分布式太阳能发电市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

该报告涵盖了全球分布式太阳能发电市场的增长和份额,并按地理位置(北美,欧洲,亚太地区,南美,中东和非洲)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和收入预测(百万美元)。

分布式太阳能发电市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
分布式太阳能发电市场概要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 1399.6亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 1960.3亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 6.97 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 亚太

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

分布式太阳能发电市场分析

分布式太阳能发电市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 1399.6 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 1960.3 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 6.97%。

2020 年市场受到 COVID-19 的负面影响。目前,市场现已达到大流行前的水平。

  • 从中期来看,环境问题日益加剧,政府对太阳能电池板安装的激励和税收优惠政策,电网扩张的高成本也有望推动所研究市场的增长。
  • 另一方面,分布式太阳能作为主电源的能力可能会对市场的增长产生负面影响,并且是市场的主要制约因素之一。
  • 然而,技术进步,如钙钛矿基光伏电池,提供高易制造性,高效率和出色的半导体行为,预计将在预测期内提供增长机会。
  • 亚太地区主导市场,在预测期内也可能见证最高的复合年增长率。增长主要是由于中国和印度等国家的大部分需求,对环境问题日益严重。

太阳能光伏系统价格下降和安装成本预计将推动市场

  • 自过去十年以来,太阳能光伏电池板的平均成本在全球范围内下降了近90%。自2011年以来,其他组件的价格也大幅下降,降低了分布式和公用事业规模太阳能光伏发电的平准化电力成本(LCOE)。
  • 由于技术经济和地缘政治因素的结合,估计太阳能光伏电池板的成本价格将略有下降。尽管如此,太阳能光伏电池板价格在预测期内仍将继续下降。
  • 根据美国国家可再生能源实验室(NREL)的数据,自2010年以来,美国住宅,商业屋顶和公用事业规模的光伏系统的成本分别降低了64%,69%和82%。欧美太阳能电池板价格的下降主要是由于太阳能电池板价格的下降。这种情况将对市场产生积极影响,并推动这些地区对太阳能电池板的需求。
  • 由于价格下降,许多住宅和商业消费者选择了屋顶太阳能光伏系统,以降低能源成本和恢复时间。此外,到2020年,太阳能光伏组件的价格下降了约90%。然而,这种情况在 2021 年发生了变化,当时价格在过去十年中首次大幅上涨了 18%。
  • 根据国家可再生能源实验室(NREL)的数据,2022年第二季度单晶C-Si太阳能光伏组件的平均售价为0.25美元/瓦,低于2022年第一季度的0.26美元/瓦。组件价格的下降增加了对分布式太阳能发电的需求。
  • 这些高度模块化技术的工业化从规模经济和更大的竞争中产生了令人印象深刻的好处,以改进制造工艺和有竞争力的供应链。太阳能光伏系统成本的整体下降也可以归因于德国等国家有效的上网电价计划。
  • 近年来,太阳能光伏成本的下降和电池成本的下降一直是分布式太阳能市场的重要驱动力。预计这一趋势将在预测期内持续下去。
  • 锂离子电池的价格下降了86%以上,从2010年的1,000美元/千瓦时下降到2021年的132美元/千瓦时。
  • 因此,电池和太阳能光伏组件成本效益的提高将在预测期内有利于分布式太阳能市场。
分布式太阳能发电市场:太阳能光伏组件的平均销售价格(美元/瓦),按技术划分,2018-2022(Q2)

