سوق WiGig لآسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق WiGig في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حسب المنتج (أجهزة العرض وأجهزة البنية التحتية للشبكة) والتطبيقات (الألعاب والوسائط المتعددة والشبكات) والبلد.

لقطة السوق

asia-pacific-wigig-market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 21.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق شعر مستعار آسيا والمحيط الهادئ معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 21.8٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2020-2025). في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان هناك تركيز متزايد على الإنترنت عالي السرعة وشبكة 5G. الدول الناشئة ، بما في ذلك الصين واليابان وتايوان والهند وأستراليا ، هي الدول الدافعة الرئيسية في المنطقة. الصين لديها نظام بيئي راسخ لـ 5G ومن المتوقع أن ينمو أكثر في فترة التوقعات. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تعمل تقنية 5G كنقطة ساخنة موجودة مع النطاق العريض المتنقل الحالي. من المتوقع أن يكون النمو تدريجيًا في البلاد.

  • نظرًا لظهور إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) والاتصال من نوع الجهاز (MTC) ، من المتوقع نمو حركة المرور اللاسلكي الأسي في المستقبل القريب. وهذا يعني زيادة عرض النطاق الحالي بافتراض نفس كفاءة الطيف. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ نطاق الترددات اللاسلكية الصناعية والعلمية والطبية (ISM) في منطقة 5.4 جيجاهرتز حوالي 500 ميجاهرتز ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي بواسطة شبكة WiFi اللاسلكية. هذا النطاق الترددي أصبح مشبعًا بالفعل ، وهو أحد القوى الدافعة لـ WiGig.
  • من المتوقع أن يكون WiGig أحد الخيارات الرئيسية لتسليم البيانات بسرعة وسهولة دون اتصال سلكي مادي. نظرًا لأنه لا يمر عبر الجدران وله نطاق قصير جدًا ، فهو أكثر فائدة لعمليات النقل ضمن نطاق قصير ولن يحل محل شبكة WiFi أو الهاتف الخلوي أو يحل محلهما مباشرة. ستكون العديد من الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية متعددة الأوضاع قادرة على استخدام WiFi و WiGig.
  • نتيجة لميزات WiGig ، مثل الاتصال عالي السرعة والموثوقية غير العادية وانخفاض زمن الوصول ، استفاد نظام الرعاية الصحية من أوقات الاستجابة المحسنة ومراقبة المرضى وجمع البيانات والتحليلات والتعاون عن بُعد وتخصيص الموارد. كما أنه يمثل مثالاً لمنصات الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ العامة الرئيسية الرقمية والقائمة على البيانات والقائمة على السحابة في المنطقة.
  • بحثًا عن فرص النمو ، تتطلع الشركات في المنطقة أيضًا إلى دخول السوق بمنتجات WiGig الخاصة بها. على سبيل المثال ، في أكتوبر 2019 ، ذكرت شركة Murata Manufacturing Co، Ltd أيضًا تطوير وحدة RF لمشروع Telegraph بواسطة Facebook.
  • ذكرت هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات في الهند (TRAI) أن النطاقات الدقيقة المتاحة لشبكة Wi-Fi مزدحمة. وفقًا لتحليل DigiAnalysis ، في الهند ، لا يوجد سوى 3.06 lakh من النقاط الساخنة العامة المتاحة اعتبارًا من عام 2019 ، والتي من المتوقع أن تصل إلى 21 lakhs بحلول عام 2021. في المقابل ، هناك أكثر من 45 مليون نقطة ساخنة متاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن ثم ، فقد أظهر المجلس الحاجة إلى توسيع هذه البنية التحتية إلى نقطة ساخنة واحدة على الأقل لـ 150 شخصًا ، مما خلق طلبًا على 8 ملايين نقطة ساخنة أخرى.
  • وفقًا لـ China Mobile ، أدى تفشي المرض إلى تسريع التحول نحو استخدام الخدمات الرقمية والسحابة ، مشيرًا إلى أن المشغل سيدعم ذلك من خلال ترقيات الشبكة المستمرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فرض COVID-19 ضغطًا هائلاً على أنظمة الرعاية الصحية العامة وآليات الاستجابة للوباء في جميع أنحاء منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. في الصين ، كانت فعالية الاتصالات وتبادل البيانات ضرورية في فحص الأفراد المصابين ، وتقديم الدعم الميداني لموظفي الخطوط الأمامية ، والسيطرة على تفشي المرض.

Scope of the report

WiGig, also known as 60GHz Wi-Fi, refers to a set of 60GHz wireless network protocols. This enables high-performance wireless data, display, and audio applications. WiGig transfers data wirelessly on the 60 GHz frequency, unlike Wi-Fi 6 and other normal versions of Wi-Fi that use the 2.4GHz or 5GHz frequencies. The scope of the market is comprehensive and is limited to Asia Pacific.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

أجهزة العرض لدفع نمو السوق

  • تعمل تقنية Wireless Gigabit (WiGig) بسرعة 60 جيجاهرتز وتسمح بنقل بيانات الصوت والفيديو لاسلكيًا حتى 5 جيجابت في الثانية ، أي عشرة أضعاف الحد الأقصى الحالي لمعدل النقل اللاسلكي ، بعُشر التكلفة ، وعادة في نطاق 10 أمتار. نظرًا لسهولة التشغيل والسرعات العالية ، فإن سوق تقنية WiGig يكتسب قوة دفع ، خاصة في قطاع الألعاب.
  • تُستخدم تقنية WiGig أيضًا في بث أنظمة إرسال إشارات الفيديو في الملاعب الرياضية وأنظمة إرسال إشارات الفيديو بموجة mm-Wave. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه التقنية لبث الفيديو عالي الدقة بالكامل في الوقت الفعلي ويمكن استخدامها بواسطة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى للاتصال لاسلكيًا تقريبًا ، كل التوسعات اللازمة لمحطة الإرساء ، بما في ذلك شاشة ثانوية وكمبيوتر التخزين.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل قطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية على تعزيز سوق WiGig حيث يمكن للهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر بث المحتوى لاسلكيًا إلى تلفزيون عالي الدقة أو شاشة أخرى في نفس الغرفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لـ Asus's ROG Phone استخدام WiGig جنبًا إلى جنب مع منصة العرض الخاصة به لتوصيل أي هاتف لاسلكيًا بجهاز تلفزيون بشاشة كبيرة. يحتوي TwinView dock على شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 6.59 بوصة و 120 هرتز وبطارية ثانية ضخمة تبلغ 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ومروحة مدمجة.
  • يتم تقديم قطاع أجهزة العرض في السوق بفرص نمو وافرة ، خاصة مع ظهور تقنيات VR / AR ، في فترة التنبؤ. أعلنت حكومة كوريا الجنوبية استثمار ما يقرب من 19 مليار وون كوري في تطوير منصات الواقع المعزز على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة. كجزء من الجهود المبذولة لتعزيز تطوير منصة AR / VR وإشراك المشاهدين في محتوى AR / VR ، ستنشئ وزارة الثقافة مكانًا ثقافيًا افتراضيًا واسع النطاق باستخدام الحوسبة السحابية وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من خدمات المحتوى.
Electronics in China.png

كوريا الجنوبية تحتفظ بحصة سوقية كبيرة

  • في أبريل 2019 ، كانت شركات الاتصالات ، مثل SK Telecom و KT و LG Uplus ، أول من أطلق 5G في العالم في كوريا الجنوبية. أصدرت شركات نقل الشبكة هذه البيانات بعد أربعة أشهر من الإطلاق ، مشيرة إلى أن عدد المشتركين قد وصل بالفعل إلى 2 مليون مشترك.
  • وفقًا لجمعية GSM ، يمثل مستخدمو 5G في كوريا الجنوبية أكثر من 77٪ من مستخدمي 5G العالميين بحلول يونيو 2019. يشير هذا الاختراق العالي والاعتماد السريع للتكنولوجيا إلى الطلب على نقل البيانات عالي السرعة ، مما قد يدفع طلب شرائح WiGig في البلد.
  • صرحت وزارة العلوم وبرنامج المقارنات الدولية والتخطيط المستقبلي (MSIP) في كوريا الجنوبية أن شركات أشباه الموصلات في البلاد قد اتخذت خطوة مبكرة من خلال دخول سوق WiGig 60 جيجا هرتز ، مما مكنها من اكتساب ميزة تنافسية في سوق اتصالات البيانات.
  • يحتوي سوق الواقع الافتراضي على تطبيق هام لشرائح WiGig. تبرز الدولة أيضًا كواحدة من الأسواق الناشئة لتقنيات AR / VR ، بسبب الاستثمار الحكومي المتزايد في السوق إلى جانب التبني المتزايد لتقنيات AR / VR بين صناعات المستخدم النهائي في البلاد.
  • تقوم شركات الأجهزة في الدولة أيضًا بإطلاق منتجات مستمرة تدعم شرائح WiGig. على سبيل المثال ، قدمت شركة Samsung وحدة الوصول إلى الراديو الجديد 5G (NR) (AU) ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للاتصالات اللاسلكية عالية السرعة مع اتصالات لاسلكية عالية السرعة ، كما يتضح من أحدث معيار Wi-Fi 802.11ad يعمل عند 60 جيجاهرتز تكرر.
5G in South Korea.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ WiGig مجزأ بطبيعته ، حيث يتنافس اللاعبون على ابتكار التكنولوجيا لإزالة تحديات السوق ، والتي يمكن أن تعرقل النمو الحالي. يشارك اللاعبون في الأنشطة الإستراتيجية مثل الشراكات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في السوق هي:

  • فبراير 2020 - أعلنت Sivers IMA عن إطلاق 5G mmWave Dual Quad Beamformer ICs ، والتي تم بناؤها بالتعاون مع Ampleon. وهو يشتمل على توصيلي هوائي رباعي مع قناتي Rx و Tx ومفاتيح RF مدمجة. يدعم هذا الحل كلاً من الاستقطاب الرأسي والأفقي MIMO.
  • يناير 2020 - بدأت Fujikura Ltd في شحن عينات من وحدة الاتصالات اللاسلكية 60 جيجا هرتز mmWave ، والتي تستخدم صفيفًا مرحليًا عالي الكسب لتقديم اتصال لاسلكي عالي السرعة في نطاق تردد 60 جيجاهرتز ، على عكس 4G الذي يستخدم نطاق تردد أقل من 6 جيجاهرتز . يمكن استخدام هذه الوحدة في العديد من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك نقل الفيديو و VR / AR ، نظرًا لسرعتها العالية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                1. 4.2.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                  1. 4.2.2 القوة التفاوضية للمشترين

                    1. 4.2.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                      1. 4.2.4 تهديد البدائل

                        1. 4.2.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 4.3 تحليل سلسلة قيمة الصناعة

                          1. 4.4 تقييم تأثير COVID-19 على الصناعة

                          2. 5. ديناميكيات السوق

                            1. 5.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                              1. 5.1.1 تزايد التقدم التكنولوجي في صناعة الاتصالات

                                1. 5.1.2 تزايد اعتماد مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة

                                2. 5.2 قيود السوق

                                  1. 5.2.1 نطاق تشغيل أقصر لمنتجات WiGig

                                3. 6. سناب شوت التكنولوجيا

                                  1. 7. تجزئة السوق

                                    1. 7.1 ثانوية

                                      1. 7.1.1 أجهزة العرض

                                        1. 7.1.2 أجهزة البنية التحتية للشبكة

                                        2. 7.2 حسب التطبيق

                                          1. 7.2.1 الألعاب والوسائط المتعددة

                                            1. 7.2.2 الشبكات

                                              1. 7.2.3 تطبيقات أخرى

                                              2. 7.3 حسب الدولة

                                                1. 7.3.1 الصين

                                                  1. 7.3.2 اليابان

                                                    1. 7.3.3 الهند

                                                      1. 7.3.4 كوريا الجنوبية

                                                        1. 7.3.5 بقية دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                      2. 8. مشهد تنافسي

                                                        1. 8.1 ملف الشركة

                                                          1. 8.1.1 شركة باناسونيك

                                                            1. 8.1.2 شركة Dell Technologies Inc.

                                                              1. 8.1.3 شركة سيسكو سيستمز

                                                                1. 8.1.4 شركة إنتل

                                                                  1. 8.1.5 فوجيكورا المحدودة

                                                                    1. 8.1.6 مجموعة لينوفو المحدودة

                                                                      1. 8.1.7 شركة Broadcom Inc.

                                                                        1. 8.1.8 شركة Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

                                                                          1. 8.1.9 شركة NEC

                                                                            1. 8.1.10 شركة مارفيل لأشباه الموصلات

                                                                          2. 9. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                            1. 10. مستقبل السوق

                                                                              You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                              Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                              تمت دراسة سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ WiGig Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

                                                                              ينمو سوق WiGig لآسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 21.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                              شركة Panasonic Corporation و Fujikura Ltd و Cisco Systems Inc. و Dell Technologies Inc. و Intel Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق WiGig في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

                                                                              80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                              Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                              Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific WiGig Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Asia Pacific WiGig Market is segmented by Product (Display Devices, Network Infrastructure Devices), Applications (Gaming and Multimedia, Networking), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

21.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific wigig market is expected to register a CAGR of 21.8% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025). In recent years, there has been an increased emphasis on the high-speed internet and 5G network. The emerging countries, including China, Japan, Taiwan, India, and Australia, are the major driving countries in the region. China has an established ecosystem for 5G and is expected to grow further in the forecast period. However, the 5G technology is expected to serve as a hotspot technology in existence with the current mobile broadband. The growth is expected to be gradual in the country.

  • Due to the advent of Internet-of-Things (IoT) and machine type communication (MTC), exponential wireless traffic growth is expected in the near future. This would mean an increase in current bandwidth, assuming the same spectrum efficiency. For instance, the industrial, scientific, and medical (ISM) RF band in the 5.4 GHz region is approximately 500 MHz, mainly used by wireless fidelity WiFi. This bandwidth is already getting saturated, which is one of the driving forces of WiGig.
  • WiGig is expected to be one of the main options for quick and easy data delivery without a physical wired connection. As it does not pass through walls and has a very short range, it is more useful for transfers within a short-range and won't replace or directly supersede WiFi or cellular. Many consumer electronic devices will be multi-modeWiFi and WiGig capable.
  • As a result of WiGig features, such as elevated speed connection, extraordinary reliability, and decreased latency, the healthcare system has benefited from improved response times, patient monitoring, data collection and analytics, remote collaboration, and resource allocation. It also sets an example for digitalized, data-driven, and Cloud-based innovative major public emergency response platforms in the region.
  • Seeking growth opportunities, companies in the region are also looking forward to entering the market with their WiGig products. For instance, in October 2019, Murata Manufacturing Co, Ltd, has also mentioned developing an RF module for the Telegraph project by Facebook.
  • The Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) has mentioned that the delicensed bands available for Wi-Fi are congested. According to the analysis of DigiAnalysis, in India, there are only 3.06 lakh public hotspots available as of 2019, which is expected to reach 21 lakhs by 2021. In contrast, there are over 45 million hotspots available worldwide. Hence, the board has shown a need for expanding this infrastructure to at least one hotspot for 150 persons, creating a demand for another 8 million hotspots.
  • According to China Mobile, the outbreak had accelerated the shift toward using digital and cloud-based services, stating the operator would support this through continued network upgrades. In addition, COVID-19 has put tremendous pressure on public healthcare systems and epidemic response mechanisms across the APAC. In China, communication and data exchange effectiveness have been essential in screening infected individuals, providing on-ground support to front line staff, and controlling the outbreak.

Scope of the report

WiGig, also known as 60GHz Wi-Fi, refers to a set of 60GHz wireless network protocols. This enables high-performance wireless data, display, and audio applications. WiGig transfers data wirelessly on the 60 GHz frequency, unlike Wi-Fi 6 and other normal versions of Wi-Fi that use the 2.4GHz or 5GHz frequencies. The scope of the market is comprehensive and is limited to Asia Pacific.

