سوق قنوات الكابلات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

سوق مجاري الكابلات مقسم حسب نوع المنتج (قناة الكابلات المرنة ، مجرى الكابلات الصلبة) ، المواد (قناة الكابلات الخرسانية ، مجاري الكابلات البلاستيكية ، مجاري الكابلات المعدنية) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، البناء ، الطاقة والمرافق ، التصنيع ) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

cable duct market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.55 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق مجاري الكابلات 5.554 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 7.253 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.55٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. تتطلب القطاعات الصناعية والتجارية اليوم ترتيبات أسلاك فعالة مع خصائص قابلة للتغيير بشكل متكرر . تعد السلامة والأمان الأكثر موثوقية أمرًا مثيرًا للقلق أثناء تركيب أنظمة الأسلاك. يعتمد نجاح وفائدة أعمال إدارة الكابلات على ابتكار منتجات وفقًا للتركيب وملاءمة السعر. تعتبر قناة الكابلات مفيدة لأنها تنتج أسلاكًا أكثر بساطة وأكثر أمانًا ، مما يسمح بإجراء تغييرات أسهل ومتكررة في نظام الأسلاك ، مما يوفر الحماية حتى في الأماكن الرطبة والخطيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يحدد تحليل أعمال الأسلاك والكابلات الزيادة في توليد الطاقة المتجددة. من المفترض أن يكون هذا أحد العوامل الرئيسية لنمو سوق الكابلات والأسلاك الكهربائية. من المتوقع أن يدعم هذا العامل نمو سوق مجاري الكابلات.

  • تُستخدم مجاري الكابلات بشكل أساسي كمجاري مائية للكابلات والأسلاك داخل العبوات الكهربائية. كثيرًا ما تُستخدم مجاري الكابلات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع القناة ومجاري الأسلاك وطرق الأسلاك وحوامل الكابلات ، كمكونات أساسية لنظام إدارة الكابلات. تعمل الاستثمارات المتزايدة في أنشطة توسيع البنية التحتية ، والطلب الهائل من مرافق تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومراكز البيانات ، والتوسع الحضري المتزايد على دفع السوق لإدارة الأسلاك والكابلات ، فضلاً عن نمو سوق قنوات الكابلات.
  • يعمل تطوير أنظمة الأسلاك المتغيرة بشكل متكرر في الإنشاءات كقوة دافعة لسوق مجاري الكابلات العالمية. بفضل الاستبدال السلس للموصلات ذات التشويش المنخفض للغاية ، أصبحت التغييرات المنتظمة في الأسلاك أكثر أمانًا وبساطة. وبالتالي ، فإن قنوات الكابلات تحمي بدائل الأسلاك من الأبخرة الكيميائية والغازات القابلة للاشتعال والرطوبة والانقطاع الكهرومغناطيسي والتناقضات الخارجية الأخرى. أدى الارتفاع في تطور صناعة البناء إلى نمو سوق مجاري الكابلات.

نطاق التقرير

يتم تصنيع مجاري الكابلات من كلوريد البوليفينيل الصلب عالي التأثير المركب بشكل فريد. هذه القنوات لا تقشر أو تتشقق أو تتشقق. يقاوم محلول الملح والزيت والفطريات. إنه غير قابل للاشتعال ويؤكد معايير UL 94 V0 ، وغير قابل للكسر ومقاوم للالتواء. لديها قوة عازلة ضخمة وتتحمل درجة حرارة تصل إلى 60 درجة مئوية. إنه يكبر الجماليات والوضوح ، ويسمح بتوصيلات أسرع ، وإضافة الأسلاك وتتبع الأخطاء فيها. 

By Product Type
Flexible Cable Duct
Rigid Cable Duct
By Material
Concrete Cable Duct
Plastic Cable Duct
Metal Cable Duct
By End-user Industry
IT & Telecom
Construction
Energy & Utility
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

يجب أن تلعب صناعة البناء المتنامية دورًا مهيمنًا

  • نمت صناعة البناء بمعدل ثابت قدره 3.7٪ ، في عام 2018 ، ومن المتوقع أن تكتسب زخماً خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة. وفقًا لتوقعات الإجماع ، في عام 2018 ، من المتوقع أن تنمو صناعة البناء في الولايات المتحدة بنسبة 4٪ ، مع استعداد القطاع السكني ليسجل أعلى نمو بنسبة 6٪ ، في حين من المتوقع أن تسجل القطاعات غير السكنية وغير البنائية نموًا بنسب 2٪ و 4٪ على التوالي.
  • زيادة الاستثمارات في العقارات وأنشطة تطوير البنية التحتية هو عامل رئيسي مسؤول عن النمو المطرد لسوق مجاري الكابلات العالمية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الطلب المتزايد من مراكز البيانات ومنشآت تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتحضر السريع يدفعان أيضًا إلى التوسع في سوق مجاري الكابلات العالمية. بلغ الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (FDI) الذي تم تلقيه في قطاع تطوير البناء (البلدات ، والإسكان ، والبنية التحتية المبنية ، ومشاريع تطوير البناء) في الفترة من أبريل 2000 إلى مارس 2019 ، 25.05 مليار دولار أمريكي في الهند ، وفقًا لإدارة السياسة الصناعية والترويج ( DIPP). 
  • إلى جانب ذلك ، خلال الأشهر الخمسة الأولى من هذا العام ، بلغ الإنفاق على البناء 498.8 مليار دولار أمريكي ، أي 0.3 بالمائة (± 1.3 بالمائة) أقل من 500.3 مليار دولار أمريكي لنفس الفترة من عام 2018. لوحظ أعلى معدل نمو في صناعة تشييد الفنادق في الولايات المتحدة . مع التوسع في صناعة البناء ، من المتوقع ارتفاع الطلب على قنوات الكابلات ، مما يؤدي إلى نمو السوق المدروس.
cable duct market

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أسرع نمو

  • يُعزى النمو في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ إلى أنشطة بناء البنية التحتية السريعة التي يتم الاضطلاع بها في المنطقة ، ولا سيما في الصين والهند. في هذه البلدان ، يتم تحويل المناطق الريفية إلى مناطق حضرية وستكون هذه البلدان مسؤولة بشكل جماعي عن أكثر من 50 ٪ من النمو في صناعة البناء بحلول نهاية عام 2020.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المشاريع المتزايدة في مجال الكهرباء وإمدادات الطاقة في هذه المناطق توفر أيضًا فرصة كبيرة لنمو سوق أنابيب المواسير الكهربائية.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الهند ، المبادرات (مثل الإعفاء من ضريبة المكوس للحديد السيليكون والمغنيسيوم والحديد الخام المستخدم في تصنيع مكونات لمولدات الطاقة الكهربائية التي تعمل بالرياح بالإضافة إلى الهدف الذي حددته مهمة جواهر لال نهرو الوطنية للطاقة الشمسية لتوليد أكثر من 1،00،000 ميجاوات من الطاقة الشمسية بنهاية عام 2022) من المتوقع أن تعزز الطلب على الأسلاك والكابلات الكهربائية.
  • مع هذا النمو المستمر في صناعة البناء والتشييد ، إلى جانب زيادة الطلب على مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على أنابيب القنوات الكهربائية خلال فترة التوقعات.
cable duct market

مشهد تنافسي

سوق مجاري الكابلات الشاملة مجزأ بطبيعته ، مع وجود عدد كبير من اللاعبين العاملين في السوق على مستوى العالم. بالإضافة إلى عروض المنتجات المبتكرة ، يتبع مصنعو الكابلات والأسلاك أيضًا استراتيجيات ، مثل عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لاكتساب تقنيات جديدة وتوسيع نطاق وصول عملائهم. تعتمد الشركات الآن تقنيات فعالة في محاولة لتزويد المستهلكين بمنتجات مبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. 

  • كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019 - افتتحت شركة منتجات البناء الكهربائية والرقمية ، Legrand ، أول مركز خبرة مزود بالصوت - Innoval - في بنغالورو ، وقالت إنها تخطط لافتتاح مركزين آخرين في دهرادون ونيودلهي. بحلول نهاية العام المقبل ، تريد أن يكون لديها 10 مراكز للابتكار.
  • أغسطس 2018 - أعلنت ABB عن توسيعها لمنشأة Thomas and Betts في شارع دينيس في أثينا. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي الإضافة إلى المصنع إلى تعزيز الإنتاج لـ 21 خط إنتاج.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. ليجراند

  2. كهرباء شنايدر

  3. ABB Ltd.

  4. شركة إيتون بي إل سي

  5. بارتون انجينيرز ليمتد

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

cable duct market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Expansion of the Construction Industry

      2. 4.3.2 Demand for Frequently Alterable Wiring Systems

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Unstable Raw Material Prices

      2. 4.4.2 Complications in Installation

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Flexible Cable Duct

      2. 5.1.2 Rigid Cable Duct

    2. 5.2 By Material

      1. 5.2.1 Concrete Cable Duct

      2. 5.2.2 Plastic Cable Duct

      3. 5.2.3 Metal Cable Duct

    3. 5.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 IT & Telecom

      2. 5.3.2 Construction

      3. 5.3.3 Energy & Utility

      4. 5.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.3.5 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Atkore International Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Legrand SA

      3. 6.1.3 Schneider Electric SE

      4. 6.1.4 ABB Ltd.

      5. 6.1.5 Aliaxis Group

      6. 6.1.6 Mitsubishi International Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Eaton Corporation PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Robroy Industries

      9. 6.1.9 Anamet Electrical Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Barton Engineers Ltd.

      11. 6.1.11 Wheatland Tube Co.

      12. 6.1.12 HellermannTyton Corp

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق قنوات الكابلات من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق قنوات الكابلات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.55٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Legrand و Schneider Electric و ABB Ltd. و Eaton Corporation PLC و Barton Engineers Ltd هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق قنوات الكابلات.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cable Duct Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cable Duct Market is segmented by Product Type (Flexible Cable Duct, Rigid Cable Duct), Material (Concrete Cable Duct, Plastic Cable Duct, Metal Cable Duct), End-user Industry (IT & Telecom, Construction, Energy & Utility, Manufacturing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

cable duct market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.55 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Cable Duct Market was valued at USD 5.554 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 7.253 million by 2026, at a CAGR of 4.55% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Today’s industrial and commercial sectors require efficient wiring arrangements with frequently alterable properties. More reliable safety and security is a thing of concern during the installation of wiring systems. The success and benefit of cable management business depend upon innovating products according to installation and price convenience. A cable duct is beneficial since it results in more simple wiring and is safer, allowing easier and frequent changes in the wiring system, giving protection even in wet and dangerous locations. Further, the wire and cable business analysis identify the increase in renewable power generation. This is supposed to be one of the principal factors for the growth of the electric cable and wire market. This factor is anticipated to support the growth of the cable duct market.

  • Cable ducts are mainly used as raceways for cables and wires within electrical enclosures. Cable ducts, along with conduit, wiring ducts, wire ways, and cable carriers, are frequently used as essential components of a cable management system. Growing investments in infrastructure expansion activities, huge demand from IT facilities and data centers, and rising urbanization are propelling the market for wire and cable management, as well as cable duct market growth.
  • The development of frequently changed wiring systems in constructions acts as a driving force of the global cable duct market. Owing to the smooth replacement of conductors with a very low disruption, regular wiring changes are made safer and simpler. Thus, the cable ducts guard the wiring replacements against chemical vapors, flammable gases, moisture, electromagnetic interruption, and other external discrepancies. The rise in the development of the construction industry is driving the growth of the cable duct market.

Scope of the Report

Cable ducts are manufactured from uniquely compounded high impact rigid polyvinyl chloride. These ducts don't peel, chip or crack. It resists salt solution, oil, and fungus. It is non-flammable confirming to UL 94 V0 standards, non-brittle and warp-proof. It has huge dielectric strength and endures temperature up to 60 degrees Celcius. It magnifies aesthetics and clarity, allows faster connections, addition and error tracing of wires. 

