智利 3PL 市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

该报告涵盖了智利3PL市场分析,并按服务(国内运输管理、国际运输管理、增值仓储和配送)和最终用户(快速消费品(包括美容和个人护理、软饮料、家庭护理等)进行细分.)、零售(大卖场、超市、便利店和电子商务)、时尚和生活方式(服装和鞋类)、技术(消费电子产品和家用电器)、冷藏(水果、蔬菜、药品、肉类、鱼类和海鲜) )和其他最终用户)。智利 3PL 市场的市场规模和预测均按上述所有细分市场的价值(百万美元)提供。

智利 3PL 市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
智利第三方物流(3PL)市场概况
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 4.50 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

智利第三方物流(3PL)市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

智利 3PL 市场分析

预计智利 3PL 市场在预测期内的复合年增长率约为 4.5%。

智利是拉丁美洲最安全、最开放的经济体之一。智利的物流业仍在发展中。然而,近年来进出口活动有所增加。该国理想的地理位置为通过空中、海上或陆地与其他国家(包括欧洲、亚洲、南美洲和中美洲的国家)进行联系提供了巨大的可能性。此外,智利向中国等其他国家出口的红樱桃等水果数量激增,这为航空货运提供商提供了更多机会来改善服务,以满足客户对易腐烂货物的需求。

经合组织声称,全球最大的铜生产国智利从长期大宗商品价格上涨和全球低利率中获利的积极的全球气候。为这次胜利的演出发挥了至关重要的作用。智利的增长率高于经合组织平均水平。世界银行将智利列为拉丁美洲和加勒比地区拥有最好物流的国家。但与其他经合组织国家相比,它的竞争力仍然较差。

在智利,网上杂货购物更受欢迎,尤其是送货上门。结果,市场需求增长了三倍,尤其是餐馆、药店和超市,杂货品类平均增长了 70%。

智利港口海事工会在 COVID-19 期间强调,该国的供应系统、进出口均继续运行,没有明显变化。然而,许多在智利和全球运营的航空公司停止了飞往受 COVID-19 影响最严重的地区的航班,导致航空外贸活动减少了 70%。

智利 3PL 市场趋势

电子商务行业正在推动市场

凭借电子商务履行和最后一英里交付等服务,蓬勃发展的电子商务行业为 3PL 行业做出了巨大贡献。

由于智利快速且持续的技术基础设施发展、2021年12月5G服务的到来以及疫情中电子商务的普及,智利在过去十年中出现了正增长。 B2C 电子商务销售额较 2020 年增长 23%,到 2021 年达到 116 亿美元。预计到 2022 年将继续以同样的速度增长,达到 143 亿美元。养老基金提取和政府财政刺激进一步加剧了 COVID-19 大流行对电子商务扩张的影响。到 2025 年,预计将有 1300 万人使用电子商务,增长 11%。

由于国家技术基础设施的快速发展,电子商务销售额不断上升。各类企业都在采用电子商务,网上销售在微型企业(13%)、小型企业(19%)、中型组织(22%)和大型企业(22%)之间的分布相对均匀。其余 24% 的企业仍需要采用互联网销售所需的工具。 Cyber​​Day 等活动有助于该地区电子商务行业的蓬勃发展,进而促进 3PL 行业的发展。

智利第三方物流(3PL)市场:2010年至2023年智利B2C电子商务销售额,单位:百万美元

外国直接投资推动智利第三方物流市场

智利是拉丁美洲最发达的经济体之一,尽管大宗商品价格下降,尤其是该国主要出口产品铜的价格下降,但智利的经济继续稳步增长。智利是拉丁美洲最有前途的投资地点之一,因为其腐败程度低、法律开放程度高以及为私营部门投资提供实质性金融和法律保障的坚实制度框架。

据央行数据,2022年1月至9月吸收外商直接投资(FDI)总额为171亿美元,比2021年同期增长10%。此外,这一数字比吸收外国直接投资总额高出12%上一年为152亿美元。

