Marché du stéarate de calcium – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2023-2028)

Le marché du stéarate de calcium est segmenté par industrie des utilisateurs finaux (plastique et caoutchouc, construction, soins personnels et pharmaceutique, papier et autres industries des utilisateurs finaux) et géographie (Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Nord, Europe, Amérique du Sud et Moyen- Orient et Afrique).

Aperçu du marché

Calcium Stearate Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: > 5.5 %

Major Players

Calcium Stearate Market Top Companies

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché du stéarate de calcium devrait enregistrer un TCAC de plus de 5,5 % au cours de la période de prévision (2021-2026).

Le marché du stéarate de calcium a été affecté négativement en raison de l'épidémie de COVID-19 en 2020. COVID-19 a exposé plusieurs défis pour diverses industries. Le monde est apparemment entré en confinement pour freiner la transmission du virus COVID-19. L'incertitude et les contraintes ont entravé les marchés. De plus, la pandémie entraîne une baisse des investissements et conduit à reporter des projets en cours dans tous les pays du monde. Avec l'arrêt des activités de fabrication dans le monde, la demande de plastique, y compris le PVC, a été impactée par presque toutes les industries. Cependant, les conditions devraient se rétablir en 2021, ce qui rétablira la trajectoire de croissance du marché.

  • À moyen terme, l'un des principaux moteurs du marché étudié est la demande croissante de PVC et d'autres plastiques.
  • Le virage vers le stéarate de magnésium est susceptible de freiner la croissance du marché étudié.
  • L'Asie-Pacifique a dominé le marché à travers le monde, la plus grande consommation provenant de pays comme l'Inde et la Chine.

Portée du rapport

Un carboxylate de sel de calcium est dit stéarate de calcium, et il est utilisé comme composant de certains lubrifiants, tensioactifs. Le marché du stéarate de calcium est segmenté en industrie et géographie des utilisateurs finaux. Le marché est segmenté par industries d'utilisateurs finaux comprenant le plastique et le caoutchouc, la construction, les soins personnels et pharmaceutiques, le papier et d'autres industries d'utilisateurs finaux. Le rapport couvre également la taille du marché et les prévisions du marché du stéarate de calcium dans 15 pays des principales régions. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement et les prévisions du marché ont été effectués sur la base des revenus (en millions de dollars).

End-user Industry
Plastic and Rubber Industry
Construction Industry
Personal Care and Pharmaceutical Industry
Paper Industry
Other End-user Industries
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Augmentation de la demande de construction

