سوق تغليف المشروبات في أوروبا - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق تغليف المشروبات في أوروبا حسب نوع المادة (البلاستيك ، المعدن ، الزجاج ، الورق المقوى). حسب نوع المنتج (الزجاجات ، العلب ، الحقائب ، الكراتين ، براميل البيرة) ، حسب الاستخدام (المشروبات الغازية ، المشروبات الكحولية ، المياه المعبأة ، الحليب ، عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات ، مشروبات الطاقة ، المشروبات النباتية ، والتطبيقات الأخرى) وحسب الدولة .

لقطة السوق

Europe Beverage Packaging
Study Period: 2021-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.58 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق تغليف المشروبات في أوروبا معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.58٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). كان تأثير تفشي COVID-19 في المنطقة شديدًا ، ولوحظت التأثيرات في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. تم إغلاق سلاسل الطعام غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، مثل المطاعم والمقاهي بالكامل ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض الطلب على المشروبات. على العكس من ذلك ، تشهد المشروبات ، مثل منتجات الألبان ، طلبًا متزايدًا حيث يسارع المستهلكون إلى تخزين المخازن.

  • تلعب صناعة المشروبات دورًا مهمًا في المنطقة الأوروبية. يعد الارتفاع المستمر في عدد السكان ودخل الفرد ، وتغيير أنماط الحياة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع التوسع في صناعة المشروبات في المنطقة. يتزايد الطلب على بدائل غذائية صحية ، مثل الحليب الطازج ، لأن هذا النوع من الحليب يعتبر مغذٍ أكثر وأكثر فائدة من الحليب القابل للتثبيت على الأرفف.
  • يتم دفع تعبئة المشروبات المرنة من خلال الاتجاه السريع الذي يتم تبنيه لمواد التعبئة والتغليف خفيفة الوزن والرغبة في تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج والنقل والمناولة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ظهور التجارة الإلكترونية ، التي تركز على اتجاهات التعبئة والتغليف الجذابة بصريًا ، يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، مع الزيادة المطردة المتوقعة في استهلاك الكحول بعد تخفيف قيود الإغلاق ، من المتوقع أن تشهد أوروبا مزيدًا من التركيز على الاستهلاك خارج أماكن العمل مقارنةً بالاستهلاك في أماكن العمل. يعد استهلاك الكحول خارج المنشأة مناسبًا لنمو سوق التعبئة والتغليف. المشروبات الكحولية المعبأة في أكياس للاستهلاك الفردي هي بعض الأمثلة البارزة التي أصبحت شائعة بشكل متزايد في السوق المدروسة.
  • ومع ذلك ، تعهدت Suntory ، عملاق المشروبات في المنطقة ، بالتخلص من المواد البلاستيكية البكر ، مثل البلاستيك الذي يعتمد على الوقود الأحفوري ، من محفظتها للتعبئة بحلول عام 2030. وقد تحد مثل هذه المبادرات من الجهات الفاعلة الأخرى في الصناعة من نمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

Scope of the report

The study analyzes the demand for the Beverage packaging industry in Europe, based on the following segments, by Material Type (Plastic, Metal, Glass, PaperBoard). by Product Type (Bottles, Cans, Pouches, Cartons, Beer Kegs), by Application (Carbonated Drinks, Alcoholic Beverages, Bottled Water, Milk, Fruit and Vegetable Juices, Energy Drinks, Plant-Based Drinks, and Other Applications) and by Country.

By Material Type
Plastic
Metal
Glass
Paperboard
By Product Type
Bottles
Cans
Pouches
Cartons
Beer Kegs
By Application
Carbonated Drinks
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled Water
Milk
Fruit and Vegetable Juices
Energy Drinks
Plant-based Drinks (Emerging Market)
Other Applications
By Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Austria
Poland
Russia
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

العبوات البلاستيكية أهمية في صناعة المشروبات

  • يتم تقليل المواد في الحاويات البلاستيكية المصبوبة بالنفخ عن طريق خفض التكلفة (المواد والنقل) وزيادة طلب المستهلكين على التعبئة المستدامة. في أوروبا ، هناك إمكانات كامنة كبيرة لزجاجات البولي إيثيلين تيريفثالات في النبيذ والبيرة والمشروبات الكحولية المتخصصة حيث يكون اختراق الزجاجات البلاستيكية منخفضًا للغاية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من بين جميع أنواع البلاستيك ، يُعتقد أن استخدام PET سيساعد في تصنيع الزجاجة والحاوية الأخف وزناً. PETRA عبارة عن بلاستيك شفاف وقوي وخفيف الوزن يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتعبئة المشروبات ، وخاصة المشروبات الغازية والعصائر والمياه ذات الحجم المناسب. تُصنع جميع زجاجات المشروبات الغازية والمياه الغازية التي تُباع في المملكة المتحدة والتي تُباع في المملكة المتحدة من مادة PET.
  • في عام 2015 ، أصدرت المفوضية الأوروبية توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي للأكياس البلاستيكية لتقليل استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية أحادية الاستخدام من 200 لكل شخص إلى 80 لكل شخص بحلول عام 2020 و 40 لكل شخص بحلول عام 2025. هذه الخطوة ، إلى جانب التوجيه البلاستيكي للاستخدام مرة واحدة ، والذي يهدف إلى حظر حاويات الطعام وحاويات المشروبات والأكواب المصنوعة من البوليسترين الموسع بحلول عام 2021 ، ويوفر فرصة للبائعين للاستثمار في المواد البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة التدوير.
  • تركز شركات المشروبات أيضًا على اعتماد عبوات بلاستيكية قابلة لإعادة التدوير لإنشاء نظام بيئي مستدام للمشروبات ، والذي من المرجح أن يقلل من النفايات الخطرة في الاقتصاد. تعمل شركات إعادة تدوير PET أيضًا على توسيع نطاق وصولها في أوروبا من خلال إنشاء مرافق جديدة في المنطقة.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في فبراير 2020 ، أنشأت Biffa ، وهي شركة كبيرة لإدارة النفايات مقرها في المملكة المتحدة ، مصنعًا جديدًا لإعادة تدوير زجاجات البولي إيثيلين تيريفثالات (PET) بتكلفة 27.5 مليون جنيه (SOA) في سيهام ، إنجلترا. المرفق الجديد قادر على تحويل 57000 طن متري من البلاستيك PET سنويًا.
D1.jpg

زجاجات تلاحظ زيادة كبيرة

  • يمثل الجانب اللوجستي للمحلول المعبأ في قوارير زجاجية تحديًا للنمو. نظرًا لأن الزجاج أكثر تعقيدًا نسبيًا وعرضة للكسر أثناء النقل ، مما يزيد من فرص فقد البضائع ؛ ومع ذلك ، يحاول البائعون ابتكار جانب التعبئة للزجاجات الزجاجية. على سبيل المثال ، توفر Nakpack أنظمة خاصة بسلامة تعبئة زجاجات النبيذ ، مما يسمح باستخدام نموذج واحد للتعبئة مع أنواع وأشكال مختلفة من الزجاجات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، حتى منتجي الخمور ، مثل الجن ، يواجهون أيضًا مشكلات تتعلق بوزن الزجاجات المستخدمة في تغليف منتجاتهم ؛ لمعالجة هذا الأمر ، تقدم Bruni Glass France قوارير زجاجية أخف وزناً لمصنعي الجن وزجاجات زجاجية ثقيلة وسميكة القاع للكونياك.
  • أصبح المزيد والمزيد من مصنعي الخمور على دراية باستخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها في عبواتهم وزيادة النسبة المئوية للزجاج المعاد تدويره المستخدم في زجاجاتهم. على سبيل المثال ، تعهدت Absolut بتقليل نفايات التغليف من خلال إطلاق تصميم محدود الإصدار مصنوع من 41٪ من الزجاج المعاد تدويره.
  • تشهد صناعة الألبان العالمية تحولًا إلى الوراء من البلاستيك إلى الزجاجات. بناءً على طلب المستهلكين على الحليب الصديق للبيئة ، يختار العديد من اللاعبين الصغار في سوق الألبان بيع منتجاتهم في زجاجات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. يتزايد الطلب على الزجاجات في صناعة الحليب أكثر في أوروبا مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى.
  • أعلنت شركة DiaryDrop ، ومقرها Alderly Edge ، والتي لديها 3000 عميل في Cheshire ، عن انعكاس كبير في اتجاه توصيل عبوات الحليب الزجاجي. شهدت شركة Creamline Dairies ، وهي مورد آخر للحليب في منطقة شيشاير ، زيادة بنسبة 85٪ في عدد الأشخاص الذين حصلوا على قوارير زجاجية في العام الماضي.
D2.jpg

مشهد تنافسي

سوق تغليف المشروبات الأوروبية مجزأ بسبب دخول العديد من اللاعبين إلى سوق التعبئة والتغليف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الابتكار والتطوير من قبل اللاعبين يجعل السوق تنافسية. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في السوق هي:

  • مايو 2020 - تضع صناعة النبيذ الأوروبية هدفًا لإعادة تدوير الزجاج. تعاونت اللجنة الأوروبية لمشاريع Vins (CEEV) مع مجموعة على مستوى أوروبا لتحقيق معدل إعادة تدوير الزجاج بنسبة 90٪ بحلول عام 2030. وتخطط CEEV للتعاون مع أعضاء المجموعة الآخرين ، بهدف تحقيق هدف جمع 90٪ من جميع عبوات الزجاج في سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي لإعادة التدوير في "حلقة مغلقة من زجاجة إلى زجاجة" بحلول عام 2030. أيضًا ، 76٪ من جميع عبوات الزجاج في الاتحاد الأوروبي يُعاد تدويرها حاليًا ، وفقًا لـ FEVE
  • ديسمبر 2020 - استحوذت شركة Vetropack على مصانع الزجاج المولدوفية في كيشيناو ، مولدوفا. تنتج مصانع الزجاج في كيشيناو ما يقرب من 100000 طن من العبوات الزجاجية سنويًا لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات ، تُباع محليًا وللتصدير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاستحواذ سيعزز مكانة السوق في وسط وشرق أوروبا.
  • ديسمبر 2020 - استحوذت شركة Berlin Packaging على شركة New pack ، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال التغليف الزجاجي يقع مقرها في سافونا بإيطاليا. يتيح الاستحواذ على New pack لشركة Berlin Packaging زيادة عروضها في قطاع النبيذ ، وهو سوق مهم في أوروبا.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق تغليف المشروبات الأوروبية مجزأ بسبب دخول العديد من اللاعبين إلى سوق التعبئة والتغليف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الابتكار والتطوير من قبل اللاعبين يجعل السوق تنافسية. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في السوق هي:

  • مايو 2020 - تضع صناعة النبيذ الأوروبية هدفًا لإعادة تدوير الزجاج. تعاونت اللجنة الأوروبية لمشاريع Vins (CEEV) مع مجموعة على مستوى أوروبا لتحقيق معدل إعادة تدوير الزجاج بنسبة 90٪ بحلول عام 2030. وتخطط CEEV للتعاون مع أعضاء المجموعة الآخرين ، بهدف تحقيق هدف جمع 90٪ من جميع عبوات الزجاج في سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي لإعادة التدوير في "حلقة مغلقة من زجاجة إلى زجاجة" بحلول عام 2030. أيضًا ، 76٪ من جميع عبوات الزجاج في الاتحاد الأوروبي يُعاد تدويرها حاليًا ، وفقًا لـ FEVE
  • ديسمبر 2020 - استحوذت شركة Vetropack على مصانع الزجاج المولدوفية في كيشيناو ، مولدوفا. تنتج مصانع الزجاج في كيشيناو ما يقرب من 100000 طن من العبوات الزجاجية سنويًا لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات ، تُباع محليًا وللتصدير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاستحواذ سيعزز مكانة السوق في وسط وشرق أوروبا.
  • ديسمبر 2020 - استحوذت شركة Berlin Packaging على شركة New pack ، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال التغليف الزجاجي يقع مقرها في سافونا بإيطاليا. يتيح الاستحواذ على New pack لشركة Berlin Packaging زيادة عروضها في قطاع النبيذ ، وهو سوق مهم في أوروبا.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Improved Technology Offering Better Solutions

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Operation and Logistical Concerns

  5. 5. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE BEVERAGE PACKAGING INDUSTRY

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material Type

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Metal

      3. 6.1.3 Glass

      4. 6.1.4 Paperboard

    2. 6.2 By Product Type

      1. 6.2.1 Bottles

      2. 6.2.2 Cans

      3. 6.2.3 Pouches

      4. 6.2.4 Cartons

      5. 6.2.5 Beer Kegs

    3. 6.3 By Application

      1. 6.3.1 Carbonated Drinks

      2. 6.3.2 Alcoholic Beverages

      3. 6.3.3 Bottled Water

      4. 6.3.4 Milk

      5. 6.3.5 Fruit and Vegetable Juices

      6. 6.3.6 Energy Drinks

      7. 6.3.7 Plant-based Drinks (Emerging Market)

      8. 6.3.8 Other Applications

    4. 6.4 By Country

      1. 6.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 6.4.2 Germany

      3. 6.4.3 France

      4. 6.4.4 Italy

      5. 6.4.5 Spain

      6. 6.4.6 Austria

      7. 6.4.7 Poland

      8. 6.4.8 Russia

      9. 6.4.9 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Amcor Plc

      2. 7.1.2 Ardagh Group SA

      3. 7.1.3 Ball Corp.

      4. 7.1.4 Beatson Clark Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 CANPACK Group

      6. 7.1.6 Danone SA

      7. 7.1.7 Gerresheimer AG

      8. 7.1.8 Mondi Group Plc

      9. 7.1.9 Smurfit Kappa Group

      10. 7.1.10 Sonoco Products Co.

      11. 7.1.11 Stora Enso Oyj

      12. 7.1.12 Tetra Pak International SA

      13. 7.1.13 Vidrala SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق تغليف المشروبات في أوروبا من 2021 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق تغليف المشروبات في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.58٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

Amcor Plc ، Ball Corp ، Beatson Clark Ltd ، CANPACK Group ، Mondi Group Plc هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق تغليف المشروبات في أوروبا.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Beverage Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Europe Beverage Packaging Market is segmented by Material Type (Plastic, Metal, Glass, PaperBoard). by Product Type (Bottles, Cans, Pouches, Cartons, Beer Kegs), by Application (Carbonated Drinks, Alcoholic Beverages, Bottled Water, Milk, Fruit and Vegetable Juices, Energy Drinks, Plant-Based Drinks, and Other Applications) and by Country.

Market Snapshot

Europe Beverage Packaging
Study Period: 2021-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 5.58 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Beverage Packaging market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.58% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The impact of the COVID-19 outbreak in the region was severe, and the effects were observed in the packaging industry. Offline food chains, such as restaurants and cafes, have been entirely shut down, leading to a decline in demand for beverages. On the contrary, beverages, such as milk products, are witnessing increasing demand as consumers rush to stock the pantries.

  • In the European region, the beverage industry plays a critical role. Consistently rising population and per capita income, and changing lifestyles are the key drivers driving the beverage industry's expansion in the region. The demand for healthier food alternatives, such as fresh milk, is increasing because this type of milk is considered more nutritious and more beneficial than shelf-stable milk.
  • Flexible beverage packaging is being driven by the quickly embraced trend of lightweight packaging materials and the desire to reduce production, transportation, and handling costs. Furthermore, the rise of e-commerce, which focuses on visually appealing packaging trends, is driving demand.
  • Furthermore, with an expected steady increase in alcohol consumption after the lockdown restrictions are eased out, Europe is expected to see more focus on off-premise consumption compared to on-premise consumption. The off-premise consumption of alcohol is favorable for the growth of the packaging market. Alcoholic beverages packaged in pouches for single-serve consumption are a few notable examples that have become increasingly popular in the studied market.
  • However, Suntory, the beverage giant in the region, has pledged to eliminate virgin plastics, such as fossil-fuel-based plastics, from its packaging portfolio, by 2030. Such initiatives from other industry players may limit the growth of the market during the forecast period.

