非洲水增强剂市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

非洲水增强剂市场按分销渠道(便利店、大卖场/超市、药店/药店、在线渠道、其他分销渠道)细分;和地理。

非洲水增强剂市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
数字
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR 6.22 %
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

非洲水增强剂市场分析

非洲水增强剂市场预计在预测期间(2020-2025)的复合年增长率为6.22%。随着消费者更加关注保持健康,非洲的增水剂市场有望快速增长。消费者一直在寻找方便的产品,以保持水分并在日常琐事生活中保持健康。非洲人民越来越多地选择迷你水滴瓶,浓缩增味剂可以立即将白开水转化为增值饮料,因为这些水滴据称含有健康成分。因此,消费者对碳酸软饮料(CSD)营养功能饮料的偏好转变增加了非洲地区对水增强剂的潜在需求。

非酒精饮料的增长趋势和口味实验

非洲国家对即饮饮料的需求不断增长,快速城市化,对医疗保健福利的认识提高和可支配收入增加等因素预计将引发非洲水增强剂市场的增长。预计增加水增强剂需求的另一个因素是这些非洲国家提供多种口味的这些水增强剂,为消费者提供了充足的机会来放纵,实验和购买各种各样的这些产品。例如,在南非销售的Elvin水增强剂有四种不同的口味,如Naartjie,柠檬酸橙,草莓,覆盆子桃,从而使静止水或苏打水更可口,从而推动非洲市场向前发展。

非洲的增水剂市场

提高在线零售渠道渗透率

除了从大卖场/超市和便利店等线下零售渠道销售这些增水剂外,随着非洲国家互联网的普及逐渐增加,增水剂还开始通过Ubuy和亚马逊等在线零售网站/渠道在线销售其产品。此外,水增强剂制造商还与这些非洲国家的在线营养和身体补充剂分销商合作,以便通过其在线门户或网站销售其产品。例如,南非的Supplement World出售一些水增强剂品牌,如PharmaFreak水增强剂和零水增强剂等。来自埃及的Hercules补充剂也在埃及销售美国水增强剂品牌undefinedBPI Sports最佳能量液态水增强剂品牌。因此,这一因素也推动了这些水增强剂在该地区的销售,因为它们的产品也被定位为该地区的健康饮料。

非洲的增水剂市场2

非洲水增强剂产业概述

非洲水增强剂市场是一个竞争激烈的市场,在非洲地区运营的一些主要供应商是Biogen SA,ds International和卡夫亨氏公司。预计未来市场将出现非凡的增长,因此Elvin集团等品牌于2016年在该国推出了一系列水增强剂。

非洲水增强剂市场领导者

  1. Biogen SA

  2. Elvin Group

  3. The Kraft Heinz Company

  4. ds international

  5. NUTRITECH

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图1.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

非洲水增强剂市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2 市场限制

                  1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 按分销渠道

                              1. 5.1.1 超市/大卖场

                                1. 5.1.2 便利店

                                  1. 5.1.3 网上零售店

                                    1. 5.1.4 药房及保健品店

                                      1. 5.1.5 其他的

                                      2. 5.2 按国家/地区

                                        1. 5.2.1 南非

                                          1. 5.2.2 埃及

                                            1. 5.2.3 尼日利亚

                                              1. 5.2.4 非洲其他地区

                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                              1. 6.1 最活跃的公司

                                                1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                                  1. 6.3 市场份额分析

                                                    1. 6.4 公司简介

                                                      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

                                                        1. 6.4.2 Dyla LLC (Stur)

                                                          1. 6.4.3 NUTRITECH

                                                            1. 6.4.4 Biogen SA

                                                              1. 6.4.5 Elvin Group

                                                                1. 6.4.6 ds international

                                                                  1. 6.4.7 4C Foods

                                                                    1. 6.4.8 BPI Sports LLC.

                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                    **视供应情况而定
                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                    非洲水增强剂行业细分

                                                                    非洲水增强剂市场通过便利店,大卖场/超市,在线渠道和其他销售点提供产品。按国家/地区划分,市场分为南非,埃及,尼日利亚等。

                                                                    按分销渠道
                                                                    超市/大卖场
                                                                    便利店
                                                                    网上零售店
                                                                    药房及保健品店
                                                                    其他的
                                                                    按国家/地区
                                                                    南非
                                                                    埃及
                                                                    尼日利亚
                                                                    非洲其他地区

                                                                    非洲水增强剂市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                    非洲水增强剂市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为6.22%。

                                                                    Biogen SA,Elvin Group,The Kraft Heinz Company,ds international,NUTRITECH是在非洲水增强剂市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                    非洲水增强剂行业报告

                                                                    2023 年非洲水增强剂市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。非洲水增强剂分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                    close-icon
                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                    非洲水增强剂市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Africa Water Enhancer Market Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Africa water enhancer market is segmented by Distribution Channel (Convenience Store, Hypermarket/Supermarket, Pharmacies/Drug Stores, Online Channel, Others Distribution Channels); and by Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6.22 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Africa water enhancer market is forecasted to witness a CAGR of 6.22% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025). The market for water enhancers in Africais ecpected to increase at a rapid pace as consumers are paying more attention to staying healthy. Consumers have been looking for convenient products to keep themselves hydrated and stay healthy in their regular chore life. The African people are increasingly opting for mini-bottles of water drops, concentrated flavor enhancers that instantly transform plain water into a value-added drink, as these drops are claimed to contain health-based ingredients. Therefore, the shift in consumer preference for nutrient enabled functional drinks from Carbonated Soft Drinks (CSD) increases the potential demand for water enhancers in the African region.

Scope of the report

The Africa water enhancer market offers the product through convenience store, hypermarket/supermarket, online channel, other points of sales. By country, the market is segmented into South Africa, Egypt, Nigeria and Others.

By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Pharmacy & Health Store
Others
By Country
South Africa
Egypt
Nigeria
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Trend of Non-Alcoholic Beverages and Experimentation with Flavours

There is a growing demand for RTD beverages in the African countries, factors such as rapid urbanization, increasing awareness about the healthcare benefits and rising disposable income are expected to trigger the growth of the Africa water enhancer market. ​One of the other factors which is expected to increase the demand of water enhancer is the availability of these water ehancers in many flavors in these African countries, where it gives ample opportunity to the consumers to indulge, experiment and purchase wide variety of these products. For instance, Elvin Water Enhancer sold in South Africa is available in four different flavours such as Naartjie, Lemon Lime, Strawberry, Raspberry Peach, thus making the still or sparkling water more palatable, thereby driving the African market forward.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increasing Online Retail Channel Penetration

Apart from selling these water enhancers from the offline retail channel such as hypermarkets/supermarkets, and convenience stores, the water enhancer have been embarking on the strategy to sell their products online through online retail websites/channels such as Ubuy and Amazon, as the penetartion of internet is gradually increasing in the African countries. Moreoever, the water enhancer manufacturer are also partnering with online nutritional and body supplements distributers of these African countries so as to sell their products via their online portal or websites. For instance, Supplement World of South Africa sells some of the water enhancer brand such as PharmaFreak Water Enhancer, and Zero Water Enhancer, etc. Also Hercules Supplement from Egypt sells water enhancer brand BPI Sports Best Energy Liquid Water Enhancer brand of United States in Egypt. Therefore, this factor is too pushing the sales of these water enhancers in the region, as they products have also been positioned as a health drink in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Africa water enhancer market is a competitive market, with some of the major palyers operating the African region are Biogen SA, ds international and The Kraft Heinz Company. The market is expected to foresee an exceptional growth in the future, therefore brands such as Elvin Group launched their range of water enhancer in the country in the year 2016.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.1.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.1.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.1.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.1.4 Pharmacy & Health Store

      5. 5.1.5 Others

    2. 5.2 By Country

      1. 5.2.1 South Africa

      2. 5.2.2 Egypt

      3. 5.2.3 Nigeria

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 Dyla LLC (Stur)

      3. 6.4.3 NUTRITECH

      4. 6.4.4 Biogen SA

      5. 6.4.5 Elvin Group

      6. 6.4.6 ds international

      7. 6.4.7 4C Foods

      8. 6.4.8 BPI Sports LLC.

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports