亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场按车型(商用车和乘用车)、销售渠道(OEM 和售后市场)、类型(直接 TPMS 和间接 TPMS)和国家/地区进行细分。

亚太地区汽车 TPMS 市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太汽车TPMS市场_概述
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR > 8.00 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

亚太汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区汽车 TPMS 市场分析

亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率将超过 8%。

  • 尽管汽车工业持续放缓,该地区对汽车的需求仍高于世界其他地区,但该地区仍然是世界上最大的汽车消费国。持续的经济放缓是美国和中国两个主要经济体之间的贸易战的结果,而当世界受到持续的大流行(即COVID-19)的打击时,情况变得最糟糕。预计到2021年下半年情况将恢复正常,需求有望再次繁荣。
  • TPMS 为车辆提供安全保障,防止因轮胎充气过度或不足而导致轮胎突然爆炸,并避免突发道路事故。随着汽车行业引入高速互联网和基于云的服务,实时分析和预测性维护正在增强汽车行业的服务业。
  • 对乘用车和商用车安全性的日益关注,以及中国和韩国政府推出的法规,以及日本、印度、马来西亚、菲律宾和印度尼西亚也正在立法实施强制性 TPMS,将推动市场的增长。

亚太地区汽车 TPMS 市场趋势

直接式 TPMS 主导市场

从类型来看,直接式 TPMS 预计将主导亚太市场。这是因为与间接段相比,直接传感器提供了固有的功能优势。通过使用直接传感器,可以更准确地实时记录数据,而间接系统会在压力过高或过低导致轮速变化时做出响应。高档和中型经济型汽车预计将推动市场需求。

该地区的许多主要参与者都推出了一系列智能轮胎,这些轮胎配备了预装的直接 TPMS 传感器,以提高车辆驾驶员和乘客的安全。

例如,2020 年 2 月,JK Tire Industries Ltd 推出了新的 SMART TIRE 系列。通过其基于云的监控系统;智能轮胎通过使用与轮胎压力监测系统 (TPMS) 集成的传感器进行及时诊断来保证轮胎的维护。智能轮胎技术可以及早发现问题并及时部署预防措施来避免问题,并且还可以将燃油效率提高高达 4-5%,从而减少碳排放并降低车辆的运营成本。

亚太汽车TPMS市场_主要市场趋势1

中国仍是最大市场

由于国内高速公路轮胎突发爆胎事故不断增加,中国仍是亚太地区最大的TPMS市场。该地区商用车和乘用车的需求非常高,2019年中国仍然是全球最大的汽车市场。根据国家汽车工业机构的数据,汽车总销量下降8.2%,至近2580万辆,约为432万辆2019年该国商用车销量。

当轮胎气压比正常值低10%时,其寿命减少15%~20%,每千瓦时车辆油耗增加260ml。基于这些数据,中国国家标准化管理委员会已强制要求自 2020 年 1 月起生产的所有车辆均采用 TPMS 技术。

该地区有许多主要参与者正在大力投资轮胎压力管理系统的研发,并建立战略合作伙伴关系,以生产采用最新技术的TPMS,以满足国内和国际需求。例如,2019年11月,中国汽车电子芯片设计公司AutoChips Inc.与X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE合作宣布,已开始量产先进的轮胎压力监测系统(TPMS)芯片组。

亚太汽车TPMS市场_主要市场趋势2

亚太地区汽车 TPMS 行业概况

亚太汽车 TPMS 市场高度分散,多家厂商所占市场份额较小。亚太汽车 TPMS 市场的一些知名公司包括等等。这些企业正在大力投资商用车开关和继电器的研发。例如,。

2019年8月,JK轮胎推出了Treel Sensors,这是一款轮胎压力监测系统(TPMS),旨在实现轮胎的智能监控和维护。旨在为国内商用车和乘用车市场提供轮胎服务。

亚太地区汽车 TPMS 市场领导者

  1. Continental AG

  2. Pacific Industrial Co. Ltd.

  3. Schrader TPMS Solution

  4. Advantage PressurePro Enterprises Inc.

  5. Denso

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

亚太汽车TPMS市场_市场集中度.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区汽车 TPMS 市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 销售渠道

                            1. 5.1.1 代加工

                              1. 5.1.2 售后市场

                              2. 5.2 类型

                                1. 5.2.1 直接式胎压监测系统

                                  1. 5.2.2 间接式胎压监测系统

                                  2. 5.3 车辆类型

                                    1. 5.3.1 商用车

                                      1. 5.3.2 乘用车

                                    2. 6. 地理

                                      1. 6.1 亚太

                                        1. 6.1.1 中国

                                          1. 6.1.2 印度

                                            1. 6.1.3 日本

                                              1. 6.1.4 韩国

                                                1. 6.1.5 亚太其他地区

                                              2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                1. 7.1 供应商市场份额

                                                  1. 7.2 公司简介

                                                    1. 7.2.1 Continental AG

                                                      1. 7.2.2 Pacific Industrial

                                                        1. 7.2.3 Schrader Electronics

                                                          1. 7.2.4 Denso

                                                            1. 7.2.5 Batec Group

                                                              1. 7.2.6 Delphi Automotive

                                                                1. 7.2.7 Advantage Pressure Pro Enterprises

                                                                  1. 7.2.8 Alligator VentifabrikGmbH

                                                                    1. 7.2.9 Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

                                                                      1. 7.2.10 Dill Air Control Products

                                                                    2. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                      亚太地区汽车 TPMS 行业细分

                                                                      亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场按车型(商用车和乘用车)、销售渠道(OEM 和售后市场)、类型(直接 TPMS 和间接 TPMS)和国家/地区进行细分。除了对主要参与者的详细研究外,报告还涵盖了他们的战略、技术进步、创新和财务状况。

                                                                      销售渠道
                                                                      代加工
                                                                      售后市场
                                                                      类型
                                                                      直接式胎压监测系统
                                                                      间接式胎压监测系统
                                                                      车辆类型
                                                                      商用车
                                                                      乘用车

                                                                      亚太地区汽车 TPMS 市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                      亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将超过8%

                                                                      Continental AG、Pacific Industrial Co. Ltd.、Schrader TPMS Solution、Advantage PressurePro Enterprises Inc.、Denso是亚太汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场的主要公司。

                                                                      该报告涵盖了亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场的历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场的历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                      亚太汽车轮胎压力管理系统行业报告

                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                      close-icon
                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                      亚太地区汽车轮胎压力管理系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia-Pacific Automotive Tire Pressure Management System Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Tire Pressure Management System Market is Segmented by Vehicle Type (Commercial Vehicles and Passenger Vehicles), Sales Channel (OEM and Aftermarket), by Type (Direct TPMS and Indirect TPMS) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Tire Pressure Management System Market is projected to grow with a CAGR of more than 8 % during the forecast period.

  • The demand for automotive vehicles in the region in spite of the ongoing slowdown in automotive industry is higher than the other parts of the world and still the region is the largest consumer of the automobiles in the world. the ongoing slowdown is the result of the trade war between two major economies United States and China, and the situation became worst when the world was hit by the ongoing pandemic i.e. COVID-19. The situations are expected to come to normalcy by the end of second half of 2021 and the demand is expected to boom again.
  • TPMS provide safety for the vehicle from sudden explosion of tires which can occur because of either over or under inflated tires and avoid sudden road accidents. With introduction of high-speed internet and cloud-based services in the automobile industry, real time analysis and predictive maintenance are enhancing service industry in automotive world.
  • The rising concerns for safety in passenger and commercial vehicles, and regulation introduced by governments in China and South Korea with Japan, India, Malaysia, the Philippines and Indonesia also moving towards legislation for the implementation of mandatory TPMS, will drive the growth in the market.

Scope of the report

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Tire Pressure Management System Market is Segmented by Vehicle Type (Commercial Vehicles and Passenger Vehicles), Sales Channel (OEM and Aftermarket), by Type (Direct TPMS and Indirect TPMS) and Country. Along with a detailed study on major players, their strategies, technological advancements, innovations and financials are also covered in the report.

Sales Channel
OEM
Aftermarket
Type
Direct TPMS
Indirect TPMS
Vehicle Type
Commercial Vehicle
Passenger Cars

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Direct TPMS Dominates the Market

By type, direct TPMS segment is expected to dominate the Asia-Pacific Market. This is because of inherent functional advantages provided by the direct sensors as compared to indirect segment. By using direct sensors, data can be recorded with more accuracy and precision during real time whereas indirect system responds when the pressure is either too high or too low resulting in a change of wheel speed. Premium and Mid-economy vehicles are expected to drive demand for the market.

Many major players in the region are launching range of smart tires which are equipped with pre-installed direct TPMS sensors to increase the safety of vehicle driver and passengers.

For instance, in February 2020, JK Tyre & Industries Ltd has launched its new SMART TYRE range. Through its cloud-based monitoring system; Smart Tires warrants maintenance of tires through timely diagnostics by using sensors integrated with a Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems (TPMS). The Smart Tyre technology allows for early detection of issues and deployment of timely preventive measures to avoid them and also delivers higher fuel efficiency up to 4-5% leading to a reduction in carbon emission and reduce operational cost of the vehicle.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China Remains the Largest Market

Owing to the increasing accidents on highways which are caused by sudden tire punctures in the country, China is remains the largest market for TPMS market in Asia-Pacific region. the demand of commercial and passenger vehicles in the region are very high and China remains the largest market for automobiles in the world in 2019. According to the national auto industry body, total car sales fell 8.2% to just under 25.8 million, around 4.32 million commercial vehicles were sold in the country in 2019.

When the air pressure of the tire is 10% lower than the normal value, its lifespan is reduced by 15% to 20%, and vehicle fuel consumption per kWh increases by 260ml. Based on these figures, China’s Standardization Administration has made it mandatory for all vehicles built from January 2020 onwards to incorporate TPMS technology.

There are many major players in the region which are investing heavily on research and development of tire pressure management system and entering into strategic partnerships to produce TPMS with latest technology to meet domestic as well as international demands. For instance, in November 2019, in partnership with X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE, Chinese automotive electronics chip design company AutoChips Inc. announced it has initiated the volume production of an advanced Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) chipset.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific Automotive TPMS Market is highly fragmented, with several players accounting for a smaller portion of market share. Some of the prominent companies in the Asia-Pacific Automotive TPMS Market are and others. These players are investing heavily in research and development of switches and relays for the commercial vehicles. For instance,

In August 2019, JK tyre launched Treel Sensors, a Tyre Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) that is geared towards smart monitoring and maintenance of tyres. With an intent to provide tire services to the domestic market for both commercial and passenger vehicles.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Sales Channel

      1. 5.1.1 OEM

      2. 5.1.2 Aftermarket

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Direct TPMS

      2. 5.2.2 Indirect TPMS

    3. 5.3 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Commercial Vehicle

      2. 5.3.2 Passenger Cars

  6. 6. Geography

    1. 6.1 Asia-Pacific

      1. 6.1.1 China

      2. 6.1.2 India

      3. 6.1.3 Japan

      4. 6.1.4 South Korea

      5. 6.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 7.2.2 Pacific Industrial

      3. 7.2.3 Schrader Electronics

      4. 7.2.4 Denso

      5. 7.2.5 Batec Group

      6. 7.2.6 Delphi Automotive

      7. 7.2.7 Advantage Pressure Pro Enterprises

      8. 7.2.8 Alligator VentifabrikGmbH

      9. 7.2.9 Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

      10. 7.2.10 Dill Air Control Products

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports