农业分析市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场报告涵盖全球农业分析公司,并按组件类型(解决方案、服务)、类型(农场分析、牲畜分析)、部署类型(本地、云)、农场规模(中小型农场、大型农场)细分和地理。

农业分析市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
农业分析市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 14.40 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

农业分析市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

农业分析市场分析

预计 2021 年至 2026 年期间,农业分析市场将以 14.4% 的复合年增长率增长。农业分析是大数据、物联网和其他分析工具等尖端技术在农业中的应用。农业分析市场的主要增长因素是政府加强部署改进农业技术的举措。农业部门的数据量呈指数级增长。从智能拖拉机和无人机等联网农业设备收集数据的物联网设备的日益普及也推动了农业分析的增长。作物种植者和农业企业正在认识到在植物基因组学、牲畜管理、土壤健康以及大数据和其他分析方法新技术更快发展方面取得突破的潜力。

  • 农业是全世界经济的基础。人口增长、粮食安全问题和气候变化等因素促使该行业寻求更多创新方法来保护和提高作物产量。
  • 气候变化可能会对农业生产产生重大影响。预计将受到此类问题影响的全球农业区是巴西的马托格罗索州。同样,美国中西部和澳大利亚东部也将因极端高温而导致农业产量下降。这些恶劣的天气条件预计将刺激农业中互联农业解决方案的部署,以提高产量和效率。
  • 联合国预测,到 2050 年,世界人口数量将达到约 97 亿,需要养活的人口将增加 33%。农民正在寻求成熟的行业领导者和初创企业来帮助开发解决方案,以提高生产力并增强种植者与其作物之间的联系。
  • 随着在农业中越来越多地使用大数据来获得更好的作物产量结果的见解,它将推动未来几年农业分析的增长。例如,一家名为 AgroTools 的巴西公司正在使用 Google Cloud 平台并评估大量卫星图像数据库,以监控农田中分布的财产,该农田面积相当于丹麦、意大利和法国的总和。该公司每年对 1,100 多个信息层进行超过 200,000 次分析。由于物联网 (IoT) 和无人机等技术的进步促进了信息收集,该公司多年来处理的数据总量约为 1,600 PB。
  • IBM 等主要技术提供商也通过在 IBM Cloud 数据中心使用裸机服务器帮助农业分析初创企业来促进农业分析市场的增长。例如,欧洲初创公司 SmartRural 通过 IBM Cloud 构建了一个位置智能平台。该平台用于将客户的数据与田地的热图像、RGB 无人机图像和多光谱图像以及来自嵌入土壤中的远程传感器的数据相结合。通过丰富这些数据,该公司可以确定某些农业区域的田间水是否被浪费,确定土壤肥力、农作物的健康状况,并找到昆虫或霜冻损坏的区域。
  • 在当前的 COVID-19 危机情况下,全球农业产业遭受了严重破坏。由于食品安全召回客户需求和可持续发展努力,农业生产的审查稳步加强。全球食品追溯中心(GFTC)表示,受疫情影响,农产品追溯要求稳步提升。这将有助于推动先进数据驱动工具的部署,例如人工智能、机器学习和其他先进数据分析工具,以帮助整个供应链的利益相关者。
  • 市场上的参与者还通过提供智能工具来帮助农作物种植者,以抵消与 COVID-19 相关的损失。例如,2020 年 4 月,Locus Agriculture Solutions 宣布该公司将向农作物种植者捐赠其气候智能技术,以促进再生农业实践。

