Marché des appareils de cuisine en Chine – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché chinois des appareils de cuisine est segmenté par produit, utilisateurs finaux et canal de distribution. Par produit (réfrigérateurs et congélateurs, lave-vaisselle, mélangeurs et broyeurs, fours à micro-ondes, grils et rôtissoires, purificateurs d'eau et autres appareils de cuisine). Par utilisateur final (résidentiel et commercial). Par canal de distribution (magasins multimarques, magasins exclusifs, canaux de distribution en ligne et autres). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et des prévisions pour le marché chinois des appareils de cuisine en valeur (en millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

China Kitchen Appliances Product Market
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des appareils de cuisine en Chine a bien performé et a montré des améliorations ces dernières années. Le taux d'urbanisation croissant en Chine est l'un des moteurs de la croissance du marché de l'électroménager en Chine. Le taux d'urbanisation en Chine était de 56,1 % en 2015 et il a maintenant atteint 61 %, de sorte que le taux d'urbanisation augmente de 1 % chaque année, ce qui stimule la demande d'appareils ménagers et de cuisine.

Comparé aux pays développés, le taux de pénétration des appareils électroménagers en Chine est relativement faible. Par conséquent, la Chine a un grand potentiel sur le marché de l'électroménager. Au cours des cinq prochaines années, le marché des appareils électroménagers en Chine intégrera le cloud computing, le Big Data, l'Internet des objets et d'autres technologies de pointe.

Dans le passé, les marques nationales du marché chinois des appareils électroménagers se concentraient sur les marchés moyen et bas de gamme, tandis que les marchés haut de gamme étaient dominés par les marques étrangères. Avec l'évolution du niveau de vie en Chine, la demande intérieure de produits haut de gamme augmente, ce qui motivera les marques nationales à lancer davantage de ces produits au cours des cinq prochaines années.

La demande pour le produit Kitchen Appliances est liée au secteur immobilier. Plus le nombre de ménages se traduit par une plus grande demande d'appareils de cuisine et d'autres appareils ménagers. Depuis 2018, la politique de resserrement du marché immobilier chinois a considérablement affecté les performances du marché de l'électroménager en Chine, y compris le secteur des appareils de cuisine.

La Chine est le leader de l'adaptation technologique sur le marché des produits électroménagers. Les consommateurs d'appareils de cuisine en Chine sont plus exigeants en termes de qualité, d'apparence et de fonctionnalité. Pour répondre à leurs besoins, les entreprises de ce secteur se sont engagées à fournir une variété de produits avec différentes fonctions et innovations technologiques. En termes d'intelligence produit, des fonctions à valeur ajoutée telles que le Wi-Fi, le rappel intelligent et la télécommande sont désormais appliquées dans les produits d'électroménagers de cuisine.

La Chine a été en première ligne à la fois de la reprise économique post-COVID-19 et des changements sociétaux que la pandémie a précipités. Les consommateurs ont augmenté leur intention d'achat nette dans la plus grande mesure vers des produits essentiels axés sur la santé, tels que les produits sanitaires et de santé, les aliments frais et l'assurance-vie, tout en exprimant une intention d'achat nette négative vers des produits non nécessaires tels que les produits capillaires et de beauté, et gros électroménager.

Scope of the report

China Kitchen Appliance market denotes the market for the machines or the appliances that are intended to use in the kitchen. China's kitchen appliance market is showing a constant growth rate in recent years. The domestic demand and production for the product have shown a rapid rise, whereas the import of the same has reduced over the years. A complete background analysis of the South Korea Kitchen Appliance Market, which includes an assessment of the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market, market dynamics, and Key competitive profiles are covered in the report. The China Kitchen Appliance Market is segmented by Product, End Users, and Distribution Channel. By product, segmented into Refrigerators and Freezers, Dishwashers, Mixers and Grinders, Microwave Ovens, Grills and Roasters, Water Purifiers, and Other Kitchen Appliances. By End-user, segmented into Residential and commercial. By Distribution channel, segmented into Multi-Brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le taux de pénétration des appareils dans les villes de niveaux 2 et 3 stimulera la demande à l'avenir

La Chine a un grand potentiel sur le marché de l'électroménager. Le taux de pénétration des appareils électroménagers de base en Chine dans les villes de rang 1 et 2 a atteint 85 %. Alors que le taux de pénétration des appareils électroménagers en Chine dans les villes de niveau 3 et 4 est inférieur à 50 %, ce qui indique que les ménages de ces zones seront un marché de croissance majeur pour cette industrie. il est prévu que la demande de remplacement d'appareils électroménagers sera un moteur majeur de croissance dans les niveaux 1 et 2. Ainsi, les villes de niveaux 1 et 2 se concentreront sur le remplacement des appareils actuels, tandis que dans les villes de niveau inférieur, ce seront les premiers achats .

