Marché des formules d'alimentation entérale – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le rapport est segmenté par produit (formules standard et formules spécifiques à une maladie), application (oncologie, neurologie, soins intensifs, diabète, gastro-entérologie et autres), utilisateur final (hôpitaux, agences de soins à domicile et hospices et autres utilisateurs finaux), Canal de distribution (hôpitaux, pharmacies de détail et pharmacies en ligne) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

enteral feeding formulas market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des formules d'alimentation entérale était évalué à 6 697,08 millions USD en 2020, et il devrait atteindre 10 069,30 millions USD d'ici 2026, enregistrant un TCAC de 7 %, au cours de la période de prévision.

L'épidémie de COVID-19 devrait avoir un impact sur le marché des formules d'alimentation entérale, car de bons soins de soutien restent la pierre angulaire de la gestion des patients gravement malades atteints d'une infection au COVID-19, au sein desquels la gestion nutritionnelle des patients admis en soins intensifs COVID-19 fait partie intégrante des mesures d'accompagnement. Selon l'article de recherche publié dans la Society of Critical Care Medicine et l'American Society for Parenteral and Enteral Nutrition, 2020, initiation de la nutrition entérale précoce (EN) dans les 24 à 36 heures suivant l'admission à l'USI ou dans les 12 heures suivant l'intubation et le placement sous ventilation mécanique est recommandée dans le traitement des patients COVID-19. La publication suggérait également que la nutrition entérale soit préférée à la nutrition parentérale.

Le marché des formules d'alimentation entérale est largement influencé par la prévalence croissante des troubles métaboliques et chroniques, l'augmentation des dépenses de soins aux patients et la croissance de la population gériatrique. Selon la World Heart Federation 2018, les maladies coronariennes sont la principale cause de décès dans le monde. On estime que 3,8 millions d'hommes et 3,4 millions de femmes meurent chaque année d'une maladie coronarienne. De plus, 80 % des décès surviennent dans les pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire. De plus, l'augmentation du nombre de naissances prématurées, les carences nutritionnelles croissantes, telles que les carences sévères en protéines et autres micronutriments chez les nourrissons et les femmes enceintes, stimuleront la demande de besoins nutritionnels, ce qui stimulera finalement la croissance globale du marché.

De plus, le vieillissement est le principal facteur qui stimule la croissance du marché du traitement. Selon le rapport 2019 du Département des affaires économiques et sociales des Nations Unies, on estime que d'ici 2050, une personne sur six dans le monde aura plus de 65 ans (16 %), contre 1 sur 11 en 2019. (9%). D'ici 2050, 1 personne sur 4 vivant en Europe et en Amérique du Nord pourrait être âgée de 65 ans ou plus. En 2018, pour la première fois dans l'histoire, les personnes âgées de 65 ans ou plus étaient plus nombreuses que les enfants de moins de cinq ans dans le monde. Le nombre de personnes âgées de 80 ans et plus devrait tripler, passant de 143 millions en 2019 à environ 426 millions en 2050. En outre, selon l'article publié sur le National Center for Biotechnology Information 2018, la prévalence des carences nutritionnelles dans la population gériatrique est d'environ 15 % chez les patients ambulatoires et de 35 % à 65 % chez les patients hospitalisés. Ainsi, la demande de nutrition entérale augmentera avec la croissance de la population gériatrique. En outre, l'augmentation des dépenses de santé dans les pays développés et en développement et la demande croissante de services de soins à domicile stimuleront également la croissance du marché des formules d'alimentation entérale.

Portée du rapport

Selon la portée du rapport, l'alimentation entérale fait référence à l'administration d'un aliment complet sur le plan nutritionnel contenant des protéines, des glucides, des lipides, de l'eau, des minéraux et des vitamines, directement dans l'estomac, le duodénum ou le jéjunum. Le rapport est segmenté par produit (formules standard et formules spécifiques à une maladie), application (oncologie, neurologie, soins intensifs, diabète, gastro-entérologie et autres), utilisateur final (hôpitaux, agences de soins à domicile et hospices, et autres utilisateurs finaux) , canal de distribution (hôpitaux, pharmacies de détail et pharmacies en ligne) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport de marché couvre également la taille et les tendances estimées du marché pour 17 pays différents dans les principales régions du monde. Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

By Product
Standard Formulas
Disease-specific Formulas
By Application
Oncology
Neurology
Critical Care
Diabetes
Gastroenterology
Other Applications
By End User
Hospital
Home Care Agencies and Hospices
Other End Users
By Distributuion Channel
Hospitals
Retail Pharmacies
Online Pharmacies
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le segment de l'oncologie devrait détenir une part de marché importante sur le marché des formules d'alimentation entérale

La majorité des patients atteints de cancer souffrent de cachexie cancéreuse, qui provoque une résistance à l'insuline, une lipolyse accrue avec perte de graisse corporelle, un renouvellement accru des protéines et une perte de masse musculaire, entraînant une perte d'appétit et de poids.

Selon le Centre international de recherche sur le cancer (CIRC) en décembre 2020, a estimé que dans le monde, 1 personne sur 5 développe un cancer au cours de sa vie, et 1 homme sur 8 et 1 femme sur 11 meurent de la maladie. Le CIRC a estimé qu'en 2020, la prévalence du cancer est passée à 19,3 millions de cas et 10 millions de décès par cancer en 2020, soit environ 18 millions de cas de cancer dans le monde en 2018. Avec ce fardeau croissant, la prévention du cancer est l'un des défis les plus importants. Le fardeau du cancer diffère selon la région. Près de la moitié de la prévalence du cancer se produit en Asie, et en Europe, un quart de la population souffre d'un cancer. De plus, pour améliorer l'état clinique des patients atteints de cancer, la nutrition est la pierre angulaire, car il devient très difficile pour les patients atteints de cancer de prendre la nourriture par voie orale.

En outre, la recherche présentée lors du Congrès virtuel 2020 sur la nutrition clinique et le métabolisme, la conférence annuelle de la Société européenne de nutrition clinique et de métabolisme (ESPEN), a démontré que les formules végétales, orales et entérales (PBEF) de Kate Farms peuvent aider les patients adultes en oncologie maintiennent ou prennent du poids, ce qui leur permet de recevoir le traitement dont ils ont besoin. Par conséquent, l'incidence et la prévalence croissantes du cancer peuvent contribuer à la croissance du marché étudié au cours de la période de prévision.

cancer

L'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché au cours de la période de prévision

L'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché des formules d'alimentation entérale, en raison de facteurs tels que le vieillissement rapide de la population, la prévalence croissante des naissances prématurées et l'augmentation du nombre de patients atteints de maladies chroniques. Selon le Population Bulletin Aging in the United States du Population Reference Bureau, le nombre d'Américains âgés de 65 ans et plus devrait presque doubler, passant de 52 millions en 2018 à 95 millions d'ici 2060.

L'augmentation de la population gériatrique augmentera les cas de maladies chroniques, comme le cancer et le diabète, ce qui conduira encore à une augmentation de la durée d'hospitalisation du patient. Selon le GLOBOCON 2020, les nouveaux cas de cancer diagnostiqués étaient de 2 281 658 aux États-Unis en 2020, avec 612 390 décès. Parmi tous les cancers, le cancer du sein avait l'incidence la plus élevée avec 253 465 cas, suivi des nouveaux cas de cancer du poumon (227 875), de la prostate (209 512) et du côlon (101 809) en 2020 aux États-Unis. Selon l'American Hospital Association, Fast Facts on US Hospitals, 2021, 36 241 815 admissions ont été signalées dans les hôpitaux américains en 2019, avec un total de 1 161 032 419 000 USD de dépenses. Par conséquent, tous les facteurs mentionnés ci-dessus devraient stimuler la croissance du marché.

Enteral Feeding Formulas Market2

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des formules d'alimentation entérale est modérément consolidé. Les principaux acteurs du marché sont Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Danone SA, Fresenius Kabi AG, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson), Trovita Health Science, Global Health Product Inc., Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd et Victus, entre autres.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des formules d'alimentation entérale est modérément consolidé. Les principaux acteurs du marché sont Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Danone SA, Fresenius Kabi AG, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson), Trovita Health Science, Global Health Product Inc., Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd et Victus, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Metabolic and Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Spending on Patient Care

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Geriatric Population

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complications Associated with Enteral Nutrition

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost and Low Adherence Rates in Developing Countries

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Standard Formulas

      2. 5.1.2 Disease-specific Formulas

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Oncology

      2. 5.2.2 Neurology

      3. 5.2.3 Critical Care

      4. 5.2.4 Diabetes

      5. 5.2.5 Gastroenterology

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospital

      2. 5.3.2 Home Care Agencies and Hospices

      3. 5.3.3 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Distributuion Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.4.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.4.3 Online Pharmacies

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.5.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.5.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.5.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

      2. 6.1.2 B. Braun Melsungen AG

      3. 6.1.3 Danone SA (Nutricia)

      4. 6.1.4 Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG)

      5. 6.1.5 Global Health Product Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson)

      7. 6.1.7 Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Nestle SA

      9. 6.1.9 Trovita Health Science

      10. 6.1.10 Victus Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial des formules d'alimentation entérale est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché mondial des formules d'alimentation entérale croît à un TCAC de 7 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

Le marché mondial des formules d'alimentation entérale est évalué à 6697 millions USD en 2018.

Le marché mondial des formules d'alimentation entérale est évalué à 10069 millions USD en 2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Laboratoires Abbott, Nestlé SA, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson), Danone SA (Nutricia), Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG) sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché mondial des formules d'alimentation entérale.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Enteral Feeding Formulas Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The report is segmented by Product (Standard Formulas and Disease-specific Formulas), Application (Oncology, Neurology, Critical Care, Diabetes, Gastroenterology, and Others), End User ( Hospitals, Home Care Agencies and Hospices, and Other End Users), Distribution Channel (Hospitals, Retail Pharmacies, and Online Pharmacies), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

enteral feeding formulas market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global enteral feeding formulas market was valued at USD 6,697.08 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 10,069.30 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 7%, during the forecast period.

The outbreak of COVID-19 is expected to impact the enteral feeding formulas market, as good supportive care remains the cornerstone in managing critically ill patients with COVID-19 infection, within which nutritional management of the ICU admitted COVID-19 patients is an integral component of the supportive measures. According to the research article published in the Society of Critical Care Medicine and the American Society for Parenteral and Enteral Nutrition, 2020, initiating early enteral nutrition (EN) within 24-36 hours of admission to the ICU or within 12 hours of intubation and placement on mechanical ventilation is recommended in the treatment of COVID-19 patients. The publication also suggested that enteral nutrition be preferred over parenteral nutrition.

The enteral feeding formulas market is largely driven by increasing prevalence of metabolic and chronic disorder, increase expenditure on patient care and growing geriatric population. According to the World Heart Federation 2018, coronary heart disease is the leading cause of death worldwide. An estimated 3.8 million men and 3.4 million women die each year from coronary heart disease. In addition, 80% of the deaths occur in low- and middle-income countries. Moreover, rise in the number of premature births, growing nutritional deficiencies, such as severe deficiency of protein and other micronutrients in infants and pregnant women population will drive the demand for nutritional requirement, which ultimately boost the overall market growth.

Also, ageing is the major factor that is driving the market growth for the treatment. According to the United nations department of Economics and Social 2019 report, it was estimated that by the year 2050, one in six people around the world will be over age 65 years old (16%), up from 1 in 11 in the year 2019 (9%). By the year 2050, 1 in 4 persons living in Europe and Northern America could be aged 65 or over that. In the year 2018, for the first time in history, persons aged 65 or above outnumbered children under five years of age globally. The number of persons aged 80 years and above is projected to be the triple, from 143 million in the year 2019 to approximately 426 million in 2050.​ Also, according to the article published on National Center for Biotechnology Information 2018, the prevalence of nutrient deficiency in the geriatric population is around 15% in ambulatory outpatients and 35%-65% among hospitalized patients. Thus, the demand for enteral nutrition will rise with the growing geriatric population. Furthermore, the rising healthcare expenditure in developed and developing countries and the increasing demand for home healthcare services will also boost the enteral feeding formulas market growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, enteral feeding refers to the delivery of a nutritionally complete feed containing protein, carbohydrate, fat, water, minerals, and vitamins, directly into the stomach, duodenum, or jejunum. The report is segmented by Product (Standard Formulas and Disease-specific Formulas), Application (Oncology, Neurology, Critical Care, Diabetes, Gastroenterology, and Others), End-User ( Hospitals, Home Care Agencies and Hospices, and Other End User), Distribution Channel (Hospitals, Retail Pharmacies, and Online Pharmacies), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Standard Formulas
Disease-specific Formulas
By Application
Oncology
Neurology
Critical Care
Diabetes
Gastroenterology
Other Applications
By End User
Hospital
Home Care Agencies and Hospices
Other End Users
By Distributuion Channel
Hospitals
Retail Pharmacies
Online Pharmacies
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Oncology Segment is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share in the Enteral Feeding Formulas Market

The majority of cancer patients suffer from cancer cachexia, which causes insulin resistance, increased lipolysis with loss of body fat, increased protein turnover, and loss of muscle mass, causing loss of appetite and weight.

As per the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC) in December 2020, estimated that globally, 1 in 5 people develop cancer during their lifetime, and 1 in 8 men and 1 in 11 women die from the disease. IARC estimated that in 2020, the prevalence of cancer has risen to 19.3 million cases and 10 million cancer deaths in 2020, which was around 18 million cancer cases around the world in 2018. With this growing burden, the prevention of cancer is one of the most significant challenges. The cancer burden differs by region. Almost half of the cancer prevalence occurs in Asia, and in Europe, one-quarter of the population is suffering from cancer. Furthermore, to improve the clinical condition of cancer patients, providing nutrition is the cornerstone, as it becomes very difficult for cancer patients to take the food orally. As the treatment proceeds, nutrition is supplied by enteral feeding tubes to enable them to maintain the body mass.

Furthermore, the research presented in the 2020 Virtual Congress on Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism, the annual conference of the European Society for Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism (ESPEN), demonstrated that Kate Farms' plant-based, oral, enteral formulas (PBEF) can help adult oncology patients maintain or gain weight, allowing them to receive the treatment they need. Hence, the increasing incidence and prevalence of cancer may contribute to the growth of the market studied, during the forecast period.

cancer

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to dominate the enteral feeding formulas market, because of the factors, such as the rapid aging population, the surging prevalence of preterm birth, and the rise in the number of chronic disease patients. According to the Population Reference Bureau's Population Bulletin Aging in the United States, the Americans aged 65 and older are projected to nearly double from 52 million in 2018 to 95 million by 2060.

The rise in the geriatric population will increase the cases of chronic diseases, such as cancer and diabetes, which will further lead to an increase in the hospital stay of the patient. According to the GLOBOCON 2020, the new cancer cases diagnosed were 2,281,658 in the United States in 2020, with 612,390 deaths. Among all cancers, breast cancer had the highest incidence with 253,465 cases, followed by lung (227,875), prostate (209,512), and colon (101,809) new cancer cases in 2020 in the United States. According to American Hospital Association, Fast Facts on US Hospitals, 2021, 36,241,815 admissions were reported in US Hospitals in 2019, with a total of USD 1,161,032,419,000 expense. Hence, all of the above-mentioned factors are expected to drive the growth of the market.

Enteral Feeding Formulas Market2

Competitive Landscape

The enteral feeding formulas market is moderately consolidated. The key market players include Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Danone SA, Fresenius Kabi AG, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson), Trovita Health Science, Global Health Product Inc., Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd, and Victus, among others.

Recent Development

In October 2020, Nestle Health Science launched China’s first ready-to-drink protein-based total nutrition Foods for Special Medical Purposes (FSMPs) for undernourished individuals.

In June 2020, Otuska Pharmaceuitical Factory Inc. has launched Enoras Liquid, an enteral polymeric enteric nutrition.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Metabolic and Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Spending on Patient Care

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Geriatric Population

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complications Associated with Enteral Nutrition

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost and Low Adherence Rates in Developing Countries

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Standard Formulas

      2. 5.1.2 Disease-specific Formulas

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Oncology

      2. 5.2.2 Neurology

      3. 5.2.3 Critical Care

      4. 5.2.4 Diabetes

      5. 5.2.5 Gastroenterology

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospital

      2. 5.3.2 Home Care Agencies and Hospices

      3. 5.3.3 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Distributuion Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.4.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.4.3 Online Pharmacies

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.5.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.5.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.5.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

      2. 6.1.2 B. Braun Melsungen AG

      3. 6.1.3 Danone SA (Nutricia)

      4. 6.1.4 Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG)

      5. 6.1.5 Global Health Product Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson)

      7. 6.1.7 Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Nestle SA

      9. 6.1.9 Trovita Health Science

      10. 6.1.10 Victus Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is valued at 6697 Million USD in 2018.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is valued at 10069 Million USD in 2026.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson) , Danone SA (Nutricia), Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG) are the major companies operating in Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!