By Product
Display Devices
Network Infrastructure Devices
By Application
Gaming and Multimedia
Networking
Other Applications
By Country
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Display Devices to Drive the Market Growth

  • Wireless Gigabit (WiGig) technology operates at 60GHz and allows wireless transfer of audio and video data up to 5 gigabits per second, ten times the current maximum wireless transfer rate, at one-tenth of the cost, usually within a range of 10 meters. Due to the ease of operation and high-speeds, the WiGig technology market is gaining traction, especially in the gaming sector.
  • WiGig technology is also being used in broadcasting video signal transmission systems in sports stadiums and mm-Wave video video-signals transmission systems. The technology could also be used for beaming full HD video in real-time and could be used by notebooks and other computers to wirelessly connect virtually, all the expansion needed for a docking station, including a secondary display and storage computer.
  • Further, the consumer electronics sector is boosting the WiGig market as a phone, tablet, or computer could wirelessly stream content to a high-resolution TV or another monitor in the same room. For instance, Asus's ROG Phone can use WiGig along with its display dock to wirelessly connect any phone to a big-screen TV. The TwinView dock has its 6.59-inch, 120Hz touchscreen, a second massive 5,000mAh battery, and a built-in fan.
  • The display devices segment of the market is presented with ample growth opportunities, especially with the advent of VR/AR technologies, in the forecast period. The South Korean government has announced to invest nearly KRW 19 billion in developing augmented reality platforms over the next three years. As part of efforts to boost AR/VR platform development and engage viewers in AR/VR content, the culture ministry will create a large-scale virtual cultural venue using cloud computing and provide a wide range of content services.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

South Korea to Hold Significant Market Share

  • In April 2019, the telecommunication companies, like SK Telecom, KT, and LG Uplus, were the first to launch 5G in the world in South Koreas. These network carriers have released data after four months of launch, stating that the subscribers have already reached a 2 million mark.
  • According to the GSM Association, South Korean 5G users account for over 77% of the global 5G users by June 2019. Such high penetration and quick adoption of technology indicate the demand for high-speed data transfer, which may drive WiGig chips' demand in the country.
  • Ministry of Science, ICP, and Future Planning (MSIP) in South Korea has stated that the country's semiconductor companies have made an early move by entering the 60GHz WiGig market, enabling them to gain a competitive edge in the data communication market.
  • The Virtual Reality market has a significant application of WiGig chipsets. The country is also emerging as one of the emerging markets for AR/VR technologies, owing to growing government investment in the market coupled with the growing adoption of AR/VR technologies among the country's end-user industries.
  • The hardware companies in the country are also making continuous product launches that support WiGig chipsets. For instance, Samsung introduced its 5G New Radio (NR) Access Unit (AU), which can be used for high-speed wireless communications with high-speed wireless communications, as seen with the latest 802.11ad Wi-Fi standard operating at 60 GHz frequency.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific WiGig market is fragmented in nature, as the players are competing to innovate the technology to remove the market challenges, which can hamper the current growth. Players are involved in strategic activities such as partnerships, mergers, and acquisitions. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • February 2020 - Sivers IMA announced the launch of new 5G mmWave Dual Quad Beamformer ICs, which was built in collaboration with Ampleon. It includes two quad antenna connections with either Rx and Tx Channels and integrated RF switches. This solution supports both vertical and horizontal polarization MIMO.
  • January 2020 - Fujikura Ltd started shipping the samples of its 60 GHz mmWave wireless communication module, which utilizes a high gain phased array to deliver high-speed wireless communication in a 60 GHz frequency band, unlike 4G that uses a sub-6 GHz frequency band. This module can be used in various applications, including video transmission and VR/AR, due to its high-speed.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Technological Advancement in Communication Industry

      2. 5.1.2 Rising Adoption of High-resolution Videos

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Shorter Operating Range of WiGig Products

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Product

      1. 7.1.1 Display Devices

      2. 7.1.2 Network Infrastructure Devices

    2. 7.2 By Application

      1. 7.2.1 Gaming and Multimedia

      2. 7.2.2 Networking

      3. 7.2.3 Other Applications

    3. 7.3 By Country

      1. 7.3.1 China

      2. 7.3.2 Japan

      3. 7.3.3 India

      4. 7.3.4 South Korea

      5. 7.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Panasonic Corporation

      2. 8.1.2 Dell Technologies Inc.

      3. 8.1.3 Cisco Systems Inc.

      4. 8.1.4 Intel Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Fujikura Ltd

      6. 8.1.6 Lenovo Group Limited

      7. 8.1.7 Broadcom Inc.

      8. 8.1.8 Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

      9. 8.1.9 NEC Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 Marvell Semiconductor, Inc.

  9. *List Not Exhaustive
  10. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  11. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports