أتمتة المعامل في سوق التحليل البيولوجي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم أتمتة المعمل في سوق التحليل الحيوي من خلال تقديم (المعدات ، البرامج) ، المحللون (محللات الكيمياء الحيوية ، أجهزة التحليل القائمة على المناعة ، أجهزة تحليل الدم ، عدادات الخلايا ، أجهزة قياس التخثر) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

lab automation in bioanalysis market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة أتمتة المختبرات في سوق التحليل الحيوي 5.06 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 7.10 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.8٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). مطلوب أتمتة المختبر في تطبيقات التحليل الحيوي ، حيث يمكن أن تؤدي المعالجة اليدوية والتقليدية إلى عينة تالفة أو مصابة. أدى ظهور الحلول الآلية ، مثل معالجات السوائل الآلية ومعالجات الألواح الآلية والروبوتات ، إلى إلغاء الحاجة إلى التدخل البشري في مختبرات التحليل الحيوي من خلال زيادة الدقة وتحسين الكفاءة.

  • بالنسبة للتجارب السريرية ، من الضروري أحيانًا مراقبة مستويات الأدوية في الموضوعات في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يتيح للمراقبين الطبيين والمحققين السريريين تعديل الجرعات لتلبية احتياجات الموضوع ومتطلبات الدراسة. وبالتالي ، تتطلب التجارب والتشخيصات السريرية تقنيات التحليل البيولوجي. تسهل المعالجة التلقائية الحصول على نتائج خالية من الأخطاء. بسبب الزيادة في عدد التجارب والدراسات السريرية ونمو التعقيد ، من المتوقع أن تواجه أتمتة المختبرات في التحليل البيولوجي طلبًا كبيرًا.
  • أدت الجوانب المختلفة ، مثل زيادة القدرة على التكاثر والدقة ، والتصغير في العملية ، واكتشاف الأدوية المتقدم ، والتشخيص السريري ، والفجوة الكبيرة في الطلب والعرض على القوى العاملة ، إلى نمو السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العوامل ، مثل الابتكارات التكنولوجية التي تؤدي إلى تصغير الجهاز وزيادة الإنتاجية وزيادة الطلب على الأدوية الشخصية ، تدفع بشكل كبير نمو السوق.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن متطلبات رأس المال المرتفعة للإعداد ستكون عائقًا رئيسيًا لنمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

تتضمن أتمتة المعامل في التحليل الحيوي استخدام محطات عمل وبرامج مخصصة لبرمجة الأدوات لأتمتة الإجراءات المخبرية الروتينية. يعتمد مدى الأتمتة المطلوبة على طبيعة المهمة المراد تنفيذها ، والحاجة إلى المعالجة ، ومقدار التدخل البشري.

By Offering
Equipment
Automated Liquid Handlers
Automated Plate Handlers
Robotic Arms
AS/RS
Vision Systems
Software
By Analyzers
Biochemistry Analyzers
Immuno-Based Analyzers
Hematology Analyzers
Cell Counters
Coagulometers
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

الأذرع الروبوتية هي فئة المعدات الأسرع نموًا

  • تستخدم الأذرع الروبوتية في أتمتة المختبرات للتحليل الكيميائي. تستخدم شركات الأدوية الروبوتات لنقل العينات حول مساحة العمل لتشخيص الكيانات الكيميائية من العينة الحالية. تُستخدم الأذرع الروبوتية لمعالجة العينات ، إلى جانب التقنيات الجديدة ، لإزالة الأخطاء.
  • شهدت صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية زيادة في استخدام الأذرع الروبوتية ، حيث يمكن تصنيع العينات مع التحليل الهيكلي تلقائيًا. تُستخدم الأذرع الروبوتية في تطبيقات ، مثل الكيمياء البيولوجية والتوليفية لتشخيص العينات ، مع زيادة الأتمتة لمعايير السوق.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد الأذرع الروبوتية أيضًا في القيام بالمهمة العادية في المختبر الذي يوفر الوقت والطاقة للإنسان الذي يقوم بهذه المهمة. وفقًا لـ IFR ، World Robotics 2018 ، زادت مبيعات الروبوتات الطبية بنسبة 73٪ مقارنة في عام 2016 إلى 2931 وحدة في عام 2017 ، وهو ما يمثل نسبة 2.7٪ من إجمالي مبيعات الوحدات لروبوتات الخدمة الاحترافية. كان السبب الرئيسي الذي تم تحديده لزيادة المبيعات هو الاستخدام الواسع للجراحة الروبوتية وأتمتة المختبرات في العيادات.
lab automation in bioanalysis market

أمريكا الشمالية تمتلك أكبر حصة في السوق

  • جعلت الزيادة في عدد الدراسات السريرية وما قبل السريرية العالمية من الحاجة إلى التحليل السريع للعينات أمرًا ضروريًا ، مما يجعل الأتمتة أحد المكونات الرئيسية التي تساهم في نمو السوق.
  • أدت الجوانب المختلفة ، مثل زيادة القدرة على التكاثر والدقة ، والتصغير في العملية ، واكتشاف الأدوية المتقدم ، والتشخيص السريري ، والفجوة الكبيرة في الطلب والعرض على القوى العاملة ، إلى نمو السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعتبر فعالية التكلفة ، بسبب العمل الروتيني وتكلفة العمالة المهنية والمعالجة الدقيقة ، متغيرًا يؤثر على الطلب على هذه الحلول.
  • أدت اللوائح الصارمة من قبل حكومة الولايات المتحدة وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية ، والطلب المتزايد في سوق التشخيص ، والاستخدام المتزايد لمختبرات الاكتشاف والبحوث ، نظرًا للوجود المتزايد للأمراض المختلفة ، مثل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض العصبية في المنطقة ، إلى تغذية نمو السوق. تهيمن الولايات المتحدة على سوق أمريكا الشمالية وهي المساهم الرئيسي في الإيرادات في المنطقة.
lab automation in bioanalysis market

مشهد تنافسي

تم توحيد أتمتة المعمل في سوق التحليل الحيوي. اللاعبون الرئيسيون لديهم أقصى حصة في السوق. أيضًا ، يتنافس اللاعبون في أتمتة المختبرات في سوق التحليل الحيوي بشكل متزايد ضد بعضهم البعض بناءً على عوامل ، مثل ابتكارات المنتجات والتقدم التكنولوجي. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين هم Thermo Fisher Scientific و Beckman Coulter (Danaher Corporation) و Hudson Robotics و Becton Dickinson و Synchron Lab Automation و Agilent Technologies و Siemens Healthcare و Tecan Group Ltd و PerkinElmer و Bio-Rad و Roche Holding AG و Eppendorf AG ، شيمادزو ، وأورورا بيوميد ، من بين آخرين.

  • مايو 2019 - أعلن بيكمان كولتر عن أحدث إضافة إلى مجموعة الأتمتة الخاصة به. لقد حصل حل أتمتة المعامل الكلي DxA 5000 على موافقة CE الأوروبية وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الصينية. في بيئة الرعاية الصحية ، تركز المختبرات بشكل كبير على تعزيز رعاية المرضى ، من خلال تسريع وقت الاستجابة ، وتقديم نتائج عالية الجودة ، وتحسين العمليات المختبرية. يساعد DxA 5000 المختبرات على مواجهة هذه التحديات من خلال مجموعة من الابتكارات الحاصلة على براءات اختراع والتي توفر وقتًا سريعًا ومتسقًا ، وتوفر مستوى جديدًا من اكتشاف جودة العينة قبل التحليل الشامل ، وتقليل عدد خطوات المعالجة اليدوية لتحسين كفاءة المختبر بشكل كبير. 
  • سبتمبر 2018 - أكملت Tecan بنجاح الاستحواذ على NuGEN Technologies.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. ثيرمو فيشر العلمية

  2. بيكتون ديكنسون

  3. سيمنز للرعاية الصحية

  4. بيكمان كولتر (شركة Danaher)

  5. روش القابضة إيه جي

lab automation in bioanalysis market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Demand for Personalized Medicines

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Innovations Resulting in Improved Solutions

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Capital Requirements for Setup

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Offering

      1. 5.1.1 Equipment

        1. 5.1.1.1 Automated Liquid Handlers

        2. 5.1.1.2 Automated Plate Handlers

        3. 5.1.1.3 Robotic Arms

        4. 5.1.1.4 AS/RS

        5. 5.1.1.5 Vision Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Software

    2. 5.2 By Analyzers

      1. 5.2.1 Biochemistry Analyzers

      2. 5.2.2 Immuno-Based Analyzers

      3. 5.2.3 Hematology Analyzers

      4. 5.2.4 Cell Counters

      5. 5.2.5 Coagulometers

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Agilent Technologies

      3. 6.1.3 Beckman Coulter Inc. (Danaher Corporation)

      4. 6.1.4 Hamilton Company

      5. 6.1.5 Hudson Robotics Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      7. 6.1.7 Siemens Healthineers AG

      8. 6.1.8 Tecan Group Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Shimadzu Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة أتمتة المعمل في سوق التحليل الحيوي من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو المختبر الآلي في سوق التحليل الحيوي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Thermo Fisher Scientific ، و Becton Dickinson ، و Siemens Healthcare ، و Beckman Coulter (Danaher Corporation) ، و Roche Holding AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في أتمتة المعامل في سوق التحليل الحيوي.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Lab Automation in Bioanalysis Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Lab Automation in Bioanalysis Market is Segmented by Offering (Equipment, Software), Analyzers (Biochemistry Analyzers, Immuno-Based Analyzers, Hematology Analyzers, Cell Counters, Coagulometers), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

lab automation in bioanalysis market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

North America

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

CAGR:

5.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The lab automation in bioanalysis market was valued at USD 5.06 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 7.10 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 5.8% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Lab automation is required in bioanalysis applications, as manual and traditional handling can result in a corrupted or infected sample. The emergence of automated solutions, such as automated liquid handlers, automated plate handlers, and robotics, has eliminated the need for human intervention in bioanalysis laboratories by increasing accuracy and improving efficiency.

  • For clinical trials, it is sometimes imperative to monitor drug levels in subjects in real-time, which enables medical monitors and clinical investigators to adjust the dosing to meet the subject's needs and study requirements. Thus, clinical trials and diagnostics require bioanalysis technologies. Automated handling makes it easier to obtain error-free results. Owing to the rise in the number of clinical trials and studies and the growth in complexity, lab automation in bioanalysis is projected to experience significant demand.
  • Various aspects, such as growing reproducibility and accuracy, miniaturization in the process, progressing drug discovery, clinical diagnostics, and the large gap in workforce demand and supply, have driven the growth of the market across the world. Moreover, factors, such as technological innovations leading to device miniaturization and increased throughput and rising demand for personalized medicines, are significantly driving the market growth.
  • However, high capital requirements for setup will be a major hindrance to market growth.

Scope of the Report

Lab automation in bioanalysis involves the use of dedicated work-stations and software to program instruments to automate routine laboratory procedures. The extent of automation required is dependent on the nature of the task to be performed, the need for processing, and the amount of human intervention.

By Offering
Equipment
Automated Liquid Handlers
Automated Plate Handlers
Robotic Arms
AS/RS
Vision Systems
Software
By Analyzers
Biochemistry Analyzers
Immuno-Based Analyzers
Hematology Analyzers
Cell Counters
Coagulometers
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Robotic Arms to be the Fastest Growing Equipment Segment

  • Robotic arms in lab automation are used for chemical analysis. Pharmaceutical companies are employing robots to move samples around the workspace for diagnosing chemical entities from the existing sample. Robotic arms are used for sample handling, coupled with new technologies, to eliminate errors.
  • The pharmaceutical industry has experienced increased use of robotic arms, as the synthesizing of samples with structural analysis can be done automatically. Robotic arms are used in applications, like biological and combinatorial chemistry for sample diagnosis, with automation increasing the market’s standards.
  • Further, robotic arms also help in doing the mundane task in the laboratory set up saving time and energy of a human being doing that task. According to IFR, World Robotics 2018, sales of medical robots increased by 73% compared in 2016 to 2,931 units in 2017, accounting for a share of 2.7% of the total unit sales of professional service robots. The major reason identified for an increased sale has been the wide use in robotic surgery and laboratory automation in clinics.
lab automation in bioanalysis market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Hold Largest Market Share

  • A rise in the number of global clinical and pre-clinical studies has made the need for speedy analysis of samples imperative, making automation one of the key components contributing to the growth of the market.
  • Various aspects, such as growing reproducibility and accuracy, miniaturization in the process, progressing drug discovery, clinical diagnostics, and the large gap in workforce demand and supply, have driven the growth of the market across the world. Cost-effectiveness, owing to routine work, professional labor cost, and precise handling, is a variable that impacts the demand for these solutions.
  • Strict regulations by the US government and the FDA, the growing demand in the diagnostic market, and the increasing usage of discovery and research labs, owing to the rising presence of various diseases, such as cardiovascular diseases and neurological diseases in the region, have fueled the growth of the market. The US dominates the North American market and is the major revenue contributor in the region.
lab automation in bioanalysis market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The lab automation in bioanalysis market is consolidated. Major players have the maximum market share. Also, the players in the lab automation in bioanalysis market are increasingly competing against each other based on factors, such as product innovations and technological advances. Some of the key players include Thermo Fisher Scientific, Beckman Coulter (Danaher Corporation), Hudson Robotics, Becton Dickinson, Synchron Lab Automation, Agilent Technologies, Siemens Healthcare, Tecan Group Ltd, PerkinElmer, Bio-Rad, Roche Holding AG, Eppendorf AG, Shimadzu, and Aurora Biomed, among others.

  • May 2019 - Beckman Coulter, announced the latest addition to its automation portfolio. The DxA 5000 total laboratory automation solution has achieved European CE Mark and China Food and Drug Administration approval. In the healthcare environment, laboratories are highly focused on enhancing patient care, by driving faster turnaround time, delivering quality results, and improving laboratory operations. The DxA 5000 helps laboratories meet these challenges through a collection of patented innovations that deliver rapid and consistent turnaround time, provide a new level of comprehensive pre-analytical sample quality detection, and reduce the number of manual processing steps to significantly improve laboratory efficiency. 
  • September 2018 - Tecan successfully completed the acquisition of NuGEN Technologies.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Demand for Personalized Medicines

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Innovations Resulting in Improved Solutions

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Capital Requirements for Setup

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Offering

      1. 5.1.1 Equipment

        1. 5.1.1.1 Automated Liquid Handlers

        2. 5.1.1.2 Automated Plate Handlers

        3. 5.1.1.3 Robotic Arms

        4. 5.1.1.4 AS/RS

        5. 5.1.1.5 Vision Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Software

    2. 5.2 By Analyzers

      1. 5.2.1 Biochemistry Analyzers

      2. 5.2.2 Immuno-Based Analyzers

      3. 5.2.3 Hematology Analyzers

      4. 5.2.4 Cell Counters

      5. 5.2.5 Coagulometers

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Agilent Technologies

      3. 6.1.3 Beckman Coulter Inc. (Danaher Corporation)

      4. 6.1.4 Hamilton Company

      5. 6.1.5 Hudson Robotics Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      7. 6.1.7 Siemens Healthineers AG

      8. 6.1.8 Tecan Group Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Shimadzu Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Lab Automation in Bioanalysis Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Lab Automation in Bioanalysis Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.8% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

  • Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Becton Dickinson
  • Siemens Healthcare
  • Beckman Coulter (Danaher Corporation )
  • Roche Holding AG

Are the major companies operating in Lab Automation in Bioanalysis Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!