飞行导航系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了飞行导航系统市场报告,并按通信类型(无线电、卫星)、应用(民用和商用航空、军用航空)、飞行仪器(自动驾驶仪、高度计、陀螺仪、传感器、磁罗盘)、系统(雷达)进行细分、仪表着陆系统、惯性导航系统、防撞系统、VOR/DME、全球导航卫星系统 (GNSS) 和地理。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

飞行导航系统市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
飞行导航系统市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR > 6.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

飞行导航系统市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

飞行导航系统市场分析

预计飞行导航系统市场在预测期内(2022年至2027年)复合年增长率将超过6%。

COVID-19 的爆发极大地影响了市场的增长。 2020 年的大部分时间里,大多数国际航班都停飞,国内航班的运力只有一半。尽管2021年情况有所改善,但交通量远低于大流行前的水平。这迫使多家航空公司推迟了商业领域的飞机采购计划,从而阻碍了市场增长。

此外,通用航空领域飞机采购的增加,加上全球多个国家客运量的反弹和军费开支的增加,预计将在预测期内推动市场的增长。

商业航空监管机构的要求要求航空公司将先进系统集成到其机队中,以创建安全高效的空域。例如,美国联邦航空局 (FAA) 强制要求到 2020 年 1 月在美国大部分受控空域运行的飞机必须使用 ADS-B Out。此类规定可能会在预测期内推动对飞行导航系统的需求。

先进自主飞机和区域卫星导航系统的发展预计将推动未来飞行导航系统市场的增长。

飞行导航系统市场趋势

民用和商用航空领域将在预测期内实现最高增长

该市场的民用和商用航空市场目前占据最大份额,预计在预测期内复合年增长率最高。该领域的主要推动力是商用飞机订单和交付量的不断增长,这产生了对新型先进飞机导航和控制系统的需求。空客和波音在 2021 年分别交付了 611 架和 340 架商用飞机,预计在 2022 年将交付 702 架和 450 架商用飞机。另一个主要增长因素是商用航空监管机构的强制法规,这使得航空公司出于安全目的集成先进系统。 ACAS X 等新系统的开发可能会在预测期内进一步推动该领域的增长。旨在加强飞行安全的政府指令预计也将推动该领域的增长。例如,虽然广播式自动相关监视 (ADS-B) 输出已在美国某些空域强制执行两年,但加拿大选择将类似的强制要求推迟到 2022 年初进行试运行。然而,2022 年 2 月 NAV CANADA宣布它将实施一项新的指令,要求在某些国内空域飞行的飞机运营商满足 ADS-B 输出性能要求。该指令将于 2023 年 2 月 23 日在 12,500 英尺以上的加拿大 A 类和 B 类空域生效。此类指令将推动新一代飞行导航系统的实施,从而推动该领域在预测期内的增长。

飞行导航系统_segment

预计亚太地区在预测期内将产生最高的需求

预计亚太地区在预测期内将对飞行导航系统市场产生最高需求。市场的增长归因于该地区商用和军用飞机机队的不断增长。中国和印度在该地区民用和商用航空业中处于领先地位,其次是日本、澳大利亚、韩国、印度尼西亚和菲律宾。空客和波音制造的各种商用飞机在各国都有大量的飞机订单积压,这可能会推动该地区对飞行导航系统的需求。此外,随着主要国家寻求对其机队进行现代化改造并提高其能力,亚太地区对新型军用飞机的需求不断增长。该地区各国在过去几年中还引进了几架新型军用飞机,并且在巨额国防预算的推动下,预计将继续这样做。此外,正在开发和新启动的飞机项目,如中国商飞 C919 和 C929、三菱 SpiceJet (MRJ)、KAI KF-X (IA IF-X)、J-31 和 AG600,预计将产生对新一代导航的需求未来几年该国飞机平台的系统。

飞行导航系统 market_trend2

飞行导航系统行业概况

飞行导航系统市场分散,许多供应商提供各种仪器,如天线、陀螺仪、高度计和传感器。飞行导航系统市场的一些知名参与者包括柯林斯航空航天公司(雷神技术公司)、霍尼韦尔国际公司、诺斯罗普格鲁曼公司、Garmin 有限公司和泰雷兹集团。柯林斯航空航天公司和霍尼韦尔国际公司是为商业领域提供飞机导航辅助设备的两家主要公司。另一方面,BAE Systems PLC、雷神公司和诺斯罗普·格鲁曼公司等都是为军用飞机提供导航设备的知名公司。开发新的先进定位系统以准确定位飞机并将其导航至目的地预计将支持公司的长期增长。然而,这些公司生产的有缺陷的零部件最近导致了事故的发生,并给飞机上人员的生命带来了风险。这种情况可能会阻碍原始设备制造商和组件或系统提供商的合作伙伴关系,从而阻碍他们的发展。

飞行导航系统市场领导者

  1. Honeywell International Inc.

  2. Northrop Grumman Corporation

  3. Garmin Ltd

  4. Thales Group

  5. Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

超音速和高超音速武器市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

飞行导航系统市场新闻

2022年6月,空客宣布已将ILS(仪表着陆系统)集成到其飞机中。新的经过认证的驾驶舱航空电子功能,称为基于卫星/增强着陆系统(SLS),将作为线路安装和改装选项提供给A320和A330系列的运营商。

2022年2月,总部位于欧洲、专门从事卫星制造和航天相关产品的法意航天制造商泰雷兹阿莱尼亚航天公司宣布,该公司获得法国航天局CNES的合同,开发双频多星座( DFMC)星基增强系统(SBAS)原型。星基增强系统 (SBAS) 用于提高现有 GPS 系统的准确度和精密度,而GPS 系统的准确度不足以帮助飞机着陆。

在 ASECNA(非洲和马达加斯加空中导航安全机构)的努力下,2022 年 1 月,非洲国家已成为星基增强系统 (SBAS) 的一部分。 SBAS 是一种精确而强大的全球导航卫星系统 (GNSS) 系统,无需区域地面导航设备和机场着陆系统。由 ASECNA 领导的非洲航空业能够建立自己的 SBAS 系统,为航空公司或航空利益相关者提供帮助。

飞行导航系统市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模和价值预测 - 百万美元,2018 年 - 2027 年)

                            1. 5.1 通讯类型

                              1. 5.1.1 收音机

                                1. 5.1.2 卫星

                                2. 5.2 应用

                                  1. 5.2.1 民用和商业航空

                                    1. 5.2.2 军事航空

                                    2. 5.3 飞行仪表

                                      1. 5.3.1 自动驾驶仪

                                        1. 5.3.2 高度表

                                          1. 5.3.3 陀螺仪

                                            1. 5.3.4 传感器

                                              1. 5.3.5 磁罗盘

                                              2. 5.4 系统

                                                1. 5.4.1 雷达

                                                  1. 5.4.2 仪表着陆系统

                                                    1. 5.4.3 惯性导航系统

                                                      1. 5.4.4 防撞系统

                                                        1. 5.4.5 之前/DME

                                                          1. 5.4.6 全球导航卫星系统 (GNSS)

                                                          2. 5.5 地理

                                                            1. 5.5.1 北美

                                                              1. 5.5.1.1 美国

                                                                1. 5.5.1.2 加拿大

                                                                2. 5.5.2 欧洲

                                                                  1. 5.5.2.1 英国

                                                                    1. 5.5.2.2 法国

                                                                      1. 5.5.2.3 德国

                                                                        1. 5.5.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                                        2. 5.5.3 亚太

                                                                          1. 5.5.3.1 中国

                                                                            1. 5.5.3.2 印度

                                                                              1. 5.5.3.3 日本

                                                                                1. 5.5.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                                                2. 5.5.4 世界其他地区

                                                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                                  1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                                    1. 6.2.1 Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation)

                                                                                      1. 6.2.2 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                                        1. 6.2.3 Northrop Grumman Corporation

                                                                                          1. 6.2.4 Garmin Ltd

                                                                                            1. 6.2.5 Thales Group

                                                                                              1. 6.2.6 Cobham PLC

                                                                                                1. 6.2.7 CMC Electronics Inc.

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.8 Safran SA

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.9 BAE Systems PLC

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.10 L3 Harris Technologies

                                                                                                        1. 6.2.11 General Electric Company*

                                                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                        飞行导航系统行业细分

                                                                                                        飞行导航系统用于确定飞机的准确位置,帮助飞行员遵循指示的路径。飞行导航系统市场研究包括军用、商用和通用航空飞机中使用的所有飞行导航系统。所有可用于飞机与地面站和其他飞机的导航和位置通信的航空电子部件和系统都已包含在研究中。

                                                                                                        飞行导航系统市场按通信类型、应用、飞行仪器、系统和地理位置进行细分。按通信类型,市场分为无线电和卫星。按应用划分,市场分为民用和商用航空和军用航空。按飞行仪表划分,市场分为自动驾驶仪、高度计、陀螺仪、传感器和磁罗盘。按系统划分,市场分为雷达、仪表着陆系统、惯性导航系统、防撞系统、VOR/DME 和全球导航卫星系统 (GNSS)。该报告还提供了不同地区主要国家飞行导航系统市场的市场规模和预测。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(十亿美元)进行的。

                                                                                                        通讯类型
                                                                                                        收音机
                                                                                                        卫星
                                                                                                        应用
                                                                                                        民用和商业航空
                                                                                                        军事航空
                                                                                                        飞行仪表
                                                                                                        自动驾驶仪
                                                                                                        高度表
                                                                                                        陀螺仪
                                                                                                        传感器
                                                                                                        磁罗盘
                                                                                                        系统
                                                                                                        雷达
                                                                                                        仪表着陆系统
                                                                                                        惯性导航系统
                                                                                                        防撞系统
                                                                                                        之前/DME
                                                                                                        全球导航卫星系统 (GNSS)
                                                                                                        地理
                                                                                                        北美
                                                                                                        美国
                                                                                                        加拿大
                                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                                        英国
                                                                                                        法国
                                                                                                        德国
                                                                                                        欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                        亚太
                                                                                                        中国
                                                                                                        印度
                                                                                                        日本
                                                                                                        亚太其他地区
                                                                                                        世界其他地区

                                                                                                        飞行导航系统市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        预计飞行导航系统市场在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 6%

                                                                                                        Honeywell International Inc.、Northrop Grumman Corporation、Garmin Ltd、Thales Group、Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation) 是飞行导航系统市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                        预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                        2024年,北美在飞行导航系统市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                        该报告涵盖了以下年份的飞行导航系统市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的飞行导航系统市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                        飞行导航系统行业报告

                                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年飞行导航系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。飞行导航系统分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                        飞行导航系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Flight Navigation System Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Report Covers Flight Navigation System Market Report and it is segmented by Communication Type (Radio, Satellite), Application (Civil and Commercial Aviation, Military Aviation), Flight Instrument (Autopilot, Altimeter, Gyroscope, Sensors, Magnetic Compass), Systems (Radars, Instrument Landing Systems, Inertial Navigation Systems, Collision Avoidance Systems, VOR/DME, Global Navigation Satellite Systems (GNSS)), and Geography. The Market Size and Forecasts Are Provided in Terms of Value (USD Million) for All the Above Segments.

Flight Navigation Systems Market Size

Flight Navigation System Market
share button
Study Period 2018 - 2028
Base Year For Estimation 2022
Forecast Data Period 2023 - 2028
CAGR > 6.00 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Flight Navigation Systems Market Analysis

The flight navigation system market is anticipated to witness a CAGR of above 6% during the forecast period (2022 - 2027)

The outbreak of COVID-19 has massively impacted the growth of the market. For most of 2020, most international flights were grounded, and domestic flights were operating at half their capacity. Although the situation improved in 2021, the traffic was well below the pre-pandemic levels. This has forced several airlines to postpone their aircraft procurement plans in the commercial sector, thereby hindering market growth.

Moreover, the increasing procurements of aircraft in the general aviation sector, along with the rebound in passenger traffic and increasing military spending of several countries globally, are anticipated to drive the growth of the market during the forecast period.

The mandates made by the regulatory bodies of commercial aviation are making the airlines integrate advanced systems in their fleet to create safe and efficient airspace. For instance, the FAA mandated the use of ADS-B Out on the aircraft operating in most controlled US airspace by January 2020. Such regulations may propel the demand for flight navigation systems during the forecast period.

The development of advanced autonomous aircraft and regional satellite navigation systems is anticipated to boost the growth of the flight navigation systems market in the future.

Flight Navigation Systems Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Flight Navigation System Market according to our research experts:

Civil and Commercial Aviation Segment to Experience the Highest Growth During the Forecast Period

The market's civil and commercial aviation segment currently has the largest share and is expected to register the highest CAGR during the forecast period. The major driver for the segment is the growing orders and deliveries of commercial aircraft that are generating demand for new and advanced navigation and control systems for aircraft. Airbus and Boeing recorded 611 and 340 deliveries in 2021 and are expected to deliver 702 and 450 commercial jets in 2022. Another major growth factor is the mandated regulations by the regulatory bodies of commercial aviation, which are making the airlines integrate advanced systems for safety purposes. The development of new systems, like ACAS X, may further boost the growth of the segment during the forecast period. Government mandates aimed at enhancing flight safety are also expected to drive the growth of the segment. For instance, while Automatic Dependent Surveillance-Broadcast (ADS-B) Out has been mandatory in certain U.S. airspace for two years, Canada opted to delay a similar mandate pending trial runs until early 2022. However, in February 2022, NAV CANADA announced it will implement a new mandate that will require aircraft operators flying in certain domestic airspace to meet ADS-B Out Performance Requirements. The mandate will come into effect in Class A and B Canadian airspace above 12,500 feet on February 23, 2023. Such mandates will drive the implementation of new generation flight navigation systems, thereby driving the growth of the segment during the forecast period.

Flight Navigation System_segment

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Generate the Highest Demand During the Forecast Period

The Asia-Pacific region is expected to generate the highest demand for the flight navigation system market during the forecast period. This growth in the market is due to the growing commercial and military aircraft fleet in the region. China and India lead the civil and commercial aviation industry in the region, followed by Japan, Australia, South Korea, Indonesia, and the Philippines. There are huge aircraft order backlogs in various countries for various commercial aircraft manufactured by Airbus and Boeing, which may drive the demand for flight navigation systems in this region. Also, there has been a growing demand for new military aircraft from the Asia-Pacific region as major countries look to modernize their fleet and increase their capabilities. Countries in the region have also inducted several new military aircraft into their fleets over the past few years and are expected to continue to do so, driven by their colossal defense budgets. Also, the under development and newly launched aircraft projects, like COMAC C919 and C929, Mitsubishi SpiceJet (MRJ), KAI KF-X (IA IF-X), J-31, and AG600, are anticipated to generate demand for newer generation navigation systems for the aircraft platforms from the country in the years to come.

Flight navigation systems market_trend2

Flight Navigation Systems Industry Overview

The flight navigation system market is fragmented, with many suppliers providing various instruments, like antennas, gyroscopes, altimeters, and sensors. Some prominent players in the flight navigation system market are Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation), Honeywell International Inc., Northrop Grumman Corporation, Garmin Ltd, and Thales Group. Collins Aerospace and Honeywell International Inc. are two major companies that offer aircraft navigation aids to commercial segments. On the other hand, BAE Systems PLC, Raytheon Company, and Northrop Grumman Corporation, among others, are some of the prominent companies that provide navigation equipment to military aircraft. The development of new and advanced positioning systems to accurately locate and navigate the aircraft to its destinations is anticipated to support the companies' long-term growth. However, the faulty parts and components manufactured by the companies have recently led to accidents and risks to the lives of people on board aircraft. Such situations may hamper the partnerships of the OEMs and component or system providers, thereby hindering their growth.

Flight Navigation Systems Market Leaders

  1. Honeywell International Inc.

  2. Northrop Grumman Corporation

  3. Garmin Ltd

  4. Thales Group

  5. Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Supersonic and Hypersonic Weapons Market Concentration

Flight Navigation Systems Market News

In June 2022, Airbus announced that it has integrated ILS (Instrument Landing System) into its aircraft. The new certified cockpit avionics function, referred to as a satellite-based/augmented landing system (SLS), will be rolled for operators of the A320 and A330 families as line-fit and retrofit options.

In February 2022, Thales Alenia Space, Europe based, Franco-Italian aerospace manufacturer specializing in satellite manufacturing and space-related products, announced that the company got awarded a contract by the French Space Agency CNES to develop a dual-frequency multi-constellation (DFMC) satellite-based augmentation system (SBAS) prototype. Satellite-Based Augmentation Systems (SBAS) are used to enhance the accuracy and precision of existing GPS systems, where GPS systems aren't sufficiently accurate to help land aircraft.

In January 2022, African countries have become part of a satellite-based augmentation system (SBAS), due to the efforts of ASECNA (Agency for Aerial Navigation Safety in Africa and Madagascar). SBAS is a precise and robust Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) system that eliminates the need for regional ground-based navigation aids and airport landing systems. Africa aviation, led by ASECNA is able to establish its own SBAS system which will aid the airlines or aviation stakeholders.

Flight Navigation Systems Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size and Forecasts by Value - USD million, 2018 - 2027)

    1. 5.1 Communication Type

      1. 5.1.1 Radio

      2. 5.1.2 Satellite

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Civil and Commercial Aviation

      2. 5.2.2 Military Aviation

    3. 5.3 Flight Instrument

      1. 5.3.1 Autopilot

      2. 5.3.2 Altimeter

      3. 5.3.3 Gyroscope

      4. 5.3.4 Sensors

      5. 5.3.5 Magnetic Compass

    4. 5.4 Systems

      1. 5.4.1 Radars

      2. 5.4.2 Instrument Landing Systems

      3. 5.4.3 Inertial Navigation Systems

      4. 5.4.4 Collision Avoidance Systems

      5. 5.4.5 VOR/DME

      6. 5.4.6 Global Navigation Satellite Systems (GNSS)

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 France

        3. 5.5.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation)

      2. 6.2.2 Honeywell International Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Garmin Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Thales Group

      6. 6.2.6 Cobham PLC

      7. 6.2.7 CMC Electronics Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Safran SA

      9. 6.2.9 BAE Systems PLC

      10. 6.2.10 L3 Harris Technologies

      11. 6.2.11 General Electric Company*

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

Flight Navigation Systems Industry Segmentation

The flight navigation system is used to determine the aircraft's accurate position, which helps the pilot follow the instructed path. The flight navigation system market study includes all the flight navigation systems used in military, commercial, and general aviation aircraft. All the avionics parts and systems that may be used for navigation and communication of the position of the aircraft with the ground station and other aircraft have been included in the study.

The flight navigation system market is segmented by communication type, application, flight instrument, systems, and geography. By communication type, the market is segmented into radio and satellite. By application, the market is segmented into civil & commercial aviation and military aviation. By flight instrument, the market is segmented into autopilot, altimeter, gyroscope, sensors, and magnetic compass. By systems, the market is segmented into radars, instrument landing systems, inertial navigation systems, collision avoidance systems, VOR/DME, and global navigation satellite systems (GNSS). The report also offers the market size and forecasts for the Flight Navigation Systems Market in major countries across different regions. For each segment, market sizing and forecasts have been done based on value (USD billion).

Communication Type
Radio
Satellite
Application
Civil and Commercial Aviation
Military Aviation
Flight Instrument
Autopilot
Altimeter
Gyroscope
Sensors
Magnetic Compass
Systems
Radars
Instrument Landing Systems
Inertial Navigation Systems
Collision Avoidance Systems
VOR/DME
Global Navigation Satellite Systems (GNSS)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Flight Navigation Systems Market Research FAQs

The Flight Navigation System Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 6% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Honeywell International Inc., Northrop Grumman Corporation, Garmin Ltd, Thales Group and Collins Aerospace (Raytheon Technologies Corporation) are the major companies operating in the Flight Navigation System Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in the Flight Navigation System Market.

Flight Navigation Systems Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Flight Navigation Systems market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Flight Navigation Systems analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!