Markt für vernetzte Logistik – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für vernetzte Logistik ist nach Software (Asset Management, Warehouse IoT, Sicherheit, Datenmanagement, Netzwerkmanagement, Streaming Analytics), Service (Professional Services, Managed Service), Transportmodus (Straßen, Eisenbahnen, Luftwege, Seewege), End- Benutzer Branchen und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

Connected Logistics Market Si
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 17.5 %

Major Players

Connected Logistics Industry Companies

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der globale Markt für vernetzte Logistik wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021 – 2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 17,5 % verzeichnen. Vernetzte Logistik hilft Unternehmen dabei, kundenorientierter und effizienter zu werden, indem die Transparenz in den Geschäftsprozessen erhöht wird.

  • Die zunehmende Einführung von IoT und sensorbasierten Technologien wie RFID in verschiedenen Bereichen, einschließlich des Supply Chain Management (SCM)-Systems, wird den Markt für vernetzte Logistik im Prognosezeitraum vorantreiben.
  • Fortschritte bei Zukunftstechnologien wie Big Data und Advanced Analytics werden als Katalysator für die Einführung von Logistik 4.0 wirken. Die aus intelligenten und vernetzten Lieferketten und Logistik gesammelten Daten können mithilfe von KI-Systemen in umsetzbare Erkenntnisse umgewandelt werden, die Unternehmen dabei helfen, die Nachfrage genau zu prognostizieren und so die Kapazitätsplanung zu verbessern.
  • Auch die wachsende Nachfrage nach Cloud-basierten Lösungen, RFID und der weltweiten Allgegenwärtigkeit des Internets sind einige weitere Faktoren, die den Markt antreiben. Die Einführung neuer Anwendungen und Cloud-basierter Lösungen für den Transport und die Verwaltung von Produkten, einschließlich der Verfolgung von Waren und der Bewegung von Flugzeugen, Lastwagen und Schiffen, die sie befördern. Darüber hinaus sind die makroökonomischen Faktoren, die den Markt antreiben, der sich ändernde Lebensstil der Verbraucher, Schwellenländer und die rasante Entwicklung intelligenter Städte in Entwicklungsländern wie China, Brasilien und Indien.
  • In den Vereinigten Staaten hat die Regierung aufgrund des COVID-19-Ausbruchs alle logistischen Operationen im Land eingestellt, was die Branche stark beeinträchtigt. Die Führer des Connected Logistics-Marktes haben erklärt, dass die amerikanische Regierung aufgrund dieses Ausbruchs mehr Flexibilität in Bezug auf Telearbeit und Online-Unterstützung gezeigt hat. Diese Faktoren dürften den Markt im Prognosezeitraum weiter vorantreiben.

Umfang des Berichts

Vernetzte Logistiktechnologie ist ein System miteinander verbundener Geräte, die von IoT-Lösungsanbietern bereitgestellt werden, um die Betriebseffizienz in der Logistikbranche zu steigern. Vernetzte Logistiktechnologien umfassen Effizienz bei Flottenmanagement und -verfolgung, Überwachung, Asset-Management und Lagerverwaltung. Es umfasst auch andere damit verbundene Logistikvorgänge, einschließlich Auftragsabwicklung, Finanztransaktionen, Versand und Versand. Vernetzte Logistik stellt die Kommunikation zwischen allen Beteiligten her, reduziert Emissionen und Umweltbelastungen und liefert Echtzeitinformationen über den Fortschritt der Transport- und Logistikbranche.

By Software
Asset Management
Warehouse IoT
Security
Data Management
Network Management
Streaming Analytics
By Product Type
Device Management
Application Management
Connectivity Management
By Transportation Mode
Roadways
Railways
Airways
Seaways
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Manufacturing
Oil and Gas
IT & Telecom
Healthcare
IT and Telecommunication
Retail
Food and Beverage
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Der zunehmende Einsatz von IoT und Zukunftstechnologien in verschiedenen Branchen wird die Einführung von Connected Logistics vorantreiben

  • Laut CISCO machte der globale Internetverkehr von Nicht-PC-Geräten im Jahr 2020 etwa 71 % des gesamten IP-Verkehrs aus. Außerdem werden Machine-to-Machine (M2M)-Verbindungen bis 2023 die Hälfte aller angeschlossenen Geräte und Verbindungen weltweit ausmachen. Darüber hinaus wird es bis 2023 14,7 Milliarden M2M-Verbindungen geben
  • Verizon führte kürzlich eine Umfrage durch, die zu dem Schluss kam, dass mehr als ein Drittel der Flottenmanager, die keine Flottenverfolgungslösungen verwenden (Flottenverfolgungslösungen sind mobile Anlagenverfolgungslösungen, die hauptsächlich in Lastwagen und andere Fahrzeuge eingebaut sind), angeben, dass sie eine Produktivitätssteigerung erwarten würden, wenn sie implementiert würden Die Technologie.
  • Die Umfrage zeigt auch, dass über 53 % der Unternehmen, die Asset-Tracking-Lösungen verwenden, tatsächliche Produktivitätssteigerungen meldeten – wobei die meisten Befragten von einem positiven Wachstum der Produktivität (53 % der Befragten) und der Compliance (52 % der Befragten) berichteten.
  • Unternehmen wie Walmart nutzen IoT, maschinelles Lernen und Big Data, um ihre Einzelhandelsabläufe zu transformieren und ihr Kundenerlebnis auf mehr als eine Weise zu verbessern. Das Unternehmen war einer der ersten Anwender von RFID-Tags zur Verfolgung seiner Bestände
Connected Logistics Market Growth

Region Asien-Pazifik mit maximalem Wachstum

  • Die Region Asien-Pazifik wird voraussichtlich im Prognosezeitraum ein robustes Umsatzwachstum aufweisen, vor allem in Schwellenländern wie Indien und China. Verbesserungen in der Technologie, zunehmende Sensoren und Automatisierung sind bestimmte Faktoren, von denen erwartet wird, dass sie das Marktwachstum steuern.
  • Beispielsweise ist China der weltweit größte E-Commerce-Markt, wobei über 50 % der globalen E-Commerce-Transaktionen aus China kommen. Laut Dezan Shira & Associates hat die Zahl der digitalen Käufer in China im Jahr 2020 634 Millionen überschritten. Darüber hinaus wird vorausgesagt, dass Chinas E-Commerce-Markt größer sein wird als die der USA, Großbritanniens, Japans, Deutschlands und Frankreichs zusammen. Das Wachstum der E-Commerce-Branche in China in den letzten Jahren wird auf die Entwicklungen in der Internetinfrastruktur und den Aufbau globaler Logistiknetzwerke zurückgeführt.
  • Singapur begann mit der Umgestaltung der Logistik, um seinen Platz in der Logistikbranche von APAC zu stärken, indem es die Technologien in die bestehenden Prozesse integrierte. Die Regierung von Singapur hat bereits mit der Umgestaltung der Logistik im Rahmen ihres 4,5 Milliarden US-Dollar schweren Industry Transformation Programme begonnen. Das Hauptziel des Programms ist es, Exzellenz im Logistikbetrieb voranzutreiben und Innovationsführer zu sein, während gleichzeitig ein starker Kern lokaler Logistiktalente aufgebaut und Singapur für ausländische Investitionen attraktiv gemacht wird. Dieses Programm wird als Logistics Industry Transformation Map (ITM) bezeichnet und folgt ähnlichen Plänen für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie und die Feinmechanik in Singapur.
Connected Logistics Market Analysis

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbslandschaft des globalen Marktes für vernetzte Logistik ist aufgrund der Präsenz vieler bestehender und aufstrebender Akteure auf dem Markt moderat fragmentiert. Die technologischen Entwicklungen in der Logistikbranche dürften den Anstieg der Investitionen und Produktinnovationen befeuern. Die Wettbewerber gehen die Herausforderungen proaktiv an, indem sie Strategien entwickeln, die den besten Gesamteffekt auf den Fortschritt des Marktes haben können. Die Wachstumschancen des Marktes haben im Prognosezeitraum reichlich Entwicklungsspielraum.

  • März 2021 – Oracle hat neue Updates für sein Angebot Oracle Fusion Cloud Supply Chain & Manufacturing (SCM) eingeführt, das die Liefernetzwerke der Verlader mit einer integrierten Suite von Cloud-Geschäftsanwendungen verbindet.

Hauptakteure

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Intel Corporation

  3. Robert Bosch GmbH

  4. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  5. AT&T Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Connected Logistics Market Research

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbslandschaft des globalen Marktes für vernetzte Logistik ist aufgrund der Präsenz vieler bestehender und aufstrebender Akteure auf dem Markt moderat fragmentiert. Die technologischen Entwicklungen in der Logistikbranche dürften den Anstieg der Investitionen und Produktinnovationen befeuern. Die Wettbewerber gehen die Herausforderungen proaktiv an, indem sie Strategien entwickeln, die den besten Gesamteffekt auf den Fortschritt des Marktes haben können. Die Wachstumschancen des Marktes haben im Prognosezeitraum reichlich Entwicklungsspielraum.

  • März 2021 – Oracle hat neue Updates für sein Angebot Oracle Fusion Cloud Supply Chain & Manufacturing (SCM) eingeführt, das die Liefernetzwerke der Verlader mit einer integrierten Suite von Cloud-Geschäftsanwendungen verbindet.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption on IoT in various Industries

      2. 4.3.2 Adoption of Sensor Based Technologies

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Uniform Government Regulations for Smart Technologies

      2. 4.4.2 Coronavirus Outbreak Influencing Electronic Industry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Software

      1. 5.1.1 Asset Management

      2. 5.1.2 Warehouse IoT

      3. 5.1.3 Security

      4. 5.1.4 Data Management

      5. 5.1.5 Network Management

      6. 5.1.6 Streaming Analytics

    2. 5.2 By Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Device Management

      2. 5.2.2 Application Management

      3. 5.2.3 Connectivity Management

    3. 5.3 By Transportation Mode

      1. 5.3.1 Roadways

      2. 5.3.2 Railways

      3. 5.3.3 Airways

      4. 5.3.4 Seaways

    4. 5.4 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 Automotive

      2. 5.4.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.4.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.4.4 IT & Telecom

      5. 5.4.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.4.6 IT and Telecommunication

      7. 5.4.7 Retail

      8. 5.4.8 Food and Beverage

      9. 5.4.9 Other End-user Industries

    5. 5.5 By Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Bosch Service Solutions GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems, Inc

      3. 6.1.3 AT&T Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 SAP SE

      7. 6.1.7 Oracle Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Freightgate Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Orbcomm Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 HCL Technologies Limited

      11. 6.1.11 Honeywell International Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Microsoft Corporation

      13. 6.1.13 Siemens AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für vernetzte Logistik wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für vernetzte Logistik wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 17,5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

IBM Corporation, Intel Corporation, Robert Bosch GmbH, Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für vernetzte Logistik tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Connected Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Connected Logistics Market is segmented by Software (Asset Management, Warehouse IoT, Security, Data Management, Network Management, Streaming Analytics), Service (Professional Services, Managed Service), Transportation Mode (Roadways, Railways, Airways, Seaways), End-user Industries, and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Connected Logistics Market Si
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 17.5 %
Connected Logistics Industry Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Connected Logistics Market is expected to register a CAGR of 17.5% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Connected Logistics help businesses become more customer-centric and efficient by increasing transparency in the business process.

  • Increasing adoption of IoT and sensor-based technologies like RFID in various domains, including the Supply Chain Management (SCM) system, will drive the connected logistics market in the forecast period.
  • Advancement in future technologies like Big Data and Advanced analytics will act as a catalyst for the adoption of Logistics 4.0. The data collected from smart and connected supply chains and logistics can be converted into actionable insights using AI systems, which will help businesses forecast demand accurately and thus improving capacity planning.
  • Also, the growing demand for cloud-based solutions, RFID, and internet ubiquity across the globe are some more factors driving the market. The introduction of new applications and cloud-based solutions for the transportation and management of products, including tracking of goods and movement of planes, trucks, and ships which carry them. Further, the macroeconomic factors driving the market are the changing lifestyle of consumers, emerging economies, and the rapid rate of smart cities in developing countries such as China, Brazil, and India.
  • In the United States, due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the government has shut down all the logistic operations in the country, which is heavily impacting the industry. The leaders of the Connected Logistics market have stated that, due to this outbreak, the American government has shown more flexibility towards telework and online assistance. These factors are expected to drive the market in the forecast period further.

Scope of the Report

Connected Logistics technology is a system of interconnected devices rendered by IoT solution providers to boost the operating efficiency in the logistics industry. Connected logistics technologies include efficiency in fleet management and tracking, monitoring, asset management, warehouse management. It also includes other associated logistics operations, including order processing, financial transactions, dispatching, and shipping. Connected logistics establishes communication among all parties involved, and it also reduces emissions and environmental harms and delivers real-time information into the progress of the transportation & logistics industry.

