سوق الأنظمة بالقصور الذاتي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي حسب المكونات (مقاييس التسارع ، والجيروسكوبات ، ووحدات القياس المستقلة ، ومقياس المغناطيسية ، وأنظمة توجيه المواقف والمراجع) ، والتطبيق (الفضاء والدفاع ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والصناعات ، والسيارات ، والطاقة والبنية التحتية ، والطبية ، والأراضي والنقل) والجغرافيا .

لقطة السوق

 inertial systems market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9 %
 inertial systems market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 9٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). أدى التقدم السريع في نمط الحياة العالمي إلى الحاجة إلى معدات يمكن استخدامها بسهولة أكبر. يمكن أن يساعد استخدام تقنية استشعار الحركة في تحقيق ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع أجهزة الاستشعار بالقصور الذاتي. أصبحت تقنية الاستشعار بالقصور الذاتي عاملاً رئيسياً في القيادة في هذا السوق. كان هناك تحول نموذجي في تقنيات تصنيع أنظمة القصور الذاتي بعد نهاية القرن.

  • أدى ظهور تقنية الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة (MEMS) إلى تصغير العناصر الميكانيكية والكهروميكانيكية في مجال المستشعرات وأشباه الموصلات من خلال استخدام تقنيات التصنيع الدقيق والمعالجة الدقيقة. ومن ثم ، أصبح نظام MEMS الآن جزءًا لا جدال فيه من أنظمة الملاحة المستقبلية وبالتالي زيادة نمو سوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتكون أنظمة القصور الذاتي المتطورة من وحدات IMU مع مستشعرات عالية الأداء (جيروسكوبات ، ومقاييس مغناطيسية ، ومقاييس تسارع) ، والتي توفر معلومات عالية الدقة حول البيئة المحيطة من خلال الحركة النسبية. وبالتالي ، تزداد الحاجة إلى دقة أعلى في أنظمة الملاحة ، مما يزيد من الطلب على أنظمة القصور الذاتي المتقدمة.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على نطاق واسع للأنظمة بالقصور الذاتي كان مقيدًا بشكل كبير بالحجم الكبير والتكاليف الباهظة. أيضًا ، من المتوقع أن يشكل خطأ انحراف التكامل في نظام الملاحة تحديات في نمو سوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي.

نطاق التقرير

توفر أنظمة القصور الذاتي تكامل الأنظمة والمستخدمين النهائيين بحلول مؤهلة بالكامل تستند إلى MEMS لقياس الحركة الساكنة والديناميكية في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات الصعبة ، بما في ذلك ؛ المركبات التي تعمل عن بعد ، وإلكترونيات الطيران ، ومركبات الزراعة والبناء ، واختبار السيارات. تشمل معدات النظام بالقصور الذاتي الجيروسكوبات ومقاييس التسارع ووحدات القياس بالقصور الذاتي وأنظمة الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي وأجهزة الاستشعار متعددة المحاور.

By Application
Aerospace and Defense
Energy and Infrastructure
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Automotive
Medical
Land and Transportation
Other Applications
By Components
Accelerometers
Gyroscopes
Inertial Measurement Units (IMUs)
Magnetometer
Attitude Heading and Reference Systems
Other Components
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

صناعة الدفاع تمتلك حصة الغالبية

  • تمتلك صناعة الدفاع الحصة القصوى من السوق من حيث التطبيقات مثل توجيه الصواريخ والتحكم والاستهداف والذخيرة الموجهة بدقة وتثبيت برج الدبابة وتوجيه الطوربيد. يشتمل قطاع الدفاع أيضًا على صواريخ ذات قطر صغير ، وملاحين تحت الماء ، ومركبات بدون طيار تعمل تحت الماء مما يزيد من الطلب على أجهزة استشعار MEMS المتطورة في التطبيقات العسكرية والدفاعية.
  • التحديث المتزايد للأسلحة مع ظهور الأسلحة الذكية والدبابات المتقدمة هو أيضًا محرك رئيسي للسوق. إن حجم الأموال التي يتم إنفاقها على البحث والتطوير الدفاعي أكثر بكثير من تلك المخصصة للتطبيقات المدنية ، وبالتالي يتيح نموًا سريعًا في هذا القطاع.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يؤدي الإنفاق الدفاعي المتزايد عبر مختلف البلدان ، إلى جانب المبادرات الحكومية لإنشاء منصة أسلحة دفاعية متطورة من خلال الحصول على أحدث التقنيات ، مثل الضرب الدقيق والإلكترونيات الدفاعية وحماية البنية التحتية الحيوية ، إلى دفع السوق بشكل كبير.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2017 ، أنشأت البحرية الأمريكية وحدتها المخصصة للطائرات بدون طيار تحت الماء ، وهي السرب الأول للمركبة البحرية بدون طيار ، أو UUVRON 1 ، مما أدى إلى فصلها عن وحدة الغواصة السرية في هذه العملية. لدعم أنشطتها ، تخصص الولايات المتحدة الحد الأقصى من الميزانية لقطاع الدفاع. في عام 2018 ، بلغ الإنفاق الدفاعي للولايات المتحدة حوالي 700 مليار دولار.
 inertial systems market share

أمريكا الشمالية لحساب أقصى حصة

  • استحوذت أمريكا الشمالية على الحصة القصوى في السوق ، حيث ساهمت الولايات المتحدة بشكل كبير. يأتي الطلب الأساسي على أنظمة القصور الذاتي في المنطقة من القطاع البحري ، بسبب التركيز المتجدد على أنشطة التنقيب عن النفط. تتطلب أنشطة التنقيب لمنصات النفط أجهزة جيروسكوب عالية الأداء ووحدات IMU ومقاييس تسارع لتوفير نظام استشعار قائم بذاته وحلول دقيقة للغاية لتثبيت المنصة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العدد المتزايد من الطائرات بدون طيار إلى جانب الإنفاق الدفاعي المتزايد هما الأسباب الرئيسية للتبني الكبير لهذه الأنظمة في الولايات المتحدة. إلى جانب ذلك ، في إطار برنامج وكالة مشاريع الأبحاث الدفاعية المتقدمة الأمريكية (DARPA) ، من أجل تزويد البحرية الأمريكية بأدوات جديدة متطورة لتوسيع مدى وصول وفعالية أجهزة الاستشعار تحت الماء ، استثمر قطاع الدفاع الأمريكي في تطوير مركبة صغيرة بدون طيار تحت الماء (UUV) لمساعدة الغواصات الأمريكية على اكتشاف وإشراك الغواصات المعادية. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن تحفز المبادرات الحكومية والإنفاق على البحث والتطوير نمو السوق في المنطقة بشكل أكبر.
 inertial systems market trends

مشهد تنافسي

إن المشهد التنافسي لسوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي العالمية مجزأ بسبب وجود العديد من مزودي حلول أنظمة القصور الذاتي. ومع ذلك ، يركز البائعون باستمرار على تطوير المنتجات لتعزيز ظهورهم ووجودهم العالمي. تخضع الشركات أيضًا لشراكات وعمليات استحواذ استراتيجية لاكتساب قوة جذب في السوق وزيادة حصتها في السوق.

  • يونيو 2019 - أطلقت الشركة المصنعة لأجهزة الاستشعار ACEINNA مستشعر وحدة القياس بالقصور الذاتي الجديد مفتوح المصدر والمخصص لتطبيقات المركبات الزراعية المستقلة على الطرق الوعرة والبناء. OpenIMU300RI سيساعد في تحديد الاتجاه في نظام GPS وتتبع الحركة على الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية.
  • مايو 2019 - أطلقت شركة Northrop Grumman Corporation نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي SeaFIND (نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي بالألياف الضوئية البحرية مع توزيع البيانات) ، وهو الجيل التالي من نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي الذي يخلف سلسلة منتجات نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي MK-39 Mod 3 و 4.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Emergence of MEMS Technology

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Accuracy in Navigation

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Integration Drift Error in Navigational Systems

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Costs and Complexity

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application

      1. 6.1.1 Aerospace and Defense

      2. 6.1.2 Energy and Infrastructure

      3. 6.1.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial

      5. 6.1.5 Automotive

      6. 6.1.6 Medical

      7. 6.1.7 Land and Transportation

      8. 6.1.8 Other Applications

    2. 6.2 By Components

      1. 6.2.1 Accelerometers

      2. 6.2.2 Gyroscopes

      3. 6.2.3 Inertial Measurement Units (IMUs)

      4. 6.2.4 Magnetometer

      5. 6.2.5 Attitude Heading and Reference Systems

      6. 6.2.6 Other Components

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Analog Devices, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

      3. 7.1.3 Safran Group

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International, Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 TDK Corporation (InvenSense)

      6. 7.1.6 IXBLUE

      7. 7.1.7 Kearfott Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 KVH Industries, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Meggitt Plc

      10. 7.1.10 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 STMicroelectronics

      12. 7.1.12 Silicon Sensing Systems Limited

      13. 7.1.13 Collins Aerospace

      14. 7.1.14 VectorNav Technologies LLC

      15. 7.1.15 Epson Europe Electronics GmbH

      16. 7.1.16 MEMSIC, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الأنظمة بالقصور الذاتي من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو سوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 9٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعتبر شركة Analog Devices، Inc. و Bosch Sensortec GmbH و Safran Group و Honeywell International، Inc. و TDK Corporation (InvenSense) من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق أنظمة القصور الذاتي.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Inertial Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Inertial Systems Market is segmented by Component (Accelerometers, Gyroscopes, IMUs, Magnetometer, Attitude Heading and Reference Systems), Application (Aerospace and Defense, Consumer Electronics, Industrial, Automotive, Energy and Infrastructure, Medical, Land and Transportation), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

electrochemical sensors market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The inertial systems market is expected to register a CAGR of 9% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The rapid advancement of global lifestyle has resulted in the need for equipment that can be used with greater ease of use. Use of motion-sensing technology can help achieve this, which extensively uses inertial sensors. Inertial sensor technology has become a key driving factor in this market. There has been a paradigm shift in the inertial systems manufacturing techniques after the turn of the century.

  • The emergence of Micro Electro Mechanical Systems (MEMS) technology resulted in miniaturization of mechanical and electro-mechanical elements in the field of sensors and semiconductors through the use of micro-fabrication and micro-machining techniques. Hence, MEMS have now become an indisputable part of the future navigation systems and thus increasing the inertial systems market growth.
  • Additionally, high-end inertial systems are comprised of IMU’s with high-performance sensors (gyroscopes, magnetometers, accelerometers), which provide high accuracy information about the surrounding environment through relative movement. Hence, the need for higher accuracy in the navigation systems is increasing, thus increasing the demand for advanced inertial systems.
  • However, the large scale adoption of inertial systems was significantly constrained by large size and exorbitant costs. Also, the integration drift error in the navigation system is expected to pose challenges in the growth of inertial systems market.

Scope of the Report

Inertial systems provide systems integrators and end-users with fully-qualified MEMS-based solutions for the measurement of static and dynamic motion in a wide variety of challenging environments, including; remotely operated vehicles, avionics, agriculture and construction vehicles, and automotive test. Inertial system equipment includes Gyroscopes, Accelerometers, Inertial Measurement Units, Inertial Navigation Systems, and Multi-Axis sensors.

By Application
Aerospace and Defense
Energy and Infrastructure
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Automotive
Medical
Land and Transportation
Other Applications
By Components
Accelerometers
Gyroscopes
Inertial Measurement Units (IMUs)
Magnetometer
Attitude Heading and Reference Systems
Other Components
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Defense Industry to Hold the Majority Share

