سوق IoT Middleware - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

سوق IoT Middleware مقسم حسب النظام الأساسي (تمكين التطبيقات ، إدارة الأجهزة ، إدارة الاتصال) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (التصنيع ، الرعاية الصحية ، الطاقة والمرافق ، النقل والخدمات اللوجستية ، الزراعة) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

iot middle ware market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 19.72 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

سجل سوق البرمجيات الوسيطة لإنترنت الأشياء معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 19.72٪ خلال فترة التوقعات ، 2021 - 2026. وقد لعبت التطبيقات الناشئة ونماذج الأعمال إلى جانب انخفاض تكاليف الأجهزة دورًا أساسيًا في دفع اعتماد إنترنت الأشياء ، وبالتالي ، عدد الأجهزة المتصلة - السيارات الموصولة والآلات والعدادات والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء والأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية.

  • وفقًا لجمعية GSM ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع عدد أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء إلى 25.1 مليار بحلول عام 2025. ومن المتوقع أن يكون هذا النمو القوي مدفوعًا بزيادة تركيز الصناعة على نشر نظام بيئي متصل وتوحيد تقنيات إنترنت الأشياء الخلوية 3GPP. وفقًا لتوقعات إريكسون ، تشير التقديرات إلى أنه سيكون هناك أكثر من 30 مليار جهاز متصل قيد الاستخدام بحلول عام 2022 ، سيتم استخدام حوالي 18 مليار منها لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات إنترنت الأشياء.
  • مع النمو في عدد الأجهزة المتصلة بالإنترنت ، هناك حاجة أكبر للتعاون السلس والاتصال بين هذه الأجهزة ، مما يجعل IoT الوسيطة مجال تركيز كبير للشركات.
  • يلعب اعتماد البرامج الوسيطة للتطبيق المحايد للصناعة دورًا حيويًا في تقليل تعقيد التغييرات المستقبلية لحلول إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، مع التكامل المتزايد لإنترنت الأشياء في الأجهزة المحمولة ، والآلات ، والمعدات ، والأجهزة اللوحية ، من بين أجهزة أخرى ، أصبحت الحاجة إلى نظام أساسي لدعم هذه الطلبات ودمجها أمرًا ضروريًا.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي المبادرات الحكومية ، مثل مشاريع المدن الذكية ، إلى زيادة الطلب على البرمجيات الوسيطة لإنترنت الأشياء. من المتوقع أن تخلق الاتجاهات ، مثل المباني والمصانع المتصلة والمنازل الذكية ، فرصًا للسوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد شكل مفهوم المدن الذكية آفاقًا كبيرة مع إنترنت الأشياء في قطاعات الطاقة والنفايات والبنية التحتية. العديد من مشاريع ومبادرات المدن الذكية جارية ، وبحلول عام 2025 ، من المتوقع أن يكون هناك حوالي 30 مدينة ذكية عالمية ، و 50٪ منها ستكون في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا.
  • في عالم ما بعد COVID-19 ، أصبح التحكم عن بُعد والآمن المستند إلى السحابة في إنترنت الأشياء الصناعي دون الحاجة إلى قوة عاملة مدربة تدريباً عالياً ضرورياً. ومع ذلك ، كانت الحاجة إلى العمل اليدوي للتشغيل الآمن لإنترنت الأشياء الصناعي مشكلة مستمرة.
  • لقد اعترفت التطورات في السوق التي تمت دراستها بالشراكة والانطلاق على جبهة مماثلة. على سبيل المثال ، دخلت Murata في شراكة مع VitaNet لتمكين اقتران ومصادقة إنترنت الأشياء. أدى ذلك إلى تطوير وحدة MBN52832 Bluetooth منخفضة الطاقة للاتصال منخفض الطاقة للغاية لاتصالات البيانات في خدمة منصة VitaNet Suite التي تتكون من برمجيات وسيطة تعمل على كل بوابة وجهاز إنترنت الأشياء جنبًا إلى جنب مع دعم تحويل البروتوكول من السحابة.

نطاق التقرير

البرمجيات الوسيطة لإنترنت الأشياء هي برنامج يعمل كواجهة بين المكونات وأجهزة الاستشعار مما يجعل الاتصال ممكنًا بين العديد من عناصر إنترنت الأشياء. تعد Middleware جزءًا من البنية التي تتيح الاتصال بأعداد هائلة من الأشياء المتنوعة من خلال تقديم طبقة اتصال لأجهزة الاستشعار وطبقة التطبيق التي تقدم خدمات تضمن اتصالات فعالة بين البرامج.

