医学市场中的人工智能 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

医学市场中的人工智能按应用类型(医疗管理和支持、患者管理、研发)、类型(硬件、软件和服务)和地理划分。

市场快照

Artificial Intelligence In Medicine Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 39.8 %
Artificial Intelligence In Medicine Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年医药市场的人工智能价值为 44.903 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 348.8258 亿美元,并在预测期内(2021-2026 年)以 39.8% 的复合年增长率增长。人工智能被认为是智能和交互系统的科学和工程,能够在没有人类帮助的情况下执行功能。医疗保健领域对任何新技术集成都提出了许多挑战,例如缺乏现有的数据存储库、严格的合规法规以及集成本身的复杂性。

  • 云计算技术的迅速普及促进了人工智能解决方案的采用,用于挖掘大量数据以识别当前场景中的错误并在复杂情况下提供替代解决方案。许多医疗保健行业的参与者都鼓励使用人工智能技术,因为它可能会增强多方面提供的服务。数据的获取、患者相关症状的收集以及相应治疗的沟通是行业内需要人工智能最高集成度的主要功能。
  • IBM Watson 正在引领医疗保健行业的革命,其增强的认知系统可以动态地理解、推理和学习,并有助于提供及时的服务和明智的决策。据估计,医疗保健行业会生成数百艾字节的数据,并且有望迅速达到泽字节的量度。如此大量的信息需要以比当前人工智能行业标准更快的速度存储和访问。先进技术的发展使人工智能能够在几秒钟内分析数百万个文本页面。这种工艺效率在工业中至关重要。
  • 医疗保健行业的人工智能应用范围扩展到为各种服务增值,例如个人健康助理、高级分析和研究以及医疗保健机器人。全球市场智能手机数量呈指数增长,目前全球大多数人口都拥有智能手机。2019 年 11 月,诺华宣布在重新构想医学方面迈出了重要一步,成立了诺华人工智能创新实验室,并选择微软公司作为其人工智能和数据科学的战略合作伙伴。新实验室旨在从研究到商业化显着增强诺华人工智能的能力,并帮助加速为全球患者发现和开发变革性药物。
  • 2020 年 2 月,英国人工智能初创公司 Benevolent AI 发表了两篇文章,一篇在《柳叶刀》上,一篇在《柳叶刀传染病》上,确定了可能阻止 SARS-CoV-2 病毒复制过程的获批药物。该公司的人工智能系统利用庞大的医学信息库,包括通过机器学习从科学文献中提取的数据,确定了六种有效阻断细胞通路的化合物,这些通路似乎允许病毒进入细胞以制造更多病毒颗粒。药物开发从构思到上市通常至少需要十年时间,失败率超过 90%,价格在 2 至 30 亿美元之间。使用人工智能可以大大加快这一过程,使其更便宜、更快、更有可能成功。

报告范围

医学中的人工智能 (AI) 在分析复杂的医学数据时使用算法和软件来近似人类认知。具体来说,人工智能是算法在无需人工输入直接要求的情况下得出结论的能力。与健康相关的人工智能应用的主要目的是分析预防或治疗技术与患者相关结果之间的关系。

By Application Type
Medical Administration and Support
Patient Management
Research & Development
Other Applications
By Type
Hardware
Software
Services
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
The Nordics
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
South Korea
Singapore
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest Of The World
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

见证显着增长的患者管理应用程序

  • 多年来,患者监测一直在发展,以考虑更详细的信息。监测还为早期无法访问的医学专家和研究人员提供了一系列无组织和未经处理的数据。这种数据激增使医疗机构选择现代大数据分析和信息驱动的解决方案。人工智能在评估患者状况和患者在疾病多个阶段的进展方面的作用越来越大,这引起了医疗保健专业人员的关注。这是实时远程患者监测系统除了具有优势外,还能够为长期医疗保健改善提供范式转变方法的主要原因。
  • 2019 年 1 月,英国的 Dartford 和 Gravesham NHS Trust 提出了一种人工智能驱动的可穿戴技术,用于在患者出院时进行监测。大多数患者一旦从医院重新出院,就会出现健康并发症,需要通过再入院或重新开始治疗来解决。对从医疗机构出院的患者进行这种远程监控可以显着降低再入院率和为治疗目的而上门拜访的病例。多伦多大学的研究人员正在构建一个基于人工智能的机器人,该机器人可以简化医疗保健的提供,从而最大限度地减少患者在医疗机构的等待时间
  • 2019 年 10 月,care.ai 和 NVIDIA 宣布合作,利用 NVIDIA 的平台在医疗保健领域提供人工智能驱动的自主患者监测。该合作伙伴关系将 care.ai 的独立监控解决方案和 NVIDIA 的 Jetson 平台相结合,以帮助医疗机构提高患者安全和员工效率。care.ai 的自主监控平台通过提供有关患者、护理人员及其环境的实时信息,为医护人员提供了优势。2020 年 3 月,care.ai 与德克萨斯医院协会 (THA) 建立了合作伙伴关系,以在全州范围内采用人工智能进行自主监测。
  • 人工智能驱动的患者护理的更重要趋势将更多地关注考虑整体幸福感的整体方法,包括情绪、心理和生活方式属性以及正在治疗的特定疾病。人工智能驱动的医疗远程监控将带来不小的革命。结合来自各种传感器和医疗保健设备的并发医疗保健数据流,将在分析范围内汇集患者数据的许多方面,并催生医疗保健数据爆炸式增长。新兴的医疗保健数据爆炸只会为更明智、更精确、更个性化的治疗过程铺平道路。
Artificial Intelligence In Medicine Market Trends

北美占据最大市场份额

  • 北美是世界上最大、最先进的人工智能市场之一。强劲的经济、人工智能技术在医疗保健和制药行业的高采用率、知名人工智能软件和系统供应商的强大存在、政府和私人组织对研发活动的发展和增长的联合投资等因素都有望推动该地区医学领域对人工智能的需求。在此期间,由于其发达的基础设施可以容纳医疗领域的先进解决方案,预计该地区将主导全球市场。对人工智能实施初创公司的投资不断增加,将在短期内进一步促进市场的增长。
  • 医疗事故每年给医疗行业造成数十亿美元的损失,这对该地区的高效管理和支持提出了越来越高的要求。此外,随着域中数据量和操作复杂性的指数级增长,资源管理也面临挑战。仅在美国,就有大约 38,000 项专利包含人工智能或机器学习的术语。在人工智能 (AI) 有前途的所有领域中,医疗保健似乎是最重要的。这是因为医疗保健系统遇到了人员短缺、治疗无效、患者负担增加和错误诊断等问题,所有这些都可以在一定程度上得到新技术的帮助。
  • 越来越多的证据表明,人工智能 (AI) 有望对加拿大的医学实践产生重大影响。GE Healthcare 的 Edison 平台的推出使重症监护套件和气胸算法的开发成为可能。Edison 允许从合作医院无缝上传和共享图像,并提供基于 Web 的共享工作空间,来自不同组织的放射科医生可以在该工作空间上管理和注释图像,这是训练算法的基本前提。多伦多 Humber River 医院是签署数据共享协议以开发重症监护套件的四家机构之一,向 GE Healthcare 提供了 156,000 份符合隐私要求的胸部 X 光片和相关报告。
  • 微软是一家总部位于美国的知名公司,于 2020 年 1 月宣布了一项为期五年、耗资 4000 万美元的 AI for Health 计划,旨在帮助医疗保健组织利用人工智能和机器学习来促进患者的健康和人口。微软表示,AI for Health 是其 1.65 亿美元 AI for Good 计划的一部分,将帮助研究人员、非营利组织和医疗保健组织部署领先技术,服务于三个关键领域:加速医学研究以帮助改善预防、诊断和治疗,提高对死亡率和寿命的理解,以帮助预防全球健康危机,减少健康不公平,改善服务不足人群获得护理的机会。
Artificial Intelligence In Medicine Market Growth

竞争格局

由于在国内和国际市场上存在大量参与者,医学市场中的人工智能竞争激烈。市场似乎相当分散。由于人工智能在各种医学中的应用增加,市场上的重要参与者采取了产品创新和并购等策略。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 IBM Corporation、Zebra Medical Vision Ltd、Sense.Ly Corporation 等。

  • 2020 年 1 月——BioMotiv 和 Atomwise 宣布建立战略合作伙伴关系,共同开发疗法。这些组织将成立共同拥有的联合开发公司,将 Atomwise 的人工智能技术与 BioMotiv 在临床前和临床开发方面的深厚专业知识相结合,以对小分子疗法进行创新的学术和早期研究。Atomwise 的人工智能技术将使许多程序能够用于具有挑战性的目标,这些目标被认为是传统工具无法攻克的。
  • 2019 年 11 月 - Zebra Medical Vision 宣布其 AI1“一体式”人工智能 (AI) 产品包将在 Nuance AI Marketplace 上提供。Nuance 提供第一个也是最大的门户,可一站式访问各种 AI 诊断模型。Nuance AI Marketplace 的功能类似于专门用于放射学的应用商店。它为算法开发人员提供了对 Nuance PowerScribe 用户的综合、大规模访问,该放射学报告系统在 6,500 多个连接的医疗保健机构中受到大约 80% 的美国放射科医生的信任。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Growing instances of convergence between IT & Healthcare players driving innovations

      2. 4.4.2 Expanding application base and growing emphasis on adoption of digital transformation practices to realize cost savings

      3. 4.4.3 Increased emphasis on ensuring patient well-being and relative shortage of physicians in major countries to drive adoption

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 Initial implementation and perception concerns

    6. 4.6 Market Opportunities

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Healthcare IT Industry

    8. 4.8 Major partnerships and collaborations

    9. 4.9 Key technical and stakeholder-related considerations for the implementation of AI in Medicine

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 5.1 Evolution of AI in the field of Medicine

    2. 5.2 Key innovations and advancements

      1. 5.2.1 Discovery of drug interventions & candidates

      2. 5.2.2 Clinical trail Facilitation

      3. 5.2.3 Identification of Bio-markers

      4. 5.2.4 Advancements in Gene Editing

    3. 5.3 Major areas of research

      1. 5.3.1 Cardiology

      2. 5.3.2 Pulmonary Medicine

      3. 5.3.3 Nephrology

      4. 5.3.4 Neurology

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application Type

      1. 6.1.1 Medical Administration and Support

      2. 6.1.2 Patient Management

      3. 6.1.3 Research & Development

      4. 6.1.4 Other Applications

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Hardware

      2. 6.2.2 Software

      3. 6.2.3 Services

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 The Nordics

        5. 6.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 South Korea

        4. 6.3.3.4 Singapore

        5. 6.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Rest Of The World

        1. 6.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 6.3.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Atomwise Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Watson Health

      3. 7.1.3 Zebra Medical Vision Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Modernizing Medicine Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Berg LLC

      6. 7.1.6 Medasense Biometrics Limited

      7. 7.1.7 Sense.ly Corporation.

      8. 7.1.8 AICURE, LLC

      9. 7.1.9 Bay Labs, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AI in Medicine Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The AI in Medicine Market is growing at a CAGR of 39.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

IBM Watson Health, Zebra Medical Vision Ltd, Modernizing Medicine, Inc., Sense.ly Corporation, Atomwise Inc. are the major companies operating in AI in Medicine Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Artificial Intelligence in Medicine Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Artificial Intelligence in Medicine Market is segmented By Application Type (Medical Administration and Support, Patient Management, Research & Development), Type (Hardware, Software, and Services), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

40.15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The artificial intelligence in the medicine market was valued at USD 3.14 billion in 2019 and is projected to reach a value of USD 23.85 billion by 2025, registering a CAGR of 40.15% during the forecast period from 2020 to 2025. AI is considered to be the science and engineering of intelligent and interactive systems capable of performing functions without the aid of humans. The field of healthcare presents a host of challenges to any new technology integration, such as the lack of existing data repositories, stringent compliant regulations, and the complexity of integration itself.

  • The rapidly increasing adoption of cloud computing techniques has facilitated the adoption of artificial intelligence solutions for mining large amounts of data to identify mistakes in the present scenarios and offer alternative solutions in complex situations. The use of AI technology has been encouraged by many healthcare industry players since it can potentially enhance the service provided by manifold. The access to data, collection of symptoms related to patients, and the communication of corresponding treatments are the primary functions that need the highest integration of AI in the industry.
  • IBM Watson is leading the revolution in the healthcare industry with enhanced cognitive systems to understand, reason, and learn dynamically and contribute to providing prompt service and informed decision-making. The healthcare industry has been estimated to generate data on the volume of hundreds of exabytes, and it is expected to reach the measure of zettabytes quickly. Such large amounts of information need to be stored and accessed at a much faster rate than the current industry standards for AI. The development of advanced technologies has enabled AI to analyze millions of text pages in a matter of seconds. Such process efficiency is of critical importance in the industry.
  • The scope of AI applications in the healthcare industry extends to adding value to various services such as personal health assistants, advanced analytics & research, and healthcare bots. Exponential growth in the volume of smartphones in the global market has reached such levels that a majority of the worldwide population now owns a smartphone. In November 2019, Novartis announced an essential step in reimagining medicine by founding the Novartis AI innovation lab and by selecting Microsoft Corp. as its strategic AI and data-science partner for this effort. The new lab aims to significantly bolster Novartis AI capabilities from research through commercialization and help accelerate the discovery and development of transformative medicines for patients worldwide.
  • In February 2020, British AI-startup Benevolent AI published two articles, one in The Lancet and one in The Lancet Infectious Diseases, identifying approved drugs that might block the viral replication process of SARS-CoV-2. Using a vast repository of medical information, including data extracted from the scientific literature by machine learning, the company’s AI system identified six compounds that effectively block a cellular pathway that appears to allow the virus into cells to make more virus particles. Drug development generally takes at least a decade to move from idea to market, with failure rates of over 90% and a price tag between USD 2 and USD 3 billion. This process can substantially be accelerated using AI and make it much cheaper, faster, and more likely to succeed.

Scope of the Report

Artificial intelligence (AI) in medicine uses algorithms and software to approximate human cognition in the analysis of complex medical data. Specifically, AI is the ability of algorithms to get conclusions without the direct requirement of human input. The principal aim of health-related AI applications is to analyze relationships between prevention or treatment techniques and outcomes related to patients.

By Application Type
Medical Administration and Support
Patient Management
Research & Development
Other Applications
By Type
Hardware
Software
Services
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
The Nordics
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
South Korea
Singapore
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest Of The World
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Patient Management Application to Witness Significant Growth

  • Patient monitoring over the years has been evolving to consider more detailed information. The monitoring also made an array of unorganized and unprocessed data available for the medical experts and researchers that earlier beyond accessibility. Such upsurge of data made healthcare facilities to opt for modern big data analytics and information-driven solutions. The increasing role of AI in assessing patient conditions and the progress of patients through multiple stages of illness has attracted the attention of healthcare professionals. This is the primary reason for which real-time remote patient monitoring systems, apart from their benefits, are capable of delivering a paradigm-shifting approach to healthcare improvement for the long term.
  • In January 2019, Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust in the United Kingdom came up with an AI-powered wearable technology for patient monitoring when they are discharged from the hospitals. Most patients once re-released from hospitals, develop health complications that need to be addressed by readmissions or restart of the treatment process. Such remote monitoring for patients discharged from healthcare facilities can significantly reduce the readmission rate and case of home visits for treatment purposes. The researchers at Toronto University are building an AI-based robot that can streamline the delivery of healthcare and thus minimize patient wait times at healthcare facilities
  • In October 2019, care.ai and NVIDIA announced a collaboration to provide an artificial intelligence-powered autonomous patient monitoring in healthcare leveraging NVIDIA’S platform. The partnership combines care.ai’s independent monitoring solution and NVIDIA’s Jetson platform to help healthcare facilities improve patient safety and staff efficacy. care.ai’s autonomous monitoring platform gives healthcare staff an advantage by providing real-time information about the patient, caregivers, and their environment. In March 2020, care.ai formed a partnership with the Texas Hospital Association (THA) for creating statewide adoption of AI for autonomous monitoring.
  • The more significant trend of AI-powered patient care will focus more on the holistic approach of considering total well-being involving emotional, psychological, and lifestyle attributes and the particular disorders that are being treated. The Artificial Intelligence-powered remote monitoring in healthcare will bring no small revolution. Combining with the concurrent streams of healthcare data emanating from a variety of sensors and healthcare devices will bring together many facets of patient data under the purview of analytics and give birth to a healthcare data explosion. The emerging healthcare data explosion will only pave the way for more informed, precision-driven, and personalized treatment processes.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Occupies the Largest Market Share

  • North America is one of the largest and most advanced markets for AI in the world. Factors such as the strong economy, the high adoption rate of AI technologies across the healthcare and pharma, robust presence of prominent AI software and system suppliers, combined investment by government and private organizations for the development and growth of research & development activities are poised to drive the demand for AI in medicine in the region. Over the period, the region is expected to dominate the global market, owing to its developed infrastructure that can house advanced solutions in the medical sector. The increasing inflow of investments in startups for AI implementation would further augment the growth of the market shortly.
  • Medical errors cost the medical industry billions of dollars annually, which provides the requirement for efficient management and support in the region is increasing. Also, with the exponential increase in the amount of data and complexity of operations in the domain are challenging resource management. In the United States alone, roughly 38,000 patents are containing the terms of artificial intelligence or machine learning. Of all the fields where artificial intelligence (AI) is promising, healthcare seems to be the most essential. This is because healthcare systems are encountered with problems of staff shortages, ineffective treatments, and increased patient loads and incorrect diagnoses, all of which to a degree could be helped by new technology.
  • There is growing evidence that artificial intelligence (AI) is poised to make a significant impact on the practice of medicine in Canada. The development of the Critical Care Suite and the pneumothorax algorithm was made possible by the launch of GE Healthcare’s Edison platform. Edison allows seamless uploading and sharing of images from partnering hospitals and provides a shared Web-based workspace on which radiologists from different organizations can curate and annotate the images, an essential prerequisite to training an algorithm. Humber River Hospital in Toronto, one of four institutions to sign a data-sharing agreement for the development of Critical Care Suite, provided 156,000 privacy-compliant chest X-rays and associated reports to GE Healthcare.
  • Microsoft, which is a prominent company based out of the United States in January 2020, announced AI for Health, a five-year, USD 40 million program that aims to help healthcare organizations leverage artificial intelligence and machine learning to boost the health of patients and populations. Microsoft said AI for Health which is part of its USD 165 million AI for Good initiative would help researchers, nonprofits and healthcare organizations deploy with leading-edge technologies in the service of three key areas: accelerating medical research to help improve prevention, diagnoses, and treatment, improving the understanding of mortality and longevity to help protect against global health crises and reducing health inequity and improving access to care for underserved populations.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The artificial intelligence in the medicine market is highly competitive due to the presence of a significant number of players in the market operating in domestic and the international market. The market appears quite to be fragmented. Due to the increase in the applications of AI across various medicine, significant players in the market adopt strategies like product innovation and mergers and acquisitions. Some major players in the market include IBM Corporation, Zebra Medical Vision Ltd, Sense.Ly Corporation, among others.

  • January 2020 - BioMotiv and Atomwise announced a strategic partnership to co-develop therapies. The organizations will form co-owned, joint development companies that combine Atomwise’s AI technology and BioMotiv’s deep expertise in preclinical and clinical development to get innovative academic and early-stage research into small molecule therapies. Atomwise’s AI technology will enable a lot of programs for challenging targets that are considered undruggable with traditional tools.
  • November 2019 - Zebra Medical Vision announced that its AI1 “all-in-one” bundle of artificial intelligence (AI) products would be available on the Nuance AI Marketplace. Nuance offers the first and largest portal with one-stop access to a wide range of AI diagnostic models. The Nuance AI Marketplace functions like an app store that is dedicated to radiology. It provides algorithm developers consolidated, at-scale access to users of Nuance PowerScribe, the radiology reporting system trusted by approximately 80 percent of U.S. radiologists across more than 6,500 connected healthcare facilities.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Growing instances of convergence between IT & Healthcare players driving innovations

      2. 4.4.2 Expanding application base and growing emphasis on adoption of digital transformation practices to realize cost savings

      3. 4.4.3 Increased emphasis on ensuring patient well-being and relative shortage of physicians in major countries to drive adoption

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 Initial implementation and perception concerns

    6. 4.6 Market Opportunities

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Healthcare IT Industry

    8. 4.8 Major partnerships and collaborations

    9. 4.9 Key technical and stakeholder-related considerations for the implementation of AI in Medicine

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 5.1 Evolution of AI in the field of Medicine

    2. 5.2 Key innovations and advancements

      1. 5.2.1 Discovery of drug interventions & candidates

      2. 5.2.2 Clinical trail Facilitation

      3. 5.2.3 Identification of Bio-markers

      4. 5.2.4 Advancements in Gene Editing

    3. 5.3 Major areas of research

      1. 5.3.1 Cardiology

      2. 5.3.2 Pulmonary Medicine

      3. 5.3.3 Nephrology

      4. 5.3.4 Neurology

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application Type

      1. 6.1.1 Medical Administration and Support

      2. 6.1.2 Patient Management

      3. 6.1.3 Research & Development

      4. 6.1.4 Other Applications

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Hardware

      2. 6.2.2 Software

      3. 6.2.3 Services

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 The Nordics

        5. 6.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 South Korea

        4. 6.3.3.4 Singapore

        5. 6.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Rest Of The World

        1. 6.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 6.3.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Atomwise Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Watson Health

      3. 7.1.3 Zebra Medical Vision Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Modernizing Medicine Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Berg LLC

      6. 7.1.6 Medasense Biometrics Limited

      7. 7.1.7 Sense.ly Corporation.

      8. 7.1.8 AICURE, LLC

      9. 7.1.9 Bay Labs, Inc.

  8. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports