Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей сегментирован по типу сырья (чугун, алюминиевый сплав и другое сырье), типу транспортного средства (легковые и коммерческие автомобили), типу топлива (бензин и дизель), типу компонентов (поршень, поршневое кольцо). , и поршневой палец) и географии (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион и остальные страны мира). В отчете представлены размеры рынка и прогнозы по объему и стоимости (млрд долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Automotive Piston Engine System Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: > 6 %

Major Players

Automotive Piston Engine System Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей оценивался в 30 миллиардов долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что к 2026 году он достигнет 43 миллиардов долларов США, что означает среднегодовой темп роста более 6% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2021-2026 годов.

Пандемия COVID-19 оказала негативное влияние на рынок из-за снижения продаж, зарегистрированного автомобильной промышленностью во всем мире. Из-за строгих ограничений производственные предприятия различных OEM-производителей были закрыты, а дилеры автомобилей не зарегистрировали достаточных продаж в 2020 году. экономика рынка систем поршневых двигателей иссякнет.

Инновации и прототипы двигателей от крупных автопроизводителей и OEM-производителей в сочетании с предпочтениями потребителей в отношении высокопроизводительных и экономичных автомобилей являются одними из основных факторов, стимулирующих рост рынка.

Тенденции к уменьшению размеров двигателей растут, поскольку автопроизводители разрабатывают двигатели меньшего размера с более совершенными системами впрыска топлива. Двигатели L4 и V6 доминировали в категории транспортных средств, тем самым создавая спрос на более чем четыре поршня в двигателе в зависимости от типа размещения в 2019 году. Легковые автомобили продолжали доминировать в качестве основного типа транспортных средств на рынке.

За последние пять лет в тенденциях продаж бензиновых и дизельных двигателей наблюдался значительный рост и снижение соответственно. Производство поршневых систем набирает обороты как для двигателей, так и для вторичного рынка. Например, такие компании, как Shriram Pistons and Rings, Bosch, Mahle и т. д., заявили, что более 22% их доходов поступает от каналов послепродажного обслуживания, которые укрепляют узнаваемость их бренда.

Поскольку Китай, Индия и Япония становятся глобальными центрами производства автомобилей, ожидается, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион останется основным рынком автомобильных поршневых систем благодаря увеличению производства.

Объем отчета

Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей сегментирован по типу сырья (чугун, алюминиевый сплав и другое сырье), типу транспортного средства (легковые и коммерческие автомобили), типу топлива (бензин и дизель), типу компонентов (поршень, поршневое кольцо). и поршневой палец), а также географическое положение (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион и остальные страны мира). В отчете представлены размеры рынка и прогнозы по объему и стоимости (млрд долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Raw Material
Cast Iron
Aluminum Alloy
Other Raw Materials
Vehicle
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Fuel Type
Gasoline
Diesel
Component Type
Piston
Piston Ring
Piston Pin
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Рост продаж электромобилей сдерживает рост рынка

Рост продаж электромобилей сдерживает рост рынка автомобильных поршневых систем. Всплеск продаж стал результатом ужесточения регулирующих норм различными организациями и правительствами для контроля уровней выбросов и распространения автомобилей с нулевым уровнем выбросов.

В результате автопроизводители постоянно работают и сосредоточены на увеличении своих расходов на исследования и разработки электромобилей, что может помочь OEM-производителям продавать электромобили в будущем.

На мировом рынке электромобилей (включая аккумуляторные электромобили, электромобили на топливных элементах и ​​подключаемые гибридные автомобили) с 2018 года ежегодно регистрируется огромный рост продаж. Это увеличение было зарегистрировано почти во всех сегментах транспортных средств. которые включают легковые автомобили и коммерческие автомобили. Например-

В 2020 году общее количество зарегистрированных легковых электромобилей составило 2,98 млн единиц по сравнению с 2,12 млн единиц, зарегистрированных в 2019 году, что представляет собой рост в годовом исчислении на 41%.

Всего в 2020 году было зарегистрировано 83 499 единиц электробусов по сравнению с 77 093 единицами, зарегистрированными в 2019 году, что соответствует росту в годовом исчислении на 8%.

В сегменте фургонов в 2020 году было зарегистрировано в общей сложности 95 315 единиц электрических LCV по сравнению с 70 382 единицами, зарегистрированными в 2019 году, что свидетельствует о росте в годовом исчислении на 35%.

В условиях растущей склонности к электромобилям, субсидий, предоставляемых правительствами разных стран, и растущей потребности в автоматизации и снижении выбросов, электрификация автомобильной промышленности является основным сдерживающим фактором для рынка.

Automotive Piston Engine System Market Trends

Прогнозируется, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион и Европа будут доминировать на рынке

Прогнозируется, что Европа и Азия станут ведущими регионами рынка автомобильных поршневых двигателей в течение прогнозируемого периода. Это в основном связано с большой зависимостью от двигателей внутреннего сгорания, особенно в коммерческих транспортных средствах, эксплуатируемых в европейском регионе. Например-

В 2020 году дизельное топливо доминировало среди зарегистрированных в Европе грузовиков с огромными 96,5% доли рынка зарегистрированных новых грузовиков, с уменьшением доли рынка всего на 1% по сравнению с 2019 годом, несмотря на огромный потенциал роста рынка для электромобилей.

Хотя показатели продаж коммерческих грузовиков с двигателями внутреннего сгорания (ДВС) в 2020 году снизились по сравнению с 2019 годом, доля рынка и предпочтение ДВС по сравнению с другими типами транспортных средств оставались постоянными и стимулировали рынок систем поршневых двигателей. Например, количество грузовиков с ДВС, зарегистрированных в Европе, в 2020 году составляло 225 854 единицы по сравнению с 303 393 единицами в 2019 году, и тем не менее они занимали значительную долю рынка грузовых автомобилей.

В сегменте легковых автомобилей на европейском рынке по-прежнему преобладали традиционные виды топлива, при этом совокупная доля рынка автомобилей с бензиновыми и дизельными двигателями в 2020 году составила 75,5%. Общее количество дизельных автомобилей, зарегистрированных в 2020 году, составило 2 778 817 единиц по сравнению с 4 106 951 единицей в 2019 году, что на 32,3% меньше, чем в предыдущем году, в то время как количество бензиновых автомобилей составило 4 713 778 единиц в 2020 году по сравнению с 7 514 812 единицами в 2019 году, что означает снижение в годовом исчислении на 32,3%. 37,3%.

В Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе Индия и страны АСЕАН доминируют на автомобильном рынке по продажам автомобилей с двигателями внутреннего сгорания. Например-

В 2020 году в Индии было зарегистрировано в общей сложности 2 427 883 единицы легковых автомобилей по сравнению с 2 936 626 единицами в 2019 году, что на 17,32% меньше, чем в предыдущем году. Из общего числа транспортных средств, зарегистрированных в 2020 году, всего 1554 единицы были электромобилями, что указывает на огромный рынок поршневых двигателей в стране.

Основные страны АСЕАН сообщили о 2 453 808 единицах новых автомобилей, зарегистрированных в 2020 году, что свидетельствует о снижении продаж на 29% по сравнению с 3 458 476 единицами в 2019 году. Снижение продаж произошло в основном из-за глобальной пандемии коронавируса, и, несмотря на В отличие от электромобилей, двигатели, работающие на обычном топливе, заняли большую часть рынка.

Учитывая огромный рынок обычных двигателей внутреннего сгорания в регионах, несмотря на растущую склонность к электромобилям, ожидается, что потенциал роста автомобильных поршневых двигателей в Европе и Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе в течение прогнозируемого периода будет высоким.

Automotive Piston Engine System Market Analysis

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильных поршневых систем консолидирован, и на нем доминируют лишь несколько компаний. Некоторыми из крупных компаний, доминирующих на рынке, являются, среди прочих, Aisin Seiki, Federal-Mogul Holding LLC, Rheinmetall Automotive AG, Hitachi Automotive Systems и Mahle GmbH.

В феврале 2021 года Rheinmetall объявила о стратегической перестройке с целью интеграции бизнеса поршней малого и большого диаметра в группу Rheinmetall в целом для повышения прибыльности компании.

В марте 2020 года Tenneco (ООО «Федерал-Могул Холдинг») объявила о поставке комплектных компонентов двигателя для Chevrolet Corvette, включая поршни, поршневые кольца, подшипники и другие изделия для двигателей.

Основные игроки

  1. Aisin Seiki

  2. Federal-Mogul Holding LLC

  3. Rheinmetall Automotive AG

  4. Hitachi Automotive Systems

  5. Mahle GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Aisin Seiki, Federal-Mogul Holding LLC, Rheinmetall Automotive AG, Hitachi Automotive Systems, and Mahle GmbH

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильных поршневых систем консолидирован, и на нем доминируют лишь несколько компаний. Некоторыми из крупных компаний, доминирующих на рынке, являются, среди прочих, Aisin Seiki, Federal-Mogul Holding LLC, Rheinmetall Automotive AG, Hitachi Automotive Systems и Mahle GmbH.

В феврале 2021 года Rheinmetall объявила о стратегической перестройке с целью интеграции бизнеса поршней малого и большого диаметра в группу Rheinmetall в целом для повышения прибыльности компании.

В марте 2020 года Tenneco (ООО «Федерал-Могул Холдинг») объявила о поставке комплектных компонентов двигателя для Chevrolet Corvette, включая поршни, поршневые кольца, подшипники и другие изделия для двигателей.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Raw Material

      1. 5.1.1 Cast Iron

      2. 5.1.2 Aluminum Alloy

      3. 5.1.3 Other Raw Materials

    2. 5.2 Vehicle

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

    3. 5.3 Fuel Type

      1. 5.3.1 Gasoline

      2. 5.3.2 Diesel

    4. 5.4 Component Type

      1. 5.4.1 Piston

      2. 5.4.2 Piston Ring

      3. 5.4.3 Piston Pin

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.5.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 India

        2. 5.5.3.2 China

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Aisin Seiki

      2. 6.2.2 Art Metal Mfg Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Federal Mogul Holding LLC

      4. 6.2.4 Mahle GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Rheinmetall Automotive AG

      6. 6.2.6 Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd

      8. 6.2.8 Magna International Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста более 6% в течение следующих 5 лет.

В 2018 году рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей оценивается в 30 миллиардов долларов США.

Рынок автомобильных поршневых двигателей оценивается в 43 миллиарда долларов США в 2028 году.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Aisin Seiki, Federal-Mogul Holding LLC, Rheinmetall Automotive AG, Hitachi Automotive Systems, Mahle GmbH — основные компании, работающие на рынке автомобильных поршневых двигателей.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Piston Engine System Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Piston Engine System Market is segmented by Raw Material Type (Cast Iron, Aluminum Alloy, and Others), by Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), by Fuel Type (Gasoline and Diesel), by Component Type (Piston, Piston Ring, and Piston Pin), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Piston Engine System in volume and value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

automotive piston system market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Automotive Piston Engine System Market was valued at USD 30 Billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 43 Billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of over 6%, during the forecast period.

The Covid-19 pandemic has had a negative impact on the market, owing to the decreased sales registered by the automotive industry worldwide. With stringent lockdown, the production plants for different OEMs were shut down and the vehicle dealers did not register enough sales in 2020. Also, with no travel activity, and reduced vehicle repair activity, the need for aftermarket piston systems was also reduced, forcing the Piston Engine System market's economy to run low. 

  • Innovations and prototypes of engines from major automakers and OEMs, coupled with consumer preferences for high-performance and fuel-efficient automobiles, are some of the major factors that are propelling the market growth.
  • Engine downsizing trends are on the rise, with automakers developing smaller engines with better fuel injection systems. L4 and V6 engines dominated the vehicle category; thereby, creating a demand for more than four pistons in the engine, by placement type, in 2019. Passenger cars have continued their dominance as the major vehicle type in the market.
  • Over the past five years, the sales trends of gasoline and diesel engine have been experiencing significant growth and decline, respectively. The production of piston systems has been gaining traction from both the engine types, as well from the aftermarket channel. For instance, companies, like Shriram Pistons and Rings, Bosch, Mahle, etc., have stated that more than 22% of their revenues is generated from aftermarket channels that strengthen their brand recognition.

With China, India, and Japan growing as global automotive manufacturer hubs, the Asia-Pacific region is expected to continue as a major market for automotive piston systems, owing to the increase in manufacturing during the forecast period.

Scope of the report

The Automotive Piston Engine System Market is segmented by Raw Material Type (Cast Iron, Aluminum Alloy, and Others), by Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), by Fuel Type (Gasoline and Diesel), by Component Type (Piston, Piston Ring, and Piston Pin), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Piston Engine System in volume and value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

Raw Material
Cast iron
Aluminium Alloy
Others
Vehicle
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle
Fuel Type
Gasoline
Diesel
Component Type
Piston
Piston Ring
Piston Pin
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Sales of Electric Vehicle is hindering the Growth of Automotive Piston System Market

The rise in sales of electric vehicles is hindering the growth of the automotive piston system market. The spike in sales has been the result of an increase in regulatory norms, by various organizations and governments, to control emission levels and to propagate zero-emission vehicles.

As a result, automakers have been continually working and focusing to increase their expenditure on the R&D of electric vehicles, which, in turn, is aiding the OEMs to market electric vehicles in the future.

The global electric vehicles (including Battery Electric Vehicles, Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles, and Plug-In Hybrid Vehicles) market has observed a tremendous increase in the number of sales registered every year from 2018. This increase was registered in almost all the segments of vehicles which include passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles. For instance,

  • In the year 2020, the total passenger electric cars registered were 2.98 million units as compared to 2.12 million units registered in 2019, representing a Y-o-Y growth of 41%.
  • A total of 83,499 units of electric buses were registered in 2020, as compared to 77,093 units registered in 2019, accounting for a Y-o-Y growth of 8%.
  • In the Vans segment, a total of 95,315 units of electric LCVs were registered in 2020, as opposite to 70,382 units registered in 2019, registering a Y-o-Y growth of 35%.

With the increased inclination towards electric vehicles, governments of different countries offering subsidies and the growing need for automation and reduced emissions, the electrification of automotive industry is a major restraint for the market.

trend_1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia Pacific and Europe are Projected To Dominate The Market

Europe and Asia are projected to be the leading regions for the Automotive Piston Engine system market during the forecast period. This is mainly due to the heavy reliance on Internal Combustion Engines especially in commercial vehicles operating in the European region. For instance,

  • In 2020, diesel dominated the European truck registrations with a huge 96.5% of market share of new trucks registered, with a mere 1% decrease of market share from 2019, in spite of the huge market growth potential for electric vehicles.
  • Although the sales figures of commercial trucks powered by Internal Combustion Engines (ICE) saw a dip in 2020, compared to 2019, the market share and preference of ICE over other types of vehicles has been constant and has driven the Piston Engine System market. For example, the number of ICE trucks registered in Europe stood at 225,854 units in 2020, as compared to 303,393 units in 2019 and yet, occupied a major share of the trucks market.
  • The passenger cars segment of the European market was still dominated by the conventional fuels with a combined market share of 75.5% in 2020 for both petrol and diesel engine vehicles. The total diesel cars registered in 2020 stood at 2,778,817 units as opposed to 4,106,951 units in 2019, with a Y-o-Y decrease of 32.3%, while petrol cars stood at 4,713,778 units in 2020, as compared to 7,514,812 units in 2019, registering a Y-o-Y decrease of 37.3%.

In Asia-Pacific, India and ASEAN countries have dominated the automotive market in terms of vehicle sales based on Internal Combustion Engines. For instance,

  • In 2020, a total of 2,427,883 units of passenger vehicles were registered in India as compared to 2,936,626 units in 2019, recording a Y-o-Y decline of 17.32%. Of the total vehicles registered in 2020, a mere 1,554 units were electric cars, indicating the huge market for piston engine systems in the country.
  • Major countries of the ASEAN have reported a total of 2,453,808 units of new vehicles registered in 2020, showing a 29% decline in sales from 3,458,476 units in 2019. The decrease in sales mostly was due to the global coronavirus pandemic and in spite of the decrease, conventional fuel based engines occupied the majority of market share as opposed to the electric vehicles.

With the immense market for conventional IC Engines in the regions, despite the growing inclination towards electric vehicles, the growth potential for Automotive Piston Engine systems is still high in both Europe and Asia Pacific during the forecast period.

trend_2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The Automobile Piston System Market is consolidated with only a few companies dominating the market. Some of the major companies dominating the market are Aisin Seiki, Federal-Mogul Holding LLC, Rheinmetall Automotive AG, Hitachi Automotive Systems, Mahle GmbH, amongst others.

  • Rheinmetall in February 2021, announced the strategic re-alignment to integrate the small and large bore pistons business into the Rheinmetall Group as a whole, in a view to achieving better profitability for the company.
  • In March 2020, Tenneco (Federal-Mogul Holding LLC), has announced the supply of complete engine components for the Chevrolet Corvette, which includes pistons, piston rings, bearings, and other engine products.

Recent Developments

In 2021, Rheinmetall has opened a new technology center in Nanjing, China in a strategic partnership with ZYNP Corporation and Riken Corporation to develop and produce complete piston systems.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Raw Material

      1. 5.1.1 Cast iron

      2. 5.1.2 Aluminium Alloy

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 Vehicle

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Fuel Type

      1. 5.3.1 Gasoline

      2. 5.3.2 Diesel

    4. 5.4 Component Type

      1. 5.4.1 Piston

      2. 5.4.2 Piston Ring

      3. 5.4.3 Piston Pin

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.5.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 India

        2. 5.5.3.2 China

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Aisin Seiki

      2. 6.2.2 Art Metal Mfg Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Federal Mogul Holding LLC

      4. 6.2.4 Mahle GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Rheinmetall Automotive AG

      6. 6.2.6 Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd

      8. 6.2.8 Magna International Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Piston System Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Piston System Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Piston System Market is valued at 30 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Piston System Market is valued at 43 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Aisin Seiki , Federal-Mogul Holding LLC , Rheinmetall Automotive AG , Hitachi Automotive Systems , Mahle GmbH are the major companies operating in Automotive Piston System Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!