亚太无菌包装市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测((2022 - 2027 年)

亚太无菌包装市场按包装材料(金属、玻璃、纸、塑料等)、包装类型(纸箱、袋子和小袋、杯子和托盘、瓶子和罐子、金属罐、塑料罐、复合罐)细分等)、最终用户(食品、饮料、制药和医疗等)、国家/地区。

市场快照

Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 12 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计亚太地区无菌包装市场在预测期间(2021 - 2026 年)的复合年增长率为 12%。由于当地公司在无菌包装行业的主导地位,亚洲地区一直是无菌包装产品和设备的主要市场之一。尽管该地区大部分地区的市场量一直保持不变,但预计不断增长的创新将扩大工业应用。

  • 制药行业和食品和饮料行业的需求快速增长是推动该地区无菌包装需求的一些因素。
  • 就食品和饮料行业而言,可持续包装和更长的保质期对消费者来说非常重要。因此,在该地区经营的大多数食品和饮料供应商都倾向于无菌包装,同时考虑到成本和环境效益,特别是在环境运输和储存方面。
  • 此外,由于无菌包装支持通过可回收纸箱和环保袋和袋进行包装,这些包装通常针对喜欢少量包装并更频繁购买的消费者,因此该地区对此类产品的需求相当高。
  • 就食品行业而言,增加具有货架稳定性和售后优势的智能和主动包装计划有望成为该地区,尤其是亚洲的包装标准。此外,预计液体、低颗粒和可泵送食品的应用不断扩大,这些食品经常取代金属罐和玻璃罐,预计将推动该地区对无菌包装的轻质、灵活和纸基变体的需求。
  • 由于 COVID-19 的传播,预计市场将出现显着增长。由于大流行,客户已转向在线零售以及恐慌性囤货,这导致对牛奶、婴儿食品和蔬菜等基本食品的需求增加。
  • 此外,由于 Covid-19 引起的对食品卫生的担忧一直在增加对无菌包装的需求。在未来几年,预计客户会更喜欢更好的包装来预防此类疾病,这将迫使供应商考虑可持续无菌包装的路线。

Scope of the report

Aseptic packaging is a technique that is being used for the preservation of liquid and other particulate foods. The sterilization of food packaging materials and food contact surfaces is very crucial in the aseptic packaging system. In this process, the food is sterilized outside the primary container and then is placed in a previously sterilized container which is then sealed in an aseptic environment.

Packaging Material
Metal
Glass
Paper
Plastics
Others
Packaging Type
Carton Boxes
Bags and Pouches
Cups and Trays
Bottles and Jars
Metal Cans
Plastic Cans
Composite Cans
Others
Geography
China
India
South Korea
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
End-User Industry
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceutical & Medical
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

对延长产品保质期的需求增加

  • 消费者一直要求产品具有更长的保质期和更易于使用。这要求公司开发替代包装解决方案。保质期一直是产品的一个重要方面。希望扩大产品供应以减少对复杂冷藏链的依赖的公司必须生产可提供更长保质期的包装。
  • 通过保护产品免受潜在的劣化剂(例如氧气、水分和微生物)的影响,可以延长保质期。为了保护他们的产品,公司需要一种既能达到同样效果又具有成本效益的包装解决方案。减少整个食品供应链的浪费很可能成为减少农业对环境影响和满足日益增长的食品需求的一项关键活动。因此,投资于高效、低成本和可持续的加工和包装解决方案以延长产品(尤其是乳制品、婴儿食品和保健品)的保质期是一种可行的解决方案,从而增加了对无菌包装的要求。
  • 生活方式的改变以及随之而来的消费者对加工、包装和预煮食品的依赖正在增加对无菌包装解决方案的需求。超市文化的出现也改变了购物格局,增加了对包装的需求,尤其是在食品和饮料产品中。人们生活方式的改变导致了从家常菜到即食产品的转变。除了这种易用性之外,这些产品还应该以确保它们新鲜和未受污染的方式进行包装。
  • 食品包装不再只是保护和销售食品的被动角色。强调减少防腐剂的使用也是使用无菌包装的一个驱动因素,因为无菌食品保鲜方法可以使加工食品在没有防腐剂的情况下保存更长的时间,只要它们不打开。
  • 此外,随着该地区人口的增长,牛奶的产量也在增加,因为牛奶是日常饮食的一部分。例如,根据中国国家统计局的数据,2020 年中国牛奶产量为 3440 万吨,而 2019 年为 32.01 吨。这需要更长的保质期,最长可达 6 个月,并且无菌包装的使用率很高,因为在填充 UHT 处理过的牛奶之前对包装进行了消毒。
Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market

预计医药行业在预测期间将出现更高的增长

  • 可预填充注射器克服了肠胃外给药的缺点,例如缺乏便利性、可负担性、准确性、无菌性和安全性。这些注射器可以轻松管理糖尿病和类风湿性关节炎等慢性疾病,预计这将在预测期内促进自动注射器和笔式注射器的使用。因此,预计亚洲地区糖尿病和其他慢性病的日益流行将推动预测期内的市场需求。
  • 随着制药行业寻求新的、更方便的药物输送方法,预充式注射器正在成为单位剂量药物增长最快的选择之一。此外,制药公司正在最大限度地减少药物浪费并延长产品寿命,而患者可以在家中而不是在医院自行注射药物。
  • 根据国际糖尿病联盟的数据,2020 年中国记录了 1.14 亿糖尿病病例,并指出到 2040 年,中国基于糖尿病的卫生支出将增加到 720 亿美元。因此,预计胰岛素市场增长将推动预充式注射器市场,这将进一步有助于无菌包装市场的增长。
  • 大约 80% 的小瓶和安瓿瓶由玻璃制成,因为它们适用于各种药物组合,但它们面临着分层、破损等挑战。替代塑料小瓶,如循环烯烃聚合物 (COP) 和循环烯烃共聚物(COC)格式,很可能在未来五年内获得可观的市场份额。主要参与者,如 Schott 和 Gerresheimer,拥有用于制药应用的 COC 经验。这些发展正在推动该地区对无菌包装的需求。
  • 此外,由于在整个供应链中提供个人安全的潜力,在安瓿瓶中使用创新技术,如射频识别标签 (RFID),并在包装​​外加封,正在增加。所有这些都有望推动该地区小瓶和安瓿瓶领域的无菌包装市场。
Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market

竞争格局

亚太无菌包装市场竞争激烈,因为有多家供应商在国内和国际市场运营。市场似乎适度集中,参与者采取各种策略,如产品创新、并购等,主要是为了扩大影响力,保持市场竞争力。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 Schott AG、DS Smith Plc、Tetra Pak International 等。

  • 2021年8月——SIG宣布中国第二家无菌包装生产工厂竣工。该工厂预计到 2024 年将达到 80 亿个无菌纸盒包装的年生产能力。此外,该工厂还包括印刷、压痕、切割、挤压和密封能力,可根据喜好定制产品。
  • 2021 年 11 月 - 纷美中国无菌包装业务通过 ASI 的铝管理全面认证。这使公司能够在亚洲地区吸引更多的客户并在市场上发展壮大,吸引了该地区的许多食品和饮料供应商。

竞争格局

亚太无菌包装市场竞争激烈,因为有多家供应商在国内和国际市场运营。市场似乎适度集中,参与者采取各种策略,如产品创新、并购等,主要是为了扩大影响力,保持市场竞争力。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 Schott AG、DS Smith Plc、Tetra Pak International 等。

  • 2021年8月——SIG宣布中国第二家无菌包装生产工厂竣工。该工厂预计到 2024 年将达到 80 亿个无菌纸盒包装的年生产能力。此外,该工厂还包括印刷、压痕、切割、挤压和密封能力,可根据喜好定制产品。
  • 2021 年 11 月 - 纷美中国无菌包装业务通过 ASI 的铝管理全面认证。这使公司能够在亚洲地区吸引更多的客户并在市场上发展壮大,吸引了该地区的许多食品和饮料供应商。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Opportunities in the Asia Pacific Aseptic packaging market

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand to Reduce Cost of Cold Chain Logistics

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Longer Shelf Life of Products

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Concerns over Environment and Recycling

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing Complications( for example increasing cost of raw materials) & Lower ROI

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Packaging Material

      1. 6.1.1 Metal

      2. 6.1.2 Glass

      3. 6.1.3 Paper

      4. 6.1.4 Plastics

      5. 6.1.5 Others

    2. 6.2 Packaging Type

      1. 6.2.1 Carton Boxes

      2. 6.2.2 Bags and Pouches

      3. 6.2.3 Cups and Trays

      4. 6.2.4 Bottles and Jars

      5. 6.2.5 Metal Cans

      6. 6.2.6 Plastic Cans

      7. 6.2.7 Composite Cans

      8. 6.2.8 Others

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 China

      2. 6.3.2 India

      3. 6.3.3 South Korea

      4. 6.3.4 Japan

      5. 6.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

    4. 6.4 End-User Industry

      1. 6.4.1 Food

      2. 6.4.2 Beverage

      3. 6.4.3 Pharmaceutical & Medical

      4. 6.4.4 Others

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Tetra Pak International SA

      2. 7.1.2 Amcor PLC

      3. 7.1.3 Schott AG

      4. 7.1.4 Ecolean Packaging

      5. 7.1.5 Reynolds Group Holdings

      6. 7.1.6 SIG Combibloc Group

      7. 7.1.7 WESTROCK COMPANY

      8. 7.1.8 DS SMITH PLC

      9. 7.1.9 Mondi PLC

      10. 7.1.10 Krones, Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Greatview Aseptic Packaging

      12. 7.1.12 Sealed Air Corporation

      13. 7.1.13 Coesia S.P.A.

      14. 7.1.14 CFT S.P.A.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. Investment Analysis

  9. 9. Future of the Asia Aseptic Packaging Market

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The APAC Aseptic Packaging Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The APAC Aseptic Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 12% over the next 5 years.

Amcor plc, Schott AG, DS SMITH PLC, Mondi PLC, Tetra Pak International SA are the major companies operating in APAC Aseptic Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market is segmented by Packaging Material (Metal, Glass, Paper, Plastics, and Others), Packaging Type(Carton Box, Bags and Pouches, Cups and Trays, Bottles and Jars, Metal Cans, Plastic Cans, Composite cans, and others), End-User(Food, Beverage, Pharmaceutical and Medical and Others), Country.

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 30.22 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 50.73 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 10.91 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market Analysis

The APAC Aseptic Packaging Market size is estimated at USD 30.22 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 50.73 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 10.91% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The Asian region has been one of the leading markets for aseptic packaging products and equipment, owing to the dominance of local companies in the aseptic packaging industry. Although the market volumes have been static in most of the areas in the region, however, growing innovations are expected to expand the industrial applications.

  • The rapidly increasing demand from the pharmaceutical industry and the food and beverage industry are some of the factors expected to drive the demand for aseptic packaging in the region.
  • In the case of the food and beverage industry, sustainable packaging and longer shelf life are of great importance to the consumer. As a result, most of the food and beverage vendors operating in the region are inclining towards aseptic packaging, along with cost and environmental benefits in considerations, especially in terms of ambient shipping and storage.
  • Also, as aseptic packaging supports packaging through recyclable cartons and eco-friendly pouches and bags that often target consumers that prefer small quantity packaging and make purchases more frequently, the demand for such products is considerably high in the region.
  • In the case of the food industry, increasing smart and active packaging initiatives that provide both shelf-stability and after-sale advantages are expected to become packaging standards in the region, especially in Asia. Also, the expanding applications in liquid, low particulate, and pumpable foods that are often replacing metal cans and glass jars are anticipated to drive the demand for lightweight, flexible and paper-based variants of the aseptic packaging in the region.
  • Owing to the spread of COVID-19, the market is expected to witness significant growth. Due to the pandemic, customers have shifted towards online retail as well as panic stocking, which led to an increased demand for essential food items such as milk, baby food, and vegetables.
  • Moreover, the concerns regarding food hygiene due to Covid-19 have been increasing the demand for aseptic packaging. In the coming years, the customers are expected to prefer better packaging to prevent themselves from such diseases, which would compel the vendors to think on the lines of sustainable aseptic packaging.

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the APAC Aseptic Packaging Market according to our research experts:

Increasing Demand for Longer Shelf Life of Products

  • Consumers have been demanding products with extended shelf life and easier usage. This has necessitated the companies to develop alternate packaging solutions. Shelf life has been an important aspect of the product. Companies looking to expand their product offerings with less dependency on sophisticated cold storage chains have become imperative to produce packages that provide longer shelf life.
  • The shelf life can be increased by protecting the products from potential deteriorating agents, such as oxygen, moisture, and microbes. In order to protect their products, companies need a packaging solution that can achieve the same and is also cost-effective. Reducing wastage throughout the food supply chain is likely to become a crucial activity to reduce the environmental impact of agriculture and to serve the increasing food demand. Therefore, investing in efficient, low-cost, and sustainable processing and packaging solutions to increase the shelf life of products (especially dairy, baby food, and nutraceuticals) is a viable solution, thus augmenting the requirement of aseptic packaging.
  • Changing lifestyles and the consequent dependence of consumers on processed, packaged, and precooked food is increasing the demand for aseptic packaging solutions. The advent of the supermarket culture has also altered the landscape of shopping and has increased the need for packaging, especially in food and beverage products. The altering lifestyle of people has resulted in the shift from home-cooked to ready-to-eat products. In addition to this ease of use, these products should also be packaged in such a way to ensure they are fresh and uncontaminated.
  • Food packaging has no longer just a passive role in protecting and marketing a food product. The emphasis on the decrease of the use of preservatives is also a driving factor for the use of aseptic packaging as aseptic food preservation methods enable processed food to be kept for a longer period of time without preservatives as long as they are not opened.
  • Moreover, with the growing population in the region, the production of milk is increasing as cow milk is a part of the daily diet. For instance, according to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, cow milk production in China for the year 2020 accounted for 34.4 million metric tons compared to 32.01 metric tons in 2019. This demands a longer shelf life of up to 6 months, and aseptic packaging is of high use as the packaging is sterilized prior to the fillion with UHT-treated milk.
Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market

Pharmaceutical sector is expected to higher witness growth during the forecast

  • Prefillable syringes overcome disadvantages of parenteral drug delivery, such as lack of convenience, affordability, accuracy, sterility, and safety. These syringes enable easy management of chronic diseases, such as Diabetes and Rheumatoid Arthritis, which is expected to boost the use of auto-injectors and pen injectors over the forecast period. Thus, the growing prevalence of Diabetes and other chronic diseases in the Asian region is expected to fuel the market demand over the forecast period.
  • Prefilled syringes are emerging as one of the fastest-growing choices for unit dose medication as the pharmaceutical industry seeks new and more convenient drug delivery methods. Also, Pharmaceutical companies are minimizing drug waste and increasing product life span, while patients are able to self-administer injectable drugs at their homes instead of the hospital.
  • According to International Diabetes Federation, 114 million cases of Diabetes were recorded in China in 2020 and states that health expenditure based on DiabetesDiabetes in the country would increase to USD 72 billion by 2040. Thus, increasing insulin market growth is expected to drive the prefillable syringes market that would further aid the growth of the Aseptic Packaging Market.
  • Around 80% of the vials and ampoules are made from glass, owing to their suitability with varied drug combinations, but they face challenges like delamination, breakage, etc. Alternative plastic vials, like Cycle Olefin Polymer (COP) and Cycle Olefin Co-Polymer (COC) formats, are likely to gain significant market share over the next five years. Major players, such as Schott and Gerresheimer, possess experience in COC for pharmaceutical applications. Such developments are driving the need for aseptic packaging in the region.
  • Furthermore, the use of innovative technologies in ampoules, such as radio frequency identification tags (RFID), deployed with a seal applied outside the packaging, is growing owing to the potential to provide individual security throughout supply chains. All these are expected to drive the aseptic packaging market in the vials and ampoules segment in the region.
Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market

APAC Aseptic Packaging Industry Overview

The Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market is highly competitive as there are multiple vendors operating in the domestic and international markets. The market appears to be moderately concentrated, with the players adopting various strategies such as product innovation, mergers, and acquisitions, among others, primarily to expand their reach and stay competitive in the market. Some of the major players in the market are Schott AG, DS Smith Plc, Tetra Pak International, among others.

  • August 2021- SIG announced the completion of the second production plant of aseptic packaging in china. The plant is expected to reach an annual production capacity of eight billion aseptic carton packs by 2024. Further, the plant includes printing, creasing, cutting, extrusion, and sealing capabilities to customize products according to preference.
  • November 2021 - Greatview Aseptic Packaging Operations in china was fully certified by ASI for their Aluminium stewardship. This enables the company to attract more customers in the Asian region and grow in the market, attracting a lot of food and beverage vendors in the region.

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market Leaders

  1. Amcor plc

  2. Schott AG

  3. DS SMITH PLC

  4. Mondi PLC

  5. Tetra Pak International SA

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market News

  • November 2021- UFlex announced to double the capacity of a liquid packaging plant in India. The plant is located in Gujarat and aims to increase production capacity from 3.5 billion to 7 billion packs per annum. Also, the company expects to complete it within ten months. The expansion, according to the company, is in response to new contracts and increasing demand for the aseptic packaging laminates in the region.

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Opportunities in the Asia Pacific Aseptic packaging market

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand to Reduce Cost of Cold Chain Logistics

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Longer Shelf Life of Products

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Concerns over Environment and Recycling

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing Complications( for example increasing cost of raw materials) & Lower ROI

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Packaging Material

      1. 6.1.1 Metal

      2. 6.1.2 Glass

      3. 6.1.3 Paper

      4. 6.1.4 Plastics

      5. 6.1.5 Others

    2. 6.2 Packaging Type

      1. 6.2.1 Carton Boxes

      2. 6.2.2 Bags and Pouches

      3. 6.2.3 Cups and Trays

      4. 6.2.4 Bottles and Jars

      5. 6.2.5 Metal Cans

      6. 6.2.6 Plastic Cans

      7. 6.2.7 Composite Cans

      8. 6.2.8 Others

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 China

      2. 6.3.2 India

      3. 6.3.3 South Korea

      4. 6.3.4 Japan

      5. 6.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

    4. 6.4 End-User Industry

      1. 6.4.1 Food

      2. 6.4.2 Beverage

      3. 6.4.3 Pharmaceutical & Medical

      4. 6.4.4 Others

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Tetra Pak International SA

      2. 7.1.2 Amcor PLC

      3. 7.1.3 Schott AG

      4. 7.1.4 Ecolean Packaging

      5. 7.1.5 Reynolds Group Holdings

      6. 7.1.6 SIG Combibloc Group

      7. 7.1.7 WESTROCK COMPANY

      8. 7.1.8 DS SMITH PLC

      9. 7.1.9 Mondi PLC

      10. 7.1.10 Krones, Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Greatview Aseptic Packaging

      12. 7.1.12 Sealed Air Corporation

      13. 7.1.13 Coesia S.P.A.

      14. 7.1.14 CFT S.P.A.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. Investment Analysis

  9. 9. Future of the Asia Aseptic Packaging Market

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

APAC Aseptic Packaging Industry Segmentation

Aseptic packaging is a technique that is being used for the preservation of liquid and other particulate foods. The sterilization of food packaging materials and food contact surfaces is very crucial in the aseptic packaging system. In this process, the food is sterilized outside the primary container and then is placed in a previously sterilized container which is then sealed in an aseptic environment.

Packaging Material
Metal
Glass
Paper
Plastics
Others
Packaging Type
Carton Boxes
Bags and Pouches
Cups and Trays
Bottles and Jars
Metal Cans
Plastic Cans
Composite Cans
Others
Geography
China
India
South Korea
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
End-User Industry
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceutical & Medical
Others
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

APAC Aseptic Packaging Market Research FAQs

The APAC Aseptic Packaging Market size is expected to reach USD 30.22 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 10.91% to reach USD 50.73 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the APAC Aseptic Packaging Market size is expected to reach USD 30.22 billion.

Amcor plc, Schott AG, DS SMITH PLC, Mondi PLC and Tetra Pak International SA are the major companies operating in the APAC Aseptic Packaging Market.

In 2023, the APAC Aseptic Packaging Market size was estimated at USD 27.25 billion. The report covers the APAC Aseptic Packaging Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the APAC Aseptic Packaging Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

APAC Aseptic Packaging Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 APAC Aseptic Packaging market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. APAC Aseptic Packaging analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Aseptic Packaging Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)