2022年9月流量为19亿美元,较2021年9月大幅增加,出现负数9.5亿美元。相比之下,前 12 个月的月平均金额为 13.9 亿美元。收益再投资总额达72亿美元,是FDI流量中最重要的组成部分,而资本参与额则创下60亿美元的历史新高。债务工具以 38 亿美元位居第三。

智利第三方物流 (3PL) 市场:2018-2022 年外国直接投资净流入(十亿美元)

智利 3PL 行业概况

众多的国内外企业创造了智利竞争激烈且分散的 3PL 市场。通过技术驱动的服务和新业务正在拉丁美洲地区不断增长。定价是智利物流和运输各个方面的一个重要问题。该行业的困难在于需要更加令人难以置信的专业精神和有效的技术。

智利 3PL 市场领导者

  1. Agunsa

  2. SAAM

  3. Deutsche Post DHL​

  4. Andes Logistics

  5. Agility Logistics

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

智利第三方物流(3PL)市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

智利 3PL 市场新闻

  • 2023 年 7 月:智利 DHL 供应链宣布在 Pujajuelo 镇开设新的配送中心。在墨西哥,由于供应更接近北美销售市场,因此需求很高,DHL 正在扩大其业务,在蒂华纳市和蒙特雷市开设新仓库。在墨西哥,DHL 正在瓦哈卡州开设一个园区,以满足以下行业的需求:电子商务;零售;时尚;消费者;医疗设备;航天;电子产品;和汽车。 DHL 墨西哥供应链还在瓦哈卡州开设了电动汽车 (EV) 中心。该电动汽车中心的目标是与该地区的汽车行业产生协同效应。
  • 2022 年 9 月:智利物流服务行业的一家公司将从世界银行集团成员国际金融公司 (IFC) 获得第一笔与可持续发展相关的贷款。与减少用水和性别平等相关的目标包括为 AGUNSA 提供 7000 万美元资金,AGUNSA 是产品和产品运输领域的全球领导者,业务遍及拉丁美洲、加勒比海、欧洲和亚洲 20 多个国家。
  • 2022 年 8 月:物流混乱严重损害了智利易腐烂货物的出口,使该国损失了大量资金。该国易腐烂商品的主要出口商正在与交通部和经济部进行讨论,以找到严重阻碍水果出口到国外市场的问题的答案。所有目标都包括寻找缓解物流人员短缺的策略,降低运输成本,并努力将运输时间缩短至更易于管理的水平。

智利市场中的 3PL 报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察和动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 洞察电子商务履行和最后一英里交付市场

                1. 4.3 智利主要物流中心简介

                  1. 4.4 市场动态

                    1. 4.4.1 司机

                      1. 4.4.1.1 电子商务的崛起

                        1. 4.4.1.2 可持续的交付选项将受到需求

                        2. 4.4.2 限制

                          1. 4.4.2.1 缺乏熟练劳动力

                            1. 4.4.2.2 供应链中断

                            2. 4.4.3 机会

                              1. 4.4.3.1 技术创新

                            3. 4.5 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                              1. 4.5.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.5.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.5.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.5.4 替代产品的威胁

                                      1. 4.5.5 竞争激烈程度

                                      2. 4.6 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                      3. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 按服务

                                          1. 5.1.1 国内运输管理

                                            1. 5.1.2 国际运输管理

                                              1. 5.1.3 增值仓储及配送

                                              2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                                1. 5.2.1 FMCG(快速消费品)-(包括美容及个人护理、软饮料、家庭护理等)

                                                  1. 5.2.2 零售(大卖场、超级市场、便利店、电子商务)

                                                    1. 5.2.3 时尚和生活方式(服装和鞋类)

                                                      1. 5.2.4 技术(消费电子和家用电器)

                                                        1. 5.2.5 冷藏箱(水果、蔬菜、药品、肉类、鱼类和海鲜)

                                                          1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 概述(市场份额分析和主要参与者)

                                                            1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.2.1 Agunsa

                                                                1. 6.2.2 SAAM

                                                                  1. 6.2.3 DHL

                                                                    1. 6.2.4 Andes Logistics

                                                                      1. 6.2.5 Agility Logistics

                                                                        1. 6.2.6 DSV SA

                                                                          1. 6.2.7 Sitrans Servicios Integrados de Transportes Limitada

                                                                            1. 6.2.8 Megalogistica SA

                                                                              1. 6.2.9 DB Schenker

                                                                                1. 6.2.10 Bertling

                                                                                  1. 6.2.11 Ceva Logistics

                                                                                    1. 6.2.12 Noatum Logistics*

                                                                                    2. 6.3 其他公司

                                                                                    3. 7. 市场的未来

                                                                                      1. 8. 附录

                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                        智利的 3PL 行业细分

                                                                                        外包物流服务,就像涉及监督一个或多个采购和履行职责组件的任何服务一样,由第三方物流 (3PL) 供应商提供。 3PL 的广义定义包括涉及代表企业交付或持有物品的任何服务合同。 3PL 服务可能是单个供应商,例如运输或仓库存储,也可以是可以处理供应链管理的系统范围服务组。

                                                                                        智利 3PL 市场按服务(国内运输管理、国际运输管理以及增值仓储和配送)和最终用户(快速消费品(包括美容和个人护理、软饮料、家庭护理等)、零售(大型超市、超市、便利店和电子商务)、时尚和生活方式(服装和鞋类)、科技(消费电子和家用电器)、冷藏(水果、蔬菜、药品、肉类、鱼类和海鲜)和其他终端-用户)。该报告提供了所有上述细分市场的智利 3PL 市场价值(美元)的市场规模和预测。

                                                                                        按服务
                                                                                        国内运输管理
                                                                                        国际运输管理
                                                                                        增值仓储及配送
                                                                                        按最终用户
                                                                                        FMCG(快速消费品)-(包括美容及个人护理、软饮料、家庭护理等)
                                                                                        零售(大卖场、超级市场、便利店、电子商务)
                                                                                        时尚和生活方式(服装和鞋类)
                                                                                        技术(消费电子和家用电器)
                                                                                        冷藏箱(水果、蔬菜、药品、肉类、鱼类和海鲜)
                                                                                        其他最终用户

                                                                                        智利 3PL 市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                        智利第三方物流 (3PL) 市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率将超过 4.5%

                                                                                        Agunsa、SAAM、Deutsche Post DHL​、Andes Logistics、Agility Logistics 是在智利第三方物流 (3PL) 市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                        该报告涵盖了智利第三方物流(3PL)市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了智利第三方物流(3PL)市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                        智利 3PL 行业报告

                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年 3PL 在智利市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据。智利 3PL 分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                        智利 3PL 市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

3PL Market in Chile Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Chile 3PL Market Analysis and it is segmented by service (domestic transportation management, international transportation management, and value-added warehousing and distribution) and end-user (FMCG (including beauty and personal care, soft drinks, home care, etc.), retail (hypermarket, supermarket, convenience stores, and e-commerce), fashion and lifestyle (apparel and footwear), technology (consumer electronics and home appliances), reefer (fruits, vegetable, pharma, meat, fish, and seafood), and other end-users). The Market size and forecasts for Chile 3PL Market are Provided in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

3PL in Chile Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market Summary
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 4.50 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

3PL in Chile Market Analysis

The Chilean 3PL market is anticipated to register a CAGR of about 4.5% during the forecast period.

Chile is one of Latin America's most secure and open economies. Chile's logistics industry is still developing. However, recent years saw an increase in import and export activity. The country's ideal geographic location allows significant possibilities for connecting with other nations via air, sea, or land, including those in Europe, Asia, and South and Central America. Additionally, there is a surge in the export of fruits from Chile, such as red cherry, to other nations, such as China, which gives air cargo providers more opportunities to improve their services to meet customers' needs for perishable cargo.

The OECD claims that the positive global climate, in which Chile, the world's top copper producer, profited from rising commodity prices for a long time and low global interest rates. It played a crucial role in this triumphant performance. Chile's growth rate is higher than the OECD average. The World Bank classified Chile as having the finest logistics in Latin America and the Caribbean. It yet continues to be less competitive than other OECD nations.

In Chile, online grocery shopping is more popular, especially for home delivery. As a result, the market experienced a threefold increase in demand, particularly in restaurants, pharmacies, and supermarkets, with a 70% increase on average in the grocery category.

The Chilean port marine union emphasized during COVID-19 that the nation's supply system, imports, and exports all continued to run with no noticeable changes. However, many airlines with operations in Chile and around the globe stopped flying to the regions most impacted by COVID-19, reducing airborne foreign trade activity by 70%.

3PL in Chile Market Trends

The E-commerce Industry is Driving the Market

With services like e-commerce fulfillment and last-mile delivery, the thriving e-commerce sector significantly contributes to the 3PL sector.

Due to Chile's rapid and continuous technological infrastructure development, the 5G service arrival in December 2021, and eCommerce's popularity from the pandemic, it saw positive growth over the last ten years. B2C eCommerce sales increased by 23% from 2020 to USD 11.6 billion in 2021. They are expected to continue to grow at the same rate through 2022, reaching USD 14.3 billion. Pension fund withdrawals and government financial stimuli are further contributing reasons to the COVID-19 pandemic's impact on eCommerce expansion. By 2025, 13 million people are anticipated to utilize eCommerce, with an increase of 11%.

Because of the nation's rapid technological infrastructure development, e-commerce sales are rising. Businesses of all kinds are adopting E-commerce, and online sales are split relatively evenly among micro-sized enterprises (13%), small businesses (19%), medium-sized organizations (22%), and large businesses (22%). The remaining 24% of businesses still need to adopt the tools required for internet sales. Events like CyberDay help the region's e-commerce sector flourish, which in turn helps the 3PL sector.

Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market: B2C e-commerce sales in Chile from 2010 to 2023, In USD Million

FDI to drive the market of Third Party Logistics in Chile

Chile's economy, one of the most developed in Latin America, continued to expand steadily despite the drop in commodity prices, particularly copper, the nation's main export. Chile is one of Latin America's most promising investment locations due to its low corruption levels, high legal openness, and solid institutional frameworks that provide substantial financial and legal safeguards for private sector investments.

According to the Central Bank, the amount of foreign direct investment (FDI) received between January and September of 2022 totaled USD 17.1 billion, up 10% over the same time in 2021. Additionally, the sum is 12% greater than the total FDI received in the previous year, which came to USD 15.2 billion.

The flow for September 2022 was USD 1.9 billion, a significant increase above that for September 2021, a negative figure of USD 0.95 billion. As a point of comparison, the monthly average for the previous 12 months came to USD 1.39 billion. The reinvestment of earnings totaling USD 7.2 billion was the most significant element of the FDI flow, while capital participation hit a record high of USD 6 billion. Debt instruments came in third with USD 3.8 billion.

Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market: Foreign Direct Investment, net inflows, In USD Billion, 2018-2022

3PL in Chile Industry Overview

Numerous domestic and foreign businesses created Chile's competitive and fragmented 3PL market. Through technology-driven services and new businesses are growing in the Latin American region. Pricing is a significant concern in all facets of Chilean logistics and transportation. The industry's difficulty is noted as the need for more incredible professionalism and effective technologies.

3PL in Chile Market Leaders

  1. Agunsa

  2. SAAM

  3. Deutsche Post DHL​

  4. Andes Logistics

  5. Agility Logistics

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

3PL in Chile Market News

  • July 2023: DHL Supply Chain in Chile announced the opening of a new distribution center in the town of Pujajuelo. In Mexico, where demand is high because of the trend to bring supply closer to the sales markets in North America, DHL is expanding its presence with the opening of new warehouses in the city of Tijuana and the city of Monterrey. In Mexico, DHL is opening a campus in the state of Oaxaca that will cater to the needs of the following sectors: e-commerce; retail; fashion; consumer; medical devices; aerospace; electronics; and automotive. DHL supply chain Mexico also opened an electric vehicle (EV) center in Oaxaca. The objective of this EV center is synergy with the automotive sector in the region.
  • September 2022: A company in Chile's logistic services industry will get the first loan tied to sustainability from the International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group. Targets relating to water usage reduction and gender equality include the USD 70 million funding for AGUNSA, a global leader in products and product transportation with operations in more than 20 countries throughout Latin America, the Caribbean, Europe, and Asia.
  • August 2022: Logistics snarl-ups severely hurt Chile's exports of perishable goods, costing the country a lot of money. The primary exporters of perishable goods in the nation were in discussions with the ministries of transportation and economics to find answers to the issues that severely hampered fruit exports to foreign markets. All goals include finding strategies to alleviate staffing shortages in logistics, lowering shipping costs, and striving to cut transit times to more manageable levels.

3PL in Chile Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Insights into E-commerce Fulfillment and Last-mile Delivery Market

    3. 4.3 Brief on Key Logistics Hubs in Chile

    4. 4.4 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.4.1 Drivers

        1. 4.4.1.1 Rise in E-commerce

        2. 4.4.1.2 Sustainable delivery options will be in demand

      2. 4.4.2 Restraints

        1. 4.4.2.1 Lack of Skilled Labor

        2. 4.4.2.2 Supply Chain Disruptions

      3. 4.4.3 Opportunities

        1. 4.4.3.1 Technological Innovation

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Domestic Transportation Management

      2. 5.1.2 International Transportation Management

      3. 5.1.3 Value-added Warehousing and Distribution

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 FMCG (Fast-moving Consumer Goods) - (Includes Beauty and Personal Care, Soft Drinks, Home Care, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Retail (Hypermarket, Supermarket, Convenience Stores, and E-commerce)

      3. 5.2.3 Fashion and Lifestyle (Apparel and Footwear)

      4. 5.2.4 Technology (Consumer Electronics and Home Appliances)

      5. 5.2.5 Reefer (Fruits, Vegetable, Pharma, Meat, Fish, and Seafood)

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Shares Analysis and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Agunsa

      2. 6.2.2 SAAM

      3. 6.2.3 DHL

      4. 6.2.4 Andes Logistics

      5. 6.2.5 Agility Logistics

      6. 6.2.6 DSV SA

      7. 6.2.7 Sitrans Servicios Integrados de Transportes Limitada

      8. 6.2.8 Megalogistica SA

      9. 6.2.9 DB Schenker

      10. 6.2.10 Bertling

      11. 6.2.11 Ceva Logistics

      12. 6.2.12 Noatum Logistics*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.3 Other Companies

  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

3PL in Chile Industry Segmentation

Outsourced logistics services, like anything involved with supervising one or more procurement and fulfillment duties components, are provided by third-party logistics (3PL) suppliers. The broad definition of 3PL includes any service contract that involves delivering or holding items on behalf of the business. A 3PL service might be a single supplier, such as shipping or warehouse storage, or it can be a system-wide group of services that can handle supply chain management.

The Chile 3PL Market is segmented by service (domestic transportation management, international transportation management, and value-added warehousing and distribution) and end-user (FMCG (including beauty and personal care, soft drinks, home care, etc.), retail (hypermarket, supermarket, convenience stores, and e-commerce), fashion and lifestyle (apparel and footwear), technology (consumer electronics and home appliances), reefer (fruits, vegetable, pharma, meat, fish, and seafood), and other end-users). The report offers Market size and forecasts for Chile 3PL Market in value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Service
Domestic Transportation Management
International Transportation Management
Value-added Warehousing and Distribution
By End User
FMCG (Fast-moving Consumer Goods) - (Includes Beauty and Personal Care, Soft Drinks, Home Care, etc.)
Retail (Hypermarket, Supermarket, Convenience Stores, and E-commerce)
Fashion and Lifestyle (Apparel and Footwear)
Technology (Consumer Electronics and Home Appliances)
Reefer (Fruits, Vegetable, Pharma, Meat, Fish, and Seafood)
Other End Users
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

3PL in Chile Market Research FAQs

The Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 4.5% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Agunsa, SAAM, Deutsche Post DHL​, Andes Logistics and Agility Logistics are the major companies operating in the Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market.

The report covers the Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Chile Third-party Logistics (3PL) Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

3PL in Chile Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 3PL in Chile market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. 3PL in Chile analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

3PL Market in Chile Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)