سوق أجهزة المطبخ الصيني - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أجهزة المطبخ الصيني حسب المنتج والمستخدمين وقناة التوزيع. حسب المنتج (الثلاجات والمجمدات وغسالات الصحون والخلاطات والمطاحن وأفران الميكروويف والشوايات والمحامص وأجهزة تنقية المياه وأجهزة المطبخ الأخرى). من قبل المستخدم النهائي (سكني وتجاري). حسب قناة التوزيع (المتاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ، والمتاجر الحصرية ، وقنوات التوزيع عبر الإنترنت وغيرها). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق أدوات المطبخ الصيني بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

China Kitchen Appliances Product Market
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

كان أداء سوق أدوات المطبخ في الصين جيدًا وأظهر تحسينات في السنوات الأخيرة. يعد معدل التحضر المتزايد في الصين أحد العوامل الدافعة لسوق الأجهزة المتنامي في الصين. بلغ معدل التحضر في الصين 56.1٪ في عام 2015 ، وقد وصل الآن إلى 61٪ ، لذا فإن معدل التحضر يزداد بنسبة 1٪ كل عام مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على الأجهزة المنزلية وكذلك أدوات المطبخ.

مقارنة بالدول المتقدمة ، فإن معدل تغلغل الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين منخفض نسبيًا. وبالتالي ، تتمتع الصين بإمكانيات كبيرة في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية. في السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، سيدمج سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين الحوسبة السحابية ، والبيانات الضخمة ، وإنترنت الأشياء ، وغيرها من التقنيات المتطورة.

في الماضي ، ركزت العلامات التجارية المحلية في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين على الأسواق المتوسطة والمنخفضة بينما كانت العلامات التجارية الأجنبية تهيمن على الأسواق الراقية. مع تطور مستويات المعيشة في الصين ، يتزايد الطلب المحلي على المنتجات الراقية ، مما سيحفز العلامات التجارية المحلية على إطلاق المزيد من هذه المنتجات خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

يرتبط الطلب على منتج أجهزة المطبخ بقطاع العقارات. كلما زاد عدد الأسر المعيشية زاد الطلب على المطبخ والأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى. منذ عام 2018 ، أثرت سياسة التشديد في سوق العقارات الصيني بشكل كبير على أداء سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين ، بما في ذلك قطاع أجهزة المطبخ.

الصين هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال التكيف التكنولوجي في سوق منتجات الأجهزة. مستهلكو أجهزة المطبخ في الصين هم أكثر تطلبًا من حيث الجودة والمظهر والوظيفة. لتلبية احتياجاتهم ، تم تكريس الشركات في هذا القطاع لتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ذات الوظائف المختلفة والابتكار التكنولوجي. فيما يتعلق بذكاء المنتج ، يتم الآن تطبيق وظائف القيمة المضافة مثل Wi-Fi والتذكير الذكي وجهاز التحكم عن بعد في منتجات أجهزة المطبخ.

كانت الصين على الخطوط الأمامية لكل من الانتعاش الاقتصادي بعد COVID-19 ، والتغيرات المجتمعية التي أحدثها الوباء. زاد المستهلكون نية الشراء الصافية بأكبر درجة نحو المنتجات الأساسية الموجهة للصحة ، مثل المنتجات الصحية والصحية والأغذية الطازجة والتأمين على الحياة ، مع التعبير عن نية الشراء الصافية السلبية تجاه السلع غير الضرورية مثل منتجات الشعر والجمال ، و أجهزة منزلية كبيرة.

Scope of the report

China Kitchen Appliance market denotes the market for the machines or the appliances that are intended to use in the kitchen. China's kitchen appliance market is showing a constant growth rate in recent years. The domestic demand and production for the product have shown a rapid rise, whereas the import of the same has reduced over the years. A complete background analysis of the South Korea Kitchen Appliance Market, which includes an assessment of the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market, market dynamics, and Key competitive profiles are covered in the report. The China Kitchen Appliance Market is segmented by Product, End Users, and Distribution Channel. By product, segmented into Refrigerators and Freezers, Dishwashers, Mixers and Grinders, Microwave Ovens, Grills and Roasters, Water Purifiers, and Other Kitchen Appliances. By End-user, segmented into Residential and commercial. By Distribution channel, segmented into Multi-Brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

معدل اختراق الأجهزة في المستوى 2 و 3 مدن سوف تدفع الطلب في المستقبل

تتمتع الصين بإمكانيات كبيرة في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية. بلغ معدل تغلغل الأجهزة المنزلية الأساسية في الصين في مدن المستوى 1 و 2 85٪. في حين أن معدل تغلغل الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين في مدن المستوى 3 و 4 أقل من 50٪ ، مما يشير إلى أن الأسر في هذه المناطق ستكون سوقًا نموًا رئيسيًا لهذه الصناعة. من المتوقع أن يكون الطلب على استبدال الأجهزة محركًا رئيسيًا للنمو في المستويين 1 و 2 ، وبالتالي ، فإن التركيز على المستوى الأول والثاني من المدن سيحل محل الأجهزة الحالية ، بينما في المدن ذات المستوى الأدنى ستكون عمليات الشراء لأول مرة .

China Kitchen Appliance Market

استيراد الصين لأجهزة المطبخ منخفض جدًا مقارنة بصادراتها

بالمقارنة مع الصادرات ، تعتبر الواردات في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين منخفضة للغاية ، والتي لا تمثل سوى 0.9٪ من الطلب المحلي. أهم المنتجات المستوردة هي غسالات الأطباق والمواقد الكهربائية والتي تحتل 55.7٪ من إجمالي القيمة المستوردة. في المستقبل ، من المتوقع أن تزداد الواردات بمعدل سنوي قدره 5.7٪. ومع ذلك ، ستستمر المنتجات المستوردة في تمثيل نسبة صغيرة من السوق المحلية بسبب الاختلافات الثقافية وأنماط الحياة في الصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعيق السياسات الحكومية المواتية والأداء الرائع للعلامات التجارية المحلية الواردات.

China Kitchen Appliance Market

مشهد تنافسي

تأثر سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين بتعديل سياسة سوق العقارات الصيني والمنافسة الشرسة بين اللاعبين في السوق ، وكان أداءه دون المستوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بلغ معدل الهامش الإجمالي لقطاع أدوات المطبخ أكثر من 40٪ . تتقدم الصين في تبني التكنولوجيا في قطاع الأجهزة. يوجد العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين في صناعة أجهزة المطبخ الصينية. تشمل الشركات الرئيسية في السوق مجموعة ميديا ​​، وهانغتشو روبام أبلاينس المحدودة ، ونينغبو فوتيل كيتشن وير ، ومجموعة جالانز ،Bosch و Haier و Hisense و Skyworth و Sichuan Changhong Electric Co.، Ltd و TCL Technology ولكن لا يتمتع أي منهم بميزة مطلقة. بشكل عام ، نظرًا لأن المستهلكين يقدرون العلامة التجارية والجودة والمتانة وعوامل أخرى لأدوات المطبخ أعلى من الأسعار ، فإن منافسة خفض الأسعار ليست أفضل استراتيجية تنافسية لصناعة أجهزة المطبخ.

مشهد تنافسي

تأثر سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين بتعديل سياسة سوق العقارات الصيني والمنافسة الشرسة بين اللاعبين في السوق ، وكان أداءه دون المستوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بلغ معدل الهامش الإجمالي لقطاع أدوات المطبخ أكثر من 40٪ . تتقدم الصين في تبني التكنولوجيا في قطاع الأجهزة. يوجد العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين في صناعة أجهزة المطبخ الصينية. تشمل الشركات الرئيسية في السوق مجموعة ميديا ​​، وهانغتشو روبام أبلاينس المحدودة ، ونينغبو فوتيل كيتشن وير ، ومجموعة جالانز ،Bosch و Haier و Hisense و Skyworth و Sichuan Changhong Electric Co.، Ltd و TCL Technology ولكن لا يتمتع أي منهم بميزة مطلقة. بشكل عام ، نظرًا لأن المستهلكين يقدرون العلامة التجارية والجودة والمتانة وعوامل أخرى لأدوات المطبخ أعلى من الأسعار ، فإن منافسة خفض الأسعار ليست أفضل استراتيجية تنافسية لصناعة أجهزة المطبخ.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات وديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 رؤى حول جوانب الاستدامة في أجهزة المطبخ

                1. 4.3 رؤى حول تبني التكنولوجيا على أجهزة المطبخ

                  1. 4.4 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                    1. 4.5 قيود السوق

                      1. 4.6 فرص السوق

                        1. 4.7 جاذبية الصناعة- تحليل قوى بورتر الخمسة

                          1. 4.7.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                            1. 4.7.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                              1. 4.7.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                                1. 4.7.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                                  1. 4.7.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                                  2. 4.8 تأثير Covid 19 على السوق

