Marché de la culture hydroponique – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de la culture hydroponique est segmenté par type (système hydroponique agrégé et système hydroponique liquide), type de culture (tomate, laitue et légumes à feuilles, poivron, concombre et autres types de cultures) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Sud Amérique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose les tailles de marché et les prévisions en valeur (millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Hydroponics Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de la culture hydroponique devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 7,8 % au cours de la période de prévision (2022-2027).

Alors que de nombreuses industries se contractent à cause de la pandémie de COVID-19, l'agriculture hydroponique est en croissance en termes de demande. Ce type de pratique agricole se répandait dans les zones urbaines avant même la pandémie. Il connaît maintenant un taux de croissance énorme car les fermes verticales contrôlent tout, des semences aux magasins. Les fermes verticales fournissent également aux consommateurs des informations sur l'origine de leurs aliments et sur la manière dont ils sont produits.

Le renforcement des systèmes de production et de distribution alimentaires est devenu une préoccupation majeure pour l'avenir, ce qui a accru le besoin de fermes hydroponiques à long terme. Selon les études de la FAO, le développement de systèmes de culture alternatifs tels que la culture hydroponique devrait jouer un rôle important dans la sécurité alimentaire mondiale en fournissant des aliments sûrs et nutritifs. En outre, cela peut également aider à faire face aux incertitudes logistiques du marché. Ainsi, le besoin de culture hydroponique devrait augmenter au cours de la période de prévision.

En termes de cultures, les légumes-feuilles et les micro-verts sont traditionnellement les cultures hydroponiques les plus cultivées. Cependant, la superficie cultivée en culture hydroponique dans les cultures exotiques aux climats plus chauds, telles que les tomates cerises, la laitue, les micro-verts et une grande variété d'autres cultures de saison fraîche, a augmenté.

L'Amérique du Nord est le plus grand segment géographique du marché étudié. La culture hydroponique est une technologie respectueuse de l'environnement et rentable. Elle a été promue par divers gouvernements et organisations non gouvernementales pour ses bienfaits en termes de sécurité alimentaire. Le besoin d'approvisionnement alimentaire face à l'augmentation explosive de la population d'ici 2050 a catalysé la croissance du marché de la culture hydroponique. De plus, avec les taux de réussite croissants associés à l'industrie de la culture hydroponique commerciale et la difficulté croissante de faire pousser des cultures sur le sol, le marché de la culture hydroponique connaît une expansion exponentielle.

Portée du rapport

La culture hydroponique implique le processus de culture de plantes en utilisant des solutions nutritives minérales dans du sable, du gravier ou du liquide sans utiliser de sol. En termes simples, la culture hydroponique est une technique de culture de plantes sans terre .

Le marché de la culture hydroponique est segmenté par type (système hydroponique agrégé et système hydroponique liquide), type de culture (tomate, laitue et légumes à feuilles, poivron, concombre et autres types de cultures) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Sud Amérique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose les tailles de marché et les prévisions en valeur (millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Type
Aggregate Hydroponic System
Closed System
Open System
Liquid Hydroponic System
Crop Type
Tomato
Lettuce and Leafy Vegetables
Pepper
Cucumber
Microgreens
Other Crop Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Consommation plus élevée de salades et de légumes exotiques

La demande de fruits et légumes exotiques n'a cessé de croître à un rythme plus élevé en raison de l'augmentation du pouvoir d'achat des consommateurs. Le coût de ces produits exotiques est élevé, car la plupart de ces produits sont importés, et ainsi, plusieurs instituts de recherche et universités se concentrent sur la mise en place de systèmes hydroponiques plus simplifiés pour accélérer la production de fruits et légumes exotiques et répondre à la demande croissante. Sensibiliser davantage les consommateurs à la consommation de légumes frais pourrait également alimenter le marché à l'avenir. La demande de légumes exotiques comme le poivron rouge et jaune et la laitue rouge dans les chaînes d'alimentation et de vente au détail, comme Burger King et KFC, devrait stimuler les ventes au cours de la période de prévision.

De plus, avec l'urbanisation rapide, la demande de légumes et de cultures hydroponiques a augmenté dans plusieurs industries telles que les hôtels, les restaurants, les chaînes de restauration rapide, la restauration ferroviaire, les ONG et la défense, ce qui encourage les agriculteurs à cultiver à travers des systèmes hydroponiques.

Hydroponics Market

L'Amérique du Nord domine le marché

La demande de fruits et légumes frais dans la région stimule la demande du marché pour les opérations hydroponiques. À l'heure actuelle, les fermes hydroponiques présentes dans la région sont des exploitations familiales ou de petites entreprises qui couvrent env. 1 acre. Les jardins hydroponiques sur les toits dans des configurations urbaines comme New York aident le marché à se développer davantage. La croissance future du marché de la culture hydroponique dans la région dépend en grande partie du développement de systèmes de production hydroponiques dont les coûts sont compétitifs par rapport aux systèmes d'agriculture de plein champ. La production hydroponique a gagné en popularité parmi les producteurs de légumes commerciaux car il s'agit d'une méthode efficace pour contrôler les intrants et gérer les maladies et les ravageurs et non une méthode à forte intensité de main-d'œuvre pour gérer de plus grandes zones de production. Comme la culture hydroponique élimine le besoin de fumigants du sol et peut augmenter les rendements des légumes populaires, les agriculteurs de la région devraient adopter la culture hydroponique comme méthode de culture populaire. L'adoption croissante de la culture hydroponique comme méthode de culture devrait stimuler la croissance du marché.

Hydroponics Market

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial des fournisseurs d'intrants hydroponiques est consolidé avec des couches principales détenant la majorité de la part de marché. Parmi les principaux acteurs opérant sur le marché figurent Koninklijke Philips NV, Argus Control Systems Ltd, American Hydroponics, Hydrodynamics International, Inc. et Lumigrow, Inc. Les partenariats et collaborations ont permis aux acteurs de pénétrer de nouveaux marchés ainsi que dans les activités de recherche et développement. pour le lancement de nouveaux produits qui répondent aux besoins des producteurs du monde entier.

Le marché de la production des systèmes hydroponiques est très fragmenté, les cinq principales entreprises, telles que Bright Farms, Inc., FreshBox Farms, Pegasus Agritech, Village Farms International, Inc. et Thanet Earth, entre autres, accaparant seulement 7,1 % du marché. part, tandis que le reste du marché est partagé entre de nombreux acteurs. Certains d'entre eux incluent Circle Fresh Farms, Green Sense Farms Holdings Inc., Plenty Unlimited Inc., etc.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial des fournisseurs d'intrants hydroponiques est consolidé avec des couches principales détenant la majorité de la part de marché. Parmi les principaux acteurs opérant sur le marché figurent Koninklijke Philips NV, Argus Control Systems Ltd, American Hydroponics, Hydrodynamics International, Inc. et Lumigrow, Inc. Les partenariats et collaborations ont permis aux acteurs de pénétrer de nouveaux marchés ainsi que dans les activités de recherche et développement. pour le lancement de nouveaux produits qui répondent aux besoins des producteurs du monde entier.

Le marché de la production des systèmes hydroponiques est très fragmenté, les cinq principales entreprises, telles que Bright Farms, Inc., FreshBox Farms, Pegasus Agritech, Village Farms International, Inc. et Thanet Earth, entre autres, accaparant seulement 7,1 % du marché. part, tandis que le reste du marché est partagé entre de nombreux acteurs. Certains d'entre eux incluent Circle Fresh Farms, Green Sense Farms Holdings Inc., Plenty Unlimited Inc., etc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat from Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Aggregate Hydroponic System

        1. 5.1.1.1 Closed System

        2. 5.1.1.2 Open System

      2. 5.1.2 Liquid Hydroponic System

    2. 5.2 Crop Type

      1. 5.2.1 Tomato

      2. 5.2.2 Lettuce and Leafy Vegetables

      3. 5.2.3 Pepper

      4. 5.2.4 Cucumber

      5. 5.2.5 Microgreens

      6. 5.2.6 Other Crop Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Netherlands

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Hydroponic Crop Producers

        1. 6.3.1.1 Bright Farms

        2. 6.3.1.2 Circle Fresh Farms

        3. 6.3.1.3 Hydrodynamics International Inc.

        4. 6.3.1.4 Village Farms International Inc.

        5. 6.3.1.5 Pegasus Agritech

      2. 6.3.2 Input Providers

        1. 6.3.2.1 Argus Control Systems Limited

        2. 6.3.2.2 Hortisystems UK Ltd

        3. 6.3.2.3 Hydrodynamics International Inc

        4. 6.3.2.4 Koninklijke Philips NV

        5. 6.3.2.5 Kubo Group

        6. 6.3.2.6 GreenTech Agro LLC

        7. 6.3.2.7 Heliospectra AB

        8. 6.3.2.8 American Hydroponics Inc.

