سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ حسب طريقة التحكم (الكهربائية ، والألياف البصرية ، والهوائية) ، والعمودي للمستخدم النهائي (النفط والغاز ، والتكرير ، وتوليد الطاقة) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 9.29 %
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ العالمية 1654.68 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 2823.41 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 وأن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 9.29٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021-2026). يتم نشر هذه الأنظمة بشكل كبير في صناعة النفط والغاز وعمليات التصنيع العامة وقطاع توليد الطاقة والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى. من بين جميع المستخدمين النهائيين ، تعد صناعة النفط والغاز أكبر مصدر للطلب على أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ.

  • بسبب التصنيع والتطبيقات الصناعية المتزايدة التعقيد ، كان هناك ارتفاع في عدد الحوادث الكارثية العالمية. علاوة على ذلك ، في حالات متعددة ، تعمل العوامل الأمنية أيضًا على تغيير الطلب على أنظمة الإغلاق الطارئ ، خاصة في حالة صناعة النفط والغاز. على سبيل المثال ، في بلدان مثل المكسيك حيث خطوط الأنابيب غالبًا ما تكون عرضة لهجمات المتمردين والسرقة ، هناك طلب كبير على أنظمة إغلاق الطوارئ المؤتمتة والقوية ، والتي تدعم التشغيل عن بُعد.
  • الاستثمارات الأولية المرتبطة بتركيب نظام الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ عالية جدًا. تتضمن التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية تكاليف رأسمالية ، مثل اقتناء الآلات وتصميمها. تعتبر أنظمة رأس البئر وعمليات الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ معقدة ويجب أن يعتمد تصميمها على المعرفة من العديد من التخصصات المختلفة ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع تكاليف التصميم والتطوير.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، في أبريل 2020 ، تم تعيين فريق Emerson Industrial Energy الاستشاري لمساعدة مصنع كيميائي متخصص في شمال شرق الولايات المتحدة. تطلب هذا الأخير تحديث أدوات التحكم في اثنتين من غلايات بخار عملية من النوع "D" من نوع "هندسة الاحتراق" القديمة في الستينيات. صُممت أدوات التحكم الجديدة في الغلاية بواسطة Emerson باستخدام أجهزة DeltaV SIS (نظام أدوات السلامة) لوظائف السلامة ومعدات DeltaV PAS (نظام أتمتة العمليات) للاحتراق والتحكم في العمليات.
  • تشهد العديد من المنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم لاحقًا انخفاضًا في ظروف التداول ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى اندلاع COVID-19 مؤخرًا ، والتي تتأثر أيضًا بضعف أسعار النفط.
  • الزيادة في الطلب على الطاقة نتج عنها بناء محطات للطاقة النووية. تشير التقديرات إلى أن أكثر من 450 مفاعلًا للطاقة النووية تعمل في 30 دولة ويتم حاليًا بناء 50 مفاعلًا إضافيًا للطاقة في 15 دولة (تتركز بشكل رئيسي في دول مثل الصين والهند وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة). ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الحاجة إلى أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ.

نطاق التقرير

تضمن أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ (ESD) التحكم في الأولوية لمعدات العملية المطلوبة لتبديل العملية في الوضع الآمن.

By Control Method
Electrical
Fiber Optic
Pneumatic
Hydraulic
Other Control Methods
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
Refining
Power Generation
Metal and Mining
Paper and Pulp
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد النفط والغاز نموًا كبيرًا

  • النفط والغاز هو أكبر قطاع لأنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ على مستوى العالم. من المتوقع أن يؤدي استرداد أسعار النفط والغاز وزيادة أنشطة المنبع إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ ، وخاصة من المنشآت البحرية. يتم أخذ الطلب على أنظمة التفريغ الكهروستاتيكي من أنشطة التنقيب والانتاج والتكرير (مصافي النفط) في الاعتبار ضمن هذا القطاع.
  • لوائح مثل مكتب السلامة وإنفاذ البيئة (BSEE) الذي يفرض لوائح السلامة وحماية البيئة لصناعة النفط والغاز الطبيعي في الخارج في الولايات المتحدة منتشرة في مناطق أخرى مثل أوروبا أيضًا (معايير أوروبا 4 و 5). يتم مراقبة مخاطر وقوع حادث كبير ، وضغط ودرجة حرارة الخط عن كثب وهنا يأتي دور نظام ESD.
  • مع توقع مشاريع مصفاة جديدة في مناطق مثل الهند ، والتي من المتوقع أن تشغل أكبر مصفاة خضراء في العالم ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على أنظمة ESD خلال فترة التوقعات. مشاريع تكرير النفط والغاز الجديدة التي سيتم تشغيلها بين الإطار الزمني 2017-2023 في جميع أنحاء النرويج والدنمارك وأوزبكستان والكويت وغيرها يمكن أن تكون عملاء محتملين لأنظمة البيئة والتنمية المستدامة.
  • مع تخطيط وزارة الداخلية الأمريكية للسماح بالحفر الاستكشافي البحري في حوالي 90 ٪ من مساحة الجرف القاري الخارجي (OCS) ، في إطار برنامج تأجير النفط والغاز للجرف القاري الخارجي الوطني (البرنامج الوطني OCS) المخطط له للفترة 2019-2024 ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يوفر قطاع النفط والغاز في المنطقة فرصًا جديدة للسوق.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Share

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أوروبا حصة سوقية كبيرة

  • تعد أوروبا واحدة من أكبر الأسواق لأنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ (ESD) في العالم. يعد النشاط الكبير في قطاع النفط والغاز المصب والنشاط الصناعي المرتفع في المنطقة أحد أبرز العوامل المحركة لسوق أنظمة ESD في أوروبا.
  • تعد أوروبا واحدة من أكثر مصافي النفط الخام تقدمًا وأكبرها في العالم. اعتبارًا من عام 2017 ، أصبحت المنطقة مسؤولة عن 15٪ من قدرة تكرير النفط العالمية. أدى الوضع المنخفض للنفط الخام في الماضي القريب إلى زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على التوسع في المصافي القائمة وبدء مشاريع جديدة.
  • أيضًا ، كان هناك نشاط استكشاف كبير في دول مثل المملكة المتحدة أدى إلى اكتشافات رئيسية مثل Glendronach (بواسطة Total). تشير التقديرات إلى أن Glendronach هو خامس أكبر اكتشاف لاحتياطي الغاز الطبيعي التقليدي على الجرف القاري في المملكة المتحدة ، في الألفية.
  • ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن يؤدي الاعتماد المتزايد لأنظمة التحكم الصناعية مع التقنيات المتقدمة عبر العديد من صناعات المستخدم النهائي إلى تشجيع اعتماد أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ بين الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة والمتوسطة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن توفر المنطقة فرص عمل للاعبين في السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market report

مشهد تنافسي

يقود الطلب المتزايد على أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ الاستثمارات الضخمة في الصناعة لتطوير منتجات تكنولوجية جديدة. نتيجة لذلك ، بدأت الشركات في اعتماد وتطوير منتجات جديدة ومميزة كاستراتيجية أساسية لها. تضغط الشركات المصنعة الكبرى ، مثل Honeywell و Emerson و Rockwell Automation و ABB و Schneider Electric بقوة للحصول على شركات التكنولوجيا الصغيرة واكتساب ميزة تنافسية مستدامة. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في سوق أنظمة إيقاف التشغيل في حالات الطوارئ العالمية هم ABB و Emerson و Honeywell. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ العالمية هي ،

  • أبريل 2020 - استحوذت Emerson على شركة التحكم في التوربينات الكهرومائية الرائدة ، American Governor Company. تعتمد إضافة شركة American Governor Company على قدرات وخبرات Emerson التكنولوجية في مجال الطاقة المتجددة وصناعة الطاقة.
  • نوفمبر 2019 - أعلنت شركة Yokogawa Electric Corporation عن إصدار ProSafe-RS R4.05.00 ، وهو إصدار محسّن من نظام أدوات السلامة ProSafe-RS. تعتبر ProSafe-RS منتجًا أساسيًا لعائلة أنظمة التحكم والسلامة OpreX التي تقدمها الشركة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulatory Policies for Industrial Safety

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Large-scale Production Projects due to Expansion of Oil and Gas Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial and Maintenance Costs

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Valves

      2. 4.6.2 Actuators

      3. 4.6.3 Field Mounted Safety Sensors

      4. 4.6.4 System Logic Solvers/Programmable Safety Systems

      5. 4.6.5 Controllers and Trip Relays

      6. 4.6.6 Other Components

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Control Method

      1. 5.1.1 Electrical

      2. 5.1.2 Fiber Optic

      3. 5.1.3 Pneumatic

      4. 5.1.4 Hydraulic

      5. 5.1.5 Other Control Methods

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Refining

      3. 5.2.3 Power Generation

      4. 5.2.4 Metal and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Paper and Pulp

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Limited

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Company

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Co.

      4. 6.1.4 Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Honeywell International Inc,

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Proserv Ingenious Simplicity

      8. 6.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Wartsila Oyj Abp

      13. 6.1.13 Doedijns Group

      14. 6.1.14 Safoco Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Winn-Marion Companies

      16. 6.1.16 National Oilwell Varco Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Ruelco Inc.

      18. 6.1.18 BWB Controls Inc.

      19. 6.1.19 Bifold Group Ltd

      20. 6.1.20 Versa Products Company Inc.

      21. 6.1.21 Halliburton Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 9.29٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أوروبا أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة جنرال إلكتريك ، سيمنز إيه جي ، هانيويل إنترناشونال إنك ، إيه بي بي المحدودة ، شنايدر إلكتريك إس إي هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أنظمة الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Emergency Shutdown Systems Market is segmented by Control Method (Electrical, Fiber Optic, Pneumatic), End-user Vertical (Oil & Gas, Refining, Power Generation), and Geography.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 9.29 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Europe
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Analysis

The global emergency shutdown systems market was valued at USD 1654.68 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 2823.41 million by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 9.29% over the forecast period (2021-2026). These systems are highly deployed in the oil and gas industry, general manufacturing processes, power generating sector, and several other industries. Out of all the end-users, the oil and gas industry is the largest source of demand for emergency shutdown systems.

  • Owing to increasingly complex manufacturing and industrial applications, there has been a rise in the number of global catastrophic accidents. Further, in multiple cases, security factors are also altering the demand for emergency shutdown systems, especially in the case of the oil and gas industry. For example, in countries such as Mexico where the pipelines are often prone to insurgent attacks and theft, there is a high demand for automated and robust emergency shutdown systems, which support remote operation.
  • The initial investments associated with the installation of an emergency shutdown system is very high. The total cost of ownership involves capital costs, such as acquisition and design of machines. Wellhead and process emergency shutdown systems are complex and their design has to rely on knowledge from many different disciplines, which accounts for higher design and development costs.
  • Moreover, In Apr 2020, Emerson Industrial Energy consulting team was assigned to assist a Northeastern U.S. specialty chemical manufacturer. The latter required modernizing the controls on two of its 1960's vintage Combustion Engineering 'D' Type process steam boilers. The new boiler controls were built by Emerson using DeltaV SIS (Safety Instrumented System) hardware for safety functionality and DeltaV PAS (Process Automation System) equipment for combustion and process control.
  • Multiple organizations across the globe are subsequently experiencing a decline in trading conditions primarily owing to the recent outbreak of the COVID-19, further that are also being impacted by the weakening of oil prices.
  • The increase in demand is for energy is resulting in the construction of nuclear power plants. It is estimated that over 450 nuclear power reactors are operating in 30 countries and an additional 50 power reactors are currently being constructed in 15 countries (majorly concentrated in countries like China, India, Russia, and the United Arab Emirates). This is anticipated to increase the need for emergency shutdown systems.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market according to our research experts:

Oil and Gas is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Oil and gas is the largest sector for emergency shutdown systems globally. Recovering oil and gas prices and increasing upstream activity are expected to increase the demand for emergency shutdown systems, especially from offshore establishments. Demand for the ESD systems from upstream, midstream, and downstream (oil refineries) activities are taken into account under this segment.
  • Regulations like the Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE) which enforces safety and environmental protection regulations for offshore oil and natural gas industry in the United States are prevalent across other regions like Europe as well (Europe 4 and 5 standards).To minimize the risk of a major incident, pressure and temperature of the line are closely monitored and that is where the ESD system comes into play.
  • With new refinery projects anticipated across regions like India, which is expected to commission the largest green refinery in the world, the demand for the ESD systems is expected to increase over the forecast period. New upcoming oil and gas refinery projects to be commissioned between the timeframe of 2017-2023 across Norway, Denmark, Uzbekistan, Kuwait among others can be potential customers for the ESD systems.
  • With the US Department of the Interior planning to allow the offshore exploratory drilling in about 90% of the Outer Continental Shelf (OCS) acreage, under the National Outer Continental Shelf Oil and Gas Leasing Program (National OCS Program) planned for 2019-2024, the oil and gas sector in the region is also anticipated to offer new opportunities to the market.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Share

Europe is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share

  • Europe is one of the largest markets for emergency shutdown systems (ESD) in the world. Considerable activity in the downstream oil and gas sector and high industrial activity in the region is one of the most prominent drivers for the ESD systems market in Europe.
  • Europe is one of the most advanced and one of the largest crude oil refiners in the world. As of 2017, the region is responsible for 15% of the global oil refining capacity. The low crude oil situation in the recent past has significantly increased the demand for the expansion of existing refineries and the inception of new projects.
  • Also, there has been a considerable exploration activity in countries like the United Kingdom that have led to key discoveries such as Glendronach (by Total). It is estimated that Glendronach is the fifth-largest conventional natural gas reserve discovery on the UK Continental Shelf, in the millennium.
  • The increased adoption of industrial control systems with advanced technologies across multiple end-user industries is also anticipated to encourage the adoption of the emergency shutdown systems among considerably large, small and medium enterprise across the region. Thus, the region is expected to provide business opportunities for the market players during the forecast period.
Emergency Shutdown Systems Market report

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Overview

Growing demand for emergency shutdown systems is driving the huge investments in the industry, to develop new technological products. Owing to this, the companies have started adopting, developing new and differentiated products as their core strategy. Large manufacturers, such as Honeywell, Emerson, Rockwell Automation, ABB, Schneider Electric are aggressively pushing to acquire small tech companies and gain sustainable competitive advantage. Some of the key players in Global Emergency Shutdown Systems Market are ABB, Emerson, Honeywell. Some key developments in the Global Emergency Shutdown Systems Market are,

  • Apr 2020 - Emerson acquired leading hydroelectric turbine controls company, American Governor Company. The addition of American Governor Company builds on Emerson's technology capabilities and expertise in the renewable and power industry.
  • Nov 2019 - Yokogawa Electric Corporation announced the release of ProSafe-RS R4.05.00, which is an enhanced version of the ProSafe-RS safety instrumented system. The ProSafe-RS is a core product of the OpreX Control and Safety System family offered by the company.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Leaders

  1. General Electric Co

  2. Siemens AG

  3. Honeywell International Inc

  4. ABB Ltd

  5. Schneider Electric SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

 ABB Limited,  Emerson Electric Company, General Electric Co., Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH, Honeywell International Inc, Omron Corporation
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulatory Policies for Industrial Safety

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Large-scale Production Projects due to Expansion of Oil and Gas Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial and Maintenance Costs

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Valves

      2. 4.6.2 Actuators

      3. 4.6.3 Field Mounted Safety Sensors

      4. 4.6.4 System Logic Solvers/Programmable Safety Systems

      5. 4.6.5 Controllers and Trip Relays

      6. 4.6.6 Other Components

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Control Method

      1. 5.1.1 Electrical

      2. 5.1.2 Fiber Optic

      3. 5.1.3 Pneumatic

      4. 5.1.4 Hydraulic

      5. 5.1.5 Other Control Methods

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Refining

      3. 5.2.3 Power Generation

      4. 5.2.4 Metal and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Paper and Pulp

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Limited

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Company

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Co.

      4. 6.1.4 Hima Paul Hildebrandt GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Honeywell International Inc,

      6. 6.1.6 Omron Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Proserv Ingenious Simplicity

      8. 6.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Wartsila Oyj Abp

      13. 6.1.13 Doedijns Group

      14. 6.1.14 Safoco Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Winn-Marion Companies

      16. 6.1.16 National Oilwell Varco Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Ruelco Inc.

      18. 6.1.18 BWB Controls Inc.

      19. 6.1.19 Bifold Group Ltd

      20. 6.1.20 Versa Products Company Inc.

      21. 6.1.21 Halliburton Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Segmentation

Emergency Shutdown Systems (ESD) ensures priority control of process equipment which is required for switching the process in safe mode.

By Control Method
Electrical
Fiber Optic
Pneumatic
Hydraulic
Other Control Methods
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
Refining
Power Generation
Metal and Mining
Paper and Pulp
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Research FAQs

The Emergency Shutdown Systems Market is projected to register a CAGR of 9.29% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

General Electric Co, Siemens AG, Honeywell International Inc, ABB Ltd and Schneider Electric SE are the major companies operating in the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Europe accounts for the largest market share in Emergency Shutdown Systems Market.

The report covers the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Emergency Shutdown Systems Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Emergency Shutdown Systems Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Emergency Shutdown Systems market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Emergency Shutdown Systems analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Emergency Shutdown Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)