合同包装市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

合同包装市场按包装(初级、二级和三级)、最终用户行业(食品、饮料、制药、家庭和个人护理)和地理划分。

市场快照

 Contract packaging market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.18 %
 Contract packaging market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年全球合同包装市场价值 498.9 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 897.4 亿美元,在预测期间(2021-2026 年)的复合年增长率约为 10.18%。随着 COVID-19 大流行的爆发,合同包装市场见证了巨大的增长,电子商务市场蓬勃发展,这是由于大多数消费者更喜欢在线购物渠道的封锁和社交距离规范,并且公司一直在外包他们的包装端到端或独立服务以满足不断增长的需求。

  • 但是,大流行影响了各个公司的自动化计划,这在所研究的市场中产生了一些极简主义的影响。根据包装和加工技术协会 (PMMI) 的调查,大约 67% 的 CPG 公司搁置了自动化计划,而中小企业中这一比例为 23%。
  • 全球合同包装市场的增长主要受到制造公司偏好变化的影响,这些公司通常将包装活动外包给第三方。这是因为制造商越来越关注成本优化及其核心业务。合同包装提供了几个优点。首先,它降低了制造商的运营成本。在许多情况下,通过将包装活动外包给合同包装商以及降低机器成本和人工成本,预计运营成本可降低多达 7% 至 9%。
  • 其次,包装法规,特别是在食品和饮料产品方面,正在迅速发展。满足如此严格的规则和规范需要多次检查和质量检查操作。通过外包包装活动,满足此类法规(也称为军用规格包装)的繁重任务被转交给合同包装机构,促使更多制造商更喜欢合同包装而不是内部包装活动。
  • 此外,包装行业发展迅速,引入了许多新产品和新技术。因此,包装企业需要时刻保持更新,以满足客户不断变化的需求。城市化、可支配收入增加以及对方便和易于打开的包装的偏好等因素塑造了市场的新趋势。
  • 提高消费者对环境问题的认识,以及生产商对经济包装选择的需求,促使合同包装商采用环保替代品和生态敏感包装设计。此外,可持续性和定制可能会继续对合同包装市场产生积极影响,从而在预测期内导致个人护理、食品和饮料等消费品的使用增长。2020 年 6 月,CPA、合同包装商和制造商协会和欧洲 CoPackers 协会 (ECPA) 合作,提高了各自地区合同包装和合同制造行业的认识和使用。
  • 为了在市场上保持相关性,供应商也专注于收购和地域扩张,因此市场正在逐渐整合。例如,2020 年 3 月,位于温斯顿-塞勒姆的 South Atlantic Packaging Corp. (SAPC) 是一家提供包装、配套、组装和仓储解决方案的合同包装公司,收购了位于佛罗里达州的 Versatile Packagers。它为 SAPC 提供了绝佳的位置。

报告范围

合同包装是将产品或商品组装成最终成品包装的过程。根据产品的不同,最终包装有多种形式,例如热成型/塑料翻盖/泡罩包装、塑料袋、站立式瓦楞零售销售点展示或运输托盘。有时,合同包装商的任务很简单,比如在产品上添加条形码标签,也可能复杂到规划、设计、生产和履行整个包装。该研究涵盖北美、欧洲等多个国家/地区的多个最终用户行业的初级包装、二级包装和三级包装。用于合同包装市场估计的报告范围不包括设计、测试、履行, 以及在合同包装分部下外包的其他分部。该研究还涵盖了 COVID-19 大流行对市场的影响。

By Packaging
Primary
Secondary
Tertiary
By End-user Industry
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceutical
Household and Personal Care
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Netherlands
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

医药有望保持显着增长

  • 制药行业的进步和研究的增长导致了新药的推出,与它们的前辈相比,新药的性能更加出色。随着药物包装的必要性迅速增加,最近医学科学的进步以及已经可用于治疗多种疾病和缺陷的药物的增加间接推动了合同包装市场。
  • 各种制药公司现在将包装最终产品的工作外包给专门处理药品包装的熟练工人。药品的药品包装是一个至关重要的方面,因为产品对患者食用是安全的。
  • 在北美,预计到 2020 年底,近 50 种知名、高处方药将过期专利,这为合同包装商创造了机会。患者依从性差或药物依从性差会导致住院增加和疾病恶化。制造商对药品安全和保护的持续关注以及最新的政府法规是外包包装要求的因素。根据美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 的规定,药品需要高阻隔性的包装材料和密封剂,这些材料和密封剂不能渗透并能抵抗溶剂、油脂、化学品和热,以提供更好的安全保护。
  • 自 2020 年 2 月下旬以来,依赖中国的美国制药商面临供应短缺的高风险,这种供应短缺可能会持续三个月。与此同时,FDA 要求美国制药和医疗器械制造商评估和规划 API 采购替代方案。
  • 在医疗器械方面,FDA 认可了中国各地 63 家制造商和 72 家设施,它们因基本器械库存堆积而被联系,以避免在供应中断的情况下出现短缺。然而,与正在采取的这些措施相反,API 供应商外包制造商 C2 Pharma 观察到,美国政府的冠状病毒应对措施可能会重新调整该国的药品供应链。
 Contract packaging market Key Trends

北美占最大份额

  • 由于食品和饮料、药品、美容护理和其他领域等领域对包装的需求不断增长,北美的合同包装行业正在迅速增长。美国和加拿大的各种合同包装公司已经学会适应具有挑战性的商业条件。这些公司也开始意识到激烈的全球竞争、成本压力和原始设备制造商的高度可变需求。这种环境正在显着增加美国的合同包装市场。许多欧洲公司,如朗根集团和佩尔松创新,已经在美国投资。
  • 由于稳定、需求上升以及制造企业对合同包装商的偏好发生变化,预计美国合同包​​装市场将稳步增长。此外,美国政府对药品的标签和包装制定了各种法律法规。由于该地区少数制药公司无法建立内部包装设施,这可能会对合同包装的需求产生积极影响。
  • 2020 年 2 月,Big Beverages Contract Manufacturing (BBCM) 宣布在北卡罗来纳州开设新的饮料联合包装工厂。在他们的新设施中,BBCM 将从一条能够每分钟生产 1,200 个罐头的高速罐头生产线开始,并计划在未来 18 个月内增加第二条和第三条生产线。BBCM 计划为大型国家和地区客户提供各种罐装饮料产品。BBCM 将于 2020 年第二季度末全面投入运营,其第一条生产线 80% 已售罄。
  • 2020年1月,由总部位于美国的HCI Equity Partners支持的MSI Express收购了Power Packaging。MSI Express 是一家为货架稳定的人类和宠物食品领域的知名品牌提供合同包装和合同制造服务的供应商。收购 Power Packaging 进一步扩大了 MSI Express 的地域分布、能力和客户关系。Power 还将 MSI Express 带入了新的食品类别,例如粉状饮料、汤和底料、烘焙混合物、饮料混合物、咖啡和茶、餐饮服务饮料、晚餐套件、意大利面、米饭、配菜和沙拉酱。
 Contract packaging market Growth by Region

竞争格局

合同包装市场适度分散,有许多国内外供应商。市场上的公司在合作伙伴关系和合并的帮助下不断扩大它们的地理接近度。随着各种老牌企业以及中小型企业之间外包活动的增长,所研究的市场在提供可靠和快速的服务方面出现了激烈的竞争,使其成为一个竞争激烈的市场。总体而言,替代品的威胁是温和的,预计在预测期内将增长。