By Platform
Application Enablement
Device Management
Connectivity Management
By End-user Industry
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Energy and Utilities
Transportation and Logistics
Agriculture
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد التصنيع نمواً مرتفعاً

  • تعد الصناعة 4.0 وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT) في قلب الأساليب التكنولوجية الجديدة والتطوير والإنتاج. أدى القبول المتزايد لـ 4.0 الصناعية إلى دعم إنترنت الأشياء في التصنيع. العدد المتزايد من الآلات لوصلات الآلات والحاجة المتزايدة لكفاءة المصنع على الأرض والميدان. كان دور إنترنت الأشياء مهمًا بشكل خاص لشركات التصنيع التي اعتمدت الحلول الآلية.
  • يمكن لـ IoT Middleware تنفيذ تطبيقات التصنيع الافتراضية القائمة على إنترنت الأشياء وكذلك أتمتة المصانع القائمة على إنترنت الأشياء ، والتي تشجع الشركات المصنعة على نشر أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء في مؤسسات التصنيع الرئيسية.
  • هناك عامل آخر يدفع نمو السوق وهو ميزة إنترنت الأشياء في تحقيق التصنيع "المستنير". تتيح البرمجيات الوسيطة لإنترنت الأشياء أربعة عناصر أساسية للتصنيع - المنتجات والأفراد والعمليات والبنية التحتية للعمل بسلاسة.
  • تساعد ابتكارات الشركات أيضًا في تشكيل المشهد التنافسي. على سبيل المثال ، في سبتمبر 2019 ، أصدرت شركة هيتاشي فانتارا Lumada Manufacturing Insights ، وهي مجموعة من حلول إنترنت الأشياء الصناعية التي تمكن الصناعة التحويلية من تحقيق نتائج تحويلية من الرؤى المستندة إلى البيانات. يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي لتحسين إنتاج الآلة.
  • أيضًا ، من الاعتبارات المهمة أثناء استهداف الصناعة التحويلية تعزيز المرونة من خلال البنى المفتوحة التي تدعم التخصيص وترقيات البرامج المبسطة عبر أجهزة متعددة. لذلك ، من المتوقع أن يستفيد هذا الجزء من الظهور السريع للتطورات الوسيطة مفتوحة المصدر لإنترنت الأشياء.
Machine to machine connections.png

أمريكا الشمالية تمتلك حصة كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية سوقًا بارزة بسبب الدور المتنامي لإنترنت الأشياء بين صناعات المستخدم النهائي المدرة للدخل في المنطقة ، مدفوعة بنشر السيارات المتصلة ، ومشاريع الطاقة الذكية ، وأتمتة المنازل ، والتركيز على التصنيع الذكي . تعد الولايات المتحدة وكندا من أوائل المتبنين للتقنيات ، مثل البيانات الضخمة ، وإنترنت الأشياء ، والتنقل ، وهي تخلق فرص نمو كبيرة لسوق البرمجيات الوسيطة لإنترنت الأشياء.
  • الولايات المتحدة على شفا الثورة الصناعية الرابعة. يتم استخدام البيانات على نطاق واسع للإنتاج مع دمجها مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التصنيع في جميع أنحاء سلسلة التوريد. لذلك ، فإن ظهور تكنولوجيا المعلومات وزيادة استخدام إنترنت الأشياء عبر مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية والصناعية والسيارات ، قد أضاف بعدًا جديدًا لإجراء العمليات التجارية.
  • يعتمد المصنعون في المنطقة على منصات إنترنت الأشياء (IIoT) لتحسين العمليات بشكل عام ، ولوحات المعلومات ، والتصور ، ومراقبة الحالة. أصبحت الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مرنة بشكل متزايد في دمج التقنيات الجديدة مع أنظمتها الحالية ، في حين أن الشركات المصنعة الكبرى لديها ميزانيات ضخمة للرقمنة.
  • الدافع المهم الآخر هو انتشار بيئة زيادة المدخلات وتكلفة العمالة والمنافسة من جانب الشركات المصنعة العالمية الكبرى ، والتي من المتوقع أن تجتذب الاستثمار في تقنيات مثل إنترنت الأشياء لتظل قادرة على المنافسة وتحافظ على هوامش التشغيل.
  • يساعد هذا الاتجاه في تشكيل "شراكة التصنيع المتقدمة (AMP) 2.0" ، وهي مبادرة تم اتخاذها لجعل الصناعة جامعات. تستثمر الحكومة الفيدرالية في التقنيات الناشئة ومبادرات التصنيع الذكية ، مثل تحالف قيادة التصنيع الذكي (SMLC) ، لدفع وتسهيل التبني الواسع لذكاء التصنيع.
IOT_geo.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق IoT Middleware هو سوق تنافسي حيث تم تعيين IoT لتعطيل صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التقليدية من خلال توفير حلول مبتكرة للمؤسسات. يتبنى اللاعبون في السوق استراتيجيات رئيسية مثل ابتكار المنتجات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لتوسيع وظائف منتجاتهم والبقاء في المنافسة. بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي:

