加拿大纸包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了加拿大造纸和包装行业的规模和需求,并按产品(瓦楞纸箱、折叠纸盒、牛皮纸)、行业(食品、饮料、家庭和个人护理、医疗保健、电气产品)细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

加拿大纸包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
加拿大纸包装市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 179.1亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 245亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 6.47 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

加拿大纸包装市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

加拿大纸包装市场分析

2024年加拿大纸包装市场规模预计为179.1亿美元,预计到2029年将达到245亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为6.47%。

可持续发展、创新技术和不断增长的经济推动了加拿大纸包装的扩张。由于人们越来越关注可持续性,消费者选择易于回收的纸盒包装而不是锡或塑料包装。随着市场对客户友好型包装和增强产品保护的需求不断增长,纸包装可能会成为全国范围内可行且具有成本效益的替代品。

  • 接受可生物降解包装作为塑料替代品的需求预计将促进加拿大市场的增长。加拿大人每年扔掉 300 万吨塑料垃圾,其中只有 9% 被回收利用。绝大多数塑料最终进入垃圾填埋场,其中约 29,000 吨塑料进入自然环境。随着对生物可降解解决方案的需求不断增加,纸包装预计将成为目前主导研究市场的现有塑料解决方案领域的重要竞争对手。
  • 该国不断增长的电子商务市场对瓦楞纸和纸制品产生了特殊的需求,尤其是来自运输和物流企业的需求。纸质包装是一种适应性强且经济高效的运输、保护和保存许多产品的方法。
  • 而且,食品和饮料是加拿大的主要市场之一,其纸质包装的使用自然在增加。例如,在加拿大,由于健康意识的增强以及对过量食用甜食、碳酸汽水和人造糖饮料相关风险的认识不断增强,牛奶、果汁、能量饮料等在千禧一代和下一代中越来越受欢迎。出于环保考虑以及纸盒相对于玻璃或塑料瓶的成本效益,加拿大的消费者选择购买牛奶盒而不是玻璃瓶或塑料瓶。
  • 随着 COVID-19 大流行的席卷及其人道主义影响的扩大,帮助满足必需品(例如安全地向客户提供食品和其他重要商品)的公司在加拿大受到的影响越来越大。在 COVID-19 大流行期间,由于原材料短缺和供应链中断,纸张制造商遭受了重大损失。冠状病毒大流行已经导致特定包装解决方案大幅下降,同时加速了其他包装解决方案的增长,例如电子商务运输包装,迅速成为这个新时代的生命线。

加拿大纸包装市场趋势

对环保包装的需求增加正在推动市场发展

  • 最近,消费者越来越意识到大量塑料垃圾,特别是一次性塑料垃圾对环境造成的后果。鼓励人们更加认真对待塑料消费的社会运动导致对由现有产品的副产品制成且不包括塑料的可生物降解物品的需求增加。
  • 预计环境法律的增加将在预计期间推动纸包装的需求。随着环境规则变得更加严格,对由回收材料和可生物降解材料制成的环保包装的需求可能会增加。
  • 最近,根据联合国粮食及农业组织(FAO)的数据,加拿大纸和纸板产能为1057万吨,预计2024年将达到1062万吨。此外,加拿大林产品协会 (FPAC) 为加拿大木材、纸浆和纸张生产商在国内和国际政府、贸易和环境事务方面提供发言权。
  • 根据纸和纸板包装环境委员会(PPEC)2022年7月进行的一项调查,联邦政府启动了两项与对抗塑料污染相关的磋商,包括制定可回收性和可堆肥性的标签规则以及制定联邦塑料登记制度。政府选择替代品的指导文件提供了如何摆脱违禁物品的信息,并提出可以通过使用其他材料(包括木材、纸张和模塑纸浆纤维)来减少塑料的使用。宝洁、嘉士伯、亚马逊等公司最近都宣布改变其部分包装,明显转向纸质包装。
  • 电子商务包装变得越来越具有保护性和效率,以确保其供应商为客户提供的质量。现在,越来越多的纸箱送到家门口,而不是商店,该行业正依靠更多的纸箱来跟上回收的步伐。根据2023 年瓦楞纸包装的未来,到 2023 年,电子商务将成为瓦楞纸包装市场的一个重大且高增长的机会。电子商务零售额持续增长,为纸包装供应商提供了巨大的潜力。这些因素推动了全国环保包装市场的发展。
加拿大纸包装市场 - 2021 年至 2024 年加拿大纸张和纸板的预计产能(以千为单位)

饮料行业对纸包装的需求不断增长

  • 在加拿大,由于健康意识的增强以及对过量食用甜食、碳酸汽水和人造糖饮料相关风险的认识不断增强,牛奶、果汁、能量饮料等在千禧一代和下一代中越来越受欢迎。
  • 多年来,加拿大的牛奶产量一直在增加。出于环保考虑以及纸盒相对于玻璃或塑料瓶的成本效益,加拿大的大多数消费者选择购买牛奶盒而不是玻璃瓶或塑料瓶。此外,过去五年来,软饮料消费量大幅下降,这主要是由于加拿大人口老龄化。
  • 根据加拿大统计局的数据,成年人的软饮料消费量随着年龄的增长而急剧下降。在加拿大,成人肥胖率在过去十年中有所增加,并且由于肥胖与糖尿病、高血压、骨骼和关节问题以及其他医疗问题有关,因此许多消费者在过去几年中一直注重健康意识,限制他们的软饮料消费。这带动了果汁和其他健康饮料(如能量饮料和运动饮料)的消费,这正在推动这些饮料包装的市场增长。
  • 此外,索理思于 2021 年 4 月推出了一个新的在线中心,帮助消费品牌所有者和包装加工商为快餐包装、瓦楞纸板、一次性杯子和其他食品和饮料包装元件提供可持续配方。公司的此类创新将利用该国饮料纸制品市场。
  • 在过去的几年里,食品公司已经宣布或推出了新的包装创新,旨在用纸张等对环境危害较小的材料完全取代塑料。最近,其中包括卡夫亨氏与 Pulpex 合作开发由 100% 木浆制成的番茄酱瓶和 Chobani 的纸质酸奶杯。
2021 年至 2023 年加拿大饮料销售增长预测(按产品分类)(百分比)

加拿大纸包装行业概况

加拿大纸包装市场部分分散。市场上的一些主要参与者包括利乐、Maritime Paper Products Ltd.、Graphic Packaging International, LLC、Sappi Limited、Advance Paper Box Ltd. 和 Rengo Co., Ltd.。市场参与者专注于创新、合并或收购以增强其在该国的品牌影响力。

2022 年 4 月 - Domtar 宣布与加拿大自然保护区建立长期合作伙伴关系,同时签署了世界上最重要的私人土地保护协议之一。安大略省大型私营地区覆盖北部森林,面积达 1,450 平方公里,曾为 Domtar 的纸浆和造纸厂供应木材,现在由加拿大自然保护机构 (NCC) 管理,用于研究和保护目的。

2021 年 7 月 - 卡迪夫产品公司在安大略省伦敦开设了新的无菌联合制造工厂。该公司与 Tetra Pack 签署了合作伙伴协议,为其工厂全面配备 Tetra PPack 的包装解决方案,例如可回收纸箱。

加拿大纸包装市场领导者

  1. Tetra Pak

  2. Sappi Limited

  3. Maritime Paper Products Ltd.

  4. Graphic Packaging International, LLC

  5. Advance Paper Box Ltd.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

加拿大纸包装市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

加拿大纸包装市场新闻

  • 2022 年 10 月 - 雀巢糖果宣布为其两个品牌 Quality Street 和 KitKat 推出领先的包装创新之一。在这一类别中,Quality Street 的扭结糖果将采用可回收纸包装。通过用纸包装取代双层铝箔和纤维素,Quality Wrap 从该品牌的供应链中去除了超过 20 亿件包装材料。
  • 2021 年 1 月 - 利乐与顶级纸板制造商推出了新的协作创新方法,以解决食品包装行业的可持续发展问题。传统的线性供应链运营模式已经改变,全行业紧密合作的新的合作伙伴生态系统模式正在兴起

加拿大纸包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 价值链/供应链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 评估 COVID-19 对行业的影响

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 对环保包装的需求不断增加

                                1. 5.1.2 包装材料的严格规定

                                2. 5.2 市场限制

                                  1. 5.2.1 森林砍伐对纸包装的影响

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按产品分类

                                    1. 6.1.1 瓦楞纸箱

                                      1. 6.1.2 折叠纸盒

                                        1. 6.1.3 牛皮纸

                                          1. 6.1.4 其他类型(软纸包装、液体纸盒等)

                                          2. 6.2 按行业分类

                                            1. 6.2.1 食物

                                              1. 6.2.2 饮料

                                                1. 6.2.3 家庭和个人护理

                                                  1. 6.2.4 卫生保健

                                                    1. 6.2.5 电气产品

                                                      1. 6.2.6 其他行业

                                                    2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                        1. 7.1.1 Crown Holdings

                                                          1. 7.1.2 Tetra Pak International

                                                            1. 7.1.3 Canadian Kraft Paper Ltd.