农业分析市场趋势

农场分析预计将在预测期内显着增长

  • 农业研究人员正在使用人工智能和数据科学进行农场预测分析,然后提供对农田重要的见解。不断兴起的订阅服务模式旨在降低农民的成本,并向他们提供有关作物状况的实时警报。此外,预测模型和日常任务的优化将完全控制他们未来的收获。
  • Ag-Analytics 等公司从精准农业数据中获取见解,以解决天气影响问题。该公司使用 FarmScope 等工具,结合卫星、土壤、天气、历史作物和农场设备数据等不同数据源,对农田的当前状态进行分析并预测未来的产量。
  • 2020 年 2 月,PTT Exploration 的子公司 AI and Robotics Ventures 正在通过为当地农业开发人工智能和数据分析系统来实现农业业务多元化。该公司计划与 Thaicom 合作开展该项目。现有供应商不断增加的投资推动了农场分析领域在预测期内的增长。
  • 然而,不断发展的人工智能和其他新兴技术需要大量的初始投资、高效的农业工具以及熟练且知识渊博的农民或种植者,从而使农民对使用农场分析来分析精确的田间数据感到担忧。
农业分析市场:2016-2020 年全球智能农业市场规模(十亿美元)*

北美地区预计将在整个预测期内占据重要份额

  • 北美地区增长的主要驱动力是技术提供商的大量存在以及政府对智能农业的不断举措。这些参与者专注于建立合作伙伴关系、并购和提供创新解决方案,以保持区域和全球竞争格局。
  • 例如,2019 年 5 月,IBM 公司宣布在全球范围内扩展沃森农业决策平台,利用专为新作物量身定制的人工智能技术来养活美国不断增长的人口。该公司提供的全球农业解决方案将预测技术与 IBM Business 旗下 The Weather Company 的数据和物联网数据相结合,帮助世界各地的农民获得有关规划、耕作、种植、喷洒和收获的更重要见解。
  • 在过去的几十年里,传统农业活动发生了相当大的转变,转变为有组织的农业活动,通过应用分析和智能设备来改善农业活动。
  • 例如,跨国品牌消费食品制造商和营销商通用磨坊 (General Mills) 计划到 2030 年在美国 100 万英亩农田上推广再生农业实践。
  • 新兴技术支持的农业在美国具有很高的市场渗透率。 2019 年 7 月,联邦通信委员会决定成立一个新的工作组,就如何确保农民和牧场主拥有使用精准农业并从中受益所需的连接向委员会提供建议。该工作组将与美国农业部合作制定政策建议,以促进在未提供服务的农业土地上快速、扩大部署宽带互联网服务,到 2025 年在美国 95% 的农业土地上实现强大的能力。
农业分析市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2020 - 2025)

农业分析行业概述

农业分析市场竞争适中,由大量全球和区域参与者组成。这些参与者在市场上占据了相当大的份额,并专注于在全球范围内扩大客户群。这些供应商专注于研发活动、战略合作伙伴关系以及其他有机和无机增长战略,以在整个预测期内获得竞争优势。

  • 2020 年 4 月,Ag-Analytics 宣布发布完全远程、按需的无人机服务,通过提供经济高效的无人机飞行和机器学习分析来帮助农作物种植者。借助这项服务,当 3-5 天内发货时,农民可以轻松地在更短的时间内下达无义务订单。该过程完全远程完成,不需要任何身体接触。
  • 2020 年 3 月,软件和分析公司 Growers Holdings, Inc. 与 SAS Institute 建立战略合作伙伴关系,帮助农民获得数据驱动的见解,在整个农业生态系统中做出更好的农艺决策。在这种伙伴关系的帮助下,该联盟将有机会在未来几年解决全球粮食危机。

农业分析市场领导者

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Trimble Inc.

  3. Deere & Company

  4. Bayer AG

  5. Ageagle Aerial Systems Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

农业分析市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

农业分析市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                      2. 5. 市场动态

                        1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                          1. 5.1.1 基于尖端技术的农业解决方案的使用不断增加

                          2. 5.2 市场挑战

                            1. 5.2.1 与数据管理和数据聚合相关的问题

                          3. 6. COVID-19 对农业分析市场的影响

                            1. 7. 市场细分

                              1. 7.1 元件类型

                                1. 7.1.1 解决方案

                                  1. 7.1.2 服务

                                  2. 7.2 类型

                                    1. 7.2.1 农场分析

                                      1. 7.2.2 牲畜分析

                                      2. 7.3 部署类型

                                        1. 7.3.1 本地部署

                                          1. 7.3.2 云

                                          2. 7.4 农场规模

                                            1. 7.4.1 中小型农场

                                              1. 7.4.2 大型农场

                                              2. 7.5 地理

                                                1. 7.5.1 北美

                                                  1. 7.5.2 欧洲

                                                    1. 7.5.3 亚太地区

                                                      1. 7.5.4 拉美

                                                        1. 7.5.5 中东和非洲

                                                      2. 8. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 8.1 公司简介

                                                          1. 8.1.1 Trimble Inc.

                                                            1. 8.1.2 IBM Corporation

                                                              1. 8.1.3 Deere & Company

                                                                1. 8.1.4 Vistex, Inc.

                                                                  1. 8.1.5 Bayer AG

                                                                    1. 8.1.6 Iteris Inc

                                                                      1. 8.1.7 Ageagle Aerial Systems Inc

                                                                        1. 8.1.8 Agrivi

                                                                          1. 8.1.9 Conservis Corporation

                                                                            1. 8.1.10 PrecisionHawk, Inc.

                                                                              1. 8.1.11 SAS Institute Inc.

                                                                            2. 9. 投资分析

                                                                              1. 10. 市场的未来

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                农业分析行业细分

                                                                                农业分析为农民提供风险评估见解,通过减轻相关农业风险来增加农业产量。农业分析的市场范围追踪不同规模农场使用的不同类型分析工具的采用情况。市场研究的重点是不同解决方案和服务的采用以及这些分析组件的各种类型的部署。研究范围还侧重于 COVID-19 对市场格局的影响。在报告范围内,还涵盖了现有的技术提供商格局,其中包括市场上运营的主要参与者。

                                                                                元件类型
                                                                                解决方案
                                                                                服务
                                                                                类型
                                                                                农场分析
                                                                                牲畜分析
                                                                                部署类型
                                                                                本地部署
                                                                                农场规模
                                                                                中小型农场
                                                                                大型农场
                                                                                地理
                                                                                北美
                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                亚太地区
                                                                                拉美
                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                农业分析市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                农业分析市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 14.40%

                                                                                IBM Corporation、Trimble Inc.、Deere & Company、Bayer AG、Ageagle Aerial Systems Inc 是农业分析市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                2024年,北美在农业分析市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                该报告涵盖了以下年份的农业分析市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的农业分析市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                农业分析行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年农业分析市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。农业分析分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                农业分析市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Agriculture Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Agriculture Analytics Market is Segmented by Component Type (Solutions, Services), Type (Farm Analytics, Livestock Analytics), Deployment Type (On-Premise, Cloud), Farm Size (Small and Medium Farms, Large Farms), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

image
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The agriculture analytics market is projected to grow at 14.4% CAGR during the forecast period of 2021 - 2026. Agriculture analytics is the application of cutting-edge technologies like Big Data, IoT, and other analytics tools in agricultural farming. The primary growth factor for the agriculture analytics market is increasing government initiatives for deploying improved agricultural techniques. Data volumes in the agriculture sector are growing exponentially. The increasing adoption of IoT devices that collect data from connected farm equipment such as smart tractors and drones is also driving the growth of agriculture analytics. Crop growers and agribusiness players are recognizing the potential for uncovering breakthroughs on plant genomics, livestock management, soil health, and faster development of new technologies in big data and other analytics methods.

