电缆接头市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

市场报告涵盖全球电缆格兰头制造商,并按类型(非危险区域电缆格兰头、危险区域电缆格兰头)、电缆类型(铠装电缆、非铠装电缆)、材料类型(黄铜、铝、塑料、不锈钢)、最终用户行业(航空航天、建筑、制造和加工、石油和天然气、电力和公用事业)以及地理。

电缆密封套市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
电缆接头市场份额
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 19.6亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 26.3亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 6.02 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

电缆接头市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

电缆接头市场分析

电缆格兰头市场规模预计到 2024 年为 19.6 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 26.3 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 6.02%。

COVID-19 的爆发给世界各地的制造商带来了各种供应链挑战,这也对电缆接头市场产生了类似的影响。

在市场上经营的供应商面临着原材料供应短缺和价格波动以及最终用户和风险资本家投资短缺的问题。例如,根据联合国贸易和发展会议(UNCTAD)的估计,由于制造业下滑和工厂关闭,疫情导致全球 FDI 萎缩 5-15%。

  • 在过去的几十年中,电缆密封套已成为电缆管理系统的主要组件之一,并广泛应用于多种工业和危险环境中。
  • 电缆管理系统市场的增长是刺激电缆密封套需求的重要驱动力。随着物理基础设施的扩展,对合适的电缆管理解决方案的需求也在不断增长。此外,随着电信领域的进步,电缆接头也成为连接传输数据的电缆的必要组件。
  • 全球建筑活动的增长也推动了市场的增长。为了改善经济状况,大多数新兴国家都在基础设施建设上投入巨资。因此,公共和私人设施的建设和翻新也推动了对安全电缆连接的需求,从而推动了对电缆密封套的需求。
  • 在汽车领域,生产的车辆数量不断增加以及电动汽车的增长预计将提振市场。这些因素也刺激了制造业和加工业对电缆密封套的需求。智能电网的不断发展以及石油和天然气领域不断增长的勘探也为所研究的市场提供了巨大的增长机会。

电缆接头市场趋势

航空航天领域将占据重要市场份额

  • 电缆接头在飞机和航天器中有着重要的应用,包括军事应用,因为它们被用于国防服务的飞机上的电气设备。电缆密封套能够承受火灾蔓延、爆炸,并防止油、水或任何其他类型的液体进入面板室。
  • 在航空航天设备中,它们主要用于地面支持应用和通信系统以密封阀门,从而提供比电气传感设备更显着的优势。机械电缆组件、电线连接器和配件以及电缆密封套在飞行控制系统、机舱性能和安全性中发挥着至关重要的作用,无论民用、商业还是军用设计,全面支持航空航天工业。
  • 例如,STEGO Elektrotechnik GmbH 的通风电缆密封套 DAK 284 用于将电缆和电线引入机柜和机柜。它允许在外壳内进行压力补偿,从而最大限度地减少安装压力补偿装置的单独工作步骤。
  • 对更好地利用资源和材料、最大限度地降低维护成本、防止航天器中存在的灰尘和湿气、提高性能和安全系统的需求不断增加等因素正在显着推动该领域电缆密封套采用的增长。电缆密封套为那些配置为在任何特定尺寸和电缆参数范围内运行的设备提供更好的密封保护。
电缆接头市场报告

北美将主导市场

  • 对技术先进设备的需求正在为北美的电缆密封套创造巨大的需求。北美是一个技术型地区,主要依靠建筑业、制造业和石油天然气工业。美国是电缆密封套(和其他电缆管理工具)的重要市场之一,预计将继续保持主导地位。
  • 不断增长的消费者需求和创新,加上具有竞争力的劳动力和能够建造、安装和服务所有能源技术的供应链,使美国成为最具吸引力的市场之一。据国际能源署统计,2019年美国在能源效率方面的全球投资总额达到2500亿美元。
  • 随着人们对环境问题的日益关注,许多人正在投资于环保资源消耗。过去几年,太阳能的采用出现了高速增长。美国政府还制定了财政激励措施,使太阳能更容易获得。由于太阳能应用需要具有最高可靠性的电缆,以防止代价高昂的停机和电网中断,因此预计在预测期内对电缆密封套的需求将会上升。
  • 人口的增长导致对能源和基础设施的需求增加,从而在预测的几年内推动该地区的建筑业。商业和住宅领域的大量投资增加了经济的现金流,刺激了该地区对电缆接头的需求。由于加拿大资源丰富,电缆格兰头市场正在激增。
电缆接头行业

电缆接头行业概述

由于全球各地存在许多供应商,电缆密封套市场的竞争格局呈碎片化。这些供应商的业务十分多元化,几家主要供应商在美国和欧洲国家开展业务,而小型供应商则分散在全球各地。随着竞争的加剧,公司纷纷推出新产品,以利用电缆密封套市场不断增长的需求。公司还参与战略并购,以获得竞争优势。

  • 2021 年 2 月 - CMP Products Ltd 的危险区域电缆接头和配件系列已获得南非国家标准 (SANS) 60079 的批准。该认证将促进公司在南非和更广泛的非洲大陆的发展,为直接来自约翰内斯堡的产品提供选择和获取。

电缆接头市场领导者

  1. Amphenol Corporation

  2. Bartec Group

  3. ABB Ltd

  4. CMP Products Limited

  5. Eaton Group (Cooper Crouse-Hinds Electric Company)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

安费诺公司、Bartec 集团、ABB Ltd、CMP Products Limited、伊顿集团(Cooper Crouse-Hinds Electric Company)
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

电缆接头市场新闻

  • 2020 年 5 月 - Cortem SPA 扩展了电缆格兰头系列,并推出了用于铠装电缆 NEVB 系列和非铠装电缆 NAVB 系列的新屏障版本。它们具有硅胶密封圈、内螺纹或外螺纹入口、带双密封圈的 NAVGB 型号等,适用于不同类型的电缆,包括铅护套电缆、扁平电缆、仪表电缆和光缆。
  • 2020 年 2 月 - Jacob GMBH 推出了新型 PERFECT AirVent 电缆密封套,可保护密封的电气技术和电子外壳免受冷凝。它具有 PTFE 膜,可确保持续通风和适应内部压力。有 M20 和 M25 尺寸可供选择。

电缆接头市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 市场驱动因素

                          1. 4.3.1 发达经济体现有网络升级改造

                            1. 4.3.2 全球建筑业激增

                            2. 4.4 市场限制

                              1. 4.4.1 区域市场的碎片化

                                1. 4.4.2 原材料价格波动

                                2. 4.5 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 非危险区域电缆接头

                                      1. 5.1.2 危险区域电缆接头

                                      2. 5.2 电缆类型

                                        1. 5.2.1 铠装电缆接头

                                          1. 5.2.2 非铠装电缆接头

                                          2. 5.3 使用材料

                                            1. 5.3.1 黄铜

                                              1. 5.3.2 铝

                                                1. 5.3.3 塑料

                                                  1. 5.3.4 不锈钢

                                                    1. 5.3.5 其他材料类型

                                                    2. 5.4 最终用户行业

                                                      1. 5.4.1 航天

                                                        1. 5.4.2 建造

                                                          1. 5.4.3 制造加工

                                                            1. 5.4.4 油和气

                                                              1. 5.4.5 电力和公用事业

                                                                1. 5.4.6 其他最终用户行业(海洋、采矿、化学品)

                                                                2. 5.5 地理

                                                                  1. 5.5.1 北美

                                                                    1. 5.5.2 欧洲

                                                                      1. 5.5.3 亚太地区

                                                                        1. 5.5.4 拉美

                                                                          1. 5.5.5 中东和非洲

                                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介*

                                                                            1. 6.1.1 Amphenol Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.1.2 Bartec Group

                                                                                1. 6.1.3 CMP Products Limited

                                                                                  1. 6.1.4 Eaton Group (Cooper Crouse-Hinds Electric Company)

                                                                                    1. 6.1.5 ABB Ltd

                                                                                      1. 6.1.6 Cortem SPA

                                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Emerson Industrial Automation

                                                                                          1. 6.1.8 Elsewedy Electric

                                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Hubbell Incorporated

                                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Jacob Gmbh

                                                                                                1. 6.1.11 R.Stahl Ag

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.12 Quanguan Electric

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.13 Warom Technology Incorporated

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.14 TE Connectivity Ltd

                                                                                                    2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                                      1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                        电缆接头行业细分

                                                                                                        电缆密封套可以广义地定义为构成电气安装系统一部分的机械配件。它们可实现高水平的屏障保护和绝缘。这些系统与电源线、电线和探头结合使用。这些系统的主要目的是密封电缆并保持外壳的入口保护。

                                                                                                        类型
                                                                                                        非危险区域电缆接头
                                                                                                        危险区域电缆接头
                                                                                                        电缆类型
                                                                                                        铠装电缆接头
                                                                                                        非铠装电缆接头
                                                                                                        使用材料
                                                                                                        黄铜
                                                                                                        塑料
                                                                                                        不锈钢
                                                                                                        其他材料类型
                                                                                                        最终用户行业
                                                                                                        航天
                                                                                                        建造
                                                                                                        制造加工
                                                                                                        油和气
                                                                                                        电力和公用事业
                                                                                                        其他最终用户行业(海洋、采矿、化学品)
                                                                                                        地理
                                                                                                        北美
                                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                                        亚太地区
                                                                                                        拉美
                                                                                                        中东和非洲

