سوق تغليف العقود الأوروبية - النمو ، الاتجاهات ، التوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يمكن تقسيم سوق تغليف العقود في أوروبا إلى شرائح حسب الخدمات (التغليف الأساسي ، التغليف الثانوي ، التغليف الثلاثي) ، المستخدم النهائي (المشروبات ، المواد الغذائية ، الأدوية ، العناية بالمنزل والأقمشة ، العناية بالجمال) والبلد.

لقطة السوق

Europe Contract Packaging Market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 11.31 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق التغليف التعاقدي في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 11.13٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2020-2025. أظهر سوق تغليف العقود الأوروبية نموًا كبيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة بسبب زيادة الطلب وتغيير تفضيل شركات التصنيع تجاه شركات التعبئة والتغليف المتعاقد عليها ، ومن المتوقع أن يشهد سوق تغليف العقود الأوروبية نموًا ثابتًا خلال فترة التوقعات.

  • تركز الشركات الأوروبية على الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمتطلبات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بها للتعاقد مع شركات التعبئة والتغليف ، بهدف التركيز على أعمالها الأساسية وتقليل التكاليف التشغيلية ، وبالتالي زيادة اختراق السوق.
  • يتطلع بائعو السلع المعبأة للمستهلكين (CPG) بنشاط إلى التكامل الرأسي لتقديم حلول التعبئة والتغليف ، بما في ذلك شراء المواد الخام والخدمات اللوجستية ، للتميز كمقدمي حلول تعبئة وتغليف بعقد واحد. ذكر Nulogy ، أحد مزودي حلول سلسلة التوريد الرشيقة للعلامات التجارية CPG ، أن سلوك التسوق المتغير للمستهلكين يمكّن شركات تعبئة العقود من مزيد من العمل.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، لتقليل التكاليف التشغيلية ، يعتمد قادة الفئة في سوق التعبئة والتغليف بشدة على تغليف العقد. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل هذه الشركات أيضًا على الحد من استثماراتها في البحث والتطوير مما يؤدي إلى ابتكارات منتجات أقل في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. ذكرت PMMI أن أكثر من 40٪ من المنتجات الجديدة الأكثر مبيعًا تأتي من الوافدين الجدد في سوق التغليف العالمي.
  • ومن ثم ، فإن التركيز الأساسي للاعبي التعبئة والتغليف الراسخين نحو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأنشطتهم التشغيلية / الإنتاجية من المقدر أن يقود السوق لتعبئة العقود في ويفتح مجالًا واسعًا لابتكارات المنتجات في المجال.
  • بشكل عام ، تأثر السوق بشكل إيجابي منذ ظهور COVID-19. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على الأطعمة والمشروبات ، لا سيما في المبيعات عبر الإنترنت والتجارة الإلكترونية. وفقًا لجمعية التجارة الإلكترونية الألمانية BEVH ، نمت مبيعات التجزئة للأغذية عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 126.8٪ في أبريل 2020 مقارنة بالوقت نفسه من العام الماضي.

Scope of the report

The market consist of contract packagers who provide third party packaging services in the form of primary, secondary and tertiary packaging for beverages , food , pharmaceuticals, home and fabric care and beauty care in the European region.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

