Рынок бытовой техники Германии: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок сегментирован по крупной бытовой технике (холодильники, морозильники, посудомоечные машины, стиральные машины, плиты и духовки), мелкой бытовой технике (пылесосы, мелкая кухонная техника, машинки для стрижки волос, утюги, тостеры, грили и жаровни, фены), Канал сбыта (супермаркеты и гипермаркеты, специализированные магазины, электронная коммерция и др.).

Обзор рынка

Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >1.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Немецкий рынок бытовой техники является зрелым и динамичным. Несмотря на то, что рынок является зрелым, он по-прежнему обладает оптимальной способностью обеспечивать хороший рост объемов, поскольку рынок, как правило, зависит от продаж замены, которые обусловлены либо ущербом, причиненным существующему, либо интересом потребителей к переходу на новый формат продукта. Экологически сознательный образ мыслей немцев и их приверженность сохранению природы и зелени также стимулируют рынок продажи экологически чистой бытовой техники, продукция которой является экологически чистой. Рынок мелкой бытовой техники, особенно бытовой техники, используемой на кухне, завоевывает большую долю рынка благодаря таким факторам, как то, как они упрощают работу потребителя, совершенство, которое они привносят в задачу, доступные цены и так далее. В большинстве европейских стран, продукты, произведенные местными поставщиками, имеют сравнительно хорошие предпочтения по сравнению с продуктами других производителей, что ясно указывает на то, что они предпочитают стимулировать собственный внутренний рынок. Местные производители никогда не смогут получить хорошую долю рынка, если продукция не будет качественной и не будет иметь доступную цену. Вкратце это можно объяснить тем, что немцы предпочитают использовать продукты, которые обладают такими характеристиками, как гибкость, многофункциональность/многофункциональность, удобство использования, экологичность, меньшее потребление энергии и низкую/разумную стоимость. Электронная коммерция также имеет больший размах в Германии, но только тогда, когда они гарантируют, что личные/банковские данные немца защищены и не подлежат открытости на любой из цифровых или любых других платформ.

Объем отчета

В отчете представлен полный справочный анализ отрасли бытовой техники Германии, который включает оценку отраслевых ассоциаций, экономики в целом и тенденций на развивающихся рынках по сегментам, значительных изменений в динамике рынка и обзор рынка.

Major Appliances
Refrigerators
Freezers
Dishwashing Machines
Washing Machines
Cookers & Ovens
Small Appliances
Vacuum Cleaners
Small Kitchen Appliances
Hair Clippers
Irons
Toasters
Grills & Roasters
Hair Dryers
Others
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets & Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
E-Commerce
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Новейшие функции продуктов текущего поколения формируют рынок

С более высоким уровнем урбанизации (77% по состоянию на 2017 год) немецкий рынок бытовой техники является своего рода насыщенным, когда речь идет о крупной бытовой технике. Тем не менее, в этой ситуации основным фактором, стимулирующим продажи, является готовность потребителей заменить существующие. Даже вложив большие суммы в некоторые бытовые приборы, клиенты готовы заменить их, когда новый продукт обладает большими преимуществами, чем тот, который используется в настоящее время. Некоторыми из таких факторов, которые стимулируют продажи замены, являются переключение этих продуктов с единственной полезности или преимущества на многофункциональность или множество преимуществ, меньшее энергосбережение, более эффективный результат, такой как более быстрое охлаждение в случае холодильника или кондиционера, эффективная очистка. за меньшее время стиральные машины и пылесосы, плиты, которые также могут функционировать как индукционные и т. д.

Picture1

Предпочтение горожан вести удобную и комфортную жизнь — движущий фактор рынка

Потребительские предпочтения динамичны и время от времени меняются. С увеличением располагаемых доходов и желанием вести более комфортную и удобную жизнь увеличивается количество людей, которые инвестируют в более мелкую бытовую технику. Прогнозируется, что при этих изменяющихся сценариях малая бытовая техника захватит большую долю рынка по сравнению с крупной бытовой техникой благодаря тому факту, что она доступна по цене и облегчает повседневную жизнь потребителя. Например, такие продукты, как вафельницы, кофеварки, тостеры, просто сводят к минимуму время, затрачиваемое человеком на кухне, а также приносят совершенство в работу, сводя к минимуму человеческие ошибки, когда потребитель может выбрать степень измельчения кофейных зерен. быть жареным. Таким образом, малая бытовая техника занимает значительную долю рынка, и ожидается, что она будет такой же в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Germany -  1

Конкурентная среда

Отчет охватывает основных международных игроков, работающих на рынке бытовой техники Германии. Инновации в продукте стимулируют рост большинства ведущих игроков. В стране меньше возможностей для въезда новичков. Однако, предоставляя технику более высокого качества, новые игроки могут выйти на рынок.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters 5 Force Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Innovations

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Major Appliances

      1. 5.1.1 Refrigerators

      2. 5.1.2 Freezers

      3. 5.1.3 Dishwashing Machines

      4. 5.1.4 Washing Machines

      5. 5.1.5 Cookers & Ovens

    2. 5.2 Small Appliances

      1. 5.2.1 Vacuum Cleaners

      2. 5.2.2 Small Kitchen Appliances

      3. 5.2.3 Hair Clippers

      4. 5.2.4 Irons

      5. 5.2.5 Toasters

      6. 5.2.6 Grills & Roasters

      7. 5.2.7 Hair Dryers

      8. 5.2.8 Others

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets & Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.3.3 E-Commerce

      4. 5.3.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Analysis

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Whirlpool Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Electrolux AB

      3. 6.2.3 LG Electronics

      4. 6.2.4 Samsung Electronics

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Haier Electronics Group Co. Ltd,

      7. 6.2.7 BSH Hausgeräte GmbH

      8. 6.2.8 Arcelik A.S

      9. 6.2.9 Gorenje Group

      10. 6.2.10 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Germany Home Appliances Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Germany Home Appliances Market is growing at a CAGR of >1.7% over the next 5 years.

Panasonic Corporation, LG Electronics, Electrolux AB, Samsung Electronics, Whirlpool Corporation are the major companies operating in Germany Home Appliances Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Germany Home Appliances Market - Growth, Trends & Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The market is segmented by Major Appliances (Refrigerators, Freezers, Dishwashing Machines, Washing Machines, and Cookers & Ovens), Small Appliances (Vacuum Cleaners, Small Kitchen Appliances, Hair Clippers, Irons, Toasters, Grills & Roasters, and Hair Dryers), Distribution Channel (Supermarkets & Hypermarkets, Specialty Stores, E-Commerce and Others).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

Greater Than 1.7 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The German home appliances market is a mature and dynamic kind. Though the market is mature, it still holds an optimal capacity to score a good volume growth as the market is typically depending upon replacement sales, which are driven either due to damage caused to the existing one or consumer’s interest to switch to new product format. German’s environmental conscious mindset and their commitment to saving nature and greenery are also driving the market for green appliances sale where the products are environmental-friendly. The market for small home appliances especially appliances that are utilized in the kitchen are gaining a major share of the market owing to factors like the way they simplify the consumer’s job, the perfection they bring to the task, the affordable prices and so on. In most of the European countries, the products which are manufactured by a local vendor have comparatively good preference than that of the others which clearly signifies their preference to encourage their own domestic market. Local manufacturers can never get a good market share unless the products are qualitative are have affordable prices. This, in short, can be explained as the German’s prefers to use products that have features like flexibility, multi-utilization/ multi-functional features, convenience to use, eco-friendly, less energy-utilization and are of low/reasonable cost. The e-commerce also has a greater scope in Germany but only when they assure German’s personal/banking data is protected and not subjective to openness at any of the digital or any other platforms.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the Germany Home Appliances Industry, which includes an assessment of the industry associations, overall economy, and emerging market trends by segments, significant changes in the market dynamics, and market overview is covered in the report.

Major Appliances
Refrigerators
Freezers
Dishwashing Machines
Washing Machines
Cookers & Ovens
Small Appliances
Vacuum Cleaners
Small Kitchen Appliances
Hair Clippers
Irons
Toasters
Grills & Roasters
Hair Dryers
Others
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets & Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
E-Commerce
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Latest Features of Current Generation Products Are Shaping the Market

With a higher urbanization rate (77% as of 2017), the German home appliances market is a kind of saturated one when it comes to major home appliances. Yet in this situation, the major factors that are driving the sales are consumer’s willingness to replace their existing ones. Even after investing high amounts on some appliances, customers are ready to replace it when the new product holds greater benefits than the current utilizing one. Some of such factors that are driving the replacement sales are the switch those products offers from single utility or benefit to multi-utility or multi-benefits, less energy conservation, more efficient outcome like faster cooling in case of refrigerator or air conditioner, efficient cleaning in less time washing machines and vacuum cleaners, hobs which can also function as induction, etc.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Citizen’s Preference to Lead Convenient and Comfort Life Is A Driving Factor for The Market

Consumer’s preference is dynamic and keeps on changing from time to time. With increasing disposable incomes, and the desire to lead a more comfortable and convenient life number of people who are investing in smaller appliances is increasing. With these changing scenarios, small appliances are forecasted to grab more market share compared to the major home appliances with the fact that they are affordable and ease consumer’s daily life. For example, products like waffle irons, coffee makers, toasters simply minimize the time spent by an individual in the kitchen, and also, they bring perfection into the job by minimizing human errors where the consumer can choose the level to which the coffee beans are to be roasted. Thus, the small home appliances are recording a good market share and are anticipated to record the same over the forecasted period.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The report covers major international players operating in the Germany home appliances market. Innovation in the product is driving the growth for majority of top players. The country holds less scope for newcomers to enter. However, by providing higher qualitative appliances the new players can target the market.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters 5 Force Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Innovations

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Major Appliances

      1. 5.1.1 Refrigerators

      2. 5.1.2 Freezers

      3. 5.1.3 Dishwashing Machines

      4. 5.1.4 Washing Machines

      5. 5.1.5 Cookers & Ovens

    2. 5.2 Small Appliances

      1. 5.2.1 Vacuum Cleaners

      2. 5.2.2 Small Kitchen Appliances

      3. 5.2.3 Hair Clippers

      4. 5.2.4 Irons

      5. 5.2.5 Toasters

      6. 5.2.6 Grills & Roasters

      7. 5.2.7 Hair Dryers

      8. 5.2.8 Others

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets & Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.3.3 E-Commerce

      4. 5.3.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Analysis

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Whirlpool Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Electrolux AB

      3. 6.2.3 LG Electronics

      4. 6.2.4 Samsung Electronics

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Haier Electronics Group Co. Ltd,

      7. 6.2.7 BSH Hausgeräte GmbH

      8. 6.2.8 Arcelik A.S

      9. 6.2.9 Gorenje Group

      10. 6.2.10 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

Related Reports