Рынок Индустрии 4.0 — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок Индустрии 4.0 сегментирован по типу технологии (промышленная робототехника, промышленный Интернет вещей, искусственный интеллект и машинное обучение, блокчейн, расширенная реальность, цифровой двойник и 3D-печать), отрасли конечного пользователя (производство, автомобилестроение, нефть и газ, энергетика и коммунальные услуги, электроника и Литейное производство, продукты питания и напитки, аэрокосмическая промышленность и оборона) и география.

Обзор рынка

Industry 4.0 Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 20.71 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок индустрии 4.0 оценивался в 86,03 млрд долларов США в 2020 году и, как ожидается, достигнет 267,01 млрд долларов США к 2026 году и будет расти в среднем на 20,71% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 годы). Ожидается, что глобальная вспышка коронавируса будет способствовать дальнейшему внедрению Индустрии 4.0 и повышению устойчивости к будущим пандемиям. Это связано с тем, что в условиях пандемии такие технологии, как автоматизация и робототехника, помогают уменьшить человеческую зависимость и позволяют рабочей силе защищаться от этих угроз. Это также повышает производительность, тем самым предотвращая остановку заводов в случае кризиса.

  • С появлением Индустрии 4.0 в обрабатывающей промышленности различные промышленные предприятия используют цифровые технологии для улучшения, автоматизации и модернизации всего процесса, следовательно, улучшая показатели производительности предприятий.
  • Постепенное увеличение количества подключенных устройств в сочетании с огромным ростом объема данных с полевых устройств и меняющимся технологическим ландшафтом заставило компании быстро адаптировать свои продукты и услуги к цифровому миру.
  • Например, по данным Cisco, к 2023 году в Индии будет около 2,1 миллиарда подключенных к Интернету устройств. Согласно недавно опубликованному Годовому отчету Cisco об Интернете (2018–2023 гг.), число пользователей Интернета в стране преодолеет отметку в 900 миллионов человек. ), из-за увеличения проникновения доступных смартфонов и более дешевых интернет-планов.
  • Более того, Индустрия 4.0 убедила OEM-производителей внедрить IoT в свои операции. Европейская комиссия подсчитала, что в связи с постепенным ростом внедрения IoT и цифровой трансформации в нескольких отраслях стоимость IoT в самой Европе превысит 1 трлн евро в 2020 году. Кроме того, по оценкам Университета Мэривилля, к 2025 году более 180 каждый год в мире будет создаваться триллион гигабайт данных. Отрасли с поддержкой IIoT будут генерировать большую часть этого.

Объем отчета

Цифровая трансформация в обрабатывающей промышленности знаменует собой появление Индустрии 4.0, которая решает несколько глобальных проблем в отрасли. Он модернизирует и автоматизирует цепочки поставок производственных компаний, что не только помогает в планировании на основе данных, но также обеспечивает конкурентное преимущество перед аналогами и помогает компаниям оставаться впереди на рынке. Такие технологии, как промышленная робототехника, IIoT, 3D-печать, искусственный интеллект и машинное обучение, — это лишь некоторые из технологий, используемых в различных производственных организациях.

Technology Type
Industrial Robotics
IIoT
AI and ML
Blockchain
Extended Reality
Digital Twin
3D Printing
Other Technology Types
End User Industry
Manufacturing
Automotive
Oil and Gas
Energy and Utilities
Electronics and Foundry
Food and Beverage
Aerospace and Defense
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что производство займет значительную долю рынка

  • Количество промышленных роботов, работающих на фабриках, находится на самом высоком уровне в истории, что обусловлено историей успеха интеллектуального производства, а автоматизация увеличилась примерно на 85% за последние пять лет. Замедление продаж на 12% отражает трудные времена для двух основных потребительских отраслей: автомобильной и электротехнической/электронной.
  • Производственные роботы автоматизируют повторяющиеся задачи, снижают погрешность до незначительного уровня и позволяют людям сосредоточиться на более продуктивных областях деятельности. Роботизированная автоматизация производственных процессов позволяет компаниям оставаться конкурентоспособными на глобальном уровне, предлагая эффективную и жизнеспособную альтернативу офшорингу и восполняя пробел в навыках.
  • Многие поставщики на рынке расширяют свое гибкое производственное портфолио за счет приобретения или сотрудничества, чтобы укрепить свои позиции на рынке. Например, в январе 2021 года ABB объявила о стратегическом партнерстве с Planar Motors Inc. для расширения своего предложения по автоматизации машин.
  • Он интегрирует технологию магнитной левитации PMI в портфолио подразделения Machine Automation Division (B&R), что ускорит переход отрасли от строго линейного производства к открытому адаптивному производственному пространству.
  • Из-за растущего спроса на промышленных роботов в производственном секторе многие поставщики вкладывают средства в разработку передовых роботов, которые обладают превосходным восприятием, адаптивностью, интегрируемостью и мобильностью. Например, в 2019 году компания Mobile Industrial Robots (MiR) выпустила автономного мобильного робота MiR1000, способного автоматически поднимать, перемещать и доставлять поддоны и другие тяжелые грузы весом до 1000 кг (2200 фунтов).
Industry 4.0 Market Share

Ожидается, что Индия будет занимать доминирующее положение

  • Производственный сектор Индии отстает от США, Японии, Китая и Германии. Все эти страны, кроме Китая, имеют гораздо более низкую численность населения по сравнению с Индией. Учитывая численность населения Индии и ее будущие цели, стране необходимо срочно реформировать и повышать квалификацию своего производственного сектора и рабочей силы. Следовательно, рынок предоставляет такую ​​возможность, и ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода она будет расти в стране.
  • Производство стало одним из быстрорастущих секторов Индии. Программа «Сделай в Индии» ставит Индию на карту мира в качестве производственного центра и обеспечивает всемирное признание индийской экономики. К концу 2020 года Индия должна стать пятой по величине страной-производителем в мире. Более того, производственные гиганты, такие как GE, Siemens, HTC, Toshiba и Boeing, либо создали, либо находятся в процессе создания заводы-изготовители в Индии.
  • Более того, правительство Индии стремится к 2025 году создать экономику в размере 5 триллионов долларов США, из которых производство будет стоить 1 триллион долларов США. Объединение флагманских программ, таких как Make in India с Skill India и Digital India, будет иметь ключевое значение для достижения этой цели, тем самым способствуя росту рынка страны.
  • Хотя Индия сильно отстает от остального мира, отмечается, что она развивает свой коэффициент автоматизации в области автоматизации. По оценкам IFR, к 2020 году в стране будет 6000 промышленных роботов. Ожидается, что автомобильная промышленность останется основной движущей силой роста числа установок роботов в Индии. Скорее всего, это будет один из основных источников спроса на рынке.
Industry 4.0 Market Growth Rate By Region

Конкурентная среда

Конкурентная среда рынка Индустрии 4.0 фрагментирована из-за присутствия на рынке нескольких игроков, таких как ABB, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Rockwell, Honeywell и Robert Bosch. Участники рынка стремятся внедрять инновационные продукты и разработки на рынке, чтобы оптимально использовать представленные возможности роста. Ожидается, что это повысит присутствие на рынке этих игроков рынка. Некоторые из последних разработок на рынке:

  • Октябрь 2020 г. — Intel Federal LLC объявила о трехлетнем соглашении с Sandia National Laboratories (Sandia) для изучения ценности нейроморфных вычислений для масштабируемых вычислительных задач. Sandia планирует начать свои исследования, используя систему на основе Loihi из 50 миллионов нейронов, которая была доставлена ​​на ее предприятие в Альбукерке, штат Нью-Мексико. Ожидается, что применение Loihi будет безграничным, и его можно будет использовать в интеллектуальных автомобилях и сенсорных механизмах.

Основные игроки

  1. ABB Ltd.

  2. Siemens AG

  3. Schneider Electric

  4. Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG)

  5. Rockwell Automation Inc.

ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG), Rockwell Automation Inc.

Конкурентная среда

Конкурентная среда рынка Индустрии 4.0 фрагментирована из-за присутствия на рынке нескольких игроков, таких как ABB, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Rockwell, Honeywell и Robert Bosch. Участники рынка стремятся внедрять инновационные продукты и разработки на рынке, чтобы оптимально использовать представленные возможности роста. Ожидается, что это повысит присутствие на рынке этих игроков рынка. Некоторые из последних разработок на рынке:

  • Октябрь 2020 г. — Intel Federal LLC объявила о трехлетнем соглашении с Sandia National Laboratories (Sandia) для изучения ценности нейроморфных вычислений для масштабируемых вычислительных задач. Sandia планирует начать свои исследования, используя систему на основе Loihi из 50 миллионов нейронов, которая была доставлена ​​на ее предприятие в Альбукерке, штат Нью-Мексико. Ожидается, что применение Loihi будет безграничным, и его можно будет использовать в интеллектуальных автомобилях и сенсорных механизмах.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Favorable Governmental Initiatives and Collaborations Between Stakeholders

      2. 4.3.2 Growth in Demand for Industrial Robotics

      3. 4.3.3 Digital Transformation Initiatives Undertaken by SME’s

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Relative Lack of Awareness on the ROI Related to Adoption of Industry 4.0

      2. 4.4.2 Workforce and Standardization Related Challenges

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology Type

      1. 5.1.1 Industrial Robotics

      2. 5.1.2 IIoT

      3. 5.1.3 AI and ML

      4. 5.1.4 Blockchain

      5. 5.1.5 Extended Reality

      6. 5.1.6 Digital Twin

      7. 5.1.7 3D Printing

      8. 5.1.8 Other Technology Types

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.2.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.2.5 Electronics and Foundry

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.2.7 Aerospace and Defense

      8. 5.2.8 Other End User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cognex Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 6.1.5 Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG)

      6. 6.1.6 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Johnson Controls International PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Emerson Electric Company

      11. 6.1.11 General Electric Company

      12. 6.1.12 Cisco Systems Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Intel Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 Fanuc Corporation

      15. 6.1.15 Denso Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Industry 4.0 Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Industry 4.0 Market is growing at a CAGR of 20.71% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG), Rockwell Automation Inc. are the major companies operating in Industry 4.0 Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Industry 4.0 Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Industry 4.0 Market is segmented by Technology Type (Industrial Robotics, IIoT, AI and ML, Blockchain, Extended Reality, Digital Twin, and 3D Printing), End User Industry (Manufacturing, Automotive, Oil and Gas, Energy and Utilities, Electronics and Foundry, Food and Beverage, Aerospace and Defense), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Industry 4.0 Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 20.71 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The industry 4.0 market was valued at USD 86.03 billion in 2020 and expected to reach USD 267.01 billion by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 20.71% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The global coronavirus outbreak is expected to further drive the adoption of Industry 4.0 and improve resilience to future pandemics. This is because in a pandemic technologies, like automation and robotics, help decrease human dependence and allow the human workforce to safeguard against these threats. It also enhances productivity, hence, preventing the shutdown of plants in a crisis.

  • With the advent of Industry 4.0 in the manufacturing industry, various industrial plants are embracing digital technologies to enhance, automate, and modernize the whole process, hence, improving the performance metrics of the plants.
  • The gradual increase in the number of connected devices, combined with the humongous growth in the volume of data from field devices and the changing technology landscape, has made it essential for companies to quickly adapt their products and services to the digital world.
  • For instance, According to Cisco, India would have around 2.1 billion internet-connected devices by 2023. The country is expected to cross the 900 million mark of internet users in the country, according to the recently published Cisco Annual Internet Report (2018–2023), owing to the increased penetration of affordable smartphones and cheaper internet plans.
  • Moreover, Industry 4.0 has persuaded OEMs to adopt IoT across their operations. Owing to the gradual increase in the adoption of IoT and digital transformation across several industries, the European Commission estimated that the value of IoT in Europe itself is expected to exceed EUR 1 trillion in 2020. Also, the Maryville University estimates that by 2025 over 180 trillion gigabytes of data will be created worldwide every year. IIoT-enabled industries will generate a large portion of this.

Scope of the Report

Digital transformation in the manufacturing industry marks the advent of Industry 4.0, which addresses several global issues within the industry. It modernizes and automates the supply chains of the manufacturing companies, which not only helps in data-driven planning but also provides a competitive advantage over counterparts and helps the companies stay ahead in the market. Technologies, like Industrial Robotics, IIoT, 3D printing, artificial intelligence, and machine learning, are some of the technologies used across different manufacturing organizations.

Technology Type
Industrial Robotics
IIoT
AI and ML
Blockchain
Extended Reality
Digital Twin
3D Printing
Other Technology Types
End User Industry
Manufacturing
Automotive
Oil and Gas
Energy and Utilities
Electronics and Foundry
Food and Beverage
Aerospace and Defense
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing is Expected to hold a Significant Market Share

  • The stock of industrial robots operating in factories is at the highest level in history, which is driven by the success story of smart production, and automation has experienced an increase of about 85% within the last five years. The slowdown in sales by 12% reflects the difficult times of the two major customer industries, automotive and electrical/electronics.
  • Manufacturing robots automate repetitive tasks, reduce margins of error to negligible rates, and enable human workers to focus on more productive areas of the operation. Robotic process automation in manufacturing allows companies to remain competitive globally, offering an efficient, viable alternative to offshoring and fulfilling the skills gap.
  • Many vendors in the market are expanding their flexible manufacturing portfolio through acquisition or collaboration in order to strengthen their market positions. For instance, in January 2021, ABB announced the strategic partnership with Planar Motors Inc. to expand its machine automation offering.
  • It will integrate PMI’s magnetic levitation technology into its Machine Automation Division’s (B&R) portfolio that will accelerate industry’s transition from strictly linear production to an open, adaptive manufacturing space.
  • Due to the rising demand for industrial robots in the manufacturing sector, many vendors are investing in developing advanced robots that have a superior perception, adaptability, integrability, and mobility. For instance, in 2019, Mobile Industrial Robots (MiR) launched its MiR1000 autonomous mobile robot, with the ability to automatically pick up, transfer, and deliver pallets and other heavy loads up to 1,000 kg (2,200 lbs).
Industry 4.0 Market Share

India is Expected to Hold a Dominant Position

  • India's manufacturing sector lags compared to the United States, Japan, China, and Germany. All of these countries, except China, have a much lower population base compared to India. Given India's population and its future goals, the country needs to reform and upskill its manufacturing sector and workforce urgently. Hence, the market presents that opportunity, and it is expected to grow in the country over the forecast period.
  • Manufacturing emerged as one of the high-growth sectors in India. The 'Make in India' program places India on the world map as a manufacturing hub and gives global recognition to the Indian economy. India is poised to become the fifth-largest manufacturing country in the world by the end of 2020. Moreover, manufacturing giants, such as GE, Siemens, HTC, Toshiba, and Boeing, have either set up or are in the process of setting up manufacturing plants in India.
  • Moreover, India's government aims for a USD 5 trillion economy by 2025, of which manufacturing would be worth USD 1 trillion. The convergence of flagship programs, such as Make in India with Skill India and Digital India, would be key to achieving this goal, thereby driving the country's market growth.
  • Though India is far behind the rest of the world, it is observed to be developing its automation quotient in automation. IFR estimates that by 2020, the country will have a total of 6,000 industrial robots. The automotive industry is expected to remain the main driver of the increasing robot installations in India. It is likely to be among the primary sources of demand in the market.
Industry 4.0 Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the Industry 4.0 Market is fragmented due to the presence of several players in the market, such as ABB, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Rockwell, Honeywell, and Robert Bosch. The market players are striving to make product innovations and developments in the market to utilize the growth opportunities presented optimally. This is expected to boost the market presence of these market players. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • Oct 2020 - Intel Federal LLC announced a three-year agreement with Sandia National Laboratories (Sandia) to explore the value of neuromorphic computing for scaled-up computational problems. Sandia plans to kick off its research using a 50-million neuron Loihi-based system that was delivered to its facility in Albuquerque, New Mexico. The application of Loihi is expected to be limitless, which could be used in smart automotive and sensing mechanisms.

Recent Developments

  • February 2020 - The design and technology services firm Tata Elxsi partnered with group firm Tata Motors for developing a unified, connected vehicle platform. The partnership will aid Tata Motors, developing a connected vehicle as a key differentiator to most of its BS-VI range of passenger and commercial vehicles.
  • March 2021- The Port of Kiel, in partnership with Siemens, commissioned Siemens Smart Infrastructure to implement a cloud-based power monitoring solution for its shore power system. The shore power system, also from Siemens, will cover the electricity demand of all ships at the Ostseekai and Schwedenkai with green power while they are berthed at the Port of Kiel saving more than 8,000 tons of CO2 per year. The new power monitoring solution makes it possible to measure the energy consumption in the shore power operations building and at the Ostseekai and Schwedenkai connecting points, and store the data in MindSphere, the cloud-based IoT system from Siemens.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Favorable Governmental Initiatives and Collaborations Between Stakeholders

      2. 4.3.2 Growth in Demand for Industrial Robotics

      3. 4.3.3 Digital Transformation Initiatives Undertaken by SME’s

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Relative Lack of Awareness on the ROI Related to Adoption of Industry 4.0

      2. 4.4.2 Workforce and Standardization Related Challenges

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology Type

      1. 5.1.1 Industrial Robotics

      2. 5.1.2 IIoT

      3. 5.1.3 AI and ML

      4. 5.1.4 Blockchain

      5. 5.1.5 Extended Reality

      6. 5.1.6 Digital Twin

      7. 5.1.7 3D Printing

      8. 5.1.8 Other Technology Types

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.2.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.2.5 Electronics and Foundry

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.2.7 Aerospace and Defense

      8. 5.2.8 Other End User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cognex Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 6.1.5 Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG)

      6. 6.1.6 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Johnson Controls International PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Emerson Electric Company

      11. 6.1.11 General Electric Company

      12. 6.1.12 Cisco Systems Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Intel Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 Fanuc Corporation

      15. 6.1.15 Denso Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Industry 4.0 Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Industry 4.0 Market is growing at a CAGR of 20.71% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2020.

ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG), Rockwell Automation Inc. are the major companies operating in Industry 4.0 Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!