亚太地区有望主导市场

  • 亚太地区在 2022 年主导了分布式太阳能发电市场,预计未来几年将继续占据主导地位。该地区在扩展分布式能源系统(DES)方面具有巨大潜力,特别是离网和住宅太阳能。电网基础设施效率低下、电力供应短缺以及分散技术的可扩展性为该地区,特别是中国和印度的部署铺平了道路。
  • 由于经济增长和城市化,undefined中国的电力需求一直在增加。自2015年以来,该国的电力需求每年增长7%。2022 年电力需求增长了 3.6%,达到 8,637 TWh。
  • 根据国际可再生能源署的数据,2022年中国太阳能光伏总装机容量约为3924.4吉瓦,与2021年相比增长了28%。根据中国国家能源局(NEA)的数据,中国20.37吉瓦的新太阳能光伏装机容量将于2023年1月和2023年2月安装,使该国的太阳能总装机容量超过413吉瓦,其中大部分来自分布式太阳能发电项目,其余份额来自大型太阳能发电厂,占剩余份额。
  • 一段时间以来,中国一直专注于通过鼓励住宅和商业终端用户安装屋顶太阳能电池板来增加分布式太阳能发电。
  • 新加坡的太阳能发电能力在过去几年中有所上升。根据国际可再生能源署的数据,新加坡的太阳能光伏总装机容量在 2022 年达到 572 兆瓦,与 2021 年相比增长了 15%。此外,该国的目标是到2030年至少产生2 GWp的太阳能。
  • undefined印度是亚太地区另一个分布式太阳能发电发展显著的国家。印度的累计太阳能装机容量在 2022 年达到约 62.8 吉瓦,到 2022 年增加约 13 吉瓦。
  • 新能源和可再生能源部正在实施屋顶太阳能计划第二阶段,以加快该国太阳能屋顶系统的部署。该计划为住宅部门提供高达4吉瓦的太阳能屋顶容量的财政援助。有一项规定激励公司比上一年取得的增量成就。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,预计亚太地区将在预测期内主导分布式太阳能发电市场。
分布式太阳能发电市场:按地区划分的增长率(2022-2028)

分布式太阳能发电产业概述

分布式太阳能发电市场是分散的。市场上的一些主要参与者(排名不分先后)包括尚德电力控股有限公司,First Solar Inc.,Tesla Inc.和Canadian Solar Inc.,Sharp Energy Solutions Corporation等。

分布式太阳能发电市场领导者

  1. Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd

  2. Sharp Energy Solutions Corporation

  3. Tesla Inc.

  4. Canadian Solar Inc.

  5. First Solar Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

分布式太阳能发电市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

分布式太阳能发电市场新闻

  • 2022 年 5 月,GreenYellow 获得一份合同,建造 8.03 MWp 的太阳能分布式发电 (DG) 工厂,为巴西的药房连锁店 Grupo DPSP 供电。它已与巴西的Grupo DPSP签署了协议,在五个地点安装25,000个光伏,三个在圣保罗,一个在里约热内卢,一个在联邦区。该合同为期十年,在此期间,GreenYellow每年将向Grupo DPSP提供15 GWh的电力。GreenYellow将提供全部初始投资,并在合同期限内负责工厂的建设,运营和维护(OM)。
  • 2022 年 3 月,印度智能电力 (SPI) 宣布与 Adani Solar 合作,促进北方邦、比哈尔邦、贾坎德邦和奥里萨邦农村地区的太阳能使用。此外,SPI与Adani Solar签署了一份谅解备忘录(MoU),以确保公平获得最后一英里的电力并鼓励能源转型。该谅解备忘录旨在通过Adani Solar和印度各邦农村和城郊地区的合作伙伴,促进太阳能屋顶面板的使用,并实现五兆瓦的太阳能部署。

分布式太阳能发电市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2028 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 市场动态

                      1. 4.4.1 司机

                        1. 4.4.2 限制

                        2. 4.5 供应链分析

                          1. 4.6 波特五力分析

                            1. 4.6.1 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.6.2 消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.6.3 新进入者的威胁

                                  1. 4.6.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                    1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 地理

                                      1. 5.1.1 北美

                                        1. 5.1.2 欧洲

                                          1. 5.1.3 亚太

                                            1. 5.1.4 南美洲

                                              1. 5.1.5 中东和非洲

                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                              1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                  1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                    1. 6.3.1 Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd

                                                      1. 6.3.2 First Solar Inc.

                                                        1. 6.3.3 Activ solar Schweiz Gmbh

                                                          1. 6.3.4 Yingli Energy Developent Co., Ltd.

                                                            1. 6.3.5 Trina Solar Limited

                                                              1. 6.3.6 Sharp Solar Energy Solutions Group

                                                                1. 6.3.7 Canadian Solar Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.8 Tesla Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.3.9 JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd.

                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                    **视供应情况而定
                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                    分布式太阳能发电行业细分

                                                                    太阳能是向世界提供清洁能源的重要可再生能源之一,在发电中取代化石燃料。在过去十年中,全球太阳能发电装置大幅增加。

                                                                    分布式太阳能发电市场按地理位置细分。该报告涵盖了主要地区分布式太阳能发电市场的市场规模和预测。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据收入(十亿美元)完成的。

                                                                    地理
                                                                    北美
                                                                    欧洲
                                                                    亚太
                                                                    南美洲
                                                                    中东和非洲

                                                                    分布式太阳能发电市场研究常见问题

                                                                    分布式太阳能发电市场规模预计将在2023年达到1399.6亿美元,并以6.97%的复合年增长率增长,到2028年达到1960.3亿美元。

                                                                    到2023年,分布式太阳能发电市场规模预计将达到1399.6亿美元。

                                                                    Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd,Sharp Energy Solutions Corporation,Tesla Inc.,Canadian Solar Inc.,First Solar Inc是分布式太阳能发电市场的主要公司。

                                                                    据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                    到2023年,亚太地区占分布式太阳能发电市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                    分布式太阳能发电行业报告

                                                                    2023 年分布式太阳能发电市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。分布式太阳能发电分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                    close-icon
                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                    分布式太阳能发电市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Growth & Share and is segmented by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecasts in revenue (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 149.72 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 209.69 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 6.97 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Analysis

The Distributed Solar Power Generation Market size is estimated at USD 149.72 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 209.69 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 6.97% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The market was negatively impacted by COVID-19 in 2020. Presently the market has now reached pre-pandemic levels.

  • Over the medium term, rising environmental concerns and government policies for incentives and tax benefits for solar panel installation, high cost of grid expansion are also expected to drive the growth of the market studied.
  • On the other hand in ability of distributed solarto serve as aprime power source may negatively impact the market's growth and is one of the major restraints for the market.
  • Nevertheless, Technological advancements such as perovskite-based PV cells which offers high ease of manufacture, high efficiency, and excellent semiconductor behaviour, are expected to provide growth opportunities in the forecast period.
  • The Asia-Pacific region dominates the market and is also likely to witness the highest CAGR during the forecast period. The growth is mainly driven by the majority of the demand coming from the countries such as the China and India, over rising environmental concerns.

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Trends

Declining Price of Solar PV Systems and Installations Cost Expected to Drive the Market

  • Since the last decade, the average cost of a solar PV panel has dropped by nearly 90% worldwide. Prices of other components have also fallen significantly since 2011, reducing the levelized cost of electricity (LCOE) for distributed and utility-scale solar PV generation.
  • Due to a combination of techno-economic and geopolitical factors, it is estimated that the cost of solar PV panels prices will reduce slightly. Still, solar PV panel prices will continue to decline during the forecast period.
  • According to the United States National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), since 2010, there has been a 64%, 69%, and 82% reduction in the cost of residential, commercial-rooftop, and utility-scale PV systems in the United States, respectively. The decline in the prices of solar panels in Europe and the United States is primarily due to the drop in solar panel prices. This scenario will positively impact the market and drive the demand for solar panels in these regions.
  • Due to the price decline, many residential and commercial consumers opted for rooftop solar PV systems to reduce energy costs and recovery time. Further, till 2020, the prices of solar PV modules declined by approximately 90%. However, this changed in 2021, when for the first time in the last decade, the prices went significantly up by 18%.
  • According to National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), the average selling price of the Mono C-Si solar PV module was 0.25 USD/watt in Q2 2022, lower than 0.26 USD/watt in Q1 2022. The declining module price has increased the demand for distributed solar power generation.
  • The industrialization of these highly modular technologies has yielded impressive benefits from economies of scale and greater competition to improved manufacturing processes and competitive supply chains. The overall decline in solar PV system costs can also be attributed to the effective feed-in tariff programs in countries like Germany.
  • The decline in the cost of solar PV and the declining cost of batteries have been significant drivers of the distributed solar energy market in recent years. This trend is expected to continue during the forecast period.
  • Prices of lithium-ion batteries have declined by over 86%, from 1,000 USD/kWh in 2010 to 132 USD/kWh in 2021.
  • Thus, the improved cost-effectiveness of batteries and solar PV modules will benefit the distributed solar energy market during the forecast period.
Distributed Solar Power Generation Market: Average Selling Price of Solar PV Modules, in USD/Watt, by Technology, Global, 2018-2022 (Q2)

Asia Pacific Expected to Dominate the Market

  • Asia-Pacific dominated the distributed solar power generation market in 2022 and is expected to continue its dominance in the coming years. The region holds vast potential for expanding distributed energy systems (DES), notably off-grid and residential solar. Inefficiencies in the power grid infrastructure, power supply shortages, and the scalability of decentralized technology pave the way for the deployment in the region, particularly in China and India.
  • The electricity demand in China has been increasing due to economic growth and urbanization. Since 2015, the country's power demand has risen by 7% per year. The power demand rose by 3.6% in 2022, reaching 8,637 TWh.
  • According to International Renewable Energy Agency, China had a total installed solar PV capacity of about 3924.4 GW in 2022, witnessing an increase of 28% compared to 2021. According to China's National Energy Administration (NEA), China's 20.37 GW new solar PV capacity to have been installed in January 2023 and February 2023, taking the country's total solar fleet to exceed 413 GW, out of which the majority came from distributed solar power generation projects, and the remaining share came from large-scale solar plants accounting for the remaining share.
  • China has been focusing on increasing distributed solar power generation by encouraging residential and commercial end-users to install rooftop solar panels for quite some time.
  • The solar power capacity in Singapore has risen over the past several years. According to the International Renewable Energy Agency, Singapore's total installed solar PV capacity reached 572 MW in 2022, recording a 15% growth compared to 2021. Furthermore, the country aims to generate at least 2 GWp of solar energy by 2030.
  • India is another country in Asia-Pacific where distributed solar power generation has a noticeable development. India's cumulative installed solar power capacity reached about 62.8 GW in 2022, adding around 13 GW in 2022.
  • The Ministry of New and Renewable Energy is implementing the Rooftop Solar Programme Phase-II for the country's accelerated deployment of solar rooftop systems. The scheme provides financial assistance of up to 4 GW of solar rooftop capacity to the residential sector. There is a provision to incentivize the companies for incremental achievement over the previous year.
  • Therefore, owing to the above points, Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the distributed solar power generation market during the forecast period.
Distributed Solar Power Generation Market: Growth Rate by Region, 2022-2028

Distributed Solar Power Generation Industry Overview

The distributed solar power generation market is fragmented. Some of the major players in the market (in no particular order) include Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd, First Solar Inc., Tesla Inc., and Canadian Solar Inc., Sharp Energy Solutions Corporation, among others.

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Leaders

  1. Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd

  2. Sharp Energy Solutions Corporation

  3. Tesla Inc.

  4. Canadian Solar Inc.

  5. First Solar Inc

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market News

  • In May 2022, GreenYellow was awarded a contract to build 8.03 MWp of solar distributed generation (DG) plants to supply power to a pharmacy chain Grupo DPSP in Brazil. It has signed the agreement with Brazil's Grupo DPSP to install 25,000 PV at five locations, three in Sao Paulo, one in Rio de Janeiro, and one in the Federal District. The contract has a term of ten years, during which GreenYellow will supply 15 GWh of power annually to Grupo DPSP. GreenYellow will provide the entire initial investment and take care of the plant's construction, operation, and maintenance (O&M) for the duration of the contract.
  • In March 2022, Smart Power India (SPI) announced partnering with Adani Solar to promote solar energy usage in rural areas of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, and Odisha. Furthermore, SPI signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Adani Solar to ensure equitable access to last-mile electricity and encourage energy transition. The MoU aims to boost the usage of solar rooftop panels and achieve five MW of solar deployment through Adani Solar and partners in rural and peri-urban areas of the Indian states.

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2028

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.4.1 Drivers

      2. 4.4.2 Restraints

    5. 4.5 Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 North America

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

      3. 5.1.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.1.4 South America

      5. 5.1.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 First Solar Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Activ solar Schweiz Gmbh

      4. 6.3.4 Yingli Energy Developent Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 Trina Solar Limited

      6. 6.3.6 Sharp Solar Energy Solutions Group

      7. 6.3.7 Canadian Solar Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Tesla Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Distributed Solar Power Generation Industry Segmentation

Solar energy is one of the significant renewable power sources offering clean energy to the world in replacing fossil fuels in electricity generation. Solar power installations have witnessed a massive rise over the past decade globally. 

The distributed solar power generation market is segmented by geography. The report covers the market size and forecasts for the distributed solar power generation market across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on revenue (USD Billion).

Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Research FAQs

The Distributed Solar Power Generation Market size is expected to reach USD 149.72 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 6.97% to reach USD 209.69 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Distributed Solar Power Generation Market size is expected to reach USD 149.72 billion.

Suntech Power Holdings Co. Ltd, Sharp Energy Solutions Corporation, Tesla Inc., Canadian Solar Inc. and First Solar Inc are the major companies operating in the Distributed Solar Power Generation Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Distributed Solar Power Generation Market.

In 2023, the Distributed Solar Power Generation Market size was estimated at USD 139.96 billion. The report covers the Distributed Solar Power Generation Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Distributed Solar Power Generation Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Distributed Solar Power Generation Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Distributed Solar Power Generation market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Distributed Solar Power Generation analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Distributed Solar Power Generation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)