欧洲化妆品包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

欧洲化妆品包装市场按材料类型(塑料、玻璃、金属、纸张)、产品类型(塑料瓶和容器、玻璃瓶和容器、金属容器、折叠纸盒、瓦楞纸箱、管材和棒材、瓶盖和瓶盖)细分、泵和分配器、滴管、安瓿、软塑料包装)、化妆品类型(护发、彩妆、皮肤护理、男士美容、除臭剂)和国家/地区。

欧洲化妆品包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
欧洲化妆品包装市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 2.60 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

欧洲化妆品包装市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲化妆品包装市场分析

预计2020年至2025年欧洲化妆品包装市场的复合年增长率约为2.6%。多年来,在消费者对美容行业偏好不断变化的推动下,欧洲地区目前代表了有机和天然产品的潜在市场化妆品。 Global Web Index 对超过 2,300 名定期购买有机天然化妆品的英国网络用户进行的一项调查显示,约 80% 的人这样做是因为他们关心环境和健康。约 64% 的受访者正在寻找具有可回收包装的产品。

  • 2019年,英国美容行业为国家经济贡献了17.4亿英镑。根据牛津经济报告,这一份额的最大部分来自护理和维护产品。该地区包装需求增长的主要驱动因素是纯素化妆品在英国的流行。
  • 在意大利,消费者对预防口腔问题和适当口腔卫生的重要性的认识不断提高,口腔护理正在从中受益。这增加了意大利口腔护理产品的进出口量,从而导致意大利消费者对产品的使用量增长。例如,意大利约76.3%的糖尿病患者/受访者表示,他们每餐后都会刷牙。预计这些因素将增加该国牙膏的使用量。
  • 该地区的化妆品制造商不断投资于可持续瓶盖和瓶盖开发,这将有助于整个行业获得可持续增长。例如,2019年2月,Aptar Beauty + Home宣布在欧洲地区推出配药瓶盖。该瓶盖包含 50% 的消费后回收树脂 (PCR),这将有助于保持在可持续增长的化妆品包装行业的显着主导地位。
  • ACME Cosmetic Components 和 Dr. Franke GmbH Co. KG 等参与者于 2019 年 3 月宣布成立欧洲合资企业,生产和销售用于彩妆行业的一系列金属包装。诸如此类的因素扩大了欧洲化妆品包装市场中化妆品行业的金属包装能力。
  • 此外,在 COVID-19 的影响下,包括德国在内的该地区仍然保持着化妆品包装供应商的领先地位。一些德国化妆品行业供应商正在寻求在其工厂引入自动化。例如,高露洁棕榄 (Colgate-Palmolive) 报告称,尽管 Covid-19 危机仍在持续,但 2020 年第一季度的销售额仍大幅增长,其中德国的增长尤其强劲。

欧洲化妆品包装市场趋势

管状和棒状包装推动市场增长

  • 管状和棒状化妆品包装方便、便携且灵活,可容纳各种半固体产品。由于这一优点,它们已广泛应用于化妆品包装市场。由于最终客户对护肤品的需求不断增长,预计美容和化妆品的管状和棒状包装将在预测期内增长。该地区对天然和有机美容产品的日益青睐预计将推动市场的增长。
  • 例如,大约不到 50% 的欧洲管材流向化妆品行业。东欧国家收入的不断增长,加上生活水平的不断提高,将进一步加剧该地区对化妆品的需求。
  • 2019年3月,欧洲管材制造商协会宣布,尽管存在相当大的不确定性和困难的经济环境,但由于需求不断增长,该地区管材行业整体产量同比扩大1%,达到11.5%。亿单位。该实例展示了管材作为一种消费者友好型、可持续且功能性的包装形式越来越受到欧洲消费者的欢迎。因此,预计将推动该地区市场的增长。
  • 此外,英国、德国和北欧等地区社交媒体和在线购物的稳定增长对客户的购买决策产生了重大影响,其中初级产品包装和运输包装发挥着至关重要的作用。电子商务的增长也推动了化妆品产品的发展,从而促进了管包装市场的增长。
欧洲化妆品包装市场主要趋势

法国将出现显着增长

  • 法国凭借产品质量和不断创新在欧洲化妆品市场占据主导地位。据法国美容公司联合会(FEBEA)统计,法国化妆品行业每年将营业额的2%左右用于研发。
  • 该地区的中小企业是大多数化妆品制造商,这些产品也出口到整个欧盟国家。此外,LVMH、欧莱雅、雅诗兰黛等法国跨国集团拥有许多全球最受欢迎的美容品牌。几个世纪以来,法国成为美容产品的中心,也成为法国经济的收入来源之一。
  • 该地区的供应商热衷于解决该行业的塑料问题。因此,他们正在为主要参与者开发可持续的解决方案。例如,欧莱雅还与 Albéa 合作,打造了业界首款纸盒化妆品管,用生物基纸质材料取代了塑料。工业生产将于2020年下半年开始。
  • 此外,为了应对法国冠状病毒病例数量的迅速增加,马诺斯克的一些为 L'Occitane en Provence 和 Melvita 品牌生产美容和保健产品的工厂已被重新分配用于生产马鞭草香手消毒剂。在 Covid-19 疫情持续爆发期间,法国美容公司联合会 (FEBEA) 也动员其网络增加卫生用品和水醇产品的生产。
欧洲化妆品包装市场增长率

欧洲化妆品包装行业概况

欧洲化妆品包装市场竞争适中,因为德国等地区拥有成熟的化妆品市场,欧莱雅、拜尔斯道夫、宝洁、汉高和联合利华等企业占据一席之地。占该地区化妆品市场的第三位。因此,与化妆品品牌有长期关系的包装利益相关者可以利用市场的增长。市场的一些最新发展是:。

  • 2020 年 1 月:总部位于保加利亚的化妆品包装制造商 Induplast SpA 宣布收购位于 Vedano Olona 的 Verve SpA,该公司活跃于瓶子和罐子的生产和营销。此次收购旨在扩大两家公司的产品目录并扩大客户群。
  • 2019 年 10 月:总部位于法国的 Albea SA 宣布与著名 3D 技术创新初创公司 Erpro 3D Factory 建立合作伙伴关系。此次合作将使该公司和 Erpro 3D Factory 能够以创意形状提供工业系列完全个性化的化妆品包装解决方案。 Erpro 3D Factory 的独特技术最近用于为知名化妆品品牌设计创新的 3D 睫毛膏刷,从而实现传统注塑成型无法实现的创意形状的工业系列,通常用于彩妆包装、香水盖、护肤品罐等。

欧洲化妆品包装市场领导者

  1. Amcor PLC

  2. Albéa Group

  3. Aptar Beauty+Home

  4. Cosmopak Corporation

  5. Hcp Packaging Co., Ltd.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Amcor PLC、Albéa Group、Aptar Beauty+Home、Cosmopak Corporation、Hcp Packaging Co., Ltd.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲化妆品包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 市场驱动因素

                            1. 4.4.1 化妆品消费增加

                            2. 4.5 市场限制

                              1. 4.5.1 日益增长的可持续发展担忧

                              2. 4.6 COVID-19 对市场影响的评估

                              3. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 材料种类

                                  1. 5.1.1 塑料

                                    1. 5.1.2 玻璃

                                      1. 5.1.3 金属

                                        1. 5.1.4 纸

                                        2. 5.2 产品类别

                                          1. 5.2.1 塑料瓶和容器

                                            1. 5.2.2 玻璃瓶和容器

                                              1. 5.2.3 金属容器

                                                1. 5.2.4 折叠纸盒

                                                  1. 5.2.5 瓦楞纸箱

                                                    1. 5.2.6 管和棒

                                                      1. 5.2.7 瓶盖和瓶盖

                                                        1. 5.2.8 泵和分配器

                                                          1. 5.2.9 滴管

                                                            1. 5.2.10 安瓿

                                                              1. 5.2.11 软塑料包装

                                                              2. 5.3 化妆品类型

                                                                1. 5.3.1 头发护理

                                                                  1. 5.3.2 彩妆

                                                                    1. 5.3.3 皮肤护理

                                                                      1. 5.3.4 男士美容

                                                                        1. 5.3.5 除臭剂

                                                                          1. 5.3.6 其他化妆品类型(香水、脱毛剂、婴儿和儿童护理品以及防晒霜)

                                                                          2. 5.4 国家

                                                                            1. 5.4.1 英国

                                                                              1. 5.4.2 德国

                                                                                1. 5.4.3 法国

                                                                                  1. 5.4.4 意大利

                                                                                    1. 5.4.5 西班牙

                                                                                      1. 5.4.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 6. 主要供应商概况

                                                                                      1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                        1. 6.1.1 阿尔贝亚公司

                                                                                          1. 6.1.2 HCP包装有限公司

                                                                                            1. 6.1.3 RPC 集团 PLC(贝瑞环球集团)

                                                                                              1. 6.1.4 西尔甘控股公司

                                                                                                1. 6.1.5 DS史密斯公司

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.6 格雷厄姆包装公司

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.7 阿普塔集团公司

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.8 安姆科公司

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.9 科斯莫帕克有限公司

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.10 四包工业公司

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.11 格雷斯海默股份公司

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.12 雷帕克有限公司

                                                                                                            2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                                              1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                欧洲化妆品包装行业细分

                                                                                                                这项研究根据塑料、玻璃、金属和纸张等包装类型来描述化妆品包装市场的特征。这项研究的范围目前集中在整个欧洲地区。

                                                                                                                材料种类
                                                                                                                塑料
                                                                                                                玻璃
                                                                                                                金属
                                                                                                                产品类别
                                                                                                                塑料瓶和容器
                                                                                                                玻璃瓶和容器
                                                                                                                金属容器
                                                                                                                折叠纸盒
                                                                                                                瓦楞纸箱
                                                                                                                管和棒
                                                                                                                瓶盖和瓶盖
                                                                                                                泵和分配器
                                                                                                                滴管
                                                                                                                安瓿
                                                                                                                软塑料包装
                                                                                                                化妆品类型
                                                                                                                头发护理
                                                                                                                彩妆
                                                                                                                皮肤护理
                                                                                                                男士美容
                                                                                                                除臭剂
                                                                                                                其他化妆品类型(香水、脱毛剂、婴儿和儿童护理品以及防晒霜)
                                                                                                                国家
                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区

                                                                                                                欧洲化妆品包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                欧洲化妆品包装市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 2.60%

                                                                                                                Amcor PLC、Albéa Group、Aptar Beauty+Home、Cosmopak Corporation、Hcp Packaging Co., Ltd. 是欧洲化妆品包装市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                该报告涵盖了欧洲化妆品包装市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲化妆品包装市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                欧洲化妆品包装行业报告

                                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲化妆品包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲化妆品包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                欧洲化妆品包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market is Segmented by Material Type (Plastic, Glass, Metal, Paper), Product Type (Plastic Bottles and Containers​, Glass Bottles and Containers​, Metal Containers​, Folding Cartons​, Corrugated Boxes​, Tubes and Sticks, Caps and Closures​, Pump and Dispenser​, Droppers​, Ampoules​, Flexible Plastic Packaging​), Cosmetic Type (Hair Care​, Color Cosmetics​, Skin Care​, Men’s Grooming​, Deodorants​), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

CAGR:

2.6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of about 2.6% over the forecast period 2020 to 2025. Driven by the changing consumer preference towards the beauty industry over the years, the European region currently represents the potential market for organic and natural cosmetic products. A survey conducted by Global Web Index on over 2,300 web users from the United Kingdom who buy organic and natural cosmetic products regularly indicated that about 80% did so because they care about the environment and health. About 64% of the respondents are looking for products with recyclable packaging.

  • The beauty industry in the United Kingdom contributes to a total of GBP 1.74 billion in 2019 to the nation's economy. As per the Oxford Economics Report, the largest portion of this share was generated from care and maintenance products. The major driving factor for the rise in packaging demand in the region is driven by the popularity of vegan cosmetic products in the United Kingdom.
  • While In Italy, oral care is gaining benefits from rising consumer consciousness related to the importance of preventing oral problems and proper oral hygiene. This is increasing the export and import volumes of oral care products in Italy, therefore causing growth in Italian consumers' usage of products. For instance, About 76.3% of the respondents/patients suffering from diabetes in Italy said that they brush their teeth after each meal. These factors are expected to increase the usage of toothpaste in the country.
  • The cosmetics manufacturers in the region are continuously investing in sustainable caps and closure development, which will help the overall industry gain sustainable growth. For instance, in February 2019, Aptar Beauty + Home has announced the launch of a dispensing closure in the European region. This closure comprises 50% post-consumer recycled resin (PCR), which will help maintain a significant dominance in the sustainably growing cosmetic packaging industry.
  • Players, including ACME Cosmetic Components and Dr. Franke GmbH & Co. KG announced a European joint venture in March 2019 to produce and market its range of metal packaging for the color cosmetics industry. Factors like these broaden the metal packaging capabilities in the cosmetic sector in the European cosmetic packaging market.
  • Moreover, amidst the COVID-19 impact, the region, including Germany, still maintains the lead as a packaging supplier for cosmetics. Some of the German suppliers for the cosmetic industry are looking to introduce automation in their plants. For instance, Colgate-Palmolive reported sales to surge for the first quarter of 2020, with growth particularly strong in Germany despite the ongoing Covid-19 crisis.

Scope of the report

This study characterizes the cosmetic packaging market, based on the type of packaging which includes Plastic, Glass, Metal, and Paper. The scope of this study is currently focused on regions across Europe.

Material type
Plastic
Glass
Metal
Paper
Product Type
Plastic Bottles and Containers​
Glass Bottles and Containers​
Metal Containers​
Folding Cartons​
Corrugated Boxes​
Tubes and Sticks​
Caps and Closures​
Pump and Dispenser​
Droppers​
Ampoules​
Flexible Plastic Packaging ​
Cosmetic Type
Hair Care​
Color Cosmetics​
Skin Care​
Men’s Grooming​
Deodorants​
Other Cosmetic Types (Fragrances, Depilatories, Baby and Child Care, and Sun Care)​
Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain​
Rest of Europe​

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Tube and Stick Packaging to Drive Market Growth

  • Tubes and stick types of cosmetic packaging offer convenience, portability, and flexibility to hold a wide range of semi-solid products. Owing to this benefit, they have been widely used in the cosmetic packaging market. Tube and stick packaging for beauty and cosmetic products are expected to grow over the forecast period, owing to the growing demand for skin care products from the end customers. The increasing preference for natural and organic beauty products in the region is expected to accentuate the growth of the market.
  • For instance, approximately less than 50 % of all Europe's tubes go to the cosmetics sector. The rising incomes in Eastern European countries, coupled with constantly improving the standard of living, will further accentuate the demand for cosmetic products in this region.
  • In March 2019, the European tube manufacturers' association announced that the tub industry in the region, owing to the rising demand, despite the considerable uncertainty and difficult economic environment, has expanded its overall production by 1% year-on-year to reach 11.5 billion units. This instance showcases the growing popularity of the tube with European consumers as a consumer-friendly, sustainable, and function form of packaging. Therefore, it is anticipated to drive the growth of the market in the region.
  • Also, the steady growth of social media and online shopping in the region, including the United Kingdom, Germany, and Nordic, play a significant influence on the customers' purchasing decision where primary product packaging and shipping packaging has a vital role. The growth of e-commerce is also driving the cosmetics product that aids the growth of the tube packaging market.
Online shopping in Europe.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

France to Register Significant Growth

  • France dominates the European cosmetic market due to the quality of products and constant innovation. According to the French Federation of Beauty Companies (FEBEA), the French cosmetics industry spends about 2% of its turnover in R & D each year.
  • SMEs in the region make up most cosmetic manufacturers, which also export all over the EU nations. Moreover, French multinational conglomerates such as LVMH, L'oréal, and Estée Lauder own many of the world's most popular beauty brands. Over the centuries, France became the hub of beauty products and also became one of the French economy's revenues generator.
  • The vendors in this region are keen on tackling the industry's plastic problem. Hence they are developing sustainable solutions for major players. For instance, L'Oréal has also partnered with Albéa to create the industry's first carton-based cosmetic tube, where a bio-based, paper-like material replaces plastic. The industrial production will begin in the second half of 2020.
  • Additionally, In response to the rapid increase in the number of coronavirus cases in France, some of Manosque facilities that manufacture beauty and well-being products for the L'Occitane en Provence and Melvita brands have been reassigned to the production of verbena-scented hand sanitizer. The French federation for beauty companies (FEBEA) has also mobilized its network to ramp up production of hygiene and hydroalcoholic products amid the ongoing Covid-19 outbreak.
EUROPEAN cosmetic market.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market is moderately competitive owing to the significance led by the presence of regions including Germany that hold mature cosmetic markets with the presence of players such as L’Oréal, Beiersdorf, Procter & Gamble, Henkel, and Unilever that occupy one-third of the cosmetics market in the region. Thereby, the packaging stakeholders with the long-term relationship with cosmetics brands leverage the market growth. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • January 2020: Bulgaria-based Induplast SpA, a manufacturer of packaging for cosmetics, announced the acquisition of Verve SpA, based in Vedano Olona, active in the production and marketing of bottles and jars. This acquisition is aimed to leverage the expansion of the catalog of both the companies and increase the customer base.
  • October 2019: Albea SA, based in France, announced a partnership with a prominent 3D technology innovation start-up, Erpro 3D Factory. This partnership would allow the company and Erpro 3D Factory to offer industrial series of fully-personalized cosmetic packaging solutions in creative shapes. Erpro 3D Factory’s unique technology most recently used to design innovative 3D mascara brushes for a renowned cosmetic brand, allowing for industrial series in creative shapes that traditional injection molding does not allow, typically for color cosmetics packaging, fragrance caps, skincare jars, and more.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Consumption of Cosmetic Products​

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints​

      1. 4.5.1 Growing Sustainability Concerns ​

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material type

      1. 5.1.1 Plastic

      2. 5.1.2 Glass

      3. 5.1.3 Metal

      4. 5.1.4 Paper

    2. 5.2 Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Plastic Bottles and Containers​

      2. 5.2.2 Glass Bottles and Containers​

      3. 5.2.3 Metal Containers​

      4. 5.2.4 Folding Cartons​

      5. 5.2.5 Corrugated Boxes​

      6. 5.2.6 Tubes and Sticks​

      7. 5.2.7 Caps and Closures​

      8. 5.2.8 Pump and Dispenser​

      9. 5.2.9 Droppers​

      10. 5.2.10 Ampoules​

      11. 5.2.11 Flexible Plastic Packaging ​

    3. 5.3 Cosmetic Type

      1. 5.3.1 Hair Care​

      2. 5.3.2 Color Cosmetics​

      3. 5.3.3 Skin Care​

      4. 5.3.4 Men’s Grooming​

      5. 5.3.5 Deodorants​

      6. 5.3.6 Other Cosmetic Types (Fragrances, Depilatories, Baby and Child Care, and Sun Care)​

    4. 5.4 Country

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Spain​

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe​

  6. 6. KEY VENDOR PROFILES

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Albea SA​

      2. 6.1.2 HCP Packaging Co. Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 RPC Group PLC (Berry Global Group)

      4. 6.1.4 Silgan Holdings Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 DS Smith PLC

      6. 6.1.6 Graham Packaging Company L.P.

      7. 6.1.7 AptarGroup Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Amcor PLC

      9. 6.1.9 Cosmopak Limited

      10. 6.1.10 Quadpack Industries SA

      11. 6.1.11 Gerresheimer AG

      12. 6.1.12 Raepak Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.6% over the next 5 years.

  • Amcor PLC
  • Albéa Group
  • Aptar Beauty+Home
  • Cosmopak Corporation
  • Hcp Packaging Co., Ltd.

Are the major companies operating in Europe Cosmetic Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!