金融科技行业 - 印度规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2023 - 2028)

该报告涵盖了印度金融科技公司的市场份额,并按类型(数字支付、个人理财和替代贷款)和应用(电子商务、公用事业、旅游和其他应用)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的印度金融科技市场规模和预测(百万美元)。

印度金融科技市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
印度金融科技市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018-2028
估计的基准年 2022
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2021
CAGR > 10.00 %
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

印度金融科技市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

印度金融科技市场分析

在预测期内,印度金融科技市场有望以超过10%的复合年增长率增长。

COVID-19 大流行对印度的整体金融科技市场产生了积极影响。这主要是由于政府实施的封锁和对全国各地行动的限制。对在线支付方式、电子商务和其他方式的依赖在 2020 年和 2021 年呈指数级增长。此外,随着人们意识到在线财务管理比物理方法更容易,这种趋势一直持续到 2021 年和 2022 年。

印度金融科技行业在过去几年中显示出巨大的增长。印度正逐渐成为许多金融科技初创公司的中心。名单中的突出名称是Paytm,Pine Labs,PayU和Faircent。软银一直在积极投资许多潜在的金融科技初创公司。政府促进金融系统和无现金经济数字化的举措有助于将消费者的注意力转移到金融交易和服务的数字替代方案上。

来自不同国内和国际利益相关者的资金也促进了数字支付的增长。数字商务的兴起、使用人工智能、区块链、物联网 (IoT) 的支付技术创新、实时价格以及移动销售点 (POS) 设备的引入也促进了增长。该国顶级银行80%的银行活动在数字渠道上运行;该国还有汇款计划,包括FXNetworks,InstaReM和Remitly。其中许多公司都成立了创新实验室,与金融科技公司合作开发概念验证(POC)并推出产品。印度储备银行(Reserve Bank of India)通过技术贷款帮助初创企业融资,而政府则批准了新的银行牌照,并提高了保险科技领域的外国直接投资限额。

移动银行支付的增加正在推动市场的增长

数字支付在印度各地正在迅速增长。数字支付和钱包的增加在2016年被废除纸币后引发,并继续在该国运行支付格局。印度是世界上最大的手机市场之一。政府对无现金经济的倡议推动了该国的数字支付场景。数字支付行业的这种指数级增长是由多种因素推动的,包括支付便利性、智能手机普及率的不断提高、非银行支付机构(支付银行、数字钱包等)的兴起、渐进的监管政策以及消费者对数字支付平台的准备程度不断提高。数字支付的另一个关键驱动因素是积极的政策框架变化和政府举措,例如推出新的支付系统,如UPI,Aadhar链接电子支付和数字基础设施改善。

印度金融科技市场:印度的移动银行支付(2021-2022)

印度初创企业金融科技交易的增加正在推动市场

2021 年,教育科技领域的印度初创公司获得了约 15% 的总资金。在此期间,这两个行业获得了近30%的总资金,其中约13%用于金融科技初创公司。该国的金融科技交易数量有所增加。在2019年第二季度,印度见证了23笔交易,中国同期见证了15笔交易。2019年印度金融科技的一些大型交易是支付公司Razor Pay在6月份由红杉和Ribbit Capital筹集了7500万美元,数字保险初创公司Acko从Binny Bansal(Flipkart的联合创始人),SAIF Partners等筹集了6500万美元。自2014年以来,投资者已在印度向金融科技公司投资超过133亿美元。

印度金融科技市场:2021 年印度启动资金价值份额:按行业划分

印度金融科技行业概述

该报告涵盖了在印度金融科技市场运营的主要参与者。由于金融科技市场初创公司数量的增加,印度金融科技市场是分散的。由全球投资者资助的金融科技初创公司正在积极参与市场竞争,并为印度的成熟市场参与者带来挑战。政府对无现金经济、智能手机普及率和许多其他因素的举措推动了市场。报告中介绍了包括Paytm,MobiKwik,Policy Bazaar,PayU和Kissht在内的公司。

印度金融科技市场领导者

  1. Paytm

  2. MobiKwik

  3. Policy Bazaar

  4. PayU

  5. Kissht

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

印度金融科技市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

印度金融科技市场新闻

  • undefined2022 年 11 月:总部位于海得拉巴的 SaaS 业务 CreditVidya 被总部位于班加罗尔的金融独角兽 CRED 收购,交易包括现金和股票。这些公司尚未公布该协议的价值。
  • undefined2022 年 10 月:印度政府提出了由预定商业银行在 75 个不同国家地区设立 75 个数字银行部门的议程。该计划是在该国第75个独立日提出的。这些DBU将为商家和客户提供各种服务,包括借记卡和信用卡,活期账户,移动和网上银行,数字套件以及其他产品。

印度金融科技市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场概况

                1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 4.5 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                              3. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 应用

                                  1. 5.1.1 电子商务

                                    1. 5.1.2 公用事业

                                      1. 5.1.3 旅行

                                      2. 5.2 类型

                                        1. 5.2.1 数字支付

                                          1. 5.2.2 另类贷款

                                            1. 5.2.3 个人财务

                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                            1. 6.1 市场集中度概览

                                              1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                1. 6.2.1 Paytm

                                                  1. 6.2.2 MobiKwik

                                                    1. 6.2.3 Policy Bazaar

                                                      1. 6.2.4 PayU

                                                        1. 6.2.5 Kissht

                                                          1. 6.2.6 Shubh Loans

                                                            1. 6.2.7 Lending Kart

                                                              1. 6.2.8 Phonepe

                                                                1. 6.2.9 Faircent

                                                                  1. 6.2.10 ET money*

                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                  1. 8. 附录

                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                    印度金融科技行业细分

                                                                    本报告旨在对印度金融科技市场进行详细分析。它侧重于市场动态,细分市场和区域市场的新兴趋势,以及对各种产品和应用类型的见解。此外,它还分析了印度金融科技市场的主要参与者和竞争格局。印度金融科技市场按类型(数字支付、个人理财和替代贷款)和应用(电子商务、公用事业、旅游和其他应用)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的印度金融科技市场规模和预测(百万美元)。

                                                                    应用
                                                                    电子商务
                                                                    公用事业
                                                                    旅行
                                                                    类型
                                                                    数字支付
                                                                    另类贷款
                                                                    个人财务

                                                                    印度金融科技市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                    印度金融科技市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过10%。

                                                                    Paytm,MobiKwik,Policy Bazaar,PayU,Kissht是在印度金融科技市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                    印度金融科技行业报告

                                                                    2023 年印度金融科技市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。印度金融科技分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测前景和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                    close-icon
                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                    金融科技行业 - 印度规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2023 - 2028)

India Fintech Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Indian Fintech Market is segmented by type (Digital Payments, Personal Finance, and Alternative Lending) and by Application (E-commerce, Utilities, Travel, and Other Applications). The report offers market size and forecasts for the India Fintech Market in value (USD Million) for all the above segments.

India Fintech Market Size

India Fintech Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2028
CAGR: > 10 %

Major Players

India Fintech Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and it's growth?

India Fintech Market Analysis

The India fintech market is poised to grow at a CAGR of more than 10% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic positively impacted the overall fintech market in India. This was mainly due to the lockdowns imposed by the government and restrictions on movement across the country. The dependency on online payment methods, e-commerce, and others grew exponentially during 2020 and 2021. Additionally, the trend continued into 2021 and 2022 as people realized the ease of online financial management over physical methods.

The Indian fintech industry has shown massive growth over the past few years. India is gradually becoming a hub for many Fintech startups. The prominent names in the list are Paytm, Pine Labs, PayU, and Faircent. SoftBank has been actively investing in many potential fintech startups. Government initiative toward promoting the digitization of financial systems and a cashless economy has helped shift consumer focus toward digital alternatives for financial transactions and services.

Funding from diverse domestic and international stakeholders also contributed to the growth in digital payments. The rise of digital commerce, innovation in payment technology using AI, blockchain, the Internet of Things (IoT), real-time prices, and the introduction of mobile point of sale (POS) devices have also contributed to growth. 80% of the banking activities at top banks in the country run on digital channels; the country also has remittance programs that include FXNetworks, InstaReM, and Remitly. Many of these companies launch innovation labs, partnering with fintech firms to develop Proof of Concept (POC) and roll out products. Reserve Bank of India helps finance startups with loans for technology, while the government approved new banking licenses and increased the FDI limit in the insurtech sector.

India Fintech Industry Segmentation

This report aims to provide a detailed analysis of the Indian Fintech market. It focuses on the market dynamics, emerging trends in the segments and regional markets, and insights into various product and application types. Also, it analyses the key players and the competitive landscape in the Indian Fintech market. The Indian Fintech Market is segmented by type (Digital Payments, Personal Finance, and Alternative Lending) and by Application (E-commerce, Utilities, Travel, and Other Applications). The report offers market size and forecasts for the India Fintech Market in value (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Application
E-Commerce
Utilities
Travel
Type
Digital Payments
Alternative Lending
Personal Finance

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

India Fintech Market Trends

Increase in Mobile Banking Payments is Surging the Growth of the Market

Digital payments are rapidly growing across India. The increase in digital payments and wallets triggered after demonetization in 2016 and continued to run the payments landscape in the country. India is one of the largest markets in the world for mobile phones. The government's initiative for a cashless economy boosts the digital payments scenario in the country. This exponential growth of the digital payment sector is driven by multiple factors, including convenience to pay, the ever-growing smartphone penetration, the rise of non-banking payment institutions (payments banks, digital wallets, etc.), progressive regulatory policies, and increasing consumer readiness to the digital payment platform. Another key driver of digital payments is positive policy framework changes and government initiatives, like the launch of new payment systems, like - UPI, Aadhar linked electronic payments, and digital infrastructure improvement.

India Fintech Market: Mobile Banking Payment in India, In Crore, 2021-2022

Increase in Fintech Deals in Indian Startups is Boosting the Market

Indian startups in the edutech space received about 15% of the total funding in 2021. These two sectors received nearly 30% of the total funding during that time, along with about 13% for Fintech startups. The number of Fintech deals has increased in the country. In the second quarter of 2019, India witnessed 23 deals and China 15 deals in the same period. Some of the large Indian Fintech deals in 2019 are payment firm Razor Pay raised USD 75 million in June by Sequoia and Ribbit Capital and a digital insurance startup Acko raised USD 65 million from Binny Bansal (Co-Founder of Flipkart), SAIF Partners, and others. Investors have invested more than USD 13.3 billion in Fintech companies since 2014 in India.

India Fintech Market: Share of Start-up Funding Value in India in 2021, by Sector

India Fintech Industry Overview

The report covers the major players operating in the Indian Fintech market. The Indian Fintech market is fragmented due to the increase in the number of startups in the Fintech market. Fintech startups, funded by global investors, are actively participating in the market competition and giving challenges to established market players in India. Government initiatives toward a cashless economy, smartphone penetration, and many other factors drive the market. Companies including Paytm, MobiKwik, Policy Bazaar, PayU, and Kissht, among others, have been profiled in the report.

India Fintech Market Leaders

  1. Paytm

  2. MobiKwik

  3. Policy Bazaar

  4. PayU

  5. Kissht

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

India Fintech Market Concentration

India Fintech Market News

  • November 2022: The Hyderabad-based SaaS business CreditVidya was purchased by Bengaluru-based financial unicorn CRED in a deal including cash and stock. The value of the agreement has not been made public by the companies.
  • October 2022: The Indian government proposed the agenda for setting up 75 digital banking units in 75 different country districts by scheduled commercial banks. The plan was presented during the country's 75th Independence Day. These DBUs will offer various services, including debit and credit cards, current accounts, mobile and internet banking, digital kits, and other products for merchants and customers.

India Fintech Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 E-Commerce

      2. 5.1.2 Utilities

      3. 5.1.3 Travel

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Digital Payments

      2. 5.2.2 Alternative Lending

      3. 5.2.3 Personal Finance

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Paytm

      2. 6.2.2 MobiKwik

      3. 6.2.3 Policy Bazaar

      4. 6.2.4 PayU

      5. 6.2.5 Kissht

      6. 6.2.6 Shubh Loans

      7. 6.2.7 Lending Kart

      8. 6.2.8 Phonepe

      9. 6.2.9 Faircent

      10. 6.2.10 ET money*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

India Fintech Market Research FAQs

The India Fintech Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The India Fintech Market is growing at a CAGR of >10% over the next 5 years.

Paytm, MobiKwik, Policy Bazaar, PayU, Kissht are the major companies operating in India Fintech Market.

India Fintech Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 India Fintech market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. India Fintech analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2023 to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!