容量管理分析市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

容量管理分析市场按部署(本地、云)、最终用户行业(IT 和电信、医疗保健、制造、BFSI、政府)和地理位置进行细分。

容量管理分析市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
容量管理分析市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 18.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

容量管理分析市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

容量管理分析市场分析

容量管理分析市场在预测期内(2020 - 2025 年)预计复合年增长率为 18%。随着业务环境的发展和工作负载的变化,曾经的最佳技术不再可行。容量管理分析主要预测操作的变化,并随着条件的变化自动实时重新平衡工作负载,从而避免性能问题,同时显着减少虚拟机移动和波动性。

  • 如今,多个组织正在通过大量过度配置硬件来应对与虚拟化基础设施相关的风险。产能过剩基本上是一种成本,由于新业务环境的复杂性不断增加,目前被视为必要的解决方案。然而,通过优化工作负载放置和调整虚拟机 (VM) 分配大小,可以避免这种低效率,从而同时应对风险和容量浪费。
  • 在过去几年中,IT 基础设施的管理变得更加复杂,组织越来越多地使用云服务提供的可扩展资源来增强或替换其内部系统。云服务主要需要与本地系统相同水平的容量和性能管理,这导致了整体容量管理和规划工具的创建,以便在管理过程中充分解决这些混合环境。
  • 容量管理解决方案为组织提供了多种好处,并且是计算基础设施整体管理的一个因素。除了确保所有系统都在适当的水平上运行之外,这些分析解决方案还有助于通过避免硬件和软件资源的过度配置来实现成本节约。它还通过识别无关的活动(例如备份未使用的数据或维护空闲服务器)来帮助节省时间。
  • 由于最近爆发的冠状病毒,人们的使用方式从移动互联网转向固网宽带,这给一些地区的移动通信服务提供商带来了巨大的收入压力。通信服务提供商目前迫切需要优化其容量,以便为用户提供无缝服务。

容量管理分析市场趋势

制造业预计将出现显着增长

  • 有关公司产品和制造过程的数据不断增加,为规划人员提供了更有价值的分析信息。通过考虑各种因素,规划人员现在能够通过分析对制造质量产生负面影响的变量来更好地预测以前不可预测的问题。
  • 在不使用分析的情况下,制造规划人员以前需要花费很长时间来制定创造性的解决方案,以最大限度地利用工厂车间可用的机器和其他资源。容量管理分析通过自动化消除了大部分耗时的规划。
  • 随着制造业工业4.0的到来,各个工厂正在采用数字技术来增强、自动化和现代化整个流程。物联网 (IoT) 等不同数字化转型技术的集成正变得越来越普遍,因为它提供了非凡的优势。这产生了大量的数据,可以对这些数据进行分析以简化流程。
  • 大数据与新技术的融合使得处理大型数据集比以往任何时候都更加容易,从挖掘大数据到预测分析,制造组织越来越依赖这些新的智能工具来帮助他们取得成功。德国机械和设备制造协会表示,到2020年,基于大数据的商业模式预计将为德国制造企业贡献至少7%的收入。
容量管理分析市场:2016 年 2021 年全球大数据增长(以艾字节为单位)*

北美预计将出现显着增长

  • 由于存在多个著名的解决方案和服务提供商(例如 IBM、BMC Software、VMware 等),北美地区的容量管理分析市场预计将显着增长。
  • 美国的现代制造设施目前依靠新技术和创新,以较低的成本以显着的速度生产更高质量的产品。由于该组织很早就采用了物联网、大数据、DevOps 和移动性等先进技术,美国的制造商预计将创造对这些解决方案的需求,以简化其流程并利用其更深入的见解。
  • 此外,在采用基于分析的解决方案方面,该地区是领先的创新者和先驱者之一,也是最大的市场之一。该地区需求不断增长的主要原因是美国和加拿大等发达经济体更加注重研发创新和技术进步。
容量管理分析市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2020-2025 年)

容量管理分析行业概述

由于市场上存在多个在国内和国际市场提供容量管理分析解决方案的参与者,容量管理分析市场竞争非常激烈。市场似乎适度集中,有如此多的大公司提供他们的解决方案。市场参与者采取的主要策略是并购、产品创新等,以扩展产品功能并在市场格局中保持竞争力。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 IBM Corporation、Broadcom Inc.、NetApp, Inc.、HPE 等。

  • 2019 年 12 月 - Syncsort 宣布已完成对 Pitney Bowes 软件和数据业务的收购,从而创建一家在全球拥有 11,000 多家企业客户、6 亿美元收入和 2,000 名员工的数据管理软件公司。新公司提供规模化、敏捷性和广泛的解决方案组合,以帮助领先企业从数据中获得竞争优势。
  • 2020 年 4 月 - TEOCO 是为全球 300 多家通信服务提供商 (CSP) 提供规划和优化、保证和分析解决方案的提供商,宣布推出 ASSET 2020 解决方案,这是其领先的无线电网络规划的最新版本工具。该产品支持 4G 和 5G 之间的动态频谱共享 (DSS)、5G 邻居规划、5G 测量支持和 5G 自动站点布局。

容量管理分析市场领导者

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Broadcom Inc.

