سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق المستشعرات الصوتية مقسم حسب النوع (سلكي ، لاسلكي) ، نوع الموجة (الموجة السطحية ، الموجة السائبة) ، معلمة الاستشعار (درجة الحرارة ، الضغط ، عزم الدوران) ، التطبيق (السيارات ، الفضاء والدفاع ، الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، الرعاية الصحية ، الصناعة ، و آخرون) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

acoustic sensors market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية 707.94 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 1750.19 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، وأن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 14٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). أدى استخدام المستشعرات الصوتية لأجهزة MEMS القائمة على الموجات الصوتية إلى إنشاء منصة تقنية واعدة متاحة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. تتمتع هذه الأجهزة بحساسية عالية ويمكنها العمل لاسلكيًا.

  • من المتوقع أن يشهد المستشعر الصوتي للموجة السطحية نموًا كبيرًا خلال فترة التنبؤ نظرًا لاستخدامه في أجهزة الإرسال التلفزيونية وأجهزة الراديو لتوليد إشارات للبث. في الواقع ، لا غنى عن أجهزة SAW كمرشحات في تطبيقات التردد اللاسلكي وهي مكونات مهمة مستخدمة في المحطات الطرفية والمحطات الأساسية للاتصالات الساتلية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، شهدت تطبيقات السيارات طلبًا كبيرًا على أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية مؤخرًا. قد يشكل الصمت التام للمحركات المستخدمة في السيارات الكهربائية خطرًا على المشاة الغافلين. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن تكون السيارات الكهربائية والهجينة الجديدة مجهزة بنظام تحذير صوتي. لذلك ، مع تزايد المخاوف بشأن إدارة حركة المرور سوف يدفع نمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

مستشعرات الموجات الصوتية هي قسم من الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة التي تعمل على نظرية تعديل الموجات الصوتية السطحية التي تستشعر الظاهرة الفيزيائية. يتم استخدامها لتحويل الإشارات الكهربائية إلى موجات ميكانيكية. يتم استخدامها في مجالات مختلفة مثل معالجة الإشارات والاستشعار وغيرها. من المتوقع أن تحل مستشعرات الموجات الصوتية محل المنتج التقليدي في مختلف التطبيقات نظرًا لطبيعتها السلبية وتشغيلها اللاسلكي ووقت استجابة أقل.

By Type
Wired
Wireless
By Wave Type
Surface Wave
Bulk Wave
By Sensing Parameter
Temperature
Pressure
Torque
By Application
Automotive
Aerospace & Defense
Consumer Electronics
Healthcare
Industrial
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تطبيقات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية لدفع نمو السوق

  • تعد صناعة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية أكبر مستهلك لأجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية ، مدفوعة بشكل أساسي بالهواتف الذكية والمحطات الأساسية. مع قيام شركات الاتصالات بإنشاء المزيد والمزيد من الأبراج لدعم قاعدة العملاء المتزايدة باستمرار ، تتزايد المحطات القاعدية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الناس ، وخاصة في البلدان النامية ، يشترون الهواتف الذكية بسبب زيادة الدخل المتاح والهواتف الذكية منخفضة الميزانية. في الواقع ، وفقًا لتقرير Cisco VNI Mobile الذي نُشر في عام 2019 ، سيكون هناك نمو كبير في الهواتف الذكية (بما في ذلك أجهزة الفابلت) من حصة 50 بالمائة من إجمالي الأجهزة والاتصالات في عام 2017 إلى أكثر من 50 بالمائة (54 بالمائة) بحلول عام 2022.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معظم أجهزة الهاتف والأدوات المماثلة الأخرى تحتوي بالفعل على ميكروفونات / مكبرات صوت مثبتة ، والتي تدعم تطبيقات الاستشعار الصوتي بتكلفة نشر منخفضة نسبيًا.  
  • بسبب الاستخدام المتزايد للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى في الاقتصادات المتقدمة والنامية مثل الولايات المتحدة والصين وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان والهند ، من المتوقع أن تشهد أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية نموًا خلال فترة التوقعات.
acoustic sensors market

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد معدل نمو كبير

  • من المتوقع أن تكون منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي الأسرع نموًا في سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية العالمية تليها منطقة أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا بشكل أساسي بسبب زيادة تطبيق المستشعرات الصوتية في الهواتف الذكية والساعات الذكية في قطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية.
  • تمتلك الصين الحصة الأكبر من سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بسبب الاستخدام المكثف لأجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية. 
  • قطاعات المستخدم النهائي الرئيسية الأخرى مثل قطاعات السيارات والدفاع والصناعة التي تعتمد على نطاق واسع أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية لها اختراق عالٍ جدًا في هذه المنطقة.
acoustic sensors market

مشهد تنافسي

أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية هي جهاز بسيط نسبيًا في التصنيع. وبالتالي ، فإن السوق مجزأ للغاية حيث يساهم العديد من الشركات المصنعة العالمية والمحلية في ديناميكيات السوق. يشهد سوق النظم الكهروميكانيكية الصغرى (MEMS) نموًا مطردًا ، لكن يتعين على الشركات مواجهة منافسة شديدة تؤدي إلى انخفاضات وحشية في الأسعار وهوامش ربح منخفضة. يقوم السوق باستمرار بإضافة وافدين جدد إلى السوق.

وفقًا لـ SEMI ، الرابطة العالمية لتصميم المنتجات وسلسلة التصنيع لصناعة الإلكترونيات ، لن تكون الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء محركًا كبيرًا لبعض الوقت حتى الآن ، والتطبيقات الأخرى عبارة عن مجموعة مجزأة بشكل متزايد من المنافذ المتخصصة. الدافع الرئيسي لسوق النظم الكهروميكانيكية الصغرى هو الابتكار الذي يؤدي إلى أداء أفضل للأجهزة القائمة مثل الميكروفونات والمرشحات الصوتية. في ظل هذه الظروف ، تركز الشركات على توسيع أعمالها من خلال عمليات الاستحواذ الاستراتيجية والشراكات والابتكارات. بعض التطورات الأخيرة هي: -

  • فبراير 2019 - أعلنت شركة Transense Technologies PLC عن إدراج مستشعر الموجات الصوتية السطحية في برنامج محرك توربيني جديد للجيش الأمريكي من خلال شريكها الاستراتيجي GE Aviation. يخطط الجيش الأمريكي لاستبدال محركات طائرته Boeing AH-64 Apaches و Sikorsky UH-60 Black Hawks بمحرك T901-GE-900 ، والذي سيشتمل على مستشعر Transense SAW.
  • يوليو 2018 - أكملت شركة Akoustis Technologies، Inc. ، وهي شركة مصنعة لمرشحات RF عالية النطاق ذات الموجات الصوتية أحادية البلورة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع للتطبيقات المحمولة والتطبيقات اللاسلكية الأخرى ، تأهيل الجيل الأول من تقنية رقاقة XBAW وعملية المواد البلورية المفردة الأساسية في موقعها كانانديغوا ، منشأة تصنيع نيويورك

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Dynamics

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growth of Telecommunications Market

      2. 4.3.2 Low Manufacturing Costs

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Technical Challenges Associated with Acoustic Sensors

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Wired

      2. 5.1.2 Wireless

    2. 5.2 By Wave Type

      1. 5.2.1 Surface Wave

      2. 5.2.2 Bulk Wave

    3. 5.3 By Sensing Parameter

      1. 5.3.1 Temperature

      2. 5.3.2 Pressure

      3. 5.3.3 Torque

    4. 5.4 By Application

      1. 5.4.1 Automotive

      2. 5.4.2 Aerospace & Defense

      3. 5.4.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 5.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.4.5 Industrial

      6. 5.4.6 Other Applications

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Siemens AG

      2. 6.1.2 Transense Technologies plc

      3. 6.1.3 pro-micron GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell Sensing and Productivity Solutions

      5. 6.1.5 Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

      6. 6.1.6 Vectron International, Inc. (Microchip technology Incorporated)

      7. 6.1.7 ifm efector, inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Dytran Instruments, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Campbell Scientific, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 14٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Siemens AG ، Transense Technologies plc ، pro-micron GmbH ، Honeywell Sensing and Productivity Solutions ، Murata Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الصوتية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Acoustic Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Acoustic Sensors Market is segmented by Type (Wired, Wireless), Wave Type (Surface Wave, Bulk Wave), Sensing Parameter (Temperature, Pressure, Torque), Application (Automotive, Aerospace & Defense, Consumer Electronics, Healthcare, Industrial, and Others), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

acoustic sensors market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The acoustic sensors market was valued at USD 707.94 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 1750.19 billion by 2026, and grow at a CAGR of 14% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The use of acoustic sensors for acoustic-wave-based MEMS devices has created a promising technology platform is available for a wide range of applications. These devices have high sensitivity and can operate wirelessly.

  • The surface wave acoustic sensor is expected to have high growth during the forecast period due to their implementation in television transmitters and radios to generate signals for broadcasting. In fact, SAW devices are indispensable as filters in radio frequency applications and are important components used in the terminals and base stations for satellite communication.
  • Moreover, automotive applications have marked a significant demand for acoustic sensors recently. The complete silence of the motors used in electric cars may pose a hazard to inattentive pedestrians. As a result, the new electric and hybrid vehicles will have to be equipped with an acoustic warning system. Therefore, with rising concerns regarding traffic management will drive the market growth.

Scope of the Report

Acoustic wave sensors are a division of micro-electromechanical systems that work on the theory of modulating surface acoustic waves which sense the physical phenomenon. They are used to convert the electrical signals into mechanical waves. They are used in various fields such as signal processing, sensing, and others. The Acoustic Wave Sensors are expected to replace the conventional product in various applications due to their passive nature, wireless operation and lesser response time.

By Type
Wired
Wireless
By Wave Type
Surface Wave
Bulk Wave
By Sensing Parameter
Temperature
Pressure
Torque
By Application
Automotive
Aerospace & Defense
Consumer Electronics
Healthcare
Industrial
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Telecommunications Applications to Drive the Market Growth

  • The telecommunications industry is the largest consumer of acoustic sensors, primarily driven by smartphones and base stations. With telecom companies setting up more and more towers to support the ever-increasing customer base, base stations are increasing.
  • Moreover, people, especially in developing countries, are buying smartphones owing to the increase in disposable incomes and low-budget smartphones. In fact, according to a Cisco VNI Mobile report published in 2019, there will be significant growth of smartphones (including phablets) from 50 percent share of total devices and connections in 2017 to over 50 percent (54 percent) by 2022.
  • Moreover, most of the telephone devices and other similar gadgets already have microphones/speakers installed, which support acoustic-sensing applications with a relatively low deployment cost.  
  • Owing to the increasing usage of smartphones, tablets, and other electronic devices in the developed and developing economies such as the United States, China, South Korea, Japan, and India, acoustic sensors are expected to witness growth during the forecast period.
acoustic sensors market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific to Witness a Significant Growth Rate

  • Asia Pacific region is expected to be the fastest growing global acoustic sensor market followed by North America and Europe region primarily due to an increase in the application of acoustic sensor in smartphones and smartwatch in the consumer electronics sector.
  • China holds the largest share of acoustic sensor market in the Asia-Pacific due to the extensive use of acoustic sensors in consumer electronics. 
  • Other major end-user segments such as automotive, defense and industrial sectors that extensively adopt acoustic sensors have very high penetration in this region.
acoustic sensors market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

Acoustic sensors are a relatively simple device to manufacture. Consequently, the market is highly fragmented with many global, as well as local manufacturers, contributing to the market dynamics. The MEMS market is seeing a steady growth but companies have to face a cut-throat competition leading to brutal price declines and low margins. The market is continually adding new entrants into the market.

According to SEMI, the global association for the product design and manufacturing chain for the electronics industry,  wearables won’t be a big driver for some time yet, and other applications are an increasingly fragmented collection of specialized niches. The major driver of the MEMS market is the innovation that is leading to better performance of established devices like microphones and acoustic filters. Under such conditions, the companies are focusing on expanding their business through strategic acquisitions, partnerships, and innovations. Some of the recent developments are:-

  • February 2019 - Transense Technologies PLC announced the inclusion of its surface acoustic wave sensor in a new US Army turbine engine program through its strategic partner GE Aviation. The US Army plans to replace the engines in its Boeing AH-64 Apaches and Sikorsky UH-60 Black Hawks with the T901-GE-900 engine, which will incorporate the Transense SAW sensor.
  • July 2018 - Akoustis Technologies, Inc., a manufacturer of patented single-crystal bulk acoustic wave high-band RF filters for mobile and other wireless applications, completed the qualification of its first generation XBAW wafer technology and the underlying single crystal materials process at its Canandaigua, NY fabrication facility

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Dynamics

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growth of Telecommunications Market

      2. 4.3.2 Low Manufacturing Costs

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Technical Challenges Associated with Acoustic Sensors

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Wired

      2. 5.1.2 Wireless

    2. 5.2 By Wave Type

      1. 5.2.1 Surface Wave

      2. 5.2.2 Bulk Wave

    3. 5.3 By Sensing Parameter

      1. 5.3.1 Temperature

      2. 5.3.2 Pressure

      3. 5.3.3 Torque

    4. 5.4 By Application

      1. 5.4.1 Automotive

      2. 5.4.2 Aerospace & Defense

      3. 5.4.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 5.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.4.5 Industrial

      6. 5.4.6 Other Applications

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Siemens AG

      2. 6.1.2 Transense Technologies plc

      3. 6.1.3 pro-micron GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell Sensing and Productivity Solutions

      5. 6.1.5 Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

      6. 6.1.6 Vectron International, Inc. (Microchip technology Incorporated)

      7. 6.1.7 ifm efector, inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Dytran Instruments, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Campbell Scientific, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Acoustic Sensors Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Acoustic Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 14% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Siemens AG, Transense Technologies plc, pro-micron GmbH, Honeywell Sensing and Productivity Solutions, Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd. are the major companies operating in Acoustic Sensors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!