  • Agriculture is the foundation of economies worldwide. Factors such as population growth, food security concerns, and climate change have propelled the industry into seeking more innovative approaches to protect and improve crop yield.
  • Climate change is likely to impact agricultural production significantly. A global agricultural zone expected to be affected by such issues is Brazil's, Mato Grosso. Similarly, the Midwestern United States and eastern Australia will witness a decrease in agricultural production owing to extreme heat. These severe weather conditions are expected to stimulate the deployment of connected agriculture solutions in agriculture to increase yield and enhance efficiency.
  • The United Nations forecasts that the world's population count will reach approximately 9.7 billion by 2050, a 33% increase in mouths to feed. Farmers are looking to established industry leaders and start-ups to help develop solutions to increase productivity and increase connectivity between growers and their crops.
  • With the increasing use of Big Data in farming to get insights for better crop yield results, it is boosting the growth of agriculture analytics in the coming years. For example, a Brazilian company called AgroTools is using Google Cloud platform and assessing massive databases of satellite images to monitor properties spread across an area of farming land, which is as large as Denmark, Italy and France combined. The company carries out more than 200,000 analyses annually on more than 1,100 layers of information. Owing to advancements such as the Internet of Things (IoT) and drones gadgets leading to the collection of information, the company handles the total volume of data approximately 1,600 petabytes over the years.
  • Major technology providers like IBM are also boosting the growth of the agriculture analytics market by helping farming analytics start-ups with bare metal servers in IBM Cloud data centers. For example, SmartRural, a Europe-based start-up has built a location intelligence platform through IBM Cloud. The platform used to combine its customer’s data with its thermal, RGB drone, and multi-spectral images of fields and data from remote sensors embedded in the soil. By enriching this data, the company can identify if field water is being wasted in certain farming areas, determine the soil fertility, health of the crops, and finding areas of insect or frost damage.
  • At the present COVID-19 crisis scenario, the agricultural industry across the globe has experienced significant disruptions. Scrutiny in agricultural production has steadily increased owing to food safety recalls customer demand and sustainability efforts. As stated by the Global Food Traceability Center (GFTC), the requirement of traceability of agricultural products has increased steadily due to the pandemic. This will help drive the deployment of advanced data-driven tools such as artificial intelligence, machine learning, and other advanced data analytics tools to help stakeholders across the supply chain.
  • Players present in the market are also helping crop growers by providing smart tools to offset COVID-19 related loss. For instance, in April 2020, Locus Agricultural Solutions had announced that the company would donate its climate-smart technology to crop growers to promote regenerative agriculture practices.

Scope of the Report

Agriculture analytics provide risk assessment insights for the farmers to increase agricultural production by mitigating the associated farming risks. The market scope of agriculture analytics tracks down the adoption of different types of analytics tools used by different sizes of farms. The market study focuses on the adoption of different solutions and services and various types of deployments of those analytics components. The research scope also focuses on the impact of COVID-19 on the market landscape. In the report scope, the existing technology provider landscape also covered, which consists of major players operating in the market.

Component Type
Solutions
Services
Type
Farm Analytics
Livestock Analytics
Deployment Type
On-Premise
Cloud
Farm Size
Small and Medium Farms
Large Farms
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Farm Analytics is Expected to Grow at a Significant Rate Over the Forecast Period

  • Agriculture researchers are using artificial intelligence and data science to make on-farm predictive analytics before delivering the insights that matter in the farming land. The rising subscription-based service model aims to cut down the cost for farmers and provide them real-time alerts about crop conditions. Moreover, predictive models and optimization of daily tasks will give complete control over their future harvest.
  • Companies like Ag-Analytics access insights from precision agriculture data to address weather impacting concerns. The company uses tools like FarmScope, which combine diverse data sources like satellite, soil, weather, historical crop, and farm equipment data to create an analysis of the current state of an agricultural field and forecast for future yield.
  • In February 2020, AI and Robotics Ventures, a subsidiary of PTT Exploration, is diversifying into agriculture business by developing AI and data analytics systems for local farming. The company has planned to collaborate with Thaicom for the project. These rising investments by existing vendors drive the growth of the farm analytics segment over the forecast period.
  • However, the growing AI and other emerging technologies require high initial investments, efficient farming tools, and skilled and knowledgeable farmers or growers, thereby making farmers apprehensive about using farm analytics to analyze precise field data.
Trend_1_Agri.PNG

North America Geographic Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Share Throughout the Forecast Period

  • The primary driving force for the growth of the North America geographic segment is the significant presence of technology providers and increasing government initiatives towards smart farming. These players focus on entering into partnerships, merger-acquisitions, and innovative solutions offerings to stay in the regional and globally competitive landscape.
  • For instance, in May 2019, IBM Corporation announced the global expansion of the Watson Decision Platform for Agriculture, with AI technology tailored for new crops to feed a growing population across the United States. The company is providing a global agriculture solution that combines predictive technology with data from The Weather Company, an IBM Business, and IoT data to help give farmers around the world more significant insights about planning, plowing, planting, spraying, and harvesting.
  • During the last few decades, there has been a considerable shift from traditional agricultural activities to an organized one to improve agricultural activities through the application of analytics and smart devices.
  • For instance, General Mills, a multinational manufacturer and marketer of branded consumer foods, is planning to advance regenerative agriculture practices on one million acres of farmland in the United States by 2030.
  • There is high market penetration for emerging technology-enabled agriculture across the United States. In July 2019, the Federal Communications Commission decided to form a new task force to advise the commission on how to ensure farmers and ranchers have the connectivity they need to use and benefit from precision agriculture. This task force will work with USDA to develop policy recommendations to promote the rapid, expanded deployment of broadband internet service in unserved agricultural land, to achieve strong capabilities on 95% of agricultural land in the United States by 2025.
Trend_2_Agri.PNG

Competitive Landscape

The agriculture analytics market is moderately competitive and consists of a significant number of global and regional players. These players account for a considerable share in the market and focusing on expanding their customer base across the globe. These vendors are focusing on the research and development activities, strategic partnerships, and other organic & inorganic growth strategies to earn a competitive edge throughout the forecast period.

  • In April 2020, Ag-Analytics announced the release of fully remote, on-demand UAV service to assist crop growers by providing cost-effective UAV flights and machine learning analytics. With the help of this service, farmers can easily place a no-obligation order in less time when the fly-out occurs in 3-5 days. The process is done entirely remotely, which does not require any physical contact.
  • In March 2020, Growers Holdings, Inc., a software and analytics company, is entering into a strategic partnership with SAS Institute to help farmers with data-driven insights, making better agronomic decisions across their entire agriculture ecosystem. With the help of this partnership, the alliance will have the opportunity to address the global food crisis in the coming years.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Usage of Cutting-edge Technology-based Solutions for Farming

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Problems Related to Data Management and Data Aggregation

  6. 6. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE AGRICULTURE ANALYTICS MARKET

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Component Type

      1. 7.1.1 Solutions

      2. 7.1.2 Services

    2. 7.2 Type

      1. 7.2.1 Farm Analytics

      2. 7.2.2 Livestock Analytics

    3. 7.3 Deployment Type

      1. 7.3.1 On-Premise

      2. 7.3.2 Cloud

    4. 7.4 Farm Size

      1. 7.4.1 Small and Medium Farms

      2. 7.4.2 Large Farms

    5. 7.5 Geography

      1. 7.5.1 North America

      2. 7.5.2 Europe

      3. 7.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.5.4 Latin America

      5. 7.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Trimble Inc.

      2. 8.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Deere & Company

      4. 8.1.4 Vistex, Inc.

      5. 8.1.5 Bayer AG

      6. 8.1.6 Iteris Inc

      7. 8.1.7 Ageagle Aerial Systems Inc

      8. 8.1.8 Agrivi

      9. 8.1.9 Conservis Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 PrecisionHawk, Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 SAS Institute Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Agriculture Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Agriculture Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 14.4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Trimble Inc., Deere & Company, Bayer AG, Ageagle Aerial Systems Inc are the major companies operating in Agriculture Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!