التعبئة والتغليف الثانوية لإظهار نمو كبير

  • أدت الحاجة المتزايدة للحماية المادية والحواجز والاحتواء الثانوي والالتزام باللوائح والسلامة إلى زيادة اعتماد العبوة الثانوية. تشمل الأنواع الشائعة للتعبئة الثانوية علب الكرتون وصناديق الكرتون وصناديق الكرتون / البلاستيك ولفافة الفقاعات والوسائد الهوائية الصغيرة القابلة للنفخ والتعبئة السائبة والملصقات.
  • يتطلب نقل المنتجات إلى نقطة البيع تغليفًا ثانويًا. تؤدي التعبئة الثانوية دور حماية ليس فقط المنتج ، ولكن أيضًا على العبوة الأولية ، وبالتالي أصبحت جانبًا مهمًا من جوانب التعبئة والتغليف.
  • نظرًا لأن العبوة الثانوية تتضمن مستوى من العبوة بداخلها ، فإن العبوة الثانوية هي التي يراها المستهلك أولاً وهي تجعل العبوة الثانوية ذات أهمية قصوى. هذا يدفع اللاعبين في الصناعة إلى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للعبوات التي تمكنهم من زيادة جاذبية المنتج ومن ثم يجذب العملاء ، وبالتالي تعزيز نمو السوق خلال الفترة المتوقعة.
  • مع استمرار تطور التكنولوجيا والتجارة الإلكترونية والتسويق وتفضيلات المستهلك ، تمكن شركات تعبئة العقود الفعالة مستخدميها من تحقيق التوازن بين الشكل والوظيفة. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تعزيز اعتماد خدمات التعبئة والتغليف العقدية الثانوية في المنطقة.
  • من المتوقع أن تعزز الابتكارات المتزايدة في العبوات الثانوية ، مثل الكراتين المقاومة للأطفال (CR) ، والكرتون المضاد للعبث (TE) ، وعبوات السلسلة الباردة ، والتعبئة التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها ، وغيرها الكثير ، اعتماد النوع الثانوي. خدمات التغليف التعاقدية.
Graph1.PNG

تغليف المواد الغذائية للحصول على أعلى حصة في السوق

  • تخدم صناعة التعبئة والتغليف التعاقدية وظائف متنوعة ، حلول تأثيث للسلع الاستهلاكية عبر كل قطاع استهلاكي تقريبًا ، مع كون صناعة المواد الغذائية هي المستفيد الرئيسي. نتيجة لذلك ، تعكس العبوة مجموعة من التأثيرات ، من تفضيلات المستهلك الشخصية إلى القوى الاقتصادية الأكبر ، مثل المنافسة في السوق الحرة والتسويق الجماعي.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن شركات الأغذية الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم تغلق منشآتها لتقليل نفقاتها الرأسمالية. تتعرض شركات المواد الغذائية في أوروبا لضغط كبير لتحرير النقود وخفض التكاليف ، وكلاهما يمكن القيام به عن طريق التصنيع المشترك. من المتوقع أن تحرر الكثير من شركات السلع المعبأة الاستهلاكية النقد التشغيلي لتمويل النمو من خلال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مسؤولية إدارة مرافق التصنيع في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.
  • تم إعاقة نمو سوق التصنيع المشترك في المواد الغذائية بسبب مخاطر السمعة العالية ، حيث لا ترغب العلامات التجارية الرائدة في قبول أنها تستخدم خدمات جهات التصنيع الخارجية بسبب مخاوف عالية الجودة تتعلق بالأغذية والمشروبات في منطقة.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض البلدان في المنطقة ، مثل المملكة المتحدة ، تشهد نموًا كبيرًا في استخدام خدمات التغليف المشترك في المواد الغذائية ، مع تزايد الحاجة إلى حلول شاملة باستمرار. استثمرت Codex ، وهي شركة كبرى لتصنيع العقود في المملكة المتحدة ، مؤخرًا 2 مليون جنيه إسترليني في أعمالها لإنشاء غرف وآلات نظيفة لخدمة بعض صانعي الحلويات الرائدين في المنطقة. أدت الحاجة إلى حلول تسليم المفتاح ، حيث أعرب بعض البائعين عن الحاجة إلى حلول شاملة ، إلى قيام شركات التعبئة والتغليف المشتركة ، مثل Codex ، بإنشاء مستودعات جاهزة وقدرات توزيع كاملة.
  • بالتعاون مع NOMI Co-Packing ، طور Tony's Chocolonely مؤخرًا حقيبة ورقية ، خاصةً من أجل Tiny Tony's. لقد كفل توظيف تغليف Nomi أن توني مضطرة إلى تخصيص عروض التغليف الخاصة بها ، في عملية إنشاء عبوات مميزة لمحلات المطار وتجارة التجزئة خارج المنزل.
Graph2.PNG

مشهد تنافسي

يبدو أن سوق تغليف العقود في أوروبا مجزأة بسبب وجود عدد كبير من البائعين. يقدم تقرير بحث الصناعة هذا معلومات حول البيئة التنافسية بين اللاعبين في مساحة السوق هذه. من بين اللاعبين الرئيسيين Budelpack Poortvliet BV و Cygnia Logistics (Dalepak Ltd) و Complete Co-Packing Services Ltd وغيرها.

  • ديسمبر 2019 - أعلنت شركة Boughey Distribution Ltd أن أحد أحدث عملائها هو Plenish Drinks. جزء من شركة Plenish ، التي تصنع أيضًا المشروبات الصحية والحليب ، تستخدم Plenish Drinks مكونات طبيعية نباتية في منتجاتها.
  • أغسطس 2019 - قدمت NOMI Co-packing دعمها لـ Tony Chocolonely. بالتعاون مع NOMI Co-Packing ، طور Tony's Chocolonely حقيبة ورقية فريدة خصيصًا للعضات الصغيرة Tiny Tony. ليس فقط الظروف الأفضل لمزارعي الكاكاو ، ولكن أيضًا البيئة الصحية مهمة للشركة. يعد قرار استخدام المزيد من مواد التغليف الصديقة للبيئة الخطوة المنطقية التالية

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 تقييم تأثير Covid-19 على سوق الرعاية الصحية اللاسلكية

                1. 4.3 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                  1. 4.3.1 زيادة الطلب من صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية

                    1. 4.3.2 زيادة الحاجة إلى أحدث التقنيات والتغليف المبتكر

                    2. 4.4 قيود السوق

                      1. 4.4.1 لوائح حكومية صارمة

                        1. 4.4.2 المنافسة من داخل شركة التغليف

                        2. 4.5 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                          1. 4.6 تحليل القوة الخمسة بورتر

                            1. 4.6.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                              1. 4.6.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                                1. 4.6.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                                  1. 4.6.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                                    1. 4.6.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                                    2. 4.7 سياسات الصناعة

                                    3. 5. تجزئة السوق

                                      1. 5.1 خدمات

                                        1. 5.1.1 التعبئة والتغليف الأساسي

                                          1. 5.1.2 التغليف الثانوي

                                            1. 5.1.3 التعبئة والتغليف الثالث

                                            2. 5.2 صناعة المستخدم النهائي

                                              1. 5.2.1 المشروبات

                                                1. 5.2.2 طعام

                                                  1. 5.2.3 الأدوية

                                                    1. 5.2.4 العناية بالمنزل والأقمشة

                                                      1. 5.2.5 العناية بالجمال

                                                        1. 5.2.6 المستخدمون الآخرون

                                                        2. 5.3 دولة

                                                          1. 5.3.1 المملكة المتحدة

                                                            1. 5.3.2 ألمانيا

                                                              1. 5.3.3 فرنسا

                                                                1. 5.3.4 إيطاليا

                                                                  1. 5.3.5 إسبانيا

                                                                    1. 5.3.6 هولندا

                                                                      1. 5.3.7 بقية أوروبا

                                                                    2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                                      1. 6.1 ملف الشركة

                                                                        1. 6.1.1 Budelpack Poortvliet BV

                                                                          1. 6.1.2 Cygnia Logistics (Dalepak Ltd)

                                                                            1. 6.1.3 شركة Complete Co-Packing Services Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.1.4 دريسن يونايتد بليندرز بي في

                                                                                1. 6.1.5 Harke PackServ GmbH

                                                                                  1. 6.1.6 صنع كومباك والتعبئة والتغليف المشترك

                                                                                    1. 6.1.7 مارفينباك سا

                                                                                      1. 6.1.8 نومي للتغليف المشترك

                                                                                        1. 6.1.9 شركة بوقي للتوزيع المحدودة

                                                                                          1. 6.1.10 توتال باك بي في

                                                                                        2. 7. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                                          1. 8. مستقبل السوق

                                                                                            You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                            Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                            تمت دراسة سوق تغليف العقود في أوروبا من 2020 إلى 2025.

