医学影像中的 AI 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

医学成像中的人工智能市场按产品(软件工具/平台和服务)、图像采集技术(X 射线、计算机断层扫描、磁共振成像、超声成像、分子成像)、最终用户(医院、诊所和研究实验室和诊断中心)和地理。

AI Market in Medical Imaging Snapshot

AI In Medical Imaging Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 30.4 %
AI In Medical Imaging Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,医学影像中的人工智能市场的复合年增长率为 30.4%。人口老龄化的增长,加上对医疗保健生态系统的投资增加,预计将在预测期内对整体市场增长产生积极影响. 发达国家一直面临这一人口挑战,并一直在投资于为人们带来负担得起的先进医疗保健系统,从而为市场提供动力。X 射线成像被广泛用于检测肺癌和乳腺癌。此外,计算机断层扫描 (CT) 扫描可以检测到 X 射线未检测到的肺部小病变。确认、诊断和支持是 X 射线在医学领域的不同用途。

  • 此外,X 射线成像设备还用于检测各种疾病,例如骨折、感染、不同的癌症和关节炎。因此,与这些疾病相关的病例数量增加可能会对市场增长产生积极影响。此外,老年人群极易患关节炎。精准医学的未来,允许为每位患者量身定制诊断和治疗以优化结果,取决于在结合关键临床领域的同时联合分析异质生物学(例如,代谢、基因组、神经成像)和临床测量的大型数据集的能力知识。预计人工智能的作用将随着这种不断增长的需求而增长。
  • 很快,多台医学影像机器将连接到云端,人工智能算法将在云端分析数据,帮助人类医生筛查、评估和诊断患者。实施人工智能分析医学图像的影响是巨大的。在墨西哥,1.3 亿人只有大约 4,000 名放射科医生。医学成像中的人工智能可能会对墨西哥等国家产生最重大的影响。2019 年 12 月,IBM Watson Health 在第 105 届 RSNA 科学大会和年会上重点介绍了其最近的客户及其 IBM Watson Health Imaging 人工智能 (AI) 平台的合作。Clinical Review 3.0 是最近在英国推出的一种工具,用于分析医学影像研究及其相关报告,以确定可能遗漏的发现,
  • COVID-19 大流行扰乱了几乎所有行业,包括医疗保健。在最常用的 COVID-19 筛查选项中,大多数医疗保健专业人员都首选成像,因为它可以在短时间内提供关键诊断。所有成像结果都已被详尽地用于研究该病毒及其对不同人口统计学患者的影响。因此,医学影像中的人工智能有望以更高的速度增长。随着几乎每个医疗保健组织都在努力更好地管理和阻止 COVID-19 的传播,多个组织已经转向医学成像和成像分析工具来改进病毒的检测和预防。
  • 2020 年 6 月,根据约翰霍普金斯大学医学团队的一份新报告,人工智能代表着潜力,主要是增强胸部成像的作用,并利用大规模数据快速找到检测、遏制和治疗胸膜炎的解决方案。 2019冠状病毒病。该团队还表示,人工智能还可以帮助改善风险分层,根据患者的 COVID-19 感染过程对他们接受的治疗类型进行分类。此外,2020 年 8 月,美国国立卫生研究院 (NIH) 启动了医学影像和数据资源中心 (MIDRC),该中心将利用人工智能和医学影像技术来加强 COVID-19 的检测和治疗。

报告范围

医学成像可以描述为一种诊断过程,它涉及创建视觉辅助工具和人体图像表示,并涉及监测人体器官的性能和功能。随着人工智能 (AI) 在医疗保健和医学成像中的整合,诊断和整个过程的执行方式发生了变化。人工智能协助外科医生执行图像捕获过程以及如何诊断这些图像以得出结论并针对每个人和患者进行个性化治疗。

By Offering
Software Tools/Platform
Services
By Image Acquisition Technology
X-Ray
Computed Tomography
Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Ultrasound Imaging
Molecular Imaging
By End User
Hospitals
Clinics
Research Laboratories & Diagnostic Centers
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

计算机断层扫描有望推动市场增长

  • 计算机断层扫描 (CT) 市场增长的主要因素包括各种生活方式相关的慢性疾病(如癌症和心血管疾病)的日益流行,以及对与人工智能集成的先进成像解决方案的需求不断增加,以及对人工智能解决方案的进一步投资是一些预计将推动整体市场增长的因素。急诊科对高级评估工具的需求不断增加,以及越来越多的门诊急诊室,预计将对 CT 市场增长产生积极影响,这将推动人工智能市场在医学影像方面的整体需求。
  • 2020 年 6 月,Qure.ai 宣布其头部 CT 扫描产品首次获得美国 FDA 批准。美国食品和药物管理局的决定涵盖了 Qure.ai 的急诊室产品确定的四种严重异常情况。现在,人工智能工具可以对颅内出血、占位效应、中线移位和颅骨骨折的放射学扫描进行分类。其中两项功能包括颅骨骨折和中线移位,这是 Qure.ai 产品独有的。这意味着最近清除的 qER 套件将对常规头部计算机断层扫描中可见的几乎所有严重异常进行分类。
  • 自 2018 年以来一直在开发胸部数字放射检查设备的中国公司 Imsight Technology 设计了一种人工智能系统,该系统可在持续的冠状病毒大流行期间协助肺部计算机辅助断层扫描诊断筛查。新系统包含一个深度学习过程,可以读取大量数据,并且可以像经验丰富的医生一样准确地读取图像。在 2020 年 2 月的一次试验中,该系统处理图像的准确率超过了 99%。
  • 根据 NCBI 的数据,每年在美国进行超过 7000 万次 CT 扫描,在英国进行 500 万次以上,每年以 10% 的速度增长,这表明 CT 在整个医学影像市场中的增长潜力。COVID-19 更长的潜伏期是对正在进行的大流行的早期诊断和有效治疗的巨大限制。通过 CT 对疑似患者进行初步筛查可以在早期发现肺部损伤。这对测试/百万人口比率较低的发展中国家产生了重大影响,并可能推动医学成像领域的整体人工智能市场。
AI In Medical Imaging Market Trends

亚太地区将见证最高增长

  • 在亚太地区,由于研发支出的增加以及制药和生物技术领域的发展,预计医疗保健领域的人工智能将在预测期内实现利润丰厚的增长。此外,大量患者的存在将引发对更好的医疗保健服务的需求,发展医疗保健基础设施,并增加可支配收入,以支持该地区医学影像领域人工智能的进一步增长。此外,医疗保健领域的支出获得了更大的吸引力。该地区的经济体越来越专注于为患者诊断和治疗开发强大的医疗保健基础设施。据 Invest India 称,印度的医院部门占整个医疗保健市场的 80%,
  • 此外,人工智能医学影像是中国医疗行业最常见的人工智能应用之一。目前是中国人工智能医疗应用的第二大细分市场,预计2024年将以40%以上的速度增长,达到25亿美元的规模(来源:丹麦外交部)。我国医学影像专业医生数量存在相当大的差距。中国的医学影像数据集每年增长 30%,占医院数字数据量的 90%。相比之下,放射科医生的数量每年仅增加 4%。业内人士认为,中国的人工智能医学影像是中国医疗行业人工智能商业化的第一个市场。
  • 深圳的两家医疗机构目前已经采用了慧视的人工智能系统进行肺部计算机辅助断层扫描。当系统识别出可能的 COVID-19 感染时,它会指定受影响的地点并进行必要的定量数据分析。COVID-19 的传播促使医疗技术相关公司迅速转向设备的商业生产。在正常情况下,公司以接近客户等活动为中心。在体检需求急剧增加的情况下,在线医院、人工智能测温、远程医疗、互联网送药等新服务正在迅速走向实用化。
  • 冠状病毒给韩国的医疗行业带来了很多认识。韩国赞赏其在冠状病毒检测方面的快速反应和创新技术。2019 年,韩国医疗行业对人工智能的使用获得了关注。韩国投资者将大量资金投入到将人工智能技术融入其产品和服务的韩国医疗初创公司。此外,韩国的大学和企业正在增加与韩国人工智能初创公司的合作伙伴关系,以与进入该领域的新玩家竞争。韩国初创公司 Lunit 开发了一种基于 AI 的系统来检测肺炎,这种肺炎通常会在几秒钟内出现在 COVID 患者身上。
AI In Medical Imaging Market Forecast

竞争格局

由于在国内和国际市场上存在大量参与者,医学影像中的人工智能市场竞争激烈。市场似乎适度分散。由于医学影像市场中人工智能应用的增加,市场上的主要参与者正在采取产品创新、合作、兼并和收购等策略。一些关键的发展是:

  • 2020 年 7 月 - Zebra Medical Vision 宣布与 TELUS Ventures 达成战略合作。此次合作包括一项投资,预计将扩大 Zebra-Med 在北美的影响力,并使该公司能够展示其针对最新模式和临床护理环境的人工智能 (AI) 解决方案。
  • 2020 年 6 月——GE Healthcare 推出了其胸部护理套件,该套件包含来自 Lunit INSIGHT CXR 的八种人工智能 (AI) 算法,以帮助缓解 COVID-19 引起的临床压力。AI 套件可快速分析胸部 X 光检查结果并将异常情况标记给放射科医生以供审查,包括可能表明 COVID-19 的肺炎,以及肺结核、肺结节和其他放射学检查结果。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Imaging Volumes

      2. 4.2.2 Ability and Achievement of Personalized Treatment and Improved Procedures and Treatments for Patients

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost and Reluctance of Adoption of These Systems

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the AI Market in Medical Imaging

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Deep Learning

      2. 5.1.2 Computer Vision

      3. 5.1.3 NLP

      4. 5.1.4 Other Technologies

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Offering

      1. 6.1.1 Software Tools/Platform

      2. 6.1.2 Services

    2. 6.2 By Image Acquisition Technology

      1. 6.2.1 X-Ray

      2. 6.2.2 Computed Tomography

      3. 6.2.3 Magnetic Resonance Imaging

      4. 6.2.4 Ultrasound Imaging

      5. 6.2.5 Molecular Imaging

    3. 6.3 By End User

      1. 6.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 6.3.2 Clinics

      3. 6.3.3 Research Laboratories & Diagnostic Centers

      4. 6.3.4 Other End Users

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Siemens Healthineers AG

      2. 7.1.2 GE Healthcare

      3. 7.1.3 IBM Watson Health

      4. 7.1.4 BenevolentAI Limited

      5. 7.1.5 Philips Healthcare

      6. 7.1.6 Zebra Medical Vision Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Medtronic Plc

      9. 7.1.9 EchoNous, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Enlitic Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Nvidia Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Oxipit.ai

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AI Market in Medical Imaging market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The AI Market in Medical Imaging is growing at a CAGR of 30.4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Siemens Healthineers AG , GE Healthcare, IBM Watson Health, BenevolentAI, Philips Healthcare are the major companies operating in AI Market in Medical Imaging.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

AI Market in Medical Imaging - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The AI Market in Medical Imaging is segmented by Offering (Software Tools/Platform and Services), Image Acquisition Technology (X-Ray, Computed Tomography, Magnetic Resonance Imaging, Ultrasound Imaging, Molecular Imaging), End-User (Hospitals, Clinics, and Research Laboratories & Diagnostic Centers), and Geography.

AI Market in Medical Imaging Snapshot

AI Market in Medical Imaging
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

30.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The AI Market in Medical Imaging is expected to register a CAGR of 30.4% over the forecast period from 2021 - 2026. The growing aging population, coupled with rising investment in the healthcare ecosystem, is expected to impact overall market growth over the forecast period positively. Developed nations have been facing this demographic challenge and have been investing in bringing affordable and advanced healthcare systems to the people, thereby providing impetus to the market. X-ray imaging is being widely used to detect lung and breast cancer. Additionally, a computed tomography (CT) scan can detect small lesions in the lungs that go undetected on an x-ray. Confirmative, diagnostic, and supportive are different uses of X-rays in the medical domain.

  • Moreover, X-ray imaging equipment is also used to detect diverse diseases, such as fractures, infection, different cancers, and arthritis. As a result, the increasing number of cases associated with these diseases is likely to impact market growth positively. Additionally, the geriatric population is highly vulnerable to arthritis. The future of precision medicine, which allows tailoring diagnosis and treatment to each patient to optimize the outcome, is dependent on the ability to jointly analyze large datasets of heterogeneous biological (e.g., metabolic, genomic, neuroimaging) and clinical measures while incorporating critical clinical domain knowledge. The role of AI is expected to grow with such growing requirements.
  • Soon, multiple medical imaging machines will be connected to the cloud, where AI algorithms will analyze the data and help human doctors in screening, assessing, and diagnosing patients. The impact of the implementation of AI to analyze medical images is enormous. In Mexico, there are only about 4,000 radiologists for 130 million people. AI in medical imaging may make the most significant impact in countries such as Mexico. In December 2019, IBM Watson Health highlighted its recent clients and collaborations for its IBM Watson Health Imaging artificial intelligence (AI) platform at the 105th RSNA Scientific Assembly and Annual Meeting. Clinical Review 3.0, a tool recently launched in the United Kingdom that analyzes medical imaging studies and their associated reports to identify potentially missed findings, is facilitating higher quality and more comprehensive care for the patient.
  • The COVID-19 pandemic disrupted almost every industry, including healthcare. Among the most used COVID-19 screening options, imaging has been preferred by most of the healthcare professionals, as it provides a crucial diagnosis in a short time. All the imaging results have been used exhaustively to study the virus and its effect on different demography patients. Therefore, AI in Medical Imaging is expected to grow at a higher rate. With almost every healthcare organization putting efforts to manage better and stop the spread of COVID-19, multiple organizations have turned to medical imaging and imaging analytics tools to improve the virus's detection and prevention.
  • In June 2020, according to a new report by a team at Johns Hopkins Medicine, artificial intelligence represents the potential, primarily to enhance the role of chest imaging and leveraging large-scale data to quickly find solutions for the detection, containment, and treatment of COVID-19. The team also stated that AI could also help improve risk stratification, categorizing the patients for the type of treatment they receive based on the course of their COVID-19 infection. Moreover, in August 2020, the National Institutes of Health (NIH) launched the Medical Imaging and Data Resource Center (MIDRC), which will utilize the artificial intelligence and medical imaging technology to enhance the COVID-19 detection and treatment.

Scope of the Report

Medical imaging can be described as the diagnostic procedure that involves the creation of visual aids and image representations of the human body and involves monitoring the performance and functioning of the organs of the human body. With the integration of artificial intelligence (AI) in healthcare and medical imaging, there is a change in how the diagnostics and the entire procedure are carried out. The AI assists the surgeons in carrying out the image capturing process and how to diagnose these images for the conclusion and personalized treatment concerning every individual and patient.

By Offering
Software Tools/Platform
Services
By Image Acquisition Technology
X-Ray
Computed Tomography
Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Ultrasound Imaging
Molecular Imaging
By End User
Hospitals
Clinics
Research Laboratories & Diagnostic Centers
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Computed Tomography is Expected to Drive the Market Growth

  • The major factors for the growth of the computed tomography (C.T.) market include the growing prevalence of various lifestyle associated chronic diseases such as cancer and cardiovascular conditions and increasing demand for advanced imaging solutions integrated with A.I. and further investment in AI-enabled solutions are some of the factors expected to drive the overall market growth. Increasing demand for advanced assessment tools in the emergency department and a growing number of ambulatory emergency care units are the drivers expected to positively impact the C.T. market growth, which will boost the overall demand of the A.I market in medical imaging.
  • In June 2020, Qure.ai announced its first US FDA clearance for its head C.T. scan product. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration's decision covers four critical abnormalities identified by Qure.ai's emergency room product. Now, the A.I. tool can triage radiology scans with intracranial bleeds, mass effect, midline shift, and cranial fractures. Two of these capabilities include cranial fractures and midline shifts, which are exclusive to Qure.ai's product. This means that the recently cleared qER suite will triage nearly all critical abnormalities visible on routine head computed tomography scans.
  • Imsight Technology, a Chinese company that has been developing equipment for digital radiographic examinations of the chest since 2018, has devised an A.I. system that assists computer-aided tomographic diagnostic screening of the lungs amid the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. The new system consists of a deep-learning process that reads in a considerable amount of data and can read images accurately as experienced doctors. During a trial in February 2020, the system processed images at more than 99% accuracy.
  • According to NCBI, more than 70 million C.T. scans are performed in the U.S. and 5 million in the U.K. every year with an increasing annual rate of 10%, signifying the growth potential of C.T. in the overall medical imaging market. The more extended incubation period of COVID-19 is a massive restriction for early diagnosis and effective treatment for the ongoing pandemic. Preliminary screening of suspected patients by C.T. can reveal lung damages at the early stages. This has a significant impact in the developing countries where tests/million population ratio is lower and is likely to fuel the overall A.I. market in medical imaging.
AI Market in Medical Imaging

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific to Witness Highest Growth

  • In the Asia Pacific, artificial intelligence in healthcare is expected to witness lucrative growth over the forecast period, owing to rising R&D expenditure and developments in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology sectors. Additionally, the presence of a significant patient pool will trigger demand for better healthcare services, develop healthcare infrastructure, and increase disposable income to support further the growth of AI in Medical Imaging in the region. Furthermore, spending in the healthcare sector gained heightened traction. Economies in the region are increasingly concentrating on developing a robust healthcare infrastructure for patient diagnoses and treatment. According to Invest India, India's hospital sector, accounting for 80% of the total healthcare market, is observing a significant investor interest from both the global and domestic investors.
  • Furthermore, AI medical imaging is one of the most common AI applications in the healthcare industry in China. It is currently the second-largest market segment of AI medical applications in China and was predicted to grow at a growth rate of more than 40% and reach a scale of USD 2.5 billion in 2024 (source: Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark). There is a considerable gap in the number of professional doctors in medical imaging in China. The medical imaging dataset increases 30% every year in China, which also accounts for 90% of digital data volume for a hospital. In contrast, the number of radiologists increases by only 4% a year. AI medical imaging in China is considered by industry insiders to be the first market to commercialize AI in the healthcare industry in China.
  • Two medical institutions in Shenzhen have currently adopted Imsight's AI system for computer-aided tomographic screening of the lungs. When the system identifies a possible COVID-19 infection, it specifies an affected site and conducts the necessary quantitative data analysis. The spread of COVID-19 has urged medical technology-related companies to shift to commercial production of equipment rapidly. Under normal conditions, companies are centering on activities such as approaching customers. Amid the abrupt increase in demand for medical examinations, new services such as online hospitals, temperature checks by AI, remote medical care, and delivery of drugs via the internet are rapidly moving toward practical use.
  • The coronavirus has brought a lot of awareness to the medical industry in South Korea. South Korea has appreciated its fast response and its innovative technologies regarding testing for the coronavirus. The usage of AI in the medical industry in South Korea gained traction in 2019. Korean investors invested a lot of their money into Korean medical startups combining AI technologies into their products and services. Also, universities and corporations in Korea are increasing their partnerships with AI startups in Korea to compete with newer players entering the space. Lunit, a South Korean startup, has developed an AI-based system for detecting pneumonia, often present in COVID patients within seconds.
AI Market in Medical Imaging

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The AI Market in Medical Imaging is highly competitive, owing to the presence of a large number of players in the market operating in domestic as well as in the international market. The market appears to be moderately fragmented. Owing to the increase in AI applications in the medical imaging market, major players in the market are adopting strategies like product innovation, partnership, mergers, and acquisition. Some of the key developments are:

  • July 2020 - Zebra Medical Vision announced that it had entered a strategic collaboration with TELUS Ventures. This collaboration includes an investment expected to grow Zebra-Med’s presence in North America and enable the company to showcase its artificial intelligence (AI) solutions to the latest modalities and clinical care settings.
  • June 2020 - GE Healthcare introduced its Thoracic Care Suite, a collection of eight artificial intelligence (AI) algorithms from Lunit INSIGHT CXR to help alleviate clinical strain due to COVID-19. The AI suite quickly analyzes chest x-ray findings and flags abnormalities to radiologists for review, including pneumonia, which may indicate COVID-19, as well as tuberculosis, lung nodules, and other radiological findings.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Imaging Volumes

      2. 4.2.2 Ability and Achievement of Personalized Treatment and Improved Procedures and Treatments for Patients

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost and Reluctance of Adoption of These Systems

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the AI Market in Medical Imaging

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Deep Learning

      2. 5.1.2 Computer Vision

      3. 5.1.3 NLP

      4. 5.1.4 Other Technologies

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Offering

      1. 6.1.1 Software Tools/Platform

      2. 6.1.2 Services

    2. 6.2 By Image Acquisition Technology

      1. 6.2.1 X-Ray

      2. 6.2.2 Computed Tomography

      3. 6.2.3 Magnetic Resonance Imaging

      4. 6.2.4 Ultrasound Imaging

      5. 6.2.5 Molecular Imaging

    3. 6.3 By End User

      1. 6.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 6.3.2 Clinics

      3. 6.3.3 Research Laboratories & Diagnostic Centers

      4. 6.3.4 Other End Users

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Siemens Healthineers AG

      2. 7.1.2 GE Healthcare

      3. 7.1.3 IBM Watson Health

      4. 7.1.4 BenevolentAI Limited

      5. 7.1.5 Philips Healthcare

      6. 7.1.6 Zebra Medical Vision Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Medtronic Plc

      9. 7.1.9 EchoNous, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Enlitic Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Nvidia Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Oxipit.ai

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AI Market in Medical Imaging market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The AI Market in Medical Imaging is growing at a CAGR of 30.4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Siemens Healthineers AG
  • GE Healthcare
  • IBM Watson Health
  • BenevolentAI
  • Philips Healthcare

Are the major companies operating in AI Market in Medical Imaging.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!