        9. 6.3.2.9 Lumigrow Inc.

        10. 6.3.2.10 General Hydroponics Inc.

        11. 6.3.2.11 Growlife

        12. 6.3.2.12 Terra Tech

        13. 6.3.2.13 Thanet Earth

        14. 6.3.2.14 Valoya

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché hydroponique est étudié de 2017 à 2027.

Le marché de la culture hydroponique croît à un TCAC de 7,8 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Koninklijke Philips NV, Argus Control Systems Ltd., American Hydroponics, Hydrodynamics International, Inc., Lumigrow, Inc. sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché de la culture hydroponique.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Hydroponics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Hydroponics Market is segmented by Type (Aggregate Hydroponic System and Liquid Hydroponic System), Crop Type (Tomato, Lettuce and Leafy Vegetables, Pepper, Cucumber, and Other Crop Types), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

hydroponics market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.8 %
hydroponics industry

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The hydroponics market is anticipated to register a CAGR of 7.8% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

While many industries are contracting because of the COVID-19 pandemic, hydroponic farming is growing in terms of demand. This type of farming practice was expanding across the urban areas even before the pandemic. It is now witnessing a huge growth rate because vertical farms control everything, from seeds to stores. Vertical farms also provide consumers with information about the origin of their food and the way in which it is produced.

Strengthening the food production and distribution systems has become a key concern for the future, which has boosted the need for hydroponics farms over the long term. As per FAO studies, the development of alternate growing systems such as hydroponics is anticipated to play an important role in global food security by supplying safe and nutritious food. In addition, this can also help in tackling the logistical uncertainties in the market. Thus, the need for hydroponics is anticipated to grow during the forecast period.

In terms of crops, leafy vegetables and microgreens have traditionally been the most cultivated hydroponic crops. However, the area under hydroponics in crops that are exotic to warmer climates, such as cherry tomatoes, lettuce, microgreens, and a wide variety of other cool-season crops, has been increasing.

North America is the largest geographic segment of the market studied. Hydroponics is an environment-friendly and profitable technology. It has been promoted by various governments and non-governmental organizations for its benefits in terms of food security. The need for food supply against the explosive population increase by 2050 has catalyzed the growth of the hydroponics market. Additionally, with the increasing success rates associated with the commercial hydroponics industry and the increasing difficulty of growing crops on soil, the hydroponics market is expanding exponentially.

Scope of the Report

Hydroponics involves the process of growing plants using mineral nutrient solutions in sand, gravel, or liquid without using soil. In simple words, hydroponic is a technique of growing plants without soil.

The Hydroponics Market is segmented by Type (Aggregate Hydroponic System and Liquid Hydroponic System), Crop Type (Tomato, Lettuce and Leafy Vegetables, Pepper, Cucumber, and Other Crop Types), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Aggregate Hydroponic System
Closed System
Open System
Liquid Hydroponic System
Crop Type
Tomato
Lettuce and Leafy Vegetables
Pepper
Cucumber
Microgreens
Other Crop Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Higher Consumption of Salads and Exotic Vegetables

The demand for exotic fruits and vegetables has been constantly growing at a higher rate due to the increased purchasing power of consumers. The cost of these exotic products is high, as most of these products are imported, and thus, several research institutions and universities are focusing on establishing more simplified hydroponics systems to accelerate the production of exotic fruits and vegetables and meet the escalating demand. Increasing awareness among the consumers of eating fresh vegetables may also fuel the market in the future. The demand for exotic vegetables like red and yellow capsicum and red lettuce in food and retail chains, like Burger King and KFC, is anticipated to boost sales during the forecast period.

Also, with the rapid urbanization, the demand for hydroponically grown vegetables and crops has been increasing from several industries such as hotels, restaurants, fast food chains, railway catering, NGOs, and defense, which encourages the farmers to cultivate through hydroponics systems.

hydroponics market share

North America Dominates the Market

The demand for fresh vegetables and fruits in the region is driving the market demand for hydroponic operations. At present, the hydroponics farms present in the region are family or small business operations that cover approx. 1 acre. Rooftop hydroponic gardens in urban setups like New York are helping the market grow further. The future growth of the hydroponics market in the region depends greatly on the development of hydroponic production systems that are competitive in cost with systems of open-field agriculture. Hydroponic production has gained popularity among commercial vegetable producers since it is an efficient method to control inputs and manage facilitates for disease and pests and not a labor-intensive method to manage larger areas of production. As hydroponics eliminates the need for soil fumigants and can increase yields of popular vegetables, farmers in the region are anticipated to adopt hydroponics as a popular cultivation method. The increasing adoption of hydroponics as a cultivation method is anticipated to drive the market growth.

 hydroponics market types

Competitive Landscape

The global Hydroponics input provider market is consolidated with major layers holding the majority of the market share. Some of the prominent players operating in the market include Koninklijke Philips N.V, Argus Control Systems Ltd, American Hydroponics, Hydrodynamics International, Inc., and Lumigrow, Inc. Partnerships and collaborations has enabled players to enter new markets and also in Research & Developments activities for launching new products that cater to the needs of growers across the globe.

The hydroponic systems output market is highly fragmented, with the top five companies, such as Bright Farms, Inc., FreshBox Farms, Pegasus Agritech, Village Farms International, Inc., and Thanet Earth, among others, cornering just 7.1% of the market share, while the rest of the market is shared among numerous players. Some of which include, Circle Fresh Farms, Green Sense Farms Holdings Inc., Plenty Unlimited Inc., etc.

Recent Developments

In 2021, Bright Farms, the leading grower of indoor leafy greens opened its latest indoor farm in Hendersonville, NC. The 6-acre greenhouse would produce 2 million pounds of lettuce per year for the Southeast region, doubling down on BrightFarms’ mission to make higher quality, safer produce available to people across the country.

In 2021, Goose Island UK and AeroFarms, a leader in indoor vertical farming has unveiled Hail Hydro, a brand new session IPA made from hydroponic hops grown indoors by AeroFarms. 

In June 2019, Lumigrow partnered with Gold Leaf Technologies Inc., a Canada-based distributor of quality LED lighting products, in a bid to expand local horticultural lighting sales in British Columbia and Alberta, Canada.

In May 2019, Lumigrow launched its product, TopLight, developed a wirelessly controllable LED lighting system powered with TopLight Node. It is the company’s first intelligent 3-channel power supply for commercial greenhouse and indoor crop production.

In January 2019, Argus Control Systems Ltd partnered with Hydrofarm Holdings Group Inc. to provide advanced environmental systems and services for horticultural production in the United States and Canada.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat from Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Aggregate Hydroponic System

        1. 5.1.1.1 Closed System

        2. 5.1.1.2 Open System

      2. 5.1.2 Liquid Hydroponic System

    2. 5.2 Crop Type

      1. 5.2.1 Tomato

      2. 5.2.2 Lettuce and Leafy Vegetables

      3. 5.2.3 Pepper

      4. 5.2.4 Cucumber

      5. 5.2.5 Microgreens

      6. 5.2.6 Other Crop Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Netherlands

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Hydroponic Crop Producers

        1. 6.3.1.1 Bright Farms

        2. 6.3.1.2 Circle Fresh Farms

        3. 6.3.1.3 Hydrodynamics International Inc.

        4. 6.3.1.4 Village Farms International Inc.

        5. 6.3.1.5 Pegasus Agritech

      2. 6.3.2 Input Providers

        1. 6.3.2.1 Argus Control Systems Limited

        2. 6.3.2.2 Hortisystems UK Ltd

        3. 6.3.2.3 Hydrodynamics International Inc

        4. 6.3.2.4 Koninklijke Philips NV

        5. 6.3.2.5 Kubo Group

        6. 6.3.2.6 GreenTech Agro LLC

        7. 6.3.2.7 Heliospectra AB

        8. 6.3.2.8 American Hydroponics Inc.

        9. 6.3.2.9 Lumigrow Inc.

        10. 6.3.2.10 General Hydroponics Inc.

        11. 6.3.2.11 Growlife

        12. 6.3.2.12 Terra Tech

        13. 6.3.2.13 Thanet Earth

        14. 6.3.2.14 Valoya

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Hydroponics Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Hydroponics Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Koninklijke Philips N.V., Argus Control Systems Ltd., American Hydroponics, Hydrodynamics International, Inc., Lumigrow, Inc. are the major companies operating in Hydroponics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!