Marché de l'industrie 4.0 - Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022 - 2027)

Le marché de l'industrie 4.0 est segmenté par type de technologie (robotique industrielle, IIoT, IA et ML, blockchain, réalité étendue, jumeau numérique et impression 3D), industrie de l'utilisateur final (fabrication, automobile, pétrole et gaz, énergie et services publics, électronique et Fonderie, Agroalimentaire, Aéronautique et Défense) et Géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Industry 4.0 Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 20.71 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de l'industrie 4.0 était évalué à 86,03 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 267,01 milliards USD d'ici 2026 et croître à un TCAC de 20,71 % sur la période de prévision (2021-2026). L'épidémie mondiale de coronavirus devrait stimuler davantage l'adoption de l'industrie 4.0 et améliorer la résilience aux futures pandémies. En effet, en cas de pandémie, les technologies, telles que l'automatisation et la robotique, contribuent à réduire la dépendance humaine et permettent à la main-d'œuvre humaine de se protéger contre ces menaces. Il améliore également la productivité, empêchant ainsi la fermeture des usines en cas de crise.

  • Avec l'avènement de l'industrie 4.0 dans l'industrie manufacturière, diverses usines industrielles adoptent les technologies numériques pour améliorer, automatiser et moderniser l'ensemble du processus, améliorant ainsi les mesures de performance des usines.
  • L'augmentation progressive du nombre d'appareils connectés, combinée à la croissance phénoménale du volume de données provenant des appareils de terrain et à l'évolution du paysage technologique, a rendu indispensable pour les entreprises d'adapter rapidement leurs produits et services au monde numérique.
  • Par exemple, selon Cisco, l'Inde compterait environ 2,1 milliards d'appareils connectés à Internet d'ici 2023. Le pays devrait franchir la barre des 900 millions d'internautes dans le pays, selon le rapport Internet annuel de Cisco récemment publié (2018-2023). ), en raison de la pénétration accrue des smartphones abordables et des forfaits Internet moins chers.
  • De plus, l'industrie 4.0 a persuadé les équipementiers d'adopter l'IoT dans toutes leurs opérations. En raison de l'augmentation progressive de l'adoption de l'IdO et de la transformation numérique dans plusieurs secteurs, la Commission européenne a estimé que la valeur de l'IdO en Europe elle-même devrait dépasser 1 000 milliards d'euros en 2020. De plus, l'Université de Maryville estime que d'ici 2025, plus de 180 milliards de gigaoctets de données seront créés chaque année dans le monde. Les industries activées par l'IIoT en généreront une grande partie.

Portée du rapport

La transformation numérique dans l'industrie manufacturière marque l'avènement de l'industrie 4.0, qui aborde plusieurs problèmes mondiaux au sein de l'industrie. Il modernise et automatise les chaînes d'approvisionnement des entreprises manufacturières, ce qui non seulement contribue à la planification basée sur les données, mais offre également un avantage concurrentiel par rapport à ses homologues et aide les entreprises à rester en tête du marché. Des technologies telles que la robotique industrielle, l'IIoT, l'impression 3D, l'intelligence artificielle et l'apprentissage automatique font partie des technologies utilisées dans différentes organisations de fabrication.

Technology Type
Industrial Robotics
IIoT
AI and ML
Blockchain
Extended Reality
Digital Twin
3D Printing
Other Technology Types
End User Industry
Manufacturing
Automotive
Oil and Gas
Energy and Utilities
Electronics and Foundry
Food and Beverage
Aerospace and Defense
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

La fabrication devrait détenir une part de marché importante

  • Le parc de robots industriels opérant dans les usines est au plus haut niveau de l'histoire, porté par la réussite de la production intelligente, et l'automatisation a connu une augmentation d'environ 85 % au cours des cinq dernières années. Le ralentissement des ventes de 12% reflète les difficultés des deux principales industries clientes que sont l'automobile et l'électrique/électronique.
  • Les robots de fabrication automatisent les tâches répétitives, réduisent les marges d'erreur à des taux négligeables et permettent aux travailleurs humains de se concentrer sur des domaines plus productifs de l'opération. L'automatisation robotique des processus de fabrication permet aux entreprises de rester compétitives à l'échelle mondiale, offrant une alternative efficace et viable à la délocalisation et comblant le déficit de compétences.
  • De nombreux fournisseurs sur le marché élargissent leur portefeuille de fabrication flexible par le biais d'acquisitions ou de collaborations afin de renforcer leurs positions sur le marché. Par exemple, en janvier 2021, ABB a annoncé le partenariat stratégique avec Planar Motors Inc. pour étendre son offre d'automatisation des machines.
  • Il intégrera la technologie de lévitation magnétique de PMI dans le portefeuille de sa division Machine Automation (B&R), ce qui accélérera la transition de l'industrie d'une production strictement linéaire vers un espace de fabrication ouvert et adaptatif.
  • En raison de la demande croissante de robots industriels dans le secteur manufacturier, de nombreux fournisseurs investissent dans le développement de robots avancés dotés d'une perception, d'une adaptabilité, d'une intégrabilité et d'une mobilité supérieures. Par exemple, en 2019, Mobile Industrial Robots (MiR) a lancé son robot mobile autonome MiR1000, avec la capacité de ramasser, transférer et livrer automatiquement des palettes et autres charges lourdes jusqu'à 1 000 kg (2 200 lb).
Industry 4.0 Market Share

L'Inde devrait occuper une position dominante

  • Le secteur manufacturier indien est à la traîne par rapport aux États-Unis, au Japon, à la Chine et à l'Allemagne. Tous ces pays, à l'exception de la Chine, ont une population beaucoup plus faible que l'Inde. Compte tenu de la population indienne et de ses objectifs futurs, le pays doit réformer et perfectionner de toute urgence son secteur manufacturier et sa main-d'œuvre. Par conséquent, le marché présente cette opportunité et il devrait croître dans le pays au cours de la période de prévision.
  • La fabrication est devenue l'un des secteurs à forte croissance en Inde. Le programme « Make in India » place l'Inde sur la carte du monde en tant que plaque tournante de la fabrication et donne une reconnaissance mondiale à l'économie indienne. L'Inde est sur le point de devenir le cinquième plus grand pays manufacturier au monde d'ici la fin de 2020. De plus, des géants de la fabrication, tels que GE, Siemens, HTC, Toshiba et Boeing, ont créé ou sont en train de créer usines de fabrication en Inde.
  • De plus, le gouvernement indien vise une économie de 5 000 milliards de dollars d'ici 2025, dont la fabrication vaudrait 1 000 milliards de dollars. La convergence de programmes phares, tels que Make in India avec Skill India et Digital India, serait essentielle pour atteindre cet objectif, stimulant ainsi la croissance du marché du pays.
  • Bien que l'Inde soit loin derrière le reste du monde, on observe qu'elle développe son quotient d'automatisation dans l'automatisation. L'IFR estime que d'ici 2020, le pays comptera un total de 6 000 robots industriels. L'industrie automobile devrait rester le principal moteur de l'augmentation des installations de robots en Inde. Il est susceptible d'être parmi les principales sources de demande sur le marché.
Industry 4.0 Market Growth Rate By Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le paysage concurrentiel du marché de l'industrie 4.0 est fragmenté en raison de la présence de plusieurs acteurs sur le marché, tels que ABB, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Rockwell, Honeywell et Robert Bosch. Les acteurs du marché s'efforcent d'apporter des innovations et des développements de produits sur le marché pour utiliser de manière optimale les opportunités de croissance présentées. Cela devrait renforcer la présence sur le marché de ces acteurs du marché. Certains des développements récents sur le marché sont:

  • Oct 2020 - Intel Federal LLC a annoncé un accord de trois ans avec Sandia National Laboratories (Sandia) pour explorer la valeur de l'informatique neuromorphique pour les problèmes de calcul à grande échelle. Sandia prévoit de lancer ses recherches en utilisant un système basé sur Loihi de 50 millions de neurones qui a été livré à son usine d'Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique. L'application de Loihi devrait être illimitée, ce qui pourrait être utilisé dans les mécanismes automobiles et de détection intelligents.

Principaux acteurs

  1. ABB Ltd.

  2. Siemens AG

  3. Schneider Electric

  4. Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG)

  5. Rockwell Automation Inc.

ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG), Rockwell Automation Inc.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le paysage concurrentiel du marché de l'industrie 4.0 est fragmenté en raison de la présence de plusieurs acteurs sur le marché, tels que ABB, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Rockwell, Honeywell et Robert Bosch. Les acteurs du marché s'efforcent d'apporter des innovations et des développements de produits sur le marché pour utiliser de manière optimale les opportunités de croissance présentées. Cela devrait renforcer la présence sur le marché de ces acteurs du marché. Certains des développements récents sur le marché sont:

  • Oct 2020 - Intel Federal LLC a annoncé un accord de trois ans avec Sandia National Laboratories (Sandia) pour explorer la valeur de l'informatique neuromorphique pour les problèmes de calcul à grande échelle. Sandia prévoit de lancer ses recherches en utilisant un système basé sur Loihi de 50 millions de neurones qui a été livré à son usine d'Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique. L'application de Loihi devrait être illimitée, ce qui pourrait être utilisé dans les mécanismes automobiles et de détection intelligents.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Favorable Governmental Initiatives and Collaborations Between Stakeholders

      2. 4.3.2 Growth in Demand for Industrial Robotics

      3. 4.3.3 Digital Transformation Initiatives Undertaken by SME’s

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Relative Lack of Awareness on the ROI Related to Adoption of Industry 4.0

      2. 4.4.2 Workforce and Standardization Related Challenges

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology Type

      1. 5.1.1 Industrial Robotics

      2. 5.1.2 IIoT

      3. 5.1.3 AI and ML

      4. 5.1.4 Blockchain

      5. 5.1.5 Extended Reality

      6. 5.1.6 Digital Twin

      7. 5.1.7 3D Printing

      8. 5.1.8 Other Technology Types

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.2.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.2.5 Electronics and Foundry

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.2.7 Aerospace and Defense

      8. 5.2.8 Other End User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cognex Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 6.1.5 Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG)

      6. 6.1.6 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Johnson Controls International PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Emerson Electric Company

      11. 6.1.11 General Electric Company

      12. 6.1.12 Cisco Systems Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Intel Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 Fanuc Corporation

      15. 6.1.15 Denso Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché de l'industrie 4.0 est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché de l'Industrie 4.0 croît à un TCAC de 20,71 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Europe détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG), Rockwell Automation Inc. sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché de l'Industrie 4.0.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Industry 4.0 Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Industry 4.0 Market is segmented by Technology Type (Industrial Robotics, IIoT, AI and ML, Blockchain, Extended Reality, Digital Twin, and 3D Printing), End User Industry (Manufacturing, Automotive, Oil and Gas, Energy and Utilities, Electronics and Foundry, Food and Beverage, Aerospace and Defense), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Industry 4.0 Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 20.71 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The industry 4.0 market was valued at USD 86.03 billion in 2020 and expected to reach USD 267.01 billion by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 20.71% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The global coronavirus outbreak is expected to further drive the adoption of Industry 4.0 and improve resilience to future pandemics. This is because in a pandemic technologies, like automation and robotics, help decrease human dependence and allow the human workforce to safeguard against these threats. It also enhances productivity, hence, preventing the shutdown of plants in a crisis.

  • With the advent of Industry 4.0 in the manufacturing industry, various industrial plants are embracing digital technologies to enhance, automate, and modernize the whole process, hence, improving the performance metrics of the plants.
  • The gradual increase in the number of connected devices, combined with the humongous growth in the volume of data from field devices and the changing technology landscape, has made it essential for companies to quickly adapt their products and services to the digital world.
  • For instance, According to Cisco, India would have around 2.1 billion internet-connected devices by 2023. The country is expected to cross the 900 million mark of internet users in the country, according to the recently published Cisco Annual Internet Report (2018–2023), owing to the increased penetration of affordable smartphones and cheaper internet plans.
  • Moreover, Industry 4.0 has persuaded OEMs to adopt IoT across their operations. Owing to the gradual increase in the adoption of IoT and digital transformation across several industries, the European Commission estimated that the value of IoT in Europe itself is expected to exceed EUR 1 trillion in 2020. Also, the Maryville University estimates that by 2025 over 180 trillion gigabytes of data will be created worldwide every year. IIoT-enabled industries will generate a large portion of this.

Scope of the Report

Digital transformation in the manufacturing industry marks the advent of Industry 4.0, which addresses several global issues within the industry. It modernizes and automates the supply chains of the manufacturing companies, which not only helps in data-driven planning but also provides a competitive advantage over counterparts and helps the companies stay ahead in the market. Technologies, like Industrial Robotics, IIoT, 3D printing, artificial intelligence, and machine learning, are some of the technologies used across different manufacturing organizations.

Technology Type
Industrial Robotics
IIoT
AI and ML
Blockchain
Extended Reality
Digital Twin
3D Printing
Other Technology Types
End User Industry
Manufacturing
Automotive
Oil and Gas
Energy and Utilities
Electronics and Foundry
Food and Beverage
Aerospace and Defense
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing is Expected to hold a Significant Market Share

  • The stock of industrial robots operating in factories is at the highest level in history, which is driven by the success story of smart production, and automation has experienced an increase of about 85% within the last five years. The slowdown in sales by 12% reflects the difficult times of the two major customer industries, automotive and electrical/electronics.
  • Manufacturing robots automate repetitive tasks, reduce margins of error to negligible rates, and enable human workers to focus on more productive areas of the operation. Robotic process automation in manufacturing allows companies to remain competitive globally, offering an efficient, viable alternative to offshoring and fulfilling the skills gap.
  • Many vendors in the market are expanding their flexible manufacturing portfolio through acquisition or collaboration in order to strengthen their market positions. For instance, in January 2021, ABB announced the strategic partnership with Planar Motors Inc. to expand its machine automation offering.
  • It will integrate PMI’s magnetic levitation technology into its Machine Automation Division’s (B&R) portfolio that will accelerate industry’s transition from strictly linear production to an open, adaptive manufacturing space.
  • Due to the rising demand for industrial robots in the manufacturing sector, many vendors are investing in developing advanced robots that have a superior perception, adaptability, integrability, and mobility. For instance, in 2019, Mobile Industrial Robots (MiR) launched its MiR1000 autonomous mobile robot, with the ability to automatically pick up, transfer, and deliver pallets and other heavy loads up to 1,000 kg (2,200 lbs).
Industry 4.0 Market Share

India is Expected to Hold a Dominant Position

  • India's manufacturing sector lags compared to the United States, Japan, China, and Germany. All of these countries, except China, have a much lower population base compared to India. Given India's population and its future goals, the country needs to reform and upskill its manufacturing sector and workforce urgently. Hence, the market presents that opportunity, and it is expected to grow in the country over the forecast period.
  • Manufacturing emerged as one of the high-growth sectors in India. The 'Make in India' program places India on the world map as a manufacturing hub and gives global recognition to the Indian economy. India is poised to become the fifth-largest manufacturing country in the world by the end of 2020. Moreover, manufacturing giants, such as GE, Siemens, HTC, Toshiba, and Boeing, have either set up or are in the process of setting up manufacturing plants in India.
  • Moreover, India's government aims for a USD 5 trillion economy by 2025, of which manufacturing would be worth USD 1 trillion. The convergence of flagship programs, such as Make in India with Skill India and Digital India, would be key to achieving this goal, thereby driving the country's market growth.
  • Though India is far behind the rest of the world, it is observed to be developing its automation quotient in automation. IFR estimates that by 2020, the country will have a total of 6,000 industrial robots. The automotive industry is expected to remain the main driver of the increasing robot installations in India. It is likely to be among the primary sources of demand in the market.
Industry 4.0 Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the Industry 4.0 Market is fragmented due to the presence of several players in the market, such as ABB, Siemens, Schneider Electric, Rockwell, Honeywell, and Robert Bosch. The market players are striving to make product innovations and developments in the market to utilize the growth opportunities presented optimally. This is expected to boost the market presence of these market players. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • Oct 2020 - Intel Federal LLC announced a three-year agreement with Sandia National Laboratories (Sandia) to explore the value of neuromorphic computing for scaled-up computational problems. Sandia plans to kick off its research using a 50-million neuron Loihi-based system that was delivered to its facility in Albuquerque, New Mexico. The application of Loihi is expected to be limitless, which could be used in smart automotive and sensing mechanisms.

Recent Developments

  • February 2020 - The design and technology services firm Tata Elxsi partnered with group firm Tata Motors for developing a unified, connected vehicle platform. The partnership will aid Tata Motors, developing a connected vehicle as a key differentiator to most of its BS-VI range of passenger and commercial vehicles.
  • March 2021- The Port of Kiel, in partnership with Siemens, commissioned Siemens Smart Infrastructure to implement a cloud-based power monitoring solution for its shore power system. The shore power system, also from Siemens, will cover the electricity demand of all ships at the Ostseekai and Schwedenkai with green power while they are berthed at the Port of Kiel saving more than 8,000 tons of CO2 per year. The new power monitoring solution makes it possible to measure the energy consumption in the shore power operations building and at the Ostseekai and Schwedenkai connecting points, and store the data in MindSphere, the cloud-based IoT system from Siemens.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Favorable Governmental Initiatives and Collaborations Between Stakeholders

      2. 4.3.2 Growth in Demand for Industrial Robotics

      3. 4.3.3 Digital Transformation Initiatives Undertaken by SME’s

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Relative Lack of Awareness on the ROI Related to Adoption of Industry 4.0

      2. 4.4.2 Workforce and Standardization Related Challenges

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology Type

      1. 5.1.1 Industrial Robotics

      2. 5.1.2 IIoT

      3. 5.1.3 AI and ML

      4. 5.1.4 Blockchain

      5. 5.1.5 Extended Reality

      6. 5.1.6 Digital Twin

      7. 5.1.7 3D Printing

      8. 5.1.8 Other Technology Types

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.2.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.2.5 Electronics and Foundry

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.2.7 Aerospace and Defense

      8. 5.2.8 Other End User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cognex Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 6.1.5 Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG)

      6. 6.1.6 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Johnson Controls International PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Emerson Electric Company

      11. 6.1.11 General Electric Company

      12. 6.1.12 Cisco Systems Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Intel Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 Fanuc Corporation

      15. 6.1.15 Denso Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Industry 4.0 Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Industry 4.0 Market is growing at a CAGR of 20.71% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2020.

ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, Swisslog Holding AG (Kuka AG), Rockwell Automation Inc. are the major companies operating in Industry 4.0 Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!