By Software
Asset Management
Warehouse IoT
Security
Data Management
Network Management
Streaming Analytics
By Product Type
Device Management
Application Management
Connectivity Management
By Transportation Mode
Roadways
Railways
Airways
Seaways
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Manufacturing
Oil and Gas
IT & Telecom
Healthcare
IT and Telecommunication
Retail
Food and Beverage
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing use of IoT and future technologies in different industries will drive the adoption of Connected Logistics

  • According to CISCO, global internet traffic from non-PC devices was approximately 71% of total IP traffic in 2020. Also, Machine-To-Machine (M2M) connections will be half of the total connected devices and connections in the world by 2023. Moreover, there will be 14.7 billion M2M connections by 2023.​
  • Verizon recently conducted a survey concluding that more than one-third of fleet managers who do not use fleet tracking solutions (fleet tracking solutions are mobile asset tracking solutions primarily fitted to trucks and other vehicles) say they would expect an increase in productivity if they implemented the technology.
  • The survey also indicates that over 53% of companies that use asset tracking solutions reported actual productivity increases – with most of the respondents reported positive growth in productivity (53% respondents) and compliance (52% respondents).
  • Companies such as Walmart are using IoT, machine learning, and Big Data to transform their retail operations and improve their customer experience in more than one way. The company was one of the early adopters of RFID tags to track their inventories.​
Connected Logistics Market Growth

Asia Pacific Region to Exhibit Maximum Growth

  • The Asia Pacific region is expected to show robust growth in terms of revenue in the forecast period, significantly in developing economies like India and China. Improvements in technology, increasing sensors, and automation are certain factors expected to steer the market growth.
  • For instance, China is the world’s largest E-Commerce market, with over 50% of global E-Commerce transactions coming from China. According to Dezan Shira & Associates, the number of digital buyers in China surpassed 634 million in 2020. Further, China’s E-Commerce market is predicted to be larger than those of the U.S., U.K., Japan, Germany, and France combined. The growth of the E-commerce industry in recent years in China is attributed to the developments in the internet infrastructure and the establishment of global logistics networks.
  • Singapore began transforming logistics to reinforce its place in APAC’s logistics industry by integrating the technologies with the existing processes. The Singapore government has already started transforming logistics as part of its USD 4.5 billion Industry Transformation Programme. The primary objective of the program is to drive excellence in logistics operations and to be leaders in innovation while also building a strong core of local logistics talent and making Singapore attractive to inward investment. This scheme is named the Logistics Industry Transformation Map (ITM) and follows similar plans for Singapore’s food and beverage and precision engineering sectors.
Connected Logistics Market Analysis

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the global connected logistics market is moderately fragmented due to the presence of many existing and emerging players in the market. The technological developments in the logistics industry are expected to fuel the rise in investments and product innovations. The competitors are proactively addressing the challenges by crafting strategies that can have the best overall effect on the market’s progress. The opportunities for growth in the market have ample scope for development in the forecast period.

  • March 2021 - Oracle introduced new updates to its Oracle Fusion Cloud Supply Chain & Manufacturing (SCM) offering, which connects shippers’ supply networks with an integrated suite of cloud business applications.

Recent Developments

  • May 2020 - E2open Parent Holdings, Inc., a leading network-based provider of a 100% cloud-based, mission-critical, end-to-end supply chain management platform, announced to acquire BluJay Solutions, a leading cloud-based logistics execution platform for approximately USD 1.7 billion.
  • June 2021 - Holisol Logistics, which provides end-to-end (E2E) supply chain management solutions, has raised USD 3 million in debt financing from Northern Arc Capital. Holisol provides E2E solutions due to customer demands for supply chain logistics. The proceeds shall be used for the company’s growth and to increase demand.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption on IoT in various Industries

      2. 4.3.2 Adoption of Sensor Based Technologies

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Uniform Government Regulations for Smart Technologies

      2. 4.4.2 Coronavirus Outbreak Influencing Electronic Industry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Software

      1. 5.1.1 Asset Management

      2. 5.1.2 Warehouse IoT

      3. 5.1.3 Security

      4. 5.1.4 Data Management

      5. 5.1.5 Network Management

      6. 5.1.6 Streaming Analytics

    2. 5.2 By Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Device Management

      2. 5.2.2 Application Management

      3. 5.2.3 Connectivity Management

    3. 5.3 By Transportation Mode

      1. 5.3.1 Roadways

      2. 5.3.2 Railways

      3. 5.3.3 Airways

      4. 5.3.4 Seaways

    4. 5.4 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 Automotive

      2. 5.4.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.4.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.4.4 IT & Telecom

      5. 5.4.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.4.6 IT and Telecommunication

      7. 5.4.7 Retail

      8. 5.4.8 Food and Beverage

      9. 5.4.9 Other End-user Industries

    5. 5.5 By Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Bosch Service Solutions GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems, Inc

      3. 6.1.3 AT&T Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 SAP SE

      7. 6.1.7 Oracle Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Freightgate Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Orbcomm Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 HCL Technologies Limited

      11. 6.1.11 Honeywell International Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Microsoft Corporation

      13. 6.1.13 Siemens AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Connected Logistics Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Connected Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of 17.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Intel Corporation, Robert Bosch GmbH, Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc. are the major companies operating in Connected Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!