МИРОВОЙ РЫНОК СТОРОННЕЙ ЛОГИСТИКИ (3PL) – РОСТ, ТЕНДЕНЦИИ, ВОЗДЕЙСТВИЕ COVID-19 И ПРОГНОЗ (2022–2027 ГГ.)

Глобальный рынок 3PL сегментирован по услугам (внутренние перевозки, международные перевозки, складирование и распределение с добавленной стоимостью), по конечным пользователям (потребитель и розничная торговля (электронная коммерция, секторы одежды и одежды, скоропортящиеся товары и т. д.), автомобили, здравоохранение и фармацевтика, другие отрасли промышленности (производство, производство продуктов питания и напитков, телекоммуникации и строительство) и по регионам (Северная Америка, Южная Америка, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка, Европа)

Обзор рынка

3pl market share
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >8 %
3pl market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Глобальный рынок сторонней логистики (3PL) оценивался примерно в 1 трлн долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что к 2026 году он достигнет более 1,75 трлн долларов США, при этом темпы роста за период (2021–2026 годы) составят 8%.

Из-за COVID-19 в Северной Америке розничные торговцы и бренды столкнулись с различными краткосрочными проблемами, связанными с деятельностью цепочки поставок через розничных торговцев, дистрибьюторов и поставщиков сторонних логистических услуг. В результате такие страны, как США и Канада, ограничили объем логистических услуг. Тем не менее, легкость карантинных ограничений, а также акцент на эффективное восстановление операций цепочки поставок, связанных с пищевой промышленностью, смягчили негативное влияние COVID-19 на рост рынка.

Кроме того, присутствие местных поставщиков обеспечило постоянный спрос на стороннюю логистику в Североамериканском регионе. Из-за пандемии COVID-19 большое количество владельцев малых и средних предприятий столкнулись с финансовыми трудностями из-за ограниченного перемещения или транспортировки товаров по Европейскому региону.

Факторами, стимулирующими рост, являются растущий аутсорсинг основных транспортных и логистических услуг и растущее проникновение электронной коммерции, в то время как потеря контроля над функциями доставки является основным ограничением для рынка.

Прогнозируется, что рост спроса на снижение стоимости доставки и сосредоточение внимания на своевременном управлении доставкой, сокращение активов компаний и возможность сосредоточиться на основном бизнесе, а также преимущество в управлении сезонными колебаниями будут стимулировать рынок сторонней логистики в течение прогнозируемого периода. Однако меньший контроль производителей над логистическими услугами и процессом доставки может негативно сказаться на рынке сторонней логистики в ближайшем будущем.

Грузоотправители продолжают использовать то, что предлагают 3PL, что позволяет им оптимизировать цепочку поставок, минимизировать затраты и создавать ценность, а также согласовывать ожидания как ключ к достижению успеха для обеих сторон. Интеграция передовых технологий с помощью 3PL, отраслевой опыт и снижение затрат - вот некоторые причины, по которым услуги аутсорсинга растут. Этот аутсорсинг услуг ясно указывает на то, что спрос на 3PL растет и стимулирует рынок.

Мобильные технологии революционизируют 3PL. Многие 3PL-компании уже начали использовать мобильные устройства и приложения для повышения гибкости. Устройства, оснащенные чипами радиочастотной идентификации (RFID), не только способны передавать свое местоположение, но также могут хранить данные о себе, чтобы их можно было мгновенно отследить и идентифицировать. С помощью мобильных приложений, установленных на мобильных телефонах, клиенты могут в любое время заказывать, обрабатывать и отслеживать грузоперевозки.

Объем отчета

Сторонние логистические компании предоставляют любое количество услуг, связанных с логистикой цепочки поставок. Это включает в себя транспортировку, складирование, комплектование и упаковку, прогнозирование запасов, выполнение заказов, упаковку и экспедирование грузов.