  • في مارس 2020 - قادت شركة أوراكل إصدار Java 14 ، وهو نتيجة التطوير على مستوى الصناعة الذي يتضمن المراجعة المفتوحة ، وتكوينات الأسبوع ، والتعاون المكثف بين مهندسي Oracle وأعضاء مجتمع مطوري Java عبر مجتمع OpenJDK و Java Community Process.
  • في مارس 2020 - تعاونت شركة Kerlink ، وهي موفر للحلول المخصصة لإنترنت الأشياء (IoT) ، وشركة ZENNER IoT Solutions GmbH ، وهي شركة تكامل أنظمة LoRaWAN ومزود الحلول في ألمانيا ، في نشر LoRaWAN الأكثر ضخامة في البلاد.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/ Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the IoT Middleware Ecosystem

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Developments Across Open-source Platforms

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing M2M Communications)

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Complex Technologies Pertaining to the Development of IoT Middleware

    3. 5.3 Analysis of IoT Middleware Applications

      1. 5.3.1 Application Management

      2. 5.3.2 Data Management

      3. 5.3.3 Other Applications

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Platform

      1. 6.1.1 Application Enablement

      2. 6.1.2 Device Management

      3. 6.1.3 Connectivity Management

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Energy and Utilities

      4. 6.2.4 Transportation and Logistics

      5. 6.2.5 Agriculture

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corp. (Red Hat Inc.)

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 ClearBlade Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 PTC Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Arrayent Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Axiros GmbH

      8. 7.1.8 Davra Networks

      9. 7.1.9 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Bosch.IO GmbH

      11. 7.1.11 MuleSoft LLC (Salesforce Company)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق IoT Middleware Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق IoT Middleware بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 19.72٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Cisco Systems Inc. و IBM Corp. (Red Hat Inc.) و Oracle Corporation و ClearBlade Inc. و PTC Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق IoT Middleware.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

IoT Middleware Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The IoT Middleware Market is segmented by Platform (Application Enablement, Device Management, Connectivity Management), End-user Industry (Manufacturing, Healthcare, Energy and Utilities, Transportation and Logistics, Agriculture), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

North America

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

19.72 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for IoT middleware was valued at USD 7.71billion in 2019, and it is expected to reach a value of USD 22.36 billion by 2025, registering a CAGR of 19.72% over the forecast period, 2020 - 2025. The emerging applications and business models coupled with the falling device costs have been instrumental in driving IoT adoption and, consequently, the number of connected devices - connected cars, machines, meters, wearable, and consumer electronics.

  • According to the GSM Association, the number of IoT devices is expected to grow to 25.1 billion by 2025. This robust growth is expected to be driven by the increased industry focus on deploying a connected ecosystem and the standardization of 3GPP cellular IoT technologies. According to Ericsson forecasts, it is estimated that there would be over 30 billion connected devices in use by 2022, of which around 18 billion would be used for a diverse range of IoT applications.
  • With the growth in the number of devices connected to the internet, there is a greater need for seamless collaboration and connectivity between those devices, thus making IoT middleware a significant focus area for businesses.
  • Adopting an industry-agnostic application middleware plays a vital role in reducing the complexity of future changes to their IoT solutions. Further, with the growing integration of IoT into mobile devices, machinery, equipment, tablets, among other devices, the need for a platform to support and integrate such demands has become necessary.
  • Government initiatives, such as smart city projects, are expected to create demand for IoT middleware. Trends, such as connected buildings and factories and smart homes, is expected to create opportunities for the market. Moreover, the smart cities' concept has marked a great prospect with the IoT in the energy, waste, and infrastructure sectors. Several smart city projects and initiatives are ongoing, and by 2025, it is expected that there would be around 30 global smart cities, and 50% of these would be located in North America and Europe.
  • In the post-COVID-19 world, cloud-based remote and secure control over industrial IoT without the need for a highly trained workforce has become necessary. However, the need for manual work to securely operate the industrial IoT has been a persistent problem.
  • Developments on the market studied have recognized partnership and launch on a similar front. For instance, Murata partnered with VitaNet to enable IoT pairing and authentication. This led to the development of the MBN52832 Bluetooth Low Energy module for ultra-low-power connectivity for data communications in VitaNet Suite platform service consisting of middleware that runs on each gateway and IoT device together with protocol conversion support from the cloud.

Scope of the Report

IoT middleware is software that serves as an interface between components and sensors making communication possible among several IoT elements. Middleware is part of the architecture enabling connectivity for massive numbers of diverse things by offering a connectivity layer for sensors and for the application layer that delivers services that ensure effective communications among the software.

By Platform
Application Enablement
Device Management
Connectivity Management
By End-user Industry
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Energy and Utilities
Transportation and Logistics
Agriculture
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing Expected to Have the High Potential Growth

  • Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things (IoT) are at the center of new technological approaches, development, and production. The growing acceptance of industrial 4.0 has buoyed IoT in manufacturing. The increasing number of machines to machine connections and the growing need for factory efficiency on the floor and the field. The role of IoT has been significant particular for manufacturing companies that have adopted automated solutions.
  • IoT Middleware can implement IoT-based virtual manufacturing applications as well as IoT-based factory automation, which is encouraging manufacturers to deploy IoT devices in key manufacturing establishments.
  • Another factor driving the market growth is the advantage of IoT in attaining “informed” manufacturing. IoT middleware enables four essential elements of manufacturing – Products, People, Processes, and Infrastructure to work seamlessly.
  • Innovations by companies are also helping shape the competitive landscape. For instance, in September 2019, Hitachi Vantara released Lumada Manufacturing Insights, a suite of Industrial IoT solutions that empower the manufacturing industry to achieve transformative outcomes from data-driven insights. It uses AI and machine learning to optimize machine production.
  • Also, a significant consideration while aiming for the manufacturing industry is the promotion of flexibility through open architectures that support customization and streamlined software upgrades across multiple devices. Therefore, this segment is expected to benefit from the rapid emergence of Open-source IoT middleware developments.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Holds Major Share

  • North America is expected to be a prominent market due to the growing role of IoT among the significant revenue-generating end-user industries of the region, driven by the deployment of connected cars, smart energy projects, home automation, and focus on smart manufacturing. The US and Canada are the early adopters of technologies, such as Big Data, IoT, and mobility, and it creates significant growth opportunities for the IoT middleware market.
  • The United States is on the verge of the fourth industrial revolution. Data is being used on a large scale for production while integrating it with a wide variety of manufacturing systems throughout the supply chain. Therefore, the emergence of information technology and the increased usage of IoT across a wide range of manufacturing, industrial, and automotive applications, have added a new dimension to conducting business operations.
  • Manufacturers in the region rely on IIoT platforms for general process optimization, dashboards and visualization, and condition monitoring. SMEs are becoming increasingly flexible in incorporating new technologies with their existing systems, whereas large manufacturers have massive budgets for digitization.
  • Another significant driver is the prevalence of an environment of increasing input, labor cost, and competition from the large global manufacturers, which is expected to attract investment in technologies such as IoT to remain competitive and maintain the operating margins.
  • Aiding this trend is the formation of the “Advanced Manufacturing Partnership (AMP) 2.0,” an initiative undertaken to make the industry, universities. The federal government is investing in emerging technologies and smart manufacturing initiatives, such as the Smart Manufacturing Leadership Coalition (SMLC), to drive and facilitate the broad adoption of manufacturing intelligence.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The IoT Middleware Market is competitive as IoT is set to disrupt the traditional IT industry by providing innovative solutions to the enterprises. Players in the market are adopting major strategies like product innovation, mergers, and acquisitions to widen their product functionality and stay competitive. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • In March 2020 - Oracle Corporation led the release of Java 14, which is the result of industry-wide development involving open review, week builds, and extensive collaboration between Oracle engineers and members of the Java developer community via OpenJDK community and Java Community Process.
  • In March 2020 - Kerlink, a provider of solutions dedicated to the Internet of Things (IoT), and ZENNER IoT Solutions GmbH, a LoRaWAN system integrator and solution provider in Germany, collaborated on the most massive LoRaWAN deployment in the country.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/ Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the IoT Middleware Ecosystem

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Developments Across Open-source Platforms

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing M2M Communications)

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Complex Technologies Pertaining to the Development of IoT Middleware

    3. 5.3 Analysis of IoT Middleware Applications

      1. 5.3.1 Application Management

      2. 5.3.2 Data Management

      3. 5.3.3 Other Applications

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Platform

      1. 6.1.1 Application Enablement

      2. 6.1.2 Device Management

      3. 6.1.3 Connectivity Management

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Energy and Utilities

      4. 6.2.4 Transportation and Logistics

      5. 6.2.5 Agriculture

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corp. (Red Hat Inc.)

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 ClearBlade Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 PTC Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Arrayent Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Axiros GmbH

      8. 7.1.8 Davra Networks

      9. 7.1.9 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Bosch.IO GmbH

      11. 7.1.11 MuleSoft LLC (Salesforce Company)

  8. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports