铰接式机器人市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了铰接式机器人制造商,市场按最终用户行业(汽车、电气和电子、金属和机械、制药、食品和饮料)和地理进行细分。

铰接式机器人市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
关节式机器人市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 12.63 %
增长最快的市场 北美
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

铰接式机器人市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

关节式机器人市场分析

在 2021-2026 年预测期内,关节型机器人市场预计复合年增长率为 12.63%。从手动生产向自动化的转变是推动机器人市场的主要因素之一。铰接式机器人在汽车制造过程中辅助高负载提升和机械定制的潜力正在进一步促进铰接式机器人的发展。

  • 此外,推动关节型机器人采用的另一个关键因素是对劳动安全的日益关注。采用此类机器人还有助于降低运营成本、生产和制造成本以及原材料的浪费。
  • 然而,安装的复杂性以及这些机器人的高成本是阻碍市场增长的少数因素。
  • 在过去的几年中,关节式机器人的应用在多个领域取得了显着增长,从汽车行业的涂装车间应用到任何级别的复杂部件的组装。
  • 关节型机器人在航空航天、石油和天然气以及其他通常使用关节型机器人制造大型零件的行业中的大量使用,有助于市场的扩张。因此,铰接式机器人用于以更快的速度进行批量生产,从而提高生产效率,最大限度地减少人为错误和工作量,并提高最终产品的质量。
  • 过去十年,由于智能工厂系统的采用不断增加,工业机器人市场需求巨大,而这些机器人在其中发挥着至关重要的作用。到 2023 年,全球智能工厂市场预计将超过 3500 亿美元,这为多个最终用户行业采用工业机器人实现自动化的范围提供了见解。
  • 物联网的渗透率不断上升以及多个地区对机器人技术的投资是市场增长的主要贡献者。例如,中国制造2025的公告旨在通过转向以质量为中心、创新驱动的制造来全面升级中国工业。
  • 受新冠肺炎(COVID-19)影响,全球制造业收入和利润大幅下降,导致员工和工人大幅减少,导致工业生产活动整体损失。

铰接式机器人市场趋势

汽车行业预计将大幅增长

  • 汽车行业是关节型机器人最常见的用户,因为它涉及制造和装配等多种任务,涉及焊接、切割、喷漆等操作。此外,此类关节型机器人的应用发挥着至关重要的作用提高生产力、产量、效率并减少汽车行业的能源消耗。
  • 此外,铰接式机器人传统上用于执行人类无法处理的重复性和危险性工作。制造公司在其流程中采用机器人来提高生产率并提高各自车辆的质量。例如,福特汽车公司在印度的 Sanand 工厂使用约 450 台机器人对车辆进行喷漆并进行车身制造过程。此外,Maruti Suzuki India 在其一间工厂中使用了 5,000 台机器人。
  • 汽车需求不断增长,随着亚太地区可支配收入的增加,对自动化的需求不断增加,从而带动了对铰接式机器人的需求。
  • 此外,自动化使美国小型企业能够与世界各地根深蒂固的竞争对手竞争。美国也是世界上最大的汽车市场之一,拥有超过 13 家主要汽车制造商。汽车制造业一直是该国制造业最大的收入来源之一。
  • 加拿大拥有超过 5 个重型装配厂、超过 540 家 OEM 零部件制造商、400 家经销商和许多其他汽车相关行业,是世界第九大汽车生产国,该行业是加拿大制造业的最大贡献者。国家。
  • 据加拿大政府称,该国的汽车供应商向全球出口零部件,是加拿大汽车行业不可或缺的一部分,该行业的年销售额超过 340 亿美元。
铰接式机器人市场:2015-20 年多用途工业机器人的运营库存(十亿美元)

北美预计将出现显着增长

  • 北美地区的现代化制造工厂一直依靠新技术和创新,以更快的速度和更低的成本生产更高质量的产品。为了在当前的竞争环境中生存,他们正在实施更加智能化的软件和硬件来增强生产能力。
  • 关节型机器人等工业机器人为北美制造商提供了多种显着且可衡量的优势,例如降低运营成本和提高材料吞吐量。
  • 北美地区是机器人技术采用方面的领先创新者和先驱者之一,也是全球最大的市场之一。市场增长的主要原因是众多行业越来越多地采用机器人。
  • 根据国际机器人联合会的数据,预计2019年北美地区工业机器人年安装量达到54,000台,预计到2022年将达到69,000台。
  • 先进制造合作伙伴关系(AMP)的成立是一项旨在促使工业界、大学和联邦政府投资新兴技术的倡议。这帮助该国在全球经济中获得了显着的竞争优势。此外,国家制造创新网络(NNMI)由发展中的区域中心组成,预计这些中心将参与开发和采用尖端制造技术来制造创新产品,并将在制造业中实施。
  • 美国制造业是全球最大的制造业之一,2019年第三季度美国制造业GDP达21904亿美元,但制造业生产同比大幅下降2020 年 4 月,这是自 2009 年 5 月以来的最大降幅,主要是由于冠状病毒大流行导致多家工厂暂停运营。
铰接式机器人市场 - 按地理位置划分的增长率(2020 - 2025)

关节式机器人行业概况

关节型机器人市场高度分散,大型机器人制造商包括发那科 (FANUC)、库卡 (KUKA)、ABB 等。产品推出、研发费用高昂等是这些公司维持激烈竞争的主要增长策略。最近的一些进展是:。

  • 2020 年 1 月 - 史陶比尔国际股份公司 (Stäubli International AG) 与 Sepro Group 合作,在 2020 年瑞士塑料博览会上生产了 6X-60 型 6 轴机器人和 3 轴 Success 5 装置。它设计用于服务于最多 100 吨的注塑机夹具,其最大有效负载能力为 9 kg,工作半径可达 920 mm。
  • 2020 年 7 月——ABB Limited 的新型 3D 质量检测 (3DQI) 机器人单元能够检测不到人类头发宽度一半且肉眼难以察觉的缺陷,通过提供快速、准确的测试来显着加快生产流程。使计量变得更容易、更省时。

铰接式机器人市场领导者

  1. ABB Ltd.

  2. FANUC CORPORATION

  3. KUKA AG

  4. DENSO Corporation

  5. Omron Adept Technology ( Omron Corporation) Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

关节式机器人市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

关节式机器人市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素和限制简介

                1. 4.3 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3.1 增加对工业自动化的投资

                    1. 4.3.2 政府支持提高工作场所安全

                    2. 4.4 市场限制

                      1. 4.4.1 初始成本高

                      2. 4.5 价值链分析

                        1. 4.6 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.6.1 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.6.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.6.3 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.6.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 4.7 评估 COVID-19 对行业的影响

                                  3. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 最终用户行业

                                      1. 5.1.1 汽车

                                        1. 5.1.2 电气和电子

                                          1. 5.1.3 金属和机械

                                            1. 5.1.4 制药

                                              1. 5.1.5 食品和饮料

                                                1. 5.1.6 其他的

                                                2. 5.2 地理

                                                  1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                    1. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.2.3 亚太地区

                                                        1. 5.2.4 拉美

                                                          1. 5.2.5 中东和非洲

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介*

                                                            1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd.

                                                              1. 6.1.2 FANUC CORPORATION

                                                                1. 6.1.3 Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd

                                                                  1. 6.1.4 KUKA AG

                                                                    1. 6.1.5 Omron Adept Technology Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.1.6 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Seiko Epson Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.1.8 DENSO Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp

                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Stäubli International AG

                                                                            2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                              1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                关节机器人行业细分

                                                                                铰接式机器人是一种使用旋转关节来执行精确运动的机械臂。该机器人由三个旋转关节组成,帮助机械臂在多个平面上移动。关节式机器人可用于焊接、组装、密封、物料搬运、拾取、切割、喷漆和喷涂等各种应用。关节式机器人具有旋转关节,具有三到六个自由度,可实现高度灵活性(机器人可以前后弯曲)。研究范围考虑了不同的最终用户行业,如汽车、食品和饮料、金属和机械等以及不同的地理区域。

                                                                                最终用户行业
                                                                                汽车
                                                                                电气和电子
                                                                                金属和机械
                                                                                制药
                                                                                食品和饮料
                                                                                其他的
                                                                                地理
                                                                                北美
                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                亚太地区
                                                                                拉美
                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                铰接式机器人市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                预计关节机器人市场在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 12.63%

                                                                                ABB Ltd.、FANUC CORPORATION、KUKA AG、DENSO Corporation、Omron Adept Technology ( Omron Corporation) Inc. 是在铰接式机器人市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                预计北美地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                2024年,亚太地区将占据铰接式机器人市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                该报告涵盖了铰接式机器人市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了铰接式机器人市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                关节式机器人行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年关节式机器人市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。铰接式机器人分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                铰接式机器人市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Articulated Robot Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The articulated robot market is segmented by End-user industry (Automotive, Electrical and Electronics, Metals and Machinery, Pharmaceutical, Food and Beverages), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 12.63 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The articulated robot market is expected to register a CAGR of 12.63%, during the forecast period, 2021-2026. The shift from manual production to automation has been one of the major factors driving the robotics market. The potential of articulated robots to aid in high payload lifting during the manufacturing of automobiles, customization in machinery, is furthering aiding the growth of the articulated robots.

  • Further, another crucial factor that is driving the adoption of articulated robots is the increasing concern for labor safety. The adoption of such robots also helps in reducing operational cost, production & manufacturing cost, and the wastage of the raw material.
  • However, the complexity of their installation along with the high cost of these robots is the few factors that is hindering the market growth.
  • Over the last few years, the application of an articulated robot has registered significant growth, in several areas, ranging from paint shop applications in automotive sector to assembling any level of complex components.
  • The significant usage of articulated robots in the aerospace, oil and gas, and various other industries that commonly manufacture large parts by using articulated robots, has aided the market’s expansion. Consequently, articulated robots are used to yield in bulk with precision and at a much faster rate, thus increasing the production efficiency, minimalize human error and effort, and increase the quality of end products.
  • The industrial robot's market has been witnessing a huge demand over the past decade, owing to the rising adoption of smart factory systems, of which these robots play a vital part. The global smart factory market is expected to exceed USD 350 billion by 2023, which provides insights on the scope of the adoption of industrial robots for automation across several end-user industries.
  • The rising penetration of the IoT and investments in robotics across multiple regions have been major contributors to the growth of the market. For instance, the “Made in China 2025” announcement, which was aimed at broadly upgrading the Chinese industry by moving toward quality focused and innovation-driven manufacturing.
  • Due to COVID-19, manufacturing industries across the world have witnessed a vast decline in revenue and profits, leading to significant cut down of employees and workers, resulting in an overall loss to industrial production activities.

Scope of the Report

An articulated robot is a robotic arm that uses rotary joints, to perform precise movements. This robot comprises three rotary joints, which aid the robotic arm to move in multiple planes.Articulated robots are used in various applications such as welding, assembling, sealing, material handling, picking, cutting, painting, and spraying. Articulated robots have rotary joints and between three and six degrees of freedom enabling high flexibility (robot can bend back and forth). Different end-user industries such as automotive, food and beverages, and metals and machinery, etc, and different geographic regions are considered in the scope of the study.

End User Industry
Automotive
Electrical and Electronics
Metals and Machinery
Pharmaceutical
Food and Beverages
Others
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Automotive Industry is Expected to Register a Significant Growth

  • The automotive industry is the most common user of articulated robots, as it involves a wide variety of tasks such as manufacturing and assembly which involves operations such as welding, cutting, painting, etc. Moreover, the applications of such articulated robots play a vital role to increase productivity, production, efficiency and also for reduction of energy consumption in the automotive industry.
  • Moreover, articulated robots have been traditionally used for repetitive and dangerous jobs that humans can't handle. Manufacturing companies have adopted robots in their processes to improve productivity and enhance the quality of their respective vehicles. For instance, Ford Motor Company uses around 450 robots to paint vehicles and carry out processes for body construction at its Sanand plant in India. Further, Maruti Suzuki India makes use of 5,000 robots in one of its plants.
  • Demand for automobiles is increasing continuously and with the rising disposable income in the region such as Asia-Pacific, the need for automation increases, thus driving the demand for the articulated robots.
  • Further, automation is empowering small American businesses to compete with deep-rooted rivals around the world. The United States is also one of the largest automotive markets in the world and is home to over 13 major auto manufacturers. The automotive manufacturing has been one of the largest revenue generators for the country, in the manufacturing sector.
  • With over five heavy-duty assembly plants, over 540 OEM parts manufacturers, 400 dealerships, and many other automotive-related industries, Canada is the 9th largest vehicle producer in the world, and this sector is the biggest contributor to the manufacturing industry of the country.
  • According to the Government of Canada, the country’s automotive suppliers export parts globally and are integral to Canada’s automotive sector, which accounts for over USD 34 billion in sales annually.
Articulated Robot 1.png

North America Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The modern manufacturing facilities in the North American region have been relying on new technologies and innovations to produce higher quality products at faster speeds with lower costs. In order to survive in the current competitive scenario, they are implementing more intelligent software and hardware to enhance their production capabilities.
  • Industrial robots such as the articulated robots are providing manufacturers in North America with multiple prominent and measurable benefits, such as decreased operating costs and increased throughput of materials.
  • The North American region is one of the leading innovators and pioneers in terms of the adoption of robotics and is one of the largest markets across the globe. The primary reason for the growth of the market is the increasing adoption of robots across numerous industries.
  • According to the International Federation of Robotics, the estimated annual industrial robot installations in the North American region reached 54,000 units in 2019 and is expected to reach 69,000 by 2022.
  • The formation of the “Advanced Manufacturing Partnership (AMP)” is an initiative undertaken to make the industry, universities, and the federal government to invest in the emerging technologies. This has aided the country to significantly gain a competitive edge in the global economy. Moreover, the National Network for Manufacturing Innovation (NNMI), consists of developing regional hubs, which are expected to be involved in developing and adopting cutting-edge manufacturing technologies for making innovative products, to be implemented in the manufacturing sector.
  • The US manufacturing sector is one of the largest across the globe, with the GDP from the manufacturing sector in the country reaching USD 2190.40 Billion in the third quarter of 2019. The manufacturing production in the country however, witnessed a significant decrease over a year earlier in Apr 2020, which is the biggest decline since May 2009, primarily owing to the coronavirus pandemic which led multiple factories to suspend their operations.
Articulated Robot Map.png

Competitive Landscape

The articulated robot market is highly fragmented with a large robotics manufacturers such as FANUC, KUKA, ABB among others. Product launches, high expense on research and development, etc. are the prime growth strategies adopted by these companies to sustain the intense competition. Few recent developments are:

  • January 2020 - Stäubli International AG partnered with Sepro Group to produce a Model 6X-60 6-axis robot and a 3-axis Success 5 unit at Swiss Plastics Expo 2020. It is designed to serve injection-molding machines with up to 100 tons of clamp, it has a maximum payload capacity of 9 kg and an operating radius of up to 920 mm.
  • July 2020- ABB Limited’s new 3D quality inspection (3DQI) robot cell, which is capable of detecting defects of less than half the width of a human hair and imperceptible to the naked eye, significantly accelerates the production process by providing fast, accurate testing to make metrology easier and less time consuming.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Investments Toward Industrial Automation

      2. 4.3.2 Support From Governments To Increase Workplace Safety

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Initial Cost

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End User Industry

      1. 5.1.1 Automotive

      2. 5.1.2 Electrical and Electronics

      3. 5.1.3 Metals and Machinery

      4. 5.1.4 Pharmaceutical

      5. 5.1.5 Food and Beverages

      6. 5.1.6 Others

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd.

      2. 6.1.2 FANUC CORPORATION

      3. 6.1.3 Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 KUKA AG

      5. 6.1.5 Omron Adept Technology Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Seiko Epson Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 DENSO Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Nachi-Fujikoshi Corp

      10. 6.1.10 Stäubli International AG

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Articulated Robot Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Articulated Robot Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.63% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

ABB Ltd., FANUC CORPORATION, KUKA AG, DENSO Corporation, Omron Adept Technology ( Omron Corporation) Inc. are the major companies operating in Articulated Robot Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!