全球基础设施建设市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID - 19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

全球基础设施建设市场按类型(社会基础设施(学校、医院、国防、其他基础设施)、交通基础设施(铁路、道路、机场、港口、水路)、开采基础设施(石油和天然气、其他开采)(矿产、金属和煤炭)、公用事业基础设施(发电、输电和配电、水、天然气、电信)、制造基础设施(金属和矿石生产、炼油、化工制造、工业园区和集群、其他基础设施))按地理(北部美国、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。该报告提供了上述所有领域的全球基础设施建设市场价值(十亿美元)的市场规模和预测。

市场快照

Global infrastructure construction market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 6.48 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2021 年全球基础设施建设市场价值 22423 亿美元,预计到 2027 年将达到 32673 亿美元,预测期内增长率为 6.48%。

COVID-19 对国民经济以及政府、企业和个人的经济生计产生了负面影响。但是,在大流行期间,基础设施的使用率显着降低以及由此产生的融资和维护短缺已经引起了地方和国家政府的关注,它们在过去 2 中一直专注于将财政资源分配给医疗保健和供应链的迫切需求。年。COVID-19 构成需求和供应冲击,导致世界各地的人员短缺、供应链中断或政府批准延迟导致施工中断或延误。在许多行业,依赖使用费的资产需求急剧下降,导致项目发起人的收入大幅下降。

尽管受到 COVID-19 大流行造成的破坏的严重影响,但随着世界各国政府寻求通过对交通基础设施和清洁能源的投资来刺激经济活动,全球基础设施建设产出在 2020 年仍在扩大。

最终,全球向可持续基础设施的转变将需要多个参与者的干预和协作行动。其中不仅包括公私合作和共同努力,还包括衡量影响的新方法和开发旨在为绿色基础设施项目融资的创新工具。在国家和地区层面,监管框架、补贴和税收制度等因素也很重要。这些重叠的考虑意味着资助和建设可持续基础设施的任务可以说是全球金融和政治体系所面临的最大和最复杂的挑战之一。但这是一个必须克服的挑战。

与其他资本密集型行业相比,基础设施对先进技术的投资相对不足。在当前环境下,产能减少和成本上升带来的压力可能会鼓励资产所有者和项目经理加速采用人工智能和机器人等技术。还有机会使用智能无人机等技术减少维护资本支出。这些无人机减少了对现场工人的需求,从而提高了安全性,它们可以比现有方法更快地改善预防性维护检查和范围界定工作,并提供更详细的信息关于需要的维修。

更广泛地说,许多行业向远程工作安排的转变突显了对安全、弹性、基于云的技术和连接基础设施的日益增长的需求。云技术的日益普及将推动对数据传输和存储资产的需求,包括光纤网络、数据和边缘数据中心以及电信塔,这些资产已经在基础设施投资者中很受欢迎。

Scope of the report

Infrastructure construction and civil engineering companies build large buildings, bridges, dams, pipelines, road networks, ports, railways, and aqueducts.The Global Infrastructure Construction Market is segmented by Type (Social Infrastructure (Schools, Hospitals, Defense, Other Infrastructure), Transportation Infrastructure (Railways, Roadways, Airports, Ports, Waterways), Extraction Infrastructure (Oil and Gas, Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal), Utilities Infrastructure (Power Generation, Electricity Transmission & Distribution, Water, Gas, Telecoms), Manufacturing Infrastructure (Metal and Ore Production, Petroleum Refining, Chemical Manufacturing, Industrial Parks and Clusters, Other Infrastructure)) By Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for Global Infrastructure Construction Market in Value (USD Billion) for all above segments.

By Type
Social Infrastructure
Schools
Hospitals
Defense
Other Infrastructure
Transportation Infrastructure
Railways
Roadways
Airports
Ports
Waterways
Extraction Infrastructure
Oil and Gas
Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal)
Utilities Infrastructure
Power Generation
Electricity Transmission & Distribution
Water
Gas
Telecoms
Manufacturing Infrastructure
Metal and Ore Production
Petroleum Refining
Chemical Manufacturing
Industrial Parks and Clusters
Other Infrastructure
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

亚太地区基础设施投资增长

发达国家和地区采取的大流行复苏和刺激计划主要集中在基础设施上,因此有望促进国际项目融资。

亚洲是唯一报告项目数量和价值增长的地区。流入亚太地区的外国直接投资保持弹性;在整个大流行期间,该地区作为一个有吸引力的国际投资目的地脱颖而出。

例如,在印度,尽管过去几年 GDP 稳步减速,但政府在过去十年吸引了大量稳定的外国直接投资 (FDI) 流入。2020-21 年前 9 个月,印度吸引了 514 亿美元的股权 FDI,比上年同期的 367.7 亿美元增长 40%。

在印度,推动和维持经济增长的关键组成部分之一是基础设施,因为它对于提高和保持该国的制造业竞争力以实现更高的增长至关重要。

印度基础设施部门面临的主要挑战是土地征用政策、实施延误以及官僚拖延导致的项目超支风险。然而,现任政府确保最大限度地减少此类延误、降低复杂性并提高项目的透明度,以加快基础设施项目的步伐。

政府启动了 2019-25 财年的国家基础设施管道 (NIP),这是一个 11.1 亿印度卢比(1.5 万亿美元)的基础设施项目组,旨在改善生活和商业环境的便利性。

最初,它被指定用于 6,835 个项目,到 2021 年进一步扩大到 7,400 个项目。道路、住房、城市发展、铁路、常规电力、可再生能源和灌溉占项目价值的大部分。

Global infrastructure construction market trend 1

大流行对基础设施行业构成挑战

在 COVID-19 之前,某些地区与基础设施相关的预算缺口已经出乎意料地大。例如,美国的许多地方和州预算都无法从大萧条中恢复过来。

 从 2007 年到 2017 年,公共基础设施总支出实际减少了约 100 亿美元,剩余资金的更大份额用于维护而不是新项目。

2020 年对美国 900 多个城市的调查发现,90% 的城市收入减少,而 76% 的城市产生了额外费用。截至 2020 年 8 月,州和地方政府因疫情推迟或取消了近 100 亿美元的基础设施项目。

国际赞助的项目受到的打击尤其严重,因为它们经常需要外国工程师和技术人员在建筑工地工作。在供应链延迟方面,建筑业严重依赖中国制造商,其运营受到 COVID-19 的严重影响。

Global infrastructure construction trend2

竞争格局

全球基础设施建设市场高度分散且竞争激烈,国内外参与者遍布各个国家和地区。

全球一些顶级参与者包括 ACS Actividades de Construcción y Servicios SA (ACS Group)、VINCI、中国建筑工程股份有限公司、Skanska AB、Larsen & Toubro、鹿岛公司、Hochtief Aktiengesellschaft、中国交通建设集团有限公司、Balfour Beatty 、布依格集团、福陆公司和现代工程建设有限公司 (HDEC) 等。

有许多类型的建筑部门被认为是该行业的一部分。建筑、工程、专业建设以及规划和开发是构成这个蓬勃发展的行业的几个部门。近年来,全球建筑业产生的收入显着增加。欧洲和中国的建筑承包商在全球建筑合同收入中所占份额最大。

竞争格局

全球基础设施建设市场高度分散且竞争激烈,国内外参与者遍布各个国家和地区。

全球一些顶级参与者包括 ACS Actividades de Construcción y Servicios SA (ACS Group)、VINCI、中国建筑工程股份有限公司、Skanska AB、Larsen & Toubro、鹿岛公司、Hochtief Aktiengesellschaft、中国交通建设集团有限公司、Balfour Beatty 、布依格集团、福陆公司和现代工程建设有限公司 (HDEC) 等。

有许多类型的建筑部门被认为是该行业的一部分。建筑、工程、专业建设以及规划和开发是构成这个蓬勃发展的行业的几个部门。近年来,全球建筑业产生的收入显着增加。欧洲和中国的建筑承包商在全球建筑合同收入中所占份额最大。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Industry Outlook (Current Economic and Construction Market Scenario)

      1. 4.1.1 GDP, Fiscal Policy, Monetary Policy, Economic Activity

      2. 4.1.2 Inflation

      3. 4.1.3 Interest Rates

      4. 4.1.4 Exchange Rates

      5. 4.1.5 Consumer Confidence

      6. 4.1.6 Infrastructure Spending

      7. 4.1.7 Development Indices Ranking

    2. 4.2 Regulatory Environment, Compliance Processes, EHS Trends and Key Policy Initiatives for the Global Infrastructure Sector

    3. 4.3 Technological Innovations in the Construction Sector

    4. 4.4 Market dynamics

      1. 4.4.1 Drivers

      2. 4.4.2 Restraints

      3. 4.4.3 Opportunities

      4. 4.4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      5. 4.4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID – 19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size By Value)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Social Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.1.1 Schools

        2. 5.1.1.2 Hospitals

        3. 5.1.1.3 Defense

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Infrastructure

      2. 5.1.2 Transportation Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.2.1 Railways

        2. 5.1.2.2 Roadways

        3. 5.1.2.3 Airports

        4. 5.1.2.4 Ports

        5. 5.1.2.5 Waterways

      3. 5.1.3 Extraction Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.3.1 Oil and Gas

        2. 5.1.3.2 Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal)

      4. 5.1.4 Utilities Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.4.1 Power Generation

        2. 5.1.4.2 Electricity Transmission & Distribution

        3. 5.1.4.3 Water

        4. 5.1.4.4 Gas

        5. 5.1.4.5 Telecoms

      5. 5.1.5 Manufacturing Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.5.1 Metal and Ore Production

        2. 5.1.5.2 Petroleum Refining

        3. 5.1.5.3 Chemical Manufacturing

        4. 5.1.5.4 Industrial Parks and Clusters

        5. 5.1.5.5 Other Infrastructure

    2. 5.2 By Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE SECTOR- INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

    1. 6.1 Includes Direct Investment -Public, Private and PPP

    2. 6.2 Indirect Investment (INVITs, IOCs, Others)

    3. 6.3 EPC, BOT, Others-Infrastructure Project Financing Models and Market Trends

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Competition Overview (Overview and Market Share Analysis)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 ACS Actividades de Construcción y Servicios S.A. (ACS Group)

      2. 7.2.2 VINCI SA

      3. 7.2.3 China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd

      4. 7.2.4 Skanska AB

      5. 7.2.5 Larsen & Toubro

      6. 7.2.6 Kajima Corporation

      7. 7.2.7 Hochtief Aktiengesellschaft

      8. 7.2.8 China Communications Construction Group Ltd

      9. 7.2.9 Balfour Beatty

      10. 7.2.10 Bouygues Group

      11. 7.2.11 Fluor Corporation

      12. 7.2.12 Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd (HDEC)*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Infrastructure Sector Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Infrastructure Sector Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.48% over the next 5 years.

The Infrastructure Sector Market is valued at 2242 Billion USD in 2018.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia-Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

ACS Group , VINCI , China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd (CSCEC) , Skanska, Larsen & Toubro are the major companies operating in Infrastructure Sector Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Infrastructure Construction Market - Growth, Trends, COVID - 19 impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Infrastructure Construction Market is segmented by Type (Social Infrastructure (Schools, Hospitals, Defense, Other Infrastructure), Transportation Infrastructure (Railways, Roadways, Airports, Ports, Waterways), Extraction Infrastructure (Oil and Gas, Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal), Utilities Infrastructure (Power Generation, Electricity Transmission & Distribution, Water, Gas, Telecoms), Manufacturing Infrastructure (Metal and Ore Production, Petroleum Refining, Chemical Manufacturing, Industrial Parks and Clusters, Other Infrastructure)) By Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for Global Infrastructure Construction Market in Value (USD Billion) for all above segments.

Market Snapshot

infrastructure in india
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 6.48 %
infrastructure industry

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Infrastructure Construction Market was valued at USD 2,242.3 Billion in 2021 and is expected to reach USD 3,267.3 BIllion by 2027, registering a growth rate of 6.48% during the forecast period.

The negative impacts COVID-19 has had on national economies and the economic livelihood of governments, businesses, and individuals. But significantly lower usage rates in infrastructure during the pandemic and the resulting shortfall in financing and maintenance have gotten the attention of local and national governments, which have been focusing on allocating financial resources to the immediate needs of health care and supply chains over the past 2 years. COVID-19 constitutes a demand and a supply shock that has resulted in construction interruptions or delays due to a lack of personnel, supply chain disruptions, or delays in government approvals throughout the world. In many sectors, assets dependent on user fees have faced a dramatic decrease in demand that has resulted in substantial revenue losses for project sponsors. This has increased project risks, such as default events, termination, insolvency or governments breaching contracts.

Although heavily impacted by the disruption caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, global infrastructure construction output still expanded in 2020, as governments around the world sought to stimulate economic activity through investments in transport infrastructure and clean energy.

Ultimately, the global shift to sustainable infrastructure will require interventions and collaborative action from multiple participants. These include not just public– private cooperation and consolidated effort, but also new ways of measuring impacts and the development of innovative instruments geared to financing green infrastructure projects. Also important at a national and regional level will be factors such as regulatory frameworks, subsidies and tax regimes. These overlapping considerations mean the task of funding and building sustainable infrastructure is arguably one of the biggest and most complex challenges that the global financial and political system has ever faced. But it’s a challenge that must be overcome.

Infrastructure is relatively underinvested in advanced technologies compared to other capital-intensive industries. In the current environment, pressure from reductions in capacity and rising costs may encourage asset owners and project managers to accelerate the adoption of technologies such as artificial intelligence and robotics. There is also an opportunity to reduce maintenance capital expenses using technologies such as intelligent drones.These drones reduce the need for onsite workers, thus increasing safety, and they can dramatically improve preventative maintenance inspecting and scoping work faster than existing methods and providing more detailed information about required repairs.

More broadly, the shift to remote working arrangements across many industries has underlined the growing need for secure, resilient, cloud-based technologies and connective infrastructure. Growing usage of cloud technology will boost demand for data transmission and storage assets including fibre networks, data, and edge datacentres and telecommunication towers that are already popular among infrastructure investors.

Scope of the report

Infrastructure construction and civil engineering companies build large buildings, bridges, dams, pipelines, road networks, ports, railways, and aqueducts.The Global Infrastructure Construction Market is segmented by Type (Social Infrastructure (Schools, Hospitals, Defense, Other Infrastructure), Transportation Infrastructure (Railways, Roadways, Airports, Ports, Waterways), Extraction Infrastructure (Oil and Gas, Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal), Utilities Infrastructure (Power Generation, Electricity Transmission & Distribution, Water, Gas, Telecoms), Manufacturing Infrastructure (Metal and Ore Production, Petroleum Refining, Chemical Manufacturing, Industrial Parks and Clusters, Other Infrastructure)) By Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for Global Infrastructure Construction Market in Value (USD Billion) for all above segments.

By Type
Social Infrastructure
Schools
Hospitals
Defense
Other Infrastructure
Transportation Infrastructure
Railways
Roadways
Airports
Ports
Waterways
Extraction Infrastructure
Oil and Gas
Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal)
Utilities Infrastructure
Power Generation
Electricity Transmission & Distribution
Water
Gas
Telecoms
Manufacturing Infrastructure
Metal and Ore Production
Petroleum Refining
Chemical Manufacturing
Industrial Parks and Clusters
Other Infrastructure
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Investment on infrastructure growing in Asia-Pacific region

Pandemic recovery and stimulus packages adopted in developed countries and regions focus largely on infrastructure and are therefore expected to boost international project finance.

Asia was the only region reporting growth, in both number and value of projects. FDI inflows to Asia-Pacific remained resilient; the region stood out as an attractive destination for international investments throughout the pandemic.

For instance, in India, despite steady GDP deceleration in the last few years, the government attracted significant and steady foreign direct investment (FDI) inflows in the last decade. In the first nine months of 2020-21, India attracted equity FDI of USD 51.4 billion, up 40% compared to the USD 36.77 billion during the same period the previous year.

In India, one of the crucial components that drive and sustain economic growth is infrastructure, as it is critical to improve and maintain the country’s manufacturing competitiveness leading to higher growth.

Key challenges in India’s infrastructure sector are land acquisition policies, implementation delays, and the risk of project overruns caused by bureaucratic delays. However, the current government ensures minimizing such delays, reducing complexities, and improving transparency in projects to increase the pace of infrastructure projects.

The government launched the National Infrastructure Pipeline (NIP) for FY 2019-25, an INR 111-lakh-crore (USD 1.5 trillion) group of infrastructure projects aimed at improving ease of living and business environment.

Initially, it was earmarked for 6,835 projects, further expanded to 7,400 projects in 2021. Roads, housing, urban development, railways, conventional power, renewable energy, and irrigation account for most of the project value.

Infrastructure Construction Market

Pandemic poses a challenge to Infrastructure industry

Before COVID-19, infrastructure-related budget gaps were already unexpectedly large in certain regions. For example, many local and state budgets in the United States were never able to recover from the Great Recession.

 Between 2007 and 2017, total public infrastructure spending declined by approximately USD 10 billion in real terms, with a bigger share of the remaining funds going to maintenance rather than new projects.

A 2020 survey of more than 900 municipalities in America found that 90% experienced decreased revenues, while 76% incurred additional expenses. As of August 2020, state and local governments delayed or canceled almost USD 10 billion in infrastructure projects due to the pandemic.

International-sponsored projects were particularly hard hit, as they frequently require foreign engineers and technicians on building sites. When it comes to supply-chain delays, the construction industry relies significantly on Chinese manufacturers, whose operations were severely impacted by COVID-19.

infrastructure development in india

Competitive Landscape

The global infrastructure construction market is highly fragmented and competitive, with a mix of domestic and international players existing in all countries and regions.

Some of the top players worldwide include ACS Actividades de Construcción y Servicios SA (ACS Group), VINCI, China State Construction Engineering Corp. Ltd, Skanska AB, Larsen & Toubro, Kajima Corporation, Hochtief Aktiengesellschaft, China Communications Construction Group Ltd, Balfour Beatty, Bouygues Group, Fluor Corporation, and Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd (HDEC), among others.

There are many types of construction sectors that are considered part of the industry. Building, engineering, specialty construction, and planning and development are a few sectors that comprise this booming industry. The revenue generated by the global construction industry significantly increased in recent years. European and Chinese construction contractors generated the largest share of construction contract revenues worldwide.

Recent Development

In Jan 2022, UAE’s property developer, Select Group, announced the appointment of China State Construction Engineering Corporation Middle East LLC (CSCEC ME) as the contractor for the first phase of its latest waterfront project, Peninsula, strategically located in the heart of Business Bay.

In Jan 2022, VINCI awarded a contract for the Takitimu North Link road in south-east Auckland, New Zealand. HEB Construction, a VINCI Construction subsidiary based in New Zealand, would be responsible for the design and construction of the Takitimu North Link as per a joint venture with Fulton Hogan. This project would support urban development in the region by improving accessibility. It will also relieve neighboring towns from heavy freight traffic, thereby enhancing safety.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Industry Outlook (Current Economic and Construction Market Scenario)

      1. 4.1.1 GDP, Fiscal Policy, Monetary Policy, Economic Activity

      2. 4.1.2 Inflation

      3. 4.1.3 Interest Rates

      4. 4.1.4 Exchange Rates

      5. 4.1.5 Consumer Confidence

      6. 4.1.6 Infrastructure Spending

      7. 4.1.7 Development Indices Ranking

    2. 4.2 Regulatory Environment, Compliance Processes, EHS Trends and Key Policy Initiatives for the Global Infrastructure Sector

    3. 4.3 Technological Innovations in the Construction Sector

    4. 4.4 Market dynamics

      1. 4.4.1 Drivers

      2. 4.4.2 Restraints

      3. 4.4.3 Opportunities

      4. 4.4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      5. 4.4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID – 19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size By Value)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Social Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.1.1 Schools

        2. 5.1.1.2 Hospitals

        3. 5.1.1.3 Defense

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Infrastructure

      2. 5.1.2 Transportation Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.2.1 Railways

        2. 5.1.2.2 Roadways

        3. 5.1.2.3 Airports

        4. 5.1.2.4 Ports

        5. 5.1.2.5 Waterways

      3. 5.1.3 Extraction Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.3.1 Oil and Gas

        2. 5.1.3.2 Other Extraction (Minerals, Metals, and Coal)

      4. 5.1.4 Utilities Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.4.1 Power Generation

        2. 5.1.4.2 Electricity Transmission & Distribution

        3. 5.1.4.3 Water

        4. 5.1.4.4 Gas

        5. 5.1.4.5 Telecoms

      5. 5.1.5 Manufacturing Infrastructure

        1. 5.1.5.1 Metal and Ore Production

        2. 5.1.5.2 Petroleum Refining

        3. 5.1.5.3 Chemical Manufacturing

        4. 5.1.5.4 Industrial Parks and Clusters

        5. 5.1.5.5 Other Infrastructure

    2. 5.2 By Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE SECTOR- INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

    1. 6.1 Includes Direct Investment -Public, Private and PPP

    2. 6.2 Indirect Investment (INVITs, IOCs, Others)

    3. 6.3 EPC, BOT, Others-Infrastructure Project Financing Models and Market Trends

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Competition Overview (Overview and Market Share Analysis)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 ACS Actividades de Construcción y Servicios S.A. (ACS Group)

      2. 7.2.2 VINCI SA

      3. 7.2.3 China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd

      4. 7.2.4 Skanska AB

      5. 7.2.5 Larsen & Toubro

      6. 7.2.6 Kajima Corporation

      7. 7.2.7 Hochtief Aktiengesellschaft

      8. 7.2.8 China Communications Construction Group Ltd

      9. 7.2.9 Balfour Beatty

      10. 7.2.10 Bouygues Group

      11. 7.2.11 Fluor Corporation

      12. 7.2.12 Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd (HDEC)*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Infrastructure Sector Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Infrastructure Sector Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.48% over the next 5 years.

The Infrastructure Sector Market is valued at 2242 Billion USD in 2018.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia-Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

ACS Group , VINCI , China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd (CSCEC) , Skanska, Larsen & Toubro are the major companies operating in Infrastructure Sector Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!