欧洲乳制品包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

欧洲乳制品包装市场按材料(塑料、纸张和纸板、玻璃、金属)、产品类型(牛奶、奶酪、冷冻产品、酸奶)、包装类型(瓶子、袋子和袋子、纸箱和盒子、杯子和浴缸)和国家。

欧洲乳制品包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
欧洲乳制品
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 5.20 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

欧洲乳制品包装市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲乳品包装市场分析

欧洲乳制品包装市场在预测期内(2020年至2025年)预计复合年增长率将达到5.2%。人们对蛋白质产品的日益青睐、创新包装的日益采用等因素推动了欧洲乳制品包装市场的增长。

  • 2020 年 4 月,纸箱巨头 SIG 被选中供应欧洲最大的绿地 UHT 牛奶项目之一,该项目由德国最大的乳制品合作社之一 Hochwald 牵头。作为大型项目的一部分,Hochwald 将建造一座年产超过 8 亿升牛奶的新工厂。牛奶将加工成超高温灭菌奶、奶油、炼乳和风味奶销往欧洲市场,并从2022年起出口到中国、中东和非洲。这些发展导致牛奶产量增加,预计将推动牛奶产量的增长进入该地区的乳制品包装市场。
  • 就可回收性而言,为欧洲地区提出的结构非常复杂。多个利益相关者,特别是加工商和回收商,已见证了扩大运营、合作和推出有助于循环经济计划的技术。
  • 例如,奥地利主要塑料加工商和回收商 ALPLA 的核心产品是由 PET 制成的瓶子,这种瓶子是可重复使用的回收塑料。该公司与其他企业合作,包括奥地利乳制品公司 Nöm,为其奶制品供应 ALPLA 100% 再生 PET 瓶。此外,ALPLA 是循环塑料联盟的签署者,该联盟是欧盟委员会支持的一项倡议,旨在到 2025 年将欧盟内部的塑料回收量提高到 1000 万吨。
  • 然而,有关使用塑料包装的法规促进了牛奶玻璃包装形式的发展。俄罗斯和英国等国家都采用了这种鲜奶包装形式。
  • COVID-19 大流行导致欧盟和非欧盟国家对乳制品的需求大幅减少。这对欧盟乳制品行业构成严重威胁。去年保持稳定的市场形势发生了变化:价格大幅下跌、产品出口困难、包装价格大幅上涨、运费上涨,使得向第三国出口变得不经济。 HoReCa 市场完全丧失所造成的消费,对农民和加工商构成了真正的威胁。据欧洲议会估计,欧洲乳制品行业目前损失 1.2 亿欧元。
  • 2020 年 4 月,欧洲乳制品协会 (EDA) 呼吁欧盟委员会提供支持,保护该行业免受 Covid-19 疫情的影响。该协会呼吁立即采取行动,帮助牛奶加工业应对当前的危机。

欧洲乳制品包装市场趋势

PET预计将出现显着增长

  • 扩大乳制品销量的主要因素是当今可用的不同形式的包装。早些时候,牛奶只能装在山形顶纸盒中。目前,牛奶采用便携式、品牌友好的 PET 瓶包装,这对于日益忙碌的消费者来说是一个有吸引力的选择。
  • 一些最新的牛奶和饮用乳制品,例如酸奶和冰沙,采用单份时尚 PET 瓶包装。虽然 PET 瓶让品牌能够在商店货架上从竞争对手中脱颖而出,但它可以模制成各种尺寸和形状,因此在提升品牌认知度方面比纸盒提供更多可能性。​因此,乳制品需求的不断增长导致乳制品需求量的增加PET包装的需求。
  • 例如,2020 年 4 月,英国冰淇淋品牌 Magnum 在英国推出了采用再生塑料制成的包装的冰淇淋桶系列。继去年成功试点后,Magnum 成为第一个在包装中使用再生聚丙烯塑料的冰淇淋品牌之一。据该公司称,这些浴缸将于 2020 年在欧洲推出,并于 2021 年在全球推出。
  • 此外,与高密度聚乙烯 (HDPE) 包装相比,具有紫外线阻隔功能的 PET 瓶的光泽外观通常能够延长乳制品的保质期,使玻璃般的透明度成为优质鲜奶的标准。​
  • 此外,由于高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)和聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯(PET)聚合物的引入,塑料瓶装应用有所增加。高密度聚乙烯塑料瓶是新鲜果汁和牛奶的流行包装选择。例如,英国每年生产和购买约 40 亿个 HDPE 奶瓶。​
欧洲乳制品g1.png

英国预计将显着增长

  • 由于拥有大量的生产设施,预计英国的乳制品塑料包装市场将获得可观的收入。此外,预计针对塑料使用的法规的增加将对市场产生重大影响。例如,2020 年 3 月,英国财政大臣透露,从 2022 年 4 月起,企业将针对回收塑料含量低于 30% 的包装每吨缴纳 200 欧元的塑料包装税。​
  • 该税的设立是为了鼓励使用更多的再生塑料。该公告是作为 2020 年预算的一部分发布的,英国政府将其描述为新政府的第一份预算、新十年的第一份预算,也是英国退出欧盟 (EU) 以来的第一份预算。
  • 在使用塑料的各个行业中,乳制品行业的重点是减少塑料的使用。英国食品和农业大臣鲁克勋爵 (Lord Rooker) 呼吁该国乳制品行业变得更加可持续,并将减少 50% 牛奶包装中使用的塑料数量作为 2020 年的关键目标。这表明​​绿色包装将取得更大增长在一个已经表现出创新多样性的国家。​
  • 在最新的例子中,利兹的废物和回收袋供应商 Cromwell Polythene 收购了德比郡的 Moorgreen Soft Packaging,该公司回收和制造聚乙烯、薄膜、袋子和麻袋。​
  • 此外,该地区塑料的使用正在从化石塑料转向其他类型。例如,乳制品包装公司 Arla 在生产 6 亿个 Arla 牛奶盒时,从化石塑料转向从甘蔗或森林废物中提取的生物基塑料,使其成为 100 个可再生能源。与化石塑料前身相比,它们向大气中排放的二氧化碳也减少了 25%。​
欧洲乳业g2.png

欧洲乳品包装行业概况

乳制品行业的包装制造商有潜力改变竞争,为差异化和增值服务开辟众多新途径。由于该市场的特点是知名品牌集中以及新玩家集中,企业集中度相当高。总而言之,整个乳制品包装市场的特点是适度的退出壁垒、对知名品牌的高度偏好、适度的广告费用以及通过创新获得的高水平竞争优势。

  • 2020 年 7 月 - 乳制品公司 First Milk 宣布,计划投资 500 万欧元提高各工厂的产能,到 2025 年将温室气体排放量减少 65%。
  • 2019 年 12 月 - Niederosterreichische Molkerei (NOM) 与 ALPLA 合作,推出了 100% 再生 PET 制成的奶瓶,树立了奶制品环保包装的新基准。 APLA 创造了这些瓶子,并在 Steinabruckl 工厂生产。

欧洲乳品包装市场领导者

  1. Huhtamaki Group​

  2. Schur Flexibles Holding GesmbH

  3. Stora Enso Oyj

  4. Greiner Packaging international GmbH

  5. Sealed Air Corp.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图片1.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲乳制品包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 市场驱动因素

                            1. 4.4.1 消费者对蛋白质产品的偏好不断增加

                              1. 4.4.2 越来越多地采用小份包装

                              2. 4.5 市场挑战

                                1. 4.5.1 乳制品活动造成的温室气体排放导致立法问题

                                2. 4.6 Covid-19 对行业的影响

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 材料

                                    1. 5.1.1 塑料

                                      1. 5.1.1.1 宠物

                                        1. 5.1.1.2 低密度聚乙烯

                                          1. 5.1.1.3 高密度聚乙烯

                                            1. 5.1.1.4 其他塑料

                                            2. 5.1.2 纸和纸板

                                              1. 5.1.3 玻璃

                                                1. 5.1.4 金属

                                                2. 5.2 产品类别

                                                  1. 5.2.1 牛奶

                                                    1. 5.2.2 奶酪

                                                      1. 5.2.3 冷冻产品

                                                        1. 5.2.4 酸奶

                                                          1. 5.2.5 其他产品类型

                                                          2. 5.3 包装类型

                                                            1. 5.3.1 瓶子

                                                              1. 5.3.2 袋和包

                                                                1. 5.3.3 纸箱和盒子

                                                                  1. 5.3.4 杯子和浴缸

                                                                    1. 5.3.5 其他包装类型

                                                                    2. 5.4 国家

                                                                      1. 5.4.1 英国

                                                                        1. 5.4.2 德国

                                                                          1. 5.4.3 意大利

                                                                            1. 5.4.4 法国

                                                                              1. 5.4.5 波兰

                                                                                1. 5.4.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 6. 竞争对手情报

                                                                                1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                  1. 6.1.1 胡塔玛基集团

                                                                                    1. 6.1.2 贝瑞环球集团有限公司

                                                                                      1. 6.1.3 安姆科有限公司

                                                                                        1. 6.1.4 联合集装箱有限公司(洛斯公司)

                                                                                          1. 6.1.5 沙特基础工业公司 (SABIC)

                                                                                            1. 6.1.6 国际纸业公司

                                                                                              1. 6.1.7 温帕克有限公司

                                                                                                1. 6.1.8 希悦尔公司

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.9 舒尔柔性控股 GesmbH

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.10 斯道拉恩索公司

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.11 格瑞纳包装国际有限公司

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.12 DS史密斯有限公司

                                                                                                      2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                                        1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                          欧洲乳制品包装行业细分

                                                                                                          随着人们寻求健康和纯天然的产品,乳制品通常被认为是一种有吸引力的选择。乳蛋白通常被认为是蛋白质的黄金标准,因为它们具有氨基酸结构、易于消化和饱腹感等优点。此外,乳蛋白越来越多地用于健身和体重管理。该报告对欧洲国家的乳制品行业进行了详细分析。它还提供了基于材料、产品类型、包装类型和国家/地区的详细分析。

                                                                                                          材料
                                                                                                          塑料
                                                                                                          宠物
                                                                                                          低密度聚乙烯
                                                                                                          高密度聚乙烯
                                                                                                          其他塑料
                                                                                                          纸和纸板
                                                                                                          玻璃
                                                                                                          金属
                                                                                                          产品类别
                                                                                                          牛奶
                                                                                                          奶酪
                                                                                                          冷冻产品
                                                                                                          酸奶
                                                                                                          其他产品类型
                                                                                                          包装类型
                                                                                                          瓶子
                                                                                                          袋和包
                                                                                                          纸箱和盒子
                                                                                                          杯子和浴缸
                                                                                                          其他包装类型
                                                                                                          国家
                                                                                                          英国
                                                                                                          德国
                                                                                                          意大利
                                                                                                          法国
                                                                                                          波兰
                                                                                                          欧洲其他地区

                                                                                                          欧洲乳品包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                          欧洲乳制品包装市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 5.20%

                                                                                                          Huhtamaki Group​、Schur Flexibles Holding GesmbH、Stora Enso Oyj、Greiner Packaging international GmbH、Sealed Air Corp. 是欧洲乳制品包装市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                          该报告涵盖了欧洲乳制品包装市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲乳制品包装市场的几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                          欧洲乳制品包装行业报告

                                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲乳制品包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲乳制品包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                          欧洲乳制品包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Dairy Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Europe Dairy Packaging Market is segmented By Material (Plastic, Paper & Paperboard​, Glass​, Metal​), Product Type (Milk​, Cheese​, Frozen Products​, Yogurt​), Packaging Type (Bottles​, Pouches & Bags​, Cartons and Boxes​, Cups, and Tubs​), and Country.

Market Snapshot

europe dairy
Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Dairy Packaging Market is expected to reach a CAGR of 5.2% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025). Factors such as growing preference for Protein based products, increasing adoption of innovative packaging are responsible for the growth in the dairy packaging market in Europe.

  • In April 2020, carton giant SIG was selected to supply one of the largest European greenfield UHT milk projects, spearheaded by Hochwald, one of the largest German dairy cooperatives. As part of the mega project, Hochwald will build a new plant with a capacity of more than 800 million litres of milk per annum. Milk will be processed and sold as UHT milk, cream, condensed milk and flavoured milk for the European market and export to China, Middle East and Africa from 2022. Such developments leading to the increase in the production of milk is expected to provide a boost to the dairy packaging market in the region.
  • Moving forward to recyclability, the structure proposed for the European region is highly complex. Multiple stakeholders, especially converters and recyclers have been witnessed to expand operations, collaborate and launch technologies aiding the Circular Economy Initiative.​
  • For instance, ALPLA, a major Austrian converter, and recycler of plastics have a core product, a bottle made from PET which is recycled plastic to be used again and again. The firm collaborated with other businesses, including Nöm, an Austrian dairy company to supply ALPLA 100% recycled PET bottles for its milk products. ALPLA, additionally, is a signatory to the Circular Plastics Alliance, an initiative supported by the European Commission to boost plastic recycling inside the EU to 10 million tons by 2025. ​
  • However, the regulations regarding the use of plastic for packaging aided the growth of the glass packaging format for milk. Countries, like Russia and the United Kingdom, embraced this format of packaging for fresh milk.​
  • The COVID-19 pandemic has caused a significant reduction in demand for dairy products from the EU and non-EU countries. This represents a serious threat to the EU dairy sector. The situation on this market, which remained stable over the last year, has shifted: a drastic fall in prices, difficulties in exporting products, a steep increase in packaging prices, and an increase in freight prices make exports to third countries uneconomic The reduction in consumption caused, among other things, by the total loss of the HoReCa market, is posing a real threat to farmers and processors. According to European Parliment it is estimated that the European dairy sector is currently losing EUR 120 million.
  • In April 2020, the European Dairy Association (EDA) has called on the European Commission for support in protecting the sector against the impact of the Covid-19 outbreak. The association called for "immediate action" to help the milk processing industry deal with the ongoing crisis.

Scope of the report

As people seek out products that are healthy and all-natural, dairy is often positioned as an attractive option. Dairy proteins are often regarded as the ‘gold standard’ in protein, due to their amino acid profile, easy digestibility, and satiety benefits. Furthermore, dairy proteins are increasingly used for fitness and weight management. The report provides a detailed analysis of the dairy industry in European countries. It also provides a detailed analysis on the basis of material, Product type, Packaging type, and Country.

Material
Plastic
PET
LDPE
HDPE
Other Plastics
Paper & Paperboard
Glass
Metal
Product Type
Milk
Cheese
Frozen Products
Yogurt
Other Product Types
Packaging Type
Bottles
Pouches & Bags
Cartons and Boxes
Cups, and Tubs
Other Packaging Types
Country
United Kingdom
Germany
Italy
France
Poland
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

PET is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The primary factor behind expanding the sales of dairy products are the different forms of packaging available nowadays. Earlier, milk was available only in gable-topped cartons. At present, milk is delivered in portable, brand-friendly PET bottles, which is an attractive option for increasingly busy consumers.​
  • Some of the newest milk and drinkable dairy products, such as yogurts and smoothies, are presented in single-serve and sleek PET bottles. While PET bottles allow brands to differentiate themselves from competitors on store shelves, it can be molded into a wide variety of sizes and shapes, thus offering more possibilities than cartons in promoting brand recognition.​ The increasing demand of dairy products thus is resulting in increased demand for PET packaging.
  • For instance, in April 2020, UK ice cream brand Magnum launched its ice cream tubs range in the UK using packaging made with recycled plastic. Following a successful pilot last year, Magnum became one of the first ice cream brand to use recycled polypropylene plastic in packaging. According to the company, the tubs will be rolled out in Europe in 2020 and globally in 2021.
  • Also, compared to high-density polyethylene (HDPE) packaging, the glossy appearance of PET bottles with ultraviolet barriers often stand out for extending the shelf life of dairy products, making the glass-like transparency a standard for premium fresh milk.​
  • Moreover, due to the introduction of high-density polyethylene (HDPE) and polyethylene terephthalate (PET) polymers, plastic bottling applications have increased. High-density polyethylene plastic bottles are the popular packaging choice for fresh juice and milk. For instance, around four billion HDPE milk bottles in the United Kingdom are produced and purchased each year.​
europe dairy g1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

United Kingdom is Expected to Grow Significantly

  • The market for dairy plastic packaging in the United Kingdom is anticipated to register a significant revenue due to substantial manufacturing facilities. ​Further, the increase in regulations against the use of plastic is anticipated to lay a significant effect on the market. For instance, in March 2020, the UK Chancellor of the Exchequer revealed that the plastic packaging tax would see companies paying EUR 200 per metric ton of packaging made from less than 30% recycled plastic from April 2022.​
  • The tax was created to encourage the use of more recycled plastic. The announcement was delivered as part of Budget 2020, which the government of UK describes as the first budget of a new government, the first of a new decade, and the first since the UK's departure from the European Union (EU).​
  • Among various industries using plastic, the dairy industry is focusing on reducing plastic use. The UK's Food and Farming Minister, Lord Rooker, called for the country's dairy industry to become more sustainable, targeting a 50% reduction in the number of plastics used in milk packaging as a critical goal for 2020. This indicates even more growth for greener packaging in a country that has already shown innovative diversity.​
  • In the latest instance, Leeds-based waste and recycling sack supplier Cromwell Polythene purchased Derbyshire-based Moorgreen Flexible Packaging, which recycles and manufactures polythene, films, bags, and sacks. ​
  • Moreover, the region has been witnessing a switch in the use of plastic from fossil-based to other types. For instance, Arla, a dairy product packaging firm, switched from fossil-based plastic to bio-based plastic derived from sugar cane or forest waste for the 600 million Arla milk cartons that make them 100 renewable. They also contribute 25% less carbon dioxide into the atmosphere compared to their fossil-based plastic predecessors.​
europe dairy g2.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

Packaging manufacturers in the dairy industry have the potential to shift rivalry, opening up numerous new avenues for differentiation and value-added services. As the market is characterized by the concentration of distinguished brands, as well as new players, the firm concentration ratio is quite high. All in all, the overall dairy packaging market is shaped by moderate barriers of exit, high preference for established brands, moderate level of advertising expense, and a high level of competitive advantage through innovation.

  • July 2020 - Dairy company First Milk announced to aim for a 65% reduction in greenhouse gas emissions by 2025 by investing EUR 5 million into boost capacity at its various factories.
  • December 2019 - Niederosterreichische Molkerei (NOM) partnered with ALPLA for establishing a new benchmarks in environmentally beneficial packaging for milk products with its debut of a milk bottle made of 100 percent recycled PET. ALPLA created these bottles and made them at the Steinabruckl site.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Consumer Preference Toward Protien-Based Products

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Adoption of Packages Incorporating Small Portion Sizes

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 Greenhouse Gas Emission Due to Dairy Activities Leading to Legislative Issues

    6. 4.6 Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material

      1. 5.1.1 Plastic

        1. 5.1.1.1 PET

        2. 5.1.1.2 LDPE

        3. 5.1.1.3 HDPE

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Plastics

      2. 5.1.2 Paper & Paperboard

      3. 5.1.3 Glass

      4. 5.1.4 Metal

    2. 5.2 Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Milk

      2. 5.2.2 Cheese

      3. 5.2.3 Frozen Products

      4. 5.2.4 Yogurt

      5. 5.2.5 Other Product Types

    3. 5.3 Packaging Type

      1. 5.3.1 Bottles

      2. 5.3.2 Pouches & Bags

      3. 5.3.3 Cartons and Boxes

      4. 5.3.4 Cups, and Tubs

      5. 5.3.5 Other Packaging Types

    4. 5.4 Country

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 Italy

      4. 5.4.4 France

      5. 5.4.5 Poland

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITOR INTELLIGENCE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Huhtamaki Group

      2. 6.1.2 Berry Global Group, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Amcor Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Consolidated Container Company LLC (Loews Corporation)

      5. 6.1.5 Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC)

      6. 6.1.6 International Paper Company

      7. 6.1.7 Winpak Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Sealed Air Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Schur Flexibles Holding GesmbH

      10. 6.1.10 Stora Enso Oyj

      11. 6.1.11 Greiner Packaging International GmbH

      12. 6.1.12 DS Smith Plc

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Dairy Packaging Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The Europe Dairy Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.2% over the next 5 years.

  • Huhtamaki Group​
  • Schur Flexibles Holding GesmbH
  • Stora Enso Oyj
  • Greiner Packaging international GmbH
  • Sealed Air Corp.

Are the major companies operating in Europe Dairy Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!