سوق اختبار أمان التطبيقات الديناميكية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق اختبار أمان التطبيق الديناميكي حسب النوع (الحل ، الخدمات) ، حسب التطبيق (أمان تطبيقات الويب ، وأمن تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول) ، والعمودي للمستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والخدمات المالية ، والتأمين ، والرعاية الصحية) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

dynamic application security testing (dast) market analysis
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 24.3 %
dynamic application security testing industry key players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يصل سوق اختبار أمان التطبيقات الديناميكي (DAST) إلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 24.3٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2026). إن العدد المتزايد من التطبيقات المستندة إلى الويب وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي تحتاج إلى نشر أسرع ، والصيانة القوية لهذه التطبيقات وزيادة الهجمات الإلكترونية باستمرار هي بعض من العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو السوق.

  • إلى جانب ذلك ، أدى التحول نحو بنيات خدمات الويب الحديثة إلى اعتماد أوسع لاستخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات ، وبالتالي أصبحت المؤسسات أكثر تعرضًا للمهاجمين. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2019 ، تم الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية لأكثر من 100 مليون مستخدم لخدمة البحث الهندية المسماة JustDial بعد العثور على قاعدة بيانات غير محمية عبر الإنترنت. تم جمع البيانات المسربة الواردة في الوقت الفعلي من كل عميل وصل إلى الخدمة عبر موقع الويب الخاص به أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو حتى عن طريق الاتصال ، وتتضمن أسماء المستخدمين وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف المحمولة والعناوين والوظيفة والصور.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، ارتفع حصان طروادة android Necro سريعًا إلى القمة بسبب تطبيق CamScanner المتاح في متجر Google Play. يحتوي التطبيق على أكثر من 100 مليون عملية تثبيت ، يعد CamScanner أحد أكثر تطبيقات تحويل المستندات إلى ملفات pdf شيوعًا في متجر التطبيقات. تعرضت قاعدة المستخدمين بأكملها على الفور إلى باب خلفي ضار بمجرد أن قام مطورو التطبيق ، دون علمهم ، بتحويل مكتبة إعلاناتهم إلى مكتبة باب خلفي مصابة بـ Necro. لا يزال Adware أحد أكثر نماذج الأعمال المربحة لمؤلفي البرامج الضارة للأجهزة المحمولة.
  • كما أدى النشر المتزايد لـ DevOps إلى تمكين دمج حلول DAST في دورة حياة تطوير البرامج وبالتالي زيادة قابلية التطبيق عبر الصناعات. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تسهيل عملية التكامل إلى جانب مزايا أخرى مثل النشر السحابي ، وتقييم المخاطر المستمر وعند الطلب ، والإنتاج الآمن ، والتحقق باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي. يؤدي هذا بدوره إلى تقليل عدد الإيجابيات الخاطئة وبالتالي يوفر الكثير من التكلفة على المؤسسة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي التركيز على الوقاية أكثر من الاعتماد على الاكتشاف والمعالجة إلى زيادة الطلب على حلول اختبار أمان التطبيقات الديناميكية.
  • نفذت الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم إجراءات احترازية بسبب الانتشار المستمر لفيروس كورونا. غالبية الناس يعملون ويتعلمون من المنزل. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة في اعتماد منصات اتصالات الفيديو. في الأشهر الأربعة الماضية ، ازداد تسجيل النطاق الجديد على منصات اتصالات الفيديو هذه ، بما في ذلك Zoom ، بشكل سريع. وفقًا لتقرير Checkpoint Security الصادر في 30 مارس ، منذ يناير 2020 ، تم تسجيل أكثر من 1700 نطاق جديد ، تم تسجيل 25٪ منها في الأسبوع الأول من مارس 2020. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة الهجمات الإلكترونية ومن المتوقع أن يعزز سوق DAST على المدى الطويل.

نطاق التقرير

اختبار أمان التطبيق الديناميكي هو برنامج يتم فيه اختبار التطبيق في بيئة تشبه الإنتاج من الخارج إلى الداخل ، على عكس SAST. نظرًا لأن أدوات DAST لا يمكنها الوصول إلى الكود المصدري للتطبيق ، فإنها تكتشف الثغرات الأمنية عن طريق تنفيذ هجمات فعلية على تطبيق الويب ، وتطبيق الهاتف ، وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات ، على غرار المتسلل الحقيقي. يتضمن التقرير تحليلاً متعمقًا للحلول والخدمات التي يقدمها العديد من البائعين لأمن تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول والويب لكل من المؤسسات الكبيرة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تشهد شركة BFSI نموًا كبيرًا

  • الاعتماد السريع للبنية التحتية السحابية وتطبيقات الطرف الثالث ، أدى الاتجاه نحو الخدمات المصرفية المفتوحة إلى زيادة التركيز على اختبار أمان التطبيق. يقوم اللاعبون الكبار في صناعة BFSI بتجديد وصول بيانات الطرف الثالث بسبب التهديدات الأمنية. على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2020 ، أعلن JPMorgan Chase أنه سيمنع تطبيقات الطرف الثالث من الوصول إلى كلمات مرور العملاء.
  • في فبراير 2020 ، ذكرت شركة Finastra ومقرها لندن ، وهي واحدة من أكبر شركات التكنولوجيا المالية ، الشراكة مع Synopsis لاعتماد حلول الأمان المستندة إلى السحابة لجميع تطبيقاتها المصرفية عبر الإنترنت. حتى الآن ، تمتلك فيناسترا قاعدة عملاء تضم أكثر من 9000 بنك ومؤسسة مالية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تتطلب البرامج الضارة للخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول القليل من المعرفة التقنية للتطوير وحتى أقل للعمل. يبحث البرنامج الضار عن تطبيق مصرفي على الجهاز المصاب وينشئ صفحة تراكب مزيفة بمجرد أن يفتحها المستخدم. سيقوم المستخدم بعد ذلك بإدخال بيانات اعتماد المستخدم ، وإرسالها مباشرة إلى خادم المهاجم. أدى التطور المتزايد للهجمات الإلكترونية أيضًا إلى زيادة اعتماد حلول اختبار الأمان.
  • في يوليو 2019 ، تمكن أحد المتسللين من الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية لحوالي 106 مليون عميل من شركة Capital One المالية - ثالث أكبر مصدر لبطاقات الائتمان في الولايات المتحدة من خلال استغلال جدار حماية تطبيق ويب تم تكوينه بشكل خاطئ. تضمنت 140.000 رقم ضمان اجتماعي ومليون رقم تأمين اجتماعي كندي و 80.000 رقم حساب مصرفي ، بالإضافة إلى عدد غير معلوم من أسماء الأشخاص وعناوينهم ونتائجهم الائتمانية وحدود الائتمان والأرصدة وغيرها من المعلومات ، وفقًا للبنك والولايات المتحدة. وزارة العدل.

dynamic application security testing market share

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن تهيمن المنطقة على سوق اختبار أمان التطبيقات الديناميكي الذي تقوده الولايات المتحدة ، وهي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال التكنولوجيا. يؤدي اعتمادها الكبير على التطبيقات المستندة إلى السحابة والاستثمارات من قبل اللاعبين في البلاد في الحلول الأمنية إلى زيادة الطلب على الأمن كخدمة (SaaS) في الولايات المتحدة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تتزايد الهجمات الإلكترونية في أمريكا الشمالية بسرعة وقد وصلت إلى أعلى مستوياتها على الإطلاق ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى العدد المتزايد بسرعة من الأجهزة المتصلة في المنطقة. في الولايات المتحدة ، يستخدم المستهلكون السحابة العامة ، ويتم تحميل العديد من تطبيقاتهم المحمولة مسبقًا بمعلوماتهم الشخصية لتوفير الراحة للأعمال المصرفية والتسوق والتواصل وما إلى ذلك.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي عروض النطاق الترددي التي تتيحها شبكة الجيل الخامس إلى حدوث انفجار في عدد الأجهزة والتطبيقات المتصلة. ستجمع تطبيقات الصحة الإلكترونية بيانات حول رفاهية المستخدمين ، بينما ستتلقى تطبيقات المدن الذكية معلومات حول كيفية عيش المستخدمين حياتهم. يجب حماية الحجم المتزايد باستمرار للبيانات الشخصية من الانتهاكات والسرقة. لذلك يقوم البائعون من مختلف الصناعات في المنطقة بدمج حلول اختبار الأمان في المراحل الأولى من دورة حياة تطوير البرمجيات.
  • وفقًا لـ Deccan Herald ، استثمرت Wipro العملاقة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة الأمن السيبراني Vectra Networks ومقرها الولايات المتحدة وشركة Emailage Corporation لمنع الاحتيال ، من أجل إنشاء منصة دفاع إلكتروني. كما استثمرت "ويبرو" 8.83 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Denim Group لأمن التطبيقات.
dynamic application security testing market forecast

مشهد تنافسي

سوق اختبار أمان التطبيق الديناميكي مجزأ إلى حد ما بسبب وجود لاعبين عالميين في السوق. من المتوقع أن توفر أتمتة عملية الاختبار مع دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي ميزة تنافسية مستدامة للاعبين. يمثل الاستثمار العالي والتكنولوجيا المطلوبان حواجز كبيرة أمام دخول لاعبين جدد إلى السوق.

  • في فبراير 2020 ، أعلنت شركة WhiteHat Security Inc. ، وهي شركة فرعية مستقلة لشركة NTT Ltd. ومزود أمان التطبيقات ، عن توسيع وجودها وعروض منتجاتها في السوق الأسترالية بعد تأمين قدر كبير من الأعمال في المنطقة. يشمل التوسع أكبر أربع شركات للخدمات المالية الأسترالية.
  • في نوفمبر 2019 ، أعلنت شركة IBM عن Cloud Pak for Security للتواصل مع أي أداة سحابية للأمان أو نظام محلي ، دون نقل البيانات من مصدرها. تتضمن المنصة أيضًا تقنية مفتوحة المصدر لمطاردة التهديدات وقدرات التشغيل الآلي لتسريع عملية تحديد الهجمات الإلكترونية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 تحليل سلسلة قيمة الصناعة

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                          2. 4.4 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                            1. 4.4.1 تزايد اعتماد تطبيقات الطرف الثالث

                              1. 4.4.2 زيادة مستوى التطور في الهجمات الإلكترونية

                              2. 4.5 تحديات السوق

                                1. 4.5.1 تكاليف النشر المرتفعة والحاجة إلى نشر التطبيقات بسرعة للمستخدمين النهائيين

                              3. 5. تأثير COVID-19 على صناعة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية؟

                                1. 6. تجزئة السوق

                                  1. 6.1 حسب النوع

                                    1. 6.1.1 المحلول

                                      1. 6.1.2 خدمات

                                      2. 6.2 حسب التطبيق **

                                        1. 6.2.1 أمن تطبيقات الويب

                                          1. 6.2.2 أمن تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

                                          2. 6.3 حسب عمودي المستخدم النهائي

                                            1. 6.3.1 تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

                                              1. 6.3.2 البنوك والخدمات المالية والتأمين

                                                1. 6.3.3 الرعاىة الصحية

                                                  1. 6.3.4 الحكومة والدفاع

                                                    1. 6.3.5 قطاعي

                                                      1. 6.3.6 آحرون

                                                      2. 6.4 جغرافية

                                                        1. 6.4.1 شمال امريكا

                                                          1. 6.4.2 أوروبا

                                                            1. 6.4.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                              1. 6.4.4 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                                                1. 6.4.5 أمريكا اللاتينية

                                                              2. 7. مشهد تنافسي

                                                                1. 7.1 ملف الشركة

                                                                  1. 7.1.1 شركة آي بي إم

                                                                    1. 7.1.2 مايكرو فوكس انترناشونال PLC

                                                                      1. 7.1.3 سينوبسيس ، إنك.

                                                                        1. 7.1.4 شركة فيراكود

                                                                          1. 7.1.5 شركة WhiteHat Security، Inc.

                                                                            1. 7.1.6 أكسنتشر بي إل سي

                                                                              1. 7.1.7 براديو لأنظمة الأمن SAS

                                                                                1. 7.1.8 شركة Rapid7

                                                                                  1. 7.1.9 شركة Tieto

                                                                                    1. 7.1.10 Trustwave Holdings، Inc.

                                                                                  2. 8. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                                    1. 9. مستقبل السوق

                                                                                      **Subject to Availability

                                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                      تمت دراسة سوق اختبار أمان التطبيق الديناميكي من 2018 إلى 2026.

                                                                                      ينمو سوق اختبار أمان التطبيقات الديناميكي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 24.3٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                      تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                                                      تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                                      شركة IBM Corporation و Micro Focus International PLC و WhiteHat Security، Inc. و Synopsys، Inc. و Accenture PLC هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق اختبار أمان التطبيقات الديناميكي.

                                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

Dynamic Application Security Testing Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Dynamic Application Security Testing Market is Segmented By Type (Solution, Services), By Application (Web Application Security, Mobile Application Security), End-user Vertical (IT and Telecom, Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance, Healthcare) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

DAST
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 24.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Dynamic application security testing (DAST) Market is expected to reach a CAGR of 24.3% during the forecast period (2021-2026). The increasing number of web-based applications and mobile applications need for faster deployment, and the robust maintenance of these applications and continuously increasing cyber-attacks are some of the major factors driving the growth of the market.

  • Besides, the shift towards modern web-services architectures has led to broader adoption of API use, and thus organizations are significantly more exposed to the attackers. For instance, In 2019, Personal data of over 100 million users of the Indian search service named JustDial was exposed after an unprotected database was found online. The leaked data contained was collected in real-time from every customer who accessed the service via its website, mobile app, or even by calling, and includes usernames, email addresses, mobile numbers, addresses, occupation, and photos.
  • Furthermore, Necro, the android trojan has quickly risen to the top due to the CamScanner application available on the Google Play store. The application had more than 100 million installations, CamScanner is one of the most popular document-to-pdf applications on the app store. This entire user base was instantly exposed to a malicious backdoor once the developers of the application unknowingly switched their ads library to a backdoored one infected with Necro. Adware continues to be one of the most lucrative business models for mobile malware authors.
  • The increased deployment of DevOps has also enabled DAST solutions to be incorporated in the software development lifecycle and thus have increased the applicability across industries. This has eased out the process of integration along with other benefits such as cloud deployment, Continuous & On-Demand Risk Assessments, safe production, and AI-enabled verification. This in turn results in reducing the number of false positives and therefore saves a lot of cost for the organization. Moreover, the emphasis on prevention more than relying on detection and remediation is expected to boost the demand for dynamic application security testing solutions.
  • Countries across the world have implemented precautionary measures due to the ongoing spread of coronavirus. The majority of people are working and learning from home. This has resulted in a rise in the adoption of video communication platforms. In the past four months, the new domain registration on these video communication platforms, including Zoom, has rapidly increased. According to the Checkpoint Security march 30th published report, since January 2020, more than 1700 new domains have been registered, 25% of which have been recorded in the first week of March 2020. This has resulted in increased cyberattacks and is expected to boost the market for DAST in the long term.

Scope of the Report

Dynamic Application Security Testing is a program in which the application is tested in a production-like environment from the outside-in, unlike SAST. As DAST tools don't have access to the application's source code, they detect vulnerabilities by performing actual attacks on the web app, mobile app, and APIs, similar to a real hacker. The report includes an in-depth analysis of solutions and services offered by various vendors for mobile and web-based applications security for both large enterprises and SME's across the globe.

By Type
Solution
Services
By Application**
Web Application Security
Mobile Application Security
By End-user Vertical
IT and Telecom
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Healthcare
Government and Defense
Retail
Others
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Middle East and Africa
Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The rapid adoption of cloud infrastructure and third-party applications, the trend towards open banking has led to increased emphasis on application security testing. Big players in the BFSI industry are revamping third party data access due to security threats. For instance, in January 2020, JPMorgan Chase announced that it would ban third-party apps from accessing customer passwords.
  • In February 2020, London-based Finastra, one of the largest fintech companies, mentioned partnering with Synopsis for the adoption of cloud-based security solutions for all its online banking applications. To date, Finastra has a customer base of more than 9,000 banks and financial institutions. ​
  • Moreover, mobile banking malware requires little technical knowledge to develop and even less to operate. The malware searches for a banking app on the infected device and creates a fake overlay page once the user opens it. The user will then enter the user's credentials, sending it directly to the attacker's server. The increasing sophistication of cyber-attacks has also resulted in increased adoption of security testing solutions.
  • In July 2019, a hacker gained access to personal information of around 106 million customers of financial corporation Capital One - the third-largest issuer of credit cards in the United States by exploiting a misconfigured web application firewall. It included 140,000 Social Security numbers, 1 million Canadian Social Insurance numbers and 80,000 bank account numbers, in addition to an undisclosed number of people's names, addresses, credit scores, credit limits, balances, and other information, according to the bank and the US Department of Justice.

DAST graph.png

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • The region is expected to dominate the dynamic application security testing market driven by the United States, which is the global technological leader. Its higher dependence on cloud-based applications and investments by players in the country in security solutions are driving the demand for security-as-a-service (SaaS) in the United States.​
  • Moreover, cyberattacks in North America are rising rapidly and have reached an all-time high, primarily owing to the rapidly increasing number of connected devices in the region. In the United States, consumers are using public clouds, and many of their mobile applications are preloaded with their personal information for the convenience of banking, shopping, communication, etc.​
  • The bandwidths that 5G enables are expected to drive an explosion in numbers of connected devices and applications. eHealth applications will collect data about users’ well-being, whereas Smart city applications will receive information about how users live their lives. The ever-growing volume of personal data will need to be protected against breaches and theft. Therefore vendors from various industries in the region are incorporating security testing solutions in the early stages of the software development lifecycle.
  • According to Deccan Herald, the IT Technological giant Wipro invested in the US-based cybersecurity company Vectra Networks and the fraud prevention firm, Emailage Corporation, in order to establish a cyber defense platform. Wipro also invested USD 8.83 million in application security company Denim Group.​
dast map.png

Competitive Landscape

The market for dynamic application security testing market is moderately fragmented owing to the presence of global players in the market. Automating the process of testing with the integration of AI and machine learning is expected to provide a sustainable competitive advantage to the players. The required high investment and technology are significant barriers to the entry of new players in the market.

  • In February 2020, WhiteHat Security Inc., an independent subsidiary of NTT Ltd. and an application security provider, announced expanding its presence and product offerings in the Australian market after securing a significant amount of business in the region. The expansion includes a top-four Australian financial services company.
  • In November 2019, IBM corporation announced Cloud Pak for Security to connect with any security tool cloud or on-premise system, without moving data from its source. The platform also includes open-source technology for hunting threats and automation capabilities to speed up the identification process for cyberattacks.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Growing Adoption of Third-Party Applications

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Sophistication Level of Cyber-Attacks

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 High Deployment Costs and the Need to Quickly Deploy Applications to End-Users

  5. 5. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE PLASTIC PACKAGING INDUSTRY?

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Solution

      2. 6.1.2 Services

    2. 6.2 By Application**

      1. 6.2.1 Web Application Security

      2. 6.2.2 Mobile Application Security

    3. 6.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 IT and Telecom

      2. 6.3.2 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      3. 6.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.3.4 Government and Defense

      5. 6.3.5 Retail

      6. 6.3.6 Others

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Middle East and Africa

      5. 6.4.5 Latin America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Micro Focus International PLC

      3. 7.1.3 Synopsys, Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Veracode, Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 WhiteHat Security, Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Accenture PLC

      7. 7.1.7 Pradeo Security Systems SAS

      8. 7.1.8 Rapid7 Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Tieto Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Trustwave Holdings, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Dynamic Application Security Testing Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Dynamic Application Security Testing Market is growing at a CAGR of 24.3% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Micro Focus International PLC, WhiteHat Security, Inc., Synopsys, Inc., Accenture PLC are the major companies operating in Dynamic Application Security Testing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!