Marché des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence est segmenté par méthode de contrôle (électrique, fibre optique, pneumatique), utilisateur final vertical (pétrole et gaz, raffinage, production d'électricité) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 9.29 %
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence était évalué à 1654,68 millions USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 2823,41 millions USD d'ici 2026 et croître à un TCAC de 9,29% sur la période de prévision (2021-2026). Ces systèmes sont largement déployés dans l'industrie pétrolière et gazière, les processus de fabrication généraux, le secteur de la production d'électricité et plusieurs autres industries. De tous les utilisateurs finaux, l'industrie pétrolière et gazière est la plus grande source de demande de systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence.

  • En raison d'applications de fabrication et industrielles de plus en plus complexes, le nombre d'accidents catastrophiques dans le monde a augmenté. En outre, dans de nombreux cas, des facteurs de sécurité modifient également la demande de systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence, en particulier dans le cas de l'industrie pétrolière et gazière. Par exemple, dans des pays comme le Mexique où les pipelines sont souvent sujets aux attaques et aux vols d'insurgés, il existe une forte demande pour des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence automatisés et robustes, qui prennent en charge le fonctionnement à distance.
  • Les investissements initiaux associés à l'installation d'un système d'arrêt d'urgence sont très élevés. Le coût total de possession implique des coûts d'investissement, tels que l'acquisition et la conception des machines. Les systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence des têtes de puits et des processus sont complexes et leur conception doit s'appuyer sur les connaissances de nombreuses disciplines différentes, ce qui entraîne des coûts de conception et de développement plus élevés.
  • De plus, en avril 2020, l'équipe de consultants d'Emerson Industrial Energy a été chargée d'aider un fabricant de produits chimiques spécialisés du nord-est des États-Unis. Ce dernier a nécessité la modernisation des commandes de deux de ses chaudières à vapeur de procédé de type « D » d'ingénierie de combustion des années 1960. Les nouvelles commandes de chaudière ont été construites par Emerson à l'aide du matériel DeltaV SIS (Safety Instrumented System) pour la fonctionnalité de sécurité et de l'équipement DeltaV PAS (Process Automation System) pour la combustion et le contrôle des processus.
  • Plusieurs organisations à travers le monde connaissent par la suite une baisse des conditions commerciales, principalement en raison de la récente épidémie de COVID-19, qui sont également affectées par l'affaiblissement des prix du pétrole.
  • L'augmentation de la demande en énergie se traduit par la construction de centrales nucléaires. On estime que plus de 450 réacteurs nucléaires fonctionnent dans 30 pays et 50 autres réacteurs de puissance sont actuellement en construction dans 15 pays (principalement concentrés dans des pays comme la Chine, l'Inde, la Russie et les Émirats arabes unis). Cela devrait augmenter le besoin de systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence.

Portée du rapport

Les systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence (ESD) assurent le contrôle prioritaire de l'équipement de procédé nécessaire pour basculer le procédé en mode sans échec.

By Control Method
Electrical
Fiber Optic
Pneumatic
Hydraulic
Other Control Methods
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
Refining
Power Generation
Metal and Mining
Paper and Pulp
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le pétrole et le gaz devraient connaître une croissance significative

  • Le pétrole et le gaz sont le plus grand secteur pour les systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence dans le monde. La reprise des prix du pétrole et du gaz et l'augmentation de l'activité en amont devraient accroître la demande de systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence, en particulier de la part des établissements offshore. La demande de systèmes ESD des activités en amont, intermédiaires et en aval (raffineries de pétrole) est prise en compte dans ce segment.
  • Des réglementations telles que le Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE), qui applique les réglementations de sécurité et de protection de l'environnement pour l'industrie pétrolière et gazière offshore aux États-Unis, sont également répandues dans d'autres régions comme l'Europe (normes Europe 4 et 5). risque d'incident majeur, la pression et la température de la ligne sont étroitement surveillées et c'est là qu'intervient le système ESD.
  • Avec de nouveaux projets de raffinerie prévus dans des régions comme l'Inde, qui devrait mettre en service la plus grande raffinerie verte au monde, la demande de systèmes ESD devrait augmenter au cours de la période de prévision. Les nouveaux projets de raffinerie de pétrole et de gaz à venir qui seront mis en service entre 2017 et 2023 en Norvège, au Danemark, en Ouzbékistan et au Koweït, entre autres, peuvent être des clients potentiels pour les systèmes ESD.
  • Le département américain de l'Intérieur prévoyant d'autoriser le forage exploratoire offshore sur environ 90 % de la superficie du plateau continental extérieur (OCS), dans le cadre du programme national de location de pétrole et de gaz du plateau continental extérieur (programme national OCS) prévu pour 2019-2024, le secteur pétrolier et gazier de la région devrait également offrir de nouvelles opportunités au marché.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Share

L'Europe devrait détenir une part de marché importante

  • L'Europe est l'un des plus grands marchés de systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence (ESD) au monde. L'activité considérable dans le secteur pétrolier et gazier en aval et la forte activité industrielle dans la région sont l'un des principaux moteurs du marché des systèmes ESD en Europe.
  • L'Europe est l'un des plus avancés et l'un des plus grands raffineurs de pétrole brut au monde. En 2017, la région est responsable de 15% de la capacité mondiale de raffinage du pétrole. La faible situation du pétrole brut dans un passé récent a considérablement augmenté la demande pour l'expansion des raffineries existantes et le lancement de nouveaux projets.
  • En outre, il y a eu une activité d'exploration considérable dans des pays comme le Royaume-Uni qui a conduit à des découvertes clés telles que Glendronach (par Total). On estime que Glendronach est la cinquième plus grande découverte de réserve de gaz naturel conventionnel sur le plateau continental britannique, au cours du millénaire.
  • L'adoption accrue de systèmes de contrôle industriels dotés de technologies avancées dans de multiples industries d'utilisateurs finaux devrait également encourager l'adoption des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence parmi les grandes, petites et moyennes entreprises de la région. Ainsi, la région devrait offrir des opportunités commerciales aux acteurs du marché au cours de la période de prévision.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market report

Paysage concurrentiel

La demande croissante de systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence entraîne d'énormes investissements dans l'industrie pour développer de nouveaux produits technologiques. Pour cette raison, les entreprises ont commencé à adopter et à développer des produits nouveaux et différenciés comme stratégie principale. Les grands fabricants, tels que Honeywell, Emerson, Rockwell Automation, ABB, Schneider Electric poussent agressivement à acquérir de petites entreprises technologiques et à acquérir un avantage concurrentiel durable. Certains des principaux acteurs du marché mondial des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence sont ABB, Emerson, Honeywell. Certains développements clés sur le marché mondial des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence sont,

  • Avril 2020 - Emerson acquiert American Governor Company, une société leader dans le contrôle des turbines hydroélectriques. L'ajout d'American Governor Company s'appuie sur les capacités technologiques et l'expertise d'Emerson dans l'industrie des énergies renouvelables et de l'énergie.
  • Nov 2019 - Yokogawa Electric Corporation a annoncé la sortie de ProSafe-RS R4.05.00, qui est une version améliorée du système instrumenté de sécurité ProSafe-RS. Le ProSafe-RS est un produit phare de la famille de systèmes de contrôle et de sécurité OpreX proposée par la société.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulatory Policies for Industrial Safety

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Large-scale Production Projects due to Expansion of Oil and Gas Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial and Maintenance Costs

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Valves

      2. 4.6.2 Actuators

      3. 4.6.3 Field Mounted Safety Sensors

      4. 4.6.4 System Logic Solvers/Programmable Safety Systems

      5. 4.6.5 Controllers and Trip Relays

      6. 4.6.6 Other Components

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Control Method

      1. 5.1.1 Electrical

      2. 5.1.2 Fiber Optic

      3. 5.1.3 Pneumatic

      4. 5.1.4 Hydraulic

      5. 5.1.5 Other Control Methods

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Refining

      3. 5.2.3 Power Generation

      4. 5.2.4 Metal and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Paper and Pulp

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Limited

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Company

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Co.

      4. 6.1.4 Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Honeywell International Inc,

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Proserv Ingenious Simplicity

      8. 6.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Wartsila Oyj Abp

      13. 6.1.13 Doedijns Group

      14. 6.1.14 Safoco Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Winn-Marion Companies

      16. 6.1.16 National Oilwell Varco Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Ruelco Inc.

      18. 6.1.18 BWB Controls Inc.

      19. 6.1.19 Bifold Group Ltd

      20. 6.1.20 Versa Products Company Inc.

      21. 6.1.21 Halliburton Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence croît à un TCAC de 9,29 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Europe détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

General Electric Co, Siemens AG, Honeywell International Inc, ABB Ltd, Schneider Electric SE sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des systèmes d'arrêt d'urgence.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Emergency Shutdown Systems Market is segmented by Control Method (Electrical, Fiber Optic, Pneumatic), End-user Vertical (Oil & Gas, Refining, Power Generation), and Geography.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 9.29 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Europe
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Analysis

The global emergency shutdown systems market was valued at USD 1654.68 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 2823.41 million by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 9.29% over the forecast period (2021-2026). These systems are highly deployed in the oil and gas industry, general manufacturing processes, power generating sector, and several other industries. Out of all the end-users, the oil and gas industry is the largest source of demand for emergency shutdown systems.

  • Owing to increasingly complex manufacturing and industrial applications, there has been a rise in the number of global catastrophic accidents. Further, in multiple cases, security factors are also altering the demand for emergency shutdown systems, especially in the case of the oil and gas industry. For example, in countries such as Mexico where the pipelines are often prone to insurgent attacks and theft, there is a high demand for automated and robust emergency shutdown systems, which support remote operation.
  • The initial investments associated with the installation of an emergency shutdown system is very high. The total cost of ownership involves capital costs, such as acquisition and design of machines. Wellhead and process emergency shutdown systems are complex and their design has to rely on knowledge from many different disciplines, which accounts for higher design and development costs.
  • Moreover, In Apr 2020, Emerson Industrial Energy consulting team was assigned to assist a Northeastern U.S. specialty chemical manufacturer. The latter required modernizing the controls on two of its 1960's vintage Combustion Engineering 'D' Type process steam boilers. The new boiler controls were built by Emerson using DeltaV SIS (Safety Instrumented System) hardware for safety functionality and DeltaV PAS (Process Automation System) equipment for combustion and process control.
  • Multiple organizations across the globe are subsequently experiencing a decline in trading conditions primarily owing to the recent outbreak of the COVID-19, further that are also being impacted by the weakening of oil prices.
  • The increase in demand is for energy is resulting in the construction of nuclear power plants. It is estimated that over 450 nuclear power reactors are operating in 30 countries and an additional 50 power reactors are currently being constructed in 15 countries (majorly concentrated in countries like China, India, Russia, and the United Arab Emirates). This is anticipated to increase the need for emergency shutdown systems.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market according to our research experts:

Oil and Gas is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Oil and gas is the largest sector for emergency shutdown systems globally. Recovering oil and gas prices and increasing upstream activity are expected to increase the demand for emergency shutdown systems, especially from offshore establishments. Demand for the ESD systems from upstream, midstream, and downstream (oil refineries) activities are taken into account under this segment.
  • Regulations like the Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE) which enforces safety and environmental protection regulations for offshore oil and natural gas industry in the United States are prevalent across other regions like Europe as well (Europe 4 and 5 standards).To minimize the risk of a major incident, pressure and temperature of the line are closely monitored and that is where the ESD system comes into play.
  • With new refinery projects anticipated across regions like India, which is expected to commission the largest green refinery in the world, the demand for the ESD systems is expected to increase over the forecast period. New upcoming oil and gas refinery projects to be commissioned between the timeframe of 2017-2023 across Norway, Denmark, Uzbekistan, Kuwait among others can be potential customers for the ESD systems.
  • With the US Department of the Interior planning to allow the offshore exploratory drilling in about 90% of the Outer Continental Shelf (OCS) acreage, under the National Outer Continental Shelf Oil and Gas Leasing Program (National OCS Program) planned for 2019-2024, the oil and gas sector in the region is also anticipated to offer new opportunities to the market.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Share

Europe is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share

  • Europe is one of the largest markets for emergency shutdown systems (ESD) in the world. Considerable activity in the downstream oil and gas sector and high industrial activity in the region is one of the most prominent drivers for the ESD systems market in Europe.
  • Europe is one of the most advanced and one of the largest crude oil refiners in the world. As of 2017, the region is responsible for 15% of the global oil refining capacity. The low crude oil situation in the recent past has significantly increased the demand for the expansion of existing refineries and the inception of new projects.
  • Also, there has been a considerable exploration activity in countries like the United Kingdom that have led to key discoveries such as Glendronach (by Total). It is estimated that Glendronach is the fifth-largest conventional natural gas reserve discovery on the UK Continental Shelf, in the millennium.
  • The increased adoption of industrial control systems with advanced technologies across multiple end-user industries is also anticipated to encourage the adoption of the emergency shutdown systems among considerably large, small and medium enterprise across the region. Thus, the region is expected to provide business opportunities for the market players during the forecast period.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market report

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Overview

Growing demand for emergency shutdown systems is driving the huge investments in the industry, to develop new technological products. Owing to this, the companies have started adopting, developing new and differentiated products as their core strategy. Large manufacturers, such as Honeywell, Emerson, Rockwell Automation, ABB, Schneider Electric are aggressively pushing to acquire small tech companies and gain sustainable competitive advantage. Some of the key players in Global Emergency Shutdown Systems Market are ABB, Emerson, Honeywell. Some key developments in the Global Emergency Shutdown Systems Market are,

  • Apr 2020 - Emerson acquired leading hydroelectric turbine controls company, American Governor Company. The addition of American Governor Company builds on Emerson's technology capabilities and expertise in the renewable and power industry.
  • Nov 2019 - Yokogawa Electric Corporation announced the release of ProSafe-RS R4.05.00, which is an enhanced version of the ProSafe-RS safety instrumented system. The ProSafe-RS is a core product of the OpreX Control and Safety System family offered by the company.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Leaders

  1. General Electric Co

  2. Siemens AG

  3. Honeywell International Inc

  4. ABB Ltd

  5. Schneider Electric SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

 ABB Limited,  Emerson Electric Company, General Electric Co., Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH, Honeywell International Inc, Omron Corporation
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulatory Policies for Industrial Safety

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Large-scale Production Projects due to Expansion of Oil and Gas Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial and Maintenance Costs

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Valves

      2. 4.6.2 Actuators

      3. 4.6.3 Field Mounted Safety Sensors

      4. 4.6.4 System Logic Solvers/Programmable Safety Systems

      5. 4.6.5 Controllers and Trip Relays

      6. 4.6.6 Other Components

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Control Method

      1. 5.1.1 Electrical

      2. 5.1.2 Fiber Optic

      3. 5.1.3 Pneumatic

      4. 5.1.4 Hydraulic

      5. 5.1.5 Other Control Methods

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Refining

      3. 5.2.3 Power Generation

      4. 5.2.4 Metal and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Paper and Pulp

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Limited

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Company

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Co.

      4. 6.1.4 Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Honeywell International Inc,

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Proserv Ingenious Simplicity

      8. 6.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Wartsila Oyj Abp

      13. 6.1.13 Doedijns Group

      14. 6.1.14 Safoco Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Winn-Marion Companies

      16. 6.1.16 National Oilwell Varco Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Ruelco Inc.

      18. 6.1.18 BWB Controls Inc.

      19. 6.1.19 Bifold Group Ltd

      20. 6.1.20 Versa Products Company Inc.

      21. 6.1.21 Halliburton Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Segmentation

Emergency Shutdown Systems (ESD) ensures priority control of process equipment which is required for switching the process in safe mode.

By Control Method
Electrical
Fiber Optic
Pneumatic
Hydraulic
Other Control Methods
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
Refining
Power Generation
Metal and Mining
Paper and Pulp
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Research FAQs

The Emergency Shutdown Systems Market is projected to register a CAGR of 9.29% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

General Electric Co, Siemens AG, Honeywell International Inc, ABB Ltd and Schneider Electric SE are the major companies operating in the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Europe accounts for the largest market share in Emergency Shutdown Systems Market.

The report covers the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Emergency Shutdown Systems market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Emergency Shutdown Systems analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)