سوق مجسات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

سوق مجسات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية مقسم إلى تطبيقات المستخدم النهائي (العسكرية والأمنية والطبية والسيارات والمراقبة الصناعية وأتمتة المباني) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

wireless temperature sensors market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة السوق العالمية لأجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية 16.06 مليون وحدة في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 24.93 مليون وحدة بحلول عام 2026 وأن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 7.7٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2026). يعد اعتماد أتمتة العمليات والمراقبة في العمليات الصناعية المحرك الرئيسي لزيادة الطلب على أجهزة الاستشعار اللاسلكية في مراقبة الأصول والأمن وضمان الجودة. تعد الموثوقية المحسنة للمعدات المتصلة بالشبكة مع التقدم في تكنولوجيا الاتصالات عاملاً مهمًا يدفع السوق لأجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية.

  • أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية صغيرة الحجم. يتم نشر أجهزة الاستشعار الممكّنة للاتصالات اللاسلكية منخفضة التكلفة لبناء العديد من شبكات مراقبة درجة الحرارة والتحكم المستخدمة في مجالات متنوعة ، مثل الأتمتة الصناعية ، والتحكم في العمليات ، وأنظمة مراقبة المرضى ، وتتبع الأصول ، والاستشعار الداخلي والخارجي للمناخ ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • كانت زيادة الاستثمارات في الصناعة لابتكار تقنيات استشعار جديدة وتطويرها وتحديث البنية التحتية الحالية لدعم ودمج التقنيات ، مثل إنترنت الأشياء والأتمتة ، هي الاتجاهات الأساسية التي تؤثر على الصناعة على نطاق عالمي.
  • في يناير 2020 ، استثمرت شركة Momenta Ventures في شركة SST Wireless. مستشعر مراقبة الحالة لاسلكيًا صناعيًا يستخدم لزيادة سلامة العمال وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل وإطالة عمر خدمة الماكينة والحفاظ على الموارد ، مثل المياه والطاقة.
  • تعد مستشعرات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية ضرورية أيضًا في الشبكات الذكية للمراقبة عن بُعد لخطوط الطاقة والمحولات. يتم وضعها في الخدمة لمراقبة درجة حرارة الخط والظروف الجوية. الأتمتة الصناعية والطلب على الأجهزة الاستهلاكية المصغرة ، مثل الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء والأجهزة المتصلة بإنترنت الأشياء ، من بين أمور أخرى ، عبر المناطق ، من بين العوامل المهمة التي تقود سوق أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا للوائح الحكومية المتزايدة لزيادة استخدام المستشعر للسلامة ، فإن الطلب على أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية آخذ في الازدياد. على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب المناطق ذات الظروف البيئية الصعبة ، مثل الضغط العالي الشديد ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، أجهزة استشعار لاسلكية. يصبح من السهل التحكم في المنشأة ومراقبتها باستمرار من مسافة آمنة. فهي تساعد في الحصول على البيانات من المواقع التي يصعب الوصول إليها.
  • مع اعتماد 5G الذي بدأ في الأسواق الكبيرة ، مثل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا والمدن المتقدمة الرئيسية الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أتاح لشبكة المستشعرات هذه نقل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة بمعدل سريع وتمكين إمكانيات شبكات MIMO.
  • تتطلب التطبيقات الصناعية المختلفة للمستخدم النهائي أجهزة استشعار لاسلكية لتلبية المتطلبات القياسية الحالية ، مثل قياس الآلات المتحركة بدقة ودقة. يخلق هذا العامل تحديات ويعمل كحاجز أمام تطوير منتج يناسب جميع تطبيقات الصناعة. كما أنه يساعد في إنشاء سوق لحل مخصص ويوفر ميزة تنافسية للبائعين الذين لديهم مثل هذه القدرات.
  • نظرًا لانتشار COVID-19 ، تعطلت سلسلة التوريد العالمية والطلب على العديد من المنتجات ، ومن المتوقع أن يتأثر اعتماد أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية حتى نهاية عام 2020. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطلب المتزايد على التطبيقات الطبية يقود نمو السوق. يستثمر العديد من اللاعبين في السوق ويتعاونون لتلبية المتطلبات.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في أبريل 2020 ، تضافرت جهود Semtech و Polysense Technologies لتطوير سلسلة من أجهزة مراقبة درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان بناءً على LoRa LPWAN من Semtech. توفر المستشعرات بيانات في الوقت الفعلي للعاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الخطوط الأمامية وتقوم بفحص الأفراد المصابين بدرجة حرارة عالية بسرعة ، وهو أحد أكثر أعراض COVID-19 شيوعًا.