                                  3. 5. تجزئة السوق

                                    1. 5.1 ثانوية

                                      1. 5.1.1 ثلاجات ومجمدات

                                        1. 5.1.2 غسالات الصحون

                                          1. 5.1.3 الخلاطات والمطاحن

                                            1. 5.1.4 أفران الميكروويف

                                              1. 5.1.5 المشاوي والمحامص

                                                1. 5.1.6 أجهزة تنقية المياه

                                                  1. 5.1.7 أجهزة المطبخ الأخرى

                                                  2. 5.2 بواسطة المستخدم النهائي

                                                    1. 5.2.1 سكني

                                                      1. 5.2.2 تجاري

                                                      2. 5.3 حسب قناة التوزيع

                                                        1. 5.3.1 متاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية

                                                          1. 5.3.2 متاجر حصرية

                                                            1. 5.3.3 متصل

                                                              1. 5.3.4 قناة التوزيع الأخرى

                                                            2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                              1. 6.1 نظرة عامة على تركز السوق

                                                                1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                                  1. 6.2.1 مجموعة ميديا

                                                                    1. 6.2.2 شركة هانغتشو Robam للأجهزة المحدودة

                                                                      1. 6.2.3 نينغبو Fotile Kitcheware

                                                                        1. 6.2.4 مجموعة جالانز

                                                                          1. 6.2.5 بوش

                                                                            1. 6.2.6 مجموعة هاير

                                                                              1. 6.2.7 هيسنس

                                                                                1. 6.2.8 سكاي وورث

                                                                                  1. 6.2.9 شركة سيتشوان تشانغهونغ الكهربائية المحدودة

                                                                                    1. 6.2.10 تقنية TCL *

                                                                                  2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                                    1. 8. تنصل

                                                                                      **Subject to Availability

                                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                      تمت دراسة سوق أجهزة المطبخ الصيني من عام 2017 إلى عام 2026.

                                                                                      ينمو سوق أجهزة المطبخ الصيني بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                      مجموعة ميديا ​​، هانغتشو روبام أبلاينس المحدودة ، نينغبو فوتيل كيتشن وير ، جالانز جروب ، بوش ، هاير هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أدوات المطبخ الصيني.

                                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

China Kitchen Appliances Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Kitchen Appliances Market is segmented by Product, End Users, and Distribution Channel. By Product (Refrigerators and Freezers, Dishwashers, Mixers and Grinders, Microwave Ovens, Grills and Roasters, Water Purifiers, and Other Kitchen Appliances). By End User (Residential and Commercial). By Distribution channel (Multi-Brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online and Other Distribution Channels). The report offers market size and forecasts for the China Kitchen Appliances Market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

China Kitchen Appliances Product Market
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Kitchen Appliances Market in China has performed well and shown improvements in recent years. The increasing urbanization rate in China is one of the drivers for the growing appliance market in China. The urbanization rate in China was 56.1% in 2015 and now it has reached 61% so the Urbanization rate is increasing by 1% every year which is driving demand for household as well as Kitchen appliances.

Compared to developed countries, the penetration rate of household appliances in China is relatively low. Hence, China has great potential in the household appliance market. In the next five years, the household appliance market in China will integrate cloud computing, Big Data, the internet of things, and other cutting-edge technology.

In the past, domestic brands in China’s household appliance market have focused on middle- and low-end markets while high-end markets were dominated by foreign brands. With the development of China’s living standards, domestic demand for high-end products is increasing, which will motivate domestic brands to launch more of these products over the next five years.

The demand for the Kitchen Appliances product is related to the real estate sector. More the number of households translate into more demand for kitchen and other household appliances. Since 2018, the tightening policy of China’s real estate market has significantly affected the performance of the household appliances market in China, including the kitchen appliance sector.

China is the leader in technology adaptation in the appliance product market. kitchen appliance consumers in China are more demanding of quality, appearance, and function. To fulfill their needs, companies in this sector have been dedicated to providing a variety of products with different functions and technology innovation. In terms of product intelligence, value-added functions such as Wi-Fi, intelligent reminder, and remote control are now applied in kitchen appliance products.

China has been on the frontlines both of post-COVID-19 economic recovery, and of the societal changes the pandemic has precipitated. Consumers increased their net purchase intention by the largest degree toward essential, health-oriented products, such as sanitary and health products, fresh food, and life insurance, while expressing negative net purchase intention towards non-necessities such as hair and beauty products, and large home appliances.

Scope of the report

China Kitchen Appliance market denotes the market for the machines or the appliances that are intended to use in the kitchen. China's kitchen appliance market is showing a constant growth rate in recent years. The domestic demand and production for the product have shown a rapid rise, whereas the import of the same has reduced over the years. A complete background analysis of the South Korea Kitchen Appliance Market, which includes an assessment of the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market, market dynamics, and Key competitive profiles are covered in the report. The China Kitchen Appliance Market is segmented by Product, End Users, and Distribution Channel. By product, segmented into Refrigerators and Freezers, Dishwashers, Mixers and Grinders, Microwave Ovens, Grills and Roasters, Water Purifiers, and Other Kitchen Appliances. By End-user, segmented into Residential and commercial. By Distribution channel, segmented into Multi-Brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels.

By Product
Refrigerators and Freezers
Dishwashers
Mixers and Grinders
Microwave Ovens
Grills and Roasters
Water Purifiers
Other Kitchen Appliances
By End User
Residential
Commercial
By Distribution Channel
Multi- Brand Stores
Exclusive Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channel

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Appliance Penetration Rate In Tier 2 And 3 Cities Will Drive The Demand In Future

China has great potential in the household appliance market. The penetration rate of basics household appliances in China in tier 1 and 2 cities has reached 85%. While the penetration rate of household appliances in China in tier 3 and 4 cities is less than 50%, which indicates that households in these areas will be a major growth market for this industry. it is anticipated that demand for replacing appliances will be a major driver of growth in tier 1 and 2 so, the focus for tier-1 and 2 cities will be replacing current appliances, while in lower-tier cities it will be first-time purchases.

China Kitchen Appliance Market

China Import Of Kitchen Appliance Is Very Low Compared To Its Exports

Compared to exports, imports in China’s household appliance market are very low, which is only 0.9% of domestic demand. Major imported products are dishwashers and electric stoves which occupy 55.7% of the total imported value. In the future, imports are expected to increase at an annual rate of 5.7%. However, imported products will continue to account for a small percentage of the domestic market due to the cultural and lifestyle differences in China. In addition, favorable government policies and the remarkable performance of domestic brands impede imports.

China Kitchen Appliance Market

Competitive Landscape

Influenced by adjusting the policy of China’s real estate market and fierce competition among market players, the household appliance market in China has underperformed. Additionally, the gross margin rate of the kitchen appliances sector was over 40%. China is quite ahead in the technology adoption in the appliance segment. Various national and international players have their presence in the China Kitchen Appliance Industry. The Major players in the market include Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group, Bosch, Haier, Hisense, Skyworth, Sichuan Changhong Electric Co., Ltd, and TCL Technology but, none of them has an absolute advantage. On the whole, because consumers value the brand, quality, durability and other factors of kitchen appliances higher than prices, price reduction competition is not the best competitive strategy for the kitchen appliance industry.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, Galanz joins hands with Whirlpool China to release a brand upgrade strategy focusing on all-category kitchen appliances' life scenes. After Galanz acquired Whirlpool (China), the two parties jointly held a brand upgrade strategy conference.
  • In 2021, Midea, China’s top home appliances maker is expected to expand overseas production as it eyes a 10 percent global market share. The company is looking for suitable locations for manufacturing in North America while expanding production in a number of nations with an emphasis on automation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Insights on Sustainability Aspects in Kitchen Appliances

    3. 4.3 Insights on Technology Adoption on Kitchen Appliances

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

    6. 4.6 Market Opportunities

    7. 4.7 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's 5 Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    8. 4.8 Impact of Covid 19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Refrigerators and Freezers

      2. 5.1.2 Dishwashers

      3. 5.1.3 Mixers and Grinders

      4. 5.1.4 Microwave Ovens

      5. 5.1.5 Grills and Roasters

      6. 5.1.6 Water Purifiers

      7. 5.1.7 Other Kitchen Appliances

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Multi- Brand Stores

      2. 5.3.2 Exclusive Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Online

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channel

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Midea Group

      2. 6.2.2 Hangzhou Robam Appliances Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Ningbo Fotile Kitcheware

      4. 6.2.4 Galanz Group

      5. 6.2.5 Bosch

      6. 6.2.6 Haier Group

      7. 6.2.7 Hisense

      8. 6.2.8 SkyWorth

      9. 6.2.9 Sichuan Changhong Electric Co Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 TCL Technology*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Kitchen Appliances Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The China Kitchen Appliances Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

Midea Group, Hangzhou Robam Appliance Co. Ltd, Ningbo FOTILE Kitchen Ware, Galanz Group, Bosch, Haier are the major companies operating in China Kitchen Appliances Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!