Analyse de la taille et de la part du marché de la logistique numérique – Tendances de croissance et prévisions (2024-2029)

Le rapport couvre la transformation numérique dans la logistique et est segmenté par type (gestion des stocks, système de gestion d'entrepôt (WMS), gestion de flotte), par utilisateur final vertical (automobile, pharmaceutique/sciences de la vie, vente au détail, alimentation et boissons, pétrole et gaz). , Autres secteurs verticaux d'utilisateurs finaux) et par géographie. Les tailles et prévisions du marché sont fournies en termes de valeur (USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Taille du marché de la logistique numérique

Résumé du marché de la logistique numérique
share button
Période d'étude 2019 - 2029
Taille du Marché (2024) USD 29.70 milliards de dollars
Taille du Marché (2029) USD 63.55 milliards de dollars
TCAC(2024 - 2029) 16.43 %
Marché à la Croissance la Plus Rapide Asie-Pacifique
Plus Grand Marché Amérique du Nord

Acteurs majeurs

Acteurs majeurs du marché de la logistique numérique

*Avis de non-responsabilité : les principaux acteurs sont triés sans ordre particulier

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Analyse du marché de la logistique numérique

La taille du marché de la logistique numérique est estimée à 29,70 milliards USD en 2024 et devrait atteindre 63,55 milliards USD dici 2029, avec une croissance de 16,43 % au cours de la période de prévision (2024-2029).

  • La croissance est tirée par ladoption croissante de technologies avancées dans le secteur de la logistique. De plus, ces solutions numériques aident les entreprises de logistique à réduire les coûts engagés. La convergence de la logistique et de la technologie, ainsi que les solutions collaboratives basées sur le cloud qui s'étendent à l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, l'intégration étroite des informations sur les entrepôts, le transport et le consommateur final, ainsi que la transparence tout au long de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, stimulent la croissance du marché étudié.
  • Les progrès technologiques sur le marché numérique et ladoption croissante du cloud devraient alimenter la demande de solutions logistiques numériques. Par exemple, en avril de l'année dernière, Locus et loconav ont annoncé une coopération stratégique. Ce partenariat entre loconav et Locus favorisera la transformation numérique dans le secteur de la logistique en automatisant les processus de la chaîne d'approvisionnement.
  • Avec lépidémie de COVID-19, de nombreuses industries ont été confrontées à dimportantes perturbations de la chaîne dapprovisionnement et de la logistique en raison du confinement imposé par divers gouvernements. Les entreprises transforment leurs capacités de chaîne dapprovisionnement avec des plateformes logistiques numériques pour répondre à ces livraisons essentielles. Selon Logistics News, les chaînes dapprovisionnement numériques utilisant lintelligence artificielle et permettant les paiements numériques sont la solution aux situations durgence telles que la pandémie de Covid-19.
  • Au cours des dix dernières années, la société de commerce électronique a connu une croissance fulgurante due au développement des achats en ligne et des internautes. Des prestataires de transport plus rapides et plus efficaces sont nécessaires en raison de la croissance du commerce électronique. Lorsqu'ils achètent en ligne, les clients s'attendent à des commandes précises, à une expédition rapide et à des procédures de retour. Les entreprises recherchent des moyens de réduire les coûts et les délais dexpédition des commandes. Le commerce électronique est le moteur de la visibilité, du coût, de la facilité d'utilisation, de la rapidité de livraison et des retours sans tracas. De nouveaux modèles et technologies doivent être créés pour répondre à ce besoin en automatisant les itinéraires de distribution, en numérisant la planification logistique et le mouvement des matériaux. En conséquence, les services de traitement des commandes sont devenus plus rapides et plus variés, notamment pour la livraison et les remboursements du dernier kilomètre.

Tendances du marché de la logistique numérique

Le segment des systèmes de gestion d'entrepôt (WMS) devrait acquérir une part importante.