Глобальный рынок 3PL сегментирован по услугам (внутренние перевозки, международные перевозки, складирование и распределение с добавленной стоимостью), конечным пользователям (потребитель и розничная торговля (электронная коммерция, одежда, швейная промышленность, скоропортящиеся товары и т. д.), автомобилям, здравоохранению и Фармацевтика, другие секторы промышленной деятельности (производство, производство продуктов питания и напитков, телекоммуникации и строительство) и регион (Северная Америка, Южная Америка, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Европа). Кроме того, в отчете представлены размер рынка и прогнозы мирового рынка 3PL в стоимостном выражении (млрд долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Service
Domestic Transportation Management
International Transportation Management
Value-added Warehousing and Distribution
End User
Consumer and Retail (E-commerce, Apparel and Garment Sectors, Perishables, etc.)
Automotive
Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals
Other Industrial Activity Sectors (Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Telecommunication, and Construction )
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Singapore
Japan
South Korea
Vietnam
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East & Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
Rest of Middle East & Africa
Europe
Germany
Spain
France
Russia
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Электронная коммерция стимулирует рост рынка

Быстрый рост электронной коммерции стимулирует спрос на услуги 3PL во всем мире. Неумолимый рост электронной коммерции коренным образом меняет ландшафт сторонней логистики (3PL). В связи с растущими ожиданиями потребителей в отношении своевременных и точных поставок, а также для того, чтобы оставаться конкурентоспособными, все больше розничных продавцов электронной коммерции передают 3PL-партнерам аутсорсинг критически важных компонентов своих операций по дистрибуции и выполнению заказов.

Многие розничные продавцы электронной коммерции имеют небольшие размеры и не могут позволить себе собственные логистические услуги. Таким образом, такие услуги, как управление цепочками поставок, складирование, услуги по консолидации и выполнение заказов, передаются на аутсорсинг компаниям 3PL. Однако крупные ритейлеры электронной коммерции, такие как Amazon и Alibaba, развивают собственную логистическую инфраструктуру.

Между тем, рост электронной коммерции и изменение ожиданий потребителей также создают проблемы для 3PL-компаний с точки зрения сокращения времени доставки посылок, повышения эффективности, внедрения новейших и передовых технологий и т. д. Огромная трансформация происходит в последнее время. доставка на милю, при этом компании ищут альтернативы, такие как шкафчики для доставки, пункты выдачи, краудсорсинговые доставки, доставку дронами и автономные транспортные средства. Эволюция технологий меняет всю цепочку поставок и заново изобретает индустрию посылок. Технологии становятся решающим фактором повышения эффективности и удовлетворения ожиданий потребителей.

3pl market growth

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион лидирует на мировом рынке 3PL

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион является крупнейшим рынком 3PL в мире, а также самым быстрорастущим регионом. По оценкам, в Китае работает более 10 000 сторонних поставщиков логистических услуг. Многие из них являются малыми и средними провайдерами. На Китай приходится значительная доля всего рынка 3PL в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Китай лидирует на рынке 3PL в регионе с долей рынка более 60%. Регион Юго-Восточной Азии является новой горячей точкой в ​​Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе с быстрорастущей экономикой и растущим проникновением электронной коммерции. Индия также является одним из ключевых рынков, который, как ожидается, сильно вырастет в течение прогнозируемого периода.

3pl market forecast

Конкурентная среда

Рынок отличается высокой конкуренцией и фрагментированностью, при этом несколько крупных компаний формируют стратегические союзы с компаниями среднего или малого размера, чтобы максимально использовать свои региональные возможности в области логистики. Было замечено, что крупные региональные игроки выходят в новые регионы, что позволяет компаниям расширить свое географическое присутствие. Новые конкуренты выходят на рынок 3PL с индивидуальными и отраслевыми услугами.

Некоторые крупные игроки включают Agility, CEVA Logistics, DB Schenker и DHL. Игроки 3PL демонстрируют готовность сотрудничать с другими игроками, чтобы снизить затраты и использовать взаимное конкурентное преимущество. Следовательно, на рынке наблюдается большой объем партнерств, слияний и поглощений. В Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе высокая концентрация новых и развивающихся игроков. Было замечено, что крупные региональные игроки выходят в новые регионы, что позволяет компаниям расширить свое географическое присутствие.

Участники мирового рынка 3PL также наблюдают технологический сдвиг с развитием искусственного интеллекта, Интернета вещей (IoT) и блокчейна. Внедрение и внедрение этих новых технологий еще больше усилили рыночную конкуренцию. Кроме того, внедрение технологий также помогло снизить эксплуатационные расходы и повысить эффективность.

Основные игроки

  1. Agility

  2. Ceva Logistics

  3. DB Schenker Logistics

  4. DHL

  5. Kerry Logistics

  6. CH Robinson

Agility Ceva Logistics DB Schenker Logistics DHL Kerry Logistics CH Robinson

Конкурентная среда

Рынок отличается высокой конкуренцией и фрагментированностью, при этом несколько крупных компаний формируют стратегические союзы с компаниями среднего или малого размера, чтобы максимально использовать свои региональные возможности в области логистики. Было замечено, что крупные региональные игроки выходят в новые регионы, что позволяет компаниям расширить свое географическое присутствие. Новые конкуренты выходят на рынок 3PL с индивидуальными и отраслевыми услугами.

Некоторые крупные игроки включают Agility, CEVA Logistics, DB Schenker и DHL. Игроки 3PL демонстрируют готовность сотрудничать с другими игроками, чтобы снизить затраты и использовать взаимное конкурентное преимущество. Следовательно, на рынке наблюдается большой объем партнерств, слияний и поглощений. В Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе высокая концентрация новых и развивающихся игроков. Было замечено, что крупные региональные игроки выходят в новые регионы, что позволяет компаниям расширить свое географическое присутствие.

Участники мирового рынка 3PL также наблюдают технологический сдвиг с развитием искусственного интеллекта, Интернета вещей (IoT) и блокчейна. Внедрение и внедрение этих новых технологий еще больше усилили рыночную конкуренцию. Кроме того, внедрение технологий также помогло снизить эксплуатационные расходы и повысить эффективность.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Technological Developments in the Logistics Sector

    3. 4.3 Insight on E-commerce Business

    4. 4.4 Demand From Other Segments, such as CEP, Last Mile Delivery, Cold Chain Logistics, etc.

    5. 4.5 General Trends in the Warehousing Market

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.6.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Market Drivers

    8. 4.8 Market Restraints

    9. 4.9 Market Opportunities

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value)

    1. 5.1 Service

      1. 5.1.1 Domestic Transportation Management

      2. 5.1.2 International Transportation Management

      3. 5.1.3 Value-added Warehousing and Distribution

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Consumer and Retail (E-commerce, Apparel and Garment Sectors, Perishables, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals

      4. 5.2.4 Other Industrial Activity Sectors (Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Telecommunication, and Construction )

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 South America

        1. 5.3.2.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.2.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.2.3 Rest of South America

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Singapore

        4. 5.3.3.4 Japan

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Vietnam

        7. 5.3.3.7 Australia

        8. 5.3.3.8 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.4.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.4.3 Saudi Arabia

        4. 5.3.4.4 Egypt

        5. 5.3.4.5 Rest of Middle East & Africa

      5. 5.3.5 Europe

        1. 5.3.5.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.5.2 Spain

        3. 5.3.5.3 France

        4. 5.3.5.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.5.5 United Kingdom

        6. 5.3.5.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Agility Logistics

      2. 6.2.2 Ceva Logistics

      3. 6.2.3 DB Schenker

      4. 6.2.4 DHL

      5. 6.2.5 Nippon Express

      6. 6.2.6 Yusen Logistics

      7. 6.2.7 Kerry Logistics

      8. 6.2.8 CH Robinson

      9. 6.2.9 AmeriCold Logistics

      10. 6.2.10 FedEx Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 Kuehne+Nagel Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 MAERSK

      13. 6.2.13 DSV

      14. 6.2.14 Panalpina

      15. 6.2.15 Geodis*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global 3PL Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The Global 3PL Market is growing at a CAGR of >8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Agility, Ceva Logistics, DB Schenker Logistics, DHL, Kerry Logistics, CH Robinson are the major companies operating in Global 3PL Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

GLOBAL THIRD-PARTY LOGISTICS (3PL) MARKET - GROWTH, TRENDS, COVID-19 IMPACT, AND FORECASTS (2021-2026)

The Global 3PL Market is segmented by Services (Domestic Transportation, International Transportation, and Value-added Warehousing and Distribution), By End User (Consumer and Retail (E-commerce, Apparel and Garment Sectors, Perishables, etc.), Automotive, Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals, Other Industrial Activity Sectors (Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Telecommunication, and Construction ) and by Region (North America, South America, Asia Pacific, Middle East & Africa, Europe)

Market Snapshot

Global Third-Party Logistics (3PL) Market Overview
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >8 %
Global Third-Party Logistics (3PL) Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Third-Party Logistics (3PL) market was valued at around USD 1trillion in 2020, and it is expected to reach more than USD 1.75 trillion by 2026, registering a growth rate of 8% during the period (2021-2026).

Due to COVID-19, in North America, retailers and brands were facing various short-term challenges pertaining to the supply chain activities through retailers, distributors, and suppliers of third-party logistics. As a result, countries such as the United States and Canada limited the volume of logistics services. However, the ease of lockdown restrictions, along with emphasis toward the effective restoration of food industry-related supply chain operations, has mitigated the negative influence of the COVID-19 over market growth.

Furthermore, the presence of domestic suppliers has ensured the continued demand for third-party logistics across the North American region. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, a large number of small and medium enterprise owners faced financial difficulties because of the limited movement or transportation of goods across the European region.

The factors driving the growth are the increasing outsourcing of major transportation and logistics services and growing e-commerce penetration, whereas the loss of control over the shipping functions is a major restraint to the market.

An increase in demand for shipping cost reduction and focus on timely delivery management, reduction on companies' assets and permitting a focus on core business, and advantage in managing seasonal variations are projected to drive the third-party logistics market during the forecast period. However, lesser control of manufacturers on logistic service and delivery process may adversely impact the third-party logistics market in the near future.

Shippers are continuing to leverage what 3PLs offer, allowing them to optimize the supply chain, minimize costs and create value, and align expectations as a key to achieving success for both parties. The high-end technology integration by 3PLs, industry expertise, and cost reduction are some reasons why outsourcing services are increasing. This outsourcing of services clearly indicates that the demand for 3PLs is on the rise and is driving the market.

Mobile technology is revolutionizing 3PL. Many 3PL companies have already begun using mobile devices and apps to improve agility. Devices fitted with radio frequency identification (RFID) chips are not only capable of transmitting their location, but they also have the potential to hold data about themselves so that they can be instantly tracked and identified. Using mobile apps installed on their mobile phones, customers can order, process, and track freight shipments at any time.

Scope of the Report

Third-party logistics companies provide any number of services having to do with the logistics of the supply chain. This includes transportation, warehousing, picking and packing, inventory forecasting, order fulfillment, packaging, and freight forwarding.

The Global 3PL Market is segmented by Services (Domestic Transportation, International Transportation, and Value-added Warehousing and Distribution), End User (Consumer and Retail (E-commerce, Apparel, Garment Sectors, Perishables, etc.), Automotive, Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals, Other Industrial Activity Sectors (Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Telecommunication, and Construction), and Region (North America, South America, Asia-Pacific, Middle East & Africa, and Europe). In addition, the report offers market size and forecasts for the Global 3PL Market in Value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

Service
Domestic Transportation Management
International Transportation Management
Value-added Warehousing and Distribution
End User
Consumer and Retail (E-commerce, Apparel and Garment Sectors, Perishables, etc.)
Automotive
Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals
Other Industrial Activity Sectors (Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Telecommunication, and Construction )
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Singapore
Japan
South Korea
Vietnam
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East & Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
Rest of Middle East & Africa
Europe
Germany
Spain
France
Russia
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

E-Commerce Driving the Growth of the Market

The rapid growth of e-commerce is driving the demand for 3PL services globally. The unrelenting growth of e-commerce is fundamentally changing the third-party logistics (3PL) landscape. With the increasing consumer expectations for on-time and accurate deliveries, and in order to stay competitive, more e-commerce retailers are outsourcing mission-critical components of their distribution and fulfillment operations to 3PL partners.

Many e-commerce retailers are small in size and cannot afford to have in-house logistic services. Therefore, services such as supply chain management, warehousing, consolidation service, and order fulfillment are outsourced to 3PL companies. However, major e-commerce retailers such as Amazon and Alibaba are developing their own logistics infrastructure.

Meanwhile, the growth of e-commerce and change in consumer expectations are also presenting challenges to the 3PL companies in terms of reducing the parcel delivery times, increasing efficiency, adopting the latest and advanced technologies, etc. A huge transformation is taking place in last-mile delivery, with companies looking at alternatives, such as delivery lockers, pickup points, crowdsourced deliveries, drone deliveries, and autonomous vehicles. The evolution of technology is reshaping the entire supply chain and reinventing the parcel industry. Technology is becoming a crucial enabler in increasing efficiency and reaching consumer expectations.

Global Third-Party Logistics (3PL) Market Key Trends

Asia-Pacific Leads the Global 3PL Market

The Asia-Pacific region is the largest 3PL market in the world and is also the fastest-growing region. It is estimated that there are over 10,000 third-party logistics service providers operating in China. Many are small and mid-sized providers. China accounts for a significant share of the overall APAC 3PL market. China leads the 3PL market in the region with more than 60% market share. The Southeast Asian region is the emerging hotspot in Asia-Pacific, with fast-growing economies and increasing e-commerce penetration. India is also one of the key markets, which is expected to grow strongly over the forecast period.

Global Third-Party Logistics (3PL) Market Growth by Region

Competitive Landscape

The market is highly competitive and fragmented, with several large companies strategically forming alliances with mid-sized or small-sized companies to leverage their regional capabilities in logistics. Major regional players have been observed to venture into new regions, allowing the companies to improve their geographic reach. New competitors are entering the 3PL market with customized and industry-specific services.

Some major players include Agility, CEVA Logistics, DB Schenker, and DHL. The 3PL players have been showing a willingness to partner with other players to reduce cost and leverage on mutual competitive advantage. Hence, the market observes a high volume of partnerships, mergers, and acquisitions. The Asia-Pacific region has a high concentration of new and emerging players. Major regional players have been observed to venture into new regions, allowing companies to improve their geographic reach.

The global 3PL market players are also observing a shift in technology with the development of artificial intelligence, the Internet of Things (IoT), and Blockchain, among others. The introduction and implementation of these new technologies have further intensified the market competition. Additionally, technology adoption has also helped reduce operational costs and improved efficiency.

Recent Developments

Feb 2020: UPS opened a new USD 1.5 million logistics facility in Nankan, Taoyuan, Taiwan. This facility will increase UPS’s total storage capacity by more than 30% in Taiwan.

Mar 2020: XPO Logistics Inc. signed a long-term partnership agreement with Mercedes-Benz Parts Logistics. This agreement will allow the company to manage parts distribution in the UK with an integrated and digitally managed transportation network.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Technological Developments in the Logistics Sector

    3. 4.3 Insight on E-commerce Business

    4. 4.4 Demand From Other Segments, such as CEP, Last Mile Delivery, Cold Chain Logistics, etc.

    5. 4.5 General Trends in the Warehousing Market

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.6.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Market Drivers

    8. 4.8 Market Restraints

    9. 4.9 Market Opportunities

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value)

    1. 5.1 Service

      1. 5.1.1 Domestic Transportation Management

      2. 5.1.2 International Transportation Management

      3. 5.1.3 Value-added Warehousing and Distribution

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Consumer and Retail (E-commerce, Apparel and Garment Sectors, Perishables, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals

      4. 5.2.4 Other Industrial Activity Sectors (Manufacturing, Food and Beverage, Telecommunication, and Construction )

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 South America

        1. 5.3.2.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.2.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.2.3 Rest of South America

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Singapore

        4. 5.3.3.4 Japan

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Vietnam

        7. 5.3.3.7 Australia

        8. 5.3.3.8 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.4.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.4.3 Saudi Arabia

        4. 5.3.4.4 Egypt

        5. 5.3.4.5 Rest of Middle East & Africa

      5. 5.3.5 Europe

        1. 5.3.5.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.5.2 Spain

        3. 5.3.5.3 France

        4. 5.3.5.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.5.5 United Kingdom

        6. 5.3.5.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Agility Logistics

      2. 6.2.2 Ceva Logistics

      3. 6.2.3 DB Schenker

      4. 6.2.4 DHL

      5. 6.2.5 Nippon Express

      6. 6.2.6 Yusen Logistics

      7. 6.2.7 Kerry Logistics

      8. 6.2.8 CH Robinson

      9. 6.2.9 AmeriCold Logistics

      10. 6.2.10 FedEx Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 Kuehne+Nagel Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 MAERSK

      13. 6.2.13 DSV

      14. 6.2.14 Panalpina

      15. 6.2.15 Geodis*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global 3PL Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The Global 3PL Market is growing at a CAGR of >8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Agility, Ceva Logistics, DB Schenker Logistics, DHL, Kerry Logistics, CH Robinson are the major companies operating in Global 3PL Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!