美国访问控制市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了美国访问控制公司和市场预测,并按类型(硬件、软件和服务)和最终用户(商业、住宅、政府、工业、运输和物流、医疗保健以及军事和国防)进行细分。

美国访问控制市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
美国访问控制市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 36.3亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 44.7亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.29 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

美国访问控制市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

美国门禁市场分析

2024年美国访问控制市场规模预计为36.3亿美元,预计到2029年将达到44.7亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为4.29%。

由于犯罪率上升,对物理和逻辑资源的有效和授权访问的需求是美国访问控制市场增长的主要因素之一。技术进步和安全系统中无线技术的部署以及基于物联网的安全系统和云计算平台的采用也推动了市场的增长。目前,基于云的访问控制和视频管理解决方案正在流行。每个门禁卡、遥控钥匙控制器、日历权限和技术升级均通过云安全性进行集成,因此更新安全门禁更改既适合移动设备,又可在全球范围内扩展。

  • 经认证,基于卡的读卡器比生物识别读卡器和电子锁更安全。事实证明,智能卡比磁条卡和感应卡更真实。对用于监控和记录员工活动的智能卡和感应卡的需求不断增长,这是美国智能卡读卡器增加的驱动因素之一。
  • 访问控制即服务 (ACaaS) 的制定、基于移动的访问控制的实施以及发展中国家城市化的不断发展预计将为市场参与者提供大量增长机会。
  • 商业垂直领域是该国门禁系统的最大采用者。在这个垂直领域,银行和金融中心、企业和数据中心、酒店、零售店和购物中心以及娱乐区等商业场所都被考虑在内。
  • 美国的大多数办公场所都强制要求员工采用不止一种访问控制方法:一种用于进入商业或 IT 场所,另一种用于进入特定办公场所。
  • 在越来越多地采用访问控制解决方案的同时,政府也对保护其资产感兴趣。美国各地政府对特定商业或公共场所设置了基于时间的访问权限,并限制公众在某些地方进入。
  • 然而,由于美国各企业和住宅用户对安全和隐私的强烈需求,门禁市场竞争非常激烈。然而,由于用户对高级安全解决方案及其在多种应用中的使用的认识较少,未来市场的增长可能是一个挑战。
  • 由于连接性、完整性和可管理性问题,市场很快可能会在增长中面临可能的挑战。然而,美国的主要参与者正在做出倒退的努力,在访问控制市场上提供创新产品和基准策略。
  • 随着COVID-19的影响,所有企业都必须将门禁系统升级为非接触式技术,例如面部识别加上温度和情绪感应,以检查进入办公场所的员工是否身体不适。大多数公司将投资新时代的非接触式进入控制技术,以避免冠状病毒造成的污染。
  • COVID-19 使国家之间的硬安全威胁重新成为人们关注的焦点。随着美国和中国经济相互依存度的降低,大国之间的地缘政治竞争可能会加剧。下一层的基本技能也存在风险。

美国访问控制市场趋势

医疗保健行业将占据主要市场份额

  • 对于包含电子病历 (EPR) 等敏感数据的医疗保健系统来说,安全性是一个至关重要的问题。访问控制是这一问题的核心。虽然医护人员需要在正确的时间访问正确的信息以提供尽可能最好的护理,但确保患者隐私也至关重要。在最终用户应用方面,预计医疗保健行业将鼓励美国境内的技术转型。重要的健康信息可能与重复的医疗记录或不准确的医疗记录有关。这改变了患者的安全和医院的声誉。
  • 美国医疗保健行业中越来越多的数据泄露事件促使人们采用生物识别扫描软件。 2018 年,Qualcomm Life、ForgeRock、Sparsa、Arm、飞利浦和美国 TrustedCare 宣布联手建立OpenMedReady,这是一个致力于确保医疗保健从业人员使用的患者数据正确的标准机构。他们表示,智能手机-基于指纹识别预计将成为其框架中的基本要素,作为将医疗数据直接与患者匹配的一种方式。
  • 控制私人健康记录的途径是加强患者数据整体安全性的重要方法。因此,通过确保只有经过认证和所需的人员才有权访问敏感数据;因此,这降低了数据泄露和盗窃的风险。多因素身份验证要求用户通过两种或多种验证方法确认其身份,这是医疗保健部门最推荐使用的方法之一。
美国访问控制市场预测

城市化导致的犯罪率上升正在推动市场发展

  • 访问控制系统使最终用户能够对其区域进行更大的控制,从而在城市安全中发挥重要作用。保护人员和资产免遭盗窃或伤害的最有效方法是将物理和虚拟访问限制为仅允许可识别和评估的人员访问。先进的访问控制系统通过加密通信等技术自动执行此过程,从而允许通过凭证、生物识别和移动设备进行身份验证。
  • 现代中心是来自各行各业的人们的聚会点,彼此之间没有任何联系。与其他问题一样,犯罪问题随着城市化的进步而日益严重。城市犯罪不断扩大的趋势往往会扰乱城市的和平与安宁,使城市的居住变得不安全,尤其是对女性而言。
  • 中国的城市化地区在安全系统、政府建筑、IT 中心和商业空间的发展方面取得了令人瞩目的进展。此外,由于该国城市地区犯罪事件不断增加,IT公司、企业、数据中心等一些商业场所正在安装门禁系统,以保护人员和数据泄露,并记录员工的进出时间。
  • 由于城市地区网络和恶意软件攻击日益增多,许多政府和安全公司被迫通过部署生物识别和 RFID 技术来增强其业务的安全功能。因此,这进一步促进了美国访问控制市场的整体增长。
  • 由于城市化,美国在全球访问控制系统需求中占据很大一部分,因为美国的用户主要针对的是员工,他们对组织策略拥有管理访问权限,为黑客提供了对组织策略的完全访问权限。系统。
美国访问控制市场趋势

美国门禁行业概况

美国访问控制市场高度分散,由几个主要参与者组成。从市场份额来看,目前这些公司中很少有占据市场主导地位的。然而,这些公司面临着来自当地公司的巨大竞争,当地公司往往提供有效但更便宜的解决方案。因此,市场见证了功能增强和价格下降的新解决方案的结合。该市场的主要参与者包括 Assa Abloy AB Group Inc.、Allegion PLC Ltd、Johnson Controls International PLC 和 IDEMIA Identity Security SAS。

  • 2020 年 2 月 - ASSA ABLOY 收购了 Biosite,这是英国建筑行业领先的生物识别门禁解决方案提供商。该公司将加强 ASSA ABLOY 目前在访问控制解决方案中的产品和服务,并将提供互补的增长机会。
  • 2019 年 4 月 - 霍尼韦尔在 ISC West 2019 展位上重点展示了其最新的安全和消防产品。 OmniAssure Touch(一系列新型被动意图访问控制读卡器)等产品与霍尼韦尔现有的安全套件兼容,包括 WINMAG、WIN-PAK 和 Pro-Watch。霍尼韦尔高度专注于提供生命安全创新,利用连接性帮助创建一个更智能、更安全的世界。

美国访问控制市场领导者

  1. Assa Abloy AB Group

  2. Allegion PLC

  3. Johnson Controls International plc

  4. IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS

  5. Raytheon Technologies Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Assa Abloy AB Group、Allegion PLC、Johnson Controls International plc、IDEMIA Identity Security SAS、雷神技术公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

美国访问控制市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 美国市场洞察

              1. 4.1 市场概况

                1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.2.4 竞争激烈程度

                          1. 4.2.5 替代品的威胁

                          2. 4.3 美国市场动态

                            1. 4.3.1 市场动态简介

                              1. 4.3.2 市场驱动因素

                                1. 4.3.3 市场限制

                                2. 4.4 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 硬件

                                      1. 5.1.1.1 读卡器

                                        1. 5.1.1.2 生物识别阅读器

                                          1. 5.1.1.3 电子锁

                                            1. 5.1.1.4 多技术读者

                                            2. 5.1.2 软件

                                              1. 5.1.3 服务

                                              2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                                1. 5.2.1 商业的

                                                  1. 5.2.2 住宅

                                                    1. 5.2.3 政府

                                                      1. 5.2.4 工业的

                                                        1. 5.2.5 运输与物流

                                                          1. 5.2.6 卫生保健

                                                            1. 5.2.7 军事与国防

                                                              1. 5.2.8

                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                1. 6.1.1 Assa Abloy AB Group

                                                                  1. 6.1.2 Allegion PLC

                                                                    1. 6.1.3 Johnson Controls International PLC

                                                                      1. 6.1.4 IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS

                                                                        1. 6.1.5 dormakaba Holding AG

                                                                          1. 6.1.6 United Technologies Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.1.7 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                              1. 6.1.8 Bosch Security System Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.1.9 Honeywell Security Group

                                                                                  1. 6.1.10 Stanley Black & Decker Inc.

                                                                                2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                  1. 8. 未来的市场机会

                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    美国门禁行业细分

                                                                                    访问控制被描述为一种安全技术,用于控制谁或什么可以使用或查看计算环境中的资源。降低企业或公司的风险是安全的基本概念。有助于监控各地人员出入,给予安全保障。

                                                                                    按类型
                                                                                    硬件
                                                                                    读卡器
                                                                                    生物识别阅读器
                                                                                    电子锁
                                                                                    多技术读者
                                                                                    软件
                                                                                    服务
                                                                                    按最终用户
                                                                                    商业的
                                                                                    住宅
                                                                                    政府
                                                                                    工业的
                                                                                    运输与物流
                                                                                    卫生保健
                                                                                    军事与国防

                                                                                    美国访问控制市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    美国访问控制市场规模预计到2024年将达到36.3亿美元,并以4.29%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到44.7亿美元。

                                                                                    2024年,美国门禁控制市场规模预计将达到36.3亿美元。

                                                                                    Assa Abloy AB Group、Allegion PLC、Johnson Controls International plc、IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS、Raytheon Technologies Corporation 是在美国门禁控制市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                    2023年,美国访问控制市场规模估计为34.8亿美元。该报告涵盖了美国访问控制市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了美国访问控制市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                    美国访问控制行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年美国访问控制市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据。美国访问控制分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    美国访问控制市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

US Access Control Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers US Access Control Companies & Market Forecast and it is Segmented by Type (Hardware, Software, and Services) and End User (Commercial, Residential, Government, Industrial, Transport and Logistics, Healthcare, and Military and Defense).

US Access Control Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
US Access Control Market Size
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 3.63 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 4.47 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.29 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

US Access Control Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

US Access Control Market Analysis

The US Access Control Market size is estimated at USD 3.63 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 4.47 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.29% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The need for effective and authorized access to physical and logical resources due to increasing instances of crime rates is one of the factors largely attributing to the growth of the US Access Control Market. The growth of the market is also propelled by technological advancements and deployment of wireless technology in security systems and the adoption of IoT-based security systems with cloud computing platforms. Presently, cloud-based access control and video management solutions are in trend. Each access card, fob controller, calendar permission, and technology upgrade is integrated via cloud security, so updating secure access changes are both mobile-friendly and globally scalable.

  • Card-based readers are certified to be more secure than biometric readers and electronic locks. Smartcards are proven to be more authentic than magnetic stripes and proximity cards. The growing demand for smart and proximity cards to monitor and record employee activities is one of the drivers for the augmentation of smart card readers in the United States.
  • The enactment of access control as a service (ACaaS), implementation of mobile-based access control, and growing urbanization in developing nations are anticipated to render substantial growth opportunities to market players.
  • The commercial vertical is the biggest adopter of access control systems in the country. In this vertical, commercial premises such as banks and financial centers, enterprises and data centers, hotels, retail stores and malls, and entertainment areas have been considered.
  • Most of the office premises in the United States have made it mandatory for their employees to have more than one access control method: one for entering the commerce or IT premise and one for accessing the particular office premise.
  • While the adoption of access control solution increases, the government is also taking an interest in protecting its assets. Governments across the US has installed time-based access to a particular commercial or public premise, and restricted entry to the general public at certain places.
  • However, the market of access control is intensely competing concerning the strong need for security and privacy by various enterprises and residential users in the United States. However, due to less awareness among users about advanced security solutions and its usage in multiple applications, the growth of the market can be a challenge in the future.
  • Shortly market may face possible challenges in the growth due to Connectivity, integrity, and manageability issues. However, the key players of the United States are putting regressive efforts to provide innovative offerings and benchmark strategies in the access control market.
  • With the impact of the COVID-19, all enterprises will have to upgrade their access control system to non-touch technologies, like facial recognition coupled with temperature and mood sensing, to check if the employee entering the office premise is unwell. Most of the companies will invest in new-age non-contact entry control technologies to avoid contamination due to Coronavirus.
  • COVID-19 is putting hard security threats between nations back into the spotlight. The geopolitical rivalry between the great powers is likely to worsen as the American and Chinese economies become less interdependent. The next tier of essential skills poses risks, as well.

US Access Control Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the US Access Control Market according to our research experts:

The Healthcare Sector to Hold the Major Market Share

  • Security is a crucial concern for healthcare systems that contain sensitive data, like the Electronic Patient Record (EPR). Access control is at the heart of this concern. While healthcare personnel needs access to the right information at the right time to provide the best possible care, it is also essential to ensure patient privacy. In terms of end-user applications, the healthcare sector is anticipated to encourage technological transformation within the United States. Critical health information can be connected to a duplicate medical record or an inaccurate one. This changes the patient’s safety and reputation of the hospital.
  • The growing number of data breaches in the United States healthcare industry is giving rise to the adoption of biometric scan software. In 2018, Qualcomm Life, ForgeRock, Sparsa, Arm, Philips, and US TrustedCare announced that they had teamed together to establish “OpenMedReady," a standards body converging on ensuring that the patient data used by healthcare practitioners is correct. They indicated smartphone-based fingerprint recognition is expected to be a fundamental element in their framework as a way of matching medical data directly to patients.
  • Controlling the way to private health records is a significant way of intensifying the overall security of patient data. Therefore, by assuring that only the certified and required personnel are granted access to sensitive data; thus, this decreases the risks of data breaches and theft. Multi-factor authentication, which mandates users to confirm their identities through two or more validation methods, is among the most-recommended ways a healthcare sector can use.
US Access Control Market Forecast

Increasing Crime Rates Due to Urbanization is Driving the Market

  • Access control systems perform a significant role in urban security by enabling end-users to exert greater control over their areas. The most efficient way of protecting personnel and assets from theft or harm is limiting physical and virtual access to only those who can be identified and assessed. Advanced access control systems automate this process with techniques, like encrypted communications, which allow authentication through credentials, biometrics, and mobile devices.
  • Modem centers present a meeting point of people from diverse walks of life, having no connection with one another. Like other problems, the problem of crimes grows with the progress in urbanization. The expanding trend in urban crimes tends to disturb the peace and tranquility of the cities and make them unsafe to live in, especially for women.
  • The country's urbanized regions have made impressive progress in advancing their security systems, government buildings, IT hubs, and commercial spaces. Moreover, due to the rising crime incidents in the country's urban areas, several commercial premises such as IT companies, enterprises, data centers, etc. are installing access control systems to protect personnel and data breaches and to record employees' entry and exit timings.
  • Due to growing cyber and malware attacks in the urban regions, many governments and security companies are forced to heighten security features in their businesses through the deployment of biometric and RFID technologies. Thus, this is further adding to the overall growth of the US access control market.
  • The United States accounts for a significant portion of the global demand for access control systems due to urbanization, as the users in the United States, that are mainly targeted are the employees, who have administrative access to organizational policies, providing hackers complete access to the systems.
US Access Control Market Trends

US Access Control Industry Overview

The US Access Control Market is highly fragmented and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of these companies currently dominate the market. However, these companies face immense competition from the local companies, which tend to offer effective but cheaper solutions. Thereby, the market has been witnessing a combination of new solutions with enhanced features and declining prices. Principal players in the market are Assa Abloy AB Group Inc., Allegion PLC Ltd, Johnson Controls International PLC, and IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS.

  • Feb 2020 - ASSA ABLOY acquired Biosite, a leading solutions provider of biometric access control to the UK construction industry. The company will reinforce ASSA ABLOY's current offering within solutions for access control and will provide complementary growth opportunities.
  • April 2019 - Honeywell highlighted its latest security and fire products at ISC West 2019 booth. Products, such as OmniAssure Touch, a new range of passive intent access control readers, are compatible with Honeywell's existing security suites, including WINMAG, WIN-PAK, and Pro-Watch. Honeywell is highly focused on delivering life safety innovations that leverage connectivity to help create a smarter and safer world.

US Access Control Market Leaders

  1. Assa Abloy AB Group

  2. Allegion PLC

  3. Johnson Controls International plc

  4. IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS

  5. Raytheon Technologies Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Assa Abloy AB Group, Allegion PLC, Johnson Controls International plc, IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS, Raytheon Technologies Corporation
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

US Access Control Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. US MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 US MARKET DYNAMICS

      1. 4.3.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics

      2. 4.3.2 Market Drivers

      3. 4.3.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

        1. 5.1.1.1 Card Readers

        2. 5.1.1.2 Biometric Readers

        3. 5.1.1.3 Electronic Locks

        4. 5.1.1.4 Multi Technology Readers

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial

      2. 5.2.2 Residential

      3. 5.2.3 Government

      4. 5.2.4 Industrial

      5. 5.2.5 Transport and Logistics

      6. 5.2.6 Healthcare

      7. 5.2.7 Military and Defense

      8. 5.2.8

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Assa Abloy AB Group

      2. 6.1.2 Allegion PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Johnson Controls International PLC

      4. 6.1.4 IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS

      5. 6.1.5 dormakaba Holding AG

      6. 6.1.6 United Technologies Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Schneider Electric SE

      8. 6.1.8 Bosch Security System Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Honeywell Security Group

      10. 6.1.10 Stanley Black & Decker Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE MARKET OPPORTUNITIES

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

US Access Control Industry Segmentation

Access control is described as a security technique that regulates who or what can use or view resources in a computing environment. It is a fundamental concept in security to lessen the risk to the business or company. It helps to monitor the entry and exit of people at various places and give safety and security.

By Type
Hardware
Card Readers
Biometric Readers
Electronic Locks
Multi Technology Readers
Software
Services
By End User
Commercial
Residential
Government
Industrial
Transport and Logistics
Healthcare
Military and Defense
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

US Access Control Market Research FAQs

The US Access Control Market size is expected to reach USD 3.63 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.29% to reach USD 4.47 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the US Access Control Market size is expected to reach USD 3.63 billion.

Assa Abloy AB Group, Allegion PLC, Johnson Controls International plc, IDEMIA Identity & Security SAS and Raytheon Technologies Corporation are the major companies operating in the US Access Control Market.

In 2023, the US Access Control Market size was estimated at USD 3.48 billion. The report covers the US Access Control Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the US Access Control Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

US Access Control Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 US Access Control market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. US Access Control analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

US Access Control Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)