法国美容医学市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

法国美容医学市场按产品(肉毒杆菌毒素、皮肤填充剂、化学换肤、微晶换肤和其他产品)和最终用户(美容诊所、医院和其他最终用户)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

法国美容医学市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
法国美容设备市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2023 - 2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 4.5803亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 7.6006亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 10.66 %

主要参与者

法国美容设备市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

法国美容医学市场分析

法国美容医学市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 4.5803 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 7.6006 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 10.66%。

  • 由于SARS-CoV-2病毒的高传染性和政府的封锁规定,COVID-19大流行导致美容治疗的取消或推迟,这对法国的美容医学市场产生了影响。
  • 例如,根据美国整形外科医生协会 (ASPS) 于 2021 年 2 月发表的一篇文章,由于该国实施的严格封锁,COVID-19 大流行显着改变了包括法国在内的世界各地整形外科医生的执业方式。供应链中断带来了重大挑战,因为由于客户购买力和购买意愿下降,需求下降。
  • 根据法国美容联合会 (FEBEA) 的数据,法国化妆品行业在 2020 年上半年的收入下降了 10%。消费者的重心从美容产品转向卫生产品,卫生用品销售额增长50%,而美容产品销售额下降25%。法国化妆品出口下降了14%,而投资下降了12%,分别低于18%和16%的全国平均水平。因此,预计 COVID-19 将对研究市场产生重大影响。
  • 由于对整容手术的认识提高以及非侵入性和微创美容手术的采用,预计法国的美容医学市场在预测期内将增长。
  • 例如,根据国际美容整形外科学会 (ISAPS) 的 2020 年报告,法国是世界上该国进行各种整容手术的整形外科医生人数最多的十五个国家之一。此外,法国正在成为整容手术的热门目的地,预计将使美容医学市场受益。
  • 例如,根据 2021 年 9 月发表的一篇题为法国执行最多的整容手术是什么?法国是进行大多数丰臀手术的主要目的地之一。此外,根据同一消息来源,在法国,与其他国家相比,每年为 100,000 人进行 479 次整容手术(日本 166 次干预,英国 254 次,印度 69 次)。因此,预计法国整容手术的增加将在预测期内推动市场。
  • 然而,在预测期内,美容程序的严格安全法规和相关不利影响预计将抑制法国美容医学市场的增长。

预计在预测期内,皮肤填充剂将在市场上占有相当大的份额

  • 皮肤填充物是医疗设备植入物,用于帮助在面部创造更光滑和/或更饱满的外观,包括鼻唇沟(从鼻子两侧延伸到嘴巴边缘的线条)、脸颊、下巴、嘴唇和手背。它们也被称为可注射植入物、软组织填充物、唇部面部填充物和皱纹填充物。
  • 因此,由于其在美容行业中的多样化用途,预计皮肤填充剂在预测期内将在法国美容医学市场中占有重要份额。许多手术和非手术重建方法可用于改善口腔功能、解剖结构和美学效果,使其看起来更具吸引力。皮肤填充剂是最常用的非手术程序,可以改善面部的美学和解剖结构。
  • 例如,根据 Frontiers Media S.A. 于 2021 年 8 月发表的一篇文章,基于透明质酸 (HA) 的皮肤填充剂是最常用的非手术再生和重建技术之一。它的非免疫原性特性来自其天然存在,使其比其他填充材料更具优势。它们在面部美学中也起着重要作用。因此,皮肤填充剂相对于其他治疗方式的优势预计将推动细分市场的增长。
  • 此外,该地区的技术进步和在该地区运营的公司推出新产品预计将进一步推动市场增长。例如,2021年3月,君勋制药推出了其优质交联透明质酸皮肤填充剂Artgaon。
  • Artgaon凭借其CE标志认证,专门针对欧洲美学市场。根据该公司的说法,Artgaon独特的交联技术使医生能够享受仅7-8牛顿的注射力,平滑且一致。尽管如此,Artgaon在皮肤内部拥有高弹性(G底漆)和内聚特性。因此,皮肤填充剂市场预计将在预测期内实现健康增长。
法国美容设备市场:整形外科医生的估计数量:按国家/地区(2020 年)

预计医院在预测期内将在市场上占有相当大的份额

  • 医院的手术室被认为是最安全和最高科技的手术单位之一,因为医院拥有先进的设备。法国医院整形手术的增加和医疗保健支出的增加预计将推动市场的增长。
  • 例如,根据 2021 年更新的整形外科学会调查 (ISAPS) 的数据,2020 年法国最受欢迎的整容手术是隆胸(53,938 次治疗)、吸脂(38,671 次手术)、眼睑手术(37,870 次手术)、腹部整形术(26,888 次手术)和缩胸术(21,380 次手术)。因此,越来越多的整形手术最有可能推动该国的美容医学。
  • 此外,根据经济合作与发展组织 (OECD) 的数据,2021 年法国的医疗保健支出约为 3042.8 亿美元,而 2020 年为 2092 亿美元。因此,在预测期内,医疗保健支出的增加可能会对市场产生积极影响。
法国美容设备市场:医疗保健投资占国内生产总值的百分比,法国,2019-2020

法国美容医学产业概况

由于全球和区域运营的公司的存在,法国美容医学市场温和。

竞争格局包括对一些拥有重要市场份额的国际和本地公司的分析,这些公司是众所周知的,包括AbbVie Inc.(Allergan Plc),Bioxis Pharmaceuticals,Dermaceutic Laboratoire,Ipsen Pharma,Sinclair Pharma PLC和Johnson Johnson等。

法国美容医学市场领导者

  1. AbbVie Inc. (AlLergan Plc)

  2. Bioxis Pharmaceuticals

  3. Dermaceutic Laboratoire

  4. Ipsen Pharma

  5. Johnson & Johnson

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

法国美容设备市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

法国美容医学市场新闻

  • 2022 年 1 月:欧盟 (EU) 药品机构负责人 (HMA) 对 Hugel's Letybo 的批准发表了积极意见,这是一种含有肉毒杆菌毒素 (BTX) 的产品,用于治疗额头皱纹。
  • 2021 年 6 月:高德美宣布 Alluzience® 完成了其欧洲分散程序,从而为欧洲第一款即用型神经调节剂——皱纹放松注射剂做出了积极的决定。

法国美容医学市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 对无创和微创美容手术的认识和采用不断增强

                  1. 4.2.2 提供技术先进且用户友好的产品

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 严格的美容手术安全规定

                      1. 4.3.2 副作用的风险

                      2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 单位:百万美元)

                                1. 5.1 按产品分类

                                  1. 5.1.1 肉毒杆菌毒素

                                    1. 5.1.2 真皮填充剂

                                      1. 5.1.2.1 可吸收真皮填充剂

                                        1. 5.1.2.2 不可吸收的真皮填充剂

                                        2. 5.1.3 化学换肤术

                                          1. 5.1.4 微晶磨皮术

                                            1. 5.1.5 其他产品

                                            2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                              1. 5.2.1 美容诊所

                                                1. 5.2.2 医院

                                                  1. 5.2.3 其他最终用户

                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                  1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                    1. 6.1.1 AbbVie Inc. (AlLergan Plc)

                                                      1. 6.1.2 比奥西斯制药公司

                                                        1. 6.1.3 Dermaceutic Laboratoire

                                                          1. 6.1.4 Ipsen Pharma

                                                            1. 6.1.5 Sinclair Pharma PLC

                                                              1. 6.1.6 Johnson & Johnson

                                                                1. 6.1.7 Galderma(Nestle Skin Health)

                                                                  1. 6.1.8 Merz Pharma GmbH & Co. KGaA

                                                                    1. 6.1.9 Laboratoires Filorga

                                                                      1. 6.1.10 Teoxane Laboratories

                                                                        1. 6.1.11 Laboratories Vivacy

                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                                        **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概述,财务,产品和战略以及近期发展
                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                        法国美容医学行业细分

                                                                        美容医学被定义为专注于通过治疗老化、传染性或患病皮肤病来增强美容外观的专业。

                                                                        法国美容医学市场按产品(肉毒杆菌毒素、皮肤填充剂(可吸收的皮肤填充剂和不可吸收的皮肤填充剂)、化学换肤、微晶换肤和其他产品)和最终用户(美容诊所、医院和其他最终用户)进行细分。市场报告还涵盖了法国的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                        按产品分类
                                                                        肉毒杆菌毒素
                                                                        真皮填充剂
                                                                        可吸收真皮填充剂
                                                                        不可吸收的真皮填充剂
                                                                        化学换肤术
                                                                        微晶磨皮术
                                                                        其他产品
                                                                        按最终用户
                                                                        美容诊所
                                                                        医院
                                                                        其他最终用户

                                                                        法国美容医学市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                        法国美容医学市场规模预计将在2023年达到4亿5,803万美元,并以10.66%的复合年增长率增长,到2028年达到7亿6006万美元。

                                                                        2023年,法国美容医学市场规模预计将达到4.5803亿美元。

                                                                        AbbVie Inc. (AlLergan Plc),Bioxis Pharmaceuticals,Dermaceutic Laboratoire,Ipsen Pharma,Johnson & Johnson是在法国美容医学市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                        法国美容医学行业报告

                                                                        2023 年法国美容医学市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。法国美容医学分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                        法国美容医学市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

France Aesthetic Medicine Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The France Aesthetic Medicine Market is Segmented by Product (Botulinum Toxin, Dermal Filler, Chemical Peel, Microdermabrasion, and Other Products) and End User (Aesthetic Clinics, Hospitals, and Other End Users). The report offers the value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

France Aesthetic Medicine Market Size

France Aesthetic Devices Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 8.58 %

Major Players

France Aesthetic Devices Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and it's growth?

France Aesthetic Medicine Market Analysis

The France aesthetic medicine market is expected to register a CAGR of 8.58% during the forecast period.

  • Due to the high infectivity of the SARS-CoV-2 virus and lockdown regulations by the government, the COVID-19 pandemic led to the cancellation or postponement of cosmetic treatment treatments, which had an effect on the market for aesthetic medicine in France.
  • For instance, according to an article published by the American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) in February 2021, owing to the strict lockdown imposed in the country, the COVID-19 pandemic significantly changed how plastic surgeons practiced throughout the world, including France. Disruptions in the supply chain posed a significant challenge as the demand decreased due to lower customer purchasing power and willingness to buy.
  • According to the French Beauty Federation (FEBEA), the French cosmetic industry saw a 10% decline in revenue during the first half of 2020. The consumers' focus shifted from beauty products to hygiene, with hygiene sales increasing by 50% while beauty product sales decreased by 25%. Cosmetic exports in France fell by 14%, while investments decreased by 12%, which are lower than the national averages of 18% and 16%, respectively. Hence, COVID-19 is expected to impact the studied market significantly.
  • The aesthetic medicine market in France is expected to grow during the forecast period owing to increasing awareness about cosmetic procedures and the adoption of non- and minimally-invasive aesthetic procedures.
  • For instance, according to the 2020 report of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS), France was one of the top fifteen countries in the world with the highest number of plastic surgeons in the country performing various cosmetic procedures in the country. Additionally, France is becoming a popular destination for cosmetic surgery, which is anticipated to benefit the aesthetic medicine market.
  • For instance, according to an article published in September 2021 titled "What are the Most Performed Cosmetic Surgery Operations in France?" France is one of the major destinations where most buttock enlargement procedures are performed. Also, per the same source, in France, each year, 479 cosmetic surgery procedures are performed for 100,000 people compared to other countries (166 interventions in Japan, 254 in the United Kingdom, and 69 in India). Thus, an increase in cosmetic procedures in France is expected to drive the market in the forecast period.
  • However, stringent safety regulations for aesthetic procedures and related adverse effects are expected to restrain France's aesthetic medicine market growth during the forecast period.

France Aesthetic Medicine Industry Segmentation

Aesthetic medicine is defined as the specialties that focus on enhancing cosmetic appearance through the treatment of aging, infectious, or diseased skin conditions. 

The France aesthetic medicine market is segmented by product (botulinum toxin, dermal filler (absorbable dermal filler and non-absorbable dermal filler), chemical peel, microdermabrasion, and other products) and end-user (aesthetic clinics, hospitals, and other end users). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for France. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Botulinum Toxin
Dermal Filler
Absorbable Dermal Filler
Non-absorbable Dermal Filler
Chemical Peel
Microdermabrasion
Other Products
By End User
Aesthetic Clinics
Hospitals
Other End Users

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

France Aesthetic Medicine Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the France Aesthetic Medicine Market according to our research experts:

Dermal Filler is Expected to Have a Significant Share in the Market Over the Forecast Period

  • Dermal fillers are medical device implants used to help create a smoother and/or fuller appearance in the face, including nasolabial folds (the lines extending from the sides of the nose to the edges of the mouth), cheeks, chin, lips, and back of the hands. They are also referred to as injectable implants, soft tissue fillers, lipand facial fillers, and wrinkle fillers.
  • Hence, owing to their diverse use in the aesthetics industry, dermal fillers are expected to have a significant share in the French aesthetic medicine market during the forecast period. Numerous surgical and non-surgical reconstructive methods are available to improve oral function, anatomical structures, and aesthetic results to appear more attractive. Dermal fillers are the most used non-surgical procedure to improve the aesthetics and anatomy of the face.
  • For instance, according to an article published by Frontiers Media S.A., in August 2021, Hyaluronic acid (HA)-based dermal filler is one of the most used non-surgical regenerative and reconstructive techniques. Its non-immunogenic qualities, which come from its natural occurrence, give it an edge over alternative filler materials. They also play an important role in the aesthetics of the face. Thus, the advantage of dermal fillers over other treatment modalities is expected to drive segmental market growth..
  • In addition, the technological advancements in the area and the launch of new products by the companies operating in the region are further expected to boost market growth. For instance, in March 2021, Joonghun Pharmaceutical launched its premium cross-linked hyaluronic acid dermal filler, Artgaon.
  • Artgaon, with its certification of the CE mark, specifically targets the European aesthetic market. As per the company, Artgaon’s unique cross-linking technology allows doctors to enjoy an injection force of a mere 7-8 newtons that is smooth and consistent. Despite this, Artgaon boasts high elastic (G prime) and cohesive properties inside the skin. Hence, the dermal fillers market is expected to have healthy growth over the forecast period.
France Aesthetic Devices Market: Estimated Number of Plastic Surgeons, By Country, 2020

Hospitals is Expected to Have a Significant Share in the Market Over the Forecast Period

  • The operating unit of the hospital is considered one of the safest and most high-tech surgical units because of the advanced equipment available in the hospitals. The rise in plastic surgeries in France in hospitals and the increase in healthcare expenditure are expected to drive the market's growth. 
  • For instance, according to data from the Plastic Surgery Societies' Surveys (ISAPS) updated in 2021, the most popular cosmetic surgeries in France in 2020 were Breast Augmentation (53,938 treatments), Liposuction (38,671 procedures), Eyelid Surgery (37,870 procedures), Abdominoplasty (26,888 procedures), and Breast Reduction (21,380 procedures). Thus, the increasing number of plastic surgeries is most likely to drive aesthetic medicine in the country.
  • Furthermore, according to the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), healthcare expenditure in France was around USD 304.28 billion in 2021 compared to USD 209.2 billion in 2020. Thus, the increasing healthcare expenditure will likely positively impact the market over the forecast period.
France Aesthetic Devices Market : Percentage of Healthcare Investment Out of Total GDP, France, 2019-2020

France Aesthetic Medicine Industry Overview

The France aesthetic medicine market is moderate due to the presence of companies operating globally as well as regionally. 

The competitive landscape includes an analysis of a few international as well as local companies which hold significant market shares and are well known including AbbVie Inc. (Allergan Plc), Bioxis Pharmaceuticals, Dermaceutic Laboratoire, Ipsen Pharma, Sinclair Pharma PLC, and Johnson & Johnson, among others.

France Aesthetic Medicine Market Leaders

  1. AbbVie Inc. (AlLergan Plc)

  2. Bioxis Pharmaceuticals

  3. Dermaceutic Laboratoire

  4. Ipsen Pharma

  5. Johnson & Johnson

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

France Aesthetic Devices Market Concentration

France Aesthetic Medicine Market News

  • January 2022: The European Union's (EU's) Heads of Medicines Agencies (HMA) issued a positive opinion on the approval of Hugel’s Letybo, a product containing botulinum toxin (BTX)  for the treatment of wrinkles on the forehead.​
  • June 2021: Galderma announced that Alluzience® completed its European decentralized procedure resulting in a positive decision for the first ready-to-use neuromodulator, a wrinkle relaxing injection, in Europe. 

France Aesthetic Medicine Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Awareness and Adoption of Non- and Minimally-Invasive Aesthetic Procedures

      2. 4.2.2 Availability of Technologically Advanced & User-friendly Products

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Stringent Safety Regulations for Aesthetic Procedures

      2. 4.3.2 Risk of Side Effects

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - in USD Millions)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Botulinum Toxin

      2. 5.1.2 Dermal Filler

        1. 5.1.2.1 Absorbable Dermal Filler

        2. 5.1.2.2 Non-absorbable Dermal Filler

      3. 5.1.3 Chemical Peel

      4. 5.1.4 Microdermabrasion

      5. 5.1.5 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Aesthetic Clinics

      2. 5.2.2 Hospitals

      3. 5.2.3 Other End Users

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AbbVie Inc. (AlLergan Plc)

      2. 6.1.2 Bioxis Pharmaceuticals

      3. 6.1.3 Dermaceutic Laboratoire

      4. 6.1.4 Ipsen Pharma

      5. 6.1.5 Sinclair Pharma PLC

      6. 6.1.6 Johnson & Johnson

      7. 6.1.7 Galderma(Nestle Skin Health)

      8. 6.1.8 Merz Pharma GmbH & Co. KGaA

      9. 6.1.9 Laboratoires Filorga

      10. 6.1.10 Teoxane Laboratories

      11. 6.1.11 Laboratories Vivacy

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

France Aesthetic Medicine Market Research FAQs

The France Aesthetic Medicine Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The France Aesthetic Medicine Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.58% over the next 5 years.

AbbVie Inc. (AlLergan Plc), Bioxis Pharmaceuticals, Dermaceutic Laboratoire, Ipsen Pharma, Johnson & Johnson are the major companies operating in France Aesthetic Medicine Market.

France Aesthetic Medicine Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 France Aesthetic Medicine market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. France Aesthetic Medicine analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!