  • Les progrès technologiques sur le marché numérique et ladoption croissante du cloud devraient alimenter la demande de solutions logistiques numériques. Par exemple, JD et Sinopec ont annoncé un plan visant à établir un vaste partenariat avec leur modèle de chaîne d'approvisionnement numérique. En mars 2022, la succursale de Sinopec dans la province d'Anhui et JD.com ont signé un accord de partenariat en vertu duquel ils collaboreront sur un certain nombre de services de chaîne d'approvisionnement et feront progresser les opérations omnicanales. L'accord englobe les chaînes d'approvisionnement de produits et numériques, le partage des installations d'entrepôt et la logistique intelligente. JD utilisera ses avantages en matière de technologie et de services de chaîne d'approvisionnement pour aider Sinopec Anhui à augmenter sa productivité et à réduire ses coûts.
  • En outre, les innovations croissantes en matière de produits dans le secteur de la logistique stimulent considérablement le taux de croissance du marché. Par exemple, en juin 2022, Semtech a introduit le service LoRa Cloud Locator pour tester les capacités de suivi des actifs à très faible consommation d'énergie de LoRa Edge. En résolvant la position de l'actif dans un solveur basé sur le cloud plutôt que sur l'appareil lui-même, la technologie LoRa Edge de Semtech réduit considérablement la consommation d'énergie. En conséquence, la durée de vie de la batterie de lappareil peut aller jusquà dix ans, voire plus. Les puces LoRa Edge de la série LR utilisent le GNSS et le Wi-Fi pour rechercher la latitude et la longitude d'un appareil dans n'importe quel emplacement intérieur ou extérieur. Quel que soit l'emplacement des actifs, une couverture continue est obtenue lorsqu'elle est combinée à la transmission radio LoRa de Semtech vers le Cloud.
  • Les progrès sur le marché des capteurs et de lanalyse IoT devraient inciter les fournisseurs de logistique à investir dans des solutions numériques. L'IoT dans la logistique peut simplifier le stockage des produits et garantir une gestion efficace des entrepôts. De plus, la technologie moderne a rendu beaucoup plus simple la refonte des opérations des entrepôts. Les étiquettes et capteurs RFID peuvent surveiller létat et lemplacement des articles en stock. L'exécution de l'automatisation des entrepôts peut également minimiser les erreurs humaines, car les processus sont activés et utilisés selon les besoins.
Marché de la logistique numérique  nombre de connexions IoT, dans le monde, en milliards, 2022-2028

LAsie-Pacifique devrait enregistrer le taux de croissance le plus rapide

  • LAsie-Pacifique connaîtrait la croissance la plus élevée au cours de la période de prévision en raison de ladoption des technologies numériques dans des pays comme la Chine, lInde, etc. Les progrès technologiques tels que lIoT, lIA et le Cloud contribuent également à la croissance du marché.
  • Le secteur logistique chinois adopte les technologies numériques pour accroître son efficacité face à de nombreux obstacles, notamment la pandémie de COVID-19. Une directive visant à accélérer la création d'un marché intérieur unifié a été publiée conjointement en avril 2022 par le Comité central du Parti communiste chinois et le Conseil d'État. Il a déclaré que la Chine optimiserait la conception des infrastructures pour le commerce et la circulation commerciale et encouragerait la fusion du développement en ligne et hors ligne.
  • Ces initiatives sont conformes à l'engagement du gouvernement central d'encourager le développement de plateformes numériques pour la livraison logistique par des tiers et de favoriser un certain nombre d'entreprises de chaîne d'approvisionnement d'envergure mondiale. Par exemple, Full Truck Alliance Co Ltd, une entreprise chinoise de transport de camions, intensifie ses efforts pour utiliser la technologie numérique pour améliorer lefficacité logistique dans les zones touchées par la pandémie.
  • En outre, la politique logistique nationale de l'Inde devrait créer une voie harmonieuse pour le développement économique du pays en réduisant les coûts logistiques et en améliorant la compétitivité des produits nationaux sur le marché mondial. En raison de ces dépenses logistiques élevées, les produits nationaux produits en Inde et vendus sur le marché international sont déjà désavantagés. Le changement auquel aspirent les fabricants indiens sera provoqué par une refonte complète de leur politique, leur permettant de fixer des prix compétitifs pour leurs produits sur le marché international. Plateforme d'interface logistique unifiée, intégration du système numérique, facilité de logistique et groupe d'amélioration du système sont les quatre parties principales de ce nouveau projet logistique. L'exécution réussie des politiques Make in India, Digital India et Atma-nirbhara drive à travers le pays bénéficie d'un autre élément de la politique logistique nationale.
Taux de croissance du marché de la logistique numérique par région (2023-2028)

Aperçu du secteur de la logistique numérique

Le marché de la logistique numérique est fragmenté en raison de la présence dun grand nombre dacteurs qui sadressent à différents types dorganisations, des PME aux grandes entreprises. Certains acteurs clés du marché sont IBM Corporation, Advantech Corporation et Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd., entre autres. Voici quelques développements clés du marché:.

  • En novembre 2023, Suttons International et LogChain ont démarré un partenariat de numérisation. Cette collaboration, issue du récent succès de LogChain dans la facilitation du premier envoi transfrontalier entièrement numérisé au monde, symbolise un engagement mutuel à renforcer la transparence numérique et l'évolutivité dans le secteur de la logistique. Suttons International intègre sa plateforme comme élément central de son parcours de transformation numérique. L'adoption de la plateforme souligne une étape importante dans l'engagement de Suttons à être le fer de lance de l'innovation numérique au sein de l'industrie.

Leaders du marché de la logistique numérique

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Advantech Corporation

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  5. DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

*Avis de non-responsabilité : les principaux acteurs sont triés sans ordre particulier

Concentration du marché de la logistique numérique
bookmark Besoin de plus de détails sur les acteurs et les concurrents du marché?
Télécharger PDF

Actualités du marché de la logistique numérique

  • En août 2023, un protocole d'accord (MoU) a été signé entre SGTraDex et les compagnies maritimes OOCL, PIL et ONE dans le prolongement du protocole d'accord de collaboration numérique pour l'innovation logistique avec les partenaires PSA Corporation Ltd, CargoERP, Innosys, Keyfields, Haulio, CDAS, SLA et STA. Le protocole d'accord a dirigé l'initiative visant à créer un écosystème logistique basé sur les données en favorisant l'adoption de solutions numériques et la connectivité des données via SGTraDex avec les principaux acteurs de la logistique terrestre et les fournisseurs de solutions industrielles.
  • Avril 2023, Osa Commerce, un fournisseur de technologies de chaîne d'approvisionnement pour les marques, les détaillants et les partenaires logistiques tiers et quatrième parties (3PL et 4PL), a annoncé un partenariat stratégique avec Techdinamics pour permettre aux marques, aux détaillants et aux 3PL de mettre en œuvre leur innovation numérique. stratégies. Cette collaboration s'appuie sur la plateforme de visibilité collaborative de commerce unifié d'Osa ainsi que sur des solutions technologiques innovantes d'intégration et d'exécution des commandes pour une meilleure visibilité des commandes.

Rapport sur le marché de la logistique numérique – Table des matières

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Emergence Of Digital Technology

      2. 5.1.2 Growth In E-Commerce Industry And Emergence Of Multichannel Distribution Networks

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption Of Cloud Based Applications

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of ICT Infrastructure and Data Security Concerns

    3. 5.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Inventory Management

      2. 6.1.2 Warehouse Management System (WMS)

      3. 6.1.3 Fleet Management

      4. 6.1.4 Other Types

    2. 6.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 6.2.5 Oil and Gas

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Advantech Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 Hexaware Technologies Limited

      7. 7.1.7 Tech Mahindra Limited

      8. 7.1.8 JDA Software Pvt Ltd

      9. 7.1.9 UTI Worldwide Inc.(DSV Group)

      10. 7.1.10 SAP SE

      11. 7.1.11 Manhattan Associates Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 HighJump Software Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Vinculum Group

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

** Sous réserve de disponibilité.
bookmark Vous pouvez acheter des parties de ce rapport. Consultez les prix pour des sections spécifiques
Obtenir la rupture de prix maintenant

Segmentation de lindustrie de la logistique numérique

La logistique numérique s'appuie sur une nouvelle génération d'applications logistiques d'entreprise basées sur le Web qui permettent la collaboration et l'optimisation, en s'appuyant sur une base d'informations logistiques centrale qui offre une visibilité sur l'ensemble de l'entreprise et sur la chaîne d'approvisionnement étendue.

Le marché de la logistique numérique est segmenté par type (gestion des stocks, système de gestion dentrepôt (WMS), gestion de flotte), par utilisateur final (automobile, pharmaceutique/sciences de la vie, vente au détail, aliments et boissons, pétrole et gaz et autres produits finaux). secteurs verticaux de l'utilisateur) et par géographie. Les tailles et prévisions du marché sont fournies en termes de valeur (USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Taper
Gestion de l'inventaire
Système de gestion d'entrepôt (WMS)
Gestion de flotte
Autres types
Utilisateur final vertical
Automobile
Pharmaceutique/Sciences de la vie
Vente au détail
Nourriture et boisson
Pétrole et Gaz
Autres secteurs verticaux des utilisateurs finaux
Géographie
Amérique du Nord
L'Europe
Asie-Pacifique
l'Amérique latine
Moyen-Orient et Afrique

FAQ sur les études de marché sur la logistique numérique

La taille du marché de la logistique numérique devrait atteindre 29,70 milliards USD en 2024 et croître à un TCAC de 16,43 % pour atteindre 63,55 milliards USD dici 2029.

En 2024, la taille du marché de la logistique numérique devrait atteindre 29,70 milliards de dollars.

IBM Corporation, Advantech Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, DigiLogistics Technology Ltd sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché de la logistique numérique.

On estime que lAsie-Pacifique connaîtra la croissance du TCAC le plus élevé au cours de la période de prévision (2024-2029).

En 2024, lAmérique du Nord représente la plus grande part de marché sur le marché de la logistique numérique.

En 2023, la taille du marché de la logistique numérique était estimée à 25,51 milliards de dollars. Le rapport couvre la taille historique du marché de la logistique numérique pour les années  2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 et 2023. Le rapport prévoit également la taille du marché de la logistique numérique pour les années  2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 et 2029.

Rapport sur l'industrie de la logistique numérique

Statistiques sur la part de marché, la taille et le taux de croissance des revenus de la logistique numérique 2024, créées par Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Lanalyse de la logistique numérique comprend des perspectives de prévision du marché jusquen 2029 et un aperçu historique. Obtenez un échantillon de cette analyse de lindustrie sous forme de rapport PDF gratuit à télécharger.

close-icon
80% de nos clients recherchent des rapports sur mesure. Comment voulez-vous que nous adaptions le vôtre?

Veuillez saisir une adresse e-mail valide

S’il vous plaît entrer un message valide!

Analyse de la taille et de la part du marché de la logistique numérique – Tendances de croissance et prévisions (2024-2029)

Digital Logistics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Digital Transformation in Logistics and it is segmented by Type (Inventory Management, Warehouse Management System (WMS), Fleet Management), by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Pharmaceutical/Life Sciences, Retail, Food & Beverage, Oil & Gas, Other End-user Verticals) and by Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

Digital Logistics Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Digital Logistics Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 29.70 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 63.55 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 16.43 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Digital Logistics Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Digital Logistics Market Analysis

The Digital Logistics Market size is estimated at USD 29.70 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 63.55 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 16.43% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Growth is driven owing to the increasing adoption of advanced technologies in the logistics sector. Moreover, these digital solutions are helping logistic companies in reducing incurred costs. Convergence of logistics and technology, along with cloud-based collaborative solutions that extend through the entire supply chain, tight integration of warehouse, transport, and end consumer information, and transparency through the supply chain are driving the growth of the market studied.
  • The technological advancement in the digital market and rising cloud adoption are expected to fuel the demand for digital logistic solutions. For instance, in April last year, Locus and loconav announced a strategic cooperation. This partnership between loconav and Locus will promote digital transformation in the logistics sector by automating supply chain processes.
  • With the outbreak of COVID-19, many industries have faced significant supply chain and logistic disruption owing to the lockdown imposed by various governments. Companies are transforming their supply chain capabilities with digital logistics platforms to meet those essential deliveries. According to Logistics News, digital supply chains using artificial intelligence and enabling digital payments are the solution to emergencies such as the Covid-19 pandemic.
  • Over the past ten years, the e-commerce company has experienced tremendous growth due to the development of online shopping and Internet users. More rapid and efficient transportation providers are required due to the growth of e-commerce. When shopping online, customers expect accurate orders, prompt shipment, and return procedures. Businesses are looking for ways to reduce order shipping costs and timeframes. E-commerce is the driving force behind visibility, cost, ease of use, delivery speed, and hassle-free returns. New models and technologies must be created to accommodate this need by automating distribution routes, digitalizing logistics planning, and material movement. As a result, fulfillment services have become quicker and more varied, especially for last-mile delivery and refunds.

Digital Logistics Market Trends

Warehouse Management System (WMS) segment is expected to acquire major share.

  • The technological advancement in the digital market and rising cloud adoption are expected to fuel the demand for digital logistic solutions. For instance, JD and Sinopec announced a plan to build a broad partnership with their digital supply chain model. In March 2022, Sinopec's Anhui province branch and JD.com signed a partnership agreement under which they will collaborate on a number of supply chain services and advance omnichannel operations. The agreement encompasses product and digital supply chains, sharing warehouse facilities, and smart logistics. JD will use its technology and supply chain services advantages to assist Sinopec Anhui in boosting productivity and cutting costs.
  • Further, the growing product innovations in the logistics sector are significantly boosting the market growth rate. For instance, in June 2022, Semtech introduced the LoRa Cloud Locator Service to test the LoRa Edge's ultra-low power asset tracking capabilities. By solving the asset's position in a Cloud-based solver rather than on the device itself, Semtech'sLoRa Edge technology considerably lowers power usage. As a result, the device's battery life can last up to or even longer than ten years. The LoRa Edge LR-series chips use GNSS and Wi-Fi to scan for a device's latitude and longitude in any interior or outdoor location. Regardless of where assets are located, continuous coverage is obtained when combined with Semtech'sLoRa radio transmission to the Cloud.
  • Advancements in the sensors and IoT analytics market are expected to attract logistics vendors, to invest in digital solutions. IoT in logistics can simplify storing products and ensure efficient warehouse management. Additionally, modern technology has made it much simpler to overhaul warehouse operations. RFID tags and sensors can monitor the status and location of the inventory items. Executing warehouse automation can also minimize human errors because the processes are enabled and used as needed.
Digital Logistics Market: Number of IoT Connections, Global, In Billion, 2022-2028

Asia Pacific is Expected to Register the Fastest Growth Rate

  • Asia-pacific is analyzed to grow at the highest growth rate during the forecast period owing to the adoption of digital technologies in countries such as China, India, and so on. Technological advancements such as IoT, AI, and Cloud further contribute to market growth.
  • China's logistics sector is embracing digital technologies to increase efficiency in the face of numerous obstacles, including the COVID-19 pandemic. A directive on accelerating the creation of a unified domestic market was jointly published in April 2022 by the Communist Party of China Central Committee and the State Council. It stated that China would optimize the design of the infrastructure for commerce and trade circulation and encourage the fusion of online and offline development.
  • The initiatives are in accordance with the central government's commitment to encourage the development of digital platforms for third-party logistics delivery and to foster a number of supply chain businesses with a global reach. For instance, Full Truck Alliance Co Ltd, a Chinese truck-hailing business, is boosting efforts to use digital technology to improve logistical effectiveness in pandemic-affected areas.
  • Further, India's national logistics policy is anticipated to create a seamless course for economic development in the country by lowering logistic costs and enhancing the competitiveness of domestic goods on the global market. Due to these high logistical expenses, domestic commodities produced in India that are sold on the international market are already at a disadvantage. The shift that Indian manufacturers have been yearning for will be brought about by a comprehensive policy overhaul, allowing them to set competitive prices for their goods on the international market. Unified Logistics Interface Platform, Integration of Digital System, Ease of Logistics, and System Improvement Group are the four main parts of this new logistical project. The successful policy execution of Make in India, Digital India, and the "Atma-nirbhara drive" throughout the nation gains another component from the national logistics policy.
Digital Logistics Market-Growth Rate by Region (2023-2028)

Digital Logistics Industry Overview

The Digital Logistics Market is fragmented due to the presence of a large number of players which cater to various types of organizations, such as SMEs to Large Enterprises. Some key players in the market are IBM Corporation, Advantech Corporation, and Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd., among others. Some key developments in the market are:

  • November 2023, Suttons International and LogChain have started a digitalization partnership. This collaboration, coming from LogChain's recent success in facilitating the world's first fully digitalized cross-border shipment, symbolizes a mutual commitment to bolstering digital transparency and scalability in the logistics sector. Suttons International is integrating its platform as a pivotal component in its digital transformation journey. The platform's adoption underscores a significant step in Suttons' commitment to spearheading digital innovation within the industry.

Digital Logistics Market Leaders

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Advantech Corporation

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  5. DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Digital Logistics Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Digital Logistics Market News

  • August 2023, A Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) was signed between SGTraDex and shipping lines OOCL, PIL, and ONE as an extension to the Digital Collaboration for Logistics Innovation MoU with partners PSA Corporation Ltd, CargoERP, Innosys, Keyfields, Haulio, CDAS, SLA and STA. The MoU led the initiative to create a data-driven logistics ecosystem by driving the adoption of digital solutions and data connectivity through SGTraDex with key land logistics players and industry solution providers.
  • April 2023, Osa Commerce, a supply chain technology provider for brands, retailers, and third and fourth-party logistics (3PLs and 4PLs) partners, has announced a strategic partnership with Techdinamics to empower brands, retailers, and 3PLs in executing their digital innovation strategies. This collaboration leverages Osa's Unified Commerce Collaborative Visibility Platform alongside innovative integration and fulfillment technology solutions for greater order visibility.

Digital Logistics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Emergence Of Digital Technology

      2. 5.1.2 Growth In E-Commerce Industry And Emergence Of Multichannel Distribution Networks

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption Of Cloud Based Applications

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of ICT Infrastructure and Data Security Concerns

    3. 5.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Inventory Management

      2. 6.1.2 Warehouse Management System (WMS)

      3. 6.1.3 Fleet Management

      4. 6.1.4 Other Types

    2. 6.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 6.2.5 Oil and Gas

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Advantech Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 Hexaware Technologies Limited

      7. 7.1.7 Tech Mahindra Limited

      8. 7.1.8 JDA Software Pvt Ltd

      9. 7.1.9 UTI Worldwide Inc.(DSV Group)

      10. 7.1.10 SAP SE

      11. 7.1.11 Manhattan Associates Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 HighJump Software Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Vinculum Group

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Digital Logistics Industry Segmentation

Digital logistics is driven by a new generation of web-based enterprise logistics applications that enable collaboration and optimization, leveraging a central logistics information backbone that provides visibility across the enterprise and extended supply chain.

The Digital Logistics Market is Segmented by Type (Inventory Management, Warehouse Management System (WMS), Fleet Management), by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences, Retail, Food and Beverage, Oil and Gas, and Other End-user Verticals) and by Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

Type
Inventory Management
Warehouse Management System (WMS)
Fleet Management
Other Types
End-user Vertical
Automotive
Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences
Retail
Food and Beverage
Oil and Gas
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Digital Logistics Market Research FAQs

The Digital Logistics Market size is expected to reach USD 29.70 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 16.43% to reach USD 63.55 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Digital Logistics Market size is expected to reach USD 29.70 billion.

IBM Corporation, Advantech Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd and DigiLogistics Technology Ltd are the major companies operating in the Digital Logistics Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Digital Logistics Market.

In 2023, the Digital Logistics Market size was estimated at USD 25.51 billion. The report covers the Digital Logistics Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Digital Logistics Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Digital Logistics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Digital Logistics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Digital Logistics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Digital Logistics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)