                                                              1. 7.1.4 Maritime Paper Products Ltd.

                                                                1. 7.1.5 McNairn Packaging

                                                                  1. 7.1.6 Planet Paper Box Inc.

                                                                    1. 7.1.7 Advance Paper Box Ltd.

                                                                      1. 7.1.8 Graphic Packaging International, LLC

                                                                        1. 7.1.9 Rengo Co., Ltd.

                                                                          1. 7.1.10 Sappi Limited

                                                                        2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                          1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                            加拿大纸包装行业细分

                                                                            市场研究折叠纸盒和瓦楞纸箱等纸包装产品在该范围内考虑的各种应用的销售所产生的收入。市场追踪该国纸包装产品的消费价值。该分析基于通过二次研究和初选获得的市场洞察。该市场还涵盖了影响加拿大纸包装市场增长的主要驱动因素和限制因素。

                                                                            加拿大纸包装市场按产品(瓦楞纸箱、折叠纸盒、牛皮纸)和行业(食品、饮料、家庭和个人护理、医疗保健、电气产品)细分。提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值(百万美元)预测。

                                                                            按产品分类
                                                                            瓦楞纸箱
                                                                            折叠纸盒
                                                                            牛皮纸
                                                                            其他类型(软纸包装、液体纸盒等)
                                                                            按行业分类
                                                                            食物
                                                                            饮料
                                                                            家庭和个人护理
                                                                            卫生保健
                                                                            电气产品
                                                                            其他行业

                                                                            加拿大纸包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                            加拿大纸包装市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 179.1 亿美元,复合年增长率为 6.47%,到 2029 年将达到 245 亿美元。

                                                                            2024年,加拿大纸包装市场规模预计将达到179.1亿美元。

                                                                            Tetra Pak、Sappi Limited、Maritime Paper Products Ltd.、Graphic Packaging International, LLC、Advance Paper Box Ltd. 是加拿大纸包装市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                            2023年,加拿大纸包装市场规模估计为168.2亿美元。该报告涵盖了加拿大纸质包装市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了加拿大纸质包装市场的历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                            加拿大纸包装行业报告

                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年加拿大纸包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。加拿大纸包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                            close-icon
                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                            加拿大纸包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Paper Packaging in Canada Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Canadian Paper and Packaging Industry Size & Demand and it is Segmented by Product (Corrugated Box, Folding Carton, Kraft Paper), By Industry (Food, Beverages, Home and Personal Care, Healthcare, Electrical Products). The market size and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Canada Paper Packaging Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Canada Paper Packaging Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 17.91 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 24.50 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 6.47 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Canada Paper Packaging Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Canada Paper Packaging Market Analysis

The Canada Paper Packaging Market size is estimated at USD 17.91 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 24.5 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 6.47% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The expansion of paper packaging in Canada is fueled by sustainability, innovative technology, and increasing economies. Consumers choose readily recyclable carton packaging over tin or plastic packaging due to a growing focus on sustainability. Paper packaging will likely become a feasible and cost-effective alternative across the country as the market need for customer-friendly packages and enhanced product protection grows.

  • The acceptance of the demand for biodegradable packaging as an alternative to plastic is expected to increase the market growth in Canada. Every year, Canadians throw away 3 million tons of plastic waste, only 9% of which is recycled. The vast majority of plastic ends up in landfills, and about 29,000 tons find their way into the natural environment. With the increasing demand for bio-degradable solutions, paper packaging is expected to emerge as a significant competitor to the existing plastic solution segment currently dominating the market studied.
  • The growing e-commerce market in the country is creating a particular demand for corrugated and paper products, especially from transportation and logistics players. Paper-based packaging has been an adaptable and cost-efficient method to transport, protect, and preserve many products.
  • Moreover, food and beverage are one of the major markets in Canada, and its use of paper-based packaging is naturally increasing. For instance, in Canada, milk, juices, energy drinks, etc., have become increasingly popular among millennials and the next generation due to increasing health consciousness and growing awareness of risks associated with excessive consumption of sweets, carbonated soda, and artificial sugar drinks. Consumers in Canada choose to purchase milk cartons instead of Glass bottles or plastic for eco-friendly concerns and the cost-effectiveness of cartons over glass or plastic bottles.
  • As the COVID-19 pandemic swept and its humanitarian impact grew, companies that help meet necessities, such as providing food and other vital commodities to customers securely, were increasingly impacted in Canada. During the COVID-19 pandemic, paper manufacturers suffered a significant loss due to the shortage of raw materials and disrupted supply chains. The coronavirus pandemic has already caused substantial declines for specific packaging solutions while accelerating growth for others, such as e-commerce shipping packaging, swiftly becoming a lifeline in this new era.

Canada Paper Packaging Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Canada Paper Packaging Market according to our research experts:

Increased Demand for Eco-friendly Packaging is Driving the Market

  • Consumers have recently grown more aware of the environmental consequences of high quantities of plastic trash, particularly single-use plastic waste. Increased demand for biodegradable items, made from byproducts of existing products, and do not include plastic, has resulted from a societal movement encouraging people to be more conscientious of their plastic consumption.
  • Increased environmental laws are expected to drive demand for paper packaging over the projected period. As environmental rules become more stringent, demand for eco-friendly packaging made from recycled materials and biodegradable is likely to rise.
  • Recently, according to the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO), Canada's production capacity for paper and paperboard was 10.57 million metric tons, and in 2024, it is expected to reach 10.62 million metric tons. Also, the Forest Products Association of Canada (FPAC) provides the voice for Canada's wood, pulp, and paper producers nationally and internationally in government, trade, and environmental affairs.
  • According to a survey conducted by The Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council (PPEC) in July 2022, the federal government launched two consultations related to combating plastics pollution, including developing labeling rules for recyclability and compostability and developing a federal plastics registry. The government's guidance documents for selecting alternatives provide info on how to transition away from the banned items, offering that plastics could be reduced by using other materials, including wood, paper, and molded pulp fibre. Companies such as P&G, Carlsberg, Amazon, and others have all recently made announcements regarding changes in some of their packaging, with a clear shift towards paper-based packaging.
  • E-commerce packaging is becoming more protective, as well as more efficient, to ensure the quality of its suppliers for its customers. Now that more cardboard boxes are arriving on doorsteps rather than in stores, the sector is counting on more to keep up with recycling. E-commerce is becoming a substantial and high-growth opportunity for the corrugated packaging market through 2023, according to The Future of Corrugated Packaging 2023. E-commerce retail sales have continued to rise, providing significant potential for paper packaging suppliers. These factors drive the market for eco-friendly packaging across the country.
Canada Paper Packaging Market - Projected Production Capacity of Paper and Paperboard in Canada from 2021 to 2024 (in Thousand Metrics)

Growing Need For Paper Packaging in Beverage Industry

  • In Canada, milk, juices, energy drinks, etc., have become increasingly popular among millennials and the next generation due to increasing health consciousness and growing awareness of risks associated with excessive consumption of sweets, carbonated soda, and artificial sugar drinks.
  • Milk production in Canada has been increasing over the years. Most consumers in Canada are choosing to purchase milk cartons instead of Glass bottles or plastic for eco-friendly concerns and the cost-effectiveness of cartons over glass or plastic bottles. Moreover, soft drink consumption has considerably decreased over the past five years, largely due to the aging Canadian population.
  • According to Statistics Canada, soft drink consumption by adults sharply decreased with age. In Canada, the adult obesity rates have increased over the past decade, and as Obesity is linked to diabetes, high blood pressure, bone and joint problems, and other medical problem, many consumers have been focusing on being health conscious for the past few years, limiting their soft drink consumption. This has given rise to juices consumption and other healthy drinks such as energy drinks and sports drinks, which is driving the studied market growth for the packaging of these drinks.
  • Moreover, in April 2021, Solenis launched a new online hub to help consumer brand owners and packaging converters with sustainable formulations for fast-food packaging, corrugated board, single-use cups, and other food and beverage packaging elements. Such innovations by companies will leverage the market for paper products for beverages in the country.
  • Over the last several years, food companies have announced or rolled out new packaging innovations that aim to replace plastics completely with less environmentally harmful materials like paper. Recently, these include Kraft Heinz's collaboration with Pulpex on ketchup bottles created from 100% wood pulp and Chobani's paper-based yogurt cups.
Forecast Sales Growth of Beverages in Canada from 2021 to 2023, by Product lype (in Percentage)

Canada Paper Packaging Industry Overview

Canada Paper Packaging Market is partially fragmented. Some of the major players in the market are Tetra Pak, Maritime Paper Products Ltd., Graphic Packaging International, LLC, Sappi Limited, Advance Paper Box Ltd., and Rengo Co., Ltd. The players in the market are focusing on innovations, mergers, or acquisitions to enhance their brand presence in the country.