China Kitchen Appliance Market

L'importation d'appareils de cuisine en Chine est très faible par rapport à ses exportations

Par rapport aux exportations, les importations sur le marché chinois de l'électroménager sont très faibles, ne représentant que 0,9 % de la demande intérieure. Les principaux produits importés sont les lave-vaisselle et les cuisinières électriques qui occupent 55,7 % de la valeur totale des importations. À l'avenir, les importations devraient augmenter à un taux annuel de 5,7 %. Cependant, les produits importés continueront de représenter un faible pourcentage du marché intérieur en raison des différences culturelles et de mode de vie en Chine. En outre, les politiques gouvernementales favorables et les performances remarquables des marques nationales freinent les importations.

China Kitchen Appliance Market

Paysage concurrentiel

Influencé par l'ajustement de la politique du marché immobilier chinois et la concurrence féroce entre les acteurs du marché, le marché de l'électroménager en Chine a sous-performé. De plus, le taux de marge brute du secteur des appareils de cuisine était supérieur à 40 % . La Chine est assez en avance dans l'adoption de la technologie dans le segment des appareils électroménagers. Divers acteurs nationaux et internationaux sont présents dans l'industrie chinoise des appareils de cuisine. Les principaux acteurs du marché sont Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group,Bosch, Haier, Hisense, Skyworth, Sichuan Changhong Electric Co., Ltd et TCL Technology, mais aucun d'entre eux n'a un avantage absolu. Dans l'ensemble, étant donné que les consommateurs apprécient la marque, la qualité, la durabilité et d'autres facteurs des appareils de cuisine plus que les prix, la concurrence par la réduction des prix n'est pas la meilleure stratégie concurrentielle pour l'industrie des appareils de cuisine.

Paysage concurrentiel

Influencé par l'ajustement de la politique du marché immobilier chinois et la concurrence féroce entre les acteurs du marché, le marché de l'électroménager en Chine a sous-performé. De plus, le taux de marge brute du secteur des appareils de cuisine était supérieur à 40 % . La Chine est assez en avance dans l'adoption de la technologie dans le segment des appareils électroménagers. Divers acteurs nationaux et internationaux sont présents dans l'industrie chinoise des appareils de cuisine. Les principaux acteurs du marché sont Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group,Bosch, Haier, Hisense, Skyworth, Sichuan Changhong Electric Co., Ltd et TCL Technology, mais aucun d'entre eux n'a un avantage absolu. Dans l'ensemble, étant donné que les consommateurs apprécient la marque, la qualité, la durabilité et d'autres facteurs des appareils de cuisine plus que les prix, la concurrence par la réduction des prix n'est pas la meilleure stratégie concurrentielle pour l'industrie des appareils de cuisine.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Hypothèses de l'étude et définition du marché

      1. 1.2 Portée de l'étude

      2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

        1. 3. RÉSUMÉ

          1. 4. APERÇU ET DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

            1. 4.1 Aperçu du marché

              1. 4.2 Aperçus sur les aspects de durabilité dans les appareils de cuisine

                1. 4.3 Aperçus sur l'adoption de la technologie sur les appareils de cuisine

                  1. 4.4 Facteurs de marché

                    1. 4.5 Contraintes du marché

                      1. 4.6 Opportunités de marché

                        1. 4.7 Attractivité de l'industrie - Analyse des 5 forces de Porter

                          1. 4.7.1 La menace de nouveaux participants

                            1. 4.7.2 Pouvoir de négociation des acheteurs/consommateurs

                              1. 4.7.3 Pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs

                                1. 4.7.4 Menace des produits de substitution

                                  1. 4.7.5 Intensité de la rivalité concurrentielle

                                  2. 4.8 Impact de Covid 19 sur le marché

                                  3. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                                    1. 5.1 Par produit

                                      1. 5.1.1 Réfrigérateurs et congélateurs

                                        1. 5.1.2 Lave-vaisselle

                                          1. 5.1.3 Mélangeurs et broyeurs

                                            1. 5.1.4 Four à micro-ondes

                                              1. 5.1.5 Grills et rôtissoires

                                                1. 5.1.6 Purificateurs d'eau

                                                  1. 5.1.7 Autres appareils de cuisine

                                                  2. 5.2 Par utilisateur final

                                                    1. 5.2.1 Résidentiel

                                                      1. 5.2.2 Commercial

                                                      2. 5.3 Par canal de distribution

                                                        1. 5.3.1 Magasins multimarques

                                                          1. 5.3.2 Boutiques exclusives

                                                            1. 5.3.3 En ligne

                                                              1. 5.3.4 Autre canal de distribution

                                                            2. 6. PAYSAGE CONCURRENTIEL

                                                              1. 6.1 Aperçu de la concentration du marché

                                                                1. 6.2 Profils d'entreprise

                                                                  1. 6.2.1 Groupe Midéa

                                                                    1. 6.2.2 Hangzhou Robam Appliances Co. Ltd

                                                                      1. 6.2.3 Ustensiles de cuisine Ningbo Fotile

                                                                        1. 6.2.4 Groupe Galanz

                                                                          1. 6.2.5 Bosch

                                                                            1. 6.2.6 Groupe Haier

                                                                              1. 6.2.7 Hisense

                                                                                1. 6.2.8 Sky Worth

                                                                                  1. 6.2.9 Sichuan Changhong Electric Co Ltd

                                                                                    1. 6.2.10 Technologie TCL*

                                                                                  2. 7. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                                                                    1. 8. AVERTISSEMENT

                                                                                      **Subject to Availability

                                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                      Le marché du marché chinois des appareils de cuisine est étudié de 2017 à 2026.

                                                                                      Le marché chinois des appareils de cuisine connaît une croissance à un TCAC de 7 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

                                                                                      Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group, Bosch, Haier sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché chinois des appareils de cuisine.

                                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

China Kitchen Appliances Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Kitchen Appliances Market is segmented by Product, End Users, and Distribution Channel. By Product (Refrigerators and Freezers, Dishwashers, Mixers and Grinders, Microwave Ovens, Grills and Roasters, Water Purifiers, and Other Kitchen Appliances). By End User (Residential and Commercial). By Distribution channel (Multi-Brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online and Other Distribution Channels). The report offers market size and forecasts for the China Kitchen Appliances Market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

China Kitchen Appliances Product Market
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Kitchen Appliances Market in China has performed well and shown improvements in recent years. The increasing urbanization rate in China is one of the drivers for the growing appliance market in China. The urbanization rate in China was 56.1% in 2015 and now it has reached 61% so the Urbanization rate is increasing by 1% every year which is driving demand for household as well as Kitchen appliances.

Compared to developed countries, the penetration rate of household appliances in China is relatively low. Hence, China has great potential in the household appliance market. In the next five years, the household appliance market in China will integrate cloud computing, Big Data, the internet of things, and other cutting-edge technology.

In the past, domestic brands in China’s household appliance market have focused on middle- and low-end markets while high-end markets were dominated by foreign brands. With the development of China’s living standards, domestic demand for high-end products is increasing, which will motivate domestic brands to launch more of these products over the next five years.

The demand for the Kitchen Appliances product is related to the real estate sector. More the number of households translate into more demand for kitchen and other household appliances. Since 2018, the tightening policy of China’s real estate market has significantly affected the performance of the household appliances market in China, including the kitchen appliance sector.

China is the leader in technology adaptation in the appliance product market. kitchen appliance consumers in China are more demanding of quality, appearance, and function. To fulfill their needs, companies in this sector have been dedicated to providing a variety of products with different functions and technology innovation. In terms of product intelligence, value-added functions such as Wi-Fi, intelligent reminder, and remote control are now applied in kitchen appliance products.

China has been on the frontlines both of post-COVID-19 economic recovery, and of the societal changes the pandemic has precipitated. Consumers increased their net purchase intention by the largest degree toward essential, health-oriented products, such as sanitary and health products, fresh food, and life insurance, while expressing negative net purchase intention towards non-necessities such as hair and beauty products, and large home appliances.

Scope of the report

China Kitchen Appliance market denotes the market for the machines or the appliances that are intended to use in the kitchen. China's kitchen appliance market is showing a constant growth rate in recent years. The domestic demand and production for the product have shown a rapid rise, whereas the import of the same has reduced over the years. A complete background analysis of the South Korea Kitchen Appliance Market, which includes an assessment of the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market, market dynamics, and Key competitive profiles are covered in the report. The China Kitchen Appliance Market is segmented by Product, End Users, and Distribution Channel. By product, segmented into Refrigerators and Freezers, Dishwashers, Mixers and Grinders, Microwave Ovens, Grills and Roasters, Water Purifiers, and Other Kitchen Appliances. By End-user, segmented into Residential and commercial. By Distribution channel, segmented into Multi-Brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels.

By Product
Refrigerators and Freezers
Dishwashers
Mixers and Grinders
Microwave Ovens
Grills and Roasters
Water Purifiers
Other Kitchen Appliances
By End User
Residential
Commercial
By Distribution Channel
Multi- Brand Stores
Exclusive Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channel

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Appliance Penetration Rate In Tier 2 And 3 Cities Will Drive The Demand In Future

China has great potential in the household appliance market. The penetration rate of basics household appliances in China in tier 1 and 2 cities has reached 85%. While the penetration rate of household appliances in China in tier 3 and 4 cities is less than 50%, which indicates that households in these areas will be a major growth market for this industry. it is anticipated that demand for replacing appliances will be a major driver of growth in tier 1 and 2 so, the focus for tier-1 and 2 cities will be replacing current appliances, while in lower-tier cities it will be first-time purchases.

China Kitchen Appliance Market

China Import Of Kitchen Appliance Is Very Low Compared To Its Exports

Compared to exports, imports in China’s household appliance market are very low, which is only 0.9% of domestic demand. Major imported products are dishwashers and electric stoves which occupy 55.7% of the total imported value. In the future, imports are expected to increase at an annual rate of 5.7%. However, imported products will continue to account for a small percentage of the domestic market due to the cultural and lifestyle differences in China. In addition, favorable government policies and the remarkable performance of domestic brands impede imports.

China Kitchen Appliance Market

Competitive Landscape

Influenced by adjusting the policy of China’s real estate market and fierce competition among market players, the household appliance market in China has underperformed. Additionally, the gross margin rate of the kitchen appliances sector was over 40%. China is quite ahead in the technology adoption in the appliance segment. Various national and international players have their presence in the China Kitchen Appliance Industry. The Major players in the market include Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group, Bosch, Haier, Hisense, Skyworth, Sichuan Changhong Electric Co., Ltd, and TCL Technology but, none of them has an absolute advantage. On the whole, because consumers value the brand, quality, durability and other factors of kitchen appliances higher than prices, price reduction competition is not the best competitive strategy for the kitchen appliance industry.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, Galanz joins hands with Whirlpool China to release a brand upgrade strategy focusing on all-category kitchen appliances' life scenes. After Galanz acquired Whirlpool (China), the two parties jointly held a brand upgrade strategy conference.
  • In 2021, Midea, China’s top home appliances maker is expected to expand overseas production as it eyes a 10 percent global market share. The company is looking for suitable locations for manufacturing in North America while expanding production in a number of nations with an emphasis on automation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Insights on Sustainability Aspects in Kitchen Appliances

    3. 4.3 Insights on Technology Adoption on Kitchen Appliances

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

    6. 4.6 Market Opportunities

    7. 4.7 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's 5 Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    8. 4.8 Impact of Covid 19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Refrigerators and Freezers

      2. 5.1.2 Dishwashers

      3. 5.1.3 Mixers and Grinders

      4. 5.1.4 Microwave Ovens

      5. 5.1.5 Grills and Roasters

      6. 5.1.6 Water Purifiers

      7. 5.1.7 Other Kitchen Appliances

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Multi- Brand Stores

      2. 5.3.2 Exclusive Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Online

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channel

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Midea Group

      2. 6.2.2 Hangzhou Robam Appliances Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Ningbo Fotile Kitcheware

      4. 6.2.4 Galanz Group

      5. 6.2.5 Bosch

      6. 6.2.6 Haier Group

      7. 6.2.7 Hisense

      8. 6.2.8 SkyWorth

      9. 6.2.9 Sichuan Changhong Electric Co Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 TCL Technology*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Kitchen Appliances Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The China Kitchen Appliances Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group, Bosch, Haier are the major companies operating in China Kitchen Appliances Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!