亚太地区汽车座椅市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

亚太汽车座椅市场按材料(皮革、织物和其他材料)、技术(标准座椅、电动座椅、通风座椅、儿童安全座椅和其他座椅)、车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)细分,以及按国家/地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国和亚太其他地区)。

亚太地区汽车座椅市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.12 %

主要参与者

亚太汽车座椅市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区汽车座椅市场分析

亚太地区汽车座椅市场在预测期内(2020-2025年)复合年增长率将超过6.12%。

  • 2019年,受贸易战和经济放缓影响,亚太地区整体汽车产量下降。尽管如此,亚太地区在全球汽车座椅市场中占有重要的市场份额。
  • 汽车座椅是原始设备制造商的重要车辆功能之一,因为他们注重燃油经济性、安全性以及整体舒适性和优雅性。
  • 由于中型汽车越来越多地采用电动座椅和通风座椅,预计电动座椅和通风座椅细分市场将实现高增长率。通风座椅有助于温度调节,进而有助于减少空调、天窗等的能源排放。人们对智能座椅解决方案和制造商提供的价值的认识不断提高,从而提高了感知质量。
  • 中国不仅是亚太地区而且是全球的主要市场之一。我国汽车工业正在快速发展,未来也将稳步发展,对汽车座椅的需求将非常巨大。

亚太地区汽车座椅市场趋势

电动汽车产量增加

电动汽车产量的增长可能会推动亚太地区汽车座椅行业的需求。随着越来越多的客户开始购买电动汽车,电动汽车中使用的通风座椅的需求将在未来几年激增。由于中国是电动汽车市场的领导者,该地区对通风座椅的需求可能会在预测期内出现显着增长。

顶级汽车整车厂和座椅制造商已经开始投入巨资进行座椅研发。这场革命从儿童安全座椅、轻量化座椅到自动调节座椅开始。此外,自动驾驶汽车正在彻底改变座椅布置和汽车内饰。

例如,2016年,佛吉亚与德国汽车制造商宝沃在中国成立合资公司,共同开发宝沃汽车整套座椅。

而在 2019 年,松下推出了 SPACe-L,这是一种座椅彼此相对放置的自动驾驶舱。同样,2018年,安道拓推出了AI18概念汽车座椅系统,为城市电动汽车提供灵活、轻便、紧凑的功能。这些未来派座椅配有隐藏传感器,能够在旅行时提供智能远程医疗服务。

主要市场趋势_1

中国将占领主要市场份额

中国作为全球汽车制造中心,拥有众多的行业参与者,其中大多数外国行业领先者都与本土制造商建立了合资企业。安道拓是汽车座椅市场的领先企业之一,在亚太市场拥有多家合资企业。

例如,2020年,安道拓对与延锋汽车饰件系统有限公司(延锋)现有的合资关系进行了一些改变。安道拓同意以 3.79 亿美元的价格将延锋汽车内饰 30% 的股权出售给延锋汽车。安道拓和延锋还将其 YFAS 合资企业的期限延长至 2038 年。

此外,2017年,李尔公司在中国上海杨浦区开设了亚洲总部和技术中心。李尔在亚洲拥有良好的影响力,在超过 67 个地点开展业务。它还在亚太地区拥有约 9 家非合并合资企业。

主要市场趋势_2

亚太地区汽车座椅行业概况

亚太汽车座椅市场已经整合,主要由安道拓 (Adient PLC)、佛吉亚 (Faurecia) 等少数几家厂商主导。安道拓公司占有中国乘客座椅市场40% - 45%的份额。该市场受到先进技术、更高舒适度、研发项目投资不断增加以及该地区电动和自动驾驶汽车市场不断增长等因素的高度推动。为了给人们提供更豪华的体验,各大汽车座椅制造商纷纷与座椅制造商建立合资企业。例如,。

  • 2019年,丰田纺织公司宣布将在印度古尔冈开设办事处。该设施将致力于在该国的销售和开发。该公司将通过向汽车制造商提供座椅和内饰零部件来努力增强其影响力。
  • 2018 年,Adient 与 Arvind Limited 成立合资企业,将在印度生产和销售用于座椅系统的汽车织物。

亚太地区汽车座椅市场领导者

  1. Adient PLC

  2. Faurecia

  3. Lear Corporation

  4. TACHI-S Co.,Ltd.

  5. Toyota Boshoku Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

亚太地区座椅市场 CL.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区汽车座椅市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按材料类型

                            1. 5.1.1 皮革

                              1. 5.1.2 织物

                                1. 5.1.3 其他

                                2. 5.2 按技术类型

                                  1. 5.2.1 标准座位

                                    1. 5.2.2 电动座椅

                                      1. 5.2.3 通风座椅

                                        1. 5.2.4 儿童安全座椅

                                          1. 5.2.5 其他座位

                                          2. 5.3 按车型分类

                                            1. 5.3.1 乘用车

                                              1. 5.3.2 商用车

                                              2. 5.4 按国家/地区

                                                1. 5.4.1 中国

                                                  1. 5.4.2 日本

                                                    1. 5.4.3 印度

                                                      1. 5.4.4 韩国

                                                        1. 5.4.5 亚太其他地区

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                          1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.2.1 Adient PLC

                                                              1. 6.2.2 Faurecia

                                                                1. 6.2.3 Magna International Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.2.4 Harita Seating Systems Ltd.

                                                                    1. 6.2.5 Lear Corporation

                                                                      1. 6.2.6 Toyo Seat Co., Ltd.

                                                                        1. 6.2.7 Toyota Boshoku

                                                                          1. 6.2.8 TS TECH Co., Ltd.

                                                                            1. 6.2.9 泰极爱思有限公司

                                                                              1. 6.2.10 NHK Spring

                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                              亚太地区汽车座椅行业细分

                                                                              汽车座椅市场涵盖最新趋势和技术发展,并提供对材料类型、技术和车型等各个细分市场的市场需求分析。亚太地区主要汽车座椅生产商的国家层面分析和市场份额。

                                                                              按材料类型
                                                                              皮革
                                                                              织物
                                                                              其他
                                                                              按技术类型
                                                                              标准座位
                                                                              电动座椅
                                                                              通风座椅
                                                                              儿童安全座椅
                                                                              其他座位
                                                                              按车型分类
                                                                              乘用车
                                                                              商用车
                                                                              按国家/地区
                                                                              中国
                                                                              日本
                                                                              印度
                                                                              韩国
                                                                              亚太其他地区

                                                                              亚太地区汽车座椅市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                              亚太汽车座椅市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为6.12%

                                                                              Adient PLC、Faurecia、Lear Corporation、TACHI-S Co.,Ltd.、Toyota Boshoku Corporation是亚太汽车座椅市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                              该报告涵盖了亚太地区汽车座椅市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区汽车座椅市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                              亚太汽车座椅行业报告

                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区汽车座椅市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区汽车座椅分析包括 2029 年市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                              close-icon
                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                              亚太地区汽车座椅市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia-Pacific Automotive Seat Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Seat market is segmented by Material (Leather, Fabric, and Other Materials), Technology (Standard Seats, Powered Seats, Ventilated Seats, Child Safety Seats, and Other Seats), Vehicle Type (Passenger Car and Commercial Vehicle), and by Country (China, India, Japan, South Korea and Rest of Asia-Pacific).

Market Snapshot

Market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 6.12 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific automotive seat market is poised to register a CAGR of over 6.12 % during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • In 2019, the overall vehicle production in Asia-Pacific declined due to the trade war and economic slowdown. Although, Asia-Pacific holds a significant market share in the global automotive seat market.
  • An automotive seat is among the important vehicle features for the OEMs as they focus on fuel economy, safety, and overall comfort and elegance.
  • The powered seat and ventilated seat segments are expected to record high growth rates, owing to the increasing adoption of such seats in the mid-segment cars. Ventilated seats help in temperature regulation in-turn helps in reducing energy emissions through air conditioners, sunroofs, etc. Increased awareness about the intelligent seating solutions and values offered by the manufacturers have enhanced the perceived quality.
  • China is one of the key markets not only in Asia-Pacific but globally. China's automotive industry is developing rapidly, and will also develop firmly in the future, so it will gauge a huge demand for automotive seating.

Scope of the Report

The automotive seat market covers the latest trends and technological developments as well as provides analysis on the market demand on various segments like material type, technology, and vehicle type. Country-level analysis and the market share of major automotive seat producer companies in the Asia-Pacific.

By Material Type
Leather
Fabric
Other
By Technology Type
Standard Seats
Powered Seats
Ventilated Seats
Child Safety Seats
Other Seats
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Car
Commercial Vehicle
By Country
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increase in Electric Vehicle Production

The factor which is likely to fuel the demand of the automotive seat industry in Asia-Pacific is the growing production of electric vehicles. Ventilated seats, which are used in electric vehicles, will witness a surge in demand over the future years, as more customers start purchasing electric vehicles. As China is the leader in the electric vehicle market, the demand for ventilated seats is likely to witness significant growth over the forecast period in the region.

Top automotive OEMs and seat manufacturers have started spending of huge amount on research and development of seats. The revolution started from the child safety seat, lightweight seats to automatically adjustable seats. Also, autonomous cars are revolutionizing the seating arrangements and car interiors.

For instance, in 2016, Faurecia forms a joint-venture with German automaker Borgward in China to jointly develop complete seats for Borgward vehicles.

Whereas, in 2019, Panasonic unveiled SPACe-L, an autonomous cabin in which seats are positioned against each other. Similarly in 2018, Adient's AI18 concept vehicle seating system which provides a flexible, lightweight, and compact features for urban electric mobility vehicles. These futuristic seats have hidden sensors that are capable of providing intelligent telehealth services while traveling.

key market trend_1

China to Capture the Major Market Share

China, being the global automotive manufacturing hub, has the presence of numerous industry participants, in which most of the foreign industry leaders have their joint venture with the local manufacturers. Adient PLC which is one of the leading players in the automotive seating market has many joint ventures in the Asia-Pacific market.

For instance, in 2020, Adient made certain changes to their existing joint venture relationships with Yanfeng Automotive Trim Systems Co., Ltd. (Yanfeng). Adient has agreed to sell its 30 percent ownership stake in YFAI to Yanfeng for USD 379 million. Adient and Yanfeng are also extending the term of their YFAS joint venture to 2038.

Also, in 2017, Lear Corporation inaugurated its Asia headquarters and technical center located in the Yangpu District of Shanghai, China. Lear has a good presence in Asia with operations in more than 67 locations. It also has about 9 unconsolidated joint ventures in the Asia-Pacific region.

Key market trend_2

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Seat market is consolidated and majorly dominated by few players, such as Adient PLC, Faurecia, and others. Adient PLC holds a 40 % - 45 % share of the Chinese passenger seating market. The market is highly driven by factors like advanced technology, more comfort, growing investment in R&D projects, and a growing market of electric and autonomous vehicles around the region. To provide more luxurious experience to the people, major automotive seat manufacturers are establishing a joint venture with seat manufacturers. For instance,

  • In 2019, Toyota Boshoku Corporation announced that it will open an office in Gurgaon, India. This facility will be dedicated to sales and development in the country. The company will try to strengthen its presence by offering seats and interior components to the automobile manufacturers.
  • In 2018, Adient forms joint venture with Arvind Limited, that will manufacture and sell automotive fabrics for seating systems in India.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Material Type

      1. 5.1.1 Leather

      2. 5.1.2 Fabric

      3. 5.1.3 Other

    2. 5.2 By Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Standard Seats

      2. 5.2.2 Powered Seats

      3. 5.2.3 Ventilated Seats

      4. 5.2.4 Child Safety Seats

      5. 5.2.5 Other Seats

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Car

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicle

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 South Korea

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Adient PLC

      2. 6.2.2 Faurecia

      3. 6.2.3 Magna International Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Harita Seating Systems Ltd.

      5. 6.2.5 Lear Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Toyo Seat Co., Ltd.

      7. 6.2.7 Toyota Boshoku

      8. 6.2.8 TS TECH Co., Ltd.

      9. 6.2.9 TACHI-S Co.,Ltd.

      10. 6.2.10 NHK Spring

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Seat Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Seat Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.12% over the next 5 years.

Adient PLC, Faurecia, Lear Corporation, TACHI-S Co.,Ltd., Toyota Boshoku Corporation are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Automotive Seat Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!