Рынок жалюзи — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028)

Рынок жалюзи сегментирован по типу продукта (рулонные жалюзи, панельные жалюзи, плиссированные жалюзи, римские жалюзи, вертикальные жалюзи, деревянные жалюзи, жалюзи из искусственного дерева и алюминиевые жалюзи), типу материала (металлические жалюзи, пластиковые жалюзи, синтетические жалюзи и прочее). Типы материалов), тип операции (жалюзи с ручным управлением и жалюзи с электроприводом [автоматизированные]), конечный пользователь (жилой и коммерческий), канал сбыта (дистрибьюторы/оптовики, розничные торговцы, коммерческие продажи и интернет-магазины) и география (Северная Америка, Европы, Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, Южной Америки, Ближнего Востока и Африки).

Обзор рынка

Global Blinds Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: > 3.5 %

Major Players

Global Blinds Market Companies

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок жалюзи зафиксирует среднегодовой темп роста более 3,5% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2021-2026 годов. Вспышка коронавирусной болезни (COVID-19) серьезно ограничила рынок производства жалюзи в 2020 году, поскольку цепочки поставок были нарушены из-за торговых ограничений, а потребление сократилось из-за карантина, введенного правительствами во всем мире. Шаги национальных правительств по сдерживанию передачи инфекции привели к остановке производственной деятельности и снижению экономической активности в странах, вступивших в режим изоляции, и ожидалось, что вспышка продолжит оказывать негативное влияние на бизнес в течение 2020 и 2021 годов.

За последние несколько лет в сфере недвижимости наблюдается быстрый рост, благодаря чему увеличивается стоимость жилищного строительства. По мере увеличения количества домов растет и спрос на оконные покрытия, что повышает спрос на оконные жалюзи. Увеличение расходов домохозяйств также является ключевым фактором, влияющим на рынок оконных жалюзи. Жалюзи — это оконные покрытия, состоящие из нескольких длинных вертикальных или горизонтальных планок из различных твердых материалов, таких как пластик, дерево и металл. Эти планки связаны между собой шнурами, которые проходят через глухие лопасти. Эти лопасти или ламели падают вниз, когда жалюзи опускаются, или их можно отодвинуть в сторону окна, чтобы сложить вдоль. Эти планки или жалюзи соединяются по отдельности, образуя сплошную жалюзи. Они предназначены для того, чтобы оставаться плотно закрытыми для контроля света и конфиденциальности, и их можно наклонять или регулировать под разными углами, чтобы ограничить попадание света. Ключевые параметры для выбора оконных жалюзи включают материал, качество и стоимость. Рост коммерческого и жилого строительства стимулирует рынок оконных жалюзи. Ожидается, что в ближайшее время рынок оконных жалюзи будет расширяться значительными темпами. Рост популярности умных домов и рост инфраструктуры во всем мире являются ключевыми факторами, которые, как ожидается, будут стимулировать рынок в течение прогнозируемого периода. Кроме того, изменение дизайна интерьера жилых и коммерческих помещений также способствует росту рынка оконных жалюзи. Коммерческих площадей становится все больше, и они внимательно следят за своей атмосферой. Многие офисные помещения поддерживают офисную атмосферу, поскольку они пытаются реализовать свои бизнес-стратегии со здоровьем, производительностью и благополучием сотрудников. Население среднего класса предпочитает обычные шторы для закрытия окон жалюзи из-за низких цен на шторы. Это, вероятно, будет сдерживать рынок оконных жалюзи.

Рынок оконных жалюзи переживает подъем благодаря новым инновациям и разработкам в области технологий, что привлекает многих пользователей к этим продуктам. Ключевые игроки, работающие на рынке оконных жалюзи, уделяют первостепенное внимание добавлению инновационных жалюзи в свой портфель продуктов, внедряя производственные достижения в технологии и представляя линейки продуктов. Технологические достижения, доступные на рынке оконных жалюзи, включают использование дистанционного управления для опускания или подъема жалюзи. Кроме того, автоматические жалюзи доступны в беспроводных жалюзи, с которыми легко обращаться. Умные жалюзи — это новейшая технология, доступная на рынке. Этими жалюзи можно управлять с помощью мобильных устройств.

Объем отчета

Жалюзи — это оконные покрытия, состоящие из нескольких длинных вертикальных или горизонтальных планок из различных твердых материалов, таких как пластик, дерево и металл. В отчете представлен полный справочный анализ мирового рынка жалюзи, который включает оценку рынка жалюзи, новые тенденции по сегментам и региональным рынкам, значительные изменения в динамике рынка и обзор рынка. В отчете также представлены качественные и количественные оценки, основанные на анализе данных, полученных от отраслевых аналитиков и участников рынка по ключевым точкам отраслевой цепочки создания стоимости. Рынок жалюзи сегментирован по типу продукта (рулонные, панельные, плиссированные, римские, вертикальные, деревянные жалюзи, жалюзи из искусственного дерева и алюминиевые жалюзи), типу материала (металлические жалюзи, пластиковые жалюзи, синтетические жалюзи и др. типы материалов),

Product Type
Roller Blinds
Panel Blinds
Pleated Blinds
Roman Blinds
Vertical Blinds
Wood Blinds
Faux Wood Blinds
Aluminum Blinds
Material Type
Metal Blinds
Plastic Blinds
Synthetic Blinds
Other Material Types
Operation Type
Manual Window Blinds
Electric Window Blinds (Automated)
End User
Residential
Commercial
Distribution Channel
Distributors/Wholesalers
Retailers
Commercial Sales
Online Stores
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Рост в жилом сегменте стимулирует рынок жалюзи

Быстрая урбанизация, рост жилищного строительства и растущий располагаемый доход являются причиной увеличения числа новостроек и сильного интереса к проектам по ремонту домов, которые стимулируют рынок оконных жалюзи. Ожидается, что рынок оконных жалюзи в ближайшее время будет расширяться значительными темпами. Ожидается, что рост популярности умных домов и развитие инфраструктуры во всем мире будут ключевыми факторами, которые будут стимулировать рынок оконных жалюзи в течение прогнозируемого периода. Кроме того, изменение дизайна интерьера жилых зданий также способствует росту рынка оконных жалюзи. Реконструкция и замена жилых помещений может по-прежнему составлять наибольшую долю спроса на жалюзи, поскольку домовладельцы заменяют старые жалюзи более новыми продуктами, которые предлагают улучшенные визуальные эффекты или улучшенное функционирование.

Global Blinds Market Trends

Ожидается, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет расти высокими темпами

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион считается самым быстрорастущим рынком со значительными темпами роста в течение прогнозируемого периода, во главе с быстрой урбанизацией. Рост располагаемого дохода людей, рост населения среднего класса и его изменение отношения к домашнему декору, использование дистанционного управления для опускания или подъема жалюзи, автоматические жалюзи, умные жалюзи, управляемые с помощью мобильных устройств, а также удобные, долговечные, безопасные и привлекательные. жалюзи являются одним из ключевых факторов, поддерживающих спрос на жалюзи в этом регионе.

Global Blinds Market Growth

Конкурентная среда

Отчет охватывает основных международных игроков, работающих на рынке жалюзи. Что касается доли рынка, то в настоящее время на рынке доминируют несколько крупных игроков. Однако благодаря технологическим достижениям и инновациям в продуктах компании среднего и малого размера увеличивают свое присутствие на рынке, заключая новые контракты и выходя на новые рынки.

Основные игроки

  1. Hunter Douglas

  2. Springs Window Fashions

  3. Hillarys

  4. Aspect Blinds

  5. Aluvert Blinds

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

"Hunter Douglas, Springs Window Fashions, Hillarys, Aspect Blinds, Aluvert Blinds"

Конкурентная среда

Отчет охватывает основных международных игроков, работающих на рынке жалюзи. Что касается доли рынка, то в настоящее время на рынке доминируют несколько крупных игроков. Однако благодаря технологическим достижениям и инновациям в продуктах компании среднего и малого бизнеса расширяют свое присутствие на рынке, заключая новые контракты и выходя на новые рынки.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Roller Blinds

      2. 5.1.2 Panel Blinds

      3. 5.1.3 Pleated Blinds

      4. 5.1.4 Roman Blinds

      5. 5.1.5 Vertical Blinds

      6. 5.1.6 Wood Blinds

      7. 5.1.7 Faux Wood Blinds

      8. 5.1.8 Aluminum Blinds

    2. 5.2 Material Type

      1. 5.2.1 Metal Blinds

      2. 5.2.2 Plastic Blinds

      3. 5.2.3 Synthetic Blinds

      4. 5.2.4 Other Material Types

    3. 5.3 Operation Type

      1. 5.3.1 Manual Window Blinds

      2. 5.3.2 Electric Window Blinds (Automated)

    4. 5.4 End User

      1. 5.4.1 Residential

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial

    5. 5.5 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.5.1 Distributors/Wholesalers

      2. 5.5.2 Retailers

      3. 5.5.3 Commercial Sales

      4. 5.5.4 Online Stores

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 South America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hunter Douglas

      2. 6.2.2 Springs Window Fashions

      3. 6.2.3 Hillarys

      4. 6.2.4 Aspect Blinds

      5. 6.2.5 Aluvert Blinds

      6. 6.2.6 Kresta

      7. 6.2.7 AWB - Advanced Window Blinds

      8. 6.2.8 Elite Window Fashions

      9. 6.2.9 Canadian Blind Manufacturing Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 Next Day Blinds Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 3 Day Blinds LLC*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок жалюзи изучается с 2019 по 2028 годы.

Рынок жалюзи растет со среднегодовым темпом роста более 3,5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2019–2028 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Hunter Douglas, Springs Window Fashions, Hillarys, Aspect Blinds, Aluvert Blinds — основные компании, работающие на рынке жалюзи.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Blinds Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Blinds Market is Segmented by Product Type (Roller Blinds, Panel Blinds, Pleated Blinds, Roman Blinds, Vertical Blinds, Wood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, and Aluminum Blinds), Material Type (Metal Blinds, Plastic Blinds, Synthetic Blinds, and Other Material Types), Operation Type (Manual Window Blinds and Electric Window Blinds [Automated]), End User (Residential and Commercial), Distribution Channel (Distributors/Wholesalers, Retailers, Commercial Sales, and Online Stores), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Global Blinds Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >3.5 %
Global Blinds Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The blinds market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 3.5% during the forecast period of 2021-2026. The outbreak of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) acted as a massive restraint on the blinds manufacturing market in 2020, as supply chains were disrupted due to trade restrictions and consumption declined due to lockdowns imposed by governments globally. Steps by national governments to contain the transmission have resulted in the halting of manufacturing activities and a decline in economic activity with countries entering a state of lockdown, and the outbreak was expected to continue to have a negative impact on businesses throughout 2020 and into 2021.

The real estate industry has witnessed high growth over the past few years, owing to which the value of residential construction is increasing. As the number of houses increases, the demand for window coverings also increases, which is boosting the demand for window blinds. An increase in the spending of households is also a key factor driving the window blinds market. Blinds are window coverings made up of several long vertical or horizontal slats of various hard materials such as plastic, wood, and metal. These slats are bound together by cords that run through the blind vanes. These vanes or slats tumble down as the blind is lowered or can be pulled to the side of a window to stack lengthwise. These slats or louvers are individually attached together to create a complete blind. They are meant to stay tightly closed for light control and privacy and can be tilted or adjusted at different angles to limit the light from entering. Key parameters for selecting window blinds include material, quality, and cost. The rise in commercial and residential development drives the window blinds market. The window blinds market is anticipated to expand at a considerable pace soon. The increase in popularity of smart homes and the rise in infrastructural development around the world are key factors that are expected to drive the market during the forecast period. Additionally, change in the interior design of residential and commercial spaces is also boosting the window blinds market. Commercial spaces are increasing in number, and these are closely maintaining their ambiance preference. Many office spaces maintain an office ambiance as they try to bring out their business strategies with employee health, performance, and wellness. The middle-class population prefers conventional curtains to cover windows over blinds due to the low prices of curtains. This is likely to restrain the window blinds market.

The window blinds market is witnessing an upsurge because of new innovations and developments in technology, which attracts many users to these products. Key players operating in the window blinds market are giving prime importance to adding innovative blinds to their product portfolios by carrying manufacturing advancements in technology and introducing product lines. Technological advancements available in the window blinds market include the use of remote control to lower or raise blinds. Moreover, automated blinds are available in cordless blinds, which can be easily handled. Smart blinds are the latest technology available in the market. These blinds can be controlled using mobile devices.

Scope of the Report

Blinds are window coverings made up of several long vertical or horizontal slats of various hard materials such as plastic, wood, and metal. A complete background analysis of the global blinds market, which includes an assessment of the blinds market, emerging trends by segments and regional markets, significant changes in market dynamics, and market overview, is covered in the report. The report also features qualitative and quantitative assessments by analyzing the data gathered from industry analysts and market participants across key points in the industry’s value chain. The blinds market is segmented by product type (roller blinds, panel blinds, pleated blinds, roman blinds, vertical blinds, wood blinds, faux wood blinds, and aluminum blinds), material type (metal blinds, plastic blinds, synthetic blinds, and other material types), operation type (manual window blinds and electric window blinds [automated]), end user (residential and commercial), distribution channel (distributors/wholesalers, retailers, commercial sales, and online stores), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Product Type
Roller Blinds
Panel Blinds
Pleated Blinds
Roman Blinds
Vertical Blinds
Wood Blinds
Faux Wood Blinds
Aluminum Blinds
Material Type
Metal Blinds
Plastic Blinds
Synthetic Blinds
Other Material Types
Operation Type
Manual Window Blinds
Electric Window Blinds (Automated)
End User
Residential
Commercial
Distribution Channel
Distributors/Wholesalers
Retailers
Commercial Sales
Online Stores
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growth in the Residential Segment is Boosting the Blinds Market

Rapid urbanization, rise in residential development, and growing disposable income are responsible for an increase in housing starts and a strong interest in home renovation projects, which drive the window blinds market. The window blinds market is anticipated to expand at a considerable pace soon. The increase in popularity of smart homes and the rise in infrastructural development around the world are key factors expected to drive the window blinds market during the forecast period. Additionally, change in the interior design of residential buildings is also boosting the window blinds market. Residential remodeling and replacement may continue to account for the largest share of blinds’ demand, as homeowners replace older blinds with newer products that offer enhanced visuals or improved functioning.

Global Blinds Market Trends

The Asia-Pacific Region is Anticipated to Grow at a High Rate

Asia-Pacific ranks as the fastest-growing market with a significant growth rate over the forecast period, led by rapid urbanization. Rising disposable income of people, the expanding middle-class population and their changing attitude toward home decor, the use of remote control to lower or raise blinds, automated blinds, smart blinds controlled using mobile devices, and convenient, durable, safe, and attractive blinds are among the key factors supporting the demand for window blinds in this region.

Global Blinds Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The report covers the major international players operating in the blinds market. In terms of market share, a few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with technological advancements and product innovations, mid-size to smaller companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping into new markets.

Recent Developments

In January 2021, Springs Window Fashions announced that it plans to purchase B&C International, one of Europe’s leading window treatment suppliers. Based in the Netherlands, B&C manufactures custom and ready-made window treatments sold under the Bece, Decosol, and private label brands. B&C’s products are sold in several markets, including the Netherlands, France, Belgium, Denmark, and Norway.

In May 2017, Hillarys Blinds, the Colwick-based company, which employs 1,350 people in the United Kingdom, was sold for EUR 300 million to Hunter Douglas, one of the largest international window covering companies based in the Netherlands.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Roller Blinds

      2. 5.1.2 Panel Blinds

      3. 5.1.3 Pleated Blinds

      4. 5.1.4 Roman Blinds

      5. 5.1.5 Vertical Blinds

      6. 5.1.6 Wood Blinds

      7. 5.1.7 Faux Wood Blinds

      8. 5.1.8 Aluminum Blinds

    2. 5.2 Material Type

      1. 5.2.1 Metal Blinds

      2. 5.2.2 Plastic Blinds

      3. 5.2.3 Synthetic Blinds

      4. 5.2.4 Other Material Types

    3. 5.3 Operation Type

      1. 5.3.1 Manual Window Blinds

      2. 5.3.2 Electric Window Blinds (Automated)

    4. 5.4 End User

      1. 5.4.1 Residential

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial

    5. 5.5 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.5.1 Distributors/Wholesalers

      2. 5.5.2 Retailers

      3. 5.5.3 Commercial Sales

      4. 5.5.4 Online Stores

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 South America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hunter Douglas

      2. 6.2.2 Springs Window Fashions

      3. 6.2.3 Hillarys

      4. 6.2.4 Aspect Blinds

      5. 6.2.5 Aluvert Blinds

      6. 6.2.6 Kresta

      7. 6.2.7 AWB - Advanced Window Blinds

      8. 6.2.8 Elite Window Fashions

      9. 6.2.9 Canadian Blind Manufacturing Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 Next Day Blinds Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 3 Day Blinds LLC*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Blinds Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The Blinds Market is growing at a CAGR of >3.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Hunter Douglas, Springs Window Fashions, Hillarys, Aspect Blinds, Aluvert Blinds are the major companies operating in Blinds Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!