By Product Type
Flexible Cable Duct
Rigid Cable Duct
By Material
Concrete Cable Duct
Plastic Cable Duct
Metal Cable Duct
By End-user Industry
IT & Telecom
Construction
Energy & Utility
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Construction Industry is to Play a Dominant Role

  • The construction industry grew at a steady rate of 3.7%, in 2018, and is expected to gain momentum, over the next five years. As per consensus forecast, in 2018, the US construction industry is expected to grow at 4%, with the residential sector poised to record the highest growth of 6%, whereas, the non-residential and non-building sectors are expected to record growth rates of 2% and 4%, respectively.
  • Rising investments in real estate and infrastructure development activities is a major factor responsible for the steadfast growth of the global cable duct market. Besides this, surging demand from data centers and IT facilities and rapid urbanization are also propelling expansion in the global cable duct market. Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) received in Construction Development sector (townships, housing, built-up infrastructure, and construction development projects) from April 2000 to March 2019 stood at USD 25.05 billion in India, according to the Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion (DIPP). 
  • Besides, during the first five months of this year, construction spending amounted to USD 498.8 billion, 0.3 percent (±1.3 percent) below the USD 500.3 billion for the same period in 2018. The highest growth rate is observed in the US hotel construction industry. With the expansion in the construction industry, a rise in the demand for cable ducts is expected, thus leading to the growth of the market studied.
cable duct market

Asia-Pacific to Witness Fastest Growth

  • The growth in Asia-Pacific is attributed to the rapid infrastructure building activities being undertaken in the region, mainly in China and India. In these countries, rural areas are being converted into urban areas and these countries will collectively be responsible for more than a 50% share of the growth in the construction industry by the end of 2020.
  • Moreover, the increasing projects in the field of electrification and power supply in these regions also provide ample opportunity for the growth of the electrical conduit pipe market.
  • Additionally, in India, the initiatives (such as excise duty exemption for Ferro-silicon-magnesium and pig iron used for manufacturing components for wind-operated electric power generators as well as the target set by the Jawaharlal Nehru National Solar Mission to generate more than 1,00,000 MW of solar power by the end of 2022) are expected to boost the demand for electrical wires and cables.
  • With this continuous growth in the building and construction industry, along with the increase in demand for renewable sources of energy, the demand for electrical conduit pipes is expected to increase over the forecast period.
cable duct market

Competitive Landscape

The overall cable duct market is fragmented in nature, with a large number of players operating in the market globally. In addition to innovative product offerings, cable and wire manufacturers are also following strategies, such as mergers and acquisitions to acquire new technologies and expand their customer reach. Companies are now adopting efficient techniques in an effort to provide consumers with innovated and cost-efficient products. 

  • January 2019 - Electrical and digital building products company, Legrand, opened its first voice-enabled experience center - Innoval - in Bengaluru, said it plans to open two more in Dehradun and New Delhi. By the end of next year, it wants to have 10 Innoval centers.
  • August 2018 - ABB announced its expansion of the Thomas and Betts facility on Dennis Street in Athens. The addition to the plant is expected to boost production for their 21 product lines.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Expansion of the Construction Industry

      2. 4.3.2 Demand for Frequently Alterable Wiring Systems

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Unstable Raw Material Prices

      2. 4.4.2 Complications in Installation

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Flexible Cable Duct

      2. 5.1.2 Rigid Cable Duct

    2. 5.2 By Material

      1. 5.2.1 Concrete Cable Duct

      2. 5.2.2 Plastic Cable Duct

      3. 5.2.3 Metal Cable Duct

    3. 5.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 IT & Telecom

      2. 5.3.2 Construction

      3. 5.3.3 Energy & Utility

      4. 5.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.3.5 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Atkore International Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Legrand SA

      3. 6.1.3 Schneider Electric SE

      4. 6.1.4 ABB Ltd.

      5. 6.1.5 Aliaxis Group

      6. 6.1.6 Mitsubishi International Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Eaton Corporation PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Robroy Industries

      9. 6.1.9 Anamet Electrical Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Barton Engineers Ltd.

      11. 6.1.11 Wheatland Tube Co.

      12. 6.1.12 HellermannTyton Corp

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cable Duct Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cable Duct Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.55% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Legrand, Schneider Electric, ABB Ltd., Eaton Corporation PLC, Barton Engineers Ltd are the major companies operating in Cable Duct Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!