Scope of the report

The study analyzes the demand for the Beverage packaging industry in Europe, based on the following segments, by Material Type (Plastic, Metal, Glass, PaperBoard). by Product Type (Bottles, Cans, Pouches, Cartons, Beer Kegs), by Application (Carbonated Drinks, Alcoholic Beverages, Bottled Water, Milk, Fruit and Vegetable Juices, Energy Drinks, Plant-Based Drinks, and Other Applications) and by Country.

By Material Type
Plastic
Metal
Glass
Paperboard
By Product Type
Bottles
Cans
Pouches
Cartons
Beer Kegs
By Application
Carbonated Drinks
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled Water
Milk
Fruit and Vegetable Juices
Energy Drinks
Plant-based Drinks (Emerging Market)
Other Applications
By Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Austria
Poland
Russia
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Plastic Packaging Significance in Beverage Industry

  • The reduction of material in the blow-molded Plastic containers is driven by cost reduction (material and transportation) and the increasing consumer demand for sustainable packaging. In Europe, there is a significant latent potential for the barrier PET bottles in wine, beer, and specialty alcoholic beverages where the penetration of plastic bottles is very low.
  • Moreover, of all the types of plastic, it is believed that using PET will help in manufacturing the lightest bottle and container. PETRA is a clear, strong, and lightweight plastic widely used for packaging beverages, especially convenience-sized soft drinks, juices, and water. Virtually all single-serving and 2-liter bottles of carbonated soft drinks and water sold in the United Kingdom are made from PET.​
  • In 2015, the European Commission issued the EU plastic bags directive to reduce single-use plastic bag usage from 200 per person to 80 per person by 2020 and 40 per person by 2025. This step, coupled with the single-use plastic directive, which aims to ban expanded polystyrene food containers, beverage containers, and cups by 2021, provides an opportunity for vendors to invest in recyclable plastics.
  • The beverage companies are also focusing on adopting recyclable plastic packages to create a sustainable beverage ecosystem, which is likely to reduce hazardous waste in the economy. The PET recycling companies are also expanding their reach in Europe by establishing new facilities in the region.
  • For instance, in February 2020, Biffa, a large waste management provider based in the United Kingdom, established a new 27.5 million pound state-of-the-art (SOA) polyethylene terephthalate (PET) bottle recycling plant in Seaham, England. The new facility is capable of converting 57,000 metric tons of tonsPET plastics annually.
D1.jpg

Bottles are observing significant Increase

  • The logistics aspect of the liquor packaged in glass bottles is challenging the growth. As glass is comparatively more cumbersome and prone to breakage during transport, increasing the chances of goods loss; however, vendors are trying to innovate the packaging aspect of glass bottles. For instance, Nakpack provides systems specific to wine glass bottle packaging safety, allowing a single model of packaging to be used with various bottle types and formats.
  • Moreover, even producers of liquor, such as gin, are also facing issues with the weight of glass bottles used in the packaging of their products; To tackle this, Bruni Glass France is offering lighter glass bottles to gin manufacturers and heavier and thick-bottomed glass bottles for cognac.
  • More and more liquor manufacturers are becoming conscious of using recycled materials in their packaging and increasing the percentage of recycled glass used in their bottles. For instance, Absolut has vowed to minimize the packaging waste by launching a limited-edition design made from 41% recycled glass.
  • The global dairy industry has been witnessing a backward shift from plastic to glass bottles. Driven by consumer demand for environmentally friendly milk, many small dairy market players choose to sell their products in reusable bottles. The demand for glass bottles in the milk industry has been increasing more in Europe when compared to other regions.
  • DiaryDrop, based in Alderly Edge, which has 3,000 customers in Cheshire, announced a significant reversal in the glass milk bottle delivery trend. Another Cheshire-based milk supplier, Creamline Dairies, witnessed an increase of 85% in the number of people getting glass bottles delivered last year.
D2.jpg

Competitive Landscape

The European beverage packaging market is fragmented due to many players are entering the packaging market. Moreover, innovation and development by players are making the market competitive. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • May 2020 - the European Wine industry sets a glass recycling goal. The Comité Européen des Entreprises Vins (CEEV) has partnered with a Europe-wide group to have a 90% glass recycling rate by 2030. The CEEV plans to collaborate with other group members, targeting a goal of collecting 90% of all glass packaging in the EU market for recycling in a "bottle-to-bottle closed-loop" by 2030. Also, 76% of all glass packaging in the EU is currently recycled, according to FEVE
  • December 2020 - Vetropack acquired Moldovan glassworks in Chişinău, Moldova. The Chișinău glassworks produces approximately 100,000 tonnes of glass packaging annually for the food and beverage industry, sold domestically and for export. Further, the acquisition will enhance the market position in Central and Eastern Europe.
  • December 2020 - Berlin Packaging acquired New pack, a leading glass packaging company based in Savona, Italy. The acquisition of New pack allows Berlin Packaging to increase its offering in the wine sector, an important market in Europe.

Recent Developments

February 2021 - BOPET Films Europe and Searious Business launched Vita Nova, a new consortium to promote the use of mono-PET flexible packaging in the circular economy. Such consortiums are expected to play a vital role in the region’s wide adoption of flexible beverage packaging.

July 2021 - With new cutting-edge facilities in the UK and Russia, Ball Corporation, one of the world's top manufacturers of infinitely recyclable aluminum beverage packaging, plans to enhance its manufacturing capacity dramatically.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Improved Technology Offering Better Solutions

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Operation and Logistical Concerns

  5. 5. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE BEVERAGE PACKAGING INDUSTRY

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material Type

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Metal

      3. 6.1.3 Glass

      4. 6.1.4 Paperboard

    2. 6.2 By Product Type

      1. 6.2.1 Bottles

      2. 6.2.2 Cans

      3. 6.2.3 Pouches

      4. 6.2.4 Cartons

      5. 6.2.5 Beer Kegs

    3. 6.3 By Application

      1. 6.3.1 Carbonated Drinks

      2. 6.3.2 Alcoholic Beverages

      3. 6.3.3 Bottled Water

      4. 6.3.4 Milk

      5. 6.3.5 Fruit and Vegetable Juices

      6. 6.3.6 Energy Drinks

      7. 6.3.7 Plant-based Drinks (Emerging Market)

      8. 6.3.8 Other Applications

    4. 6.4 By Country

      1. 6.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 6.4.2 Germany

      3. 6.4.3 France

      4. 6.4.4 Italy

      5. 6.4.5 Spain

      6. 6.4.6 Austria

      7. 6.4.7 Poland

      8. 6.4.8 Russia

      9. 6.4.9 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Amcor Plc

      2. 7.1.2 Ardagh Group SA

      3. 7.1.3 Ball Corp.

      4. 7.1.4 Beatson Clark Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 CANPACK Group

      6. 7.1.6 Danone SA

      7. 7.1.7 Gerresheimer AG

      8. 7.1.8 Mondi Group Plc

      9. 7.1.9 Smurfit Kappa Group

      10. 7.1.10 Sonoco Products Co.

      11. 7.1.11 Stora Enso Oyj

      12. 7.1.12 Tetra Pak International SA

      13. 7.1.13 Vidrala SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Beverage Packaging Market market is studied from 2021 - 2026.

The Europe Beverage Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.58% over the next 5 years.

Amcor Plc, Ball Corp, Beatson Clark Ltd, CANPACK Group, Mondi Group Plc are the major companies operating in Europe Beverage Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!