亚太地区无损检测设备市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太无损检测设备市场按技术类型(射线检测、超声波检测、磁粉检测、液体渗透检测、视觉检测、涡流检测、其他技术)、最终用户(石油和天然气、电力和能源)细分、建筑、汽车和运输、航空航天和国防、其他最终用户)和国家。

市场快照

APAC NDT
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 7.23 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年亚太地区无损检测 (NDT) 设备市场价值 20.58 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 30.423 亿美元,2021-2026 年期间的复合年增长率为 7.23%。随着 COVID-19 大流行,NDT 设备市场的需求增长正在下降,因为汽车、石油和天然气以及建筑等最终用户行业因封锁和其他社会疏离规范而受到影响。根据印度统计和计划研究所 (MOSPI) 的数据,COVID-19 对建筑、制造业和采矿业总增加值的影响分别占 -13.3%、-6.3% 和 -14.7% . 因此,这些行业增长的下降减少了对 NDT 活动的需求,这反过来又影响了市场增长。还,

  • 大众汽车的柴油排放丑闻和中国牛奶丑闻(婴儿配方奶粉中发现三聚氰胺)等安全漏洞导致发展中经济体的监管更加严格。此类违规行为表明了独立检查和认证服务的重要性。它导致了更严格和更复杂的法规和标准,并增加了对第三方的可靠性,主要用于评估,从而为独立的 TIC 公司提供了空间。
  • NDT 设备无需拆卸或拆卸,可以节省大量时间。例如,飞机的维护和内部结构部件(如翼肋)的检查,通过去除(和更换)外壳进行,可以通过射线检查设备完成。
  • NDT 设备当前的市场趋势是强大的实时数据捕获和全面捕获,需要即时实时反馈。新的传感器被整合到无损检测设备中,以及其他智能和嵌入式的智能和多功能组件。
  • 此外,电力和能源部门使用无损检测设备来测试工厂的多个组件。预计全球越来越多的工厂和动力装置将推动对无损检测仪器的需求。例如,根据世界核协会的数据,截至 2020 年 4 月,中国有 47 座可运行的核电站,该国正计划建立更多的核电站,同时提供在线检查和工厂运行检查服务。
  • 此外,市场上的供应商正在通过并购战略扩大其立足点。例如,2020 年 2 月,Eddyfi/NDT 收购了 NDT Global。Eddyfi Technologies 和 NDT Global 的合并是一家专注于 NDT 的创新型私有测试和测量技术集团。该集团由高端技术业务部门组成,业务涵盖无损检测设备和特定应用综合检测等两个不同领域。

Scope of the report

The non-destructive test equipment offer solutions to an industry that is to be used in manufacturing, fabrication, and in-service inspections to ensure product integrity and reliability. NDT equipment is also used in construction to ensure the quality of materials and joining processes during the fabrication and erection phases, and in-service NDT inspections are used to ensure that the products in use continue to have the integrity necessary to ensure their usefulness and the safety of the public. The market has been segmented by Technology Type (Radiography Testing, Ultrasonic Testing, Magnetic Particle Testing, Liquid Penetrate Testing, Visual Inspection, Eddy Current Testing, Other Technologies), End-user (Oil & Gas, Power & Energy, Construction, Automotive & Transportation, Aerospace & Defense, Other End-users) and Country.

Technology Type
Radiography Testing
Ultrasonic Testing
Magnetic Particle Testing*
Liquid Penetrant Testing
Visual Inspection
Eddy Current Testing*
Other Technologies
End-user
Oil & Gas
Power & Energy
Construction
Automotive & Transportation
Aerospace & Defense
Other End-users
Country
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Singapore
Indonesia
Others (Thailand, Malaysia, others)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

要求安全的严格法规

  • 世界各地的一些政府机构和区域机构制定了严格的措施,主要是为了确保建筑物的安全。这些措施要求使用无损检测和其他评估技术进行健康检查。
  • 这对于从有关当局获得基础设施项目的建筑许可非常重要。这些检查包括结构强度评估、消防安全和紧急协议合规性测试。
  • 从事制定安全措施的国际规范委员会(ICC)引入了一套被称为国际规范的示范建筑规范。这些代码是为在美国使用而设计的,但它们在其他地区也被广泛使用。
  • ICC 1704 标准要求在焊接类别中获得 NDT 认证以确保结构完整性。然而,在美国,区域机构在制定自己的技术和行业标准方面拥有自主权。
  • NDT 在国防和航空航天等高级应用中至关重要。在这些领域,错误的范围接近于零,因此政府机构采用 ASTM 和 ISO 标准在基础设施的开发和维护期间强制采用 NDT 技术。
  • 能源、材料科学和空间等关键领域广泛使用无损检测来确保组件的结构完整性。ASTM、ISO 和 NAS 等世界知名私人组织所发挥的作用不容忽视,这些机构制定了 NDT 行业级政策,规定了 NDT 服务和设备公司应遵循的一套实践和程序。
Asia-Pacific Non-Destructive Testing Equipment Market

超声波检测

  • 超声波检测是一种体积检测方法,它使用高频声波来测量材料的几何和物理特性。将高频声波引入材料中以检测表面和亚表面缺陷。
  • 使用超声波检测,可以检测到缺陷的存在和位置,并获得有关缺陷类型的信息。通过金属气体界面/金属液体界面的能量、声波通过试件的时间和声波束的衰减来检测缺陷。
  • 该测试用于所有主要行业的质量控制和材料测试,用于测试铸件、锻件、挤压部件、焊接接头、钢的制造和生产、压力容器、桥梁、机动车辆、机械和喷气发动机。
  • 超声波检测的主要优点是它只需要进入被测材料的一侧,主要用于压力设备、储罐和管道系统的检查。超声波测试是检测关键平面断裂(例如开裂和不完全熔合)的最佳方法。
  • 该测试技术具有深度渗透能力。超声波检测是检测线性不连续性的一种灵敏方法。与射线检查相比,超声检查更快、更经济。它具有壁厚测量、腐蚀映射、层压测试、探伤、密度测量和硬度测量等应用。
  • 超声波检测还可用于在制造和维护检查期间测量金属部分的厚度。超声波测试用于测量壁厚,检测隐藏的裂缝和其他影响结构完整性的异常情况。超声波检测在建筑部件中的广泛使用增强了超声波检测对工业质量控制的重要性。
Asia-Pacific Non-Destructive Testing Equipment Market

竞争格局

由于众多国内外参与者的存在,亚太地区无损检测设备市场竞争激烈。市场分散,参与者在价格、产品设计、产品创新等方面展开竞争。

  • 2021 年 3 月——Intertek 宣布将其建筑业务线扩展到加勒比地区,Intertek-PSI 在波多黎各的陶巴哈开业。通过该设施,公司将在整个加勒比地区提供岩土工程服务、环境咨询和建筑材料测试,为该地区带来以前只能通过美国大陆和加拿大的办事处提供的服务。
  • 2021 年 4 月 - 尼康公司 (Nikon) 收购了 Morf3D Inc.,该公司是金属增材制造 (AM) 领域的重要先驱,专门从事航空、航天和国防工业的增材制造和工程,收购金额未披露。
  • 2021 年 5 月 - 尼康通过新的偏移 CT 重建算法增强了 Metrology 的工业微焦点 X 射线 CT 检测解决方案,以提供无与伦比的扫描速度和图像分辨率。使用 X 射线 CT 对大型部件(如铝铸件或电动汽车电池模块)进行无损质量控制,将在不影响分辨率的情况下缩短检测周期。实现这一目标的一个先决条件是高 X 射线强度或通量。
  • 2021 年 4 月 - Bureau Veritas 加入了基于科学的目标项目,该项目由主要公司组成,致力于实现最高程度的气候承诺并为实现净零排放的未来铺平道路。作为该组织的成员,必维致力于调整气候目标,将全球气温上升限制在工业化前水平以上 1.5°C。

竞争格局

由于众多国内外参与者的存在,亚太地区无损检测设备市场竞争激烈。市场分散,参与者在价格、产品设计、产品创新等方面展开竞争。

  • 2021 年 3 月——Intertek 宣布将其建筑业务线扩展到加勒比地区,Intertek-PSI 在波多黎各的陶巴哈开业。通过该设施,公司将在整个加勒比地区提供岩土工程服务、环境咨询和建筑材料测试,为该地区带来以前只能通过美国大陆和加拿大的办事处提供的服务。
  • 2021 年 4 月 - 尼康公司 (Nikon) 收购了 Morf3D Inc.,该公司是金属增材制造 (AM) 领域的重要先驱,专门从事航空、航天和国防工业的增材制造和工程,收购金额未披露。
  • 2021 年 5 月 - 尼康通过新的偏移 CT 重建算法增强了 Metrology 的工业微焦点 X 射线 CT 检测解决方案,以提供无与伦比的扫描速度和图像分辨率。使用 X 射线 CT 对大型部件(如铝铸件或电动汽车电池模块)进行无损质量控制,将在不影响分辨率的情况下缩短检测周期。实现这一目标的一个先决条件是高 X 射线强度或通量。
  • 2021 年 4 月 - Bureau Veritas 加入了基于科学的目标项目,该项目由主要公司组成,致力于实现最高程度的气候承诺并为实现净零排放的未来铺平道路。作为该组织的成员,必维致力于调整气候目标,将全球气温上升限制在工业化前水平以上 1.5°C。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Stringent safety regulations and growth in inspection services industry expected to drive adoption

      2. 5.1.2 Growing demand from the construction industry

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High replacement rate remains a key concern followed by reluctance to adopt new technologies in emerging regions

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 6.1 Evolution of the NDT equipment industry

    2. 6.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Technology Type

      1. 7.1.1 Radiography Testing

      2. 7.1.2 Ultrasonic Testing

      3. 7.1.3 Magnetic Particle Testing*

      4. 7.1.4 Liquid Penetrant Testing

      5. 7.1.5 Visual Inspection

      6. 7.1.6 Eddy Current Testing*

      7. 7.1.7 Other Technologies

    2. 7.2 End-user

      1. 7.2.1 Oil & Gas

      2. 7.2.2 Power & Energy

      3. 7.2.3 Construction

      4. 7.2.4 Automotive & Transportation

      5. 7.2.5 Aerospace & Defense

      6. 7.2.6 Other End-users

    3. 7.3 Country

      1. 7.3.1 China

      2. 7.3.2 Japan

      3. 7.3.3 India

      4. 7.3.4 South Korea

      5. 7.3.5 Singapore

      6. 7.3.6 Indonesia

      7. 7.3.7 Others (Thailand, Malaysia, others)

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 MISTRAS Group

      2. 8.1.2 SGS Group

      3. 8.1.3 Fujifilm Corporation

      4. 8.1.4 Olympus Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Bureau Veritas S.A.

      6. 8.1.6 GE Measurement and Control

      7. 8.1.7 Nikon Metrology NV

      8. 8.1.8 Intertek Group Plc.

      9. 8.1.9 Applus Services, S.A.

      10. 8.1.10 Acuren Inspection, Inc.(Rockwood Service Corporation)

      11. 8.1.11 TEAM Inc.

      12. 8.1.12 YXLON International Gmbh ( COMET Group)

      13. 8.1.13 TÜV Rhineland AG

      14. 8.1.14 Magnaflux Corp.

      15. 8.1.15 NCS Testing Technology Co., Limited

      16. 8.1.16 Zetec, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. Investment Analysis

  10. 10. Future of the market

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The APAC NDT Equipment Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The APAC NDT Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.23% over the next 5 years.

SGS Group, Fujifilm Corporation, Bureau Veritas S.A., Nikon Metrology NV, Applus Services, S.A. are the major companies operating in APAC NDT Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Non-Destructive Testing Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

Asia Pacific Non-Destructive Testing Equipment Market is segmented by Technology Type (Radiography Testing, Ultrasonic Testing, Magnetic Particle Testing, Liquid Penetrate Testing, Visual Inspection, Eddy Current Testing, Other Technologies), End-user (Oil & Gas, Power & Energy, Construction, Automotive & Transportation, Aerospace & Defense, Other End-users) and Country.

Market Snapshot

APAC NDT
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 7.23 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific non-destructive testing (NDT) equipment market was valued at USD 2,058 million in 2020, and it is projected to be worth USD 3042.3 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 7.23% during the period 2021-2026. With the COVID-19 pandemic, the NDT equipment market is witnessing a demand decline in growth as end-user industries, such as automotive, oil and gas, and construction, have been impacted due to lockdown and other social distancing norms. According to the Ministry of Statistic and Program Institute (MOSPI) India, the impact of COVID-19 on gross value added on the construction, manufacturing, and mining sectors has accounted for -13.3%,-6.3%, and -14.7%, respectively. Thus, the decline in the growth of these industries has reduced the demand for the NDT activities that, in turn, are impacting the market growth. Also, the companies operating in the NDT equipment market are facing operative issues due to the absence of site access and disruption in the supply chain, which will affect the growth of the market during the pandemic.

  • Safety breaches, such as Volkswagen’s diesel emission scandal and the Chinese milk scandal (melamine found in infant milk formula), led to more stringent regulations in developing economies. Such breaches demonstrate the significance of independent inspection and certification services. It resulted in tougher and more complex regulations and standards and increased the dependability on third parties, primarily for assessment, thus, providing scope for independent TIC companies.
  • NDT devices can save substantial time by eliminating the need for disassembly or dismantling. For instance, the maintenance of aircraft and the examination of internal structural components (like wing ribs), carried out by removing (and replacing) the outer skin, may be accomplished by radiographic inspection equipment.
  • The current market trends in NDT equipment are robust live data capture and comprehensive capture, requiring instant real-time feedback. New sensors are being incorporated in NDT devices, along with other smart and multifunctional components that are intelligent and embedded.
  • Furthermore, the power and energy sector uses NDT equipment to test several components of plants. The increasing number of plants and power units across the world is expected to drive the demand for NDT instruments. For instance, according to the World Nuclear Association, as of April 2020, China had 47 operable nuclear plants, and the country is planning to establish additional plants, along with in-line inspection and plant operation inspection services.
  • Further, vendors in the market are expanding their foothold through the merger and acquisition strategy. For instance, in February 2020, Eddyfi/NDT acquired NDT Global. The combination of Eddyfi Technologies and NDT Global is an innovative and private test and measurement technology group that focuses on NDT. The group is composed of high-end technology business units operating in two different segments, such as NDT equipment and application-specific integrated inspections.

Scope of the report

The non-destructive test equipment offer solutions to an industry that is to be used in manufacturing, fabrication, and in-service inspections to ensure product integrity and reliability. NDT equipment is also used in construction to ensure the quality of materials and joining processes during the fabrication and erection phases, and in-service NDT inspections are used to ensure that the products in use continue to have the integrity necessary to ensure their usefulness and the safety of the public. The market has been segmented by Technology Type (Radiography Testing, Ultrasonic Testing, Magnetic Particle Testing, Liquid Penetrate Testing, Visual Inspection, Eddy Current Testing, Other Technologies), End-user (Oil & Gas, Power & Energy, Construction, Automotive & Transportation, Aerospace & Defense, Other End-users) and Country.

Technology Type
Radiography Testing
Ultrasonic Testing
Magnetic Particle Testing*
Liquid Penetrant Testing
Visual Inspection
Eddy Current Testing*
Other Technologies
End-user
Oil & Gas
Power & Energy
Construction
Automotive & Transportation
Aerospace & Defense
Other End-users
Country
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Singapore
Indonesia
Others (Thailand, Malaysia, others)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Stringent Regulations Mandating Safety

  • Several governmental agencies and regional bodies across the world formulated stringent measures, primarily for assuring the safety of buildings. These measures have mandated the use of NDT and other evaluation techniques for conducting fitness checks.
  • This is important for gaining building clearances from concerned authorities for infrastructural projects. These checks include structural strength evaluation, fire safety, and emergency protocol compliance tests.
  • The International Code Council (ICC), which engages in the formulation of safety measures, introduced a set of model building codes known as international codes. These codes were devised for use in the United States, but they are also widely employed in other regions.
  • The ICC 1704 standard mandates the need for gaining NDT certification in the welding category to ensure structural integrity. However, in the United States, regional bodies are given autonomy for framing their own technical and industrial standards.
  • NDT is of paramount importance in high-grade applications, such as defense and aerospace. In these sectors, the scope for error is close to zero, so governmental agencies adopted ASTM and ISO standards to mandate NDT techniques during the development and maintenance of infrastructure.
  • Key areas, like energy, material science, and space, widely use NDT for ensuring the structural integrity of components. The role played by world-renowned private organizations, like ASTM, ISO, and NAS, cannot be overlooked, and these bodies have framed NDT industry-level policies for stipulating the set of practices and procedures to be followed by NDT service and equipment firms.
Asia-Pacific Non-Destructive Testing Equipment Market

Ultrasonic testing

  • Ultrasonic testing is a volumetric testing method that uses high-frequency sound waves to measure geometric and physical properties in materials. The high-frequency sound waves are introduced into the material to detect surface and sub-surface flaws.
  • Using ultrasonic testing, the presence and location of flaws can be detected, and information about the type of flaw can be obtained. The flaws are detected from energy by the metal gas interfaces/metal liquid interfaces, the time of transit of the sound wave through the test piece, and attenuation of the beam of sound waves.
  • This testing is used for quality control and materials testing in all major industries for the testing of castings, forgings, extruded components, weld joints, manufacturing and production of steel, fabrication of structures such as pressure vessels, bridges, motor vehicles, machinery, and jet engines.
  • The major advantage of ultrasonic testing is that it only requires access to one side of the material being tested and is mainly used for the inspection of pressure equipment, tanks, and piping systems. Ultrasonic testing is the best method to detect critical planar breaks, such as cracking and incomplete fusion.
  • This testing technology has deep penetration ability. Ultrasonic testing is a sensitive method for the detection of linear discontinuities. Ultrasonic testing is faster and economical compared to radiographic examination. It has applications such as wall thickness measurement, corrosion mapping, lamination testing, flaw detection, density measurement, and hardness measurement.
  • Ultrasonic testing can also be used to measure the thickness of metal sections during manufacturing and maintenance inspections. Ultrasonic testing is used to measure wall thickness, detect hidden cracks and other abnormalities affecting structural integrity. The widespread use of ultrasonic testing in construction components has augmented the importance of ultrasonic testing for industrial quality control.
Asia-Pacific Non-Destructive Testing Equipment Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific NDT Equipment Market is highly competitive due to the presence of many domestic and international players. The market is fragmented, with the players competing in terms of price, product design, product innovation, etc.

  • March 2021- Intertek announced the expansion of its Building and Construction business line to the Caribbean with Intertek-PSI opening in Tao Baja, Puerto Rico. From this facility, the Company will provide geotechnical services, environmental consulting, and construction materials testing throughout the Caribbean, bringing services to the region that have previously only been available through offices on the U.S. mainland and in Canada.
  • April 2021- Nikon Corporation (Nikon) has acquired Morf3D Inc., a valued pioneer in metal additive manufacturing (AM) specializing in AM and engineering for the aerospace, space, and defense industries, for an undisclosed amount.
  • May 2021- Nikon enhanced Metrology’s industrial microfocus X-ray CT inspection solutions with a new offset CT reconstruction algorithm to deliver unrivaled scan speed and image resolution. Using X-ray CT for non-destructive quality control of larger components like aluminium castings or battery modules for electric vehicles will shorten the inspection cycle times without compromising resolution. One prerequisite for achieving this is high X-ray intensity or flux.
  • April 2021- Bureau Veritas joined the Science-Based Targets project, a coalition of major companies committed to achieving the highest degree of climate commitment and paving the way to a net-zero future. Bureau Veritas commits to aligning climate goals to restrict global temperature rise to 1.5°C above pre-industrial levels as a member of this organization.

Recent Developments

  • APRIL 2021- Nikon Corporation launched the Lasermeister 102A, a new optical processing system capable of titanium alloy additive manufacturing. The Lasermeister series uses a high-precision laser to perform a variety of metal processing tasks, including additive manufacturing like a 3D printer and laser marking and welding.
  • APRIL 2021- Nikon Corporation (Nikon) released a "Remote Control SDK" for automatic measurement system integration that is compatible with the CNC Video Measuring System "NEXIV" series. Through remote control of "NEXIV," electronic, semiconductor, and small equipment components can be measured and inspected, meeting the growing demand for precise measurement and inspection in line with shorter delivery times and lower costs.
  • APRIL 2021- Bureau Veritas joined TCFD to support climate-related transparency. The G20 Financial Stability Board (FSB) founded the TCFD in 2015, and it now includes over 2,000 organizations from around the world. Its mission is to establish guidelines for businesses' financial accountability concerning climate change.
  • APRIL 2021- Carnival Corporation & plc, the world's largest leisure travel company with a fleet of 87 ships visiting over 700 ports worldwide, partnered with Bureau Veritas; the company will provide health and safety services (NDT) to ease the return to cruising while also protecting passengers and crew.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Stringent safety regulations and growth in inspection services industry expected to drive adoption

      2. 5.1.2 Growing demand from the construction industry

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High replacement rate remains a key concern followed by reluctance to adopt new technologies in emerging regions

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 6.1 Evolution of the NDT equipment industry

    2. 6.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Technology Type

      1. 7.1.1 Radiography Testing

      2. 7.1.2 Ultrasonic Testing

      3. 7.1.3 Magnetic Particle Testing*

      4. 7.1.4 Liquid Penetrant Testing

      5. 7.1.5 Visual Inspection

      6. 7.1.6 Eddy Current Testing*

      7. 7.1.7 Other Technologies

    2. 7.2 End-user

      1. 7.2.1 Oil & Gas

      2. 7.2.2 Power & Energy

      3. 7.2.3 Construction

      4. 7.2.4 Automotive & Transportation

      5. 7.2.5 Aerospace & Defense

      6. 7.2.6 Other End-users

    3. 7.3 Country

      1. 7.3.1 China

      2. 7.3.2 Japan

      3. 7.3.3 India

      4. 7.3.4 South Korea

      5. 7.3.5 Singapore

      6. 7.3.6 Indonesia

      7. 7.3.7 Others (Thailand, Malaysia, others)

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 MISTRAS Group

      2. 8.1.2 SGS Group

      3. 8.1.3 Fujifilm Corporation

      4. 8.1.4 Olympus Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Bureau Veritas S.A.

      6. 8.1.6 GE Measurement and Control

      7. 8.1.7 Nikon Metrology NV

      8. 8.1.8 Intertek Group Plc.

      9. 8.1.9 Applus Services, S.A.

      10. 8.1.10 Acuren Inspection, Inc.(Rockwood Service Corporation)

      11. 8.1.11 TEAM Inc.

      12. 8.1.12 YXLON International Gmbh ( COMET Group)

      13. 8.1.13 TÜV Rhineland AG

      14. 8.1.14 Magnaflux Corp.

      15. 8.1.15 NCS Testing Technology Co., Limited

      16. 8.1.16 Zetec, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. Investment Analysis

  10. 10. Future of the market

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The APAC NDT Equipment Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The APAC NDT Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.23% over the next 5 years.

SGS Group, Fujifilm Corporation, Bureau Veritas S.A., Nikon Metrology NV, Applus Services, S.A. are the major companies operating in APAC NDT Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!