欧洲远程医疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了欧洲顶级远程医疗公司,市场按类型(远程医院、远程家庭和移动医疗)、组件(产品和服务)、交付模式(本地交付和基于云的交付)和国家/地区(德国)进行细分、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙和欧洲其他国家/地区)。市场规模和预测以上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)提供。

欧洲远程医疗市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
欧洲远程医疗市场概况
share button
研究期 2021 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2021 - 2022
CAGR 18.80 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

欧洲远程医疗市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲远程医疗市场分析

欧洲远程医疗市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 5.48%。

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,远程医疗或远程医疗成为医疗保健的重要组成部分。不仅在欧洲,世界各国都在加速采用数字医疗。世界卫生组织表示,到 2022 年 10 月,远程医疗技术将受益于疾病的筛查、诊断、管理、治疗和长期随访。世界卫生组织欧洲区域的一些慢性病。在 COVID-19 疫情期间,各国主要依靠数字技术继续为患者提供重要的医疗服务。远程医疗的使用此前被认为是提供高质量护理并降低总体发病率和死亡率的实用且负担得起的策略。这是研究期间市场增长的主要驱动力。

医疗保健支出的增加、对远程患者监测的日益偏好以及慢性病负担的增加是推动该地区市场增长的因素。例如,Statista 研究部门估计,2020 年,德国将其 GDP 的 12.5% 用于医疗保健。同样,根据 Peter G. Peterson 基金会发表的一篇文章,2021 年,德国是第二大支出国家,约有 12.5% 的支出用于医疗保健。人均医疗费用为 7,383 美元,而富裕的经合组织国家(不包括美国)的人均医疗费用仅为 5,829 美元。

2021 年 9 月,欧盟 (EU)、四个联合国机构(世卫组织、人口基金、儿基会和项目厅)以及格鲁吉亚被占领土境内流离失所者、劳工、卫生和社会事务部发起了一项新的远程医疗举措,旨在减少COVID-19 大流行对该国的影响。 2021 年 9 月,性与生殖保健学院 (FSRH) 和皇家妇产科学院 (RCOG) 合作发起了一项新的运动,传播有关早期药物流产 (EMA) 的远程医疗的信息。

因此,上述因素正在影响欧洲远程医疗市场的市场增长。然而,一些法律和报销问题、较高的初始资本要求以及缺乏医生支持预计将成为市场增长的主要限制。

欧洲远程医疗市场趋势

移动医疗预计将成为预测期内增长最快的领域

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,移动医疗成为跟踪健康状况的最重要资产。该地区移动医疗应用程序的使用有所增加。欧洲的一些监管机构也在推动移动医疗应用。欧洲国家健康和残疾保险研究所 (INAMI-RIZIV) 于 2020 年 12 月启动了一个试点项目,作为数字应用支持的综合医疗方法的一部分,在住院前后远程监控 COVID-19 患者。总体而言,COVID-19 大流行对市场增长产生了积极影响。移动无线通信和可穿戴传感器技术的快速进步可以通过结合可用性、可访问性和自适应、个性化临床监测来缩小家庭和中心交付模式之间的差距。因此,通过远程医疗进行远程患者监控正在引起医疗机构的关注。

此外,慢性病的增加是导致医疗资源紧张的一个主要问题。根据英国国家健康科学公布的2022年统计数据,2020-2021年英国约有117万人被诊断患有慢性阻塞性肺疾病(COPD),占总人口的1.9%。此外,根据英国心脏基金会 2022 年 1 月发布的英格兰情况说明书,英国约有 640 万人患有心血管疾病。英国心脏基金会 2020 年情况说明书指出,英国约有 740 万人患有心脏病和循环系统疾病。同样,根据国家卫生服务局 2021 年 9 月的更新,英国有超过 200 万人患有心律失常或心律问题。因此,越来越多的心脏问题预计会增加早期发现和治疗的需求。移动医疗是一种提供护理、监测患者和传播信息的尖端方法。监测可以及早发现疾病并预防慢性病。潜在的优势导致移动医疗技术得到越来越多的采用,该地区的参与者正在推出创新产品,以进一步提高移动医疗在该地区的适应性。例如,2021 年 1 月上旬,德国中风患者数字健康应用程序 DiGA 目录推出了 Rehappy 健康应用程序。因此,随着市场参与者开发数量的增加,慢性病的增加,加上政府对移动医疗的倡议不断增加,预计将推动该细分市场的增长。

欧洲远程医疗市场 - 预计癌症病例数(百万),按年份,按欧洲

预计德国将在预测期内主导欧洲远程医疗市场

由于医疗保健支出高、慢性病增加以及老年人口增加,远程医疗成为德国医疗保健中快速增长的组成部分。远程医疗的采用改善了护理管理、患者的生活质量并减少了医疗保健支出。根据经济合作与发展组织(OECD)发布的报告,到2022年,德国的中位年龄预计将从2020年的45.7岁上升到2045年的49.2岁。因此,虽然德国已经是一个相当古老的国家,它的人口正在快速老龄化。此外,根据 Statista 研究部门 2022 年 6 月的数据,德国 2020 年将其 GDP 的 12.5% 用于医疗保健。此外,老年人口的增加可能会在预测期内促进市场增长。例如,根据联合国人口基金公布的2022年统计数据,在德国,估计很大一部分人口年龄在15-64岁之间,2022年将占64%。此外,根据同一来源的数据到2022年,22%的人口将达到65岁及以上。因此,预计更容易患慢性病的老年人口的增加将增加对远程医疗的需求,从而推动市场增长。

此外,供应商还致力于建立伙伴关系、协作、收购、合并和产品发布,以维持市场地位。例如,2022年3月,MedX Health与Health Partners建立了战略合作伙伴关系,在英国推出MedX的远程皮肤病筛查平台。

因此,考虑到上述因素,预计北美的远程医疗市场在预测期内将显着增长。

欧洲远程医疗市场 - 2021 年欧洲每 1,000 人的医院床位数

欧洲远程医疗行业概况

由于存在多家在全球和区域运营的公司,欧洲远程医疗市场本质上是温和的。竞争格局包括对一些拥有重要市场份额且知名的国际和本地公司的分析,包括 Aerotel Medical Systems (1998) Ltd.、Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.、AMD Global Telemedicine Inc.、OTH.IO.、国际商业机械公司 (IBM) 等。

欧洲远程医疗市场领导者

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

  3. BioTelemetry Inc.

  4. Koninklijke Philips NV

  5. Medtronic Plc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

欧洲远程医疗市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲远程医疗市场新闻

  • 2022 年 9 月:athenahealth, Inc. 旗下公司 Epocrates 推出了 Bugs + Drugs,这是一款移动工具,可通过邮政编码为临床医生提供有关细菌类型和抗菌敏感性模式的信息。
  • 2022 年 2 月:德国医用​​大麻公司 Vayamed 和远程医疗平台 Telaleaf 建立了独家合作伙伴关系,以推进德国大麻治疗的远程医疗。

欧洲远程医疗市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 医疗费用上涨

                  1. 4.2.2 技术创新

                    1. 4.2.3 加强远程患者监控

                      1. 4.2.4 慢性病负担日益加重

                      2. 4.3 市场限制

                        1. 4.3.1 法律和报销问题

                          1. 4.3.2 初始资本要求高且缺乏医生支持

                          2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                            1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                    1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                                    1. 5.1 按类型

                                      1. 5.1.1 远程医院

                                        1. 5.1.2 远程之家

                                          1. 5.1.3 mHealth(移动健康)

                                          2. 5.2 按组件

                                            1. 5.2.1 按产品分类

                                              1. 5.2.1.1 硬件

                                                1. 5.2.1.2 软件

                                                  1. 5.2.1.3 其他产品

                                                  2. 5.2.2 按服务分类

                                                    1. 5.2.2.1 远程病理学

                                                      1. 5.2.2.2 远程心脏病学

                                                        1. 5.2.2.3 远程放射学

                                                          1. 5.2.2.4 远程皮肤科

                                                            1. 5.2.2.5 远程精神病学

                                                              1. 5.2.2.6 其他服务

                                                            2. 5.3 按交付方式

                                                              1. 5.3.1 现场交付

                                                                1. 5.3.2 基于云的交付

                                                                2. 5.4 按国家/地区

                                                                  1. 5.4.1 德国

                                                                    1. 5.4.2 英国

                                                                      1. 5.4.3 法国

                                                                        1. 5.4.4 意大利

                                                                          1. 5.4.5 西班牙

                                                                            1. 5.4.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                              1. 6.1.1 Aerotel Medical Systems (1998) Ltd

                                                                                1. 6.1.2 Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.1.3 AMD Global Telemedicine Inc.

                                                                                    1. 6.1.4 OTH.IO

                                                                                      1. 6.1.5 International Business Machinery Corporation (IBM)

                                                                                        1. 6.1.6 Teladoc Health Inc. (InTouch Technologies Inc.)

                                                                                          1. 6.1.7 Resideo Technologies Inc. (Honeywell Life Care Solutions)

                                                                                            1. 6.1.8 Koninklijke Philips NV

                                                                                              1. 6.1.9 Medtronic PLC

                                                                                                1. 6.1.10 SHL Telemedicine

                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                欧洲远程医疗行业细分

                                                                                                根据报告的范围,远程医疗是指借助电信技术对患者进行远程诊断和治疗。报告跟踪了各种远程医疗服务以及设备。欧洲远程医疗市场按类型(远程医院、远程家庭和移动医疗)、组件(产品和服务)、交付方式(本地交付和基于云的交付)和国家/地区(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙和欧洲其他地区)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                按类型
                                                                                                远程医院
                                                                                                远程之家
                                                                                                mHealth(移动健康)
                                                                                                按组件
                                                                                                按产品分类
                                                                                                硬件
                                                                                                软件
                                                                                                其他产品
                                                                                                按服务分类
                                                                                                远程病理学
                                                                                                远程心脏病学
                                                                                                远程放射学
                                                                                                远程皮肤科
                                                                                                远程精神病学
                                                                                                其他服务
                                                                                                按交付方式
                                                                                                现场交付
                                                                                                基于云的交付
                                                                                                按国家/地区
                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                欧洲其他地区

                                                                                                欧洲远程医疗市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                欧洲远程医疗市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 18.80%

                                                                                                IBM Corporation、Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.、BioTelemetry Inc.、Koninklijke Philips NV、Medtronic Plc 是欧洲远程医疗市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                该报告涵盖了欧洲远程医疗市场的历史市场规模:2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲远程医疗市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                欧洲远程医疗行业报告

                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲远程医疗市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲远程医疗分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                欧洲远程医疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Telemedicine Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Top Telemedicine Companies in Europe and the Market is Segmented by Type (Telehospitals, Telehomes, and mHealth), Component (Products and Services), Mode of Delivery (On-premise Delivery and Cloud-based Delivery), and Country (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, and Rest of Europe). The market size and forecasts are provided in terms of value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Europe Telemedicine Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Europe Telemedicine Market Summary
Study Period 2021 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2021 - 2022
CAGR 18.80 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Europe Telemedicine Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Europe Telemedicine Market Analysis

The European telemedicine market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.48% over the forecast period.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, telemedicine, or telehealth, emerged as a critical component of healthcare. The adoption of digital health has accelerated in countries all over the world, not just in Europe.According to WHO, in October 2022, telemedicine technologies will have benefited from the screening, diagnosis, management, therapy, and long-term follow-up of a number of chronic diseases in the WHO European Region. Countries primarily relied on digital technologies to continue offering patients crucial medical care during the COVID-19 epidemic. The use of telemedicine was previously recognized as a practical and affordable strategy for providing high-quality care and lowering overall morbidity and mortality. This has been the primary driver of the market's growth in the period studied.

Rising healthcare expenditure, an increasing preference for remote patient monitoring, and the rising burden of chronic diseases are the factors propelling market growth in this region. For example, the Statista Research Department estimates that in 2020, Germany spent 12.5% of its GDP on healthcare.Similarly, according to an article published by the Peter G. Peterson Foundation, in 2021, Germany was the second highest-spending country with about USD 7,383 in healthcare costs per capita, while the average for wealthy OECD countries, excluding the United States, was only USD 5,829 per person.

In September 2021, the European Union (EU), four UN agencies (WHO, UNFPA, UNICEF, and UNOPS), and Georgia's Ministry of IDPs from Occupied Territories, Labor, Health, and Social Affairs launched a new telemedicine initiative aimed at reducing the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic in the country. In September 2021, the Faculty of Sexual and Reproductive Healthcare (FSRH) and the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (RCOG) worked together to start a new campaign to spread information about telemedicine for early medical abortion (EMA).

Thus, the abovementioned factors are impacting the market growth of the European telemedicine market. However, several legal and reimbursement issues, high initial capital requirements, and a lack of physician support are expected to be the major restraints on market growth.

Europe Telemedicine Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Europe Telemedicine Market according to our research experts:

mHealth Expected to be the Fastest-growing Segment over the Forecast Period

During the COVID-19 pandemic, mHealth emerged as the most important asset for keeping track of health. The use of mobile health applications increased in the region. mHealth applications are also being promoted by a number of regulatory bodies in Europe. The European National Institute for Health and Disability Insurance (INAMI-RIZIV) launched a pilot project in December 2020 to monitor COVID-19 patients remotely before and after their hospitalization as part of an integrated medical approach supported by digital applications. In general, the COVID-19 pandemic had a positive impact on market growth. Rapid advancements in mobile wireless communications and wearable sensor technology may close the gap between home- and centre-based delivery models by combining availability, accessibility, and adaptive, personalized clinical monitoring. Therefore, remote patient monitoring with telemedicine is gaining attention across healthcare facilities.

Furthermore, the rise of chronic diseases is a major concern that strains healthcare resources. According to the 2022 statistics published by National Health Science, about 1.17 million people in England were diagnosed with chronic obstructive pulmonary disorder (COPD) in 2020-2021, accounting for 1.9% of the total population. Moreover, according to the British Heart Foundation England Factsheet, published in January 2022, about 6.4 million people are living with cardiovascular diseases in England. The British Heart Foundation 2020 fact sheet stated that around 7.4 million people are living with heart and circulatory diseases in the United Kingdom. Similarly, as per the September 2021 update by the National Health Service, more than 2 million people in the United Kingdom experience arrhythmias or heart rhythm problems. Therefore, the increasing number of heart problems is expected to increase the need for early detection and treatment. mHealth is a cutting-edge method of providing care, monitoring a patient, and disseminating information. Monitoring allows for the early detection of diseases and the prevention of chronic illnesses. The potential advantages have led to the increasing adoption of mHealth technologies, and players in this region are coming up with innovative launches to further increase mHealth's adaptability in this region. For instance, in early January 2021, the Rehappy health app was launched by the DiGA directory of digital health applications for stroke patients in Germany. Thus, the increasing chronic disease with a increase number of development by market players, coupled with rising initiatives by the government for mHealth, are expected to propel the growth of this segment.

Europe Telemedicine Market - Estimated Number of Incident Cancer Cases (in million), by Year, by Europe

Germany is Expected to Dominate the Europe Telemedicine Market Over the Forecast Period

Telemedicine is a rapidly growing component of healthcare in Germany due to the high healthcare expenditure, increase in chronic disease, and rise in the geriatric population. The adoption of telemedicine has improved care management, patients' quality of life, and reduced healthcare spending. According to the report published by Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), in 2022, the median age in Germany is expected to rise from 45.7 years in 2020 to 49.2 years by 2045. Thus, while Germany is already a rather old country, its population is aging at a fast pace. Furthermore, according to Statista Research Department, in June 2022, Germany spent 12.5% of its GDP on healthcare in 2020. In addition, the increasing geriatric population will likely increase market growth over the forecast period. For instance, according to the 2022 statistics published by the United Nations Population Fund, in Germany, a large proportion of the population is estimated to be aged 15-64 years, accounting for 64% in 2022. In addition, according to the same source, 22% of the population will be 65 years and above in 2022. Thus, the expected increase in the geriatric population being more prone to chronic diseases will increase the demand for telemedicine, thereby boosting the market growth.

Additionally, vendors are engaged in partnerships, collaborations, acquisitions, mergers, and product launches to sustain in the market. For instance, in March 2022, MedX Health and Health Partners formed a strategic partnership to launch MedX's Teledermatology Screening Platform in the United Kingdom.

Thus, given the aforementioned factors, the telemedicine market is expected to grow significantly in North America over the forecast period.

Europe Telemedicine Market - Hospital beds per 1,000 people in Europe, 2021

Europe Telemedicine Industry Overview

The European telemedicine market is moderate in nature due to the presence of several companies operating globally as well as regionally. The competitive landscape includes an analysis of a few international as well as local companies that hold significant market shares and are well known, including Aerotel Medical Systems (1998) Ltd., Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc., AMD Global Telemedicine Inc., OTH.IO., and International Business Machinery Corporation (IBM), among others.

Europe Telemedicine Market Leaders

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

  3. BioTelemetry Inc.

  4. Koninklijke Philips NV

  5. Medtronic Plc

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Europe Telemedicine Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Europe Telemedicine Market News

  • September 2022: Epocrates, an athenahealth, Inc. company, launched Bugs + Drugs, a mobile tool that offers clinicians information about bacteria types and antibacterial susceptibility patterns by ZIP code.
  • February 2022: Vayamed, a German medical cannabis company, and Telaleaf, a telemedicine platform, formed an exclusive partnership to advance telemedicine for cannabis therapy in Germany.

Europe Telemedicine Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Healthcare Costs

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Innovations

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Remote Patient Monitoring

      4. 4.2.4 Growing Burden of Chronic Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Legal and Reimbursement Issues

      2. 4.3.2 High Initial Capital Requirements and Lack of Physician Support

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Telehospitals

      2. 5.1.2 Telehomes

      3. 5.1.3 mHealth (Mobile Health)

    2. 5.2 By Component

      1. 5.2.1 By Products

        1. 5.2.1.1 Hardware

        2. 5.2.1.2 Software

        3. 5.2.1.3 Other Products

      2. 5.2.2 By Services

        1. 5.2.2.1 Telepathology

        2. 5.2.2.2 Telecardiology

        3. 5.2.2.3 Teleradiology

        4. 5.2.2.4 Teledermatology

        5. 5.2.2.5 Telepsychiatry

        6. 5.2.2.6 Other Services

    3. 5.3 By Mode of Delivery

      1. 5.3.1 On-premise Delivery

      2. 5.3.2 Cloud-based Delivery

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 Germany

      2. 5.4.2 United Kingdom

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Spain

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Aerotel Medical Systems (1998) Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 AMD Global Telemedicine Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 OTH.IO

      5. 6.1.5 International Business Machinery Corporation (IBM)

      6. 6.1.6 Teladoc Health Inc. (InTouch Technologies Inc.)

      7. 6.1.7 Resideo Technologies Inc. (Honeywell Life Care Solutions)

      8. 6.1.8 Koninklijke Philips NV

      9. 6.1.9 Medtronic PLC

      10. 6.1.10 SHL Telemedicine

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Europe Telemedicine Industry Segmentation

As per the scope of the report, telemedicine refers to the remote diagnosis and treatment of patients with the help of telecommunications technology. Various kinds of telemedicine services, along with devices, have been tracked in the report. Europe Telemedicine Market is Segmented by Type (Tele Hospitals, Tele Homes, and mHealth), Component (Products and Services), Mode of Delivery (On-premise Delivery and Cloud-based Delivery), and Country (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, and Rest of Europe). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Type
Telehospitals
Telehomes
mHealth (Mobile Health)
By Component
By Products
Hardware
Software
Other Products
By Services
Telepathology
Telecardiology
Teleradiology
Teledermatology
Telepsychiatry
Other Services
By Mode of Delivery
On-premise Delivery
Cloud-based Delivery
By Country
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Europe Telemedicine Market Research FAQs

The Europe Telemedicine Market is projected to register a CAGR of 18.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

IBM Corporation, Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc., BioTelemetry Inc., Koninklijke Philips NV and Medtronic Plc are the major companies operating in the Europe Telemedicine Market.

The report covers the Europe Telemedicine Market historical market size for years: 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Europe Telemedicine Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Europe Telemedicine Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Europe Telemedicine market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Europe Telemedicine analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Telemedicine Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)