Markt für Notabschaltsysteme – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Notabschaltsysteme ist nach Steuermethode (elektrisch, Glasfaser, pneumatisch), vertikaler Endbenutzer (Öl und Gas, Raffination, Stromerzeugung) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 9.29 %
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der weltweite Markt für Notabschaltsysteme wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 1654,68 Millionen USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich bis 2026 2823,41 Millionen USD erreichen und im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) mit einer CAGR von 9,29 % wachsen. Diese Systeme werden häufig in der Öl- und Gasindustrie, in allgemeinen Herstellungsprozessen, im Energieerzeugungssektor und in mehreren anderen Branchen eingesetzt. Von allen Endverbrauchern ist die Öl- und Gasindustrie die größte Nachfragequelle für Notabschaltsysteme.

  • Aufgrund immer komplexerer Herstellungs- und Industrieanwendungen hat die Zahl der katastrophalen Unfälle weltweit zugenommen. Darüber hinaus verändern Sicherheitsfaktoren in vielen Fällen auch die Nachfrage nach Notabschaltsystemen, insbesondere in der Öl- und Gasindustrie. Beispielsweise besteht in Ländern wie Mexiko, wo die Pipelines häufig Angriffen von Aufständischen und Diebstählen ausgesetzt sind, eine hohe Nachfrage nach automatisierten und robusten Notabschaltsystemen, die einen Fernbetrieb unterstützen.
  • Die mit der Installation eines Notabschaltsystems verbundenen Anfangsinvestitionen sind sehr hoch. Die Gesamtbetriebskosten umfassen Kapitalkosten wie die Anschaffung und Konstruktion von Maschinen. Bohrlochkopf- und Prozess-Notabschaltsysteme sind komplex und ihr Design muss sich auf Wissen aus vielen verschiedenen Disziplinen stützen, was zu höheren Design- und Entwicklungskosten führt.
  • Darüber hinaus wurde das Beratungsteam von Emerson Industrial Energy im April 2020 damit beauftragt, einen Hersteller von Spezialchemikalien im Nordosten der USA zu unterstützen. Letzteres erforderte die Modernisierung der Steuerungen an zwei seiner alten Prozessdampfkessel des Typs „D“ von Combustion Engineering aus den 1960er Jahren. Die neuen Kesselsteuerungen wurden von Emerson unter Verwendung von DeltaV SIS (Safety Instrumented System)-Hardware für Sicherheitsfunktionen und DeltaV PAS (Process Automation System)-Ausrüstung für Verbrennungs- und Prozesssteuerung gebaut.
  • Mehrere Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt erleben in der Folge einen Rückgang der Handelsbedingungen, hauptsächlich aufgrund des jüngsten Ausbruchs von COVID-19, die außerdem durch die Abschwächung der Ölpreise beeinträchtigt werden.
  • Der steigende Energiebedarf führt zum Bau von Kernkraftwerken. Es wird geschätzt, dass über 450 Kernkraftwerke in 30 Ländern in Betrieb sind und weitere 50 Kraftwerke derzeit in 15 Ländern gebaut werden (hauptsächlich konzentriert in Ländern wie China, Indien, Russland und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten). Dies wird voraussichtlich den Bedarf an Notabschaltsystemen erhöhen.

Umfang des Berichts

Notabschaltsysteme (ESD) gewährleisten die vorrangige Steuerung von Prozessgeräten, die zum Umschalten des Prozesses in den sicheren Modus erforderlich sind.

By Control Method
Electrical
Fiber Optic
Pneumatic
Hydraulic
Other Control Methods
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
Refining
Power Generation
Metal and Mining
Paper and Pulp
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Öl und Gas wird voraussichtlich ein erhebliches Wachstum verzeichnen

  • Öl und Gas ist weltweit der größte Sektor für Notabschaltsysteme. Es wird erwartet, dass sich die Öl- und Gaspreise erholen und die Upstream-Aktivitäten die Nachfrage nach Notabschaltsystemen erhöhen werden, insbesondere von Offshore-Einrichtungen. Die Nachfrage nach den ESD-Systemen aus Upstream-, Midstream- und Downstream-Aktivitäten (Ölraffinerien) wird in diesem Segment berücksichtigt.
  • Vorschriften wie das Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE), das Sicherheits- und Umweltschutzvorschriften für die Offshore-Öl- und Erdgasindustrie in den Vereinigten Staaten durchsetzt, sind auch in anderen Regionen wie Europa weit verbreitet (Europa 4 und 5 Standards). Gefahr eines Großschadens, Druck und Temperatur der Leitung werden genau überwacht und hier kommt das ESD-System ins Spiel.
  • Da neue Raffinerieprojekte in Regionen wie Indien erwartet werden, das voraussichtlich die größte umweltfreundliche Raffinerie der Welt in Betrieb nehmen wird, wird die Nachfrage nach ESD-Systemen im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich steigen. Neue anstehende Öl- und Gasraffinerieprojekte, die zwischen 2017 und 2023 in Norwegen, Dänemark, Usbekistan und Kuwait in Betrieb genommen werden sollen, können potenzielle Kunden für die ESD-Systeme sein.
  • Mit der Planung des US-Innenministeriums, Offshore-Erkundungsbohrungen auf etwa 90 % der Fläche des Äußeren Kontinentalschelfs (OCS) im Rahmen des für 2019-2024 geplanten National Outer Continental Shelf Oil and Gas Leasing Program (Nationales OCS-Programm) zuzulassen, Auch der Öl- und Gassektor in der Region dürfte dem Markt neue Möglichkeiten bieten.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Share

Es wird erwartet, dass Europa einen bedeutenden Marktanteil hält

  • Europa ist weltweit einer der größten Märkte für Notabschaltsysteme (ESD). Die beträchtliche Aktivität im nachgelagerten Öl- und Gassektor und die starke industrielle Aktivität in der Region sind einer der wichtigsten Treiber für den Markt für ESD-Systeme in Europa.
  • Europa ist einer der fortschrittlichsten und einer der größten Rohölraffinerien der Welt. Ab 2017 ist die Region für 15 % der globalen Ölraffineriekapazität verantwortlich. Die niedrige Rohölsituation in der jüngeren Vergangenheit hat die Nachfrage nach dem Ausbau bestehender Raffinerien und dem Beginn neuer Projekte erheblich erhöht.
  • Außerdem gab es in Ländern wie dem Vereinigten Königreich eine beträchtliche Explorationstätigkeit, die zu Schlüsselentdeckungen wie Glendronach (von Total) geführt hat. Es wird geschätzt, dass Glendronach die fünftgrößte Entdeckung konventioneller Erdgasreserven auf dem britischen Festlandsockel im Jahrtausend ist.
  • Es wird auch erwartet, dass die zunehmende Einführung industrieller Steuerungssysteme mit fortschrittlichen Technologien in mehreren Endbenutzerbranchen die Einführung der Notabschaltsysteme bei beträchtlich großen, kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen in der gesamten Region fördern wird. Daher wird erwartet, dass die Region den Marktteilnehmern im Prognosezeitraum Geschäftsmöglichkeiten bietet.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market report

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die wachsende Nachfrage nach Notabschaltsystemen treibt die enormen Investitionen in der Industrie voran, um neue technologische Produkte zu entwickeln. Aus diesem Grund haben die Unternehmen begonnen, neue und differenzierte Produkte als ihre Kernstrategie anzunehmen und zu entwickeln. Große Hersteller wie Honeywell, Emerson, Rockwell Automation, ABB und Schneider Electric drängen aggressiv darauf, kleine Technologieunternehmen zu übernehmen und sich einen nachhaltigen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Einige der wichtigsten Akteure auf dem globalen Markt für Notabschaltsysteme sind ABB, Emerson und Honeywell. Einige wichtige Entwicklungen auf dem globalen Markt für Notabschaltsysteme sind:

  • April 2020 – Emerson erwirbt American Governor Company, ein führendes Unternehmen für Steuerungen von Wasserkraftturbinen. Die Hinzufügung der American Governor Company baut auf Emersons technologischen Fähigkeiten und Fachkenntnissen in der Branche der erneuerbaren Energien und der Energiewirtschaft auf.
  • Nov. 2019 – Yokogawa Electric Corporation gab die Veröffentlichung von ProSafe-RS R4.05.00 bekannt, einer erweiterten Version des sicherheitstechnischen Systems ProSafe-RS. Das ProSafe-RS ist ein Kernprodukt der OpreX-Steuerungs- und Sicherheitssystemfamilie, die von dem Unternehmen angeboten wird.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulatory Policies for Industrial Safety

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Large-scale Production Projects due to Expansion of Oil and Gas Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial and Maintenance Costs

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Valves

      2. 4.6.2 Actuators

      3. 4.6.3 Field Mounted Safety Sensors

      4. 4.6.4 System Logic Solvers/Programmable Safety Systems

      5. 4.6.5 Controllers and Trip Relays

      6. 4.6.6 Other Components

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Control Method

      1. 5.1.1 Electrical

      2. 5.1.2 Fiber Optic

      3. 5.1.3 Pneumatic

      4. 5.1.4 Hydraulic

      5. 5.1.5 Other Control Methods

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Refining

      3. 5.2.3 Power Generation

      4. 5.2.4 Metal and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Paper and Pulp

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Limited

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Company

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Co.

      4. 6.1.4 Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Honeywell International Inc,

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Proserv Ingenious Simplicity

      8. 6.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Wartsila Oyj Abp

      13. 6.1.13 Doedijns Group

      14. 6.1.14 Safoco Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Winn-Marion Companies

      16. 6.1.16 National Oilwell Varco Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Ruelco Inc.

      18. 6.1.18 BWB Controls Inc.

      19. 6.1.19 Bifold Group Ltd

      20. 6.1.20 Versa Products Company Inc.

      21. 6.1.21 Halliburton Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Notabschaltsysteme wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Markt für Notabschaltsysteme wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 9,29 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Europa hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

General Electric Co, Siemens AG, Honeywell International Inc, ABB Ltd, Schneider Electric SE sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Notabschaltsysteme tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Emergency Shutdown Systems Market is segmented by Control Method (Electrical, Fiber Optic, Pneumatic), End-user Vertical (Oil & Gas, Refining, Power Generation), and Geography.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 9.29 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Europe
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Analysis

The global emergency shutdown systems market was valued at USD 1654.68 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 2823.41 million by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 9.29% over the forecast period (2021-2026). These systems are highly deployed in the oil and gas industry, general manufacturing processes, power generating sector, and several other industries. Out of all the end-users, the oil and gas industry is the largest source of demand for emergency shutdown systems.

  • Owing to increasingly complex manufacturing and industrial applications, there has been a rise in the number of global catastrophic accidents. Further, in multiple cases, security factors are also altering the demand for emergency shutdown systems, especially in the case of the oil and gas industry. For example, in countries such as Mexico where the pipelines are often prone to insurgent attacks and theft, there is a high demand for automated and robust emergency shutdown systems, which support remote operation.
  • The initial investments associated with the installation of an emergency shutdown system is very high. The total cost of ownership involves capital costs, such as acquisition and design of machines. Wellhead and process emergency shutdown systems are complex and their design has to rely on knowledge from many different disciplines, which accounts for higher design and development costs.
  • Moreover, In Apr 2020, Emerson Industrial Energy consulting team was assigned to assist a Northeastern U.S. specialty chemical manufacturer. The latter required modernizing the controls on two of its 1960's vintage Combustion Engineering 'D' Type process steam boilers. The new boiler controls were built by Emerson using DeltaV SIS (Safety Instrumented System) hardware for safety functionality and DeltaV PAS (Process Automation System) equipment for combustion and process control.
  • Multiple organizations across the globe are subsequently experiencing a decline in trading conditions primarily owing to the recent outbreak of the COVID-19, further that are also being impacted by the weakening of oil prices.
  • The increase in demand is for energy is resulting in the construction of nuclear power plants. It is estimated that over 450 nuclear power reactors are operating in 30 countries and an additional 50 power reactors are currently being constructed in 15 countries (majorly concentrated in countries like China, India, Russia, and the United Arab Emirates). This is anticipated to increase the need for emergency shutdown systems.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market according to our research experts:

Oil and Gas is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Oil and gas is the largest sector for emergency shutdown systems globally. Recovering oil and gas prices and increasing upstream activity are expected to increase the demand for emergency shutdown systems, especially from offshore establishments. Demand for the ESD systems from upstream, midstream, and downstream (oil refineries) activities are taken into account under this segment.
  • Regulations like the Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE) which enforces safety and environmental protection regulations for offshore oil and natural gas industry in the United States are prevalent across other regions like Europe as well (Europe 4 and 5 standards).To minimize the risk of a major incident, pressure and temperature of the line are closely monitored and that is where the ESD system comes into play.
  • With new refinery projects anticipated across regions like India, which is expected to commission the largest green refinery in the world, the demand for the ESD systems is expected to increase over the forecast period. New upcoming oil and gas refinery projects to be commissioned between the timeframe of 2017-2023 across Norway, Denmark, Uzbekistan, Kuwait among others can be potential customers for the ESD systems.
  • With the US Department of the Interior planning to allow the offshore exploratory drilling in about 90% of the Outer Continental Shelf (OCS) acreage, under the National Outer Continental Shelf Oil and Gas Leasing Program (National OCS Program) planned for 2019-2024, the oil and gas sector in the region is also anticipated to offer new opportunities to the market.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Share

Europe is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share

  • Europe is one of the largest markets for emergency shutdown systems (ESD) in the world. Considerable activity in the downstream oil and gas sector and high industrial activity in the region is one of the most prominent drivers for the ESD systems market in Europe.
  • Europe is one of the most advanced and one of the largest crude oil refiners in the world. As of 2017, the region is responsible for 15% of the global oil refining capacity. The low crude oil situation in the recent past has significantly increased the demand for the expansion of existing refineries and the inception of new projects.
  • Also, there has been a considerable exploration activity in countries like the United Kingdom that have led to key discoveries such as Glendronach (by Total). It is estimated that Glendronach is the fifth-largest conventional natural gas reserve discovery on the UK Continental Shelf, in the millennium.
  • The increased adoption of industrial control systems with advanced technologies across multiple end-user industries is also anticipated to encourage the adoption of the emergency shutdown systems among considerably large, small and medium enterprise across the region. Thus, the region is expected to provide business opportunities for the market players during the forecast period.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market report

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Overview

Growing demand for emergency shutdown systems is driving the huge investments in the industry, to develop new technological products. Owing to this, the companies have started adopting, developing new and differentiated products as their core strategy. Large manufacturers, such as Honeywell, Emerson, Rockwell Automation, ABB, Schneider Electric are aggressively pushing to acquire small tech companies and gain sustainable competitive advantage. Some of the key players in Global Emergency Shutdown Systems Market are ABB, Emerson, Honeywell. Some key developments in the Global Emergency Shutdown Systems Market are,

  • Apr 2020 - Emerson acquired leading hydroelectric turbine controls company, American Governor Company. The addition of American Governor Company builds on Emerson's technology capabilities and expertise in the renewable and power industry.
  • Nov 2019 - Yokogawa Electric Corporation announced the release of ProSafe-RS R4.05.00, which is an enhanced version of the ProSafe-RS safety instrumented system. The ProSafe-RS is a core product of the OpreX Control and Safety System family offered by the company.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Leaders

  1. General Electric Co

  2. Siemens AG

  3. Honeywell International Inc

  4. ABB Ltd

  5. Schneider Electric SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

 ABB Limited,  Emerson Electric Company, General Electric Co., Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH, Honeywell International Inc, Omron Corporation
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulatory Policies for Industrial Safety

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Large-scale Production Projects due to Expansion of Oil and Gas Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial and Maintenance Costs

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Valves

      2. 4.6.2 Actuators

      3. 4.6.3 Field Mounted Safety Sensors

      4. 4.6.4 System Logic Solvers/Programmable Safety Systems

      5. 4.6.5 Controllers and Trip Relays

      6. 4.6.6 Other Components

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Control Method

      1. 5.1.1 Electrical

      2. 5.1.2 Fiber Optic

      3. 5.1.3 Pneumatic

      4. 5.1.4 Hydraulic

      5. 5.1.5 Other Control Methods

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Refining

      3. 5.2.3 Power Generation

      4. 5.2.4 Metal and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Paper and Pulp

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Limited

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Company

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Co.

      4. 6.1.4 Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Honeywell International Inc,

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Proserv Ingenious Simplicity

      8. 6.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Wartsila Oyj Abp

      13. 6.1.13 Doedijns Group

      14. 6.1.14 Safoco Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Winn-Marion Companies

      16. 6.1.16 National Oilwell Varco Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Ruelco Inc.

      18. 6.1.18 BWB Controls Inc.

      19. 6.1.19 Bifold Group Ltd

      20. 6.1.20 Versa Products Company Inc.

      21. 6.1.21 Halliburton Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Segmentation

Emergency Shutdown Systems (ESD) ensures priority control of process equipment which is required for switching the process in safe mode.

By Control Method
Electrical
Fiber Optic
Pneumatic
Hydraulic
Other Control Methods
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
Refining
Power Generation
Metal and Mining
Paper and Pulp
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Research FAQs

The Emergency Shutdown Systems Market is projected to register a CAGR of 9.29% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

General Electric Co, Siemens AG, Honeywell International Inc, ABB Ltd and Schneider Electric SE are the major companies operating in the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Europe accounts for the largest market share in Emergency Shutdown Systems Market.

The report covers the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Emergency Shutdown Systems market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Emergency Shutdown Systems analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)