亚太青贮饲料添加剂市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太地区青贮饲料添加剂市场按类型(接种剂、有机酸和盐、酶、吸附剂、防腐剂和其他类型)、青贮饲料类型(谷物、豆类和其他青贮饲料类型)细分,在中国、印度等国家、日本、澳大利亚和亚太其他地区。

市场快照

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2020-2025 年的预测期内,亚太地区青贮饲料添加剂市场的复合年增长率预计为 3.9%。青贮饲料是保存动物新鲜饲料的重要手段,可在极端天气条件下获取粗饲料和营养物质。肉类的工业化和肉类消费的增加正在推动市场。饲料成本的突然上涨导致人们在该地区寻找青贮饲料添加剂等替代品。创新产品的开发和公司对研发的更多关注预计将成为推动采用青贮饲料添加剂的关键因素之一。随着对青贮饲料作为新鲜饲料和/或干草替代品可用性的认识的提高,青贮饲料的生产实践,

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market is segmented by Type (Inoculants, Organic Acids & Salts, Enzymes, Adsorbents, Preservatives, and Other Types), by Silage Type (Cereals, Legumes, and Other Silage Types), in the countries like China, India, Japan, Australia and Rest of Asia Pacific.

Type
Inoculants
Organic Acids & Salts
Enzymes
Adsorbents
Preservatives
Other Types
Silage Type
Cereals
Legumes
Other Silage Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

增加工业畜牧生产

世界各地对来自动物的食物的需求一直在快速增长。商业畜牧生产及其相关的食物链满足了这种需求的激增。在中国、日本和印度等许多发展中国家,畜牧业一直是一项多功能活动。预计肉类需求的增长将受到收入和人口增长的推动,这也导致了畜牧业的工业化。根据世界银行的数据,工业化肉类生产每年的增长速度是传统肉类生产方式的 6 倍。随着肉类大规模生产的增加,观察到无地肉类生产设施的变化。肉类生产行业正在走向整合,特别是在该地区的发展中地区,例如中国和印度,以减少土地使用来增加肉类产量。因此,该地区向增加工业化肉类生产的转变正在推动青贮饲料添加剂市场的增长。

Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market, Livestock Population in Heads and Thousand Heads, 2016-2018

对高价值动物蛋白的需求增加

由于饮食模式、城市化、人口和经济增长的变化,预计亚太地区肉类消费量增幅最大。人体的20%是由蛋白质组成的。然而,摄入的蛋白质不会被储存,必须不断补充。与植物蛋白不同,人体还需要动物蛋白,如肉类、蛋类和奶制品,这些都是蛋白质的高来源。收入水平与动物蛋白消费量呈正相关。因此,发展中国家收入的增加和城市化导致全球肉类产量激增。中国是该地区的主要肉类消费国,原因是经济快速增长、食品模式不断变化以及该国肉类产量增加。虽然需求增长被认为是积极的,最终用户的意识和对饲料行业的保守态度预计仍将是亚太地区行业增长的挑战。据估计,越南和泰国等国家是肉类产品增长最快的消费市场。由于集约化农业系统的增加,印度是潜在的市场。

Asia Pacific Silage Feed Additive Market, Meat, Milk and Egg Production in Tonnes, 2016-2018

竞争格局

亚太地区青贮饲料添加剂市场与一些获得高市场份额的主要全球参与者合并,尤其是在发达市场。这些公司一直在成倍地增加研发支出,以将创新与卓越的产品性能相结合。在预测期内,对高效添加剂的需求预计将使市场更具竞争力和有效活力。全球青贮饲料添加剂市场的一些主要参与者包括 BASF SE、Archer Daniels Midland Company、ForFarmers NV、Chr。汉森和拉曼动物营养等。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Inoculants

      2. 5.1.2 Organic Acids & Salts

      3. 5.1.3 Enzymes

      4. 5.1.4 Adsorbents

      5. 5.1.5 Preservatives

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Silage Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cereals

      2. 5.2.2 Legumes

      3. 5.2.3 Other Silage Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      3. 6.3.3 Lallemand Animal Nutrition

      4. 6.3.4 Nutreco N.V.

      5. 6.3.5 BIOMIN Holding GmbH

      6. 6.3.6 AllTech

      7. 6.3.7 Cargill Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.9% over the next 5 years.

BASF SE, ADM Animal Nutrition, Lallemand Animal Nutrition, AllTech, Nutreco N.V. are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market is segmented by Type (Inoculants, Organic Acids & Salts, Enzymes, Adsorbents, Preservatives, and Other Types), by Silage Type (Cereals, Legumes, and Other Silage Types), in the countries like China, India, Japan, Australia and Rest of Asia Pacific.

Market Snapshot

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific silage feed additive market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.9% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Silage is an important means of preservation of fresh fodder for animals for the availability of roughage and nutrients during extreme weather conditions. The industrialization of meat and the rise in the consumption of meat population are driving the market. The sudden hike in the cost of forage has led in search of alternatives like silage additives in the region. The development of innovative products and increased focus on R&D by companies is expected to be one of the key factors driving the adoption of silage additives. With an increase in awareness regarding the usability of silage as a substitute for fresh fodder and/or hay, the practice of production of silage, as a whole is expected to receive a huge fillup in emerging markets such as Asia-Pacific.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market is segmented by Type (Inoculants, Organic Acids & Salts, Enzymes, Adsorbents, Preservatives, and Other Types), by Silage Type (Cereals, Legumes, and Other Silage Types), in the countries like China, India, Japan, Australia and Rest of Asia Pacific.

Type
Inoculants
Organic Acids & Salts
Enzymes
Adsorbents
Preservatives
Other Types
Silage Type
Cereals
Legumes
Other Silage Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Industrial Livestock Production

The demand for food derived from animals across the world has been increasing at a fast pace. The surge in this demand has been fulfilled by commercial livestock production and their associated food chains. In many developing countries like China, Japan, and India, livestock keeping has been a multifunctional activity. Growth in the demand for meat is expected to be driven by income and population growth, which has also led to the industrialization of livestock. According to the World Bank, industrialized meat production is growing 6 times faster than traditional meat production methods every year. With an increase in the mass production of meat, change is observed toward landless meat production facilities. The meat production industry is moving toward consolidation, especially in developing parts of the region, such as China and India, to increase meat production with reduced land usage. Hence the shift towards increased industrialized meat production in the region is driving the growth of the silage additives market.

Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market, Livestock Population in Heads and Thousand Heads, 2016-2018

Increasing Demand for High Value Animal Protein

The highest increase in meat consumption is expected from Asia-Pacific because of the changing diet patterns, urbanization, population, and economic growth. 20% of the human body is made up of protein. However, ingested protein is not stored and must constantly be replenished. Unlike the plant protein, the human body also needs animal protein like meat, egg and dairy products which are a high sources of protein. The level of income and consumption of animal protein are positively related. Therefore, rising incomes in developing nations and urbanization have led to a global surge in meat production. China is the leading meat consumer in the region, because of fast economic growth, changing food patterns, and increased meat production in the country. While the demand growth is seen as positive, end-user awareness and the conservative approach toward the feed sector is expected to remain a challenge for industry growth in Asia-Pacific. Countries like Vietnam and Thailand are estimated to be the fastest-growing consumer markets for meat-based products. India is the potential market, due to the increased intensive farming system.

Asia Pacific Silage Feed Additive Market, Meat, Milk and Egg Production in Tonnes, 2016-2018

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Silage Additive Market is consolidated with a few major global players garnering high market shares, especially in developed markets. These companies have been increasing R&D spending exponentially to integrate innovation with excellence in their products’ performance. Demand for highly efficient additives is expected to make the market more competitive and effectively dynamic during the forecast period. Some of the major players in the global silage additive market include BASF SE, Archer Daniels Midland Company, ForFarmers NV, Chr. Hansen, and Lallemand Animal Nutrition, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Inoculants

      2. 5.1.2 Organic Acids & Salts

      3. 5.1.3 Enzymes

      4. 5.1.4 Adsorbents

      5. 5.1.5 Preservatives

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Silage Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cereals

      2. 5.2.2 Legumes

      3. 5.2.3 Other Silage Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      3. 6.3.3 Lallemand Animal Nutrition

      4. 6.3.4 Nutreco N.V.

      5. 6.3.5 BIOMIN Holding GmbH

      6. 6.3.6 AllTech

      7. 6.3.7 Cargill Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.9% over the next 5 years.

BASF SE, ADM Animal Nutrition, Lallemand Animal Nutrition, AllTech, Nutreco N.V. are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Silage Additives Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!