Markt für Fahrzeugrobotik – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Automobilrobotik ist nach Endbenutzertyp (Fahrzeughersteller und Automobilkomponentenhersteller), Komponententyp (Controller, Roboterarm, Endeffektor und Antrieb und Sensoren), Produkttyp (kartesische Roboter, SCARA-Roboter, Gelenkroboter und Andere Produkttypen), Funktionstyp (Schweißroboter, Lackierroboter, Montage- und Demontageroboter, Schneide- und Fräsroboter) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Rest der Welt).

Markt-Snapshot

Automotive Robotics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 10 %
Automotive Robotics Market Top Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Automobilroboter wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 9 Mrd. USD geschätzt und soll bis 2026 16 Mrd. USD erreichen, bei einer CAGR von über 10 % im Prognosezeitraum (2021 – 2026).

Die Automobilindustrie, die bereits ein langsames Wachstum durchlief, wirkte sich weiter auf COVID-19 und die darauf folgenden Schließungen in allen wichtigen Märkten aus. Im Jahr 2020 erlebten alle Autohersteller und Tier-Player einen Rückgang der Produktion und des Verkaufs von Fahrzeugen und Komponenten.

Dieses außergewöhnliche Wachstum von Elektrofahrzeugen führt positiv zum Einsatz von Robotern, um die wachsenden Verbraucheranforderungen dieses Marktes zu erfüllen. Automobilroboter sollen die Produktion von Automobilen in der Automobilindustrie unterstützen.

Die Automobilindustrie ist die größte Industrie mit mehr als 130.000 installierten Einheiten in allen Werken weltweit. 95 % der Top-Führungskräfte von Automobilunternehmen mit einem Umsatz von mehr als 11 Milliarden Dollar gehen davon aus, dass die Investitionen in Robotik und Automatisierung im Prognosezeitraum deutlich steigen werden. Allerdings fehlt es 82 % der Automobilunternehmen an der Ressourcenausrichtung und der Bereitschaft, schnellere Änderungen vorzunehmen, um Umsatz, Gewinn und Sicherheit zu steigern. Dies ist eine unglaubliche Gelegenheit für Roboterhersteller, ihre Maschinen an OEMs zu vermarkten.

Die Automobilindustrie setzt bereits seit vielen Jahren Industrierobotik im Produktionsprozess ein. Ein großer Teil der Automobilroboter wird von Knickarmrobotern gehalten, und das Schweißen macht den größten Einsatz von Robotern in der Automobilindustrie aus. Robotersysteme in der Automobilindustrie sind kostengünstig, effizient und sicher, da sie ihre Arbeit schneller erledigen können als ihre menschlichen Kollegen.

Umfang des Berichts

Automobilroboter werden von Automobilunternehmen für verschiedene Aufgaben eingesetzt. Der Markt für Automobilrobotik ist nach Endbenutzertyp, Komponententyp, Produkttyp, Funktionstyp und Geografie segmentiert. Der Endnutzertyp umfasst Fahrzeughersteller und Automobilkomponentenhersteller. Der Komponententyp umfasst Controller, Roboterarm, Endeffektor, Antrieb und Sensoren. Der Produkttyp umfasst kartesische Roboter, SCARA-Roboter, Gelenkroboter und andere Produkttypen. Der Funktionstyp umfasst Schweißroboter, Lackierroboter, Montage- und Demontageroboter sowie Schneid- und Fräsroboter. Der Bericht enthält die Marktgröße und Prognosen für alle wichtigen Länder in Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und dem Rest der Welt. Die Profile der Hauptakteure auf dem Markt werden ebenfalls abgedeckt, zusammen mit ihren Marktanteilen.

By End-user Type
Vehicle Manufacturers
Automotive Component Manufacturers
By Component Type
Controller
Robotic Arm
End Effector
Drive and Sensors
By Product Type
Cartesian Robots
SCARA Robots
Articulated Robot
Other Product Types
By Function Type
Welding Robot
Painting Robot
Assembling and Disassembling Robot
Cutting and Milling Robot
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Technologische Innovationen treiben das Marktwachstum voran

Das Segment der Automobilherstellung hat im Bereich der industriellen Automatisierung schnelle Schritte unternommen und sich zu einem Vorbild für die anderen Branchen entwickelt, indem es gezeigt hat, wie die Automatisierung genutzt werden sollte, um die Wertschöpfungskette zu vergrößern und eine Null-Fehler-Fertigung zu erreichen. Die Automobilindustrie ist ein früher Anwender der Robotik für Anwendungen wie Schweißen, Lackieren, Klebstoffauftrag usw. Es gibt jedoch eine Vielzahl von Roboteranwendungen, aus denen innerhalb der Branche ausgewählt werden kann. Zum Beispiel:

  • Der neue Trend in der Automobilindustrie geht zu autonomen intelligenten Fahrzeugen (AIV) oder mobilen Robotern für den Material- und Zwischengütertransport. Roboter entwickeln sich auch zu einem der wichtigsten Bestandteile von End-to-End-Automatisierungslösungen für die Rückverfolgbarkeit.
  • Ein weiterer neuer Trend sind kollaborative Roboter; Diese Roboter sind an Fließbändern menschenfreundlich. Ein solcher Roboter hat zwei Arme und arbeitet mit Menschen zusammen, um das Beste aus Mensch und Roboter herauszuholen. Solche Roboter sind so gut wie tragbare Roboter, die auf Arbeitstische gestellt werden können und Menschen bei der Arbeit daneben sitzen können.
  • Ein Knickarmroboter hat Drehgelenke. Die Drehgelenke können von einem einfachen Mechanismus mit zwei Gelenken bis zu einem komplexen Mechanismus mit zehn oder mehr Gelenken reichen. Ein Knickarmroboter ist der am häufigsten in der Automobilindustrie verwendete Robotertyp. Hohe Flexibilität ermöglicht einfache Prozesswechsel, und das ist der Grund, warum kleine und mittlere Unternehmen Knickarmroboter einsetzen und damit die Nachfrage auf globaler Ebene erhöhen.

Jetzt verlagert die Automobilindustrie ihren Fokus auf neue Technologietrends wie kompakte Roboter und Steuerungen, höhere Kommunikationsgeschwindigkeit, geringe Spritzer und Hochgeschwindigkeitsschweißen.

Mit allen Anwendungen bewegen sich Automobilunternehmen jetzt in Richtung Internet der Dinge (IoT). Das Wachstum des IoT-Konzepts und der technologische Fortschritt haben den Einsatz automatisierter Technologien in verschiedenen Branchen vorangetrieben. Die hohe Durchdringungsrate von Smart Devices und der Einsatz von Wireless- und Cloud-Technologien werden das Gesicht und die Arbeitsweise von Robotern in naher Zukunft verändern.

Automotive Robotics Market Revenue Share

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wird voraussichtlich den Markt für Automobilrobotik anführen

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum ist die sich am schnellsten entwickelnde Region weltweit, wobei sich Länder wie Indien, China, Taiwan und Südkorea zu führenden Unternehmen in dieser Region entwickeln. Führende Anbieter, wie ABB und KUKA, errichten die Region als ihre Betriebsbasis. Darüber hinaus haben staatliche Vorschriften und Fonds Projekte zur Verbesserung der Infrastruktur ermöglicht. Diese Aspekte haben APAC zum bevorzugten Drehkreuz der Automobilherstellung gemacht, das den Markt für Automobilrobotik vorantreiben wird.

Länder wie China und Indien sind in Bezug auf die Entwicklung die wichtigsten Länder im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, und viele Branchen wie die Automobil-, Elektronik- und Luftfahrtindustrie eröffnen ihre Fabriken in diesen Ländern, was die Nachfrage nach Automobilen generiert Robotikmarkt und macht den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum zu einer aufstrebenden Region.

Wichtige Akteure in der Region setzen Robotik und andere fortschrittliche Fertigungstechnologien für ihre kommenden Fahrzeuge ein. Beispielsweise unterzeichnete Byton im Januar 2021 einen Fertigungsvertrag mit Foxconn, das Byton fortschrittliche Fertigungstechnologie, Betriebsmanagement-Expertise und Lieferkettenressourcen zur Verfügung stellen wird. Die beiden Unternehmen werden für Bytons Elektro-SUV M-Byte in allen Phasen der Produktionslinie zusammenarbeiten, um den SUV bis 2022 auf dem chinesischen Markt einzuführen.

Darüber hinaus wurde die Fabrik von Byton Nanjing nach Industrie 4.0-Standards unter Verwendung führender Fertigungsanlagen und -technologien gebaut. Die Schweißerei umfasst 335 Schweißroboter von Kuka.

Automotive Robotics Market Growth Rate By Region

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt für Automobilroboter sind unter anderem ABB, Adept, Epson Robotics, Fanuc, Honda, Intuitive Surgical, iRobot, Kawasaki, KUKA und Yaskawa Electric. Die Unternehmen am Markt nutzen neueste Technologien, um im Wettbewerb die Nase vorn zu haben. Zum Beispiel:

  • Im Mai 2020 ging RoboDK eine Partnerschaft mit RobCo SWAT ein, um großen Automobilherstellern in der Automobilindustrie Softwarelösungen für die Robotersimulation anzubieten.

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt für Automobilroboter sind unter anderem ABB, Adept, Epson Robotics, Fanuc, Honda, Intuitive Surgical, iRobot, Kawasaki, KUKA und Yaskawa Electric. Die Unternehmen am Markt nutzen neueste Technologien, um im Wettbewerb die Nase vorn zu haben. Zum Beispiel:

  • Im Mai 2020 ging RoboDK eine Partnerschaft mit RobCo SWAT ein, um großen Automobilherstellern in der Automobilindustrie Softwarelösungen für die Robotersimulation anzubieten.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By End-user Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vehicle Manufacturers

      2. 5.1.2 Automotive Component Manufacturers

    2. 5.2 By Component Type

      1. 5.2.1 Controller

      2. 5.2.2 Robotic Arm

      3. 5.2.3 End Effector

      4. 5.2.4 Drive and Sensors

    3. 5.3 By Product Type

      1. 5.3.1 Cartesian Robots

      2. 5.3.2 SCARA Robots

      3. 5.3.3 Articulated Robot

      4. 5.3.4 Other Product Types

    4. 5.4 By Function Type

      1. 5.4.1 Welding Robot

      2. 5.4.2 Painting Robot

      3. 5.4.3 Assembling and Disassembling Robot

      4. 5.4.4 Cutting and Milling Robot

    5. 5.5 By Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 ABB

      2. 6.2.2 Omron Adept Robotics

      3. 6.2.3 FANUC

      4. 6.2.4 Honda Motor Co. Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Kawasaki Robotics

      6. 6.2.6 KUKA Robotics

      7. 6.2.7 Yaskawa Electric

      8. 6.2.8 Harmonic Drive System

      9. 6.2.9 RobCo S.W.A.T Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Automotive Robotics Market-Markt wird von 2018 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Automotive Robotics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 10 %.

Der Automotive Robotics Market wird 2018 auf 9 Milliarden USD geschätzt.

Der Markt für Automobilrobotik wird im Jahr 2027 auf 16 Milliarden USD geschätzt.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

ABB, FANUC, Kawasaki, Yaskawa Electric und Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Automobilrobotik tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Robotics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Robotics Market has been segmented by End-user Type (Vehicle Manufacturers, Automotive Component Manufacturers), Component Type (Controller, Robotic Arm, End effector, Drive and Sensors), Product Type (Cartesian Robots, SCARA Robots, Articulated Robot, and Other Product Types), Function Type (Welding Robot, Painting Robot, Assembling and Disassembling Robot, Cutting, and Milling Robot) and Geography(North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Robotics in value (USD billion) for all the above segments..

Market Snapshot

robotics market summary
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

CAGR:

10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automotive robotics market iwas valued at USD 9 billion in 2020 and is anticipated to reach USD 16 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of over 10% during the forecast period (2021 – 2026).

The automotive industry which was already going through slow growth further get affected by COVID-19 and the subsequent shutdowns in all the major market. In 2020 all the automakers and tier players wittnessed decline in production and sales of vehicles and components.

This extraordinary growth of the electric vehicles is positively inducing the use of robots for meeting the growing consumer requirement of this market. Automotive robots are designed for supporting the production of automobiles in the automotive industry.

Automotive industry is the largest industry with more than 130000 units installed in all facilities worldwide. 95% of top executives of automotive companies with revenues more than 11 billion dollars believe that there will be a significant increase in investments in robotics and automation during the forecast period. However, 82% of automotive organizations lack resource alignment and preparedness to execute faster change to increase revenue, profit and safety. This is an incredible opportunity for robot manufacturers to market their machineries to OEMs.

The automotive industry has been making use of industrial robotics in the production process for many years now. The large part of automotive robots is held by articulated robots and by functions, welding makes the largest use of robots in automotive industry. Robotic systems in the automotive industry are cost effective, efficient, and safe as they are capable of discharging their job quicker than their human counterpart.

Scope of the Report

The automotive robots are used by automoitve companies for various task. The automotive robotics market is segmented by end-user type, component type, product type, function type, and geography. The end-user type includes vehicle manufacturers, automotive component manufacturers. the component type includes controller, robotic arm, end effector, drive and sensors. the product type includes cartesian robots, scara robots, articulated robot, other product types. the function type includes welding robot, painting robot, assembling and disassembling robot, cutting and milling robot. the report provides the market size and forecasts for all the major countries in North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World. The profiles of major players in the market are also covered along with their market shares. The market size and forecast are provided by value (USD billion).

By End-user Type
Vehicle Manufacturers
Automotive Component Manufacturers
Component Type
Controller
Robotic Arm
End Effector
Drive and Sensors
By Product Type
Cartesian Robots
SCARA Robots
Articulated Robot
Other Product Types
By Function Type
Welding Robot
Painting Robot
Assembling and Disassembling Robot
Cutting and Milling Robot
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Technological innovations are driving the market growth

The automotive manufacturing segment has been taking rapid steps in the industrial automation domain emerging as a role model for the other industries by showcasing how automation should be utilized to scale up the value chain and achieve zero-defects manufacturing. The automotive industry has been an early adopter of robotics for applications, like welding, painting, glue dispensing, etc. However, there are plenty of robotic applications available to choose from within the industry. For instance.

  • The new trend which automotive industry is witnessing is with respect to Autonomous Intelligent Vehicles (AIV) or mobile robots for material and intermediate goods transport. Robots are also emerging as one of the key parts of end-to-end traceability automation solutions.
  • Another recent trend is collaborative robots; these robots are human friendly on assembly lines. Such a robot has two arms and works with human collaboratively to get the best from human and robot. Such robots are as good as a portable robot, which can be placed on worktables and humans can seat next to it while working.
  • An articulated robot has rotary joints. The rotary joints can range from a simple 2 joints mechanism to complex 10 or more joints mechanism. Articulated robot is the most common type of robot used in automotive industry. High flexibility allows easy process changeovers and this is the reason why small and medium scale enterprises are adopting articulated robots, thus increasing demand on a global level.

Now, the automotive industry is shifting its focus toward the new technology trends, like compact robot and controller, higher communication speed, low spatter, and high-speed welding, human collaborative robot with industry 4.0.

Now with all application automobile company moving toward Internet of Things (IoT). Growth in the IoT concept and technological advances have boosted the use of automated technologies in various industries. The high penetration rate of smart devices and the use of wireless and cloud technologies will change the face and mode of operation of robots in the near future.

key market trend 1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Lead the Automotive Robotics Market

Asia-Pacific is the fastest developing region globally, with countries, like India, China, Taiwan, and South Korea evolving as the leaders in this region. Leading vendors, such as ABB and KUKA are instituting the region as their operation’s base. Furthermore, government regulations and funds have empowered projects to improve the infrastructure. These aspects have made APAC the favored automotive manufacturing hub, which will drive the automotive robotics market.

Countries, such as China and India are the principal countries in Asia-Pacific in terms of development, and many industries, such as automotive, electronics, and aviation are opening their factories in these countries, which is generating the demand for the automotive robotics market, making Asia-Pacific an emerging region.

Major players in the region are adopting robotics and other advance manufacturing technology for their upcoming vehicles. For instance, in January 2021, Byton has signed a manufacturing deal with Foxconn, which will be providing advanced manufacturing technology, operation management expertise and supply chain resources to Byton. The two companies will work together for Byton’s M-Byte electric SUV across all stages of its production line for introducing the SUV in Chinese market by 2022.

 Morover, Byton Nanjing factory was built to industry 4.0 standards using leading manufacturing equipment and technology. The welding shop comprise of 335 welding robots by Kuka.

key market trend 2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The major players in the automotive robotics market are ABB, Adept, Epson Robotics, Fanuc, Honda, Intuitive Surgical, iRobot, Kawasaki, KUKA, and Yaskawa Electric, among others. The companies in the market are using the latest technologies for being ahead in the competition. For instance:

  • In May 2020, RoboDK partners with RobCo SWAT to offer robotic simulation software solutions to major automakers in the automotive industry.

Recent Developments

In February 2021, ABB launched its next generation cobots for new sectors. ABB expanded its collaborative robot portfolio with the introduction of new GoFa™ and SWIFTI™ cobot, which offers higher payloads and speeds. 

In September 2020, Rethink Robotics established its new headquarters and production facility in Bochum. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By End-user Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vehicle Manufacturers

      2. 5.1.2 Automotive Component Manufacturers

    2. 5.2 Component Type

      1. 5.2.1 Controller

      2. 5.2.2 Robotic Arm

      3. 5.2.3 End Effector

      4. 5.2.4 Drive and Sensors

    3. 5.3 By Product Type

      1. 5.3.1 Cartesian Robots

      2. 5.3.2 SCARA Robots

      3. 5.3.3 Articulated Robot

      4. 5.3.4 Other Product Types

    4. 5.4 By Function Type

      1. 5.4.1 Welding Robot

      2. 5.4.2 Painting Robot

      3. 5.4.3 Assembling and Disassembling Robot

      4. 5.4.4 Cutting and Milling Robot

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 ABB

      2. 6.2.2 Omron Adept Robotics

      3. 6.2.3 FANUC

      4. 6.2.4 Honda Motor Co. Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Kawasaki Robotics

      6. 6.2.6 KUKA Robotics

      7. 6.2.7 Yaskawa Electric

      8. 6.2.8 Harmonic Drive System

      9. 6.2.9 RobCo S.W.A.T. Ltd.

      10. 6.2.10 Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Robotics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Robotics Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.87% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

  • ABB
  • FANUC
  • Kawasaki
  • Yaskawa Electric
  • Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp.

Are the major companies operating in Automotive Robotics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!