سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات على الطرق السريعة الأوروبية حسب نوع التكنولوجيا (شبه أوتوماتيكي وتلقائي) ، ونوع التطبيق (الزراعة ، والبناء ، وأنواع التطبيقات الأخرى) ، والبلد.

لقطة السوق

Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات خارج الطرق السريعة الأوروبية 540 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020. ومن المتوقع أن تصل قيمتها إلى حوالي 713 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4٪ تقريبًا خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026).

كان لوباء COVID-19 تأثير ضار على سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء مباشرة على المدى القصير ، بسبب توقف الإنتاج وانخفاض المبيعات في عام 2020. كما أثر جائحة COVID-19 بشكل كبير على قطاع البناء في المنطقة ، مما أثر على إيرادات سوق المركبات الأوروبية على الطرق الوعرة وسوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) لمركبات الطرق الوعرة الأوروبية.

يعتمد نمو السوق على معدل نمو صناعات الآلات الزراعية والبناء. يقود اتجاه الميكنة الزراعية المتزايد في البلدان النامية والارتفاع المفاجئ في مشاريع البناء السكنية والتجارية ، على مستوى العالم ، أسواق البناء والآلات الزراعية. يؤدي هذا النمو إلى إنشاء طلب موازٍ لدمج أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء في المركبات لضمان رفاهية المشغل وركاب الكابينة الآخرين.

من المتوقع أن يكون قطاع البناء أحد أكثر القطاعات ربحية خلال العقد المقبل. زاد الطلب على آلات البناء في أوروبا. أدى انتعاش صناعة البناء الأوروبية إلى تحسين الأعمال في قطاعي التعدين والمحاجر ، كما أدى وجود بيئة اقتصادية مواتية مع معدلات فائدة منخفضة إلى زيادة تحفيز الاستثمارات.

نطاق التقرير

تركز الدراسة على تطوير تكنولوجيا التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء وتشمل أحدث الاتجاهات في أوروبا. استنادًا إلى MTOW ، يتم تقسيم السوق بواسطة تقنية HVAC شبه الآلية والآلية. يتم تقسيم السوق أيضًا حسب التطبيق في الزراعة والبناء وأنواع التطبيقات الأخرى. يشمل قطاع أنواع التطبيقات الأخرى التعدين والتطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى. يغطي التقرير أيضًا أحجام السوق والتنبؤات لسوق HVAC للمركبة خارج الطرق السريعة الأوروبية في خمسة بلدان عبر المنطقة. تم توفير حجم السوق والتوقعات بالقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي).

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يهيمن تطبيق الزراعة على السوق

تشكل الأراضي العشبية والأراضي الزراعية 39٪ من الغطاء الأرضي في أوروبا. شهد القطاع الزراعي الأوروبي نمواً مطرداً خلال السنوات الأخيرة. هناك طلب كبير على الآلات الزراعية الكبيرة ، مثل الحصادات الكبيرة ، وحصادات الأعلاف ، والرشاشات ذاتية الدفع ، في المزارع الكبيرة في أوروبا التي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 10 هكتارات.

وبالتالي ، تطلق الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في المنطقة أنواعًا جديدة من الآلات الموجهة نحو القطاعات لتلبية الطلب على مثل هذه المركبات التي تسير على الطرق الوعرة. على سبيل المثال،

  • في يونيو 2020 ، أطلقت John Deere نموذجين جديدين من مجموعاتها X Series لتوسيع أحدث مجموعة من الآلات للزراعة على نطاق واسع. يمكن تجهيز كابينة مجموعة X Series Combines بثلاث مجموعات كابينة مريحة وملائمة ، وهي Select و Premium و Ultimate. تشتمل مجموعة Ultimate على مقعد تدليك جديد مُدفأ ومهوي يدور بمقدار 16 درجة لليمين أو اليسار لتحسين رؤية المشغل وراحته طوال اليوم. يتوفر إصدار Signature أيضًا ، والذي يتضمن أعلى مستويات الراحة والإضاءة وحزم التكنولوجيا التي تقدمها Deere.
  • في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019 ، قدم John Deere جريدتين شائعتين من G-Series Motor Graders (622GP و 672GP) إلى السوق الأوروبية عبر شبكة توزيع Wirtgen Group في ألمانيا وفرنسا.

تتعاون مؤسسات الاتحاد الأوروبي في صنع السياسات الغذائية والزراعية ، فضلاً عن تنفيذ ورصد وتقييم نفس الشيء. تقوم السلطات الوطنية والمحلية بتنفيذ القوانين المتفق عليها على مستوى الاتحاد الأوروبي. من خلال ميزانية الاتحاد الأوروبي ، يتم توفير الأموال للدول الأعضاء وفقًا للقواعد التي وضعها الاتحاد الأوروبي.

key market trend 1

ألمانيا تستحوذ على حصة كبيرة في السوق

إلى جانب كونها ثاني أكبر مستهلك للآلات الزراعية في أوروبا ، تعد ألمانيا واحدة من أكبر مصدري الآلات الزراعية على مستوى العالم. ومع ذلك ، في العام الماضي ، بسبب تفشي COVID-19 ، تراجعت المبيعات في أوروبا. على سبيل المثال ، تم تسجيل حوالي 89105 جرارًا في جميع أنحاء أوروبا في الأشهر الستة الأولى من عام 2020. وتشمل التسجيلات 23556 جرارًا بقدرة 37 كيلوواط وأقل و 65549 جرارًا بقدرة 38 كيلوواط وما فوق. ألمانيا هي أكبر سوق للجرارات في أوروبا. في عام 2020 ، انخفضت جميع عمليات تسجيل الجرارات بنسبة 2.75٪ فقط في ألمانيا مقارنة بالفصل الدراسي الأول من عام 2019.

تمتلك ألمانيا أيضًا أكبر صناعة إنشاءات في أوروبا ، حيث تمثل ما يقرب من 3.3٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الإقليمي. في مايو 2020 ، اقترحت وزارة النقل الألمانية خطة تحفيز بمليارات اليورو تهدف إلى تعزيز الاستثمارات في مشاريع تطوير البنية التحتية. تتضمن خطة التحفيز هذه 2.5 مليار يورو لبناء الطرق و 750 مليون يورو لتحديث منصة السكك الحديدية وتوسيعها.

من يناير إلى مايو 2020 ، تم تأخير مشاريع البناء الكبرى لعدة أشهر في البلاد. انخفضت الطلبيات الخاصة بمصنعي معدات البناء في مواقع الإنتاج بنسبة 26٪ مقارنة بالعام السابق. في الأشهر من مارس إلى مايو ، كانت الطلبات الجديدة أقل بنسبة 40 ٪ من مستوى العام السابق.

key market trend 2

مشهد تنافسي

سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات التي تسير على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا مجزأ إلى حد ما في طبيعته. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Valeo Group و MAHLE GmbH و Marelli Corporation ، من بين آخرين. تقوم الشركات بتطوير تقنيات جديدة للمركبات القادمة. على سبيل المثال،

في سبتمبر 2020 ، طورت MAHLE نظام تكييف هواء ذكيًا لدعم مكافحة الجسيمات الدقيقة في كبائن المركبات. وتتمثل ميزتها المبتكرة الرئيسية في دمج مستشعرات الجسيمات الدقيقة مباشرة في نظام تكييف الهواء. نظرًا لأن هذه الميزة تمنح المستشعرات إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى كل من هواء المقصورة والهواء الخارجي ، يمكن لنظام تكييف الهواء أن يتفاعل بسرعة وبدقة مع مستويات التلوث المتغيرة واستخدام استراتيجية التنظيف المناسبة للحفاظ على نظافة الهواء في السيارة.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات التي تسير على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا مجزأ إلى حد ما في طبيعته. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Valeo Group و MAHLE GmbH و Marelli Corporation ، من بين آخرين. تقوم الشركات بتطوير تقنيات جديدة للمركبات القادمة. على سبيل المثال،

في سبتمبر 2020 ، طورت MAHLE نظام تكييف هواء ذكيًا لدعم مكافحة الجسيمات الدقيقة في كبائن المركبات. وتتمثل ميزتها المبتكرة الرئيسية في دمج مستشعرات الجسيمات الدقيقة مباشرة في نظام تكييف الهواء. نظرًا لأن هذه الميزة تمنح المستشعرات إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى كل من هواء المقصورة والهواء الخارجي ، يمكن لنظام تكييف الهواء أن يتفاعل بسرعة وبدقة مع مستويات التلوث المتغيرة واستخدام استراتيجية التنظيف المناسبة للحفاظ على نظافة الهواء في السيارة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 حسب نوع التقنية

                            1. 5.1.1 شبه أوتوماتيكي

                              1. 5.1.2 تلقائي

                              2. 5.2 حسب نوع التطبيق

                                1. 5.2.1 زراعة

                                  1. 5.2.2 بناء

                                    1. 5.2.3 آحرون

                                    2. 5.3 حسب الدولة

                                      1. 5.3.1 ألمانيا

                                        1. 5.3.2 المملكة المتحدة

                                          1. 5.3.3 فرنسا

                                            1. 5.3.4 إسبانيا

                                              1. 5.3.5 روسيا

                                                1. 5.3.6 بقية أوروبا

                                              2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                  1. 6.2 ملف الشركة*

                                                    1. 6.2.1 شركة دينسو

                                                      1. 6.2.2 مجموعة Valeo

                                                        1. 6.2.3 MAHLE GmbH

                                                          1. 6.2.4 Webasto SE

                                                            1. 6.2.5 شركة المغناطيسية

                                                              1. 6.2.6 شركة Sanden Holdings

                                                                1. 6.2.7 أنظمة حانون

                                                                  1. 6.2.8 شركة ميتسوبيشي للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة

                                                                    1. 6.2.9 مجموعة Samvardhana Motherson

                                                                      1. 6.2.10 Aurora GmbH & Co. KG

                                                                    2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                      تمت دراسة سوق HVAC للمركبات على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                                      ينمو سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                      تبلغ قيمة سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا 540 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

                                                                      تبلغ قيمة سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للمركبات على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا 713 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

                                                                      Valeo Group و MAHLE GmbH و Marelli Corporation و Denso Corporation و Hanon Systems هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق HVAC للمركبات على الطرق الوعرة في أوروبا.

                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Europe Off-Highway Vehicle HVAC Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The European Off-highway Vehicle HVAC Market is Segmented by Technology Type (Semi-automatic and Automatic), Application Type (Agriculture, Construction, and Other Application Types), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Market_Overview
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The European off-highway vehicle HVAC market was valued at USD 540 million in 2020. It is projected to reach a value of about USD 713 million in 2026, with a CAGR of approximately 4% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The COVID-19 pandemic had a deleterious effect on the HVAC market directly in the short term, due to halted production and declined sales in 2020. The COVID-19 pandemic has also greatly affected the construction sector in the region, thereby impacting the revenues of the European off-highway vehicles market and the European off-highway vehicles HVAC market.

The growth of the market is dependent on the growth rate of the agricultural and construction machinery industries. The rising agriculture mechanization trend in developing countries and a spike in residential and commercial construction projects, globally, are driving the construction and agricultural machinery markets. This growth is creating a parallel demand for the integration of HVAC systems in vehicles to ensure the well-being of the operator and other cabin occupants.

The construction segment is anticipated to be one of the most profitable sectors over the next decade. The demand for construction machinery has increased in Europe. The recovery of the European construction industry improved business in the mining and quarrying sectors, and a favorable economic environment with low-interest rates further stimulated investments.

Scope of the Report

The study focuses on the development of HVAC technology and encompasses the latest trends in Europe. Based on the MTOW, the market is segmented by semi-automatic and automatic technology HVAC. The market is also segmented by application into agriculture, construction, and other application types. The other application types segment includes mining and other industrial applications. The report also covers the market sizes and forecasts for the European off-highway vehicle HVAC market in five countries across the region. The market sizing and forecast have been provided in value (USD million).

By Technology Type
Semi-automatic
Automatic
By Application Type
Agriculture
Construction
Others
By Country
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Russia
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Agriculture Application is Anticipated to Dominate the Market

Grasslands and croplands constitute 39% of Europe’s land cover. The European agricultural sector has witnessed steady growth over recent years. There is substantial demand for large agriculture machineries, such as large combine harvesters, forage harvesters, and self-propelled sprayers, in large farms in Europe covering an area of more than 10 ha.

Thus, leading manufacturers in the region are launching new types of sector-oriented machinery to satiate the demand for such off-highway vehicles. For instance,

  • In June 2020, John Deere launched two new models of its X Series Combines to extend its latest machinery line-up for large-scale farming. The cabins of the X Series Combines can be equipped with three comfort and convenience cab packages, namely, Select, Premium, and Ultimate. The Ultimate package includes a new heated, ventilated massaging seat that swivels 16 degrees right or left for improved operator visibility and all-day comfort. A Signature Edition is also available, which includes the highest levels of comfort, lighting, and technology packages offered by Deere.
  • In January 2019, John Deere introduced two popular G-Series Motor Graders (622GP and 672GP) to the European market via the Wirtgen Group distribution network in Germany and France.

The EU institutions collaborate on food and farming policymaking, as well as implementing, monitoring, and evaluating the same. National and local authorities implement the laws agreed upon at the EU level. Through the EU budget, funds are made available to member states in accordance with the rules set by the European Union.

key market trend 1

Germany Captures Major Share in the Market

Besides being the second-largest consumer of agricultural machinery in Europe, Germany is one of the largest exporters of agricultural machinery globally. However, last year, owing to the COVID-19 outbreak, sales declined in Europe. For instance, around 89,105 tractors were registered across Europe in the first six months of 2020. The registrations include 23,556 tractors that were 37 kW and under and 65,549 tractors that were 38 kW and above. Germany is the biggest tractor market in Europe. In 2020, all tractor registrations only declined by 2.75% in Germany compared to the first semester of 2019.

Germany also has the largest construction industry in Europe, accounting for nearly 3.3% of the regional GDP. In May 2020, the German Transport Ministry proposed a multibillion-euro stimulus plan aimed at boosting investments toward infrastructure development projects. This stimulus plan includes EUR 2.5 billion for road construction and EUR 750 million for railway platform modernization and expansion.

From January to May 2020, major construction projects were delayed by months in the country. The orders for construction equipment manufacturers at production sites declined by 26% compared to the previous year. In the months of March to May, the new orders were 40% below the previous year's level.

key market trend 2

Competitive Landscape

The European off-highway vehicle HVAC market is moderately fragmented in nature. Some of the major players in the market are Valeo Group, MAHLE GmbH, and Marelli Corporation, among others. The companies are developing new technologies for upcoming vehicles. For instance,

In September 2020, MAHLE developed a smart air-conditioning system to support the fight against fine particulates in vehicle cabins. Its main innovative feature is the integration of fine-particulate sensors directly into the air-conditioning system. As this feature gives the sensors immediate access to both cabin air and external air, the air-conditioning system can react quickly and precisely to the changing pollution levels and use the appropriate cleaning strategy to keep the air in the vehicle clean.

Recent Developments

In October 2020, Van Hool introduced Van Hool CAPS (Clean Air Purifying System), which actively cleans the used interior air. Each CAPS filter element utilizes three different technologies, all aimed at destroying bacteria and viruses.

In September 2020, Marelli Corporation and Highly International (Hong Kong) Limited signed an agreement to establish a new joint venture, Highly Marelli Holdings Co. Ltd. This joint venture may focus on creating new solutions for customers and suppliers in the electrification of compressors and heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC).

In April 2020, Caterpillar Inc. introduced the next generation 395 Excavator, with a cooling system that features a new on-demand fan designed to operate only when required, in order to save fuel. An available auto-reverse function assists with cleaning debris from cooling cores, which enhances the operating efficiency.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Technology Type

      1. 5.1.1 Semi-automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Automatic

    2. 5.2 By Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Agriculture

      2. 5.2.2 Construction

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 By Country

      1. 5.3.1 Germany

      2. 5.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 5.3.3 France

      4. 5.3.4 Spain

      5. 5.3.5 Russia

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Denso Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Valeo Group

      3. 6.2.3 MAHLE GmbH

      4. 6.2.4 Webasto SE

      5. 6.2.5 Magneti Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Sanden Holdings Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Hanon Systems

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Samvardhana Motherson Group

      10. 6.2.10 Aurora GmbH & Co. KG

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Off-Highway Vehicle HVAC Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Europe Off-Highway Vehicle HVAC Market is growing at a CAGR of >4% over the next 5 years.

The Europe Off-Highway Vehicle HVAC Market is valued at 540 Million USD in 2019.

The Europe Off-Highway Vehicle HVAC Market is valued at 713 Million USD in 2026.

Valeo Group, MAHLE GmbH, Marelli Corporation, Denso Corporation, Hanon Systems are the major companies operating in Europe Off-Highway Vehicle HVAC Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!