In April 2022 - Domtar announced a long-term partnership with Canada's Nature Reserve, in parallel with the signing of one of the world's significant private land conservation agreements. The large privately owned Ontario region covering 1,450 square kilometers of the northern forest, managed to supply timber to Domtar's pulp and paper plant, is now being managed by the Canadian Nature Conservation Agency (NCC) for research and conservation purposes.

In July 2021 - Cardiff Products Corporation opened its new aseptic co-manufacturing facility in London, Ontario. The company signed a partnership deal with Tetra Pack to fully equip their facility with Tetra PPack'spackaging solutions such as recyclable cartons.

Canada Paper Packaging Market Leaders

  1. Tetra Pak

  2. Sappi Limited

  3. Maritime Paper Products Ltd.

  4. Graphic Packaging International, LLC

  5. Advance Paper Box Ltd.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Canada Paper Packaging Market
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Canada Paper Packaging Market News

  • October 2022 - Nestlé Confectionery announced one of the leading packaging innovations for two of its brands, Quality Street and KitKat. In a category first, Quality Street will move to recyclable paper packaging for its twist-wrapped sweets. By replacing the double layer of foil and cellulose with a paper wrap, Quality Wrap removes more than two billion pieces of packaging material from the brand's supply chain.
  • January 2021 - Tetra Pak has launched a new collaborative innovation approach with top paperboard manufacturers to address the food packaging industry's sustainability issues. The conventional linear supply chain operating model has altered, and a new partner ecosystem model is emerging in which the whole sector collaborates closely

Canada Paper Packaging Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter Five Forces

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Eco-friendly Packaging

      2. 5.1.2 Stringent Rules for Packaging Material

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Effects of Deforestation on Paper Packaging

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product

      1. 6.1.1 Corrugated Box

      2. 6.1.2 Folding Carton

      3. 6.1.3 Kraft Paper

      4. 6.1.4 Other Types (Flexible Paper Packaging, Liquid Cartons, etc.)

    2. 6.2 By Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food

      2. 6.2.2 Baverages

      3. 6.2.3 Home and Personal Care

      4. 6.2.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.2.5 Electrical Products

      6. 6.2.6 Other Industries

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Crown Holdings

      2. 7.1.2 Tetra Pak International

      3. 7.1.3 Canadian Kraft Paper Ltd.

      4. 7.1.4 Maritime Paper Products Ltd.

      5. 7.1.5 McNairn Packaging

      6. 7.1.6 Planet Paper Box Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Advance Paper Box Ltd.

      8. 7.1.8 Graphic Packaging International, LLC

      9. 7.1.9 Rengo Co., Ltd.

      10. 7.1.10 Sappi Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Canada Paper Packaging Industry Segmentation

The market studies the revenue generated from the sales of paper packaging products, such as folding cartons and corrugated boxes, across various applications considered under the scope. The market tracks the consumption value of paper packaging products in the country. The analysis is based on the market insights captured through secondary research and primaries. The market also covers the major factors impacting the growth of the Canadian paper packaging market in terms of drivers and restraints.

The Canada Paper Packaging Market is segmented by Product (Corrugated Box, Folding Carton, Kraft Paper), By Industry (Food, Beverages, Home and Personal Care, Healthcare, Electrical Products). The market sizes and forecasts regarding value (USD million) for all the above segments are provided.

By Product
Corrugated Box
Folding Carton
Kraft Paper
Other Types (Flexible Paper Packaging, Liquid Cartons, etc.)
By Industry
Food
Baverages
Home and Personal Care
Healthcare
Electrical Products
Other Industries
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Canada Paper Packaging Market Research FAQs

The Canada Paper Packaging Market size is expected to reach USD 17.91 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 6.47% to reach USD 24.50 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Canada Paper Packaging Market size is expected to reach USD 17.91 billion.

Tetra Pak, Sappi Limited, Maritime Paper Products Ltd., Graphic Packaging International, LLC and Advance Paper Box Ltd. are the major companies operating in the Canada Paper Packaging Market.

In 2023, the Canada Paper Packaging Market size was estimated at USD 16.82 billion. The report covers the Canada Paper Packaging Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Canada Paper Packaging Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Paper Packaging in Canada Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Paper Packaging in Canada market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Paper Packaging in Canada analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Paper Packaging in Canada Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)