  • 2020 年 6 月——琼斯医疗集团对其包装服务产品进行了重大投资,其中包括一条完全集成的双通道 Uhlmann 泡罩包装线。随着更复杂的药物剂型和方案在临床和商业上不断发展,全自动设备将提高公司管理需求激增和独特泡罩组合的能力。
  • 2020 年 5 月 - 夏普 (UDG Healthcare PLC) 从 Quality Packaging Specialists International LLC (QPSI) 收购了一家药品包装设施。该设施占地 160,000 平方英尺,并获得了全面的监管批准。它包括 12 个主要生产基地,用于多条二级包装线,提供初级和二级药品包装,包括装瓶、起泡、小瓶贴标和医疗器械配套,以及序列化服务。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Companies Looking to Gain Competitive Advantage by Outsourcing Non-core Operations

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand from the E-commerce Industry

      3. 5.1.3 Increasing Need for Latest Technology and Innovative Packaging

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 5.2.2 Competition from In-house Packaging

    3. 5.3 Industry Regulations and Standards

    4. 5.4 Evolution of Contract Packaging

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Packaging

      1. 6.1.1 Primary

      2. 6.1.2 Secondary

      3. 6.1.3 Tertiary

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food

      2. 6.2.2 Beverage

      3. 6.2.3 Pharmaceutical

      4. 6.2.4 Household and Personal Care

      5. 6.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Netherlands

        5. 6.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 6.3.2.6 Spain

        7. 6.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Aaron Thomas Company

      2. 7.1.2 Multipack Solutions LLC

      3. 7.1.3 Pharma Tech Industries Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Reed Lane Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Sharp Packaging Services

      6. 7.1.6 UNICEP Packaging LLC

      7. 7.1.7 Green Packaging Asia

      8. 7.1.8 Jones Healthcare Group

      9. 7.1.9 Stamar Packaging Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Budelpack Poortvliet BV

      11. 7.1.11 Complete Co-Packing Services Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Contract Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Contract Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.18% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Aaron Thomas Company, Multipack Solutions LLC, Pharma Tech Industries Inc., UNICEP Packaging LLC, Jones Packaging Inc. are the major companies operating in Contract Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Contract Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Contract Packaging Market is segmented by Packaging (Primary, Secondary, and Tertiary), End-user Industry (Food, Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Household and Personal Care), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Contract Packaging Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.18 %
Contract Packaging Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global contract packaging market was valued at USD 49.89 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 89.74 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of approximately 10.18% during the forecast period (2021-2026). With the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, the contract packaging market has witnessed tremendous growth, as the e-commerce market has taken a boom, owing to lockdown and social distancing norms where the majority of the consumers has been preferring online channel for shopping, and companies have been outsourcing their packaging end to end or standalone services to meet the growing demand.

  • However, the pandemic impacted the automation plans for various company, which has some minimalistic effect in the market studied. According to the Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies (PMMI) survey, around 67% of CPG companies have put automation plans on hold than win comparison to 23% of SMEs.
  • Growth in the global contract packaging market is mainly influenced by the changing preferences of manufacturing firms, who usually outsource packing activities to third-party players. This is because manufacturers are increasingly focusing on cost optimization and their core business. Contract packaging provides several advantages. Firstly, it reduces the operational costs of the manufacturers. In many cases, it is estimated that the operational costs can be reduced by as much as 7% to 9% through outsourcing packaging activities to contract packagers and the decreasing costs of machines and labor costs.
  • Secondly, packaging regulations, especially in the case of food and beverage products, are evolving rapidly. Meeting such stringent rules and norms require several inspection and quality check operations. By outsourcing packaging activities, the hectic task of meeting such regulations (also known as mil-spec packaging) is passed on to the contract packaging agency, motivating more manufacturers to prefer contract package over in-house packaging activities.
  • Moreover, the packaging industry is rapidly growing, with many new products and technologies being introduced. Therefore, packaging companies need to stay updated to meet the changing needs of customers. Factors, such as urbanization, increasing disposable incomes, and preference for convenient and easy-to-open packages, shape new trends in the market.
  • Raising consumer awareness about environmental concerns, along with the producers’ demand for economical packaging options, is impelling contract packagers to adopt earth-friendly alternatives and eco-sensitive package designs. Furthermore, sustainability and customization are likely to continue to positively impact the contract packaging market, leading to growth in use in consumer-packaged goods, such as personal care and food and beverages, over the forecast period. In June 2020, CPA, The Association for Contract Packagers, and Manufacturers and The European CoPackers Association (ECPA) collaborated to increase the awareness and use of the contract packaging and contract manufacturing industry in their respective regions. This presents an opportunity for the members of each organization to invest in new technologies and introduce sustainability into their operations.
  • To remain relevant in the market, vendors are also focusing on acquisitions and geographical expansions, due to which the market is gradually consolidating. For instance, in March 2020, South Atlantic Packaging Corp. (SAPC) in Winston-Salem, a contract packaging company that offers to package, kitting, assembly, and warehousing solutions, bought Florida-based Versatile Packagers. It provides an excellent location for SAPC.

Scope of the Report

Contract packaging is the process of assembling a product or good into its final finished packaging. Depending on the product, the final packaging constitutes a variety of forms, such as thermoformed/plastic clamshell/blister packaging, a plastic bag, a standing corrugated retail point-of-sale display, or a transport tray. Sometimes, contract packagers are tasked with something as simple as adding a bar code sticker to a product or as complex as planning, designing, producing, and fulfilling the entire package. The study covers primary packaging, secondary packaging, and tertiary packaging among several end-user industries across countries in as North America, Europe, etc. The scope of the report for the purpose of market estimation on contract packaging excludes the design, testing, fulfillment, and other segments that are outsourced under the contract packaging segment. The study also covers the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the market.

By Packaging
Primary
Secondary
Tertiary
By End-user Industry
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceutical
Household and Personal Care
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Netherlands
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Pharmaceutical is Expected to Hold Significant Growth

  • The growth in advancement and research in the pharmaceutical industry has resulted in the introduction of new drugs, with more exceptional performance compared to their predecessors. Recent improvements in medical sciences and additions to medicines already available for numerous diseases and deficiencies drive the contract packaging market, indirectly, as the necessity of packaging the drugs has multiplied rapidly.
  • Various pharmaceutical companies are now outsourcing the job of packaging end-products to companies skilled labor specialized in handling the packaging of medicines. The pharmaceutical packaging of drugs is a vital aspect, as the product should be safe for patient's consumption.
  • In North America, it is estimated that by the end of 2020, nearly 50 well-known, highly-prescribed drugs will go off-patent, which creates opportunities for contract packagers. Poor patient compliance or medication adherence can lead to increased hospitalization and worsening of the disease. Manufacturers' ongoing focus on drug safety and protection, and the latest government regulations, are the factors for the outsourcing packaging requirements. As per the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) regulations in the United States, pharmaceutical drugs need high barrier packaging materials and sealants that are impermeable and resistant to solvents, grease, chemicals, and heat for better security protection.
  • Since late February 2020, U.S. pharmaceutical manufacturers, being dependent on China, have a high risk of supply shortages, which may continue over the next three months. In the meantime, the FDA asked U.S. pharmaceutical and medical device manufacturers to evaluate and plan for API sourcing alternatives.
  • Concerning medical devices, FDA recognized 63 manufacturers and 72 facilities across China, which were contacted for essential devices inventory pileup, to avoid shortage in case of a supply disruption. However, contrary to such measures being taken, C2 Pharma, an API supplier outsourcing manufacturer, observed that the U.S. government's coronavirus response could realign the country's pharmaceutical supply chain.
Contract Packaging Market Trends

North America to Account for the Largest Share

  • The contract packaging sector in North America is rapidly growing due to the increasing demand for packaging in segments, like food and beverages, pharmaceuticals, beauty care, and other sections. Various contract packaging companies in the United States and Canada have learned to adapt to challenging business conditions. The companies are also getting aware regarding the intense global competition, cost pressures, and highly variable demand from OEMs. This environment is significantly increasing the contract packaging market in the United States. Many European companies, such as Langen Group and Persson Innovation, have already invested in the United States.
  • Owing to the stability, rising demand, and changing the preference of manufacturing firms toward contract packagers, the U.S. contract packaging market is expected to witness steady growth. Also, the U.S. government has placed various laws and regulations on the labeling and packaging of the drugs. This could create a positive impact on the demand for contract packaging, owing to the inability of an in-house packaging facility for few pharmaceutical companies in this region.
  • In February 2020, Big Beverages Contract Manufacturing (BBCM) announced the opening of its new beverage co-packing facility in North Carolina. In their new facility, BBCM will begin with one highspeed can-line capable of producing 1,200 cans per minute with plans to add lines two and three over the next 18 months. BBCM plans to provide a variety of canned beverage products for large national and regional customers. BBCM will be fully operational in late Q2 2020, and its first production line is 80% sold out.
  • In January 2020, MSI Express, backed by HCI Equity Partners, which is headquartered in the United States, has acquired Power Packaging. MSI Express is a provider of contract packaging and contract manufacturing services for well-known brands in the shelf-stable human and pet food space. The acquisition of Power Packaging further expands MSI Express’s geographical presence, capabilities, and customer relationships. Power also brings MSI Express into new food categories such as powdered beverages, soups and bases, baking mixes, beverage mixes, coffees and teas, foodservice beverages, dinner kits, pasta, rice, side dishes, and salad dressings.
Contract Packaging Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The contract packaging market is moderately fragmented, with the presence of many domestic and international vendors. The companies in the market are continually expanding their geographical proximity with the help of partnerships and mergers. With the growth of outsourcing activities among various established players, as well as SMB, the market studied has been witnessing significant competition, in terms of providing reliable and speed of services, making it a competitive market. Overall, the threat of substitutes is moderate and is expected to grow during the forecast period.

  • June 2020 - Jones Healthcare Group made a major investment in its packaging services offering which includes a fully integrated two-lane Uhlmann blister packaging line. The fully automated equipment will improve the firm’s capacity to manage surges regarding the demand and unique blister combinations, as more complex pharmaceutical dosage forms and regimes are evolving clinically and commercially.
  • May 2020 - Sharp (UDG Healthcare PLC) acquired a pharmaceutical packaging facility from Quality Packaging Specialists International LLC (QPSI). The facility covers an area of 160,000 sq. ft and has full regulatory approval. It encompasses 12 primary production sites for multiple secondary packaging lines to offer both primary and secondary pharmaceutical packaging, including bottling, blistering, vial labeling, and medical device kitting, as well as serialization services.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Companies Looking to Gain Competitive Advantage by Outsourcing Non-core Operations

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand from the E-commerce Industry

      3. 5.1.3 Increasing Need for Latest Technology and Innovative Packaging

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 5.2.2 Competition from In-house Packaging

    3. 5.3 Industry Regulations and Standards

    4. 5.4 Evolution of Contract Packaging

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Packaging

      1. 6.1.1 Primary

      2. 6.1.2 Secondary

      3. 6.1.3 Tertiary

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food

      2. 6.2.2 Beverage

      3. 6.2.3 Pharmaceutical

      4. 6.2.4 Household and Personal Care

      5. 6.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Netherlands

        5. 6.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 6.3.2.6 Spain

        7. 6.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Aaron Thomas Company

      2. 7.1.2 Multipack Solutions LLC

      3. 7.1.3 Pharma Tech Industries Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Reed Lane Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Sharp Packaging Services

      6. 7.1.6 UNICEP Packaging LLC

      7. 7.1.7 Green Packaging Asia

      8. 7.1.8 Jones Healthcare Group

      9. 7.1.9 Stamar Packaging Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Budelpack Poortvliet BV

      11. 7.1.11 Complete Co-Packing Services Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Contract Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Contract Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.18% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Aaron Thomas Company, Multipack Solutions LLC, Pharma Tech Industries Inc., UNICEP Packaging LLC, Jones Packaging Inc. are the major companies operating in Contract Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!