Analyse de la taille et de la part du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie – Tendances et prévisions de croissance (2024-2029)

Le rapport couvre les fournisseurs et la taille du marché mondial des ingrédients de boulangerie. Le marché est segmenté par type dingrédients (enzymes de cuisson, agents levants, graisses et shortenings, édulcorants, colorants et arômes, conservateurs et autres types dingrédients), application (pain, gâteaux et pâtisseries, petits pains et tartes, biscuits et biscuits, et autres Applications) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). La taille et les valeurs du marché sont fournies en termes de (millions USD) au cours des années de prévision pour les segments ci-dessus.

Taille du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

Résumé du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie
share button
Période d'étude 2019 - 2029
Année de Base Pour l'Estimation 2023
TCAC 6.12 %
Marché à la Croissance la Plus Rapide Asie-Pacifique
Plus Grand Marché L'Europe
Concentration du marché Faible

Acteurs majeurs

Acteurs majeurs du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

*Avis de non-responsabilité : les principaux acteurs sont triés sans ordre particulier

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Analyse du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

Le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 6,12 % au cours des années de prévision.

La demande croissante daliments prêts à servir et la préférence des consommateurs pour des délices attrayants, savoureux et texturés, faciles daccès et des prix plus bas devraient accroître la demande dingrédients de boulangerie. Lévolution du paysage de la vente au détail de produits de boulangerie a été lun des facteurs cruciaux de lexpansion du marché au cours des dernières années. Le marché a connu un taux de consommation élevé dans les catégories de gâteaux, pâtisseries, tartes, scones, pain, biscuits et céréales sur les marchés développés d'Amérique du Nord et d'Europe occidentale. La tendance à développer des alternatives saines est possible grâce à lajout de fibres. En outre, l'amélioration du niveau nutritionnel des produits de boulangerie s'est accélérée. L'incorporation d'ingrédients fonctionnels, tels que les oméga-3, les multigrains, les probiotiques, les multivitamines et les phytostérols, dans les produits de boulangerie ajoute une valeur nutritionnelle supplémentaire. Cependant, des réglementations strictes et des normes de qualité internationales devraient ralentir la croissance du marché.

Le marché est également stimulé par la demande croissante d'ingrédients de qualité supérieure, authentiques et de haute qualité qui répondent aux attentes des consommateurs en matière de produits de boulangerie frais, nutritifs et savoureux. Les consommateurs ont montré un plus grand intérêt pour la simplicité et la durabilité des produits de boulangerie ; ils sont de plus en plus curieux de connaître la qualité et l'origine des ingrédients, ainsi que les allégations santé des étiquettes. Cette tendance a incité les fabricants à se procurer des ingrédients présentant des caractéristiques nutritionnelles et sensorielles supérieures. La tendance récente vers des produits de boulangerie plus naturels et artisanaux a conduit à lutilisation dingrédients de boulangerie peu transformés. Les boulangers mettent davantage laccent sur des farines de meilleure qualité et sur linclusion dingrédients spéciaux.

Tendances du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

Demande croissante de produits de boulangerie prêts à manger

Le marché est témoin d'un changement dans les préférences des consommateurs pour les produits prêts à manger, en raison du mode de vie chargé et des horaires de travail chargés des travailleurs. Ce changement de comportement des consommateurs augmentera probablement considérablement le marché étudié au cours de la période de prévision. Les produits prêts à consommer sont considérés comme lalternative la plus proche aux aliments ordinaires, qui peuvent être consommés à tout moment. La demande croissante daliments cuits au four peut être attribuée à la tendance alimentaire croissante des plats cuisinés. Dans les pays développés comme les États-Unis et le Royaume-Uni, plusieurs boulangeries, cafés et supermarchés locaux ont vu le jour ces dernières années pour répondre à la demande croissante de produits de boulangerie frais et surgelés et d'ingrédients de boulangerie variés. La demande croissante daliments prêts à consommer devrait stimuler le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie.

Le passage des aliments conventionnels faits maison aux plats cuisinés a également accru la demande pour ces ingrédients de boulangerie sur les marchés émergents. L'adoption d'un mode de vie occidentalisé, les familles à double revenu, l'accent mis sur des modes de vie plus sains, une plus grande sensibilisation à la nutrition et l'augmentation du revenu disponible sont les principaux facteurs responsables de l'augmentation des dépenses en produits de boulangerie et de la croissance de l'industrie des produits de boulangerie-pâtisserie, qui, en à son tour, stimulera la demande pour les fabricants dingrédients de boulangerie. En outre, la demande croissante des consommateurs pour le contenu nutritionnel des aliments cuits au four à faible teneur en sucre, à grains entiers et sans gras trans par portion augmente la demande d'aliments de boulangerie.

Marché des ingrédients de boulangerie  dépenses des ménages en produits de boulangerie, en USD, États-Unis, 2018-2021

LEurope détient une part de marché importante

LEurope représentait la plus grande part de marché des ingrédients de boulangerie et devrait rester le segment leader au cours de la période de prévision. La croissance du marché européen est soutenue par plus de 150 entreprises de boulangerie et par la tendance croissante de la culture du snacking. En raison de la forte consommation de ce produit dans la région, les consommateurs recherchent constamment des alternatives plus saines telles que le pain aux grains entiers, riche en fibres et en oméga-3. De nombreux consommateurs achètent des produits de boulangerie sans gluten et à teneur réduite en gras trans pour soutenir la tendance en matière de santé et de bien-être dans la région. De plus, le pain sans gluten est facile à digérer et meilleur pour la santé. Le marché européen est florissant principalement en raison de la part plus élevée de pain consommé dans la région. Ceci, combiné à des facteurs tels que la demande croissante des consommateurs pour des produits sains et pratiques et une concentration accrue sur la réduction des coûts tout en améliorant simultanément la qualité et la durée de conservation des produits, propulse la croissance du marché.

Les biscuits et les biscuits sont de plus en plus populaires, notamment auprès des jeunes. Le développement continu de produits qui améliorent le goût, la texture et les avantages pour la santé de l'aliment fait augmenter la demande de biscuits. Pour attirer les consommateurs, les fabricants mettent laccent sur de nouveaux arômes et emballages, ce qui stimule la demande dingrédients aromatiques et colorants dans les produits. De plus, les biscuits et les biscuits, ainsi que d'autres produits de confiserie comme les chocolats, sont des cadeaux populaires. Les biscuits et biscuits hypocaloriques gagnent également en popularité auprès des consommateurs soucieux de leur santé, ce qui aide le secteur des ingrédients de boulangerie.

Marché des ingrédients de boulangerie  TCAC du marché (%), par géographie, mondial, 2022

Aperçu du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

Le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie est très compétitif, avec la présence d'acteurs mondiaux tels que Cargill Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Company, Associated British Foods PLC, Kerry Group PLC et Koninklijke DSM NV. Les principaux acteurs du marché ont recours à des stratégies telles que des partenariats, des expansions et des lancements de nouveaux produits pour accroître leur présence mondiale et leur productivité. Les innovations dans les ingrédients alimentaires selon les préférences des consommateurs répondent également aux objectifs de réduction des coûts de l'entreprise. Par exemple, Corbion a dévoilé l'année dernière le Pristine 3000, l'innovation de conditionnement de pâte la plus robuste de l'entreprise à ce jour, s'ajoutant à sa gamme Pristine de solutions clean label. La solution permet aux boulangers de surmonter les défis courants, tels que les incohérences des protéines de blé et le traitement à grande vitesse, sans compter sur la supplémentation en gluten et les solutions conventionnelles, comme l'ester de monoglycérides d'acide diacétylique tartrique (DATEM).

Leaders du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

  1. Cargill Inc.

  2. Archer Daniels Midland Company

  3. Associated British Foods Plc

  4. Kerry Group plc.

  5. Koninklijke DSM N.V

*Avis de non-responsabilité : les principaux acteurs sont triés sans ordre particulier

Concentration du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie
bookmark Besoin de plus de détails sur les acteurs et les concurrents du marché?
Télécharger PDF

Actualités du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie

  • Septembre 2022 Kemin a lancé le nouveau SHIELD Pure, un inhibiteur de moisissure clean label, dans son portefeuille de solutions qui aident les boulangers à prolonger la durée de conservation et à améliorer les performances du pain. Il aide les boulangers à surmonter les défis de formulation et de processus pour formuler des produits de boulangerie, des pains plats et des tortillas parfaits qui restent frais et sûrs plus longtemps.
  • Septembre 2022 Angel Yeast a lancé le dernier produit de levure sèche Premium Dry Yeast pour relever de nombreux défis de boulangerie chez Bakery China. Ces levures innovantes répondent aux dernières exigences de lindustrie de la boulangerie en matière de stabilité, de commodité et dadaptabilité globale.
  • Octobre 2021 Cargill a lancé une farine de riz soluble, SimPure 92260, qui présente un goût, une texture et une fonctionnalité similaires à ceux de la maltodextrine, un ingrédient couramment utilisé comme agent de charge et support d'arôme. Cet ingrédient possède des qualités similaires à celles de la maltodextrine et peut être utilisé dans diverses applications, notamment en boulangerie.

Rapport sur le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie – Table des matières

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredients Type

      1. 5.1.1 Baking Enzymes

      2. 5.1.2 Leavening Agents

      3. 5.1.3 Fats and Shortenings

      4. 5.1.4 Sweeteners

      5. 5.1.5 Colors and Flavors

      6. 5.1.6 Preservatives

      7. 5.1.7 Other Ingredient Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bread

      2. 5.2.2 Cakes and Pastries

      3. 5.2.3 Rolls and Pies

      4. 5.2.4 Cookies and Biscuits

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      3. 6.3.3 Associated British Foods Plc

      4. 6.3.4 Kerry Group plc.

      5. 6.3.5 Koninklijke DSM N.V

      6. 6.3.6 International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Lallemand Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Corbion N.V

      9. 6.3.9 Tate & Lyle PLC

      10. 6.3.10 Ingredion Inc

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Sous réserve de disponibilité.
bookmark Vous pouvez acheter des parties de ce rapport. Consultez les prix pour des sections spécifiques
Obtenir la rupture de prix maintenant

Segmentation de lindustrie des ingrédients de boulangerie

Les ingrédients utilisés dans la pâtisserie et la fabrication de produits de boulangerie sont appelés ingrédients de boulangerie. Ils sont destinés à apporter du goût, de la saveur et de la fraîcheur et à augmenter la durée de conservation des produits cuits au four.

Le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie est segmenté par type dingrédients (enzymes de cuisson, agents levants, graisses et shortenings, édulcorants, colorants et arômes, conservateurs et autres types dingrédients), application (pain, gâteaux et pâtisseries, petits pains et tartes, biscuits et biscuits, et autres applications) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille et les valeurs du marché en (millions USD) au cours des années de prévision pour les segments ci-dessus.

Type d'ingrédients
Enzymes de cuisson
Agents levants
Graisses et shortenings
Édulcorants
Couleurs et saveurs
Conservateurs
Autres types d'ingrédients
Application
Pain
Gâteaux et pâtisseries
Petits pains et tartes
Biscuits et Biscuits
Autres applications
Géographie
Amérique du Nord
États-Unis
Canada
Mexique
Reste de l'Amérique du Nord
L'Europe
Royaume-Uni
Allemagne
France
Russie
Italie
Espagne
Le reste de l'Europe
Asie-Pacifique
Inde
Chine
Japon
Australie
Reste de l'Asie-Pacifique
Amérique du Sud
Brésil
Argentine
Reste de l'Amérique du Sud
Moyen-Orient et Afrique
Emirats Arabes Unis
Afrique du Sud
Reste du Moyen-Orient et Afrique

FAQ sur les études de marché sur les ingrédients de boulangerie

Le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 6,12 % au cours de la période de prévision (2024-2029)

Cargill Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Company, Associated British Foods Plc, Kerry Group plc., Koninklijke DSM N.V sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie.

On estime que lAsie-Pacifique connaîtra la croissance du TCAC le plus élevé au cours de la période de prévision (2024-2029).

En 2024, lEurope représente la plus grande part de marché sur le marché des ingrédients de boulangerie.

Le rapport couvre la taille historique du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie pour les années  2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 et 2023. Le rapport prévoit également la taille du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie pour les années  2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 et 2029.

Rapport sur l'industrie des ingrédients de boulangerie

Statistiques sur la part de marché, la taille et le taux de croissance des revenus des ingrédients de boulangerie 2024, créées par Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Lanalyse des ingrédients de boulangerie comprend des perspectives de prévision du marché jusquen 2029 et un aperçu historique. Obtenez un échantillon de cette analyse de lindustrie sous forme de rapport PDF gratuit à télécharger.

close-icon
80% de nos clients recherchent des rapports sur mesure. Comment voulez-vous que nous adaptions le vôtre?

Veuillez saisir une adresse e-mail valide

S’il vous plaît entrer un message valide!

Analyse de la taille et de la part du marché des ingrédients de boulangerie – Tendances et prévisions de croissance (2024-2029)

Bakery Ingredients Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Global Baking Ingredients Market Suppliers & Size. The market is segmented by Ingredients Type (Baking Enzymes, Leavening Agents, Fats and Shortenings, Sweeteners, Colors and Flavors, Preservatives, and Other Ingredient Types), Application (Bread, Cakes and Pastries, Rolls and Pies, Cookies and Biscuits, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The market size and values are provided in terms of (USD Million) during the forecasted years for the above segments.

Bakery Ingredients Market Size

Bakery Ingredients Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 6.12 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Europe
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Bakery Ingredients Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Bakery Ingredients Market Analysis

The Bakery Ingredients Market is projected to register a CAGR of 6.12% during the forecast years.

The rising demand for convenience food and consumer preference for attractive, tasty and textured delicacies, easy accessibility, and lower prices are expected to increase the demand for bakery ingredients. The evolving retail landscape of bakery products has been one of the crucial factors in expanding the market over the last few years. The market witnessed a high consumption rate in the categories of cakes, pastries, pies, scones, bread, biscuits, and cereals in the developed markets of North America and Western Europe. The trend of developing healthy alternatives is possible owing to the provision of adding fiber. Also, the enhancement of the nutritional level in bakery products has gained momentum. Incorporating functional ingredients, such as omega-3, multigrain, probiotics, multivitamins, and phytosterols, in bakery products adds additional nutritional value. However, stringent regulations and international quality standards are expected to slow down the market's growth.

The market is also driven by the rising demand for superior, authentic, and high-quality ingredients that fulfill the consumer's expectations for fresh, nutritious, and flavorful baked commodities. Consumers have shown greater interest in the simplicity and sustainability of bakery products; they are increasingly curious about the quality and origin of the ingredients, along with the health-promoting label claims. This trend has prompted manufacturers to source ingredients with superior nutritional and sensory characteristics. The recent trend toward more natural- and artisan-type bakery products has led to the utilization of minimally processed baking ingredients. Bakers are putting greater emphasis on higher-quality flours and the inclusion of specialty ingredients.

Bakery Ingredients Market Trends

Growing Demand for Ready-to-eat Bakery Products

The market is witnessing a shift in consumer preferences for ready-to-eat products, owing to working individuals' busy lifestyles and hectic work schedules. This change in consumer behavior will likely uplift the market studied significantly in the forecast period. Ready-to-eat products are considered the closest alternative to regular food, which can be consumed at any time. The surging demand for baked foods can be attributed to the rising food trend of convenience foods. In developed countries like the United States and the United Kingdom, several local bakery businesses, cafes, and supermarkets have emerged in recent years to cater to the increased demand for fresh and frozen bakery goods and varied bakery ingredients. The growing demand for ready-to-eat food is expected to boost the bakery ingredients market.

The shift from conventional home-cooked food to convenience foods has also increased the demand for these bakery ingredients in emerging markets. Adoption of a westernized lifestyle, double-income families, emphasis on healthier lifestyles, greater nutrition awareness, and increase in disposable income are the major factors that are responsible for the increasing expenditure on bakery products and growth in the baked foods industry, which, in turn, will drive the demand for bakery ingredient manufacturers. Also, growing consumer demand for nutritional content in baked foods with low sugar, whole grain, and zero trans-fat per serving is increasing the demand for bakery food.

Bakery Ingredients Market: Household Expenditure On Bakery Products, In USD, United States, 2018-2021

Europe Holds Major Market Share

Europe accounted for the largest bakery ingredients market share and is predicted to remain the leading segment during the forecast period. The European market growth is supported by more than 150 bakery companies and the growing trend of snacking culture. Due to the high consumption of the product in the region, consumers constantly seek healthier alternatives such as bread with whole grains, high-fiber, and omega-3 content. Many consumers buy gluten-free and reduced trans-fat bakery products to support the health and wellness trend in the region. Also, gluten-free bread is easy to digest and better for health. The European market is chiefly flourishing because of the higher percentage of bread consumed in the region. This, combined with factors like rising consumer demand for healthy and convenient products and an increased focus towards cost reduction while simultaneously improving the quality & shelf life of the products is propelling the market growth.

Cookies and biscuits are becoming increasingly popular, particularly among youngsters. Continuous product developments that improve the taste, texture, and health advantages of the food item are driving up demand for cookies and biscuits. To appeal to consumers, manufacturers are emphasizing new flavors and packaging, which is propelling the demand for flavors and color ingredients in products. Additionally, cookies and biscuits, as well as other confectionery items like chocolates, are popular gift presents. Low-calorie cookies and biscuits are also gaining popularity among health-conscious consumers, which is helping the bakery ingredients business.

Bakery Ingredients Market: Market CAGR (%), By Geography, Global, 2022

Bakery Ingredients Industry Overview

The bakery ingredients market is highly competitive, with the presence of global players such as Cargill Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Company, Associated British Foods PLC, Kerry Group PLC, and Koninklijke DSM NV. The leading market players have been using strategies, such as partnerships, expansions, and new product launches, to increase their global presence and their productivity. Innovations in food ingredients by consumer preferences also meet the company's objectives of reducing costs. For instance, Corbion unveiled the Pristine 3000 last year, the company's most robust dough conditioning innovation yet, adding to its Pristine range of clean-label solutions. The solution enables bakers to overcome common challenges, such as wheat protein inconsistencies and high-speed processing, without relying on gluten supplementation and conventional solutions, like diacetyl tartaric acid ester of monoglycerides (DATEM).

Bakery Ingredients Market Leaders

  1. Cargill Inc.

  2. Archer Daniels Midland Company

  3. Associated British Foods Plc

  4. Kerry Group plc.

  5. Koninklijke DSM N.V

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Bakery Ingredients Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Bakery Ingredients Market News

  • Sept 2022: Kemin launched the new SHIELD Pure, a clean label mold inhibitor, to its portfolio of solutions that help bakers extend shelf life and improve the performance of bread. It helps bakers overcome formulation and process challenges to formulate the perfect baked goods, flatbreads, and tortillas that stay fresher and safer for longer.
  • Sept 2022: Angel Yeast launched the latest dry yeast product Premium Dry Yeast to address many baking challenges at Bakery China. These innovative yeasts meet the latest requirements of the baking industry for stability, convenience, and overall adaptability.
  • Oct 2021: Cargill launched a soluble rice flour, SimPure 92260, that exhibits similar taste, texture, and functionality as maltodextrin, an ingredient commonly used as a bulking agent and flavor carrier. This ingredient carries similar qualities to maltodextrin and can be used in various applications, including bakery.

Bakery Ingredients Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredients Type

      1. 5.1.1 Baking Enzymes

      2. 5.1.2 Leavening Agents

      3. 5.1.3 Fats and Shortenings

      4. 5.1.4 Sweeteners

      5. 5.1.5 Colors and Flavors

      6. 5.1.6 Preservatives

      7. 5.1.7 Other Ingredient Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bread

      2. 5.2.2 Cakes and Pastries

      3. 5.2.3 Rolls and Pies

      4. 5.2.4 Cookies and Biscuits

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      3. 6.3.3 Associated British Foods Plc

      4. 6.3.4 Kerry Group plc.

      5. 6.3.5 Koninklijke DSM N.V

      6. 6.3.6 International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Lallemand Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Corbion N.V

      9. 6.3.9 Tate & Lyle PLC

      10. 6.3.10 Ingredion Inc

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Bakery Ingredients Industry Segmentation

The ingredients used in baking and making bakery products are called bakery ingredients. They are intended to bring about taste, flavor, and freshness and increase the shelf life of baked commodities. 

The Bakery Ingredients Market is segmented by Ingredients Type (Baking Enzymes, Leavening Agents, Fats and Shortenings, Sweeteners, Colors and Flavors, Preservatives, and Other Ingredient Types), Application (Bread, Cakes and Pastries, Rolls and Pies, Cookies and Biscuits, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and values in (USD Million) during the forecast years for the above segments.

Ingredients Type
Baking Enzymes
Leavening Agents
Fats and Shortenings
Sweeteners
Colors and Flavors
Preservatives
Other Ingredient Types
Application
Bread
Cakes and Pastries
Rolls and Pies
Cookies and Biscuits
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Bakery Ingredients Market Research FAQs

The Bakery Ingredients Market is projected to register a CAGR of 6.12% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Cargill Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Company, Associated British Foods Plc, Kerry Group plc. and Koninklijke DSM N.V are the major companies operating in the Bakery Ingredients Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Europe accounts for the largest market share in Bakery Ingredients Market.

The report covers the Bakery Ingredients Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Bakery Ingredients Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Baking Ingredients Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Baking Ingredients market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Baking Ingredients analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Bakery Ingredients Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)