سوق روبوتات السيارات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق روبوتات السيارات مقسم حسب نوع المستخدم النهائي (مصنعي السيارات ومصنعي مكونات السيارات) ، ونوع المكون (وحدة التحكم ، والذراع الروبوتية ، والمستجيب النهائي ، والمحرك وأجهزة الاستشعار) ، ونوع المنتج (الروبوتات الديكارتية ، وروبوتات SCARA ، والروبوت المفصلي ، و أنواع المنتجات الأخرى) ، نوع الوظيفة (روبوت اللحام ، روبوت الطلاء ، روبوت التجميع والتفكيك ، روبوت القطع والطحن) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم).

لقطة السوق

Automotive Robotics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 10 %
Automotive Robotics Market Top Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق الروبوتات الآلية 9 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 16 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 10٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026).

أثرت صناعة السيارات ، التي كانت تشهد بالفعل نموًا بطيئًا ، على COVID-19 والإغلاق اللاحق في جميع الأسواق الرئيسية. في عام 2020 ، شهد جميع صانعي السيارات واللاعبين انخفاضًا في إنتاج ومبيعات المركبات والمكونات.

هذا النمو الاستثنائي للسيارات الكهربائية يحث بشكل إيجابي على استخدام الروبوتات لتلبية متطلبات المستهلكين المتزايدة في هذا السوق. تم تصميم روبوتات السيارات لدعم إنتاج السيارات في صناعة السيارات.

صناعة السيارات هي أكبر صناعة ، حيث تم تركيب أكثر من 130.000 وحدة في جميع المرافق في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعتقد 95٪ من كبار المديرين التنفيذيين لشركات السيارات التي تزيد إيراداتها عن 11 مليار دولار أنه ستكون هناك زيادة كبيرة في الاستثمارات في مجال الروبوتات والأتمتة خلال فترة التوقعات. ومع ذلك ، فإن 82٪ من مؤسسات السيارات تفتقر إلى مواءمة الموارد والاستعداد لتنفيذ تغيير أسرع لزيادة الإيرادات والأرباح والسلامة. هذه فرصة رائعة لمصنعي الروبوتات لتسويق أجهزتهم لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية.

تستخدم صناعة السيارات الروبوتات الصناعية في عملية الإنتاج لسنوات عديدة حتى الآن. يتم الاحتفاظ بجزء كبير من روبوتات السيارات بواسطة روبوتات مفصلية ، ومن خلال الوظائف ، يحقق اللحام أكبر استخدام للروبوتات في صناعة السيارات. تعتبر الأنظمة الروبوتية في صناعة السيارات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وفعالة وآمنة ، حيث يمكنها أداء وظيفتها بشكل أسرع من نظيراتها البشرية.

نطاق التقرير

تستخدم شركات السيارات روبوتات السيارات لأداء مهام مختلفة. يتم تقسيم سوق روبوتات السيارات حسب نوع المستخدم النهائي ونوع المكون ونوع المنتج ونوع الوظيفة والجغرافيا. يشمل نوع المستخدم النهائي مصنعي السيارات ومصنعي مكونات السيارات. يشتمل نوع المكون على وحدة تحكم وذراع آلية ومستجيب طرفي ومحرك وأجهزة استشعار. يشمل نوع المنتج الروبوتات الديكارتية وروبوتات SCARA والروبوتات المفصلية وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى. يشمل نوع الوظيفة روبوتات اللحام وروبوتات الطلاء وتجميع الروبوتات وتفكيكها وروبوتات القطع والطحن. يوفر التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لجميع البلدان الرئيسية في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم. يتم أيضًا تغطية ملفات تعريف اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حصصهم في السوق.

By End-user Type
Vehicle Manufacturers
Automotive Component Manufacturers
By Component Type
Controller
Robotic Arm
End Effector
Drive and Sensors
By Product Type
Cartesian Robots
SCARA Robots
Articulated Robot
Other Product Types
By Function Type
Welding Robot
Painting Robot
Assembling and Disassembling Robot
Cutting and Milling Robot
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

الابتكارات التكنولوجية تقود نمو السوق

اتخذ قطاع تصنيع السيارات خطوات سريعة في مجال الأتمتة الصناعية ، حيث ظهر كنموذج يحتذى به للصناعات الأخرى من خلال عرض كيفية استخدام الأتمتة لتوسيع نطاق سلسلة القيمة وتحقيق التصنيع بدون عيوب. لقد كانت صناعة السيارات من أوائل الذين تبنوا الروبوتات لتطبيقات مثل اللحام ، والطلاء ، وتوزيع الغراء ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من التطبيقات الروبوتية المتاحة للاختيار من بينها داخل الصناعة. على سبيل المثال:

  • الاتجاه الجديد الذي تشهده صناعة السيارات هو فيما يتعلق بالمركبات الذكية المستقلة (AIV) أو الروبوتات المتنقلة لنقل المواد والبضائع الوسيطة. تظهر الروبوتات أيضًا كأحد الأجزاء الرئيسية لحلول أتمتة التتبع الشامل.
  • الاتجاه الحديث الآخر هو الروبوتات التعاونية. هذه الروبوتات صديقة للإنسان على خطوط التجميع. يمتلك هذا الروبوت ذراعين ويعمل مع البشر بشكل تعاوني للحصول على أفضل ما في البشر والروبوتات. هذه الروبوتات جيدة مثل الروبوتات المحمولة ، والتي يمكن وضعها على طاولات العمل ، ويمكن للبشر الجلوس بجانبهم أثناء العمل.
  • الروبوت المفصلي لديه مفاصل دوارة. يمكن أن تتراوح المفاصل الدوارة من آلية بسيطة لمفصلتين إلى آلية معقدة من عشرة مفاصل أو أكثر. الروبوت المفصلي هو أكثر أنواع الروبوتات شيوعًا المستخدمة في صناعة السيارات. تسمح المرونة العالية بإجراء تغييرات عملية سهلة ، وهذا هو السبب وراء اعتماد المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم للروبوتات المفصلية ، وبالتالي زيادة الطلب على المستوى العالمي.

الآن ، تحول صناعة السيارات تركيزها نحو اتجاهات التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، مثل الروبوتات وأجهزة التحكم المدمجة ، وسرعة الاتصال الأعلى ، والتناثر المنخفض ، واللحام عالي السرعة.

الآن مع جميع التطبيقات ، تتجه شركات السيارات نحو إنترنت الأشياء (IoT). أدى النمو في مفهوم إنترنت الأشياء والتقدم التكنولوجي إلى تعزيز استخدام التقنيات الآلية في مختلف الصناعات. سيؤدي معدل الاختراق العالي للأجهزة الذكية واستخدام التقنيات اللاسلكية والسحابة إلى تغيير وجه وطريقة تشغيل الروبوتات في المستقبل القريب.

Automotive Robotics Market Revenue Share

من المتوقع أن تقود منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ سوق روبوتات السيارات

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي المنطقة الأسرع نموًا على مستوى العالم ، حيث تتطور دول مثل الهند والصين وتايوان وكوريا الجنوبية لتصبح رائدة في هذه المنطقة. يقوم البائعون الرائدون ، مثل ABB و KUKA ، بتأسيس المنطقة كقاعدة لعملياتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، عملت اللوائح والصناديق الحكومية على تمكين المشاريع لتحسين البنية التحتية. جعلت هذه الجوانب من APAC المركز المفضل لتصنيع السيارات ، والذي سيقود سوق روبوتات السيارات.

بلدان ، مثل الصين والهند ، هي البلدان الرئيسية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من حيث التنمية ، والعديد من الصناعات ، مثل السيارات والإلكترونيات والطيران ، تفتح مصانعها في هذه البلدان ، مما يولد الطلب على السيارات سوق الروبوتات ، مما يجعل منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ منطقة ناشئة.

يتبنى اللاعبون الرئيسيون في المنطقة الروبوتات وتقنيات التصنيع المتقدمة الأخرى لمركباتهم القادمة. على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2021 ، وقعت Byton صفقة تصنيع مع Foxconn ، والتي ستوفر تقنية التصنيع المتقدمة وخبرة إدارة العمليات وموارد سلسلة التوريد لشركة Byton. ستعمل الشركتان معًا من أجل Byton's M-Byte Electric SUV عبر جميع مراحل خط إنتاجها لتقديم سيارات الدفع الرباعي في السوق الصينية بحلول عام 2022.

علاوة على ذلك ، تم بناء مصنع Byton Nanjing وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة 4.0 باستخدام معدات وتكنولوجيا التصنيع الرائدة. ورشة اللحام تضم 335 روبوت لحام من شركة Kuka.

Automotive Robotics Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

اللاعبون الرئيسيون في سوق روبوتات السيارات هم ABB و Adept و Epson Robotics و Fanuc و Honda و Intuitive Surgical و iRobot و Kawasaki و KUKA و Yaskawa Electric وغيرها. تستخدم الشركات في السوق أحدث التقنيات لتكون في صدارة المنافسة. على سبيل المثال:

  • في مايو 2020 ، دخلت RoboDK في شراكة مع RobCo SWAT لتقديم حلول برمجيات المحاكاة الآلية لكبرى شركات صناعة السيارات في صناعة السيارات.

مشهد تنافسي

اللاعبون الرئيسيون في سوق روبوتات السيارات هم ABB و Adept و Epson Robotics و Fanuc و Honda و Intuitive Surgical و iRobot و Kawasaki و KUKA و Yaskawa Electric وغيرها. تستخدم الشركات في السوق أحدث التقنيات لتكون في صدارة المنافسة. على سبيل المثال:

  • في مايو 2020 ، دخلت RoboDK في شراكة مع RobCo SWAT لتقديم حلول برمجيات المحاكاة الآلية لكبرى شركات صناعة السيارات في صناعة السيارات.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By End-user Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vehicle Manufacturers

      2. 5.1.2 Automotive Component Manufacturers

    2. 5.2 By Component Type

      1. 5.2.1 Controller

      2. 5.2.2 Robotic Arm

      3. 5.2.3 End Effector

      4. 5.2.4 Drive and Sensors

    3. 5.3 By Product Type

      1. 5.3.1 Cartesian Robots

      2. 5.3.2 SCARA Robots

      3. 5.3.3 Articulated Robot

      4. 5.3.4 Other Product Types

    4. 5.4 By Function Type

      1. 5.4.1 Welding Robot

      2. 5.4.2 Painting Robot

      3. 5.4.3 Assembling and Disassembling Robot

      4. 5.4.4 Cutting and Milling Robot

    5. 5.5 By Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 ABB

      2. 6.2.2 Omron Adept Robotics

      3. 6.2.3 FANUC

      4. 6.2.4 Honda Motor Co. Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Kawasaki Robotics

      6. 6.2.6 KUKA Robotics

      7. 6.2.7 Yaskawa Electric

      8. 6.2.8 Harmonic Drive System

      9. 6.2.9 RobCo S.W.A.T Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق روبوتات السيارات من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق روبوتات السيارات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 10٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق روبوتات السيارات 9 مليارات دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تبلغ قيمة سوق روبوتات السيارات 16 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

ABB و FANUC و Kawasaki و Yaskawa Electric و Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الروبوتات الآلية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Robotics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Robotics Market has been segmented by End-user Type (Vehicle Manufacturers, Automotive Component Manufacturers), Component Type (Controller, Robotic Arm, End effector, Drive and Sensors), Product Type (Cartesian Robots, SCARA Robots, Articulated Robot, and Other Product Types), Function Type (Welding Robot, Painting Robot, Assembling and Disassembling Robot, Cutting, and Milling Robot) and Geography(North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Robotics in value (USD billion) for all the above segments..

Market Snapshot

robotics market summary
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

CAGR:

10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automotive robotics market iwas valued at USD 9 billion in 2020 and is anticipated to reach USD 16 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of over 10% during the forecast period (2021 – 2026).

The automotive industry which was already going through slow growth further get affected by COVID-19 and the subsequent shutdowns in all the major market. In 2020 all the automakers and tier players wittnessed decline in production and sales of vehicles and components.

This extraordinary growth of the electric vehicles is positively inducing the use of robots for meeting the growing consumer requirement of this market. Automotive robots are designed for supporting the production of automobiles in the automotive industry.

Automotive industry is the largest industry with more than 130000 units installed in all facilities worldwide. 95% of top executives of automotive companies with revenues more than 11 billion dollars believe that there will be a significant increase in investments in robotics and automation during the forecast period. However, 82% of automotive organizations lack resource alignment and preparedness to execute faster change to increase revenue, profit and safety. This is an incredible opportunity for robot manufacturers to market their machineries to OEMs.

The automotive industry has been making use of industrial robotics in the production process for many years now. The large part of automotive robots is held by articulated robots and by functions, welding makes the largest use of robots in automotive industry. Robotic systems in the automotive industry are cost effective, efficient, and safe as they are capable of discharging their job quicker than their human counterpart.

Scope of the Report

The automotive robots are used by automoitve companies for various task. The automotive robotics market is segmented by end-user type, component type, product type, function type, and geography. The end-user type includes vehicle manufacturers, automotive component manufacturers. the component type includes controller, robotic arm, end effector, drive and sensors. the product type includes cartesian robots, scara robots, articulated robot, other product types. the function type includes welding robot, painting robot, assembling and disassembling robot, cutting and milling robot. the report provides the market size and forecasts for all the major countries in North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World. The profiles of major players in the market are also covered along with their market shares. The market size and forecast are provided by value (USD billion).

By End-user Type
Vehicle Manufacturers
Automotive Component Manufacturers
Component Type
Controller
Robotic Arm
End Effector
Drive and Sensors
By Product Type
Cartesian Robots
SCARA Robots
Articulated Robot
Other Product Types
By Function Type
Welding Robot
Painting Robot
Assembling and Disassembling Robot
Cutting and Milling Robot
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Technological innovations are driving the market growth

The automotive manufacturing segment has been taking rapid steps in the industrial automation domain emerging as a role model for the other industries by showcasing how automation should be utilized to scale up the value chain and achieve zero-defects manufacturing. The automotive industry has been an early adopter of robotics for applications, like welding, painting, glue dispensing, etc. However, there are plenty of robotic applications available to choose from within the industry. For instance.

  • The new trend which automotive industry is witnessing is with respect to Autonomous Intelligent Vehicles (AIV) or mobile robots for material and intermediate goods transport. Robots are also emerging as one of the key parts of end-to-end traceability automation solutions.
  • Another recent trend is collaborative robots; these robots are human friendly on assembly lines. Such a robot has two arms and works with human collaboratively to get the best from human and robot. Such robots are as good as a portable robot, which can be placed on worktables and humans can seat next to it while working.
  • An articulated robot has rotary joints. The rotary joints can range from a simple 2 joints mechanism to complex 10 or more joints mechanism. Articulated robot is the most common type of robot used in automotive industry. High flexibility allows easy process changeovers and this is the reason why small and medium scale enterprises are adopting articulated robots, thus increasing demand on a global level.

Now, the automotive industry is shifting its focus toward the new technology trends, like compact robot and controller, higher communication speed, low spatter, and high-speed welding, human collaborative robot with industry 4.0.

Now with all application automobile company moving toward Internet of Things (IoT). Growth in the IoT concept and technological advances have boosted the use of automated technologies in various industries. The high penetration rate of smart devices and the use of wireless and cloud technologies will change the face and mode of operation of robots in the near future.

key market trend 1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Lead the Automotive Robotics Market

Asia-Pacific is the fastest developing region globally, with countries, like India, China, Taiwan, and South Korea evolving as the leaders in this region. Leading vendors, such as ABB and KUKA are instituting the region as their operation’s base. Furthermore, government regulations and funds have empowered projects to improve the infrastructure. These aspects have made APAC the favored automotive manufacturing hub, which will drive the automotive robotics market.

Countries, such as China and India are the principal countries in Asia-Pacific in terms of development, and many industries, such as automotive, electronics, and aviation are opening their factories in these countries, which is generating the demand for the automotive robotics market, making Asia-Pacific an emerging region.

Major players in the region are adopting robotics and other advance manufacturing technology for their upcoming vehicles. For instance, in January 2021, Byton has signed a manufacturing deal with Foxconn, which will be providing advanced manufacturing technology, operation management expertise and supply chain resources to Byton. The two companies will work together for Byton’s M-Byte electric SUV across all stages of its production line for introducing the SUV in Chinese market by 2022.

 Morover, Byton Nanjing factory was built to industry 4.0 standards using leading manufacturing equipment and technology. The welding shop comprise of 335 welding robots by Kuka.

key market trend 2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The major players in the automotive robotics market are ABB, Adept, Epson Robotics, Fanuc, Honda, Intuitive Surgical, iRobot, Kawasaki, KUKA, and Yaskawa Electric, among others. The companies in the market are using the latest technologies for being ahead in the competition. For instance:

  • In May 2020, RoboDK partners with RobCo SWAT to offer robotic simulation software solutions to major automakers in the automotive industry.

Recent Developments

In February 2021, ABB launched its next generation cobots for new sectors. ABB expanded its collaborative robot portfolio with the introduction of new GoFa™ and SWIFTI™ cobot, which offers higher payloads and speeds. 

In September 2020, Rethink Robotics established its new headquarters and production facility in Bochum. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By End-user Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vehicle Manufacturers

      2. 5.1.2 Automotive Component Manufacturers

    2. 5.2 Component Type

      1. 5.2.1 Controller

      2. 5.2.2 Robotic Arm

      3. 5.2.3 End Effector

      4. 5.2.4 Drive and Sensors

    3. 5.3 By Product Type

      1. 5.3.1 Cartesian Robots

      2. 5.3.2 SCARA Robots

      3. 5.3.3 Articulated Robot

      4. 5.3.4 Other Product Types

    4. 5.4 By Function Type

      1. 5.4.1 Welding Robot

      2. 5.4.2 Painting Robot

      3. 5.4.3 Assembling and Disassembling Robot

      4. 5.4.4 Cutting and Milling Robot

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 ABB

      2. 6.2.2 Omron Adept Robotics

      3. 6.2.3 FANUC

      4. 6.2.4 Honda Motor Co. Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Kawasaki Robotics

      6. 6.2.6 KUKA Robotics

      7. 6.2.7 Yaskawa Electric

      8. 6.2.8 Harmonic Drive System

      9. 6.2.9 RobCo S.W.A.T. Ltd.

      10. 6.2.10 Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Robotics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Robotics Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.87% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

  • ABB
  • FANUC
  • Kawasaki
  • Yaskawa Electric
  • Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp.

Are the major companies operating in Automotive Robotics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!