数字物流市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了物流领域的数字化转型,并按类型(库存管理、仓库管理系统 (WMS)、车队管理)、最终用户垂直领域(汽车、制药/生命科学、零售、食品和饮料、石油和天然气)进行细分、其他最终用户垂直行业)和地理位置。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

数字物流市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
数字物流市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 297亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 635.5 亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 16.43 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

数字物流市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

数字物流市场分析

预计2024年数字物流市场规模将达到297亿美元,预计到2029年将达到635.5亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为16.43%。

  • 物流行业越来越多地采用先进技术,推动了增长。此外,这些数字解决方案正在帮助物流公司降低产生的成本。物流和技术的融合,以及延伸到整个供应链的基于云的协作解决方案,仓库、运输和最终消费者信息的紧密集成,以及整个供应链的透明度正在推动所研究市场的增长。
  • 数字市场的技术进步和云应用的不断增加预计将推动对数字物流解决方案的需求。比如去年4月,Locus与loconav宣布战略合作。 loconav 和 Locus 之间的合作将通过供应链流程自动化来促进物流领域的数字化转型。
  • 随着 COVID-19 的爆发,由于各国政府实施的封锁,许多行业都面临着严重的供应链和物流中断。公司正在利用数字物流平台转变其供应链能力,以满足这些重要的交付需求。据物流新闻报道,使用人工智能和支持数字支付的数字供应链是应对 Covid-19 大流行等紧急情况的解决方案。
  • 过去十年,由于网上购物和互联网用户的发展,电子商务公司经历了巨大的增长。由于电子商务的发展,需要更快速、更高效的运输提供商。在线购物时,客户期望准确的订单、及时的发货和退货程序。企业正在寻找降低订单运输成本和时间的方法。电子商务是可见性、成本、易用性、交付速度和无忧退货背后的驱动力。必须通过自动化配送路线、数字化物流规划和物料移动来创建新的模型和技术来满足这一需求。因此,履行服务变得更快、更多样化,尤其是最后一英里的配送和退款。

数字物流市场趋势

仓库管理系统(WMS)部门预计将获得主要份额。

  • 数字市场的技术进步和云应用的不断增加预计将推动对数字物流解决方案的需求。例如,京东和中石化宣布计划通过其数字供应链模式建立广泛的合作伙伴关系。 2022年3月,中国石化安徽省分公司与京东签署合作协议,双方将在多项供应链服务上展开合作,推进全渠道经营。该协议涵盖产品和数字供应链、共享仓库设施和智能物流。京东将利用技术和供应链服务优势,协助安徽石化提高产能、降低成本。
  • 此外,物流领域不断增长的产品创新正在显着提高市场增长率。例如,2022年6月,Semtech推出了LoRa云定位器服务来测试LoRa Edge的超低功耗资产跟踪能力。通过在基于云的求解器中而不是在设备本身上求解资产的位置,Semtech 的 LoRa Edge 技术大大降低了功耗。因此,设备的电池寿命可达十年甚至更长。 LoRa Edge LR 系列芯片使用 GNSS 和 Wi-Fi 扫描任何室内或室外位置的设备的纬度和经度。无论资产位于何处,与 Semtech 的 LoRa 无线电传输到云端相结合,都可以获得持续覆盖。
  • 传感器和物联网分析市场的进步预计将吸引物流供应商投资数字解决方案。物流中的物联网可以简化产品存储并确保高效的仓库管理。此外,现代技术使仓库运营的检修变得更加简单。 RFID标签和传感器可以监控库存物品的状态和位置。执行仓库自动化还可以最大限度地减少人为错误,因为流程是根据需要启用和使用的。
数字物流市场:2022-2028 年全球物联网连接数量(十亿)

亚太地区预计将出现最快的增长率

  • 据分析,由于中国、印度等国家采用数字技术,亚太地区在预测期内将以最高的增长率增长。物联网、人工智能和云等技术进步进一步促进了市场增长。
  • 面对包括 COVID-19 大流行在内的众多障碍,中国的物流业正在采用数字技术来提高效率。 2022年4月,中共中央、国务院联合印发关于加快构建国内统一市场的意见。声明表示,中国将优化商贸流通基础设施设计,鼓励线上线下融合发展。
  • 这些举措符合中央政府鼓励第三方物流配送数字平台发展、培育一批具有全球影响力的供应链业务的承诺。例如,中国卡车网约车公司满载联盟有限公司正在加大力度利用数字技术来提高受疫情影响地区的物流效率。
  • 此外,印度的国家物流政策预计将通过降低物流成本和增强国内商品在全球市场上的竞争力,为该国的经济发展创造一条无缝的道路。由于这些高昂的物流费用,印度国内生产的商品在国际市场上销售已经处于劣势。印度制造商一直渴望的转变将通过全面的政策改革来实现,使他们能够在国际市场上为其产品设定有竞争力的价格。统一物流接口平台、数字化系统集成、物流便捷化和系统改进组是这个新物流项目的四个主要部分。 印度制造、数字印度和Atma-nirbhara政策在全国范围内的成功执行,为国家物流政策带来了另一个组成部分。
数字物流市场-按地区增长率(2023-2028)

数字物流行业概况

由于存在大量满足各种类型组织(例如中小企业到大型企业)的参与者,数字物流市场呈碎片化。该市场的一些主要参与者包括 IBM 公司、研华公司和三星电子有限公司等。市场的一些主要发展是:。

  • 2023 年 11 月,Suttons International 与 LogChain 开始建立数字化合作伙伴关系。此次合作源自 LogChain 最近成功推动了全球首次完全数字化的跨境运输,象征着双方致力于增强物流领域的数字透明度和可扩展性。 Suttons International 正在整合其平台,作为其数字化转型之旅的关键组成部分。该平台的采用凸显了 Suttons 致力于引领行业数字创新的重要一步。

数字物流市场领导者

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Advantech Corporation

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  5. DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

数字物流市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

数字物流市场新闻

  • 2023 年 8 月,SGTraDex 与 OOCL、PIL 和 ONE 航运公司签署了一份谅解备忘录 (MoU),作为与 PSA Corporation Ltd、CargoERP、Innosys、Keyfields、Haulio、CDAS、 SLA 和 STA。该谅解备忘录牵头创建数据驱动的物流生态系统,通过 SGTraDex 与主要陆路物流参与者和行业解决方案提供商推动数字解决方案和数据连接的采用。
  • 2023 年 4 月,面向品牌、零售商以及第三方和第四方物流(3PL 和 4PL)合作伙伴的供应链技术提供商 Osa Commerce 宣布与 Techdinamics 建立战略合作伙伴关系,以赋能品牌、零售商和 3PL 执行数字创新策略。此次合作利用 Osa 的统一商务协作可见性平台以及创新的集成和履行技术解决方案来提高订单可见性。

数字物流市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 竞争激烈程度

                        1. 4.2.5 替代产品的威胁

                      2. 5. 市场动态

                        1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                          1. 5.1.1 数字技术的出现

                            1. 5.1.2 电子商务行业的增长和多渠道分销网络的出现

                              1. 5.1.3 越来越多地采用基于云的应用程序

                              2. 5.2 市场限制

                                1. 5.2.1 ICT基础设施缺乏和数据安全问题

                                2. 5.3 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 类型

                                    1. 6.1.1 库存管理

                                      1. 6.1.2 仓库管理系统(WMS)

                                        1. 6.1.3 车队的管理

                                          1. 6.1.4 其他类型

                                          2. 6.2 最终用户垂直领域

                                            1. 6.2.1 汽车

                                              1. 6.2.2 制药/生​​命科学

                                                1. 6.2.3 零售

                                                  1. 6.2.4 食品与饮品

                                                    1. 6.2.5 油和气

                                                      1. 6.2.6 其他最终用户垂直领域

                                                      2. 6.3 地理

                                                        1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                          1. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                            1. 6.3.3 亚太地区

                                                              1. 6.3.4 拉美

                                                                1. 6.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                              2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                  1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

                                                                    1. 7.1.2 Advantech Corporation

                                                                      1. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

                                                                        1. 7.1.4 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

                                                                          1. 7.1.5 DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

                                                                            1. 7.1.6 Hexaware Technologies Limited

                                                                              1. 7.1.7 Tech Mahindra Limited

                                                                                1. 7.1.8 JDA Software Pvt Ltd

                                                                                  1. 7.1.9 UTI Worldwide Inc.(DSV Group)

                                                                                    1. 7.1.10 SAP SE

                                                                                      1. 7.1.11 Manhattan Associates Inc.

                                                                                        1. 7.1.12 HighJump Software Inc.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.13 Vinculum Group

                                                                                        2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                          1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                            **视供应情况而定
                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            数字物流行业细分

                                                                                            数字物流由新一代基于网络的企业物流应用程序驱动,这些应用程序能够利用中央物流信息主干网实现协作和优化,从而提供整个企业和扩展供应链的可见性。

                                                                                            数字物流市场按类型(库存管理、仓库管理系统 (WMS)、车队管理)、最终用户垂直领域(汽车、制药/生命科学、零售、食品和饮料、石油和天然气以及其他最终用户)细分。用户垂直)和地理。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

                                                                                            类型
                                                                                            库存管理
                                                                                            仓库管理系统(WMS)
                                                                                            车队的管理
                                                                                            其他类型
                                                                                            最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                            汽车
                                                                                            制药/生​​命科学
                                                                                            零售
                                                                                            食品与饮品
                                                                                            油和气
                                                                                            其他最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                            地理
                                                                                            北美
                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                            亚太地区
                                                                                            拉美
                                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                                            数字物流市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                            数字物流市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 297 亿美元,复合年增长率为 16.43%,到 2029 年将达到 635.5 亿美元。

                                                                                            2024年,数字物流市场规模预计将达到297亿美元。

                                                                                            IBM Corporation、Advantech Corporation、Oracle Corporation、Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd、DigiLogistics Technology Ltd 是数字物流市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                            2024年,北美在数字物流市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                            2023年,数字物流市场规模估计为255.1亿美元。该报告涵盖了以下年份的数字物流市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的数字物流市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                            数字物流行业报告

                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年数字物流市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。数字物流分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            数字物流市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Digital Logistics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Digital Transformation in Logistics and it is segmented by Type (Inventory Management, Warehouse Management System (WMS), Fleet Management), by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Pharmaceutical/Life Sciences, Retail, Food & Beverage, Oil & Gas, Other End-user Verticals) and by Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

Digital Logistics Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Digital Logistics Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 29.70 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 63.55 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 16.43 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Digital Logistics Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Digital Logistics Market Analysis

The Digital Logistics Market size is estimated at USD 29.70 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 63.55 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 16.43% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Growth is driven owing to the increasing adoption of advanced technologies in the logistics sector. Moreover, these digital solutions are helping logistic companies in reducing incurred costs. Convergence of logistics and technology, along with cloud-based collaborative solutions that extend through the entire supply chain, tight integration of warehouse, transport, and end consumer information, and transparency through the supply chain are driving the growth of the market studied.
  • The technological advancement in the digital market and rising cloud adoption are expected to fuel the demand for digital logistic solutions. For instance, in April last year, Locus and loconav announced a strategic cooperation. This partnership between loconav and Locus will promote digital transformation in the logistics sector by automating supply chain processes.
  • With the outbreak of COVID-19, many industries have faced significant supply chain and logistic disruption owing to the lockdown imposed by various governments. Companies are transforming their supply chain capabilities with digital logistics platforms to meet those essential deliveries. According to Logistics News, digital supply chains using artificial intelligence and enabling digital payments are the solution to emergencies such as the Covid-19 pandemic.
  • Over the past ten years, the e-commerce company has experienced tremendous growth due to the development of online shopping and Internet users. More rapid and efficient transportation providers are required due to the growth of e-commerce. When shopping online, customers expect accurate orders, prompt shipment, and return procedures. Businesses are looking for ways to reduce order shipping costs and timeframes. E-commerce is the driving force behind visibility, cost, ease of use, delivery speed, and hassle-free returns. New models and technologies must be created to accommodate this need by automating distribution routes, digitalizing logistics planning, and material movement. As a result, fulfillment services have become quicker and more varied, especially for last-mile delivery and refunds.

Digital Logistics Market Trends

Warehouse Management System (WMS) segment is expected to acquire major share.

  • The technological advancement in the digital market and rising cloud adoption are expected to fuel the demand for digital logistic solutions. For instance, JD and Sinopec announced a plan to build a broad partnership with their digital supply chain model. In March 2022, Sinopec's Anhui province branch and JD.com signed a partnership agreement under which they will collaborate on a number of supply chain services and advance omnichannel operations. The agreement encompasses product and digital supply chains, sharing warehouse facilities, and smart logistics. JD will use its technology and supply chain services advantages to assist Sinopec Anhui in boosting productivity and cutting costs.
  • Further, the growing product innovations in the logistics sector are significantly boosting the market growth rate. For instance, in June 2022, Semtech introduced the LoRa Cloud Locator Service to test the LoRa Edge's ultra-low power asset tracking capabilities. By solving the asset's position in a Cloud-based solver rather than on the device itself, Semtech'sLoRa Edge technology considerably lowers power usage. As a result, the device's battery life can last up to or even longer than ten years. The LoRa Edge LR-series chips use GNSS and Wi-Fi to scan for a device's latitude and longitude in any interior or outdoor location. Regardless of where assets are located, continuous coverage is obtained when combined with Semtech'sLoRa radio transmission to the Cloud.
  • Advancements in the sensors and IoT analytics market are expected to attract logistics vendors, to invest in digital solutions. IoT in logistics can simplify storing products and ensure efficient warehouse management. Additionally, modern technology has made it much simpler to overhaul warehouse operations. RFID tags and sensors can monitor the status and location of the inventory items. Executing warehouse automation can also minimize human errors because the processes are enabled and used as needed.
Digital Logistics Market: Number of IoT Connections, Global, In Billion, 2022-2028

Asia Pacific is Expected to Register the Fastest Growth Rate

  • Asia-pacific is analyzed to grow at the highest growth rate during the forecast period owing to the adoption of digital technologies in countries such as China, India, and so on. Technological advancements such as IoT, AI, and Cloud further contribute to market growth.
  • China's logistics sector is embracing digital technologies to increase efficiency in the face of numerous obstacles, including the COVID-19 pandemic. A directive on accelerating the creation of a unified domestic market was jointly published in April 2022 by the Communist Party of China Central Committee and the State Council. It stated that China would optimize the design of the infrastructure for commerce and trade circulation and encourage the fusion of online and offline development.
  • The initiatives are in accordance with the central government's commitment to encourage the development of digital platforms for third-party logistics delivery and to foster a number of supply chain businesses with a global reach. For instance, Full Truck Alliance Co Ltd, a Chinese truck-hailing business, is boosting efforts to use digital technology to improve logistical effectiveness in pandemic-affected areas.
  • Further, India's national logistics policy is anticipated to create a seamless course for economic development in the country by lowering logistic costs and enhancing the competitiveness of domestic goods on the global market. Due to these high logistical expenses, domestic commodities produced in India that are sold on the international market are already at a disadvantage. The shift that Indian manufacturers have been yearning for will be brought about by a comprehensive policy overhaul, allowing them to set competitive prices for their goods on the international market. Unified Logistics Interface Platform, Integration of Digital System, Ease of Logistics, and System Improvement Group are the four main parts of this new logistical project. The successful policy execution of Make in India, Digital India, and the "Atma-nirbhara drive" throughout the nation gains another component from the national logistics policy.
Digital Logistics Market-Growth Rate by Region (2023-2028)

Digital Logistics Industry Overview

The Digital Logistics Market is fragmented due to the presence of a large number of players which cater to various types of organizations, such as SMEs to Large Enterprises. Some key players in the market are IBM Corporation, Advantech Corporation, and Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd., among others. Some key developments in the market are:

  • November 2023, Suttons International and LogChain have started a digitalization partnership. This collaboration, coming from LogChain's recent success in facilitating the world's first fully digitalized cross-border shipment, symbolizes a mutual commitment to bolstering digital transparency and scalability in the logistics sector. Suttons International is integrating its platform as a pivotal component in its digital transformation journey. The platform's adoption underscores a significant step in Suttons' commitment to spearheading digital innovation within the industry.

Digital Logistics Market Leaders

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Advantech Corporation

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  5. DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Digital Logistics Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Digital Logistics Market News

  • August 2023, A Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) was signed between SGTraDex and shipping lines OOCL, PIL, and ONE as an extension to the Digital Collaboration for Logistics Innovation MoU with partners PSA Corporation Ltd, CargoERP, Innosys, Keyfields, Haulio, CDAS, SLA and STA. The MoU led the initiative to create a data-driven logistics ecosystem by driving the adoption of digital solutions and data connectivity through SGTraDex with key land logistics players and industry solution providers.
  • April 2023, Osa Commerce, a supply chain technology provider for brands, retailers, and third and fourth-party logistics (3PLs and 4PLs) partners, has announced a strategic partnership with Techdinamics to empower brands, retailers, and 3PLs in executing their digital innovation strategies. This collaboration leverages Osa's Unified Commerce Collaborative Visibility Platform alongside innovative integration and fulfillment technology solutions for greater order visibility.

Digital Logistics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Emergence Of Digital Technology

      2. 5.1.2 Growth In E-Commerce Industry And Emergence Of Multichannel Distribution Networks

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption Of Cloud Based Applications

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of ICT Infrastructure and Data Security Concerns

    3. 5.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Inventory Management

      2. 6.1.2 Warehouse Management System (WMS)

      3. 6.1.3 Fleet Management

      4. 6.1.4 Other Types

    2. 6.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Food and Beverage

      5. 6.2.5 Oil and Gas

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Advantech Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 DigiLogistics Technology Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 Hexaware Technologies Limited

      7. 7.1.7 Tech Mahindra Limited

      8. 7.1.8 JDA Software Pvt Ltd

      9. 7.1.9 UTI Worldwide Inc.(DSV Group)

      10. 7.1.10 SAP SE

      11. 7.1.11 Manhattan Associates Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 HighJump Software Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Vinculum Group

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Digital Logistics Industry Segmentation

Digital logistics is driven by a new generation of web-based enterprise logistics applications that enable collaboration and optimization, leveraging a central logistics information backbone that provides visibility across the enterprise and extended supply chain.

The Digital Logistics Market is Segmented by Type (Inventory Management, Warehouse Management System (WMS), Fleet Management), by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences, Retail, Food and Beverage, Oil and Gas, and Other End-user Verticals) and by Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

Type
Inventory Management
Warehouse Management System (WMS)
Fleet Management
Other Types
End-user Vertical
Automotive
Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences
Retail
Food and Beverage
Oil and Gas
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Digital Logistics Market Research FAQs

The Digital Logistics Market size is expected to reach USD 29.70 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 16.43% to reach USD 63.55 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Digital Logistics Market size is expected to reach USD 29.70 billion.

IBM Corporation, Advantech Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd and DigiLogistics Technology Ltd are the major companies operating in the Digital Logistics Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Digital Logistics Market.

In 2023, the Digital Logistics Market size was estimated at USD 25.51 billion. The report covers the Digital Logistics Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Digital Logistics Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Digital Logistics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Digital Logistics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Digital Logistics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Digital Logistics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)