Рынок смесей для энтерального питания: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Отчет сегментирован по продукту (стандартные формулы и формулы для конкретных заболеваний), применению (онкология, неврология, реанимация, диабет, гастроэнтерология и др.), конечному пользователю (больницам, агентствам по уходу на дому и хосписам и другим конечным пользователям). Канал сбыта (больницы, розничные аптеки и интернет-аптеки) и география (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

enteral feeding formulas market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Мировой рынок смесей для энтерального питания оценивался в 6 697,08 млн долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что к 2026 году он достигнет 10 069,30 млн долларов США, при среднегодовом темпе роста в 7% в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Ожидается, что вспышка COVID-19 повлияет на рынок смесей для энтерального питания, поскольку надлежащая поддерживающая терапия остается краеугольным камнем в лечении критически больных пациентов с инфекцией COVID-19, неотъемлемым компонентом которой является управление питанием пациентов с COVID-19, поступивших в отделение интенсивной терапии. мер поддержки. Согласно исследовательской статье, опубликованной в Обществе медицины критических состояний и Американском обществе парентерального и энтерального питания, 2020 г., раннее начало энтерального питания (ЭП) в течение 24-36 часов после поступления в отделение интенсивной терапии или в течение 12 часов после интубации и размещения на ИВЛ рекомендуется при лечении пациентов с COVID-19. В публикации также предлагалось отдать предпочтение энтеральному питанию перед парентеральным.

Рынок смесей для энтерального питания в значительной степени обусловлен растущей распространенностью метаболических и хронических нарушений, увеличением расходов на уход за пациентами и ростом гериатрической популяции. По данным Всемирной федерации сердца 2018 года, ишемическая болезнь сердца является ведущей причиной смерти во всем мире. По оценкам, от ишемической болезни сердца ежегодно умирают 3,8 миллиона мужчин и 3,4 миллиона женщин. Кроме того, 80% смертей приходится на страны с низким и средним уровнем дохода. Более того, рост числа преждевременных родов, растущий дефицит питательных веществ, такой как острый дефицит белка и других микронутриентов у младенцев и беременных женщин, будут стимулировать спрос на потребности в питании, что в конечном итоге ускорит общий рост рынка.

Кроме того, старение является основным фактором, стимулирующим рост рынка лечения. Согласно отчету Департамента экономики и социальных проблем ООН за 2019 год, к 2050 году каждый шестой человек в мире будет старше 65 лет (16%), по сравнению с 1 из 11 в 2019 году. (9%). К 2050 году каждый четвертый житель Европы и Северной Америки может быть в возрасте 65 лет или старше. В 2018 году впервые в истории число людей в возрасте 65 лет и старше превысило число детей в возрасте до пяти лет во всем мире. Прогнозируется, что число людей в возрасте 80 лет и старше утроится: со 143 миллионов в 2019 году до примерно 426 миллионов в 2050 году. распространенность дефицита питательных веществ в гериатрической популяции составляет около 15% среди амбулаторных больных и 35-65% среди госпитализированных пациентов. Таким образом, спрос на энтеральное питание будет расти с ростом гериатрической популяции. Кроме того, рост расходов на здравоохранение в развитых и развивающихся странах и растущий спрос на услуги по уходу на дому также будут способствовать росту рынка смесей для энтерального питания.

Объем отчета

Согласно объему отчета, энтеральное питание относится к доставке полноценного корма, содержащего белок, углеводы, жир, воду, минералы и витамины, непосредственно в желудок, двенадцатиперстную кишку или тощую кишку. Отчет сегментирован по продукту (стандартные формулы и формулы для конкретных заболеваний), применению (онкология, неврология, реанимация, диабет, гастроэнтерология и др.), конечному пользователю (больницам, агентствам по уходу на дому и хосписам и другим конечным пользователям). , канал сбыта (больницы, розничные аптеки и интернет-аптеки) и географическое положение (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет о рынке также охватывает предполагаемые размеры рынка и тенденции для 17 различных стран в основных регионах мира. Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

By Product
Standard Formulas
Disease-specific Formulas
By Application
Oncology
Neurology
Critical Care
Diabetes
Gastroenterology
Other Applications
By End User
Hospital
Home Care Agencies and Hospices
Other End Users
By Distributuion Channel
Hospitals
Retail Pharmacies
Online Pharmacies
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что сегмент онкологии будет занимать значительную долю рынка на рынке смесей для энтерального питания

Большинство больных раком страдают раковой кахексией, которая вызывает резистентность к инсулину, усиление липолиза с потерей жировых отложений, повышенный обмен белка и потерю мышечной массы, вызывая потерю аппетита и веса.

По оценкам Международного агентства по изучению рака (IARC) в декабре 2020 года, во всем мире у 1 из 5 человек заболевает раком в течение жизни, а 1 из 8 мужчин и 1 из 11 женщин умирают от этой болезни. По оценкам IARC, в 2020 году распространенность рака возросла до 19,3 миллиона случаев и 10 миллионов смертей от рака в 2020 году, что составило около 18 миллионов случаев рака во всем мире в 2018 году. При таком растущем бремени профилактика рака является одной из самые значительные вызовы. Бремя рака различается в зависимости от региона. Почти половина заболеваемости раком приходится на Азию, а в Европе от рака страдает четверть населения. Кроме того, для улучшения клинического состояния больных раком краеугольным камнем является обеспечение питанием, поскольку больным раком становится очень трудно принимать пищу перорально.

Кроме того, исследование, представленное на Виртуальном конгрессе по клиническому питанию и метаболизму 2020 года, ежегодной конференции Европейского общества клинического питания и метаболизма (ESPEN), продемонстрировало, что пероральные энтеральные формулы Kate Farms на растительной основе (PBEF) могут помочь взрослые онкологические пациенты сохраняют или набирают вес, что позволяет им получать необходимое лечение. Следовательно, рост заболеваемости и распространенности рака может способствовать росту изучаемого рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

cancer

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет доминировать на рынке в течение прогнозируемого периода

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет доминировать на рынке смесей для энтерального питания из-за таких факторов, как быстрое старение населения, растущая распространенность преждевременных родов и рост числа пациентов с хроническими заболеваниями. Согласно бюллетеню «Старение населения США» Справочного бюро по вопросам народонаселения, по прогнозам, число американцев в возрасте 65 лет и старше почти удвоится с 52 миллионов в 2018 году до 95 миллионов к 2060 году.

Рост гериатрической популяции приведет к увеличению случаев хронических заболеваний, таких как рак и диабет, что в дальнейшем приведет к увеличению пребывания пациента в больнице. По данным GLOBOCON 2020, в 2020 году в США было диагностировано 2 281 658 новых случаев рака, при этом 612 390 человек умерли. Среди всех видов рака самая высокая заболеваемость была у рака молочной железы - 253 465 случаев, за ним следуют новые случаи рака легких (227 875), предстательной железы (209 512) и толстой кишки (101 809) в 2020 году в Соединенных Штатах. По данным Американской ассоциации больниц, Fast Facts on US Hospitals, 2021, в 2019 году в больницы США было зарегистрировано 36 241 815 госпитализаций на общую сумму 1 161 032 419 000 долларов США. Следовательно, ожидается, что все вышеперечисленные факторы будут способствовать росту рынка.

Enteral Feeding Formulas Market2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок смесей для энтерального питания умеренно консолидирован. Ключевые игроки рынка включают Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Danone SA, Fresenius Kabi AG, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Мид Джонсон), Trovita Health Science, Global Health Product Inc., Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd и Victus, среди прочих.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок смесей для энтерального питания умеренно консолидирован. Ключевые игроки рынка включают Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Danone SA, Fresenius Kabi AG, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Мид Джонсон), Trovita Health Science, Global Health Product Inc., Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd и Victus, среди прочих.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Metabolic and Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Spending on Patient Care

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Geriatric Population

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complications Associated with Enteral Nutrition

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost and Low Adherence Rates in Developing Countries

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Standard Formulas

      2. 5.1.2 Disease-specific Formulas

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Oncology

      2. 5.2.2 Neurology

      3. 5.2.3 Critical Care

      4. 5.2.4 Diabetes

      5. 5.2.5 Gastroenterology

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospital

      2. 5.3.2 Home Care Agencies and Hospices

      3. 5.3.3 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Distributuion Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.4.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.4.3 Online Pharmacies

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.5.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.5.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.5.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

      2. 6.1.2 B. Braun Melsungen AG

      3. 6.1.3 Danone SA (Nutricia)

      4. 6.1.4 Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG)

      5. 6.1.5 Global Health Product Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson)

      7. 6.1.7 Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Nestle SA

      9. 6.1.9 Trovita Health Science

      10. 6.1.10 Victus Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is valued at 6697 Million USD in 2018.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is valued at 10069 Million USD in 2026.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson) , Danone SA (Nutricia), Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG) are the major companies operating in Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Enteral Feeding Formulas Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The report is segmented by Product (Standard Formulas and Disease-specific Formulas), Application (Oncology, Neurology, Critical Care, Diabetes, Gastroenterology, and Others), End User ( Hospitals, Home Care Agencies and Hospices, and Other End Users), Distribution Channel (Hospitals, Retail Pharmacies, and Online Pharmacies), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

enteral feeding formulas market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global enteral feeding formulas market was valued at USD 6,697.08 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 10,069.30 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 7%, during the forecast period.

The outbreak of COVID-19 is expected to impact the enteral feeding formulas market, as good supportive care remains the cornerstone in managing critically ill patients with COVID-19 infection, within which nutritional management of the ICU admitted COVID-19 patients is an integral component of the supportive measures. According to the research article published in the Society of Critical Care Medicine and the American Society for Parenteral and Enteral Nutrition, 2020, initiating early enteral nutrition (EN) within 24-36 hours of admission to the ICU or within 12 hours of intubation and placement on mechanical ventilation is recommended in the treatment of COVID-19 patients. The publication also suggested that enteral nutrition be preferred over parenteral nutrition.

The enteral feeding formulas market is largely driven by increasing prevalence of metabolic and chronic disorder, increase expenditure on patient care and growing geriatric population. According to the World Heart Federation 2018, coronary heart disease is the leading cause of death worldwide. An estimated 3.8 million men and 3.4 million women die each year from coronary heart disease. In addition, 80% of the deaths occur in low- and middle-income countries. Moreover, rise in the number of premature births, growing nutritional deficiencies, such as severe deficiency of protein and other micronutrients in infants and pregnant women population will drive the demand for nutritional requirement, which ultimately boost the overall market growth.

Also, ageing is the major factor that is driving the market growth for the treatment. According to the United nations department of Economics and Social 2019 report, it was estimated that by the year 2050, one in six people around the world will be over age 65 years old (16%), up from 1 in 11 in the year 2019 (9%). By the year 2050, 1 in 4 persons living in Europe and Northern America could be aged 65 or over that. In the year 2018, for the first time in history, persons aged 65 or above outnumbered children under five years of age globally. The number of persons aged 80 years and above is projected to be the triple, from 143 million in the year 2019 to approximately 426 million in 2050.​ Also, according to the article published on National Center for Biotechnology Information 2018, the prevalence of nutrient deficiency in the geriatric population is around 15% in ambulatory outpatients and 35%-65% among hospitalized patients. Thus, the demand for enteral nutrition will rise with the growing geriatric population. Furthermore, the rising healthcare expenditure in developed and developing countries and the increasing demand for home healthcare services will also boost the enteral feeding formulas market growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, enteral feeding refers to the delivery of a nutritionally complete feed containing protein, carbohydrate, fat, water, minerals, and vitamins, directly into the stomach, duodenum, or jejunum. The report is segmented by Product (Standard Formulas and Disease-specific Formulas), Application (Oncology, Neurology, Critical Care, Diabetes, Gastroenterology, and Others), End-User ( Hospitals, Home Care Agencies and Hospices, and Other End User), Distribution Channel (Hospitals, Retail Pharmacies, and Online Pharmacies), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Standard Formulas
Disease-specific Formulas
By Application
Oncology
Neurology
Critical Care
Diabetes
Gastroenterology
Other Applications
By End User
Hospital
Home Care Agencies and Hospices
Other End Users
By Distributuion Channel
Hospitals
Retail Pharmacies
Online Pharmacies
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Oncology Segment is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share in the Enteral Feeding Formulas Market

The majority of cancer patients suffer from cancer cachexia, which causes insulin resistance, increased lipolysis with loss of body fat, increased protein turnover, and loss of muscle mass, causing loss of appetite and weight.

As per the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC) in December 2020, estimated that globally, 1 in 5 people develop cancer during their lifetime, and 1 in 8 men and 1 in 11 women die from the disease. IARC estimated that in 2020, the prevalence of cancer has risen to 19.3 million cases and 10 million cancer deaths in 2020, which was around 18 million cancer cases around the world in 2018. With this growing burden, the prevention of cancer is one of the most significant challenges. The cancer burden differs by region. Almost half of the cancer prevalence occurs in Asia, and in Europe, one-quarter of the population is suffering from cancer. Furthermore, to improve the clinical condition of cancer patients, providing nutrition is the cornerstone, as it becomes very difficult for cancer patients to take the food orally. As the treatment proceeds, nutrition is supplied by enteral feeding tubes to enable them to maintain the body mass.

Furthermore, the research presented in the 2020 Virtual Congress on Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism, the annual conference of the European Society for Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism (ESPEN), demonstrated that Kate Farms' plant-based, oral, enteral formulas (PBEF) can help adult oncology patients maintain or gain weight, allowing them to receive the treatment they need. Hence, the increasing incidence and prevalence of cancer may contribute to the growth of the market studied, during the forecast period.

cancer

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to dominate the enteral feeding formulas market, because of the factors, such as the rapid aging population, the surging prevalence of preterm birth, and the rise in the number of chronic disease patients. According to the Population Reference Bureau's Population Bulletin Aging in the United States, the Americans aged 65 and older are projected to nearly double from 52 million in 2018 to 95 million by 2060.

The rise in the geriatric population will increase the cases of chronic diseases, such as cancer and diabetes, which will further lead to an increase in the hospital stay of the patient. According to the GLOBOCON 2020, the new cancer cases diagnosed were 2,281,658 in the United States in 2020, with 612,390 deaths. Among all cancers, breast cancer had the highest incidence with 253,465 cases, followed by lung (227,875), prostate (209,512), and colon (101,809) new cancer cases in 2020 in the United States. According to American Hospital Association, Fast Facts on US Hospitals, 2021, 36,241,815 admissions were reported in US Hospitals in 2019, with a total of USD 1,161,032,419,000 expense. Hence, all of the above-mentioned factors are expected to drive the growth of the market.

Enteral Feeding Formulas Market2

Competitive Landscape

The enteral feeding formulas market is moderately consolidated. The key market players include Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Danone SA, Fresenius Kabi AG, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson), Trovita Health Science, Global Health Product Inc., Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd, and Victus, among others.

Recent Development

In October 2020, Nestle Health Science launched China’s first ready-to-drink protein-based total nutrition Foods for Special Medical Purposes (FSMPs) for undernourished individuals.

In June 2020, Otuska Pharmaceuitical Factory Inc. has launched Enoras Liquid, an enteral polymeric enteric nutrition.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Metabolic and Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Spending on Patient Care

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Geriatric Population

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complications Associated with Enteral Nutrition

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost and Low Adherence Rates in Developing Countries

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Standard Formulas

      2. 5.1.2 Disease-specific Formulas

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Oncology

      2. 5.2.2 Neurology

      3. 5.2.3 Critical Care

      4. 5.2.4 Diabetes

      5. 5.2.5 Gastroenterology

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospital

      2. 5.3.2 Home Care Agencies and Hospices

      3. 5.3.3 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Distributuion Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.4.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.4.3 Online Pharmacies

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.5.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.5.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.5.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

      2. 6.1.2 B. Braun Melsungen AG

      3. 6.1.3 Danone SA (Nutricia)

      4. 6.1.4 Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG)

      5. 6.1.5 Global Health Product Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson)

      7. 6.1.7 Meiji Holdings Co. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Nestle SA

      9. 6.1.9 Trovita Health Science

      10. 6.1.10 Victus Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is valued at 6697 Million USD in 2018.

The Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market is valued at 10069 Million USD in 2026.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Abbott Laboratories, Nestle SA, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc. (Mead Johnson) , Danone SA (Nutricia), Fresenius SE & Co. KgaA (Fresenius Kabi AG) are the major companies operating in Global Enteral Feeding Formulas Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!