نطاق التقرير

تتضمن دراسة السوق دراسة مستشعرات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية ، وهي أدوات قياس مزودة بأجهزة إرسال لتحويل الإشارات من أدوات العملية إلى إرسال لاسلكي. تتيح مستشعرات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية للمستخدمين النهائيين الاستفادة من بروتوكولات وخوارزميات شبكة أجهزة الاستشعار هذه لامتلاك قدرات التنظيم الذاتي. تحتوي هذه المستشعرات على مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في العديد من القطاعات ، بما في ذلك العسكرية والأمنية والطبية وأتمتة المباني والمراقبة الصناعية والطبية ، والتي شكلت جزءًا من الدراسة في النظر في تقدير صناعة المستخدم النهائي.

By End-user Application
Military and Security
Medical
Automotive
Industrial Monitoring
Building Automation
Other End-user Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يحتفظ قطاع أتمتة المباني بحصة كبيرة

  • أصبحت تقنية الاستشعار جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المباني الذكية والخضراء والموفرة للطاقة. في أتمتة المباني ، يمكن تعديل العديد من التصميمات الحالية للإشغال والتعويض عن الظروف الخارجية ، مثل درجة حرارة الهواء الخارجي.
  • يصل نظام حلول البناء المتكامل مع مستشعرات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية إلى التحكم لمشاركة المعلومات والاستراتيجيات لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، وتحسين إدارة كفاءة الطاقة ، وتوفير وظائف ذات قيمة مضافة. يزيد هذا العامل من كفاءة الطاقة والتشغيل ويوفر مستوى من التحكم في الركاب لا مثيل له في الأنظمة أحادية الغرض وغير المتكاملة.
  • على الصعيد العالمي ، بسبب اللوائح الحكومية المتزايدة في البلدان المتقدمة والنامية ، تحتاج معظم المباني إلى تدفئة وتبريد أكثر ذكاءً. تُستخدم مستشعرات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية في الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية لمراقبة الظروف المادية والبيئية ، مثل درجة الحرارة ، لتمرير البيانات بطريقة منظمة عبر الشبكة إلى الموقع الأساسي. لذا فإن النمو في الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية يؤثر بشكل مباشر على نمو سوق أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية.
  • تساعد المعايير الأوروبية ، مثل PD 6662 التي تحدد معايير أنظمة الإنذار بالتسلل والانتظار (I & HAS) في المباني ، في تثبيت الحلول الذكية. في الهند ، من المتوقع أن يزداد انتشار المنزل الذكي إلى ما يقرب من 10٪ بحلول نهاية عام 2023 من 0.8٪ في عام 2018 ، والذي يشمل التوسع في تقنيات المنزل الذكي ، مثل التحكم والاتصال والأجهزة الذكية الأخرى.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر دمج التقنيات اللاسلكية في التحكم في المبنى تبسيطًا كبيرًا لمتطلبات الأسلاك لتقليل تعقيد الصيانة وتكاليف الإعداد. يقوم بعض اللاعبين البارزين ، مثل Honeywell International Inc. و Texas Instruments Inc. ، بتطوير وحدة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية الخاصة بهم والتي يمكن دمجها بسهولة عبر أنظمة أتمتة المباني الذكية.
wireless temperature sensors market

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي اعتماد المصانع الذكية والتصنيع الذكي ووجود العديد من مصنعي أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية الصناعية ووكلاء الأنظمة في أجزاء مختلفة من أمريكا الشمالية إلى دفع النمو في السوق.
  • في أمريكا الشمالية ، أتاحت مبادرة اعتماد 5G لشبكة مستشعر درجة الحرارة نقل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة بمعدل سريع وتمكين إمكانيات شبكات MIMO (متعددة المدخلات والمخرجات). علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي تجنب المستشعرات السلكية واستبدالها بأجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية في الأماكن التجارية إلى تقليل الصيانة وزيادة توفر المساحة.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في الولايات المتحدة ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي التقنيات اللاسلكية الحالية في صناعة الاتصالات ، مثل بروتوكول الاتصال IEEE 802.15.4 مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة من خلال الاستثمار المستمر في تعزيز اعتماد 5G واتصالات MIMO وإمكانيات الصناعة 4.0 إلى إنشاء نظام بيئي داعم للاعبين في السوق.
  • من المتوقع أن يشهد اعتماد المنازل الذكية المدمجة مع معدات التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) نموًا سريعًا في المستقبل ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة اعتماد أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية. في بلدان مختلفة ، مثل الصين والهند والولايات المتحدة (توجد اثنتا عشرة من أفضل 50 مدينة ذكية في الولايات المتحدة) ، من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب على هذه المستشعرات.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تقدم استعداد صناعة المستخدم النهائي لاعتماد التكنولوجيا الجديدة في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية لبائعي السوق الفرص المحتملة للنمو في سوق أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية.
wire_geo.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق مجسات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية هو سوق تنافسي للغاية ويتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكار المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة تواجدها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في السوق هي:

  • في يوليو 2020 - أطلقت شركة Siemens AG مستشعر غبار دقيق من نوع PM2.5 مجاري الهواء ، والذي يأتي في نوعين مختلفين ويخلق مناخًا داخليًا صحيًا ومنتجًا. من خلال ضمان الاكتشاف المبكر للجسيمات الخطرة ، تساعد المستشعرات في تحقيق الطاقة والتحكم الفعال من حيث التكلفة في نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء بالكامل.
  • في يونيو 2020 - أعلنت شنايدر إلكتريك ، الشركة العالمية في التحول الرقمي لإدارة الطاقة والأتمتة ، أنها أصبحت شريكًا في Infrastructure Masons (iMasons) ، وهي جمعية مهنية غير ربحية لصناعة البنية التحتية الرقمية.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. ABB المحدودة

  2. شنايدر إلكتريك SE

  3. شركة ايمرسون اليكتريك

  4. سيمنز إيه جي

  5. شركة هانيويل الدولية

wire_concen.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Wireless Technologies (Especially in Harsh Environments)

      2. 5.1.2 Declining Unit Cost of Wireless Sensors

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Higher Security Needs and Infrastructure Updating Costs

    3. 5.3 Technology Snapshot

      1. 5.3.1 Network Technology (Connectivity)

        1. 5.3.1.1 Zigbee

        2. 5.3.1.2 Wi-Fi

        3. 5.3.1.3 IPv6

        4. 5.3.1.4 Bluetooth

        5. 5.3.1.5 Other Network Technologies

      2. 5.3.2 By Technology

        1. 5.3.2.1 Infrared

        2. 5.3.2.2 Thermocouple

        3. 5.3.2.3 Thermistor

        4. 5.3.2.4 Other Technologies

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By End-user Application

      1. 6.1.1 Military and Security

      2. 6.1.2 Medical

      3. 6.1.3 Automotive

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial Monitoring

      5. 6.1.5 Building Automation

      6. 6.1.6 Other End-user Applications

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Latin America

      5. 6.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Schneider Electric SE

      3. 7.1.3 Emerson Electric Co.

      4. 7.1.4 Analog Devices Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 NXP Semiconductors NV

      6. 7.1.6 Honeywell International Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 7.1.8 Texas Instruments Incorporated

      9. 7.1.9 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Microchip Technology Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق مجسات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق مجسات درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 7.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

ABB Ltd و Schneider Electric SE و Emerson Electric Co. و Siemens AG و Honeywell International Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة اللاسلكية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Wireless Temperature Sensors Market is Segmented by End-user Application (Military and Security, Medical, Automotive, Industrial Monitoring, Building Automation), and Geography.

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 7.70 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Analysis

The global wireless temperature sensors market was valued at 16.06 million units in 2020 and expected to reach 24.93 million units by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 7.7% over the forecast period (2021-2026). The adoption of process and monitoring automation in the industrial operations is the major driver augmenting the demand for wireless sensors in asset monitoring, security, and quality assurance. The improved reliability of networked equipment with communication technology advancements is a significant factor driving the market for wireless temperature sensors.

  • Wireless temperature sensors are small-sized. The low-cost wireless communication enabled sensors are deployed to build various temperature monitoring and control networks used in diverse fields, like industrial automation, process control, patient monitoring systems, asset tracking, internal, external climate sensing, etc.
  • Increasing investments in the industry to innovate and develop new sensor technologies and upgrading existing infrastructure to support and integrate technologies, like IoT and automation, have been the primary trends impacting the industry on a global scale.
  • In January 2020, Momenta Ventures invested in SST Wireless. A wireless, industrial-hardened condition-monitoring sensor used to increase worker safety, reduce downtime, extend machinery service life, and conserve resources, such as water and energy.
  • Wireless temperature sensors are also vital in smart grids for remote monitoring of power lines and transformers. They are put into service to monitor line temperature and weather conditions. Industrial automation and demand for miniaturized consumer devices, such as wearables and IoT-connected devices, among others, across regions, are among the significant factors driving the wireless temperature sensors market.
  • Moreover, due to the increased government regulation for the increased use of the sensor for safety, the demand for wireless temperature sensors is growing. For instance, the areas with challenging environmental conditions, such as extreme high pressure and high temperature, require wireless sensors. It becomes easy to control and monitor the facility from a safe distance continually. They help to acquire the data from the locations, which are difficult to access.
  • With the 5G adoption initiated in the significant market, such as North America, Europe, and other major developed cities across the world, has made it possible for this sensor network to transfer multimedia files at a fast rate and enable MIMO networking capabilities.
  • The different end-user industry applications require wireless sensors to meet the current standard requirement, such as measuring precisely and accurately moving machinery. This factor creates challenges and acts as a barrier to developing a product that suits all the industry's applications. It also helps to create a market for a customized solution and provides a competitive edge for vendors having such capabilities.
  • Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, the global supply chain and demand for multiple products have been disrupted, owing to which wireless temperature sensors adoption is expected to be influenced until the end of 2020. However, the growing demand for medical applications is driving the market growth. Various players in the market are investing and collaborating to cater to the requirements.
  • For instance, In April 2020, Semtech and Polysense Technologies have joined forces to develop a series of human body temperature monitoring devices based on Semtech's LoRa LPWAN. The sensors provide real-time data to frontline healthcare workers and quickly screen individuals with a high temperature, one of the most common symptoms of COVID-19.

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Wireless Temperature Sensors Market according to our research experts:

Building Automation Sector Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • Sensor technology is becoming an integral part of the smart, green, and energy-efficient buildings. In building automation, many current designs can adjust for occupancy and compensate for the external conditions, such as outside air temperature.
  • The integrated building solution system with wireless temperature sensors accesses control to share information and strategies to reduce energy consumption, improve energy efficiency management, and provide value-added functionality. This factor increases energy and operational efficiency and provides a level of occupant control unmatched by single- purpose and non-integrated systems.
  • Globally, due to the increasing government regulations across developed and developing countries, most of the buildings need smarter heating and cooling. The wireless temperature sensors are used in smart home devices to monitor physical and environmental conditions, such as temperature, to pass the data in a structured manner through the network to the primary location. So the growth in smart home devices is directly impacting the growth of the wireless temperature sensors market.
  • European standards, like PD 6662 that set standards for intruder and hold-up alarm systems (I&HAS) in buildings, are also aiding in the installation of smart solutions. In India, the penetration of the smart home is expected to increase to almost 10% by the end of 2023 from 0.8% in 2018, which includes expansion of smart home technologies, such as control, connectivity, and other smart appliances.
  • Furthermore, the integration of wireless technologies into building control provides significant simplification in wiring requirements for reducing maintenance complexity and setup costs. Some of the prominent players, such as Honeywell International Inc. and Texas Instruments Inc., are developing their wireless temperature sensor module that can be easily integrated across the smart building automation systems.
Wireless Temperature Sensors Market - Smart Home Devices Sales, in USD billion, Global, 2016 - 2019

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Share

  • Adopting smart factories, intelligent manufacturing, and the presence of multiple industrial wireless temperature sensor manufacturers and system integrators in the different parts of North America are expected to drive growth in the market.
  • In North America, the 5G adoption initiative has made it possible for temperature sensor network to transfer multimedia files at a fast rate and enable MIMO (Multiple Input Multiple Output) networking capabilities. Furthermore, avoiding wired sensors and replace them with wireless temperature sensors in commercial spaces result in reduced maintenance and increased space availability.
  • For instance, In the United States, existing wireless technologies in the communication industry, such as the IEEE 802.15.4 communication protocol with reduced power consumption by continuous investment in strengthening the 5G adoption, MIMO communication, and industry 4.0 capabilities are expected to create a supportive ecosystem for the market players.
  • The adoption of smart homes integrated with HVAC equipment is expected to witness rapid growth in the future, giving rise to the increased adoption of wireless temperature sensors. In various countries, like China, India, and the United States (twelve of the top 50 smart cities are located in the United States), the demand for such sensors is expected to grow.
  • Additionally, the end-user industry’s readiness for the adoption of new technology in the North America region is expected to present the market vendors the potential opportunities for the growth in the wireless temperature sensors market.
Wireless Temperature Sensors Market - Growth Rate by Geography (2020 - 2025)

Wireless Temperature Sensors Industry Overview

The wireless temperature sensors market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. However, with technological advancement and product innovation, mid-size to smaller companies increase their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping new markets. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • In July 2020 - Siemens AG launched a PM2.5 duct type fine dust sensor, which comes in two variants and creates a healthy as well as productive indoor air climate. By ensuring the early detection of hazardous particles, the sensors help achieve energy and cost-efficient control of the entire HVAC system.
  • In June 2020 - Schneider Electric, the global company in the digital transformation of energy management and automation, announced that it had become a Partner of Infrastructure Masons (iMasons), a non-profit professional association for the digital infrastructure industry.

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Leaders

  1. ABB Ltd

  2. Schneider Electric SE

  3. Emerson Electric Co.

  4. Siemens AG

  5. Honeywell International Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Wireless Technologies (Especially in Harsh Environments)

      2. 5.1.2 Declining Unit Cost of Wireless Sensors

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Higher Security Needs and Infrastructure Updating Costs

    3. 5.3 Technology Snapshot

      1. 5.3.1 Network Technology (Connectivity)

        1. 5.3.1.1 Zigbee

        2. 5.3.1.2 Wi-Fi

        3. 5.3.1.3 IPv6

        4. 5.3.1.4 Bluetooth

        5. 5.3.1.5 Other Network Technologies

      2. 5.3.2 By Technology

        1. 5.3.2.1 Infrared

        2. 5.3.2.2 Thermocouple

        3. 5.3.2.3 Thermistor

        4. 5.3.2.4 Other Technologies

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By End-user Application

      1. 6.1.1 Military and Security

      2. 6.1.2 Medical

      3. 6.1.3 Automotive

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial Monitoring

      5. 6.1.5 Building Automation

      6. 6.1.6 Other End-user Applications

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Latin America

      5. 6.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Schneider Electric SE

      3. 7.1.3 Emerson Electric Co.

      4. 7.1.4 Analog Devices Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 NXP Semiconductors NV

      6. 7.1.6 Honeywell International Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 7.1.8 Texas Instruments Incorporated

      9. 7.1.9 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Microchip Technology Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Wireless Temperature Sensors Industry Segmentation

The market study involves the study of wireless temperature sensors, which are measurement tools equipped with transmitters to convert signals from process instruments into a radio transmission. The wireless temperature sensors enable the end users to utilize these sensors network protocols and algorithms to possess self-organizing capabilities. These sensors have a wide variety of applications in numerous sectors, including military and security, medical, building automation, industrial monitoring, and medical, which have formed the part of the study in considering the end-user industry estimation.

By End-user Application
Military and Security
Medical
Automotive
Industrial Monitoring
Building Automation
Other End-user Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Research FAQs

The Wireless Temperature Sensors Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.70% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

ABB Ltd, Schneider Electric SE, Emerson Electric Co., Siemens AG and Honeywell International Inc. are the major companies operating in the Wireless Temperature Sensors Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Wireless Temperature Sensors Market.

The report covers the Wireless Temperature Sensors Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Wireless Temperature Sensors Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Wireless Temperature Sensors Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Wireless Temperature Sensors market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Wireless Temperature Sensors analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Wireless Temperature Sensors Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)