  • The defense industry holds the maximum share of the market in terms of applications like Missile Guidance, Control and Targeting, Precision Guided Munitions, Tank Turret Stabilization, and Torpedo Guidance. The defense sector also incorporates small-diameter missiles, underwater navigators, and unmanned underwater vehicles that are increasing the demand of the high-end MEMS sensors in military and defense applications.
  • The increasing modernization of weaponry with the advent of smart weapons and advanced tanks is also a key driver for the market. The amount of money spent on defense R&D is much more than that for civilian applications, hence is enabling rapid growth in this segment.
  • Further, the increasing defense spending across various countries, coupled with government initiatives to establish a cutting-edge defense weapon platform by acquiring latest technologies, such as precision striking, defense electronics, and critical infrastructure protection, is also expected to drive the market significantly.
  • For instance, in 2017, the US Navy created its dedicated underwater drone unit, Unmanned Undersea Vehicle Squadron One, or UUVRON 1, splitting it off from a secretive submarine unit in the process. To support its activities, the United States allocates the maximum budget for the defense sector. In 2018, the US defense spending was around USD 700 billion.
electrochemical sensors market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Account for the Maximum Share

  • North America accounted for the maximum share in the market, with the United States contributing the most significantly. The primary demand for inertial systems in the region comes from the maritime sector, owing to the renewed emphasis on oil exploration activities. The exploration activities of oil rigs require high-performance gyroscopes, IMUs, and accelerometers to provide a right self-contained sensing system and highly accurate solutions for platform stabilization.
  • Moreover, the rising number of unmanned aerial vehicles along with rising defense spending are the key reasons for the high adoption of these systems in the United States. Besides, under the US Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) program, in order to provide the US Navy with advanced new tools to expand the reach and effectiveness of its underwater sensors, the US defense sector invested in the development of small unmanned underwater vehicle (UUV) to help US submarines detect and engage adversary submarines. Hence, government initiatives and spending on R&D is expected to stimulate the growth of the market in the region further.
electrochemical sensors market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the global inertial systems market is fragmented due to the presence of various inertial systems solution provider. However, the vendors are consistently focusing on product development to enhance their visibility and global presence. The companies are also undergoing strategic partnerships and acquisitions to gain market traction and increase the market share.

  • June 2019 - Sensor manufacturer ACEINNA has launched its new open-source Inertial Measurement Unit Sensor that is meant for autonomous off-road, construction, agricultural vehicle applications. OpenIMU300RI it will help determining the direction in a GPS system and track motion on consumer electronics.
  • May 2019 - Northrop Grumman Corporation has released SeaFIND (Sea Fiber Optic Inertial Navigation with Data Distribution), a next generation maritime inertial navigation system succeeding the company’s MK-39 Mod 3 and 4 series Inertial Navigation System product line.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Emergence of MEMS Technology

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Accuracy in Navigation

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Integration Drift Error in Navigational Systems

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Costs and Complexity

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application

      1. 6.1.1 Aerospace and Defense

      2. 6.1.2 Energy and Infrastructure

      3. 6.1.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial

      5. 6.1.5 Automotive

      6. 6.1.6 Medical

      7. 6.1.7 Land and Transportation

      8. 6.1.8 Other Applications

    2. 6.2 By Components

      1. 6.2.1 Accelerometers

      2. 6.2.2 Gyroscopes

      3. 6.2.3 Inertial Measurement Units (IMUs)

      4. 6.2.4 Magnetometer

      5. 6.2.5 Attitude Heading and Reference Systems

      6. 6.2.6 Other Components

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Analog Devices, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

      3. 7.1.3 Safran Group

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International, Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 TDK Corporation (InvenSense)

      6. 7.1.6 IXBLUE

      7. 7.1.7 Kearfott Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 KVH Industries, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Meggitt Plc

      10. 7.1.10 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 STMicroelectronics

      12. 7.1.12 Silicon Sensing Systems Limited

      13. 7.1.13 Collins Aerospace

      14. 7.1.14 VectorNav Technologies LLC

      15. 7.1.15 Epson Europe Electronics GmbH

      16. 7.1.16 MEMSIC, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Inertial Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Inertial Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of 9% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Analog Devices, Inc.
  • Bosch Sensortec GmbH
  • Safran Group
  • Honeywell International, Inc.
  • TDK Corporation (InvenSense)

Are the major companies operating in Inertial Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!