  3. NetApp, Inc.

  4. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

  5. VMware, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

容量管理分析市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

容量管理分析市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 对 IT 基础设施优化和有效利用的需求不断增加

                  1. 4.2.2 IT 基础设施的复杂性不断增加

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 中小企业的采用率较低

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 按部署

                                1. 5.1.1 本地部署

                                  1. 5.1.2 云

                                  2. 5.2 按最终用户行业

                                    1. 5.2.1 信息技术与电信

                                      1. 5.2.2 卫生保健

                                        1. 5.2.3 制造业

                                          1. 5.2.4 BFSI

                                            1. 5.2.5 政府

                                              1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户行业

                                              2. 5.3 地理

                                                1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                    1. 5.3.3 亚太地区

                                                      1. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                        1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                          1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

                                                            1. 6.1.2 Broadcom Inc.

                                                              1. 6.1.3 NetApp, Inc.

                                                                1. 6.1.4 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

                                                                  1. 6.1.5 VMware, Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.1.6 BMC Software, Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Riverbed Technology, Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.1.8 Teoco Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.1.9 ITRS Group Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.1.10 Precisely (Formerly Syncsort)

                                                                              1. 6.1.11 Helpsystems

                                                                                1. 6.1.12 CPT Global Limited

                                                                              2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                  容量管理分析行业细分

                                                                                  容量管理分析解决方案主要为 IT 基础设施系统经理、管理员和数据中心管理人员提供优化 IT 基础设施可用性、性能和可扩展性所需的所有信息的访问权限。通过使用可用容量和计划容量的测量和管理,IT 团队可以快速从洞察阶段进入行动阶段,以改善其业务服务。

                                                                                  按部署
                                                                                  本地部署
                                                                                  按最终用户行业
                                                                                  信息技术与电信
                                                                                  卫生保健
                                                                                  制造业
                                                                                  BFSI
                                                                                  政府
                                                                                  其他最终用户行业
                                                                                  地理
                                                                                  北美
                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                  亚太地区
                                                                                  拉美
                                                                                  中东和非洲

                                                                                  容量管理分析市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                  容量管理分析市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 18%

                                                                                  IBM Corporation、Broadcom Inc.、NetApp, Inc.、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company、VMware, Inc. 是容量管理分析市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                  2024年,北美在容量管理分析市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                  该报告涵盖了以下年份的容量管理分析市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的容量管理分析市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                  容量管理分析行业报告

                                                                                  由 Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年容量管理分析市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据。容量管理分析分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                  容量管理分析市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Capacity Management Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Capacity Management Analytics Market is segmented by Deployment (On-premise, Cloud), End-user Industry (IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Manufacturing, BFSI, Government), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Capacity Management Analytics Market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Base Year: 2019
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 18 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Capacity Management Analytics Market is expected to register a CAGR of 18% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025). As the business environment is growing and the workloads are changing, the techniques that were once optimal are no longer feasible. Capacity management analytics primarily predicts the changes in the operations and autonomously rebalances the workloads in real-time as the condition changes, thereby avoiding the performance issues while significantly reducing virtual machine motioning and volatility.

  • Multiple organizations today are combatting the risks that are related to the virtualized infrastructure by significantly over-provisioning their hardware. The excess capacity is basically a cost that is currently viewed as a necessary solution owing to the rising complexity of new business environments. This inefficiency can however be avoided with the optimization of workload placements and right-sizing the virtual machine (VM) allocations in order to simultaneously combat both risk and capacity waste.
  • The management of the IT infrastructure has become much more complex in the past few years and organizations are increasingly augmenting or replacing their in-house systems with scalable resources that are being provided by cloud services. The cloud services primarily require the same level of capacity and performance management as an on-premises system, which has led to the creation of holistic capacity management and planning tools in order to adequately address these hybrid environments in the management process.
  • Capacity management solutions provides multiple benefits to an organization and is a factor in overall management of a computing infrastructure. In addition to ensure that all the systems are performing at an adequate levels, these analytics solution also helps in realizing cost savings by avoiding the over-provisioning of hardware and software resources. It also helps saving time by identifying extraneous activities such as backing up unused data or maintaining idle servers.
  • Owing to the recent outbreak of coronavirus, there is shift in usage from mobile internet to fixed-line broadband, adding significant revenue strain for the mobile-only CSPs in some regions. The CSPs, are currently in a crucial need to optimize their capacity in order to provide seamless service to their users.

Scope of the Report

The capacity management analytics solution primarily provides the IT infrastructure system managers, administrators, and the data center executives with access to all the information they majorly need to optimize their IT infrastructure availability, performance, and scalability. With the usage of the measurement and management of the available and planned capacity, IT teams can rapidly move from insight to action stage in order to improve services for their businesses.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By End-user Industry
IT & Telecom
Healthcare
Manufacturing
BFSI
Government
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing Segment is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The increasing data about the company's products and the manufacturing process has given the planners much more valuable information to analyze. By considering various factors, planners are now able to better predict the previously unpredictable issues that come up by analyzing the variables that negatively affect the manufacturing quality.
  • Without the usage of analytics, manufacturing planners previously devoted long stretches of time in order to map out the creative solutions in order to maximize the usage of machines and other resources that are available on the factory floor. Capacity management analytics has removed much of the time-intensive planning through automation.
  • With the advent of industry 4.0 in the manufacturing industry, various plants are adopting digital technologies to enhance, automate, and modernize the whole process. The integration of different digital transformation technologies, such as the internet of things (IoT), are significantly becoming prevalent, as it provides exceptional benefits. This has given rise to enormous data that can be analyzed to streamline the process.
  • The merging of Big Data with newer technologies has made processing large data sets easier than ever, and from mining Big Data to predictive analytics, manufacturing organizations are increasingly relying on these new, intelligent tools to help them succeed. The German Machinery and Plant Manufacturing Association indicates that, in 2020, big data-based business models are expected to contribute at least 7% more revenue to German manufacturing companies that they currently provide.
Picture233.png

North America is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The North American region is anticipated to significant growth in the capacity management analytics market owing to the presence of multiple noticeable providers of these solutions and services such as IBM, BMC Software, VMware, among others.
  • The modern manufacturing facilities in the United States currently rely on new technologies and innovations to produce higher quality products at a significant rate, with lower costs. Owing to the organization's early adoption of advanced technologies, such as IoT, big data, DevOps, and mobility, manufacturers in the United States are expected to create a demand for these solutions in order to streamline their processes and use its deeper insights.
  • Moreover, the region is one of the leading innovators and pioneers, in terms of the adoption of analytics-based solutions, which is one of the largest markets. The increasing demand in the region is primarily driven, owing to a higher focus on innovations through R&D and technological advancements in the developed economies, such as the United States and Canada.
Picture234.png

Competitive Landscape

The Capacity Management Analytics Market is highly competitive owing to the presence of multiple players in the market providing capacity management analytics solutions in domestic and international markets. The market appears to be moderately concentrated with so many big players offering their solutions. Key strategies adopted by the players in the market are mergers and acquisitions, product innovation, among others in order to expand their product functionality and stay competitive in the market landscape. Some of the major players in the market are IBM Corporation, Broadcom Inc., NetApp, Inc., HPE among others.

  • Dec 2019 - Syncsort announced that it has closed the acquisition of the Pitney Bowes software and data business, thereby creating a data management software company with more than 11,000 enterprise customers, USD 600 million in revenue and 2,000 employees across the globe. The new company offers scale, agility, and a wide portfolio of solutions in order to empower leading enterprises in gaining a competitive advantage from their data.
  • Apr 2020 - TEOCO, the provider of planning & optimization, assurance and analytics solutions to more than 300 communication service providers (CSPs) across the globe, announced the launch of its ASSET 2020 solution, which is the latest release of its leading radio network planning tool. The product features support for dynamic spectrum sharing (DSS) between 4G and 5G, 5G neighbor planning, 5G measurements support and automatic site placement for 5G.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Need for Optimization and Effective Utilization of IT Infrastructures

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Complexities in IT Infrastructures

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lower Adoption Among the SMEs

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 IT & Telecom

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 5.2.4 BFSI

      5. 5.2.5 Government

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Broadcom Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 NetApp, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

      5. 6.1.5 VMware, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 BMC Software, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Riverbed Technology, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Teoco Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 ITRS Group Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 Precisely (Formerly Syncsort)

      11. 6.1.11 Helpsystems

      12. 6.1.12 CPT Global Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Capacity Management Analytics Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The Capacity Management Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 18% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2019.

IBM Corporation, Broadcom Inc., NetApp, Inc., Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company, VMware, Inc. are the major companies operating in Capacity Management Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!