                                                                                                        电缆接头市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        电缆接头市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 19.6 亿美元,复合年增长率为 6.02%,到 2029 年将达到 26.3 亿美元。

                                                                                                        2024年,电缆接头市场规模预计将达到19.6亿美元。

                                                                                                        Amphenol Corporation、Bartec Group、ABB Ltd、CMP Products Limited、Eaton Group (Cooper Crouse-Hinds Electric Company) 是电缆格兰头市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                        预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                        2024年,北美在电缆接头市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                        2023 年,电缆密封套市场规模估计为 18.5 亿美元。该报告涵盖了电缆密封套市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了电缆密封套市场的市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                        电缆接头行业报告

                                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年电缆接头市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。电缆接头分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                        电缆接头市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

BESTSELLER

Cable Glands Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Type (Non-Hazardous Area Cable Glands, Hazardous Area Cable Glands), Cable Type (Armored Cable, Unarmored Cable), Material Type (Brass, Aluminium, Plastic, Stainless Steel), End User Industry (Aerospace, Construction, Manufacturing And Processing, Oil and Gas, Power and Utilities), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

cable glands market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Cable Glands Market was valued at USD 1479.6 million in 2020. It is expected to reach USD 2227.2 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 6.2% during 2021-2026. The outbreak of COVID-19 resulted in various supply chain challenges for manufacturers across the world, which had a similar impact on the cable glands market as well.

Vendors operating in the market were faced with shortages and price fluctuations in raw material supply and a shortage of investments from end-users and venture capitalists. For instance, according to the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) estimations, the pandemic caused a global FDI shrinking by 5-15% owing to the downfall in manufacturing coupled with factory shutdown.

  • Over the last few decades, cable glands have emerged as one of the primary components of cable management systems and are widely being used in several industrial and hazardous environments.
  • The growth in the cable management systems market is a significant driver stimulating the need for cable glands. With the expansion of physical infrastructure, the demand for suitable cable management solutions is also rising. Also, with the advancement in the telecom sector, cable glands are also becoming a necessary component to connect the cables transferring data.
  • The market growth is also fueled by growing construction activities, globally. To boost economic conditions, most of the emerging countries are investing hugely in infrastructure development. Hence, the construction and refurbishment of public and private installations have also propelled the need for secure cable connections, thus, driving the demand for cable glands.
  • In the automotive sector, the growing number of vehicles that are being manufactured and the growth of electric vehicles are estimated to boost the market. These factors are also fueling the demand for cable glands in the manufacturing and process industries. The increasing development of smart grids and growing exploration in the oil and gas sector also offers a massive opportunity for the studied market to grow.

Scope of the Report

Cable glands can broadly be defined as mechanical fittings that form a part of electrical installation systems. They enable high levels of barrier protection and insulation. These systems are used in conjunction with power cables, wires, and probes. The primary purpose of these systems is to seal cables and maintain the ingress protection of enclosures.

Type
Non-Hazardous Area Cable Glands
Hazardous Area Cable Glands
Cable Type
Armored Cable Glands
Unarmored Cable Glands
Materials Used
Brass
Aluminium
Plastic
Stainless Steel
Other Material Types
End-user Industry
Aerospace
Construction
Manufacturing And Processing
Oil and Gas
Power and Utilities
Other End-user Industries (Marine, Mining, Chemicals)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Aerospace Sector to Hold a Significant Market Share

  • Cable glands find significant applications among aircraft and space vehicles, including military applications, as they are used across the electrical equipment in aircraft for defense services. Cable glands withstand fire propagation, explosion and protect against the entry of oil, water, or any other kind of liquids into the panel compartment.
  • In aerospace equipment, these are substantially used for ground support applications and communication systems to seal the valves, thus providing a more significant advantage over electrical sensing devices. Mechanical cable assemblies, wire connectors, and fittings, along with cable glands, play a crucial role in flight control systems, cabin performance, and safety, supporting aerospace industries across the board regardless of civilian, commercial, or military design.
  • For instance, the Ventilation Cable Gland DAK 284, by STEGO Elektrotechnik GmbH, is used to lead cables and wires into cabinets and enclosures. It allows for pressure compensation within the enclosure, thereby minimizing a separate work step to install pressure compensation devices.
  • Factors such as the increasing need for better utilization of resources and materials, minimization of maintenance costs, protection from dust and moisture present in space vehicles, enhancing the performance, and safety systems are significantly driving the growth in the adoption of cable glands in this sector. Cable glands provide better sealing protection for those configured to operate with any specific size and range of cable parameters.
Picture6.png

North America to Dominate the Market

  • The demand for technologically advanced equipment is creating significant demand for cable glands in North America. North American is a technology-based region mainly relying on construction, manufacturing, and oil & natural gas industries. The United States is one of the significant markets for cable glands (and other cable management tools), and it is expected to continue its dominance.
  • Increasing consumer demand and innovation, combined with a competing workforce and supply chain capable of building, installing, and servicing all energy technologies, make the United States one of the most attractive markets. According to the International Energy Agency, the United States has experienced a total Global investment in energy efficiency of USD 250 Billion in 2019.
  • With the rising environmental concerns among the population, many individuals are investing in eco-friendly resource consumption. The adoption of solar power has seen a high growth rate over the last few years. The US government has also set financial incentives to make solar more accessible. As solar applications demand cables with maximum reliability to prevent costly downtime and disruption to the energy grid, the demand for cable glands is expected to rise over the forecast period.
  • The rise in population has led to an increase in the demand for energy and infrastructure, thus propelling the region’s construction industry during the forecasted years. Heavy investments in the commercial & residential sector have increased the cash flow into the economy, boosting the demand for the cable glands in the region. The Canadian market for cable glands is proliferating, owing to the abundant resources in the country.
Cable Gland Map.png

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of cable glands market is fragmented due to the presence of many vendors across the globe. The vendors have well-diversified businesses and several major vendors operate in the United States and European countries, whereas, the small vendors are scattered across the globe. With the increasing competition, companies are involved in introducing new products to leverage the increasing demand for the cable glands market. Companies are also involved in strategic mergers and acquisitions, to gain a competitive edge.

  • February 2021 - CMP Products Ltd has achieved approval to South African National Standard (SANS) 60079 for its range of hazardous area cable glands and accessories. The accreditation will boost company’s growth across South Africa and the wider African continent, providing choice and access to products directly from Johannesburg.

Recent Developments

  • May 2020 - Cortem SPA expanded the cable glands family and presented the new barrier version for armored cables NEVB series and for non-armored cables NAVB series. They feature Silicone sealing ring, female or male entry, NAVGB model with double sealing ring, etc., which are suitable for different types of cables, including lead sheathed, flat, instrumentation, and fiber optic cables.
  • February 2020 - Jacob GMBH launched the new PERFECT AirVent cable gland that protects hermetically sealed electro-technical and electronic enclosures from condensation. It has a PTFE membrane that ensures continuous ventilation and adaptation of the inner pressure. It is available in sizes M20 and M25.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.3.1 Upgrading and Renewal of Existing Networks in Developed Economies

      2. 4.3.2 Surge in Construction Industry Globally

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Fragmentation in the Regional Markets

      2. 4.4.2 Volatility in Raw Material Prices

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Non-Hazardous Area Cable Glands

      2. 5.1.2 Hazardous Area Cable Glands

    2. 5.2 Cable Type

      1. 5.2.1 Armored Cable Glands

      2. 5.2.2 Unarmored Cable Glands

    3. 5.3 Materials Used

      1. 5.3.1 Brass

      2. 5.3.2 Aluminium

      3. 5.3.3 Plastic

      4. 5.3.4 Stainless Steel

      5. 5.3.5 Other Material Types

    4. 5.4 End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 Aerospace

      2. 5.4.2 Construction

      3. 5.4.3 Manufacturing And Processing

      4. 5.4.4 Oil and Gas

      5. 5.4.5 Power and Utilities

      6. 5.4.6 Other End-user Industries (Marine, Mining, Chemicals)

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Amphenol Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Bartec Group

      3. 6.1.3 CMP Products Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Eaton Group (Cooper Crouse-Hinds Electric Company)

      5. 6.1.5 ABB Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Cortem SPA

      7. 6.1.7 Emerson Industrial Automation

      8. 6.1.8 Elsewedy Electric

      9. 6.1.9 Hubbell Incorporated

      10. 6.1.10 Jacob Gmbh

      11. 6.1.11 R.Stahl Ag

      12. 6.1.12 Quanguan Electric

      13. 6.1.13 Warom Technology Incorporated

      14. 6.1.14 TE Connectivity Ltd

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cable Glands Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cable Glands Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Amphenol Corporation, Bartec Group, ABB Ltd, CMP Products Limited, Eaton Group (Cooper Crouse-Hinds Electric Company) are the major companies operating in Cable Glands Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!