Fintech Blockchain Market - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق Fintech Blockchain حسب الموفر (البرامج الوسيطة ، والتطبيق ، والحل) ، والتطبيق (المدفوعات ، والمقاصة ، والتسوية ، والتبادلات والتحويلات ، والعقود الذكية ، وإدارة الهوية ، وإدارة الامتثال / اعرف عميلك ، وغير ذلك) ، وحجم المؤسسة (المؤسسات الكبيرة والصغيرة والمؤسسات المتوسطة الحجم) والعمودية (المصرفية ، والخدمات المالية غير المصرفية ، والتأمين) ، والجغرافيا

لقطة السوق

Fintech Blockchain Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 26.89 %
Fintech Blockchain Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق blockchain fintech بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 26.89٪ خلال فترة التوقعات. تعد القيمة السوقية المتزايدة للعملات المشفرة والعرض الأولي للعملات (ICO) ، وزيادة الطلب على تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع واعتماد حلول blockchain المتقدمة تقنيًا في التعليمات المالية المختلفة مثل البنوك الاستثمارية والبنوك التجارية وشركات التأمين من العوامل الرئيسية الدافعة. نمو سوق blockchain للتكنولوجيا المالية.

  • تعمل زيادة التحول الرقمي للصناعة المالية لتقديم تجارب رقمية ومنتجات رقمية مخصصة إلى تغيير مشهد الخدمات المالية. تعد التقنيات المصرفية الرقمية مثل البنوك الرقمية والمحافظ وتقنية blockchain وروبوتات الدردشة الآلية لخدمة العملاء بعض الأمثلة التي تشهد طلبًا متزايدًا حيث تعمل على تحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية الإجمالية ، وتوفر تسوية في الوقت الفعلي وتقليل أوقات المعالجة وعدد الخطوات و الوسطاء المطلوبون لتحقيق نفس مستويات الثقة في العمليات التقليدية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاعتماد المتزايد للعملات المشفرة والرموز الرقمية المبنية على بنية تحتية لدفتر الأستاذ الموزع ، والتي يشار إليها غالبًا باسم blockchain ، لتسديد المدفوعات إلى تعزيز السوق. وفقًا للبيانات الإحصائية التي جمعتها شركة Crypterium ، شركة Fintech ، تُظهر أن حجم مدفوعات التشفير ومتوسط ​​المبلغ قد ارتفع في عام 2019 ، حيث وصل إلى أعلى مستوى في سبعة أشهر في أبريل إلى ما يقرب من 1.6 مليار دولار أمريكي. من المتوقع أن يقدم مزود الدفع بالعملات المشفرة في هذا القطاع حلولًا جديدة لكل من التجار والعملاء من أجل تحقيق أقصى عوائد.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتزايد عدد عناوين المحفظة باستمرار ، ووصل عدد المحافظ النشطة في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى 34 مليونًا في الربع الأول من عام 2019 ، بزيادة قدرها 44٪ في الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية. سيؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى تعزيز السوق في المستقبل.

نطاق التقرير

تقنية Blockchain هي دفتر أستاذ لامركزي لجميع المعاملات عبر شبكة نظير إلى نظير. من خلال ذلك ، يمكن للمشاركين أو المستخدمين تأكيد المعاملات دون الحاجة إلى سلطة مقاصة مركزية. يمكن أن تتضمن معظم التطبيقات المحتملة تحويلات الأموال وتسوية الصفقات والتصويت والعديد من القضايا الأخرى.

By Provider
Middleware Providers
Application and Solution Providers
Infrastructure and Protocol Providers
By Application
Payments, Clearing, and Settlement
Exchanges and Remittance
Smart Contract
Identity Management
Compliance Management/ KYC
Others
By Organization Size
Large Enterprises
Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises
By Verticals
Banking
Non-Banking Financial Services
Insurance
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdoms
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد قطاع التأمين نموًا كبيرًا

  • نظرًا لأن شركات التأمين تتكبد خسائر فادحة بسبب الادعاءات الكاذبة وعمليات الاحتيال التي تحدث كل يوم في الصناعة ، فإن معظم اللاعبين يطبقون تقنيات مثل blockchain في سير عملهم الحالي. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا للدراسة التنفيذية للتحول الرقمي في SAP ، يخطط المسؤولون التنفيذيون في البنوك والتأمين لمضاعفة استثماراتهم في blockchain بحلول عام 2019.
  • تقدم blockchain معلومات شفافة حول المعاملات ، مما يخلق إحساسًا بالثقة لأن القسم المسؤول عن التحقق من صحة المطالبة وتحديد النسبة المئوية للمطالبة التي يمكن تغطيتها يحتاج دائمًا إلى مستودع بيانات جدير بالثقة .
  • نظرًا للتقدم السريع للتكنولوجيا مثل إنترنت الأشياء ، فإن كمية البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة العديد من الأجهزة المتصلة تتزايد متعددة أضعاف وبالتالي تتطلب تقنية يمكنها إدارة حجم كبير من البيانات. باستخدام blockchain ، يمكن لشركات التأمين إدارة شبكات كبيرة ومعقدة من خلال جعل الأجهزة تتواصل وتدير بعضها البعض على أساس نظير إلى نظير ، بشكل آمن ، بدلاً من بناء مركز بيانات باهظ التكلفة للتعامل مع أعباء المعالجة والتخزين. يعد امتلاك هذه الأجهزة لإدارة نفسها أرخص بكثير من طراز مركز البيانات ، وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يقود السوق في المستقبل.
Fintech Blockchain Market Trends

ستشهد أمريكا الشمالية نموًا كبيرًا وستقود السوق

  • يتم تنظيم المدفوعات العالمية عبر الحدود بإحكام ، وقد أدت تكنولوجيا دفتر الأستاذ الموزع الباهظة الثمن إلى تقليل بعض التكاليف وتحسين إمكانية التتبع. يعمل معظم بائعي التكنولوجيا المالية على تطوير وابتكار منصات جديدة لتوفير الخدمات المالية عبر الإنترنت بسرعة. تشترك شركات التكنولوجيا المالية العالمية مع مشغلي الهاتف الخلوي المحليين ومشغلي تحويل الأموال والبنوك عبر حدود الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وكندا.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن تفشي COVID-19 الأخير قد سلط الضوء على الطلب على التحول الرقمي في القطاعات المصرفية حيث يضطر الناس إلى استخدام الخدمات عبر الإنترنت والحد من زياراتهم المصرفية. نتيجة لذلك ، تتعاون معظم الشركات المصرفية مع بائعي التكنولوجيا المالية لتقديم خدمات مميزة وتنافسية كما هو الحال في تجربة العملاء الرقمية المستقبلية ستكون المنطقة الأساسية للميزة التنافسية ومن المتوقع أن تقود السوق.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2020 ، وسع بنك المجتمع الشعبي علاقته الحالية مع Finastra لتسريع ابتكاراته وإطلاق منتجاته. يخطط البنك لتحديث بنيته التحتية لاعتماد منصة Finastra الأساسية فينيكس ، وسيتبنى كذلك Fusion Digital Banking و LaserPro من Finastra ومنتجات أخرى كجزء من مبادرته للرقمنة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التأثير الأكثر أهمية لتقنية blockchain التي يقدمها بائعو fintech هو تقليل الاحتيال والهجمات الإلكترونية في عالم المال. تساعد Blockchain في الحد من كسر البيانات والعمليات الاحتيالية المماثلة الأخرى لتمكين شركات التكنولوجيا المالية من مشاركة أو نقل المعلومات الآمنة وغير المعدلة من خلال شبكة لامركزية.
Fintech Blockchain Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

سوق blockchain للتكنولوجيا المالية هو سوق تنافسي ويهيمن عليه عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل Amazon Web Services، Inc. و AlphaPoint Corporation و Bitfury Group Limited و Oracle Corporation و Digital Asset Holdings. توسيع قاعدة عملائها عبر البلدان الأجنبية. تستفيد هذه الشركات من المبادرات التعاونية الإستراتيجية لزيادة حصتها في السوق وزيادة ربحيتها. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكارات المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة.

  • يونيو 2020 - أطلقت Bitfury Group و Nippon Angel Investment Company (NAIC) صندوق البنية التحتية للعملة الرقمية ، وهو الأول من نوعه في اليابان. سيمكن الصندوق المستثمرين الأفراد والمؤسسات من تنويع محافظهم في البنية التحتية للعملة الرقمية.
  • مارس 2020 - قامت شركة AlphaPoint ، مقرها نيويورك ، بجمع 5.6 مليون دولار أمريكي في جولة تمويل إضافية ، مما رفع إجمالي رأس مالها حتى الآن إلى 23.9 مليون دولار أمريكي. سيتم استثمار أحدث استثمار في تطوير ميزات تداول جديدة بما في ذلك تحسين التداول بالهامش وحلول السيولة وقدرات الوساطة المتقدمة. جمعت الشركة 15 مليون دولار أمريكي في أول جولة تمويل كبيرة لها في يونيو 2018 ، بمساعدة بنك التاجر المشفر Galaxy Digital.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.2.1 Rising R&D Activities for Transformative and Highly Intelligent Programmable Blockchain Platform

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Adoption of Blockchain Technology for Applications in Banking Sector Such As Payments, Smart Contracts, Etc.

      3. 4.2.3 Reduced Total Cost of Ownership

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Uncertain Regulatory Standards and Frameworks

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Provider

      1. 5.1.1 Middleware Providers

      2. 5.1.2 Application and Solution Providers

      3. 5.1.3 Infrastructure and Protocol Providers

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Payments, Clearing, and Settlement

      2. 5.2.2 Exchanges and Remittance

      3. 5.2.3 Smart Contract

      4. 5.2.4 Identity Management

      5. 5.2.5 Compliance Management/ KYC

      6. 5.2.6 Others

    3. 5.3 By Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises

    4. 5.4 By Verticals

      1. 5.4.1 Banking

      2. 5.4.2 Non-Banking Financial Services

      3. 5.4.3 Insurance

    5. 5.5 By Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdoms

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Mergers & Acquisitions

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.3.1 AlphaPoint Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 Bitfury Group Limited

      3. 6.3.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Digital Asset Holdings LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Cambridge Blockchain, LLC

      7. 6.3.7 Circle Internet Financial Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Coinbase, Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Accenture Plc

      10. 6.3.10 Earthport Plc

      11. 6.3.11 Factom, Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 GuardTime AS

      13. 6.3.13 IBM Corporation

      14. 6.3.14 Microsoft Corporation

      15. 6.3.15 RecordesKeeper

      16. 6.3.16 Ripple Lab Inc.

  7. 7. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Fintech Blockchain Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق Fintech Blockchain بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 26.89٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة AlphaPoint ، Bitfury Group Limited ، Oracle Corporation ، Amazon Web Services ، Inc. ، Digital Asset Holdings LLC هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في Fintech Blockchain Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Fintech Blockchain Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Fintech Blockchain Market is segmented by Provider (Middleware, Application, Solution), Application (Payments, Clearing, and Settlement, Exchanges and Remittance, Smart Contract, Identity Management, Compliance Management/KYC, Others), Organization Size (Large enterprises, Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises), Verticals (Banking, Non-Banking Financial Services, Insurance), and Geography

Market Snapshot

Fintech Blockchain Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 26.89 %
Fintech Blockchain Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The fintech blockchain market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 26.89% during the forecast period. The rising crypto-currencies market cap and Initial Currency Offering (ICO), increasing demand for distributed ledger technology and adoption of technologically advanced blockchain solutions in various financial instructions such as investment banks, commercial banks, and insurance companies are some of the major factors driving the growth of the fintech blockchain market.

  • Increasing digital transformation of the financial industry to offer custom digital experiences and digital products is altering the landscape of financial services. Digital banking technologies such as digital banks, wallets, blockchain technology, automated chatbots for customer service are some of the examples experiencing rising demand as these improve overall operational efficiency, offers a real-time settlement, reduce processing times, and the number of steps and intermediaries required to achieve the same levels of confidence in traditional processes.
  • Moreover, rising adoption of cryptocurrencies, digital tokens that are built on a distributed ledger infrastructure, often referred to as a blockchain, for making payments is expected to boost the market. According to the statistical data gathered by Crypterium, Fintech company, shows that the volume of crypto payments and the average amount increased in 2019, reaching a seven-month high in April to approximately USD 1.6 billion. It is expected that the cryptocurrency payment provider in the sector will offer new solutions for both merchants and customers in order to gain maximum returns.
  • Additionally, the number of wallet address has constantly been growing, and active wallets number worldwide have reached 34 million in the first quarter of 2019, increasing by 44% in the last 12 months. This will also strengthen the market in the future.

Scope of the Report

Blockchain technology is a decentralized ledger of all transactions across a peer-to-peer network. Through this, participants or users can confirm transactions without a need for a central clearing authority. Most of the potential applications can include fund transfers, settling trades, voting, and many other issues.

By Provider
Middleware Providers
Application and Solution Providers
Infrastructure and Protocol Providers
By Application
Payments, Clearing, and Settlement
Exchanges and Remittance
Smart Contract
Identity Management
Compliance Management/ KYC
Others
By Organization Size
Large Enterprises
Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises
By Verticals
Banking
Non-Banking Financial Services
Insurance
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdoms
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Insurance Segment is Expected to Experience Significant Growth

  • As insurance companies are incurring huge losses because of false claims and scams that happen every day in the industry, so most of the players are implementing technologies like blockchain in their existing workflow. For instance, according to the SAP Digital Transformation Executive Study, banking and insurance executives plan to more than double their investments in blockchain by 2019.
  • The blockchain offers transparent information about the transactions, which creates a sense of trust since the department that is responsible for verifying the authenticity of the claim and decide on how much percentage of the claim can be covered is always in need of a trustworthy repository of data.​
  • Due to the rapid advancement of technology such as IoT, the amount of data created by the numerous connected devices is increasing multifold and thus require technology that can manage a large volume of data. With blockchain, insurance companies can manage large, complex networks by having the devices communicate and manage each other on a peer-to-peer basis, securely, instead of building an expensive data center to handle the processing and storage load. Having these devices manage themselves is significantly cheaper than the data center model and, thus, expected to drive the market in the future.
Fintech Blockchain Market Trends

North America Will Experience Significant Growth and Drive the Market

  • Global cross-border payments are tightly regulated, and expensive distributed ledger technology has reduced some of the costs and improved traceability. Most fintech vendors are rapidly developing and innovating new platforms for the provision of online financial services. Global financial technology companies are partnering with local cellular operators, money transfer operators, and banks across the borders of the United States, Mexico, and Canada.
  • However, the recent COVID-19 outbreak has highlighted the demand for digital transformation in banking sectors as people are forced to use online services and limit their bank visit. Due to this, most of the banking companies are collaborating with fintech vendors to offer differentiated and competitive services as in the future digital customer experience will be the primary area of competitive advantage and is expected to drive the market.
  • For instance, in June 2020, the Peoples Community Bank has broadened its existing relationship with Finastra to accelerate its own innovation and product rollouts. The bank plans to upgrade its infrastructure to adopt Finastra’s Phoenix core platform, and will further adopt Finastra’s Fusion Digital Banking, LaserPro, and other products as part of its digitization initiative.
  • Moreover, the most significant effect of blockchain technology offered by fintech vendors is reduced fraud and cyber-attacks in the financial world. Blockchain assists in curbing data breaking and other comparable fraudulent operations to enable fintech businesses to share or transfer safe and unaltered information through a decentralized network.
Fintech Blockchain Market Analysis

Competitive Landscape

The fintech blockchain market is competitive and is dominated by a few major players like Amazon Web Services, Inc., AlphaPoint Corporation, Bitfury Group Limited, Oracle Corporation and Digital Asset Holdings.​ These major players with a prominent share in the market are focusing on expanding their customer base across foreign countries. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability. However, with technological advancements and product innovations, mid-size to smaller companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and by tapping new markets.

  • June 2020 - Bitfury Group and Nippon Angel Investment Company (NAIC) launched the digital currency infrastructure fund, the first of its kind in Japan. The fund will enable individual and institutional investors to diversify their portfolios into digital currency infrastructure.
  • March 2020 - AlphaPoint, New York-based firm, raises USD 5.6 million in additional funding round, taking its total capital raised to date to USD 23.9 million. The latest investment will be invested towards developing new trading features including improved margin trading and liquidity solutions and advanced brokerage capabilities. The company raised USD 15 million in its first major funding round in June 2018, with assistance from crypto merchant bank Galaxy Digital.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.2.1 Rising R&D Activities for Transformative and Highly Intelligent Programmable Blockchain Platform

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Adoption of Blockchain Technology for Applications in Banking Sector Such As Payments, Smart Contracts, Etc.

      3. 4.2.3 Reduced Total Cost of Ownership

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Uncertain Regulatory Standards and Frameworks

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Provider

      1. 5.1.1 Middleware Providers

      2. 5.1.2 Application and Solution Providers

      3. 5.1.3 Infrastructure and Protocol Providers

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Payments, Clearing, and Settlement

      2. 5.2.2 Exchanges and Remittance

      3. 5.2.3 Smart Contract

      4. 5.2.4 Identity Management

      5. 5.2.5 Compliance Management/ KYC

      6. 5.2.6 Others

    3. 5.3 By Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises

    4. 5.4 By Verticals

      1. 5.4.1 Banking

      2. 5.4.2 Non-Banking Financial Services

      3. 5.4.3 Insurance

    5. 5.5 By Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdoms

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Mergers & Acquisitions

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.3.1 AlphaPoint Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 Bitfury Group Limited

      3. 6.3.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Digital Asset Holdings LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Cambridge Blockchain, LLC

      7. 6.3.7 Circle Internet Financial Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Coinbase, Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Accenture Plc

      10. 6.3.10 Earthport Plc

      11. 6.3.11 Factom, Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 GuardTime AS

      13. 6.3.13 IBM Corporation

      14. 6.3.14 Microsoft Corporation

      15. 6.3.15 RecordesKeeper

      16. 6.3.16 Ripple Lab Inc.

  7. 7. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Fintech Blockchain Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Fintech Blockchain Market is growing at a CAGR of 26.89% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

AlphaPoint Corporation, Bitfury Group Limited , Oracle Corporation , Amazon Web Services, Inc., Digital Asset Holdings LLC are the major companies operating in Fintech Blockchain Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!