  • Le stéarate de calcium est largement utilisé comme agent imperméabilisant et aussi pour prévenir les efflorescences dans l'industrie de la construction. Il est mélangé avec du béton et utilisé dans les activités de construction telles que les bâtiments, les sols et les industries de préfabrication. Il est utilisé sous forme de poudre dans les mortiers et mastics et sous forme d'émulsion pour les systèmes préfabriqués.
  • Le secteur de la construction a connu une forte croissance dans des régions comme l'Asie-Pacifique, l'Amérique du Nord et l'Europe jusqu'en 2019. Au début de 2020, l'industrie de la construction a observé un déclin en raison de la situation pandémique COVID-19 couplée au verrouillage dans les principaux pays du Régions Amérique du Nord, Europe et APAC. Cependant, la situation devrait se diluer en 2021 et, par conséquent, les projets de construction devraient s'accélérer en 2021.
  • De plus, en 2021, les gouvernements de divers pays comme la Chine, l'Inde, les États-Unis, etc., devraient augmenter les effectifs pour étayer les projets qui sont suspendus en 2020. Cela, à son tour, devrait stimuler le marché dans le segment de la construction.
  • De plus, la présence croissante d'entreprises étrangères dans la région Asie-Pacifique a créé une demande pour la construction de nouveaux bureaux, bâtiments, maisons de production, etc., entraînant ainsi la croissance du secteur de la construction dans la région.
  • Les industries du bâtiment et de la construction dans les pays de l'ANASE et en Inde représentent les marchés à la croissance la plus rapide et devraient représenter une part importante du marché mondial de la construction. Des pays comme l'Indonésie, Singapour, la Thaïlande, le Vietnam, les Philippines et l'Inde ont connu une croissance robuste des activités de construction dans la région Asie-Pacifique.
  • Dans toute la région, les prix des propriétés résidentielles conventionnelles ont augmenté au-delà de la portée de la population ouvrière. Par conséquent, les gouvernements de divers pays ont proposé diverses initiatives politiques afin d'ouvrir le marché de la construction à grande échelle de maisons abordables.
  • De plus, le secteur de la construction en Amérique du Nord a connu une croissance importante au cours des dernières années. Aux États-Unis, la valeur de l'industrie de la construction n'a cessé d'augmenter entre 2014 et 2018, malgré une légère contraction en 2019. Selon le US Census Bureau, le nombre total de logements résidentiels autorisés par les permis de construire en mars était à un taux annuel désaisonnalisé de 1 353 000, soit une croissance de 5 % par rapport au taux de mars 2019 de 1 288 000.
  • Selon la Federal National Mortgage Association (Fannie Mae), la construction de maisons résidentielles a bondi de 10% en 2020, avec 1 million de nouvelles maisons qui devraient arriver sur le marché d'ici la fin de 2021. Même si le secteur de la construction aux États-Unis était en déclin en 2020, le l'industrie devrait commencer à se redresser, augmentant ainsi la demande sur le marché au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Au Moyen-Orient, plusieurs activités de construction commerciale en plein essor, grâce à diverses initiatives gouvernementales, telles que la Vision 2030 de l'Arabie saoudite et la Vision économique d'Abu Dhabi 2030 des Émirats arabes unis, tirent le marché étudié. Des projets de construction en Arabie saoudite, tels que Qiddiya, SharaanResort à Al-Ula, Al Widyan, King FahadMedical City Expansion Project et King Abdullah Bin AbdulazizMedical Complexes, ont indiqué une influence positive sur la croissance du marché.
  • Cependant, les mesures de confinement visant à contenir la propagation du COVID-19 ont énormément affecté les fabricants et les ont conduits à réduire leur production, car la pandémie a contraint toutes les activités de construction à s'arrêter pendant plusieurs mois, ce qui, à son tour, peut avoir un impact négatif. sur la croissance du marché à court terme.
  • Ces facteurs sont susceptibles d'avoir un impact sur le marché du stéarate de calcium dans l'industrie de la construction au cours de la période de prévision.
Calcium Stearate Market Latest Trends

La région Asie-Pacifique dominera le marché

  • La région Asie-Pacifique a dominé la part de marché mondiale. La Chine est l'un des marchés lucratifs du stéarate de calcium en raison de la disponibilité de matières premières et de main-d'œuvre à faible coût.
  • Pendant environ trois décennies, l'économie florissante de la Chine a offert aux entreprises de produits de consommation certaines des plus grandes opportunités de croissance au monde. Attirées par l'énorme potentiel du marché chinois des biens de consommation, de nombreuses entreprises étrangères se sont implantées en Chine et y ont installé des unités de production. Avec la croissance de la production de biens de consommation, la consommation de plastiques devrait augmenter, dynamisant ainsi le marché étudié.
  • L'Inde devrait devenir le troisième marché mondial de la construction d'ici 2022. La disponibilité de logements abordables dans le pays devrait augmenter d'environ 70 % d'ici 2024. D'ici 2022, l'Inde devrait apporter environ 640 milliards USD au secteur de la construction. grâce aux initiatives gouvernementales en matière de développement des infrastructures et de logements abordables telles que le logement pour tous, les plans de ville intelligente, etc. Malgré le ralentissement dû à l'épidémie de COVID-19, la croissance potentielle des activités de construction en Inde devrait soutenir la croissance du stéarate de calcium sur la période de prévision.
  • De plus, le gouvernement indien a activement stimulé la construction de logements, car il vise à fournir un logement à environ 1,3 milliard de personnes dans un proche avenir. Le pays devrait connaître environ 1,3 billion de dollars d'investissements dans le logement au cours des sept prochaines années et devrait assister à la construction de 60 millions de nouveaux logements dans le pays.
  • L'Inde est le troisième plus grand groupe pharmaceutique en termes de volume et le treizième en termes de valeur, car elle dispose d'une large base de matières premières et de la disponibilité d'une main-d'œuvre qualifiée. Selon l'India Brand Equity Foundation, les exportations pharmaceutiques de l'Inde s'élevaient à 19,13 milliards USD en 2018-2019, ont atteint 13,69 milliards USD en 2019-2020 (jusqu'en janvier 2020) et devraient augmenter de 30 % pour atteindre 20 milliards USD d'ici fin 2020.
  • Tous les facteurs susmentionnés devraient stimuler la demande de stéarate de calcium à partir de diverses applications dans les plastiques, la construction, les produits pharmaceutiques et autres au cours de la période de prévision.
Calcium Stearate Market Share By Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché du stéarate de calcium est fragmenté par nature. Parmi les principaux acteurs du marché figurent Seoul Fine Chemical, BELIKE, Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog, FACI SPA et Baerlocher GmbH, entre autres.

Principaux acteurs

  1. BELIKE

  2. Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog

  3. FACI SPA

  4. Seoul Fine Chemical

  5. Baerlocher GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Calcium Stearate Market Analysis

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché du stéarate de calcium est fragmenté par nature. Parmi les principaux acteurs du marché figurent Seoul Fine Chemical, BELIKE, Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog, FACI SPA et Baerlocher GmbH, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increasing Demand for PVC and Other Plastics

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Shift Toward Magnesium Stearate

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising Due to the COVID-19 Impact

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End-user Industry

      1. 5.1.1 Plastic and Rubber Industry

      2. 5.1.2 Construction Industry

      3. 5.1.3 Personal Care and Pharmaceutical Industry

      4. 5.1.4 Paper Industry

      5. 5.1.5 Other End-user Industries

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.1.1 China

        2. 5.2.1.2 India

        3. 5.2.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.2.2 North America

        1. 5.2.2.1 United States

        2. 5.2.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.2.3 Europe

        1. 5.2.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.3.3 France

        4. 5.2.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.2.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Baerlocher GmbH

      2. 6.4.2 Barium & Chemicals Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 BELIKE

      4. 6.4.4 Corporación Sierra Madre

      5. 6.4.5 DOVER CHEMICAL CORPORATION

      6. 6.4.6 FACI SPA

      7. 6.4.7 Hummel Croton Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Hunan Shaoyang Tiantang Additives Chemical Co. Ltd

      9. 6.4.9 Kemipex

      10. 6.4.10 Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog

      11. 6.4.11 Nantong Xinbang Chemical Technology Chemical Co. Ltd

      12. 6.4.12 Norac Additives LLC

      13. 6.4.13 Peter Greven GmbH & Co. KG

      14. 6.4.14 PMC Biogenix Inc.

      15. 6.4.15 Seoul Fine Chemical

      16. 6.4.16 Sun Ace Kakoh (Pte) Ltd

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du stéarate de calcium est étudié de 2018 à 2028.

Le marché du stéarate de calcium croît à un TCAC> 5,5% au cours des 5 prochaines années.

La région Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé de 2018 à 2028.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

BELIKE, Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog, FACI SPA, Seoul Fine Chemical, Baerlocher GmbH sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché du stéarate de calcium.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Calcium Stearate Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Calcium Stearate Market is segmented by End-user Industry (Plastic and Rubber, Construction, Personal Care and Pharmaceutical, Paper, and Other End-user Industries) and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Calcium Stearate Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5.5 %
Calcium Stearate Market Top Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The calcium stearate market is projected to register a CAGR of over 5.5% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The calcium stearate market was negatively impacted due to the COVID-19 outbreak in 2020. COVID-19 exposed several challenges for various industries. The world apparently moved into lockdown to curb the transmission of the COVID-19 virus. The uncertainty and constraints hindered markets. Additionally, the pandemic leads to decreased investment and leads to postponing ongoing projects in all the countries worldwide. With manufacturing activities being halted across the world, the demand for plastic, including PVC, was impacted by almost all industries. However, the conditions are expected to recover in 2021, which will restore the market's growth trajectory.

  • Over the mid-term, one of the major factors driving the market studied is the increasing demand for PVC and other plastics.
  • The shift toward magnesium stearate is likely to hinder the growth of the market studied.
  • Asia-Pacific dominated the market across the world, with the largest consumption coming from countries such as India and China.

Scope of the Report

A carboxylate of calcium salt is said to be calcium stearate, and it is used as a component of some lubricants, surfactants. The calcium stearate market is segmented into end-user industry and geography. The market is segmented by end-user industries comprising plastic and rubber, construction, personal care and pharmaceutical, paper, and other end-user industries. The report also covers the market size of and forecasts for the calcium stearate market in 15 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD million).

End-user Industry
Plastic and Rubber Industry
Construction Industry
Personal Care and Pharmaceutical Industry
Paper Industry
Other End-user Industries
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Construction

  • Calcium stearate is widely used as a waterproofing agent and also to prevent efflorescence in the construction industry. It is mixed with concrete and used in construction activities such as buildings, floors, and prefabrication industries. It is used in powder form in mortars and putties and emulsion forms for prefabricated systems.
  • The construction sector has witnessed strong growth in regions like Asia-Pacific, North America, and Europe till 2019. In early 2020, the construction industry has observed a decline due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation coupled with the lockdown in major countries of the North America, Europe, and APAC regions. However, the situation is expected to dilute in 2021, and hence, the construction projects are anticipated to pick up pace in 2021.
  • Moreover, in 2021, the governments of various countries like China, India, the United States, etc., are expected to increase the workforce to substantiate the projects that are put on hold in 2020. This, in turn, is expected to drive the market in the construction segment.
  • Additionally, the increasing presence of foreign companies in the Asia-Pacific region has created a demand for the construction of new offices, buildings, production houses, etc., thereby driving the growth of the construction sector in the region.
  • The building and construction industries in ASEAN countries and India represent the fastest-growing markets, and they are anticipated to account for a major share in the global construction market. Countries like Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, the Philippines, and India have been witnessing robust growth in construction activities in the Asia-Pacific region.
  • Across the region, the prices of conventional residential properties increased beyond the reach of the working-class population. Hence, the governments of various countries came up with various policy initiatives in order to open up the market for the large-scale construction of affordable houses.
  • Moreover, the construction sector in North America witnessed significant growth in the past few years. In the United States, the construction industry value has been on a constantly rising path between 2014 and 2018, despite witnessing a slight contraction in 2019. According to the US Census Bureau, the total residential housing units authorized by building permits in March were at a seasonally adjusted annual rate of 1,353,000, representing 5% growth over the March 2019 rate of 1,288,000.
  • According to the Federal National Mortgage Association (Fannie Mae), residential house construction jumped by 10% across 2020, with 1 million new homes expected to hit the market by the end of 2021. Even though the US construction sector was declining in 2020, the industry is expected to start recover, thereby increasing the demand in the market during the forecast period.
  • In the Middle East, several booming commercial construction activities, owing to various government initiatives, such as Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030 and the United Arab Emirates’ Abu Dhabi Economic Vision 2030, are driving the market studied. Construction projects in Saudi Arabia, such as Qiddiya, SharaanResort at Al-Ula, Al Widyan, King FahadMedical City Expansion Project, and King Abdullah Bin AbdulazizMedical Complexes, indicated positive influence on the market growth.
  • However, lockdown measures to contain the spread of COVID-19 have immensely affected the manufacturers and led them to cut down their production, as the pandemic has forced all construction activities to halt for several months, which, in turn, may have a negative impact on the growth of the market in the short term.
  • Such factors are likely to impact the market for calcium stearate in the construction industry during the forecast period.
Calcium Stearate Market Latest Trends

Asia-Pacific Region to Dominate the Market

  • The Asia-Pacific region dominated the global market share. China is one of the lucrative markets for calcium stearate due to the availability of low-cost raw materials and labor.
  • For roughly three decades, China’s booming economy has offered consumer product companies some of the world’s greatest growth opportunities. Attracted by the huge potential of the Chinese consumer goods market, many foreign companies have entered China and set up production units. With the growth of consumer goods production, plastics consumption is expected to increase, thus boosting the market studied.
  • India is expected to become the world’s third-largest construction market by 2022. The availability of affordable housing in the country is expected to rise by around 70% by 2024. By 2022, India is expected to contribute about USD 640 billion in the construction industry owing to government initiatives in infrastructure development and affordable housing such as housing to all, smart city plans, etc. Despite the slowdown due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the potential growth in construction activities in India is projected to support the growth of calcium stearate over the forecast period.
  • Moreover, the Indian government has been actively boosting housing construction, as it aims to provide a home to about 1.3 billion people in the near future. The country is likely to witness around USD 1.3 trillion of investment in housing over the next seven years and is likely to witness the construction of 60 million new homes in the country.
  • India is the third-largest pharmaceuticals in terms of volume and thirteenth most significant in terms of value as it has a large raw material base and availability of a skilled workforce. According to the India Brand Equity Foundation, India's pharmaceutical export stood at USD 19.13 billion in 2018-2019, reached USD 13.69 billion in 2019-2020 (till January 2020), and it is estimated to grow by 30% to reach USD 20 billion by the end of 2020.
  • All the aforementioned factors are expected to drive the demand for calcium stearate from various applications in plastics, construction, pharmaceuticals, and others over the forecast period.
Calcium Stearate Market Share By Region

Competitive Landscape

The calcium stearate market is fragmented in nature. Some of the major players in the market include Seoul Fine Chemical, BELIKE, Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog, FACI SPA, and Baerlocher GmbH, among others.

Recent Developments

  • In February 2019, Baerlocher, one of the leading global manufacturers of additives for the plastics industry, invested USD 30 million in its Indian subsidiary, doubling its existing capacity by 2021. Metal stearates’ production is further expanded due to the investment done by the company.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increasing Demand for PVC and Other Plastics

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Shift Toward Magnesium Stearate

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising Due to the COVID-19 Impact

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End-user Industry

      1. 5.1.1 Plastic and Rubber Industry

      2. 5.1.2 Construction Industry

      3. 5.1.3 Personal Care and Pharmaceutical Industry

      4. 5.1.4 Paper Industry

      5. 5.1.5 Other End-user Industries

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.1.1 China

        2. 5.2.1.2 India

        3. 5.2.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.2.2 North America

        1. 5.2.2.1 United States

        2. 5.2.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.2.3 Europe

        1. 5.2.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.3.3 France

        4. 5.2.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.2.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Baerlocher GmbH

      2. 6.4.2 Barium & Chemicals Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 BELIKE

      4. 6.4.4 Corporación Sierra Madre

      5. 6.4.5 DOVER CHEMICAL CORPORATION

      6. 6.4.6 FACI SPA

      7. 6.4.7 Hummel Croton Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Hunan Shaoyang Tiantang Additives Chemical Co. Ltd

      9. 6.4.9 Kemipex

      10. 6.4.10 Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog

      11. 6.4.11 Nantong Xinbang Chemical Technology Chemical Co. Ltd

      12. 6.4.12 Norac Additives LLC

      13. 6.4.13 Peter Greven GmbH & Co. KG

      14. 6.4.14 PMC Biogenix Inc.

      15. 6.4.15 Seoul Fine Chemical

      16. 6.4.16 Sun Ace Kakoh (Pte) Ltd

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Calcium Stearate Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Calcium Stearate Market is growing at a CAGR of >5.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

BELIKE, Mittal Dhatu Rashayan Udyog, FACI SPA , Seoul Fine Chemical, Baerlocher GmbH are the major companies operating in Calcium Stearate Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!