                                                                                            ينمو سوق تغليف العقود في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 11.31٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                            Cygnia Logistics و Budelpack Poortvliet BV و Complete Co-Packaging Services Ltd. و Driessen United Blenders و Harke Packserve GMBH هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق تغليف العقود في أوروبا.

                                                                                            80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                            Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                            Please enter a valid message!

Europe Contract Packaging Market- Growth, Trends, Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Europe Contract Packaging Market can be segmented by Services (Primary Packaging, Secondary Packaging, Tertiary packaging), End User (Beverages, Food, Pharmaceuticals, Home and Fabric Care, Beauty care ) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

11.31 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Contract Packaging market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 11.13% during the forecast period of 2020-2025. The European contract packaging market has shown a significant growth in the recent years owing to the rising demand, and changing preference of manufacturing firms toward contract packagers, the European contract packaging market is expected to witness a steady growth over the forecast period.

  • European companies are focusing on outsourcing their packaging requirements to contract packaging companies, with an aim to concentrate on their core businesses and reduce the operational costs, thereby, increasing the market penetration.
  • The consumer-packaged goods (CPG) vendors has been actively looking forward to vertically integrate to offer packaging solutions, including purchasing of raw materials and logistics, for standing out as a one-stop contract packaging solution providers. Nulogy, one of the providers of agile supply chain solutions for CPG brands, has mentioned that the changing shopping behavior of consumers is enabling the contract packers with more work.
  • Furthermore, to reduce the operational costs, the category leaders in the packaging market are strongly relying on contract packaging . Moreover, these companies are also limiting their R&D investment leading to lesser product innovations in the packaging industry. PMMI have mentioned that over 40% of the best-selling new products are from the new entrants in the global packaging market.
  • Hence, the primary focus of the established packaging players toward outsourcing their operational/production activities is estimated to drive the market for contract packaging in and opens a wide area for product innovations in the domain.
  • Overall the market was positively impacted from the onset of COVID-19. This is due to an increase in demand of food and beverage, mainly in online and e-commerce sales. According to the German ecommerce association BEVH, online food retail sales grew 126.8% in April 2020 compared to the same time last year.

Scope of the report

The market consist of contract packagers who provide third party packaging services in the form of primary, secondary and tertiary packaging for beverages , food , pharmaceuticals, home and fabric care and beauty care in the European region.

Services
Primary Packaging
Secondary Packaging
Tertiary Packaging
End User Industry
Beverages
Food
Pharmaceuticals
Home and Fabric care
Beauty care
Other End Users
Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
The Netherlands
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Secondary Packaging to Show Significant Growth

  • The rising need for physical and barrier protection, secondary containment, adherence to regulations, and safety has resulted in the increased adoption of the secondary packaging. The common types of secondary packaging include cardboard cartons, cardboard boxes and cardboard/plastic crates, bubble wrap, small inflatable air pillows, loose-fill, and labels.
  • Transportation of products to the point of sale requires secondary packaging. Secondary packaging performs the role of protecting not only the product, but also the primary packaging, and hence has become an important aspect of packaging.
  • As the secondary packaging involves a level of the packaging within it, it is the secondary packaging that the consumer gets to see first making secondary packaging of prime importance. This is propelling the players in the industry to outsource the packaging that enables them to increase the attractiveness of the product and henceforth attracts customers, thus, boosting the market growth over the forecast period.
  • As technology, e-commerce, marketing, and consumer preferences continue to evolve, effective contract packagers enable their users to balance form and function. This is expected to boost the adoption of the secondary contract packaging services in the region.
  • The increasing innovations in the secondary packaging, such as child-resistant (CR) cartons, tamper-evident (TE) cartons, and cold-chain packaging, temperature-controlled packaging, and many more, are expected to boost the adoption of the secondary contract packaging services.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Food Packaging to Hold the Highest Market Share

  • The contract packaging industry serves diverse functions, furnishing solutions for FMCG across nearly every consumer sector, with the food industry being a major beneficiary. As a result, the packaging reflects a range of influences, from personal consumer preferences to larger economic forces, like free-market competition and mass marketing.
  • However, major food companies across the world are closing their facilities to reduce their capital expenditure. The food companies in Europe are under a lot of pressure to free cash and reduce costs, both of which can be done by co-manufacturing. A lot of consumer-packaged goods companies are expected to liberate operating cash to fund growth by outsourcing the responsibility of running manufacturing facilities across Europe.
  • The growth of the co-manufacturing market in food is inhibited due to the high reputational risk, as leading brands are unwilling to accept that they use the services of third-party manufacturers due to very high-quality concerns pertaining to food and beverages in the region.
  • However, some of the countries in the region, like the United Kingdom, are experiencing major growth in the use of co-packaging services in food, with the need for comprehensive solutions continually rising. Codex, a major contract manufacturer of the United Kingdom, recently invested GBP 2 million into its business to establish clean rooms and machinery to serve some of the leading confectioners in the region. The need for turnkey solutions, where some of the vendors have expressed the need for end-to-end solutions has led to co-packers, like Codex, establishing fully racked-out warehouse and distribution capabilities.
  • In collaboration with NOMI Co-Packing, Tony’s Chocolonely recently developed a paper doypack, especially for the bitesize Tiny Tony’s. The employment of Nomi packaging has ensured that Tony’s has to customize its packaging offerings, in the process of creating distinctive packaging for airport shops and out of home retail.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Contract Packaging Market in Europe appears to be fragmented due to the presence of a large number of vendors. This industry research report offers information about the competitive environment among players in this market space. Major players include Budelpack Poortvliet BV, Cygnia Logistics (Dalepak Ltd), Complete Co-Packing Services Ltd among others.

  • December 2019- Boughey Distribution Ltd announced that one of its latest clients is Plenish Drinks. Part of the Plenish company, that also makes health drinks and milks, Plenish Drinks uses natural, plant-based ingredients in its products.
  • August 2019- NOMI Co-packing had rendered its support to Tony Chocolonely. In cooperation with NOMI Co-Packing, Tony’s Chocolonely has developed a unique paper doypack specially for the bitesize Tiny Tony’s. Not only better conditions for the cocoa farmers, but also a healthier environment are important to the company. The decision to use more environment-friendly packaging materials is a logical next step

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assesment of Covid-19 impact on Wireless Healthcare Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing demand from the E-commerce Industry

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Need for Latest Technology and Innovative Packaging

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 4.4.2 Competition from In-house Packaging

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Industry Policies

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Services

      1. 5.1.1 Primary Packaging

      2. 5.1.2 Secondary Packaging

      3. 5.1.3 Tertiary Packaging

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Beverages

      2. 5.2.2 Food

      3. 5.2.3 Pharmaceuticals

      4. 5.2.4 Home and Fabric care

      5. 5.2.5 Beauty care

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Country

      1. 5.3.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.3.2 Germany

      3. 5.3.3 France

      4. 5.3.4 Italy

      5. 5.3.5 Spain

      6. 5.3.6 The Netherlands

      7. 5.3.7 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Budelpack Poortvliet BV

      2. 6.1.2 Cygnia Logistics (Dalepak Ltd)

      3. 6.1.3 Complete Co-Packing Services Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Driessen United Blenders BV

      5. 6.1.5 Harke PackServ GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Kompak Co-Making & Co-Packing

      7. 6.1.7 Marvinpac SA

      8. 6.1.8 NOMI Co-Packing

      9. 6.1.9 Boughey Distribution Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 Total Pack BV

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports